win32-loader - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

note: translate: This must be a valid string recognised by Nsis.  If your language is not yet supported by Nsis, please translate the missing Nsis part first.
en: LANG_ENGLISH
ko: LANG_KOREAN

note: translate: This must be the string used by GNU iconv to represent the charset used by Windows for your language.  If you don't know, check [wine]/tools/wmc/lang.c, or http://www.microsoft.com/globaldev/reference/WinCP.mspx IMPORTANT: In the rest of this file, only the subset of UTF-8 that can be con
en: windows-1252
ko: cp949

note: translate: Charset used by NTLDR in your localised version of Windows XP.  If you don't know, maybe http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Code_page helps.
en: cp437
ko: cp949

note: translate: The name of your language _in English_ (must be restricted to ascii)
en: English
ko: Korean

[ctx: NLFID]
note: translate: The MUI_LANGUAGE macro expects the nlf file without extension for your language as a parameter. The nlf file should be found in /usr/share/nsis/Contrib/Language files/
en: English
ko: Korean

note: translate: IMPORTANT: only the subset of UTF-8 that can be converted to NTLDR charset (e.g. cp437) should be used in this string.  If you don't know which charset applies, limit yourself to ascii. $target_distro; will be "Debian" and $kernel_name; will be either "GNU/Linux", "GNU/kFreeBSD" or "GNU/H
en: $target_distro $kernel_name - Continue with install process
ko: $target_distro $kernel_name - 설치를 계속합니다

note: translate: IMPORTANT: only the subset of UTF-8 that can be converted to NTLDR charset (e.g. cp437) should be used in this string.  If you don't know which charset applies, limit yourself to ascii.
en: PXE - Network boot
ko: PXE - 네트워크 부팅

note: translate: This is the program name, that appears in the installer windows captions and in the Windows Uninstaller dialog. Ampersands (&) are _forbidden_ in that string.
en: Debian-Installer loader
ko: 데비안 설치 프로그램 로더

en: Cannot find win32-loader.ini.
ko: win32-loader.ini를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: win32-loader.ini is incomplete.  Contact the provider of this medium.
ko: win32-loader.ini가 완전하지 않습니다. 미디어 제공자에 문의하십시오.

en: This program has detected that your keyboard type is "$0".  Is this correct?
ko: 키보드 종류를 "$0"(으)로 감지했습니다. 맞습니까?

en: Please send a bug report with the following information:
    
     - Version of Windows.
     - Country settings.
     - Real keyboard type.
     - Detected keyboard type.
    
    Thank you.
ko: 아래 정보를 첨부해 버그를 보고하십시오.
    
     - 윈도우의 버전.
     - 국가 설정.
     - 키보드의 실제 종류.
     - 감지된 키보드 종류.
    
    감사합니다.

en: There doesn't seem to be enough free disk space in drive $c.  For a complete desktop install, it is recommended to have at least 3 GB.  If there is already a separate disk or partition for this install, or if you plan to replace Windows completely, you can safely ignore this warning.
ko: $c 드라이브에 빈 공간이 충분하지 않은 것 같습니다. 데스크탑 설치를 완전히 하려면 최소한 3GB 이상의 디스크 빈 공간을 권장합니다. 데비안을 설치할 디스크나 파티션이 따로 있거나, 윈도우를 완전히 덮어쓰려면 이 경고를 무시해도 안전합니다.

en: Error: not enough free disk space.  Aborting install.
ko: 오류: 빈 공간이 충분하지 않습니다. 설치 중단하는 중.

en: This program doesn't support Windows $windows_version yet.
ko: 이 프로그램은 아직 윈도우 $windows_version 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The system version you're trying to install is designed to run on modern, 64-bit computers.  However, your computer is incapable of running 64-bit programs.
    
    Use the 32-bit ("i386") version, or the Multi-arch version which is able to install either of them.
    
    This installer will abort now.
ko: 설치하려는 시스템 버전은 최신의 64비트 컴퓨터에서 동작하도록 설계되어 있습니다. 하지만 이 컴퓨터는 64비트 프로그램을 실행하지 못합니다.
    
    32비트 ("i386") 버전을 사용하거나, 모두 설치할 수 있는 멀티 아키텍처 버전을 사용하십시오.
    
    지금 설치 프로그램을 중단합니다.

en: Your computer is capable of running modern, 64-bit operating systems.  However, the system version you're trying to install is designed to run on older, 32-bit hardware.
    
    You may still proceed with this install, but in order to take the most advantage of your computer, we recommend that you use the 64-bit ("amd64") version instead, or the Multi-arch version which is able to install either of them.
    
    Would you like to abort now?
ko: 이 컴퓨터는 최신의 64비트 운영 체제가 동작할 수 있습니다. 하지만 설치하려는 시스템은 구식의 32비트 하드웨어에서 동작하도록 설계되어 있습니다.
    
    설치를 계속해도 되지만, 이 컴퓨터의 기능을 모두 활용하려면 64비트 버전을 ("amd64") 사용하시거나 모두 설치할 수 있는 다중 아키텍처 버전을 사용하십시오.
    
    지금 중단하시겠습니까?

note: translate: "system partition" and "boot partition" are defined by Microsoft to mean the opposite of what a normal person would expect they mean, so please keep the quotes, and translate them as literally as possible.  Also, I suggest you use the same term used in http://support.microsoft.com/kb/3144
en: Unable to find "system partition", assuming it is the same as the "boot partition" ($c).
ko: "system partition"을 찾을 수 없습니다. "boot partition"과 동일하다고 가정합니다. ($c)

en: Select install mode:
ko: 설치 방식을 선택하십시오:

en: Normal mode.  Recommended for most users.
ko: 일반 방식. 대부분의 사용자에게 권장합니다.

en: Expert mode.  Recommended for expert users who want full control of the install process.
ko: 전문가 방식. 설치 과정을 완전히 제어하려는 고급 사용자에게 권장합니다.

en: PXE mode: install a PXE loader to allow remote kernel loading.
ko: PXE 모드: PXE 로더를 설치해 원격에서 커널을 읽어들입니다.

en: Select action:
ko: 작업 선택:

en: Begin install on this computer.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 설치를 시작합니다.

en: Repair an installed system (rescue mode).
ko: 설치한 시스템을 복구합니다. (복구 모드)

en: Select the kernel:
ko: 커널 선택:

en: GNU/Linux
ko: GNU/리눅스

en: GNU/Hurd
ko: GNU/허드

en: Graphical install
ko: 그래픽 환경 설치

en: Text install
ko: 텍스트 설치

en: Connecting ...
ko: 연결하는 중...

note: translate: $(^Byte), $0, $1, $4 must not be translated. These are substitutes as the following: $(^Byte) -> B $0 -> unit prefix such as G (giga), M (mega), K (kilo) or empty $1 -> estimated time remaining for the download It includes the unit. Examples are 1h, 5m, 3s $2 -> current size of downloaded
en: $1 left - $2 of $4$0$(^Byte) ($3$0$(^Byte)/s)
ko: $1 남음 - 현재 $2, 전체 $4$0$(^Byte) ($3$0$(^Byte)/초)

en: Select which version of Debian-Installer to use:
ko: 사용하려는 데비안 설치 프로그램 버전을 선택하십시오:

en: Stable release.  This will install Debian "stable".
ko: 안정 릴리스. 데비안 "stable"를 설치합니다.

en: Daily build.  This is the development version of Debian-Installer.  It will install Debian "testing" by default, and may be capable of installing "stable" or "unstable" as well.
ko: 일일 빌드. 데비안 설치 프로그램의 개발 버전입니다. 기본적으로 데비안 "testing"을 설치하고, "stable"나 "unstable"도 설치할 수 있습니다.

note: translate: You might want to mention that so-called "known issues" page is only available in English.
en: It is recommended that you check for known issues before using a daily build.  Would you like to do that now?
ko: 일일 빌드를 사용하시기 전에 알려진 문제점이 있는지 확인하실 것을 권장합니다. 지금 확인해보시겠습니까?

en: The following parameters will be used.  Do NOT change any of these unless you know what you're doing.
ko: 다음 매개변수를 사용합니다. 잘 모르겠다면 이 매개변수를 바꾸지 마십시오.

en: Proxy settings (host:port):
ko: 프록시 설정 (호스트:포트번호):

en: Location of boot.ini:
ko: boot.ini의 위치:

en: Base URL for netboot images (linux and initrd.gz):
ko: 네트워크 부팅 이미지의 기본 URL(linux와 initrd.gz):

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error: failed to copy $0 to $1.
ko: 오류: $0을(를) $1(으)로 복사하는데 실패했습니다.

note: translate: $0 will be "Release" (it is a filename).
en: Checking GPG signature on $0.
ko: $0 파일의 GPG 서명을 확인합니다.

note: translate: $0 will be "Release" (it is a filename).
en: The downloaded $0 file cannot be trusted! Aborting.
ko: 다운로드한 $0 파일은 신뢰할 수 없습니다! 중지합니다.

note: translate: This appears in a MessageBox when the md5 checksum verification failed. $0 is a url; $2 is the filename $1 is the computed checksum and $4 is the expected one.
en: Checksum mismatch for $0/$2. Got $1 when expecting $4. Aborting.
ko: $0/$2 파일에 체크섬이 일치하지 않습니다. $4여야 하지만 $1입니다. 중지합니다.

note: translate: $2 is a filename
en: Computing checksum for $2
ko: $2 파일의 체크섬을 계산합니다

en: Generating $0
ko: $0 만드는 중

en: Appending preseeding information to $0
ko: 선시드 정보를 $0에 추가하는 중

en: Error: unable to run $0.
ko: 오류: $0 실행하지 못합니다.

en: Disabling NTFS compression in bootstrap files
ko: 부트스트랩 파일의 NTFS 압축을 사용하지 않도록 하는 중

en: Registering in NTLDR
ko: NTLDR에 등록하는 중

en: Registering in BootMgr
ko: BootMgr에 등록하는 중

en: Error: failed to parse bcdedit.exe output.
ko: 오류: bcdedit.exe의 출력결과를 처리하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Error: $0 not found.  Is this really Windows $windows_version?
ko: 오류: $0 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 정말 윈도우 $windows_version 버전이 맞습니까?

en: VERY IMPORTANT NOTICE:\n\n
ko: 매우 중요한 주의사항:\n\n

note: translate: The following two strings are mutualy exclusive.  win32-loader will display one or the other depending on version of Windows. Take into account that either option has to make sense in our current context (i.e. be careful when using pronouns, etc).
en: The second stage of this install process will now be started.  After your confirmation, this program will restart Windows in DOS mode, and automatically load the next part of the install process.\n\n
ko: 설치 과정의 두번째 단계를 시작합니다. 확인을 하면 윈도우를 DOS 모드에서 다시 시작하고, 다음 설치 단계를 자동으로 읽어들입니다.\n\n

en: You need to reboot in order to proceed with the install process.  During your next boot, you will be asked whether you want to start Windows or continue with the install process.\n\n
ko: 설치를 계속하려면 다시 시작해야 합니다. 다음 부팅할 때 윈도우를 시작할지, 설치를 계속할지 질문을 받게 됩니다.

en: During the install process, you will be offered the possibility of either reducing your Windows partition or completely replacing it.  In both cases, it is STRONGLY RECOMMENDED that you have previously made a backup of your data.  The authors of this software will NOT take ANY RESPONSIBILITY in the event of data loss.\n\nOnce your install is complete (and if you have chosen to keep Windows in your disk), you can uninstall this loader through the Windows Add/Remove Programs dialog in Control Panel.
ko: 설치 과정 중에, 윈도우 파티션 크기를 줄이는 방법과 윈도우 파티션을 완전히 없애는 방법 중에서 선택하실 수 있습니다. 어느 경우이든 데이터를 백업해두시길 강력히 권장합니다. 이 소프트웨어의 개발자는 데이터를 잃어버려도 책임을 지지 않습니다.\n\n일단 설치가 끝나면(그리고 원도우를 디스크에 남겨 두기로 선택하셨다면), 제어판의 프로그램 추가/제거 대화상자에서 이 로더 프로그램을 제거해도 됩니다.

en: Do you want to reboot now?
ko: 지금 다시 시작하시겠습니까?
