win32-loader - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

note: translate: This must be a valid string recognised by Nsis.  If your language is not yet supported by Nsis, please translate the missing Nsis part first.
en: LANG_ENGLISH
zh_CN: LANG_SIMPCHINESE

note: translate: This must be the string used by GNU iconv to represent the charset used by Windows for your language.  If you don't know, check [wine]/tools/wmc/lang.c, or http://www.microsoft.com/globaldev/reference/WinCP.mspx IMPORTANT: In the rest of this file, only the subset of UTF-8 that can be con
en: windows-1252
zh_CN: gbk

note: translate: Charset used by NTLDR in your localised version of Windows XP.  If you don't know, maybe http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Code_page helps.
en: cp437
zh_CN: cp936

note: translate: The name of your language _in English_ (must be restricted to ascii)
en: English
zh_CN: Chinese (Simplified)

[ctx: NLFID]
note: translate: The MUI_LANGUAGE macro expects the nlf file without extension for your language as a parameter. The nlf file should be found in /usr/share/nsis/Contrib/Language files/
en: English
zh_CN: SimpChinese

note: translate: IMPORTANT: only the subset of UTF-8 that can be converted to NTLDR charset (e.g. cp437) should be used in this string.  If you don't know which charset applies, limit yourself to ascii. $target_distro; will be "Debian" and $kernel_name; will be either "GNU/Linux", "GNU/kFreeBSD" or "GNU/H
en: $target_distro $kernel_name - Continue with install process
zh_CN: $target_distro $kernel_name - 继续安装进程

note: translate: IMPORTANT: only the subset of UTF-8 that can be converted to NTLDR charset (e.g. cp437) should be used in this string.  If you don't know which charset applies, limit yourself to ascii.
en: PXE - Network boot
zh_CN: PXE - 网络启动

note: translate: This is the program name, that appears in the installer windows captions and in the Windows Uninstaller dialog. Ampersands (&) are _forbidden_ in that string.
en: Debian-Installer loader
zh_CN: Debian安装程序加载器

en: Cannot find win32-loader.ini.
zh_CN: 无法找到 win32-loader.ini

en: win32-loader.ini is incomplete.  Contact the provider of this medium.
zh_CN: win32-loader.ini 不完整。请联系此文件的提供者。

en: This program has detected that your keyboard type is "$0".  Is this correct?
zh_CN: 本程序检测到您的键盘类型是“$0”。这是正确的吗？

en: Please send a bug report with the following information:
    
     - Version of Windows.
     - Country settings.
     - Real keyboard type.
     - Detected keyboard type.
    
    Thank you.
zh_CN: 请发送错误报告并包含以下信息：
    
     - Windows 的版本。
     - 国家设置。
     - 真实键盘类型。
     - 检测到的键盘类型。
    
    谢谢您。

en: There doesn't seem to be enough free disk space in drive $c.  For a complete desktop install, it is recommended to have at least 3 GB.  If there is already a separate disk or partition for this install, or if you plan to replace Windows completely, you can safely ignore this warning.
zh_CN: 驱动器 $c 似乎没有足够的空闲空间。为了完整安装桌面系统，建议至少有 3 GB 的剩余空间。如果已经有独立的磁盘或分区用以安装，或者您计划完全取代 Windows，您可以安全的忽略此警告。

en: Error: not enough free disk space.  Aborting install.
zh_CN: 错误：没有足够的空闲磁盘空间。终止安装。

en: This program doesn't support Windows $windows_version yet.
zh_CN: 本程序尚未支持 Windows $windows_version。

en: The system version you're trying to install is designed to run on modern, 64-bit computers.  However, your computer is incapable of running 64-bit programs.
    
    Use the 32-bit ("i386") version, or the Multi-arch version which is able to install either of them.
    
    This installer will abort now.
zh_CN: 您正在试图安装的 Debian 版本是为运行在现代64位计算机系统上设计的。但是，您的计算机不能运行64位程序。
    
    请使用32位(“i386”)版，或者多架构版本以安装任意版本。
    
    本安装程序现在将终止。

en: Your computer is capable of running modern, 64-bit operating systems.  However, the system version you're trying to install is designed to run on older, 32-bit hardware.
    
    You may still proceed with this install, but in order to take the most advantage of your computer, we recommend that you use the 64-bit ("amd64") version instead, or the Multi-arch version which is able to install either of them.
    
    Would you like to abort now?
zh_CN: 您的计算机可以运行现代 64 位操作系统。但您正在试图安装的 Debian 版本是为旧的 32 位硬件设计的。
    
    您仍然可以进行此安装，但为了能最大限度发挥您计算机的性能，我们建议您使用 64 位(“amd64”)版，或者多架构版本以安装任意版本。
    
    现在您希望终止安装吗？

note: translate: "system partition" and "boot partition" are defined by Microsoft to mean the opposite of what a normal person would expect they mean, so please keep the quotes, and translate them as literally as possible.  Also, I suggest you use the same term used in http://support.microsoft.com/kb/3144
en: Unable to find "system partition", assuming it is the same as the "boot partition" ($c).
zh_CN: 无法找到“系统分区”，假设其和“启动分区”($c) 相同

en: Select install mode:
zh_CN: 选择安装模式：

en: Normal mode.  Recommended for most users.
zh_CN: 标准模式。建议大多数用户使用。

en: Expert mode.  Recommended for expert users who want full control of the install process.
zh_CN: 专家模式。建议想完全控制安装过程的专家用户使用。

en: PXE mode: install a PXE loader to allow remote kernel loading.
zh_CN: PXE模式：安装PXE引导器来允许远程内核加载。

en: Select action:
zh_CN: 选择动作：

en: Begin install on this computer.
zh_CN: 在这台计算机上开始安装

en: Repair an installed system (rescue mode).
zh_CN: 修复已安装的系统(急救模式)

en: Select the kernel:
zh_CN: 选择内核：

en: Graphical install
zh_CN: 图形化安装

en: Text install
zh_CN: 文本化安装

en: Connecting ...
zh_CN: 正在连接 ...

en: Select which version of Debian-Installer to use:
zh_CN: 请选择使用哪个版本的 Debian 安装程序：

en: Stable release.  This will install Debian "stable".
zh_CN: 稳定版。这将安装 Debian “稳定版”。

en: Daily build.  This is the development version of Debian-Installer.  It will install Debian "testing" by default, and may be capable of installing "stable" or "unstable" as well.
zh_CN: 每日编译版。这是开发版本的 Debian 安装程序。它将默认安装 Debian “测试版”，而且也能够安装“稳定版”或“非稳定版”。

note: translate: You might want to mention that so-called "known issues" page is only available in English.
en: It is recommended that you check for known issues before using a daily build.  Would you like to do that now?
zh_CN: 我们建议您查看在使用每日编译版之前先查看其已知问题。您现在想查看吗？

en: The following parameters will be used.  Do NOT change any of these unless you know what you're doing.
zh_CN: 将会设置使用以下参数。请“不要”做任何修改除非您知道您在做什么。

en: Proxy settings (host:port):
zh_CN: 代理设置(主机:端口)：

en: Location of boot.ini:
zh_CN: boot.ini 的位置：

en: Base URL for netboot images (linux and initrd.gz):
zh_CN: 网络启动映像(linux 和 initrd.gz)所在的网络目录：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: failed to copy $0 to $1.
zh_CN: 错误：复制 $0 到 $1 失败。

note: translate: $0 will be "Release" (it is a filename).
en: Checking GPG signature on $0.
zh_CN: 正在检查$0的GPG签名。

note: translate: $0 will be "Release" (it is a filename).
en: The downloaded $0 file cannot be trusted! Aborting.
zh_CN: 下载的$0文件不被信任！终止。

note: translate: This appears in a MessageBox when the md5 checksum verification failed. $0 is a url; $2 is the filename $1 is the computed checksum and $4 is the expected one.
en: Checksum mismatch for $0/$2. Got $1 when expecting $4. Aborting.
zh_CN: $0/$2的校验和不匹配。期待$4而计算结果是$1。终止。

note: translate: $2 is a filename
en: Computing checksum for $2
zh_CN: 正在计算$2的校验和

en: Generating $0
zh_CN: 正在创建 $0

en: Appending preseeding information to $0
zh_CN: 正在将预置信息追加到 $0

en: Error: unable to run $0.
zh_CN: 错误：无法运行 $0。

en: Disabling NTFS compression in bootstrap files
zh_CN: 正在禁用引导文件中的 NTFS 压缩

en: Registering in NTLDR
zh_CN: 正在 NTLDR 中注册

en: Registering in BootMgr
zh_CN: 正在 BootMgr 中注册

en: Error: failed to parse bcdedit.exe output.
zh_CN: 错误：解析 bcdedit.exe 的输出失败。

en: Error: $0 not found.  Is this really Windows $windows_version?
zh_CN: 错误：无法找到 $0。这确实是 Windows $windows_version 吗？

en: VERY IMPORTANT NOTICE:\n\n
zh_CN: “非常重要的提示”：\n\n

note: translate: The following two strings are mutualy exclusive.  win32-loader will display one or the other depending on version of Windows. Take into account that either option has to make sense in our current context (i.e. be careful when using pronouns, etc).
en: The second stage of this install process will now be started.  After your confirmation, this program will restart Windows in DOS mode, and automatically load the next part of the install process.\n\n
zh_CN: 安装进程的第二阶段现在即将开始。在您确认以后，本程序将会重启 Windows 到 DOS 模式，并自动加载安装进程的下一部分。\n\n

en: You need to reboot in order to proceed with the install process.  During your next boot, you will be asked whether you want to start Windows or continue with the install process.\n\n
zh_CN: 您需要重启来进行您的安装。在您下次启动过程中，您将会被询问是想要启动 Windows 还是继续安装进程。\n\n

en: During the install process, you will be offered the possibility of either reducing your Windows partition or completely replacing it.  In both cases, it is STRONGLY RECOMMENDED that you have previously made a backup of your data.  The authors of this software will NOT take ANY RESPONSIBILITY in the event of data loss.\n\nOnce your install is complete (and if you have chosen to keep Windows in your disk), you can uninstall this loader through the Windows Add/Remove Programs dialog in Control Panel.
zh_CN: 在安装过程中，您将可以选择减小您的 Windows 分区还是完全替换。无论哪种情况，“强烈建议”您事先备份您的数据。本加载器的作者对数据的丢失“不会负任何责任”。\n\n一旦您的安装完成(而且如果您选择在您的磁盘上保留 Windows)，您可以通过 Windows 控制面板中的添加/删除程序对话框来卸载此加载程序。

en: Do you want to reboot now?
zh_CN: 您想现在重新启动吗？
