win32-loader 0.6.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

note: translate: This must be a valid string recognised by Nsis.  If your language is not yet supported by Nsis, please translate the missing Nsis part first.
en: LANG_ENGLISH
zh: LANG_TRADCHINESE

note: translate: This must be the string used by GNU iconv to represent the charset used by Windows for your language.  If you don't know, check [wine]/tools/wmc/lang.c, or http://www.microsoft.com/globaldev/reference/WinCP.mspx IMPORTANT: In the rest of this file, only the subset of UTF-8 that can be con
en: windows-1252
zh: big5

note: translate: Charset used by NTLDR in your localised version of Windows XP.  If you don't know, maybe http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Code_page helps.
en: cp437
zh: cp950

note: translate: The name of your language _in English_ (must be restricted to ascii)
en: English
zh: Chinese (Traditional)

[ctx: NLFID]
note: translate: The MUI_LANGUAGE macro expects the nlf file without extension for your language as a parameter. The nlf file should be found in /usr/share/nsis/Contrib/Language files/
en: English
zh: TradChinese

note: translate: IMPORTANT: only the subset of UTF-8 that can be converted to NTLDR charset (e.g. cp437) should be used in this string.  If you don't know which charset applies, limit yourself to ascii. $target_distro; will be "Debian" and $kernel_name; will be either "GNU/Linux", "GNU/kFreeBSD" or "GNU/H
en: $target_distro $kernel_name - Continue with install process
zh: $target_distro $kernel_name - 繼續進行安裝作業

note: translate: IMPORTANT: only the subset of UTF-8 that can be converted to NTLDR charset (e.g. cp437) should be used in this string.  If you don't know which charset applies, limit yourself to ascii.
en: PXE - Network boot
zh: PXE - 網路開機

note: translate: This is the program name, that appears in the installer windows captions and in the Windows Uninstaller dialog. Ampersands (&) are _forbidden_ in that string.
en: Debian-Installer loader
zh: 安裝程式載入器

en: Cannot find win32-loader.ini.
zh: 找不到 win32-loader.ini

en: win32-loader.ini is incomplete.  Contact the provider of this medium.
zh: win32-loader.ini 不完整。請聯繫此檔案的提供者。

en: This program has detected that your keyboard type is "$0".  Is this correct?
zh: 本程式偵測到您的鍵盤類型是「$0」。這是否正確？

en: Please send a bug report with the following information:
    
     - Version of Windows.
     - Country settings.
     - Real keyboard type.
     - Detected keyboard type.
    
    Thank you.
zh: 請發送包含了以下資訊的錯誤回報：
    
     - Windows 的版本。
     - 國家設定。
     - 鍵盤的實際類型。
     - 偵測到的鍵盤類型。
    
    謝謝您。

en: There doesn't seem to be enough free disk space in drive $c.  For a complete desktop install, it is recommended to have at least 3 GB.  If there is already a separate disk or partition for this install, or if you plan to replace Windows completely, you can safely ignore this warning.
zh: 在裝置 $c 中似乎沒有足夠的未使用磁碟空間。為了要安裝完整的桌面環境，建議至少要有 3 GB 的空間。如果您已準備了個別的磁碟或分割區以供安裝，或者您是打算要完全取代 Windows，您可以放心得忽略此警告訊息。

en: Error: not enough free disk space.  Aborting install.
zh: 錯誤：沒有足夠的未使用磁碟空間。安裝中止。

en: This program doesn't support Windows $windows_version yet.
zh: 本程式尚未支援 Windows $windows_version。

en: The system version you're trying to install is designed to run on modern, 64-bit computers.  However, your computer is incapable of running 64-bit programs.
    
    Use the 32-bit ("i386") version, or the Multi-arch version which is able to install either of them.
    
    This installer will abort now.
zh: 您正試圖安裝的系統版本是為了能在新一代 64 位元的電腦上運作而設計的。但是，您的電腦並無法執行 64 位元的程式。
    
    請使用 32 位元 (i386) 的版本，或者是可以安裝任意版本的多架構版本。
    
    本安裝程式將立即中止。

en: Your computer is capable of running modern, 64-bit operating systems.  However, the system version you're trying to install is designed to run on older, 32-bit hardware.
    
    You may still proceed with this install, but in order to take the most advantage of your computer, we recommend that you use the 64-bit ("amd64") version instead, or the Multi-arch version which is able to install either of them.
    
    Would you like to abort now?
zh: 您的電腦可以運行新一代的 64 位元作業系統。但是，您正試圖安裝的系統版本是為較老舊的 32 位元硬體而設計的。
    
    您依然可以繼續安裝，但為了能讓您的電腦發揮最大的效益，我們建議您替而使用 64 位元 (amd64) 的版本，或者是可以安裝任意版本的多架構版本。
    
    您是否想要立即中止安裝？

note: translate: "system partition" and "boot partition" are defined by Microsoft to mean the opposite of what a normal person would expect they mean, so please keep the quotes, and translate them as literally as possible.  Also, I suggest you use the same term used in http://support.microsoft.com/kb/3144
en: Unable to find "system partition", assuming it is the same as the "boot partition" ($c).
zh: 無法找到『系統分割區』，假設它同於『開機分割區』($c)。

en: Select install mode:
zh: 選擇安裝模式：

en: Normal mode.  Recommended for most users.
zh: 標準模式。建議一般使用者採用。

en: Expert mode.  Recommended for expert users who want full control of the install process.
zh: 進階模式。建議給那些想完全掌控安裝程序的進階使用者採用。

en: PXE mode: install a PXE loader to allow remote kernel loading.
zh: PXE 模式：安裝 PXE 載入器來允許遠端 Kernel 加載。

en: Select action:
zh: 採取動作：

en: Begin install on this computer.
zh: 開始在這台電腦上進行安裝。

en: Repair an installed system (rescue mode).
zh: 修復一個已安裝完成的系統（救援模式）。

en: Select the kernel:
zh: 選擇 Kernel：

en: Graphical install
zh: 以圖形模式安裝

en: Text install
zh: 以文字模式安裝

en: Connecting ...
zh: 正在連線 ...

en: Select which version of Debian-Installer to use:
zh: 請選擇要使用哪個版本的 Debian 安裝程式：

en: Stable release.  This will install Debian "stable".
zh: 穩定版。這將安裝 Debian「stable」。

en: Daily build.  This is the development version of Debian-Installer.  It will install Debian "testing" by default, and may be capable of installing "stable" or "unstable" as well.
zh: 每日編譯版。這是 Debian 安裝程式的開發版。它預設是安裝 Debian「testing」，但也能夠用來安裝「stable」或「unstable」。

note: translate: You might want to mention that so-called "known issues" page is only available in English.
en: It is recommended that you check for known issues before using a daily build.  Would you like to do that now?
zh: 在此建議您，請在使用每日編譯版之前先查看其已知問題。是否立即查看？

en: The following parameters will be used.  Do NOT change any of these unless you know what you're doing.
zh: 將會使用以下參數。除非有絕對把握，請【不要】對它們進行任何修改。

en: Proxy settings (host:port):
zh: Proxy 設定（主機:埠）：

en: Location of boot.ini:
zh: boot.ini 的位置：

en: Base URL for netboot images (linux and initrd.gz):
zh: 網路開機影像檔（linux 及 initrd.gz）的基本網址：

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error: failed to copy $0 to $1.
zh: 錯誤：無法將 $0 複製到 $1。

note: translate: $0 will be "Release" (it is a filename).
en: Checking GPG signature on $0.
zh: 正在檢查 $0 的 GPG 簽名。

note: translate: $0 will be "Release" (it is a filename).
en: The downloaded $0 file cannot be trusted! Aborting.
zh: 下載的檔案 $0 不能被信任！終止中。

note: translate: This appears in a MessageBox when the md5 checksum verification failed. $0 is a url; $2 is the filename $1 is the computed checksum and $4 is the expected one.
en: Checksum mismatch for $0/$2. Got $1 when expecting $4. Aborting.
zh: $0/$2 的校驗碼不一致。得到了 $1 但預期的是 $4。終止中。

note: translate: $2 is a filename
en: Computing checksum for $2
zh: 正在計算 $2 的校驗碼

en: Generating $0
zh: 正在產生 $0

en: Appending preseeding information to $0
zh: 將預先設定資訊附加到 $0

en: Error: unable to run $0.
zh: 錯誤：無法執行 $0。

en: Disabling NTFS compression in bootstrap files
zh: 正在關閉開機檔案裡的 NTFS 壓縮設定

en: Registering in NTLDR
zh: 正在註冊到 NTLDR 裡

en: Registering in BootMgr
zh: 正在註冊到 BootMgr 裡

en: Error: failed to parse bcdedit.exe output.
zh: 錯誤：無法分析 bcdedit.exe 的輸出資訊。

en: Error: $0 not found.  Is this really Windows $windows_version?
zh: 錯誤：無法找到 $0。這真的是 Windows $windows_version 嗎？

en: VERY IMPORTANT NOTICE:\n\n
zh: 【非常重要的提示】：\n\n

note: translate: The following two strings are mutualy exclusive.  win32-loader will display one or the other depending on version of Windows. Take into account that either option has to make sense in our current context (i.e. be careful when using pronouns, etc).
en: The second stage of this install process will now be started.  After your confirmation, this program will restart Windows in DOS mode, and automatically load the next part of the install process.\n\n
zh: 第二階段的安裝作業現在即將開始。在獲得您的確認之後，本程式將會重新啟動 Windows 至 DOS 模式，並自動載入安裝程式的下一個步驟。\n\n

en: You need to reboot in order to proceed with the install process.  During your next boot, you will be asked whether you want to start Windows or continue with the install process.\n\n
zh: 您需要重新開機來繼續進行安裝作業。在您下次開機時，您將會被詢問要啟動的是 Windows 或是繼續進行安裝作業。\n\n

en: During the install process, you will be offered the possibility of either reducing your Windows partition or completely replacing it.  In both cases, it is STRONGLY RECOMMENDED that you have previously made a backup of your data.  The authors of this software will NOT take ANY RESPONSIBILITY in the event of data loss.\n\nOnce your install is complete (and if you have chosen to keep Windows in your disk), you can uninstall this loader through the Windows Add/Remove Programs dialog in Control Panel.
zh: 在安裝過程中，您將可以選擇是要縮減您的 Windows 分割區或是將它完全替換掉。不管您的選擇如何，【強烈建議】您應當事先備份好您的資料。本載入器的開發人員對於任何資料遺失情事【概不負責】。\n\n等到您安裝完成後（而若同時您也選擇了在您的磁碟裡保留 Windows），您可以利用 Windows 控制台中的 新增/移除程式 對話視窗來移除這個載入器。

en: Do you want to reboot now?
zh: 是否要立即重新開機？
