WinFF 1.5.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (197 entries)

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.FRMABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About WinFF
zh: 关于 WinFF

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLBELLARD.CAPTION]
en: Trademark Fabrice Belllard
zh: 商标属于 Fabrice Bellard

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLGEVERS.CAPTION]
en: Debian/Ubuntu Packaging by Paul Gevers
zh: Debian/Ubuntu 软件包由 Paul Gevers 制作

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLHQPRESETS.CAPTION]
en: High Quality Presets From
zh: 高质量预设出自

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLKLEPATSCH.CAPTION]
en: Icons and Logo by Alex Klepatsch
zh: 图标与 logo 由 Alex Klepatsch 设计

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLWINBUILD.CAPTION]
en: FFmpeg Windows Builds by
zh: FFmpeg Windows 版编译者

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.TABTHANKS.CAPTION]
en: Thanks
zh: 鸣谢

en: Add / Update
zh: 添加 / 更新

[ctx: TFRMEDITPRESETS.CANCELBTN.CAPTION]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: One word, only letters and numbers
zh: 一个单词，只能含字母与数字

en: Enter a more descriptive name for this preset
zh: 输入对该预设描述更详尽的名称

en: Please don't use -i or output file parameters
zh: 请不要使用 -i 或输出文件参数

en: Do not include a dot
zh: 请不要包含点号

en: Choose a category to group this preset under
zh: 选择此预设所属的分类进行归类

[ctx: TFRMEDITPRESETS.EXPORT.CAPTION]
en: Export
zh: 导出

[ctx: TFRMEDITPRESETS.FRMEDITPRESETS.CAPTION]
en: Edit Presets
zh: 编辑预设

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Category / Preset
zh: 分类 / 预设

en: Preset Name (one word, only letters and numbers)
zh: 预设名称 (一个单词，只能含字母与数字)

en: Preset Label
zh: 预设标签

en: Preset Command Line Parameters (no -i or output file)
zh: 预设命令行参数 (无需 -i 或输出文件)

en: Output File Extension (do not include the '.' )
zh: 输出文件扩展名 (请不要包含 '.' )

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Import a Preset
zh: 导入预设

en: pnlTop
zh: 面板顶部

en: Export a Preset
zh: 导出预设

[ctx: TFRMEXPORT.CANCELBTN.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Export Presets
zh: 导出预设

[ctx: TFRMEXPORT.EXPORTBTN.CAPTION]
en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Choose Presets to Export:
zh: 选择要导出的预设:

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.AUDBITRATE.HINT]
en: (<integer>) the target kilobits/second that the stream should use
zh: (<整数>) 流应使用的目标 kbps

en: (<integer>) number of audio channels
zh: (<整数>) 音频声道数

en: (<integer>) the sampling frequency of the audio in Hertz
zh: (<整数>) 音频采样率，单位为赫兹

en: Add
zh: 添加(&A)

en: Add file(s) to the list for conversion
zh: 向列表中添加待转换文件

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Remove all files from the list
zh: 移除列表中的全部文件

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Start the conversion process
zh: 开始转换

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.BTNOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Open/close the additional options window
zh: 打开/关闭其他选项窗口

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Preview the selected source file with ffplay (good test to see if conversion is possible)
zh: 使用 ffplay 预览所选源文件 (可以测试是否能转换)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview using the output settings
zh: 使用输出设置预览

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove selected file(s) from the list
zh: 从列表中移除所选文件

en: Device or file type the video should be converted to
zh: 视频应转换为的设备或文件类型

en: 90 Left
zh: 逆时针90度

en: 90 Left + Vertical Flip
zh: 逆时针90度+垂直翻转

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.CBOUTPUTPATH.CAPTION]
en: Use Source Folder
zh: 使用源文件夹

en: 90 Right
zh: 顺时针90度

en: 90 Right + Vertical Flip
zh: 顺时针90+垂直翻转

en: 2 pass
zh: 两步编码

en: Using two passes allows the encoder to gather information in the first run for enhanced quality
zh: 使用两步编码，编码器可在第一次运行时收集信息以增强质量

en: Deinterlace
zh: 反交错

en: Removes interlacing from the video (if necessary)
zh: 从视频中移除交错 (如果需要)

en: Target location for the final video (choose a different folder than the source folder)
zh: 最终文件的目标位置 (选择不同于源文件夹的文件夹)

en: Select Video Files...
zh: 选择视频文件...

en: (<integer:integer> or <real>) the physical aspect ratio (DAR) of the target display
zh: (<整数:整数> 或 <实数>) 目标画面的实际分辨率 (DAR)

en: (<integer>) From 10 up to audio sampling rate such as 44100, 48000. Allows "stretch"/"squeeze" audio stream.
zh: (<整数>) 从 10 到 44100、48000 之类的音频采样率。允许“拉伸（stretch）”或“缩短（squeeze）”音频流。

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTSEEKHH.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Seek to this position before start converting
zh: <hh:mm:ss> - 开始转换前定位到此位置

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTSEEKMM.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Seek to this position before start converting
zh: <hh:mm:ss> - 开始转换前定位到此位置

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTSEEKSS.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Seek to this position before start converting
zh: <hh:mm:ss> - 开始转换前定位到此位置

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTTTRHH.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Stop after this much of video converted
zh: <hh:mm:ss> - 这么多视频转换完成后停止

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTTTRMM.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Stop after this much of video converted
zh: <hh:mm:ss> - 这么多视频转换完成后停止

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTTTRSS.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Stop after this much of video converted
zh: <hh:mm:ss> - 这么多视频转换完成后停止

en: (<integer>) 256 = Current Volume, 128 = Half Volume, 512 = Double Volume
zh: (<整数>) 256 = 当前音量、128 = 一半音量、512 = 双倍音量

en: Convert to:
zh: 转换为:

en: Audio Channels
zh: 音频声道数

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.LABEL12.CAPTION]
en: Output Folder:
zh: 输出文件夹

en: Preset:
zh: 预设:

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Seek to
zh: 定位到

en: Time to Record
zh: 要录制的时间

en: Hours / Minutes / Seconds
zh: 小时数 / 分钟数 / 秒数

en: Additional Command Line Parameters
zh: 其他命令行参数

en: 1st Pass
zh: 第1通道

en: 2nd Pass
zh: 第2通道

en: Audio Bitrate
zh: 音频位率

en: Sample Rate
zh: 采样率

en: Apply to All
zh: 应用到所有

en: Aspect Ratio
zh: 宽高比

en: Cancel Changes
zh: 取消更改

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Right
zh: 右边

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Frame Rate
zh: 帧率

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Apply Changes
zh: 应用变更

en: Click here to apply settings changes to the file conversion above
zh: 点击此处应用对以上文件转换变更的设置

en: Video Bitrate
zh: 视频位率

en: Video Size
zh: 视频尺寸

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MENUITEM1.CAPTION]
en: Apply Preset
zh: 应用预设组合

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MENUITEM2.CAPTION]
en: Apply Destination Folder
zh: 应用目标文件夹

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Display Cmd Line
zh: 显示命令行

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Import Preset
zh: 导入预设

en: Pause on Finish
zh: 完成时暂停

en: Play Sound on Finish
zh: 完成时播放声音

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好设置

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 恢复默认

en: Save Options to Preset
zh: 保存选项为预设组合

en: Select All
zh: 全选

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MITSHOWOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Additional Options
zh: 其他选项

en: Shutdown on Finish
zh: 完成时关闭

en: Detailed View
zh: 详细信息

en: WinFF Website
zh: WinFF 网站

en: Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MNUOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Options
zh: 选项(&O)

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: pnlMain
zh: 面板主体

en: Specific settings to use for the chosen device or file type
zh: 指定所选设备或文件类型要使用的设置

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TABSHEET2.CAPTION]
en: Audio
zh: 音频

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TABSHEET3.CAPTION]
en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TABSHEET4.CAPTION]
en: Time
zh: 时间

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TABSHEET6.CAPTION]
en: Output Details
zh: 输出细节

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TABVIDEO.CAPTION]
en: Video
zh: 视频

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.VIDBITRATE.HINT]
en: (<integer>) the target kilobits/second that the stream should use
zh: (<整数>) 流应使用的目标 kbps

en: (<real> or <integer>) number of frames per second
zh: (<实数> 或 <整数>) 每秒帧数

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.VIDSIZEX.HINT]
en: (<integer> X <integer>) Amount of pixels in each frame. For codecs that don''t support pixel aspect ratio (PAR) this is the final frame size.
zh: (<整数> X <整数>) 各帧像素数。对不支持像素宽高比 (PAR) 的编解码器而言，这是最终生成画面的尺寸。

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.VIDSIZEY.HINT]
en: (<integer> X <integer>) Amount of pixels in each frame. For codecs that don''t support pixel aspect ratio (PAR) this is the final frame size.
zh: (<整数> X <整数>) 各帧像素数。对不支持像素宽高比 (PAR) 的编解码器而言，这是最终生成画面的尺寸。

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh: 确定

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.CBCHCPCHAR.CAPTION]
en: Use CHCP for international characters
zh: 使用 CHCP 处理国际字符

en: Enable Multiple Presets in File List
zh: 在文件列表中启用多重预设组合

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.CBREMEMBERLASTDIR.CAPTION]
en: Remember Last Used Directory
zh: 记住上次所用的目录

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.CBTHREADS.CAPTION]
en: Use Several Encoding Threads:
zh: 使用多线程编码:

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.EDTLINTERMINALOPTIONS.HINT]
en: '-e' for xterm, '-x' for gnome-terminal
zh: '-e' 使用 xterm，'-x' 使用 gnome-terminal

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.FRMPREFERENCES.CAPTION]
en: WinFF Preferences
zh: WinFF 偏好设置

en: Command to execute at end of script
zh: 脚本结束时运行的命令

en: Command to execute at beginning of script
zh: 脚本开始时运行的命令

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLDEFAULTDIR.CAPTION]
en: Default Destination Directory:
zh: 默认目标目录:

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLLINFFMPEGPATH.CAPTION]
en: Path to FFmpeg or avconv Executable:
zh: FFmpeg或avconv的执行路径

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLLINFFPLAYPATH.CAPTION]
en: Path to FFplay or avplay Executable:
zh: FFplay或avplay的执行路径

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLLINTERMINALEXE.CAPTION]
en: Terminal to run FFmpeg in:
zh: 用于运行 FFmpeg 的终端:

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLLINTERMINALOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Terminal Options:
zh: 终端选项:

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLPRIORITY.CAPTION]
en: Priority:
zh: 优先级:

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLWINFFMPEGPATH.CAPTION]
en: Path to FFmpeg or avconv Executable:
zh: FFmpeg或avconv的执行路径

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLWINFFPLAY.CAPTION]
en: Path to FFplay or avplay Executable:
zh: FFplay或avplay的执行路径

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.TABGENERAL.CAPTION]
en: General
zh: 常规

en: Scripting
zh: 执行脚本中

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: TFRMSCRIPT.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Run!
zh: 运行!

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为...

en: FFmpeg Command Line
zh: FFmpeg 命令行

en: Analysing
zh: 分析中

en: Converting
zh: 正在转换

en: Could not find either ffmpeg or avconv.
zh: 到不找FFmpeg或avconv

en: Could not find either ffplay or avplay.
zh: 找不到FFplay或avplay

en: Could Not Find File
zh: 无法找到文件

en: Could not find presets file.
zh: 无法找到预设文件。

en: Extension can not contain a period
zh: 扩展名不能含点号

en: file does not exist
zh: 文件不存在

en: Invalid Preset File
zh: 预设文件无效

en: Name Must be alphanumeric (a-z,A-Z,0-9)
zh: 名称必须为字母或数字 (a-z、A-Z、0-9)

en: Please add at least 1 file to convert
zh: 请添加至少一个文件进行转换

en: Please select a preset
zh: 请选择预设

en: Preset: %s%s%s already exists. Do you want to replace the current preset?
zh: 预设组合：%s%s%s已存在。要取代当前预设组合吗？

en: The preset to import does not have an extension
zh: 要导入的预设不含扩展名

en: The preset to import does not have a label
zh: 要导入的预设不含标签

en: Please select a preset to export
zh: 请选择要导出的预设

en: Preset with label: %s%s%s already exists
zh: 标签为 %s%s%s 的预设已存在

en: Press Enter to Continue
zh: 按回车键继续

en: Restore defaults
zh: 恢复默认

en: Replace Preset?
zh: 取代预设组织？

en: Restore Presets and Preferences to Defaults?
zh: 恢复预设组合和首选项的默认值？

en: Select Directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Select Preset File
zh: 选择预设文件

en: Select Video Files
zh: 选择视频文件

en: It seems that starting the terminal failed. The most likely cause is that the setting for terminal options in the linux preferences is incorrect. You can find it via the menu: Edit -> Preferences -> Linux -> Terminal Options. Try changing "-e" to "-x" or vice versa.
zh: 开启终端失败。可能系因linux的首选项中终端选项不正确。你可在此处找到：编辑->首选项->linux->终端选项。尝试把"-e"改为"-x"或相反。

en: The preset contains illegal characters
zh: 预设含非法字符

en: Create Preset:
zh: 创建预设:

en: Import Presets
zh: 导入预设

en: Label must be unique.
zh: 标签必须唯一。

en: Remove Preset:
zh: 移除预设:

en: Update Preset:
zh: 更新预设:

en: You must enter the extension.
zh: 您必须输入扩展名。

en: You must enter a label.
zh: 您必须输入标签。

en: You must enter a name.
zh: 您必须输入名称。

en: Launchpad contributors
zh: Launchpad贡献者

en: Translators:
zh: 翻译者：

en: High
zh: 高

en: Idle
zh: 空闲

en: Normal
zh: 普通
