Winff 1.3.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (160 entries)

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh: 確定

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.FRMABOUT.CAPTION]
en: About WinFF
zh: 關於 Winff

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLBELLARD.CAPTION]
en: Trademark Fabrice Belllard
zh: 商標 Fabrice Belllard

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLGEVERS.CAPTION]
en: Debian/Ubuntu Packaging by Paul Gevers
zh: Debian/Ubuntu 套件由 Paul Gevers 製作

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLHQPRESETS.CAPTION]
en: High Quality Presets From
zh: 高品質編碼方案來自

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLKLEPATSCH.CAPTION]
en: Icons and Logo by Alex Klepatsch
zh: 圖示與標誌由 Alex Klepatsch 製作

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.LBLWINBUILD.CAPTION]
en: FFmpeg Windows Builds by
zh: FFmpeg 的 Windows 版編譯是由

[ctx: TFRMABOUT.TABTHANKS.CAPTION]
en: Thanks
zh: 感謝

en: Add / Update
zh: 加入 / 更新

[ctx: TFRMEDITPRESETS.CANCELBTN.CAPTION]
en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Delete
zh: 移除

en: One word, only letters and numbers
zh: 一個單字，只包含字母與數字

en: Enter a more descriptive name for this preset
zh: 輸入此編碼方案的完整名稱

en: Please don't use -i or output file parameters
zh: 請不要使用 -i 或者匯出檔案參數）

en: Do not include a dot
zh: 不要包含點

en: Choose a category to group this preset under
zh: 選擇要將此編碼方案包含在哪個類別之下：

[ctx: TFRMEDITPRESETS.EXPORT.CAPTION]
en: Export
zh: 匯出

[ctx: TFRMEDITPRESETS.FRMEDITPRESETS.CAPTION]
en: Edit Presets
zh: 編輯編碼方案

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Category / Preset
zh: 類別 / 編碼方案

en: Preset Name (one word, only letters and numbers)
zh: 編碼方案名稱（一個完整的單字，只能有字母與數字）

en: Preset Label
zh: 編碼方案標籤

en: Preset Command Line Parameters (no -i or output file)
zh: 編碼方案命令列參數（沒有 -i 或者輸出檔）

en: Output File Extension (do not include the '.' )
zh: 輸出檔副檔名（不含 .）

en: Category
zh: 類別

en: Save
zh: 儲存

[ctx: TFRMEXPORT.CANCELBTN.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Export Presets
zh: 匯出編碼方案

[ctx: TFRMEXPORT.EXPORTBTN.CAPTION]
en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Choose Presets to Export:
zh: 選取要匯出的編碼方案

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.AUDBITRATE.HINT]
en: (<integer>) the target kilobits/second that the stream should use
zh: 此串流使用的每秒鐘資料量（為一整數，單位為 KB/s）

en: (<integer>) number of audio channels
zh: 音訊的聲道數（為一整數）

en: (<integer>) the sampling frequency of the audio in Hertz
zh: 聲音的取樣頻率（為一整數，單位為赫茲）

en: Add
zh: 加入

en: Add file(s) to the list for conversion
zh: 加入要轉換的檔案到清單中

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Remove all files from the list
zh: 移除清單中的所有檔案

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Start the conversion process
zh: 開始執行轉換工作

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.BTNOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Open/close the additional options window
zh: 開啟或關閉額外選項視窗

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Preview the selected source file with ffplay (good test to see if conversion is possible)
zh: 以 ffplay 預覽所選取的來源檔（可以測試是否支援此檔案的編碼轉換）

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview using the output settings
zh: 使用輸出設定來預覽

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove selected file(s) from the list
zh: 從清單中移除所選取的檔案

en: Device or file type the video should be converted to
zh: 要轉換到哪個裝置或檔案型態

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.CBOUTPUTPATH.CAPTION]
en: Use Source Folder
zh: 使用來源資料夾

en: 2 pass
zh: 高畫質輸出（較花時間）

en: Using two passes allows the encoder to gather information in the first run for enhanced quality
zh: 使用兩輪編碼，可以在第一輪裡取得資訊以提高編碼品質

en: Deinterlace
zh: 解交錯

en: Removes interlacing from the video (if necessary)
zh: 去除視訊中的交錯（如果有必要的話）

en: Target location for the final video (choose a different folder than the source folder)
zh: 最終視訊的目標位置（不可與來源檔在同一路徑）

en: (<integer:integer> or <real>) the physical aspect ratio (DAR) of the target display
zh: 匯出後的實際畫面比例。格式可以是比例式（如：4:3、16:9、2.35:1 等），也可以是比例值（如：1.33、1.77、2.35 等）

en: (<integer>) From 10 up to audio sampling rate such as 44100, 48000. Allows "stretch"/"squeeze" audio stream.
zh: 從 10 到取樣頻率的值（44100，48000 等）。允許 "stretch"/"squeeze" 音效串流。

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTSEEKHH.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Seek to this position before start converting
zh: 在開始轉換前先移動到哪個時間位置，格式為<時:分:秒>

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTSEEKMM.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Seek to this position before start converting
zh: 在開始轉換前先移動到哪個時間位置，格式為<時:分:秒>

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTSEEKSS.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Seek to this position before start converting
zh: 在開始轉換前先移動到哪個時間位置，格式為<時:分:秒>

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTTTRHH.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Stop after this much of video converted
zh: 轉換多久的影像後停止，格式為<時:分:秒>

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTTTRMM.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Stop after this much of video converted
zh: 轉換多久的影像後停止，格式為<時:分:秒>

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.EDTTTRSS.HINT]
en: <hh:mm:ss> - Stop after this much of video converted
zh: 轉換多久的影像後停止，格式為<時:分:秒>

en: (<integer>) 256 = Current Volume, 128 = Half Volume, 512 = Double Volume
zh: 音量大小，數值為整數，目前音量：256，一半音量：128，雙倍音量：512

en: Convert to:
zh: 轉換為：

en: Audio Channels
zh: 聲道

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.LABEL12.CAPTION]
en: Output Folder:
zh: 輸出資料夾：

en: Preset:
zh: 編碼方案：

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Seek to
zh: 區段開始

en: Time to Record
zh: 區段時長

en: Hours / Minutes / Seconds
zh: 小時 / 分鐘 / 秒

en: Additional Command Line Parameters
zh: 額外指令行參數

en: Audio Bitrate
zh: 音效位元率

en: Sample Rate
zh: 取樣頻率

en: Aspect Ratio
zh: 畫面比例

en: Bottom
zh: 底端

en: Left
zh: 左側

en: Right
zh: 右側

en: Top
zh: 頂端

en: Frame Rate
zh: 影格率

en: Video Bitrate
zh: 位元率

en: Video Size
zh: 畫面大小

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MENUITEM1.CAPTION]
en: Apply Preset
zh: 套用預置

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MENUITEM2.CAPTION]
en: Apply Destination Folder
zh: 套用目的資料夾

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Display Cmd Line
zh: 顯示命令列

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: Forums
zh: 論壇

en: Import Preset
zh: 匯入編碼方案

en: Pause on Finish
zh: 完成後暫停

en: Play Sound on Finish
zh: 完成時播放音效

en: Preferences
zh: 個人偏好

en: Presets
zh: 編碼方案

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MITSHOWOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Additional Options
zh: 額外的選項

en: Shutdown on Finish
zh: 完成後關閉

en: Detailed View
zh: 詳細檢視

en: WinFF Website
zh: WinFF 官方網站

en: Edit
zh: 設定

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Help
zh: 幫助

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.MNUOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Specific settings to use for the chosen device or file type
zh: 指定選取的裝置或檔案型態要使用的設定

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TABSHEET2.CAPTION]
en: Audio
zh: 音訊

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TABSHEET3.CAPTION]
en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TABSHEET4.CAPTION]
en: Time
zh: 時間

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TABSHEET6.CAPTION]
en: Output Details
zh: 輸出的細節

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.TABVIDEO.CAPTION]
en: Video
zh: 視訊

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.VIDBITRATE.HINT]
en: (<integer>) the target kilobits/second that the stream should use
zh: 串流要使用的每秒鐘資料量（整數，單位為 KB/s）

en: (<real> or <integer>) number of frames per second
zh: 每秒鐘播放的影格數（整數或實數）

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.VIDSIZEX.HINT]
en: (<integer> X <integer>) Amount of pixels in each frame. For codecs that don''t support pixel aspect ratio (PAR) this is the final frame size.
zh: 每個影格的像素數（整數 x 整數）。對那些不支援像素比例（Pixel Aspect Ratio, PAR）的編解碼器，這個數字是最後的影像大小。

[ctx: TFRMMAIN.VIDSIZEY.HINT]
en: (<integer> X <integer>) Amount of pixels in each frame. For codecs that don''t support pixel aspect ratio (PAR) this is the final frame size.
zh: 每個影格的像素數（整數 x 整數）。對那些不支援像素比例（Pixel Aspect Ratio, PAR）的編解碼器，這個數字是最後的影像大小。

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.BTNCANCEL.CAPTION]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.BTNOK.CAPTION]
en: OK
zh: 確定

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.CBCHCPCHAR.CAPTION]
en: Use CHCP for international characters
zh: 國際字元使用 CHCP

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.CBREMEMBERLASTDIR.CAPTION]
en: Remember Last Used Directory
zh: 記住最後一次使用的目錄

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.CBTHREADS.CAPTION]
en: Use Several Encoding Threads:
zh: 使用多個編碼執行緒：

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.EDTLINTERMINALOPTIONS.HINT]
en: '-e' for xterm, '-x' for gnome-terminal
zh: 終端機選項（-e 為 xterm，-x 為 Gnome 終端機）

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.FRMPREFERENCES.CAPTION]
en: WinFF Preferences
zh: WinFF 個人偏好

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLDEFAULTDIR.CAPTION]
en: Default Destination Directory:
zh: 預設目標目錄：

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLLINTERMINALEXE.CAPTION]
en: Terminal to run FFmpeg in:
zh: 用於執行 FFmpeg 的終端機位於：

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLLINTERMINALOPTIONS.CAPTION]
en: Terminal Options:
zh: 終端機選項：

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.LBLPRIORITY.CAPTION]
en: Priority:
zh: 優先權：

[ctx: TFRMPREFERENCES.TABGENERAL.CAPTION]
en: General
zh: 一般設定

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: TFRMSCRIPT.BTNCLOSE.CAPTION]
en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Run!
zh: 執行！

en: Save As...
zh: 另存為...

en: FFmpeg Command Line
zh: FFmpeg 指令行

en: Analysing
zh: 分析

en: Converting
zh: 轉換中

en: Could Not Find File
zh: 找不到檔案

en: Could not find presets file.
zh: 找不到編碼設定檔案。

en: Extension can not contain a period
zh: 副檔名裡不可以有點

en: file does not exist
zh: 檔案不存在

en: Invalid Preset File
zh: 編碼設定檔案錯誤

en: Name Must be alphanumeric (a-z,A-Z,0-9)
zh: 名稱必須為字母或數字(a-z,A-Z,0-9)

en: Please add at least 1 file to convert
zh: 請至少加入一個檔案進行轉換

en: Please select a preset
zh: 請至少選取一種編碼格式

en: The preset to import does not have an extension
zh: 要匯入的編碼設定檔案沒有副檔名

en: The preset to import does not have a label
zh: 要匯入的編碼設定沒有標籤

en: Please select a preset to export
zh: 請選取一種編碼設定以匯出

en: Preset with label: %s%s%s already exists
zh: 標籤: %s%s%s 已經存在

en: Press Enter to Continue
zh: 按 Enter 鍵繼續

en: Select Directory
zh: 選取目錄

en: Select Preset File
zh: 選取編碼設定檔案

en: Select Video Files
zh: 選取視訊檔案

en: The preset contains illegal characters
zh: 此編碼設定檔案中含有無效字元

en: Create Preset:
zh: 建立編碼設定：

en: Import Presets
zh: 匯入編碼設定

en: Label must be unique.
zh: 已有同名標籤。

en: Remove Preset:
zh: 移除編碼設定：

en: Update Preset:
zh: 更新編碼設定：

en: You must enter the extension.
zh: 您必須輸入副檔名。

en: You must enter a label.
zh: 您必須輸入標籤。

en: You must enter a name.
zh: 您必須輸入名稱。

en: High
zh: 高

en: Idle
zh: 閒置

en: Normal
zh: 普通
