wireshark - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should non-superusers be able to capture packets?
zh_TW: 是否允許非超級使用者擷取封包？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Dumpcap can be installed in a way that allows members of the "wireshark" system group to capture packets. This is recommended over the alternative of running Wireshark/Tshark directly as root, because less of the code will run with elevated privileges.
zh_TW: Dumpcap 可以安裝成允許「wireshark」系統群組成員擷取封包。相比直接以 root 使用者身分執行 Wireshark/Tshark，這種方法更可取，因為這樣高權限運行的程式碼更少。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: For more detailed information please see /usr/share/doc/wireshark-common/README.Debian.gz once the package is installed.
zh_TW: 安裝此套件後，請參閱 /usr/share/doc/wireshark-common/README.Debian.gz 以取得詳細資訊。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enabling this feature may be a security risk, so it is disabled by default. If in doubt, it is suggested to leave it disabled.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能可能存在安全風險，因此預設為停用。如有疑問，建議保持停用狀態。

note: Type: error Description
en: Creating the wireshark system group failed
zh_TW: 建立 Wireshark 系統群組失敗

note: Type: error Description
en: The wireshark group does not exist, and creating it failed, so Wireshark cannot be configured to capture traffic as an unprivileged user.
zh_TW: wireshark 群組不存在，建立該群組也失敗了，因此無法為 Wireshark 設定以非特權使用者身分擷取流量。

note: Type: error Description
en: Please create the wireshark system group and try configuring wireshark-common again.
zh_TW: 請建立 wireshark 系統群組，然後再次嘗試設定 wireshark-common。

note: Type: error Description
en: The wireshark group is a system group
zh_TW: wireshark 群組是一個系統群組

note: Type: error Description
en: The wireshark group exists as a user group, but the preferred configuration is for it to be created as a system group.
zh_TW: wireshark 群組目前以普通使用者群組的形式存在，但更建議將其建立為系統群組。

note: Type: error Description
en: As a result, purging wireshark-common will not remove the wireshark group, but everything else should work properly.
zh_TW: 因此，刪除 wireshark-common 不會刪除 wireshark 群組，但其他一切都應該正常運作。

note: Type: error Description
en: Setting capabilities for dumpcap failed
zh_TW: 設定 dumpcap 能力失敗

note: Type: error Description
en: The attempt to use Linux capabilities to grant packet-capturing privileges to the dumpcap binary failed. Instead, it has had the set-user-id bit set.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用 Linux 能力（capabilities）授予 dumpcap 封包擷取權限失敗，因此轉而設定了 set-user-id 位元。

note: Type: error Description
en: Removal of the wireshark group failed
zh_TW: 移除 wireshark 群組失敗

note: Type: error Description
en: When the wireshark-common package is configured to allow non-superusers to capture packets the postinst script of wireshark-common creates the wireshark group as a system group.
zh_TW: 當 wireshark-common 套件設定為允許非超級使用者擷取封包時，wireshark-common 的 postinst 腳本會建立一個名為 wireshark 的系統群組。

note: Type: error Description
en: However, on this system the wireshark group is a user group instead of being a system group, so purging wireshark-common did not remove it.
zh_TW: 但是在這個系統中，wireshark 群組是一個使用者群組，而不是一個系統群組，因此清除 wireshark-common 不會將其移除。

note: Type: error Description
en: If the group is no longer needed, please remove it manually.
zh_TW: 如果不再需要該群組，請手動將其移除。
