Wireshark - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should non-superusers be able to capture packets?
ko: 일반사용자가 패킷을 갈무리 할 수 있도록 하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Dumpcap can be installed in a way that allows members of the "wireshark" system group to capture packets. This is recommended over the alternative of running Wireshark/Tshark directly as root, because less of the code will run with elevated privileges.
ko: root로 직접 Wireshark/Tshark를 실행시키는 것의 대안으로 좀 더 적은 권한으로 패킷 갈무리를 하기위해 "와이어샤크" 체제 묶음의 일원인 Dumpcap이 설치될 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: For more detailed information please see /usr/share/doc/wireshark-common/README.Debian.
ko: 세부정보는 /usr/share/doc/wireshark-common/README.Debian 파일을 참조하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Enabling this feature may be a security risk, so it is disabled by default. If in doubt, it is suggested to leave it disabled.
ko: 활성화 하는 것은 보안상 위험할 수 있기 때문에 기본적으로 비활성화 되어 있습니다. 비활성화로 두는 것을 추천합니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: Creating the wireshark system group failed
ko: 와이어샤크 체제 묶음 작성에 실패했습니다

note: Type: error Description
en: The wireshark group does not exist, and creating it failed, so Wireshark cannot be configured to capture traffic as an unprivileged user.
ko: 와이어샤크 묶음은 존재하지 않아 만들기에 실패하므로 와이어샤크는 권한이 없는 사용자로 트래픽을 갈무리하도록 구성할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: Please create the wireshark system group and try configuring wireshark-common again.
ko: 와이어샤크 체제 묶음을 작성하고 wireshark-common 구성을 다시 시도하십시오.

note: Type: error Description
en: The wireshark group is a system group
ko: 와이어샤크 묶음은 체제 묶음입니다

note: Type: error Description
en: The wireshark group exists as a user group, but the preferred configuration is for it to be created as a system group.
ko: 와이어샤크 묶음은 사용자 묶음으로 존재하지만 기본 구성은 체제 묶음으로 작성하는 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: As a result, purging wireshark-common will not remove the wireshark group, but everything else should work properly.
ko: 결과적으로 wireshark-common을 제거해도 와이어샤크 묶음이 제거되지는 않지만 다른 모든 기능은 제대로 작동해야합니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: Setting capabilities for dumpcap failed
ko: 덤프캡에 대한 기능 설정 실패

note: Type: error Description
en: The attempt to use Linux capabilities to grant packet-capturing privileges to the dumpcap binary failed. Instead, it has had the set-user-id bit set.
ko: 리눅스 기능을 사용하여 덤프 갈무리 바이너리에 패킷 갈무리 권한을 부여하려는 시도가 실패했습니다. 대신 set-user-id 비트가 설정되었습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: Removal of the wireshark group failed
ko: 와이어샤크 묶음을 제거하지 못했습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: When the wireshark-common package is configured to allow non-superusers to capture packets the postinst script of wireshark-common creates the wireshark group as a system group.
ko: 슈퍼 유저가 아닌 사용자가 패킷을 갈무리 할 수 있도록 wireshark-common 패키지를 구성하면 wireshark-common의 postinst 스크립트가 와이어샤크 묶음을 체제 묶음으로 만듭니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: However, on this system the wireshark group is a user group instead of being a system group, so purging wireshark-common did not remove it.
ko: 그러나, 이 체제에서 와이어샤크 묶음은 체제 묶음이 아닌 사용자 묶음이므로 wireshark-common을 제거해도 제거되지 않았습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: If the group is no longer needed, please remove it manually.
ko: 묶음이 더 이상 필요하지 않으면 수동으로 제거하십시오.
