0.95.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (469 entries)

en: Select File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Focused Window
ko: 활성화 창

en: Unfocused Window
ko: 비활성 창

en: Owner of Focused Window
ko: 활성 창의 부모창

en: Menu Title
ko: 메뉴 타이틀

en: Normal Item
ko: 일반 항목

en: Disabled Item
ko: 안 쓰는 항목

en: Highlighted
ko: 선택됨

en: Texture
ko: 텍스처

en: Titlebar of Focused Window
ko: 활성 창 타이틀바

en: Titlebar of Unfocused Windows
ko: 비활성 창 타이틀바

en: Titlebar of Focused Window's Owner
ko: 활성 창의 부모창 타이틀바

en: Window Resizebar
ko: 창 크기조정 바

en: Titlebar of Menus
ko: 메뉴 타이틀바

en: Menu Items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Icon Background
ko: 아이콘 배경

en: Double click in the texture you want to use
    for the selected item.
ko: 선택한 아이템에서 사용하고자 하는
    텍스쳐를 더블 클릭하십시오.

en: New
ko: 생성

en: Create a new texture.
ko: 새로운 텍스쳐를 생성합니다.

en: Extract...
ko: 추출...

en: Extract texture(s) from a theme or a style file.
ko: 테마나 스타일 파일에서 텍스쳐를 추출합니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit the highlighted texture.
ko: 선택된 텍스쳐를 편집합니다.

en: Delete
ko: 지움

en: Delete the highlighted texture.
ko: 선택된 텍스쳐를 삭제합니다.

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Focused Window Title
ko: 활성 창 제목

en: Unfocused Window Title
ko: 비활성 창 제목

en: Owner of Focused Window Title
ko: 활성 창 제목의 소유자

en: Menu Item Text
ko: 메뉴 항목 글자

en: Disabled Menu Item Text
ko: 꺼진 메뉴 항목 글자

en: Menu Highlight Color
ko: 선택된 메뉴 색상

en: Highlighted Menu Text Color
ko: 선택된 메뉴의 글자 색상

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Browse...
ko: 보기...

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Menu Style
ko: 메뉴 스타일

en: could not load icon file %s
ko: 아이콘 파일 %s를 읽을 수 없음

en: Title Alignment
ko: 제목 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Appearance Preferences
ko: 모양 설정

en: Background texture configuration for windows,
    menus and icons.
ko: 창, 메뉴, 아이콘에 사용할
    배경 텍스쳐를 설정합니다.

en: Extract Texture
ko: 텍스처 추출하기

en: Textures
ko: 텍스처

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Extract
ko: 추출

en: could not load image file %s
ko: 이미지 파일 %s를 읽을 수 없음

en: Icon Slide Speed
ko: 아이콘 슬라이드 속도

en: Shade Animation Speed
ko: 그림자 애니메이션 속도

en: Smooth Scaling
ko: 부드러운 스케일링

en: Smooth scaled background images, neutralizing
    the `pixelization' effect. This will slow
    down loading of background images considerably.
ko: 배경 그림의 부드러운 스케일링, `pixelization'
    효과를 중화시킵니다. 배경 이미지를 읽어 들이는
    속도가 상당히 느려집니다.

en: Titlebar Style
ko: 타이틀바 스타일

en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

en: Disable/enable animations such as those shown
    for window miniaturization, shading etc.
ko: 윈도우 최소화시, 쉐이딩 기능등에서 애니메이션을
    켜고 끄는 것을 설정합니다.

en: Superfluous
ko: 추가 설정

en: Disable/enable `superfluous' features and
    animations. These include the `ghosting' of the
    dock when it's being moved to another side and
    the explosion animation when undocking icons.
ko: `추가설정' 기능과 애니메이션을 끄고 켭니다.
    이 기능은 다른 쪽으로 독을 이동할 때
    끌리는 효과나 독에서 아이콘을 버릴 때
    폭파되는 효과를 포함합니다.

en: Dithering colormap for 8bpp
ko: 8bpp(256색)용 컬러맵 디더링

en: Number of colors to reserve for Window Maker
    on displays that support only 8bpp (PseudoColor).
ko: 8bpp(가상 색) 만 지원하는 화면에서
     윈도우 메이커가 사용할 색 수를 정합니다.

en: Disable dithering in any visual/depth
ko: 모든 비주얼/색상 깊이에서 디더링 사용하지 않음

en: More colors for
    applications
ko: 응용프로그램이
     더 많은 색 사용

en: More colors for
    Window Maker
ko: 윈도우 메이커가
     더 많은 색 사용

en: Other Configurations
ko: 기타 설정

en: Animation speeds, titlebar styles, various option
    toggling and number of colors to reserve for
    Window Maker on 8bit displays.
ko: 애니메이션 속도, 타이틀바 스타일, 그 외 옵션 설정과
    8bit 화면에서 윈도우 메이커가 사용할 
    색상의 수를 설정합니다.

en: Delays in milliseconds for autocollapsing clips
ko: 밀리세컨드로 표시된 클립 자동 축소 지연 시간

en: Delays in milliseconds for autoraising clips
ko: 밀리세컨드로 표시된 클립 자동 올림 지연 시간

en: Dock/Clip/Drawer
ko: 독/클립/서랍

en: Disable/enable the application Dock (the
    vertical icon bar in the side of the screen).
ko: 애플리케이션 Dock을 사용할 것인지 설정합니다.
    (스크린 구석의 수직 아이콘 바)

en: Disable/enable the Clip (that thing with
    a paper clip icon).
ko: 클립을 사용할 것인지 설정합니다.
    (클립 모양의 아이콘이 있는 것)

en: Disable/enable Drawers (a dock that stores
    application icons horizontally). The dock is required.
ko: 서랍 사용/끄기 (응용프로그램 아이콘을
     세로로 저장하는 독). 독이 필요합니다.

en: Delay before auto-expansion
ko: 자동 확장 전 지연 시간

en: Delay before auto-collapsing
ko: 자동 축소 전 지연 시간

en: Delay before auto-raising
ko: 자동 올림 전 지연 시간

en: Delay before auto-lowering
ko: 자동 내림 전 지연 시간

en: Dock Preferences
ko: 독 설정

en: Dock and clip features.
    Enable/disable the Dock and Clip, and tune some delays.
ko: 독과 클립의 기능 설정.
    독과 클립을 사용 여부 및 활성화 지연 시간을 조정합니다.

en: Disable miniwindows (icons for minimized windows). For use with KDE/GNOME.
ko: 최소화창 (최소화된 창의 아이콘)을 사용하지 않습니다. KDE/GNOME 사용시.

note: default:
en: Do not set non-WindowMaker specific parameters (do not use xset).
ko: 윈도우 메이커 고유 설정 이외는 지정하지 않습니다 (xset을 사용하지 않음).

note: default:
en: Automatically save session when exiting Window Maker.
ko: 윈도우 메이커 종료시 세션을 자동으로 저장합니다.

note: default:
en: Use SaveUnder in window frames, icons, menus and other objects.
ko: 창 프레임, 아이콘, 메뉴 등에서 SaveUnder를 사용합니다.

note: default:
en: Disable confirmation panel for the Kill command.
ko: 강제 종료 명령시 확인 패널을 사용치 않음.

note: default:
en: Disable selection animation for selected icons.
ko: 선택된 아이콘에 선택 애니메이션을 사용하지 않습니다.

note: default:
en: Smooth font edges (needs restart).
ko: 글꼴 가장자리를 부드럽게 (재시작 필요).

note: default:
en: Cycle windows only on the active head.
ko: 활성화된 창에서만 순환합니다.

note: default:
en: Ignore minimized windows when cycling.
ko: 순환할 때 최소화된 창을 무시합니다.

note: default:
en: Show workspace title on Clip.
ko: 클립에 작업공간 제목을 보여줍니다.

note: default:
en: Highlight the icon of the application when it has the focus.
ko: 활성화된 응용프로그램의 아이콘을 강조합니다.

en: Enable keyboard language switch button in window titlebars.
ko: 창 타이틀바에 키보드 언어 전환 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Expert User Preferences
ko: 고급 사용자용 설정

en: Options for people who know what they're doing...
    Also has some other misc. options.
ko: 자신이 무엇을 하고 있는지 아는 사람들을 위한 옵션...
    또한 기타 기능들의 설정을 합니다.

en: bad option value %s for option FocusMode. Using default Manual
ko: FocusMode 옵션에 잘못된 값 %s. 기본값인 Manual을 사용

en: bad option value %s for option ColormapMode. Using default Auto
ko: ColormapMode 옵션에 잘못된 값 %s. 기본값인 Auto를 사용

en: Input Focus Mode
ko: 입력 활성화 모드

en: Manual:  Click on the window to set keyboard input focus
ko: 수동: 키보드 입력을 활성화하려면 창을 클릭합니다

en: Auto:  Set keyboard input focus to the window under the mouse pointer
ko: 자동: 마우스 포인터 아래에 있는 창으로 키보드 입력을 활성화합니다

en: Install colormap from the window...
ko: 컬러맵의 설치는

en: ...that has the input focus
ko: 입력 활성화가 된 창

en: ...that's under the mouse pointer
ko: ...마우스 포인터 아래입니다

en: Automatic Window Raise Delay
ko: 자동 창 올림 지연 시간

en: Do not let applications receive the click used to focus windows
ko: 응용프로그램이 창을 활성화하는 클릭을 받지 못하도록 합니다

en: Automatically focus new windows
ko: 새로운 창을 자동 활성화합니다

en: Raise window when switching focus with keyboard
ko: 키보드로 활성화 전환시 창을 올립니다

en: Window Focus Preferences
ko: 창 활성화 설정

en: Keyboard focus switching policy and related options.
ko: 키보드 활성화 전환 방법 및 관련된 옵션을 설정합니다.

en: Window Title
ko: 창 제목

en: Menu Text
ko: 메뉴 글자

en: Icon Title
ko: 아이콘 제목

en: Clip Title
ko: 클립 제목

en: Desktop Caption
ko: 바탕화면 제목

en: Sample Text
ko: 글자 예제

en: Family
ko: 글꼴

en: Style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Font Configuration
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: Configure fonts for Window Maker titlebars, menus etc.
ko: 윈도우 메이커의 제목이나 메뉴 등의 글꼴을 설정합니다.

en: Icon Positioning
ko: 아이콘 위치

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: The size of the dock/application icon and miniwindows
ko: 독/응용프로그램 아이콘, 최소화창의 크기

en: Iconification Animation
ko: 아이콘화시 애니메이션

en: Shrinking/Zooming
ko: 축소/확대

en: Spinning/Twisting
ko: 회전/트위스트

en: 3D-flipping
ko: 3차원 회전

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Auto-arrange icons
ko: 아이콘 자동 정렬

en: Keep icons and miniwindows arranged all the time.
ko: 언제나 아이콘과 최소화창을 정렬하도록 합니다.

en: Omnipresent miniwindows
ko: 최소화창 항상 보임

en: Make miniwindows be present in all workspaces.
ko: 최소화창들이 모든 작업 공간에서 보이게 합니다.

en: Single click activation
ko: 한번 눌러 활성화

en: Launch applications and restore windows with a single click.
ko: 마우스를 한번 눌러 응용프로그램을 실행하고 창을 복원합니다.

en: Icon Preferences
ko: 아이콘 설정

en: Icon/Miniwindow handling options. Icon positioning
    area, sizes of icons, miniaturization animation style.
ko: 아이콘/최소화창의 제어 옵션. 아이콘의 위치
    크기, 최소화시의 애니메이션 스타일을 지정합니다.

en: Initial Key Repeat
ko: 초기 키 반복 속도

en: Key Repeat Rate
ko: 키 반복율

en: Type here to test
ko: 여기서 시험하세요

en: Keyboard Preferences
ko: 키보드 설정

en: Not done
ko: 완료 안됨

en: Open applications menu
ko: 응용프로그램 메뉴 열기

en: Open window list menu
ko: 창 목록 메뉴 열기

en: Open window commands menu
ko: 창 명령 메뉴 열기

en: Hide active application
ko: 활성화된 응용프로그램 숨김

en: Hide other applications
ko: 다른 응용프로그램 숨김

en: Miniaturize active window
ko: 활성화된 창 최소화

en: Miniaturize all windows
ko: 모든 창 최소화

en: Close active window
ko: 활성화된 창 닫기

en: Maximize active window
ko: 활성화된 창 최대화

en: Maximize active window vertically
ko: 창을 세로로 최대화

en: Maximize active window horizontally
ko: 활성 창을 세로로 최대화

en: Maximize active window left half
ko: 활성 창을 왼쪽 가운데로 최대화

en: Maximize active window right half
ko: 활성 창을 오른쪽 가운데로 최대화

en: Maximize active window top half
ko: 활성 창을 위 가운데로 최대화

en: Maximize active window bottom half
ko: 활성 창을 바닥 가운데로 최대화

en: Maximize active window left top corner
ko: 활성 창을 왼쪽 위 구석으로 최대화

en: Maximize active window right top corner
ko: 활성 창을 오른쪽 위 구석으로 최대화

en: Maximize active window left bottom corner
ko: 창을 세활성 창을 왼쪽바닥 구석으로 최대화

en: Maximize active window right bottom corner
ko: 활성 창을 오른쪽 바닥 구석으로 최대화

en: Raise active window
ko: 활성화된 창을 위로

en: Lower active window
ko: 활성화된 창을 아래로

en: Raise/Lower window under mouse pointer
ko: 마우스가 위치한 창 올림/내림

en: Shade active window
ko: 활성화된 창에 그림자 표시

en: Move/Resize active window
ko: 활성화된 창 이동/크기바꿈

en: Select active window
ko: 활성화 창 선택

en: Focus next window
ko: 다음 창 활성화

en: Focus previous window
ko: 이전 창 활성화

en: Focus next group window
ko: 다음 창 그룹 활성화

en: Focus previous group window
ko: 이전 창 그룹 활성화

note: Workspace Related
en: Switch to next workspace
ko: 다음 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to previous workspace
ko: 이전 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to last used workspace
ko: 마지막으로 사용된 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to next ten workspaces
ko: 10개 뒤 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to previous ten workspaces
ko: 10개 앞 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 1
ko: 작업공간 1로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 2
ko: 작업공간 2로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 3
ko: 작업공간 3으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 4
ko: 작업공간 4로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 5
ko: 작업공간 5로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 6
ko: 작업공간 6으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 7
ko: 작업공간 7로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 8
ko: 작업공간 8로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 9
ko: 작업공간 9로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 10
ko: 작업공간 10으로 전환

en: Move window to next workspace
ko: 창을 다음 작업공간으로 이동

en: Move window to previous workspace
ko: 창을 이전 작업공간으로 이동

en: Move window to last used workspace
ko: 창을 마지막에 사용된 작업공간으로 이동

en: Move window to next ten workspaces
ko: 창을 10개 뒤 작업공간으로 이동

en: Move window to previous ten workspaces
ko: 창을 10개 앞 작업공간으로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 1
ko: 창을 작업공간 1로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 2
ko: 창을 작업공간 2로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 3
ko: 창을 작업공간 3으로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 4
ko: 창을 작업공간 4로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 5
ko: 창을 작업공간 5로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 6
ko: 창을 작업공간 6으로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 7
ko: 창을 작업공간 7로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 8
ko: 창을 작업공간 8로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 9
ko: 창을 작업공간 9로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 10
ko: 창을 작업공간 10으로 이동

note: Window Selection
en: Shortcut for window 1
ko: 1번 창 단축키

en: Shortcut for window 2
ko: 2번 창 단축키

en: Shortcut for window 3
ko: 3번 창 단축키

en: Shortcut for window 4
ko: 4번 창 단축키

en: Shortcut for window 5
ko: 5번 창 단축키

en: Shortcut for window 6
ko: 6번 창 단축키

en: Shortcut for window 7
ko: 7번 창 단축키

en: Shortcut for window 8
ko: 8번 창 단축키

en: Shortcut for window 9
ko: 9번 창 단축키

en: Shortcut for window 10
ko: 10번 창 단축키

note: Misc.
en: Launch new instance of application
ko: 응용프로그램을 새로 실행

en: Switch to Next Screen/Monitor
ko: 다음 작업 화면/모니터로 전환

en: Raise/Lower Dock
ko: 독 올림/내림

en: Raise/Lower Clip
ko: 클립 올림/내림

en: Toggle keyboard language
ko: 키보드 언어 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Press the desired shortcut key(s) or click Cancel to stop capturing.
ko: 원하는 단축키를 누르십시오. 취소를 누르면 캡쳐가 중단됩니다.

en: Capture
ko: 캡쳐

en: Click on Capture to interactively define the shortcut key.
ko: 캡쳐 버튼을 눌러 단축키를 쉽게 지정합니다.

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Clear
ko: 지움

en: Keyboard Shortcut Preferences
ko: 키보드 단축키 설정

en: Change the keyboard shortcuts for actions such
    as changing workspaces and opening menus.
ko: 메뉴 열기, 작업 공간 전환 같은 동작을 하는 키보드
    단축키를 설정합니다.

en: Select Program
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: New Items
ko: 새 항목

en: Sample Commands
ko: 명령 예시

en: Sample Submenus
ko: 하부메뉴 예시

en: Run Program
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Internal Command
ko: 내부 명령

en: Submenu
ko: 하부메뉴

en: External Submenu
ko: 외부 하부메뉴

en: Generated Submenu
ko: 생성된 하부메뉴

en: Generated PL Menu
ko: 생성된 PL 메뉴

en: Directory Contents
ko: 디렉터리 내용

en: Workspace Menu
ko: 작업공간 메뉴

en: Window List Menu
ko: 창 목록 메뉴

en: Run...
ko: 실행...

en: Firefox
ko: 파이어폭스

en: gimp
ko: 김프

en: ghostview
ko: 고스트뷰

en: Exit Window Maker
ko: 윈도우 메이커 종료

en: Debian Menu
ko: 데비안 메뉴

en: RedHat Menu
ko: 레드햇 메뉴

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: XTerm BIG FONTS
ko: XTerm 큰 글꼴

en: Program to Run
ko: 실행할 프로그램

en: Browse
ko: 찾기

en: Run the program inside a Xterm
ko: Xterm 안에서 프로그램 실행하기

en: Path for Menu
ko: 메뉴 경로

en: Enter the path for a file containing a menu
    or a list of directories with the programs you
    want to have listed in the menu. Ex:
    ~/GNUstep/Library/WindowMaker/menu
    or
    /usr/bin ~/xbin
ko: 메뉴를 포함하는 파일 경로나
    메뉴에 등록하려는 프로그램의
    디렉터리 목록을 입력합니다. 예:
    ~/GNUstep/Library/WindowMaker/menu
    또는
    /usr/bin ~/xbin

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Enter a command that outputs a menu
    definition to stdout when invoked.
ko: 실행되었을 때 메뉴 정의를 표준출력으로
    내보내는 명령을 입력합니다.

en: Cache menu contents after opening for
    the first time
ko: 처음 실행 후에 메뉴 내용을 캐싱합니다.

en: Enter a command that outputs a proplist menu
    definition to stdout when invoked.
ko: 실행되었을 때 속성목록 메뉴 정의를 표준출력으로
    내보내는 명령을 입력합니다.

en: Command to Open Files
ko: 파일을 여는 명령

en: Enter the command you want to use to open the
    files in the directories listed below.
ko: 아래에 표시된 디렉터리 안의 파일을
     여는데 필요한 명령을 입력합니다.

en: Directories with Files
ko: 파일을 포함한 디렉터리

en: Strip extensions from file names
ko: 파일 이름에서 확장자 제거하기

en: Keyboard Shortcut
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Arrange Icons
ko: 아이콘 정렬

en: Hide All Windows Except For The Focused One
ko: 활성화된 창을 제외한 모든 창 숨기기

en: Show All Windows
ko: 모든 창 보이기

en: Exit X Session
ko: X 세션 종료

en: Restart Window Maker
ko: 윈도우 메이커 재시작

en: Start Another Window Manager   : (
ko: 다른 창 관리자 시작 :(

en: Save Current Session
ko: 현재 세션 저장

en: Clear Saved Session
ko: 저장된 세션 지우기

en: Refresh Screen
ko: 다시 그리기

en: Open Info Panel
ko: 정보 패널 열기

en: Open Copyright Panel
ko: 저작권 패널 열기

en: Window Manager to Start
ko: 시작할 창 관리자

en: Do not confirm action.
ko: 동작을 확인하지 않습니다.

en: Instructions:
    
     - drag items from the left to the menu to add new items
     - drag items out of the menu to remove items
     - drag items in menu to change their position
     - drag items with Control pressed to copy them
     - double click in a menu item to change the label
     - click on a menu item to change related information
ko: 사용밥법:
    
    - 새 항목을 메뉴에 더하려면 왼쪽에서 항목을 끌어다 놓습니다
    - 항목을 지우려면 메뉴 밖으로 항목을 끌어다 놓습니다
    - 항목의 위치를 바꾸려면 메뉴 안에서 항목을 끌어다 놓습니다
    - 항목을 복사하려면 컨트롤 키와 동시에 끌어다 놓습니다
    - 제목을 바꾸려면 메뉴 항목에서 두 번 누릅니다
    - 관련된 정보를 바꾸려면 메뉴 항목 위에서 한번 누릅니다

en: unknown command '%s' in menu
ko: 메뉴에 알려지지 않은 명령 '%s' 입니다

en: : Execute Program
ko: : 프로그램 실행

en: : Perform Internal Command
ko: : 내부 명령 실행하기

en: : Open a Submenu
ko: : 새 하부메뉴 열기

en: : Program Generated Submenu
ko: : 프로그램이 만든 하위메뉴

en: : Program Generated Proplist Submenu
ko: : 프로그램이 만든 속성목록 하위메뉴

en: : Directory Contents Menu
ko: : 디렉터리 내용 메뉴

en: : Open Workspaces Submenu
ko: : 작업공간 하부메뉴 열기

en: : Open Window List Submenu
ko: : 창 목록 하부메뉴 열기

en: Remove Submenu
ko: 하부메뉴 지우기

en: Removing this item will destroy all items inside
    the submenu. Do you really want to do that?
ko: 이 항목을 제거하면 하위메뉴 안의 모든 항목이 지워집니다.제거합니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes, don't ask again
ko: 예, 다시 묻지 않습니다

en: Invalid menu command "%s" with label "%s" cleared
ko: 잘못된 메뉴 명령 "%s" 과 레이블 "%s" 이 지워졌습니다

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Could not open default menu from '%s'
ko: '%s'로 부터 기본 메뉴를 열 수 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: The menu file format currently in use is not supported
    by this tool. Do you want to discard the current menu
    to use this tool?
ko: 이 도구는 현재 사용중인 파일 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.
    이 도구를 사용하기 위해 현재 메뉴를 버립니까?

en: Yes, Discard and Update
ko: 예, 버리고 새로 만듭니다.

en: No, Keep Current Menu
ko: 아니오, 현재 메뉴를 유지합니다

en: Applications Menu Definition
ko: 응용프로그램 메뉴 정의

en: Edit the menu for launching applications.
ko: 응용프로그램 실행을 위한 메뉴를 편집합니다.

en: Menu Scrolling Speed
ko: 메뉴 스크롤 속도

en: Submenu Alignment
ko: 하부 메뉴 정렬

en: Always open submenus inside the screen, instead of scrolling.
ko: 스크롤하는 대신 항상 화면 내에 하부 메뉴를 엽니다.

en: Scroll off-screen menus when pointer is moved over them.
ko: 화면 밖으로 나간 메뉴 쪽으로 마우스를 움직이면 스크롤합니다.

en: Use h/j/k/l keys to select menu options.
ko: 메뉴 옵션을 고르는데 h/j/k/l 키를 사용합니다.

en: Menu Preferences
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Menu usability related options. Scrolling speed,
    alignment of submenus etc.
ko: 메뉴와 관련된 유용한 옵션들. 스크롤 속도, 하부
    메뉴의 정렬 방법등을 설정합니다.

en: Invalid mouse acceleration value. Must be a positive real value.
ko: 잘못된 마우스 가속 임계치 값. 가속 전에 움직일 픽셀의 수여야 함.

en: Invalid mouse acceleration threshold value. Must be the number of pixels to travel before accelerating.
ko: 잘못된 마우스 가속 임계치 값입니다. 가속 전에 움직일 픽셀의 수가 되어야 합니다.

en: bad value %s for option %s
ko: %s 옵션에 잘못된 값 %s

en: modifier key %s for option ModifierKey was not recognized. Using %s as default
ko: ModifierKey의 수정자 키 값 %s 를 인식할 수 없습니다. 기본값인 %s를 사용합니다.

en: could not retrieve keyboard modifier mapping
ko: 키보드 수정자 매핑을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Mouse Speed
ko: 마우스 속도

en: could not load icon %s
ko: 아이콘 %s를 읽어들일 수 없음

en: Accel.:
ko: 가속.:

en: Threshold:
ko: 임계치:

en: Double-Click Delay
ko: 더블 클릭 지연 시간

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Workspace Mouse Actions
ko: 작업공간 마우스 동작

en: Disable mouse actions
ko: 마우스 동작 사용 안함

en: Left Button
ko: 왼쪽 버튼

en: Middle Button
ko: 가운데 버튼

en: Right Button
ko: 오른쪽 버튼

en: Mouse Wheel
ko: 마우스 휠

en: Mouse Grab Modifier
ko: 마우스 잡기 수정자

en: Keyboard modifier to use for actions that
    involve dragging windows with the mouse,
    clicking inside the window.
ko: 창 안에서 눌러, 마우스로 창을 끌어다 놓는
    동작과 연관된 키보드 수정자입니다.

en: could not create %s
ko: %s를 만들 수 없음

en: could not create temporary file %s
ko: 임시 파일 %s를 만들 수 없음

en: could not rename file %s to %s
ko: %s 파일을 %s로 바꿀 수 없음

en: Shift
ko: 시프트

en: Lock
ko: 고정

en: Control
ko: 컨트롤

en: Applications Menu
ko: 응용프로그램 메뉴

en: Select Windows
ko: 창 선택하기

en: Switch Workspaces
ko: 작업공간 전환

en: Mouse Preferences
ko: 마우스 설정

en: Mouse speed/acceleration, double click delay,
    mouse button bindings etc.
ko: 마우스 속도/가속 기능, 더블 클릭 지연 시간,
    마우스 버튼 정의 등

en: bad value in option IconPath. Using default path list
ko: IconPath 에 잘못된 값. 기본 경로 목록  사용

en: bad value in option PixmapPath. Using default path list
ko: PixmapPath 에 잘못된 값. 기본 경로 목록 사용

en: Select directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: Icon Search Paths
ko: 아이콘을 찾을 경로

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Pixmap Search Paths
ko: 픽스맵을 찾을 경로

en: Search Path Configuration
ko: 찾을 경로 설정

en: Search paths to use when looking for pixmaps
    and icons.
ko: 픽스맵과 아이콘을 찾을 경로를 지정합니다.

en: OFF
ko: 끄기

en: 1 pixel
ko: 1 픽셀

note: 2-4
en: %i pixels
ko: %i 픽셀

note: >4
en: %i pixels
ko: %i 픽셀

en: Size Display
ko: 크기 표시

en: The position or style of the window size
    display that's shown when a window is resized.
ko: 창 크기를 변경할 때에 그 크기의 변경 사항을
    보여주는 스타일과 위치를 설정합니다.

en: Corner of screen
ko: 화면 구석

en: Center of screen
ko: 화면 가운데

en: Center of resized window
ko: 현재 창 가운데

en: Technical drawing-like
ko: 제도 크기 표시 방법 사용

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Position Display
ko: 위치 표시

en: The position or style of the window position
    display that's shown when a window is moved.
ko: 창을 이동할 때 그 창의 위치를 출력할 스타일과
    보여줄 위치를 설정합니다.

en: Show balloon text for...
ko: 다음에 대해 풍선 도움말을 보기...

en: incomplete window titles
ko: 불완전한 창 제목

en: miniwindow titles
ko: 작은 창 제목

en: application/dock icons
ko: 응용프로그램/독 아이콘

en: internal help
ko: 내부 도움말

en: AppIcon bouncing
ko: 앱 아이콘 튕김

en: Disable AppIcon bounce
ko: 앱 아이콘 튕김 효과 끄기

en: Bounce when the application wants attention
ko: 응용프로그램에서 메시지가 있으면 앱 아이콘을 튕깁니다

en: Raise AppIcon when bouncing
ko: 튕기는 앱 아아콘을 엽니다

en: Workspace border
ko: 작업공간 테두리

en: Left/Right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽

en: Top/Bottom
ko: 위/아래

en: Miscellaneous Ergonomic Preferences
ko: 기타 인간 환경 공학적 설정

en: Various settings like balloon text, geometry
    displays etc.
ko: 풍선 도움말, 크기 조정 표시 방법, 창 위치 표시
    방법등 다양한 설정을 합니다.

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Brightness
ko: 명도

en: Hue
ko: 색상

en: Could not load the selected file:
ko: 선택한 파일을 읽을 수 없음:

en: Open Image
ko: 이미지 열기

en: The selected file does not contain a supported image.
ko: 선택한 이미지 파일의 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: could not load file '%s': %s
ko: %s 파일을 읽을 수 없음: %s

en: error creating texture %s
ko: 텍스쳐 %s 생성하는 데 오류 발생

en: Texture Panel
ko: 텍스처 패널

en: Texture Name
ko: 텍스처 이름

en: Solid Color
ko: 단색

en: Gradient Texture
ko: 그래디언트 텍스처

en: Simple Gradient Texture
ko: 간결한 그래디언트 텍스쳐

en: Textured Gradient
ko: 텍스쳐 그래디언트

en: Image Texture
ko: 이미지 텍스처

en: Default Color
ko: 기본색

en: Gradient Colors
ko: 그래디언트 색

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Gradient
ko: 그래디언트

en: Gradient Opacity
ko: 그래디언트 불투명도

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Tile
ko: 타일

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Set
ko: 지정

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Save Current Theme
ko: 현재 테마 저장

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Tile of The Day
ko: 오늘의 타일(Tile)

en: Bar of The Day
ko: 오늘의 바(Bar)

en: Window Maker Preferences
ko: 윈도우 메이커 설정

en: Revert Page
ko: 페이지 복구

en: Revert All
ko: 모두 복구

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Balloon Help
ko: 풍선 도움말

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Starting...
ko: 시작합니다...

en: could not locate image file %s
ko: 이미지 %s 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: could not process icon %s: %s
ko: 아이콘 %s를 처리할 수 없음: %s

en: could not load image file %s:%s
ko: 이미지 파일 %s를 읽을 수 없음:%s

en: Loading Window Maker configuration files...
ko: 윈도우 메이커 설정 파일을 읽는 중...

en: Initializing configuration panels...
ko: 설정 패널 초기화 중...

en: Window Maker domain (%s) is corrupted!
ko: 윈도우 메이커 도메인(%s)이 깨졌습니다!

en: Could not load Window Maker domain (%s) from defaults database.
ko: 기본 데이터베이스에서 윈도우 메이커 도메인(%s)을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: could not extract version information from Window Maker
ko: 윈도우 메이커에서 버전 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Make sure wmaker is in your search path.
ko: wmaker가 검색 경로에 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Could not extract version from Window Maker. Make sure it is correctly installed and is in your PATH environment variable.
ko: 윈도우 메이커에서 버전 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다. PATH 환경 변수에 지정된 곳에 제대로 설치되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Could not extract version from Window Maker. Make sure it is correctly installed and the path where it installed is in the PATH environment variable.
ko: 윈도우 메이커에서 버전 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다. PATH 환경 변수에 지정된 곳에 제대로 설치되었는지 확인하세요.

en: WPrefs only supports Window Maker 0.18.0 or newer.
    The version installed is %i.%i.%i
ko: WPrefs는 윈도우 메이커 0.18.0 이상만을 지원합니다.
    설치된 버젼은 %i.%i.%i 입니다.

en: Window Maker %i.%i.%i, which is installed in your system, is not fully supported by this version of WPrefs.
ko: 시스템에 설치된 윈도우 메이커 %i.%i.%i는 WPrefs에서 제대로 지원하는 버전이 아닙니다.

en: could not run "%s --global_defaults_path".
ko:  "%s --global_defaults_path" 을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not load global Window Maker domain (%s).
ko: 전역 윈도우 메이커 도메인 (%s)를 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: bad speed value for option %s; using default Medium
ko: 옵션 %s에 잘못된 속도 값을 주었습니다;기본값 Medium을 사용합니다

en: bad option value %s in WindowPlacement. Using default value
ko: WindowPlacement에 잘못된 옵션 값 %s입니다. 기본값을 사용합니다

en: invalid data in option WindowPlaceOrigin. Using default (0,0)
ko: WindowPlaceOrigin 옵션에 잘못된 데이터입니다. 기본값 (0,0)을 사용합니다

en: Window Placement
ko: 창 배치

en: How to place windows when they are first put
    on screen.
ko: 스크린에 창을 놓을 때에 어느 곳을 부터 놓을
    것인지 설정합니다.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Random
ko: 임의

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Cascade
ko: 계단식

en: Smart
ko: 스마트

en: Placement Origin
ko: 기본 위치

en: Opaque Move/Resize
ko: 창 이동/크기 조절할 때 창을 불투명하게

en: Whether the window contents or only a frame should
    be displayed during a move or resize.
ko: 창을 이동하거나 크기를 바꾸는 동안
    창의 내용 또는 한 장면만 보여줄지 정합니다.

en: by keyboard
ko: 키보드 사용

en: When maximizing...
ko: 최대화시에는

en: ...do not cover icons
ko: 아이콘을 덮지 않음

en: ...do not cover dock
ko: 독을 덮지 않음

en: Edge Resistance
ko: 가장자리 걸림

en: Edge resistance will make windows `resist'
    being moved further for the defined threshold
    when moved against other windows or the edges
    of the screen.
ko: 가장자리 걸림은 창을 이동할 때에 다른 창의
    경계나 화면의 가장자리에서 서로 겹쳐지지 않기
    위해 약간의 걸림 현상을 주는 것입니다.

en: Resist
ko: 밀기

en: Attract
ko: 당김

en: Open dialogs in the same workspace as their owners
ko: 같은 작업 공간에서 소유자로서 대화창 열기

en: Window Handling Preferences
ko: 창 처리 설정

en: Window handling options. Initial placement style
    edge resistance, opaque move etc.
ko: 창 제어 옵션. 초기 창 배치 스타일, 가장 자리 걸림
    이동시 창 내용 보이기등을 설정합니다.

en: Workspace Navigation
ko: 작업공간 탐색

en: Wrap to the first workspace from the last workspace
ko: 마지막 작업공간에서 처음 작업공간으로 이동합니다

en: Switch workspaces while dragging windows
ko: 창을 끄는 동안 작업공간을 전환합니다

en: Automatically create new workspaces
ko: 자동으로 새 작업공간을 만듭니다

note: WMSetLabelTextAlignment(panel->posL, WARight);
en: Position of workspace name display
ko: 작업공간 이름 표시 위치

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안함

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Top/Left
ko: 위/왼쪽

en: Top/Right
ko: 위/오른쪽

en: Bottom/Left
ko: 아래/왼쪽

en: Bottom/Right
ko: 아래/오른쪽

en: Workspace Preferences
ko: 작업공간 설정

en: Workspace navigation features.
    You can also enable/disable the Dock and Clip here.
ko: 작업공간 탐색 기능. 독과 클립을
    사용할 것인지 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: usage: %s [options]
ko: 사용법: %s [옵션]

en: options:
ko: 옵션:

en:  -display <display>	display to be used
ko: -display <display>	사용할 디스플레이

en:  --version		print version number and exit
ko: --version		버젼 출력후 종료

en:  --help		print this message and exit
ko: --help		현재 메시지 출력 후 종료

en: too few arguments for %s
ko: %s 의 인수 개수가 너무 적음

en: X server does not support locale
ko: X 서버가 로케일을 지원하지 않음

en: cannot set locale modifiers
ko: 로케일 수정자를 설정할 수 없음

en: could not open display %s
ko: 디스플레이 %s를 열 수 없음

en: could not initialize application
ko: 응용프로그램을 초기화 할 수 없음
