Window Maker-0.91.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (433 entries)

en: Select File
zh: 選取檔案

en: Focused Window
zh: 焦點視窗

en: Unfocused Window
zh: 非焦點視窗

en: Owner of Focused Window
zh: 焦點視窗擁有者

en: Menu Title
zh: 選單標題

en: Normal Item
zh: 正常項目

en: Disabled Item
zh: 失效項目

en: Highlighted
zh: 加強標示

en: Texture
zh: 材質

en: Titlebar of Focused Window
zh: 焦點視窗標題列

en: Titlebar of Unfocused Windows
zh: 非焦點視窗標題列

en: Titlebar of Focused Window's Owner
zh: 焦點視窗擁有者標題列

en: Window Resizebar
zh: 視窗大小變更列

en: Titlebar of Menus
zh: 選單標題列

en: Menu Items
zh: 選單項目

en: Icon Background
zh: 圖示背景

en: Double click in the texture you want to use
    for the selected item.
zh: 在你要用於選取項目的材質點兩下。

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Create a new texture.
zh: 建立新材質。

en: Extract...
zh: 提取...

en: Extract texture(s) from a theme or a style file.
zh: 從主題或風格檔案提取材質。

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit the highlighted texture.
zh: 編輯加強標示的材質。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete the highlighted texture.
zh: 編輯加強標示的材質。

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Focused Window Title
zh: 焦點視窗標題列

en: Unfocused Window Title
zh: 非焦點視窗標題列

en: Owner of Focused Window Title
zh: 焦點視窗標題擁有者

en: Menu Item Text
zh: 選單項目文字

en: Disabled Menu Item Text
zh: 失效的選單項目文字

en: Menu Highlight Color
zh: 選單加強標示色彩

en: Highlighted Menu Text Color
zh: 加強標示的選單文字色彩

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Menu Style
zh: 選單風格

en: could not load icon file %s
zh: 無法載入圖示檔 %s

en: Title Alignment
zh: 標題對齊

en: Left
zh: 靠左

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Appearance Preferences
zh: 外觀設定

en: Background texture configuration for windows,
    menus and icons.
zh: 視窗、選單與圖示的背景材質設定。

en: Extract Texture
zh: 提取材質

en: Textures
zh: 材質

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: could not load icon %s
zh: 無法載入圖示 %s

en: could not process icon %s: %s
zh: 無法處理圖示 %s: %s

en: could not load image file %s
zh: 無法載入影像檔 %s

en: Icon Slide Speed
zh: 圖示移動速度

en: Shade Animation Speed
zh: 遮蔽動畫速度

en: Smooth Scaling
zh: 平滑縮放

en: Smooth scaled background images, neutralizing
    the `pixelization' effect. This will slow
    down loading of background images considerably.
zh: 平滑縮放背景圖，抵消「格柵化」效果。
    這會使背景圖載入變得相當慢。

en: Titlebar Style
zh: 標題列風格

en: Animations and Sound
zh: 動畫與音效

en: Animations
zh: 動畫

en: Disable/enable animations such as those shown
    for window miniaturization, shading etc.
zh: 停用/啟用動畫，例如視窗最小化、遮蔽等的顯示。

en: Superfluous
zh: 多餘的

en: Disable/enable `superfluous' features and
    animations. These include the `ghosting' of the
    dock when it's being moved to another side and
    the explosion animation when undocking icons.
zh: 停用/啟用「多餘的」特色與動畫。
    這包括停靠區被移到另一邊時的「鬼影」
    與脫離圖示時的爆炸動畫。

en: Sounds
zh: 音效

en: Disable/enable support for sound effects played
    for actions like shading and closing a window.
    You will need a module distributed separately
    for this. You can get it at:
    http://largo.windowmaker.info/files.php#WSoundServer
zh: 停用/啟用遮蔽與關閉視窗動作時播放的音效支援。
    你需要分開發送的模組。你可以在這裡取得:
    http://largo.windowmaker.info/files.php#WSoundServer

en: Note: sound requires a module distributed
    separately
zh: 註：音效需要分開發送的模組

en: Dithering colormap for 8bpp
zh: 為 8bpp 色盤減色

en: Number of colors to reserve for Window Maker
    on displays that support only 8bpp (PseudoColor).
zh: 在只支援 8bpp (虛擬色彩) 的螢幕上
    保留給 Window Maker 的色彩數。

en: Disable dithering in any visual/depth
zh: 使任何視覺/深度中的減色失效

en: More colors for
    applications
zh: 應用程式
    使用更多色彩

en: More colors for
    Window Maker
zh: Window Maker
    使用更多色彩

en: Other Configurations
zh: 其他設定

en: Animation speeds, titlebar styles, various option
    toggling and number of colors to reserve for
    Window Maker on 8bit displays.
zh: 動畫速度、標題列風格、各種選項切換
    與在 8bit 螢幕上保留給 Window Maker 的色彩數。

en: Disable miniwindows (icons for minimized windows). For use with KDE/GNOME.
zh: 停用迷你視窗 (最小化視窗的圖示)。用於 KDE/GNOME。

en: Do not set non-WindowMaker specific parameters (do not use xset).
zh: 不要設非 WindowMaker 指定參數（不要使用 xset）。

en: Automatically save session when exiting Window Maker.
zh: 離開 Window Maker 時自動儲存時段。

en: Use SaveUnder in window frames, icons, menus and other objects.
zh: 在視窗框架、圖示、選單與其他物件使用 SaveUnder。

en: Disable confirmation panel for the Kill command.
zh: 停用 Kill 命令的確認面板。

en: Disable selection animation for selected icons.
zh: 停用已選取圖示的選取動畫。

en: Smooth font edges (needs restart).
zh: 平滑字型邊緣 (需要重新啟動)。

en: Expert User Preferences
zh: 熟練使用者設定

en: Options for people who know what they're doing...
    Also have some other misc. options.
zh: 給知道他們正在做什麼的人的選項...
    也有一些其他各式各樣的選項。

en: bad option value %s for option FocusMode. Using default Manual
zh: 選項 FocusMode 的選項值 %s 錯誤。使用預設值「手動」

en: bad option value %s for option ColormapMode. Using default Auto
zh: 選項 ColormapMode 的選項值 %s 錯誤。使用預設值「自動」

en: Input Focus Mode
zh: 輸入焦點模式

en: Manual:  Click on the window to set keyboard input focus
zh: 手動: 在視窗上按一下設定鍵盤輸入焦點。

en: Auto:  Set keyboard input focus to the window under the mouse pointer
zh: 自動: 設定鍵盤輸入焦點至滑鼠指標下面的視窗。

en: Install colormap from the window...
zh: 安裝色盤...

en: ...that has the input focus
zh: ...輸入焦點所在視窗。

en: ...that's under the mouse pointer
zh: ...滑鼠指標下面的視窗。

en: Automatic Window Raise Delay
zh: 自動升起視窗延遲

en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: Do not let applications receive the click used to focus windows
zh: 不要讓應用程式得到用來設定視窗焦點的滑鼠按鍵動作。

en: Automatically focus new windows
zh: 新視窗自動得到焦點。

en: Window Focus Preferences
zh: 視窗焦點設定

en: Keyboard focus switching policy, colormap switching
    policy for 8bpp displays and other related options.
zh: 鍵盤焦點切換政策、8bpp 螢幕的色盤切換政策與其他相關選項。

en: Sample Text
zh: 範例文字

en: Family
zh: 種類

en: Style
zh: 風格

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Font Configuration
zh: 字型設定

en: Configure fonts for Window Maker titlebars, menus etc.
zh: 設定 Window Maker 標題列、選單等的字型。

en: Icon Positioning
zh: 圖示位置

en: Iconification Animation
zh: 縮成圖示動畫

en: Shrinking/Zooming
zh: 縮小/放大

en: Spinning/Twisting
zh: 迴轉/轉向

en: 3D-flipping
zh: 立體翻轉

en: None
zh: 無

en: Auto-arrange icons
zh: 自動排列圖示

en: Keep icons and miniwindows arranged all the time.
zh: 隨時保持圖示與最小視窗的排列

en: Omnipresent miniwindows
zh: 最小視窗無所不在

en: Make miniwindows be present in all workspaces.
zh: 使最小視窗出現在所有工作區。

en: Icon Size
zh: 圖示大小

en: The size of the dock/application icon and miniwindows
zh: 停靠區/應用程式圖示和最小視窗的大小

en: Icon Preferences
zh: 圖示設定

en: Icon/Miniwindow handling options. Icon positioning
    area, sizes of icons, miniaturization animation style.
zh: 圖示/最小視窗處理選項。
    圖示放置區域、圖示大小、最小化動畫風格。

en: Initial Key Repeat
zh: 啟始按鍵重複

en: Key Repeat Rate
zh: 按鍵重複速率

en: Type here to test
zh: 在此打字測試

en: Keyboard Preferences
zh: 鍵盤設定

en: Not done
zh: 未完成

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Press the desired shortcut key(s) or click Cancel to stop capturing.
zh: 按下想要的捷徑鍵或按下取消停止抓取。

en: Capture
zh: 抓取

en: Click on Capture to interactively define the shortcut key.
zh: 按下抓取可互動式定義捷徑鍵。

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Open applications menu
zh: 開啟應用程式選單

en: Open window list menu
zh: 開啟視窗清單選單

en: Open window commands menu
zh: 開啟視窗命令選單

en: Hide active application
zh: 隱藏活動中的應用程式

en: Hide other applications
zh: 隱藏其他的應用程式

en: Miniaturize active window
zh: 最小化活動中的視窗

en: Close active window
zh: 關閉活動中的視窗

en: Maximize active window
zh: 最大化活動中的視窗

en: Maximize active window vertically
zh: 垂直最大化活動中的視窗

en: Maximize active window horizontally
zh: 水平最大化活動中的視窗

en: Raise active window
zh: 升起活動中的視窗

en: Lower active window
zh: 降下活動中的視窗

en: Raise/Lower window under mouse pointer
zh: 升起/降下滑鼠指標下面的視窗

en: Shade active window
zh: 遮蔽活動中的視窗

en: Move/Resize active window
zh: 活動中的視窗移動/大小變更

en: Select active window
zh: 選取活動中的視窗

en: Focus next window
zh: 焦點移至下一個視窗

en: Focus previous window
zh: 焦點移至上一個視窗

en: Switch to next workspace
zh: 切換至下一個工作區

en: Switch to previous workspace
zh: 切換至上一個工作區

en: Switch to next ten workspaces
zh: 切換至後十個工作區

en: Switch to previous ten workspaces
zh: 切換至前十個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh: 切換至工作區 1

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh: 切換至工作區 2

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh: 切換至工作區 3

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh: 切換至工作區 4

en: Switch to workspace 5
zh: 切換至工作區 5

en: Switch to workspace 6
zh: 切換至工作區 6

en: Switch to workspace 7
zh: 切換至工作區 7

en: Switch to workspace 8
zh: 切換至工作區 8

en: Switch to workspace 9
zh: 切換至工作區 9

en: Switch to workspace 10
zh: 切換至工作區 10

en: Shortcut for window 1
zh: 視窗 1 的捷徑

en: Shortcut for window 2
zh: 視窗 2 的捷徑

en: Shortcut for window 3
zh: 視窗 3 的捷徑

en: Shortcut for window 4
zh: 視窗 4 的捷徑

en: Shortcut for window 5
zh: 視窗 5 的捷徑

en: Shortcut for window 6
zh: 視窗 6 的捷徑

en: Shortcut for window 7
zh: 視窗 7 的捷徑

en: Shortcut for window 8
zh: 視窗 8 的捷徑

en: Shortcut for window 9
zh: 視窗 9 的捷徑

en: Shortcut for window 10
zh: 視窗 10 的捷徑

en: Switch to Next Screen/Monitor
zh: 切換至後十個螢幕

en: Move VirtualDesktop to next left edge
zh: 移動虛擬桌面至下一個左邊

en: Move VirtualDesktop to next right edge
zh: 移動虛擬桌面至下一個右邊

en: Move VirtualDesktop to next top edge
zh: 移動虛擬桌面至下一個上邊

en: Move VirtualDesktop to next bottom edge
zh: 移動虛擬桌面至下一個下邊

en: Raise Clip
zh: 升起迴紋針

en: Lower Clip
zh: 降下迴紋針

en: Raise/Lower Clip
zh: 升起/降下迴紋針

en: Toggle keyboard language
zh: 切換鍵盤語言

en: Shortcut
zh: 捷徑

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Keyboard Shortcut Preferences
zh: 鍵盤捷徑設定

en: Change the keyboard shortcuts for actions such
    as changing workspaces and opening menus.
zh: 改變變更工作區與開啟選單動作的鍵盤捷徑。

en: Select Program
zh: 選取程式

en: New Items
zh: 新增項目

en: Sample Commands
zh: 範例命令

en: Sample Submenus
zh: 範例副選單

en: Run Program
zh: 執行程式

en: Internal Command
zh: 內部命令

en: Submenu
zh: 副選單

en: External Submenu
zh: 外部副選單

en: Generated Submenu
zh: 產生的副選單

en: Directory Contents
zh: 目錄內容

en: Workspace Menu
zh: 工作區選單

en: Window List Menu
zh: 視窗清單選單

en: Run...
zh: 執行...

en: %a(Run,Type command to run)
zh: %a(執行,輸入要執行的命令)

en: Exit Window Maker
zh: 離開 Window Maker

en: Debian Menu
zh: Debian 選單

en: RedHat Menu
zh: RedHat 選單

en: Menu Conectiva
zh: Conectiva 選單

en: Themes
zh: 主題

en: Bg Images (scale)
zh: 背景圖 (縮放)

en: Bg Images (tile)
zh: 背景圖 (並排)

en: Assorted XTerms
zh: 各式各樣的 XTerm

en: XTerm Yellow on Blue
zh: XTerm 藍底黃字

en: XTerm White on Black
zh: XTerm 黑底白字

en: XTerm Black on White
zh: XTerm 白底黑字

en: XTerm Black on Beige
zh: XTerm 米底黑字

en: XTerm White on Green
zh: XTerm 綠底白字

en: XTerm White on Olive
zh: XTerm 褐底白字

en: XTerm Blue on Blue
zh: XTerm 藍底藍字

en: XTerm BIG FONTS
zh: XTerm 大字型

en: Program to Run
zh: 執行之程式

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Run the program inside a Xterm
zh: 在 Xterm 內執行程式

en: Path for Menu
zh: 選單路徑

en: Enter the path for a file containing a menu
    or a list of directories with the programs you
    want to have listed in the menu. Ex:
    ~/GNUstep/Library/WindowMaker/menu
    or
    /usr/bin ~/xbin
zh: 輸入含有選單的檔案或你要列在選單的程式目錄清單
    的路徑。例如:
    ~/GNUstep/Library/WindowMaker/menu
    或
    /usr/bin ~/xbin

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Enter a command that outputs a menu
    definition to stdout when invoked.
zh: 輸入用來輸出選單定義到標準輸出的命令。

en: Cache menu contents after opening for
    the first time
zh: 第一次開啟後快取選單內容

en: Command to Open Files
zh: 開啟檔案之程式

en: Enter the command you want to use to open the
    files in the directories listed below.
zh: 輸入你要用來開啟下列目錄中檔案的命令。

en: Directories with Files
zh: 含有檔案的目錄

en: Strip extensions from file names
zh: 刪除檔名的副檔名

en: Keyboard Shortcut
zh: 鍵盤捷徑

en: Arrange Icons
zh: 排列圖示

en: Hide All Windows Except For The Focused One
zh: 除了焦點視窗外隱藏所有視窗

en: Show All Windows
zh: 顯示所有視窗

en: Exit X Session
zh: 離開 X 視窗系統

en: Restart Window Maker
zh: 重新啟動 Window Maker

en: Start Another Window Manager   : (
zh: 啟動其他的視窗管理員：（

en: Save Current Session
zh: 儲存目前時段

en: Clear Saved Session
zh: 清除已儲存時段

en: Refresh Screen
zh: 更新螢幕

en: Open Info Panel
zh: 開啟資訊面板

en: Open Copyright Panel
zh: 開啟版權面板

en: Window Manager to Start
zh: 要啟動的視窗管理員

en: Do not confirm action.
zh: 不確認動作。

en: Instructions:
    
     - drag items from the left to the menu to add new items
     - drag items out of the menu to remove items
     - drag items in menu to change their position
     - drag items with Control pressed to copy them
     - double click in a menu item to change the label
     - click on a menu item to change related information
zh: 說明:
    
     - 從左邊拖曳項目到選單可增加新項目
     - 從選單拖出項目可刪除項目
     - 在選單中拖曳項目可變更其位置
     - 按 Control 鍵拖曳項目可複製它們
     - 在選單項目點兩下可變更標籤
     - 在選單項目點一下可變更相關資訊

en: unknown command '%s' in menu
zh: 選單中有不明的命令 '%s'

en: : Execute Program
zh: : 執行程式

en: : Perform Internal Command
zh: : 執行內部命令

en: : Open a Submenu
zh: : 開啟副選單

en: : Program Generated Submenu
zh: : 程式產生之副選單

en: : Directory Contents Menu
zh: : 目錄內容選單

en: : Open Workspaces Submenu
zh: : 開啟工作區副選單

en: : Open Window List Submenu
zh: : 開啟視窗清單選單

en: Remove Submenu
zh: 刪除副選單

en: Removing this item will destroy all items inside
    the submenu. Do you really want to do that?
zh: 刪除此項目會破壞副選單中所有項目。
    你真的要這樣做？

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes, don't ask again
zh: 是，不要再問

en: Could not open default menu from '%s'
zh: 無法從 '%s' 開啟預設選單

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Warning
zh: 注意

en: The menu file format currently in use is not supported
    by this tool. Do you want to discard the current menu
    to use this tool?
zh: 目前使用的選單檔案格式未被此工具支援。
    你要拋棄目前選單以便使用此工具？

en: Yes, Discard and Update
zh: 是，拋棄並更新

en: No, Keep Current Menu
zh: 否，保留目前選單

en: Applications Menu Definition
zh: 應用程式選單定義

en: Edit the menu for launching applications.
zh: 編輯啟動應用程式的選單。

en: Menu Scrolling Speed
zh: 選單捲動速度

en: Submenu Alignment
zh: 副選單對齊

en: Always open submenus inside the screen, instead of scrolling.
zh: 每次都在螢幕內開啟副選單，而不是捲動。

en: Scroll off-screen menus when pointer is moved over them.
zh: 當指標移過去時捲動超過螢幕的選單。

en: Menu Preferences
zh: 選單設定

en: Menu usability related options. Scrolling speed,
    alignment of submenus etc.
zh: 選單可用性相關選項。
    捲動速度、副選單對齊等。

en: Invalid mouse acceleration value. Must be a positive real value.
zh: 滑鼠加速限度值無效。必須是一正實數值。

en: Invalid mouse acceleration threshold value. Must be the number of pixels to travel before accelerating.
zh: 滑鼠加速限度值無效。必須是加速前移動的像素數目。

en: bad value %s for option %s
zh: 選項 %s 的值 %s 錯誤

en: modifier key %s for option ModifierKey was not recognized. Using %s as default
zh: ModifierKey 選項的修正鍵 %s 無法辨認。使用 %s 為預設值

en: could not retrieve keyboard modifier mapping
zh: 無法取回鍵盤修正對應

en: Mouse Speed
zh: 滑鼠速度

en: Accel.:
zh: 加速值:

en: Threshold:
zh: 限度：

en: Double-Click Delay
zh: 連按兩下延遲

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Workspace Mouse Actions
zh: 工作區滑鼠動作

en: Disable mouse actions
zh: 使滑鼠動作失效

en: Left Button
zh: 左按鈕

en: Middle Button
zh: 中間鈕

en: Right Button
zh: 右按鈕

en: Mouse Wheel
zh: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Mouse Grab Modifier
zh: 滑鼠抓取修飾

en: Keyboard modifier to use for actions that
    involve dragging windows with the mouse,
    clicking inside the window.
zh: 用來連同以滑鼠拖曳視窗、在視窗中點選使用的鍵盤修飾。

en: could not create %s
zh: 無法建立 %s

en: could not create temporary file %s
zh: 無法建立暫存檔 %s

en: could not rename file %s to %s
zh: 無法變更檔名 %s 至 %s

en: Applications Menu
zh: 應用程式選單

en: Select Windows
zh: 選取視窗

en: Switch Workspaces
zh: 切換至工作區

en: Mouse Preferences
zh: 滑鼠設定

en: Mouse speed/acceleration, double click delay,
    mouse button bindings etc.
zh: 滑鼠速度/加速、連按兩下之延遲、滑鼠按鈕結合等。

en: bad value in option IconPath. Using default path list
zh: IconPath 選項的值錯誤。使用預設路徑清單

en: bad value in option PixmapPath. Using default path list
zh: PixmapPath 選項的值錯誤。使用預設路徑清單

en: Select directory
zh: 選取目錄

en: Icon Search Paths
zh: 圖示搜尋路徑

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Pixmap Search Paths
zh: Pixmap 搜尋路徑

en: Search Path Configuration
zh: 搜尋路徑設定

en: Search paths to use when looking for pixmaps
    and icons.
zh: 當尋找 pixmap 或圖示時使用的搜尋路徑。

en: OFF
zh: 關閉

en: 1 pixel
zh: 一個像素

note: 2-4
en: %i pixels
zh: %i 個像素

note: >4
en: %i pixels
zh: %i 個像素

en: Size Display
zh: 視窗大小顯示

en: The position or style of the window size
    display that's shown when a window is resized.
zh: 當視窗大小變更時所顯示之視窗大小顯示裝置的位置或風格。

en: Corner of screen
zh: 螢幕角落

en: Center of screen
zh: 螢幕中央

en: Center of resized window
zh: 視窗中央

en: Technical drawing-like
zh: 科學繪圖方式

en: Disabled
zh: 已失效

en: Position Display
zh: 位置顯示

en: The position or style of the window position
    display that's shown when a window is moved.
zh: 當視窗移動時所顯示之視窗位置顯示裝置的位置或風格。

en: Show balloon text for...
zh: 顯示氣球文字...

en: incomplete window titles
zh: 不完整視窗標題

en: miniwindow titles
zh: 小視窗標題

en: application/dock icons
zh: 應用程式/停靠區圖示

en: internal help
zh: 內部說明

en: Raise window when switching focus with keyboard
zh: 當使用鍵盤切換焦點時升起視窗。

en: Enable keyboard language
    switch button in window titlebars.
zh: 在視窗標題列啟用語言切換鈕。

en: Workspace border
zh: 工作區邊框

en: Left/Right
zh: 左/右

en: Top/Bottom
zh: 上/下

en: Miscellaneous Ergonomic Preferences
zh: 其他操作性設定

en: Various settings like balloon text, geometry
    displays etc.
zh: 各種設定像是氣球文字、位置顯示等。

en: Saturation
zh: 濃度

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Hue
zh: 色調

en: Could not load the selected file:
zh: 無法載入選取的檔案:

en: Open Image
zh: 開啟影像

en: The selected file does not contain a supported image.
zh: 選取的檔案未含有支援的影像。

en: could not load file '%s': %s
zh: 無法載入檔案 '%s': %s

en: error creating texture %s
zh: 建立材質 %s 錯誤

en: Texture Panel
zh: 材質面板

en: Texture Name
zh: 材質名稱

en: Solid Color
zh: 純色彩

en: Gradient Texture
zh: 漸層材質

en: Simple Gradient Texture
zh: 簡單 漸層材質

en: Textured Gradient
zh: 材質漸層

en: Image Texture
zh: 影像材質

en: Default Color
zh: 預設色彩

en: Gradient Colors
zh: 漸層色彩

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Gradient
zh: 漸層

en: Gradient Opacity
zh: 漸層不透明度

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: Tile
zh: 並排

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Set
zh: 設定

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Save Current Theme
zh: 儲存目前主題

en: Load
zh: 載入

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Tile of The Day
zh: 本日標題

en: Bar of The Day
zh: 本日標題列

en: Window Maker Preferences
zh: Window Maker 設定

en: Revert Page
zh: 還原

en: Revert All
zh: 全部還原

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Balloon Help
zh: 氣球說明

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: Starting...
zh: 啟動中...

en: could not locate image file %s
zh: 無法找出影像檔 %s

en: could not load image file %s:%s
zh: 無法載入影像檔 %s:%s

en: Loading Window Maker configuration files...
zh: 載入 Window Maker 設定檔...

en: Initializing configuration panels...
zh: 啟始設定面板...

en: Window Maker domain (%s) is corrupted!
zh: Window Maker 定義域 (%s) 已損壞！

en: Could not load Window Maker domain (%s) from defaults database.
zh: 無法從預設資料庫載入 Window Maker 定義域 (%s)

en: could not extract version information from Window Maker
zh: 無法得知 Window Maker 的版本資訊

en: Make sure wmaker is in your search path.
zh: 確定 wmaker 在你的搜尋路徑中。

en: Could not extract version from Window Maker. Make sure it is correctly installed and is in your PATH environment variable.
zh: 無法得知 Window Maker 的版本。確定它安裝正確且在你的 PATH 環境變數中。

en: Could not extract version from Window Maker. Make sure it is correctly installed and the path where it installed is in the PATH environment variable.
zh: 無法從 Window Maker 取得版本。確定它安裝正確且它的安裝路徑在PATH 環境變數中。

en: WPrefs only supports Window Maker 0.18.0 or newer.
    The version installed is %i.%i.%i
zh: WPrefs 只支援 Window Maker 0.18.0 或更新版本。
    安裝的版本是 %i.%i.%i

en: Window Maker %i.%i.%i, which is installed in your system, is not fully supported by this version of WPrefs.
zh: 在你的系統中安裝的 Window Maker %i.%i.%i 不完全支援這版本的 WPrefs。

en: could not run "%s --global_defaults_path".
zh: 無法執行 "%s --global_defaults_path"。

en: Could not load global Window Maker domain (%s).
zh: 無法載入整體 Window Maker 定義域 (%s)。

en: bad speed value for option %s
    . Using default Medium
zh: %s 選項速度值錯誤。
    使用預設值

en: bad option value %s in WindowPlacement. Using default value
zh: WindowPlacement 選項 %s 資料錯誤。使用預設值

en: invalid data in option WindowPlaceOrigin. Using default (0,0)
zh: WindowPlaceOrigin 選項中資料無效。使用預設之 (0,0)

en: Window Placement
zh: 視窗放置

en: How to place windows when they are first put
    on screen.
zh: 當第一次放到螢幕上時如何放置視窗。

en: Automatic
zh: 自動

en: Random
zh: 隨意

en: Manual
zh: 手動

en: Cascade
zh: 重疊

en: Smart
zh: 精明

en: Placement Origin
zh: 放置基準點

en: Opaque Move
zh: 不透明移動

en: Whether the window contents should be moved
    when dragging windows aroung or if only a
    frame should be displayed.
zh: 當到處拖曳視窗時
    視窗內容是否該被移動
    或只有框線被顯示。

en: When maximizing...
zh: 當最大化時...

en: ...do not cover icons
zh: ...不要覆蓋圖示區

en: ...do not cover dock
zh: ...不要覆蓋停靠區

en: Edge Resistance
zh: 邊緣抵抗

en: Edge resistance will make windows `resist'
    being moved further for the defined threshold
    when moved against other windows or the edges
    of the screen.
zh: 當朝著其他視窗或螢幕邊緣移動時，
    邊緣抵抗會使視窗「抵抗」
    被進一步移動超過定義的限度。

en: Resist
zh: 抵抗

en: Attract
zh: 吸引

en: Open dialogs in the same workspace as their owners
zh: 開啟對話視窗在其擁有者之相同工作區

en: Window Handling Preferences
zh: 視窗操作設定

en: Window handling options. Initial placement style
    edge resistance, opaque move etc.
zh: 視窗處理選項。起始放置風格
    邊緣抵抗、不透明移動等。

en: Workspace Navigation
zh: 工作區之操作

en: Wrap to the first workspace from the last workspace
zh: 從最後一個工作區跳至第一個工作區

en: Switch workspaces while dragging windows
zh: 當拖曳視窗時切換工作區

en: Automatically create new workspaces
zh: 自動建立新工作區

en: Position of workspace name display
zh: 工作區名稱顯示的位置

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Top/Left
zh: 上/左

en: Top/Right
zh: 上/右

en: Bottom/Left
zh: 下/左

en: Bottom/Right
zh: 下/右

en: Dock/Clip
zh: 停靠區/迴紋針

en: Disable/enable the application Dock (the
    vertical icon bar in the side of the screen).
zh: 停用/啟用應用程式停靠區
    (螢幕邊的垂直圖示列)。

en: Disable/enable the Clip (that thing with
    a paper clip icon).
zh: 停用/啟用迴紋針 (有迴紋針圖示的那個東西)。

en: Workspace Preferences
zh: 工作區設定

en: Workspace navigation features.
    You can also enable/disable the Dock and Clip here.
zh: 工作區導航特色。
    你也可以在此啟用/停用停靠區與迴紋針。

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: usage: %s [options]
zh: 使用法: %s [選項]

en: options:
zh: 選項:

en:  -display <display>	display to be used
zh:  -display <display>	要使用的 display

en:  --version		print version number and exit
zh:  --version		印出版本編號並離開

en:  --help		print this message and exit
zh:  --help		顯示本說明訊息

en: too few arguments for %s
zh: %s 的參數太少

en: X server does not support locale
zh: X 伺服器並不支援當地化 (locale)

en: cannot set locale modifiers
zh: 無法設定 locale modifiers

en: could not open display %s
zh: 無法開啟 display %s

en: could not initialize application
zh: 無法啟始應用程式

en: Window Title
zh: 視窗標題

en: Menu Text
zh: 選單文字

en: Icon Title
zh: 圖示標題

en: Clip Title
zh: 迴紋針標題

en: Desktop Caption
zh: 桌面標題
