Window Maker-0.60.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (336 entries)

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Could not open specified icon file
zh: 不能打开指定的图标文件

en: OK
zh: 确定

en:  will be forcibly closed.
    Any unsaved changes will be lost.
    Please confirm.
zh: 将会被强行中止.
    没有保存的修改会丢失.
    请确定.

en: Kill Application
zh: 强行中止程序

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Unhide Here
zh: 显示

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Set Icon...
zh: 设置图标...

en: Kill
zh: 强行中止

en: Unhide
zh: 显示

en: could not read domain "%s" from defaults database
zh: 不能从默认的数据库中读取域 "%s"

en: Domain %s (%s) of defaults database is corrupted!
zh: 默认数据库中的域 %s (%s)的数据已经损坏!

en: could not load domain %s from user defaults database
zh: 不能从用户的默认数据库中载入域 %s

en: Domain %s (%s) of global defaults database is corrupted!
zh: 全局数据库中的域 %s (%s)的数据已经损坏!

en: could not load domain %s from global defaults database
zh: 不能从全局数据库中载入域 %s

en: wrong option value for key "%s". Should be one of %s
zh: 使用的关键字"%s"的值不正确.应该是%s之一

en: can't convert "%s" to boolean for key "%s"
zh: 不能把关键字"%s"的值"%s"转化成布尔值

en: using default "%s" instead
zh: 使用默认的"%s"

en: can't convert "%s" to integer for key "%s"
zh: 不能把关键字"%s"的值"%s"转化成整数值

en: Wrong option format for key "%s". Should be %s.
zh: 关键字"%s"的值格式不正确.应该是%s.

en: Incorrect number of elements in array for key "%s".
zh: 关键字"%s"的值中数组的元素数目不对.

en: Wrong value for key "%s". Should be Coordinate.
zh: 关键字"%s"的值不正确.应该是坐标.

en: can't convert array to integers for "%s".
zh: 不能把"%s"的数组转化为整数值.

en: "%s" is not a valid color name
zh: "%s"不是有效的颜色名

en: bad number of arguments in gradient specification
zh: 在过渡色设置中的参数个数不正确

en: too few arguments in multicolor gradient specification
zh: 在多颜色过渡色设置中参数过少

en: bad number of arguments in textured gradient specification
zh: 在纹理过渡色设置中的参数个数不正确

en: bad opacity value for tgradient texture "%s". Should be [0..255]
zh: 纹理过渡色的纹理"%s"的不透明值不正确.应该是[0..255]

en: could not initialize library %s
zh: 不能初始化库: %s

en: could not find function %s::%s
zh: 找不到函数 %s::%s

en: invalid texture type %s
zh: 无效的纹理类型 %s

en: Error in texture specification for key "%s"
zh: 关键值"%s"的纹理设置不正确

en: Wrong type for workspace background. Should be a texture type.
zh: 工作区背景的类型不正确.应该是纹理类型.

en: Wrong type for background of workspace %i. Should be a texture.
zh: 工作区 %i 的背景类型不正确.应该是纹理图.

en: could not load any usable font!!!
zh: 不能载入任何可用的字体!!!

en: could not get color for key "%s"
zh: 不能给关键值"%s"分配到颜色

en: %s:invalid key modifier "%s"
zh: %s:无效的键修饰符"%s"

en: %s:invalid kbd shortcut specification "%s"
zh: %s:无效的快捷键设置"%s"

en: %s:invalid key in shortcut "%s"
zh: %s:在快捷键"%s"中有无效的键

en: %s: modifier key %s is not valid
zh: %s: 修饰键 %s 无效

en: could not load image in option %s: %s
zh: 不能载入选项"%s" 中的图像: %s

en: could not render texture for icon background
zh: 不能给图标背景绘制纹理

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Could not open directory "%s":
    %s
zh: 不能打开目录 "%s":
    %s

en: Could not load image file
zh: 不能载入图像文件

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: File Name:
zh: 文件名:

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Icon Chooser
zh: 图标选择

en: cannot open connection for crashing dialog panel. Aborting.
zh: 不能为退出对话框打开连接.中止.

en: Fatal error
zh: 致命错误

en: Window Maker received signal %i
    (%s).
zh: Window Maker收到信号 %i
    (%s).

en: Window Maker received signal %i.
zh: Window Maker收到信号%i.

en:  This fatal error occured probably due to a bug. Please fill the included BUGFORM and report it to %s.
zh: 发生一个致命错误,也许是因为一个 bug.请填写好软件中包含的 BUGFORM 并向%s 报告 bug.

en: What do you want to do now?
zh: 你现在想做什么?

en: Select action
zh: 选择动作

en: Abort and leave a core file
zh: 中止并产生 core 文件

en: Restart Window Maker
zh: 重新启动 WindowMaker

en: Start alternate window manager
zh: 使用备用的窗口管理器

en: Type the name for workspace %i:
zh: 输入工作区 %i 的名字:

en: Rename Workspace
zh: 重新命名工作区

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Some icons cannot be made omnipresent. Please make sure that no other icon is docked in the same positions on the other workspaces and the Clip is not full in some workspace.
zh: 一些图标不能放在所有的工作空间里. 请确定在其它工作空间的相同位置上没有其它的图标,并且在所有的工作空间里夹子都没有装满.

en: Icon cannot be made omnipresent. Please make sure that no other icon is docked in the same position on the other workspaces and the Clip is not full in some workspace.
zh: 图标不能放在所有的工作空间里.请确定在其它工作空间的相同位置上没有其它的图标,并且在所有的工作空间里夹子都没有装满.

en: Workspace Clip
zh: 工作区夹子

en: All selected icons will be removed!
zh: 所有选中的图标会被删除!

en: Keep Icon
zh: 保留图标

en: Type the command used to launch the application
zh: 输入启动程序所使用的命令

en: could not launch application %s
zh: 不能启动程序 %s

en: could not create workspace submenu for Clip menu
zh: 不能为夹子菜单建立工作区子菜单

en: could not create options submenu for Clip menu
zh: 不能为夹子菜单建立选项子菜单

en: Keep on Top
zh: 保持在最上

en: Collapsed
zh: 已打开

en: AutoCollapse
zh: 自动打开

en: AutoRaiseLower
zh: 自动放前和放后

en: AutoAttract Icons
zh: 自动吸附图标

en: Keep Attracted Icons
zh: 保留吸附的图标

en: Keep on top
zh: 保持在最上

en: Clip Options
zh: 夹子选项

en: Selected
zh: 选中

en: Select All Icons
zh: 选择所有图标

en: Move Icon To
zh: 把图标移动到

en: Remove Icon
zh: 删除图标

en: Attract Icons
zh: 吸附图标

en: Launch
zh: 启动

en: Settings...
zh: 设置...

en: bad value in docked icon state info %s
zh: 嵌入图标的状态信息 %s 的值不正确

en: bad value in docked icon position %i,%i
zh: 嵌入图标的位置 %i,%i 值错误

en: there are too many icons stored in dock. Ignoring what doesn't fit
zh: 在嵌入器中有太多的图标.忽略不能放入的图标

note: icon->forced_dock = 1;
en: Dock Icon
zh: 嵌入图标

en: Could not execute command "%s"
zh: 不能执行命令"%s"

en: Toggle Omnipresent
zh: 切换存在所有工作区

en: Omnipresent
zh: 存在所有工作区

en: Unselect All Icons
zh: 取消选择所有图标

en: Keep Icons
zh: 保留图标

en: Move Icons To
zh: 把图标移动到

en: Remove Icons
zh: 删除图标

en: could not find icon %s, used in a docked application
zh: 找不到在嵌入运行的程序中使用的图标 %s

en: Could not open specified icon file: %s
zh: 不能打开指定的图标文件: %s

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Sorry, icon cannot be made omnipresent. Please make sure that no other icon is docked in the same position on the other workspaces, and the Clip is not full in some workspace, then try again.
zh: 对不起, 图标不能设为存在所有的工作区. 请确定在其他工作区的相同位置处没有其他的嵌入图标, 并且在所有的工作区中, 夹子不是满的. 然后可以重试.

en: Start when WindowMaker is started
zh: 在 WindowMaker 启动时启动

en: Application path and arguments
zh: 程序路径和参数

en: Command for files dropped with DND
zh: 用DND拖放的文件的处理命令

en: %d will be replaced with the file name
zh: %d 将被替换为指定的文件名

en: DND support was not compiled in
zh: 没有编译进对 DND 的支持

en: Icon Image
zh: 图标图像

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Docked Application Settings
zh: 嵌入程序的设置

en: could not render texture: %s
zh: 不能绘制纹理: %s

en: error rendering image:%s
zh: 显示图像时出错:%s

en: error rendering image: %s
zh: 显示图像时出错: %s

en: error loading image file "%s": %s
zh: 载入图像文件"%s"时出错: %s

en: could not create directory %s
zh: 不能建立目录 %s

en: could not find default icon "%s"
zh: 找不到默认的图标"%s"

en: could not load default icon "%s":%s
zh: 不能载入默认图标"%s":%s

en: failed to restart Window Maker.
zh: 不能重新启动Window Maker.

en: could not exec %s
zh: 不能执行 %s

en: %s aborted.
zh: %s 中止.

en: Usage: %s [options]
zh: 用法: %s [选项]

en: The Window Maker window manager for the X window system
zh: X 窗口系统的 Window Maker 窗口管理器

en:  -display host:dpy	display to use
zh:  -display host:dpy	要使用的显示服务器

en:  --no-cpp 		disable preprocessing of configuration files
zh:  --no-cpp 		禁止对配置文件的预处理

en:  --no-dock		do not open the application Dock
zh:  --no-dock		不打开程序嵌入器

en:  --no-clip		do not open the workspace Clip
zh:  --no-clip		不打开工作区夹子

note: puts(_(" --locale locale		locale to use"));
en:  --visual-id visualid	visual id of visual to use
zh:  --visual-id visualid	要使用的 visual 的 visual id

en:  --static		do not update or save configurations
zh:  --static		不更新或保存配置

en:  --synchronous		turn on synchronous display mode
zh:  --synchronous		打开同步显示模式

en:  --version		print version and exit
zh:  --version		显示版本信息然后退出

en:  --help			show this message
zh:  --help			显示这个信息

en: could not find user GNUstep directory (%s).
    Make sure you have installed Window Maker correctly and run wmaker.inst
zh: 不能找到用户的 GNUstep 目录 (%s).
    请确定你正确安装了 WindowMaker 并运行了 wmaker.inst

en: %s:could not execute initialization script
zh: %s:不能执行初始化脚本

en: %s:could not execute exit script
zh: %s:不能执行退出脚本

en: too few arguments for %s
zh: %s 的参数太少

en: bad value for visualid: "%s"
zh: visualid 的值不正确: "%s"

en: %s: invalid argument '%s'
zh: %s: 无效参数 '%s'

en: Try '%s --help' for more information
zh: 用 '%s --help' 得到更多信息

en: X server does not support locale
zh: X 服务器不支持地区设置

en: cannot set locale modifiers
zh: 不能设置地区设置修饰符

en: could not open display "%s"
zh: 不能打开显示服务器 "%s"

en: wrealloc() failed while trying to add menu item
zh: 在添加菜单项时 wrealloc() 失败

en: could not define value for %s for cpp
zh: 不能为cpp定义 %s 的值

en: could not get password entry for UID %i
zh: 得不到UID为 %i 的口令入口

en: your machine is misconfigured. HOSTNAME is set to %s
zh: 你的系统配置不正确. HOSTNAME 被设为 %s

en: your machine is misconfigured. HOST is set to %s
zh: 你的系统配置不正确. HOST被设为 %s

en: selection timed-out
zh: 文字选择超时

en: Program Arguments
zh: 程序参数

en: Enter command arguments:
zh: 输入命令参数:

en: unable to get dropped data from DND drop
zh: 不能从 DND 拖放中提取拖放的数据

en: error getting dropped data from DND drop
zh: 从 DND 拖放中提取拖放数据时发生错误

en: out of memory while getting data from DND drop
zh: 从 DND 拖放中提取拖放数据时内存不足

en: out of memory during expansion of "%s"
zh: 在展开"%s"时内存不足

en: out of memory during expansion of "%w"
zh: 在展开"%w"时内存不足

en: out of memory during expansion of "%W"
zh: 在展开"%W"时内存不足

en: out of memory during expansion of "%a"
zh: 在展开"%a"时内存不足

en: out of memory during expansion of "%d"
zh: 在展开"%d"时内存不足

en: selection not available
zh: 文本选择不可用

en: bad window name value in %s state info
zh: 在 %s 状态信息中窗口名字错

en: could not send message to background image helper
zh: 不能发送消息到背景图像辅助程序

en: could not load mask bitmap file "%s". Won't use mask
zh: 不能载入掩模位图文件"%s".不使用掩模

en: unterminated string
zh: 没有结束的字符串

en: unterminated array
zh: 没有结束的数组

en: missing , in array or unterminated array
zh: 在数组中缺少','或者数组没有结束

en: could not get array element
zh: 不能得到数组元素

en: unterminated dictionary
zh: 没有结束的字典

en: missing dictionary key
zh: 缺少字典关键字

en: missing dictionary entry key or unterminated dictionary
zh: 缺少字典入口关键字或者字典没有结束

en: error parsing dictionary key
zh: 分析字典关键字时出错

en: missing = in dictionary entry
zh: 在字典入口中缺少'='

en: missing ; in dictionary entry
zh: 在字典入口中缺少';'

en: was expecting a string, dictionary, data or array. If it's a string, try enclosing it with ".
zh: 需要一个字符串,字典,数据或者数组.如果它是个字符串,试用"来括起它.

en: Comments are not allowed inside WindowMaker owned domain files.
zh: 在 WindowMaker 拥有的域文件里不能有注释.

en: could not open domain file %s
zh: 不能打开域文件%s

en: extra data after end of file
zh: 在文件结束符后有多余的数据

en: could not parse color "%s"
zh: 不能分析颜色"%s"

en: could not allocate color "%s"
zh: 不能分配颜色"%s"

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit window manager?
zh: 退出窗口管理器?

en: Close X session
zh: 关闭 X 会话

en: Close Window System session?
    Kill might close applications with unsaved data.
zh: 关闭窗口系统会话?
    强行中止可能会关闭未保存数据的程序.

note: entry = wMenuAddCallback(menu, _("Select Shortcut"), NULL, NULL); wMenuEntrySetCascade(menu, entry, makeMakeShortcutMenu(scr));
en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Kill X session
zh: 中止 X 会话

en: Kill Window System session?
    (all applications will be closed)
zh: 强行结束窗口系统会话?
    (所有的程序会被关闭)

en: %s:invalid kbd shortcut specification "%s" for entry %s
zh: %s:入口%s的快捷键"%s"是无效的

en: %s:invalid key in shortcut "%s" for entry %s
zh: %s:入口 %s 的快捷键"%s"含有无效键

en: %s: unmatched '"' in menu file
zh: %s: 菜单文件中'"'未配对

en: %s: missing command
zh: %s: 缺少命令

en: invalid OPEN_MENU specification: %s
zh: 无效的 OPEN_MENU 定义: %s

en: %s:could not stat menu
zh: %s:不能启动菜单

en: %s:could not stat menu:%s
zh: %s:不能启动菜单:%s

en: too many parameters in OPEN_MENU: %s
zh: OPEN_MENU 有太多的参数: %s

en: There are more than one WORKSPACE_MENU commands in the applications menu. Only one is allowed.
zh: 在应用程序菜单中有多个'WORKSPACE_MENU'命令.只允许有一个.

en: %s:missing parameter for menu command "%s"
zh: %s:缺少菜单命令"%s"的参数

en: %s:unknown command "%s" in menu config.
zh: %s:在菜单配置中有未知的命令"%s".

en: %s:can't add shortcut for entry "%s"
zh: %s:不能给入口"%s"添加快捷方式

en: %s:maximal line size exceeded in menu config: %s
zh: %s:在菜单配置中超过了最大行长度: %s

en: %s:missing command in menu config: %s
zh: %s:在菜单配置中缺少命令: %s

en: %s:syntax error in menu file:END declaration missing
zh: %s:菜单文件语法错误:没有'END'声明

en: could not make arguments for menu file preprocessor
zh: 不能给菜单文件预处理器提供参数

en: %s:could not open/preprocess menu file
zh: %s:不能打开或预处理菜单文件

en: could not open menu file "%s": %s
zh: 不能打开菜单文件 "%s": %s

en: %s:invalid menu file. MENU command is missing
zh: %s:无效的菜单文件. 缺少'MENU'命令

en: error reading preprocessed menu data
zh: 在读取预处理后的菜单数据时出错

en: %s:no title given for the root menu
zh: %s:没有给出根窗口菜单的标题

en: out of memory while constructing directory menu %s
zh: 在构造目录菜单%s时内存不足

en: %s:could not stat file "%s" in menu directory
zh: %s:不能查看菜单目录中的文件"%s"

en: Commands
zh: 命令

en: Restart
zh: 重新启动

en: Exit...
zh: 退出...

en: could not find menu file "%s" referenced in WMRootMenu
zh: 找不到在'WMRootMenu'中引用的菜单文件"%s"

en: could not access menu "%s" referenced in WMRootMenu
zh: 不能存取在'WMRootMenu'中引用的菜单 "%s"

en: using default menu file "%s" as the menu referenced in WMRootMenu could not be found
zh: 当找不到在'WMRootMenu'中引用的菜单时试用默认菜单"%s"

en: %s:format error in root menu configuration "%s"
zh: %s:根窗口菜单配置"%s"格式错误

en: The applications menu could not be loaded. Look at the console output for a detailed description of the errors.
zh: 不能载入应用程序菜单.请在控制台输出中查看错误的详细说明

en: could not load logo image for panels: %s
zh: 不能载入面板使用的标志图像: %s

en: error making logo image for panel:%s
zh: 创建面板使用的标志图像时出错:%s

en: could not initialize graphics library context: %s
zh: 不能初始化图形库上下文: %s

en: could not do initialization of WINGs widget set
zh: 不能初始化'WINGs'的构件集

en: could not save session state in %s
zh: 不能在%s中保存会话的状态

en: can't convert "%s" to boolean
zh: 不能把"%s"转化为布尔值

en: out of memory while saving session state
zh: 在保存会话状态时内存不足

en: end of memory while saving session state
zh: 在保存会话状态时内存不足

note: This is not fatal but can mean the session manager exited. * If the session manager exited normally we would get a * Die message, so this probably means an abnormal exit. * If the sm was the last client of session, then we'll die * anyway, otherwise we can continue doing our stuff.
en: connection to the session manager was lost
zh: 到会话管理器的连接中断

en: could not get window list!!
zh: 不能得到窗口列表!!

en: internal X error: %s
zh: X 内部错误: %s

en: got signal %i (%s) - restarting
zh: 收到信号 %i (%s) - 正在重新启动

en: got signal %i - restarting
zh: 收到信号 %i - 正在重新启动

en: got signal %i (%s) - exiting...
zh: 收到信号 %i (%s) - 正在退出...

en: got signal %i - exiting...
zh: 收到信号 %i - 正在退出...

en: got signal %i (%s)
zh: 收到信号 %i (%s)

en: got signal %i
zh: 收到信号 %i

en: crashed while trying to do some post-crash cleanup. Aborting immediatelly.
zh: 在试图做崩溃后处理时崩溃.立即中止.

note: we try to restart Window Maker
en: trying to restart Window Maker...
zh: 正在尝试重新启动 Window Maker...

en: trying to start alternate window manager...
zh: 正在尝试启动其他的窗口管理器...

en: failed to start alternate window manager. Aborting.
zh: 无法启动替代的窗口管理器.中止.

en: a fatal error has occured, probably due to a bug. Please fill the included BUGFORM and report it.
zh: 发生一个致命错误,也许是因为一个 bug.请填写好软件中包含的 BUGFORM 并报告 bug.

en: icon size is configured to %i, but it's too small. Using 16, instead
zh: 图标大小配置为 %i,但是它太小了.使用 16.

en: XKB is not supported. KbdModeLock is automatically disabled.
zh: 不支持 XKB. 自动关闭 KbdModeLock 功能.

en: it seems that there is already a window manager running
zh: 看起来已经有窗口管理器在运行了

en: could not manage screen %i
zh: 不能管理屏幕 %i

en: could not manage any screen
zh: 不能管理任何屏幕

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: image file "%s" used as texture could not be found.
zh: 找不到被用来作为纹理的文件"%s".

en: could not load texture pixmap "%s":%s
zh: 不能载入纹理位图"%s":%s

en: library "%s" cound not be opened.
zh: 不能打开库"%s".

en: function "%s" not found in library "%s"
zh: 没有在库"%s"中找到函数"%s"

en: function textures not supported on this system, sorry.
zh: 在这个系统中没有对函索纹理功能的支持.

en: could not find icon file "%s"
zh: 找不到图标文件"%s"

en: the NumLock, ScrollLock or similar key seems to be turned on.
    Turn it off or some mouse actions and keyboard shortcuts will not work.
zh: 好象是NumLock,ScrollLock或者类似的键被打开.
    请把它关闭,否则一些鼠标动作和快捷键会失效.

en: This will kill the application.
    Any unsaved changes will be lost.
    Please confirm.
zh: 这会强行中止指定的程序.
    没有保存的修改会丢失.
    请确定.

en: Set Shortcut
zh: 设置快捷键

en: could not create submenu for window menu
zh: 不能为窗口菜单建立子菜单

en: Keep at bottom
zh: 保持在最低层

note: * Warning: If you make some change that affects the order of the * entries, you must update the command #defines in the top of * this file.
en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Miniaturize
zh: 最小化

en: Shade
zh: 卷起

en: Resize/Move
zh: 调整大小/移动

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Move To
zh: 移到

en: Attributes...
zh: 属性...

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Deminiaturize
zh: 恢复大小

en: Unmaximize
zh: 恢复大小

en: Unshade
zh: 恢复

en: Could not find icon "%s" specified for this window
zh: 找不到给窗口指定的图标"%s"

en: Could not open specified icon "%s":%s
zh: 不能打开指定的图标"%s":%s

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入

en: Window Specification
zh: 窗口规格

en: Window Attributes
zh: 窗口属性

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Icon and Initial Workspace
zh: 图标和初始工作区

en: Application Specific
zh: 应用细节

en: Defaults for all windows
zh: 所有窗口使用的默认值

en: The configuration will apply to all
    windows that have their WM_CLASS property set to the above selected
    name, when saved.
zh: 保存后,配置会应用到
    把'WM_CLASS'特性设置为
    上面选中的名字的所有窗口

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Disable Titlebar
zh: 不使用标题行

en: Remove the titlebar of this window.
    To access the window commands menu of a window
    without its titlebar, press Control+Esc (or the
    equivalent shortcut, if you changed the default
    settings).
zh: 去掉这个窗口的标题行.
    如果要使用没有标题行的窗口的窗口命令
    菜单,按下 Control+Esc (如果你改变了
    默认设置, 那么使用相同功能的
    的快捷方式

en: Disable Resizebar
zh: 不显示调整大小边框

en: Remove the resizebar of this window.
zh: 去掉这个窗口的调整大小边框.

en: Disable Close Button
zh: 不显示关闭按钮

en: Remove the `close window' button of this window.
zh: 去掉这个窗口的`关闭窗口'按钮.

en: Disable Miniaturize Button
zh: 不显示最小化按钮

en: Remove the `miniaturize window' button of the window.
zh: 去掉这个窗口的`最小化窗口'按钮.

en: Keep on Top / Floating
zh: 保持在上/浮动

en: Keep the window over other windows, not allowing
    them to cover it.
zh: 保持这个窗口在其他窗口之上, 不允许它们覆盖
    这个窗口.

en: Keep at Bottom / Sunken
zh: 保持在下/埋没

en: Keep the window under all other windows.
zh: 保持这个窗口在其他窗口之下.

en: Make window occupy all workspaces.
zh: 让窗口占据所有的工作空间.

en: Start Miniaturized
zh: 启动时最小化

en: Make the window be automatically miniaturized when it's
    first shown.
zh: 当窗口第一次出现时, 自动地使它最小化.

en: Start Maximized
zh: 启动时最大化

en: Make the window be automatically maximized when it's
    first shown.
zh: 当窗口第一次出现时, 自动地使它最大化.

en: Skip Window List
zh: 跳过窗口列表

en: Do not list the window in the window list menu.
zh: 不在窗口列表菜单中列出这个窗口.

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Ignore HideOthers
zh: 忽略'隐藏其他'选项

en: Do not hide the window when issuing the
    `HideOthers' command.
zh: 在执行`隐藏其他'命令时, 不隐藏这个窗口

en: Don't Bind Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 不关联快捷键

en: Do not bind keyboard shortcuts from Window Maker
    when this window is focused. This will allow the
    window to receive all key combinations regardless
    of your shortcut configuration.
zh: 在焦点在这个窗口时, 不关联 Window Maker
    的键盘快捷方式. 这样就允许这个窗口接收
    所有的键组合, 而不管快捷方式是怎样的.

en: Don't Bind Mouse Clicks
zh: 不关联鼠标点击

en: Do not bind mouse actions, such as `Alt'+drag
    in the window (when Alt is the modifier you have
    configured).
zh: 不关联鼠标动作, 比如, 在窗口中使用 `Alt'+拖动
    (当 Alt 是你配置的修饰键时).

en: Keep Inside Screen
zh: 保持在屏幕内

en: Do not allow the window to move itself completely
    outside the screen. For bug compatibility.
zh: 不允许窗口把自己完全移动到屏幕之外. 这是为了
    兼容某些缺陷.

en: Don't Let It Take Focus
zh: 不允许取得焦点

en: Do not let the window take keyboard focus when you
    click on it.
zh: 当在窗口上点击时, 不允许它取得键盘输入焦点.

en: Don't Save Session
zh: 不保存会话

en: Do not save the associated application in the
    session's state, so that it won't be restarted
    together with other applications when Window Maker
    starts.
zh: 不保存在会话状态中相关联的应用, 这样在 Window
    Maker 启动的时候, 不会重新启动它和其他的应用
    .

en: Emulate Application Icon
zh: 模拟程序图标

en: Make this window act as an application that provides
    enough information to Window Maker for a dockable
    application icon to be created.
zh: 使这个窗口能够给 Window Maker 提供足够的信息
    以建立可嵌入的应用程序图标.

en: Full Screen Maximization
zh: 最大化到满屏幕

en: Make the window use the whole screen space when it's
    maximized. The titlebar and resizebar will be moved
    to outside the screen.
zh: 在窗口最大化时, 让窗口使用整个的屏幕空间.
    标题行和调整大小边框会在屏幕外.

en: Disable Language Button
zh: 不显示语言按钮

en: Remove the `toggle language' button of the window.
zh: 去掉窗口的`切换语言'按钮.

en: Miniwindow Image
zh: 小窗口图像

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon File Name:
zh: 图标文件名:

en: Ignore client supplied icon
zh: 忽略程序内建的图标

en: Initial Workspace
zh: 初始工作区

en: The workspace to place the window when it's first shown.
zh: 窗口第一次出现时放置的工作空间.

en: Nowhere in particular
zh: 无特别处理

en: Application Wide
zh: 全部应用

en: Start Hidden
zh: 启动后隐藏

en: Automatically hide application when it's started.
zh: 当程序启动后自动隐藏.

en: No Application Icon
zh: 没有程序图标

en: Disable the application icon for the application.
    Note that you won't be able to dock it anymore,
    and any icons that are already docked will stop
    working correctly.
zh: 不使用应用程序的图标.
    注意,你不能再把它嵌入,
    并且已经嵌入的图标不能
    正确的工作.

en: Workspace %i
zh: 工作区 %i

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: could not create Workspace menu
zh: 不能建立工作区菜单

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Destroy Last
zh: 去掉最后一个

en: invalid data in selection
zh: 文本选择中有无效数据
