Window Maker-0.91.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (363 entries)

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Could not open specified icon file
zh: 無法開啟指定的圖示檔

en: OK
zh: 確定

en:  will be forcibly closed.
    Any unsaved changes will be lost.
    Please confirm.
zh:  會被強迫結束。
    任何未儲存的改變將會遺失。
    請確認。

en: Kill Application
zh: 結束應用程式

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Unhide Here
zh: 在此顯現

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Set Icon...
zh: 設定圖示...

en: Kill
zh: 結束

en: Unhide
zh: 顯現

en: recreating missing icon '%s'
zh: 重建遺失的圖示 '%s'

en: Domain %s (%s) of global defaults database is corrupted!
zh: 整體預設資料庫的定義域 %s (%s) 已損壞！

en: could not load domain %s from global defaults database
zh: 無法從整體預設資料庫載入定義域 %s

en: invalid global menu file %s
zh: 全域選單檔案 %s 無效

en: could not read domain "%s" from defaults database
zh: 無法從預設資料庫讀取定義域 "%s"

en: Domain %s (%s) of defaults database is corrupted!
zh: 預設資料庫的定義域 %s (%s) 已損壞！

en: could not load domain %s from user defaults database
zh: 無法從使用者預設資料庫載入定義域 %s

en: could not load domain %s from global defaults database (%s)
zh: 無法從整體預設資料庫 (%2$s) 載入定義域 %1$s

en: could not load logo image for panels: %s
zh: 無法載入面板的標識影像: %s

note: --------------------------- Local -----------------------
en: Wrong option format for key "%s". Should be %s.
zh: key "%s" 的選項格式錯誤。應為 %s。

en: using default "%s" instead
zh: 改用預設 "%s"

en: wrong option value for key "%s". Should be one of %s
zh: key "%s" 的選項值錯誤。應為 %s

en: can't convert "%s" to boolean for key "%s"
zh: 無法轉換 key "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 成為 boolean

en: can't convert "%s" to integer for key "%s"
zh: 無法轉換 key "%2$s" 的 "%1$s" 成為整數

en: Incorrect number of elements in array for key "%s".
zh: key "%s" 的陣列元素數目錯誤。

en: Wrong value for key "%s". Should be Coordinate.
zh: key "%s" 的值錯誤。應為座標。

en: can't convert array to integers for "%s".
zh: 無法為 "%s" 轉換陣列成為整數。

en: Wrong value for key "%s". Should be an array.
zh: key "%s" 的值錯誤。應為陣列。

en: "%s" is not a valid color name
zh: "%s" 不是有效的顏色名

en: bad number of arguments in gradient specification
zh: 漸層規格中引數數目錯誤

en: too few arguments in multicolor gradient specification
zh: 多色漸層規格中引數太少

en: bad number of arguments in textured gradient specification
zh: 材質漸層規格中引數數目錯誤

en: bad opacity value for tgradient texture "%s". Should be [0..255]
zh: 漸層 (tgradient) 材質 "%s" 不透明值錯誤。應該是 [0..255]

en: could not initialize library %s
zh: 無法啟始函式庫: %s

en: could not find function %s::%s
zh: 找不到函式 %s::%s

en: invalid texture type %s
zh: 材質型態 %s 無效

en: Error in texture specification for key "%s"
zh: key "%s" 的材質規格錯誤

en: Wrong type for workspace background. Should be a texture type.
zh: 工作區背景型態錯誤。應為材質型態。

en: Wrong type for background of workspace %i. Should be a texture.
zh: 工作區 %i 背景型態錯誤。應為材質。

en: could not load any usable font!!!
zh: 無法載入任何可用字型!!!

en: could not get color for key "%s"
zh: 無法取得 key "%s" 的色彩

en: %s:invalid key modifier "%s"
zh: %s: 鍵修正 "%s" 無效

en: %s:invalid kbd shortcut specification "%s"
zh: %s: 鍵盤捷徑規格 "%s" 無效

en: %s:invalid key in shortcut "%s"
zh: %s: 捷徑 "%s" 的鍵無效

en: %s: modifier key %s is not valid
zh: %s: 修正鍵 %s 不正確

en: could not load image in option %s: %s
zh: 無法載入影像於選項 %s: %s

en: failed to open bitmap file "%s"
zh: 無法開啟映像檔 "%s"

en: "%s" is not a valid bitmap file
zh: "%s" 不是有效的映像檔名

en: out of memory reading bitmap file "%s"
zh: 讀入 "%s" 映像檔時記憶體不足

en: bad number of arguments in cursor specification
zh: 游標規格中引數數目錯誤

en: unknown builtin cursor name "%s"
zh: 不明的內建游標名稱 "%s"

en: could not find cursor bitmap file "%s"
zh: 無法找到游標映像檔 "%s"

en: Error in cursor specification for key "%s"
zh: key "%s" 的游標規格錯誤

en: could not render texture for icon background
zh: 無法表現圖示背景的材質

en: Invalid arguments for option "%s"
zh: 選項 "%s"引數無效

en: Could not find image "%s" for option "%s"
zh: 無法找到選項 "%2$s"的影像 "%1$s"

en: Could not load image "%s" for option "%s"
zh: 無法載入選項 "%2$s"的影像 "%1$s"

en: Invalid split sizes for switch panel back image.
zh: 「切換面版」底圖的分割大小無效。

en: Invalid number of arguments for option "%s"
zh: 選項 "%s"的引數數目錯誤

en: Save workspace state
zh: 儲存工作區狀態

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Could not open directory "%s":
    %s
zh: 無法開啟目錄 "%s":
    %s

en: Could not load image file
zh: 無法載入影像檔

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: File Name:
zh: 檔名:

en: Choose File
zh: 選取檔案

en: Icon Chooser
zh: 圖示選取器

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: Window Manager for X
zh: X 底下的視窗管理員

en: Using visual 0x%x: %s %ibpp
zh: 使用 visual 0x%x: %s %ibpp

en: (32 thousand colors)
zh: (三萬二千色)

en: (64 thousand colors)
zh: (六萬四千色)

en: (16 million colors)
zh: (一千六百萬色)

en: (%d colors)
zh: (%d 色)

en: Total allocated memory: %i kB. Total memory in use: %i kB.
zh: 已配置記憶體總計: %i kB。使用中憶體總計: %i kB。

en: Image formats:
zh: 影像格式:

en: 
    Additional support for:
zh: 
    額外支援:

en:  and
zh:  和

en: 
    Sound disabled
zh: 
    音效未啟動

en: 
    Sound enabled
zh: 
    音效已啟動

en: , VirtualDesktop enabled
zh: ，虛擬桌面已啟動

en: , VirtualDesktop disabled
zh: ，虛擬桌面未啟動

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Merry Christmas!
zh: 聖誕快樂！

en: Legal
zh: 法律

en: cannot open connection for crashing dialog panel. Aborting.
zh: 無法開啟崩潰對話面板的連線。放棄中。

en: Fatal error
zh: 嚴重錯誤

en: Window Maker received signal %i
    (%s).
zh: Window Maker 收到訊號 %i
    (%s).

en: Window Maker received signal %i.
zh: Window Maker 收到訊號 %i。

en:  This fatal error occured probably due to a bug. Please fill the included BUGFORM and report it to %s.
zh: 這個嚴重錯誤可能是因為程式錯誤所致。請填寫附帶的 BUGFORM 並向 %s 提出報告。

en: What do you want to do now?
zh: 你現在要做什麼？

en: Select action
zh: 選取動作

en: Abort and leave a core file
zh: 放棄並留下 core 檔

en: Restart Window Maker
zh: 重新啟動 Window Maker

en: Start alternate window manager
zh: 啟動另一套視窗管理員

en: About GNUstep
zh: 有關 GNUstep

en: Type the name for workspace %i:
zh: 輸入工作區 %i 名稱:

en: Rename Workspace
zh: 工作區更名

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Some icons cannot be made omnipresent. Please make sure that no other icon is docked in the same positions on the other workspaces and the Clip is not full in some workspace.
zh: 有些圖示無法變成無所不在。請確認無其他圖示停靠在其他工作區的相同位置且某些工作區的迴紋針未滿。

en: Icon cannot be made omnipresent. Please make sure that no other icon is docked in the same position on the other workspaces and the Clip is not full in some workspace.
zh: 圖示無法變成無所不在。請確認無其他圖示停靠在其他工作區的相同位置且某些工作區的迴紋針未滿。

en: Workspace Clip
zh: 工作區迴紋針

en: All selected icons will be removed!
zh: 所有選取的圖示會被刪除！

en: Keep Icon
zh: 保持圖示

en: Type the command used to launch the application
zh: 輸入用來啟動應用程式的命令

en: could not launch application %s
zh: 無法啟動應用程式 %s

en: could not create workspace submenu for Clip menu
zh: 無法為迴紋針選單建立工作區副選單

en: could not create options submenu for Clip menu
zh: 無法為迴紋針選單建立選項副選單

en: Keep on Top
zh: 保持在最上層

en: Collapsed
zh: 折疊

en: Autocollapse
zh: 自動折疊

en: Autoraise
zh: 自動升降

en: Autoattract Icons
zh: 自動吸引圖示

en: Clip Options
zh: 迴紋針選項

en: Selected
zh: 已選取

en: Select All Icons
zh: 選取所有圖示

en: Move Icon To
zh: 移動圖示至

en: Remove Icon
zh: 刪除圖示

en: Attract Icons
zh: 吸引圖示

en: Launch
zh: 啟動

en: Settings...
zh: 設定...

en: bad value in docked icon state info %s
zh: 停靠的圖示狀態資訊 %s 值不正確

en: bad value in docked icon position %i,%i
zh: 停靠的圖示位置 %i,%i 值不正確

en: bad value in dock state info:%s
zh: 停靠區的狀態資訊 %s 值不正確

en: there are too many icons stored in dock. Ignoring what doesn't fit
zh: 太多圖示存放在停靠區。忽略不適當的

note: icon->forced_dock = 1;
en: Dock Icon
zh: 停靠圖示

en: Could not execute command "%s"
zh: 無法執行命令 "%s"

en: Toggle Omnipresent
zh: 切換無所不在

en: Omnipresent
zh: 無所不在

en: Unselect All Icons
zh: 取消選取所有圖示

en: Keep Icons
zh: 保持圖示

en: Move Icons To
zh: 移動圖示至

en: Remove Icons
zh: 刪除圖示

en: Bring Here
zh: 帶至這理

en: could not find icon %s, used in a docked application
zh: 無法找到圖示 %s，用於停靠的應用程式

en: Could not open specified icon file: %s
zh: 無法開啟指定的圖示檔: %s

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Start when Window Maker is started
zh: 當 Window Maker 啟動時啟動

en: Lock (prevent accidental removal)
zh: 鎖定 (防止意外刪除)

en: Application path and arguments
zh: 應用程式路徑與引數

en: Command for middle-click launch
zh: 滑鼠中鍵開啟的程式

en: %s will be replaced with current selection
zh: %s 會被目前選定物取代

en: Command for files dropped with DND
zh: DND 放置檔案的命令

en: %d will be replaced with the file name
zh: %d 會被檔名取代

en: DND support was not compiled in
zh: 未編譯入 DND 支援

en: Icon Image
zh: 圖示影像

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: Docked Application Settings
zh: 停靠的應用程式設定

en: could not render texture: %s
zh: 無法表現材質: %s

en: error rendering image:%s
zh: 表現影像錯誤: %s

en: error rendering image: %s
zh: 表現影像錯誤: %s

en: error loading image file "%s": %s
zh: 載入影像檔錯誤 "%s": %s

en: could not create directory %s
zh: 無法建立目錄 %s

en: could not find default icon "%s"
zh: 無法載入預設圖示 "%s"

en: could not load default icon "%s":%s
zh: 無法載入預設圖示 "%s":%s

en: failed to restart Window Maker.
zh: 重新啟動 Window Maker 失敗。

en: could not exec %s
zh: 無法執行 %s

en: Could not execute command:
zh: 無法執行命令:

en: %s aborted.
zh: %s 放棄。

en: Usage: %s [options]
zh: 使用法： %s [選項]

en:  -display host:dpy	display to use
zh:  -display host:dpy	要使用的 display

en:  --no-cpp 		disable preprocessing of configuration files
zh:  --no-cpp 		不預先處理設定檔

en:  --no-dock		do not open the application Dock
zh:  --no-dock		不要開啟程式停靠區

en:  --no-clip		do not open the workspace Clip
zh:  --no-clip		不要開啟工作區迴紋針

en:  --no-autolaunch	do not autolaunch applications
zh:  --no-autolaunch	不要自動啟動應用程式

en:  --dont-restore		do not restore saved session
zh:  --dont-restore		不要回存已儲存時段

en:  --locale locale	locale to use
zh:  --locale locale	使用的 locale

en:  --create-stdcmap	create the standard colormap hint in PseudoColor visuals
zh:  --create-stdcmap	在虛擬色彩畫面中建立標準色彩對映提示

en:  --visual-id visualid	visual id of visual to use
zh:  --visual-id visualid	所欲使用的 visual 之 visualid

en:  --static		do not update or save configurations
zh:  --static		不要更新或儲存設定檔

en:  --no-polling		do not periodically check for configuration updates
zh:  --no-polling		不要定時檢查設定檔更新

en:  --synchronous		turn on synchronous display mode
zh:  --synchronous		開啟同步顯示模式

en:  --version		print version and exit
zh:  --version		印出版本編號並離開

en:  --help			show this message
zh:  --help			顯示本說明訊息

en: could not find user GNUstep directory (%s).
    Make sure you have installed Window Maker correctly and run wmaker.inst
zh: 無法找到使用者 GNUstep 目錄 (%s)。
    確定你已經安裝 WindowMaker 正確且執行 wmaker.inst

en: could not find user GNUstep directory (%s).
zh: 無法找到使用者 GNUstep 目錄 (%s)。

en: There was an error while creating GNUstep directory, please make sure you have installed Window Maker correctly and run wmaker.inst
zh: 建立 GNUstep 目錄時發生錯誤，請確定你已正確地安裝Window Maker 且執行 wmaker.inst

en: %s directory created with default configuration.
zh: %s 目錄已以預設設定建立。

en: %s:could not execute initialization script
zh: %s: 啟始手稿無法執行

en: %s:could not execute exit script
zh: %s: 離開手稿無法執行

en: too few arguments for %s
zh: %s 的引數太少

en: bad value for visualid: "%s"
zh: visualid 的值不正確: "%s"

en: %s: invalid argument '%s'
zh: %s: 引數 '%s' 無效

en: Try '%s --help' for more information
zh: 試用 '%s --help' 來獲得更多資訊

en: X server does not support locale
zh: X 伺服器不支援 locale

en: cannot set locale modifiers
zh: 無法設定 locale modifiers

en: could not open display "%s"
zh: 無法開啟 display "%s"

en: could not grab keyboard
zh: 無法抓取鍵盤

en: bad value in menus state info:%s
zh: 選單的狀態資訊 %s 值不正確

en: could not define value for %s for cpp
zh: 無法定義 cpp 的 %s 的值

en: could not get password entry for UID %i
zh: 無法取得 UID %i 的密碼記錄

en: your machine is misconfigured. HOSTNAME is set to %s
zh: 你的機器設定錯誤。HOSTNAME 設為 %s

en: your machine is misconfigured. HOST is set to %s
zh: 你的機器設定錯誤。HOST 設為 %s

en: Program Arguments
zh: 程式引數

en: Enter command arguments:
zh: 輸入命令引數:

en: out of memory during expansion of "%s"
zh: 展開 "%s" 時記憶體不足

en: out of memory during expansion of "%w"
zh: 展開 "%w" 時記憶體不足

en: out of memory during expansion of "%W"
zh: 展開 "%W" 時記憶體不足

en: out of memory during expansion of "%a"
zh: 展開 "%a" 時記憶體不足

en: out of memory during expansion of "%d"
zh: 展開 "%d" 時記憶體不足

en: selection not available
zh: 選取不能使用

en: bad window name value in %s state info
zh: %s 狀態資訊中有無效的視窗名稱值

en: could not send message to background image helper
zh: 無法傳送訊息至背景影像助手

en: could not load mask bitmap file "%s". Won't use mask
zh: 無法載入遮罩位元映像檔 "%s"。不使用遮罩

en: could not parse color "%s"
zh: 無法解析色彩 "%s"

en: could not allocate color "%s"
zh: 無法配置色彩 "%s"

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: Exit window manager?
zh: 離開視窗管理員？

en: Close X session
zh: 關閉 X 視窗系統

en: Close Window System session?
    Kill might close applications with unsaved data.
zh: 關閉視窗系統？
    結束可能關閉尚未儲存資料的應用程式。

note: entry = wMenuAddCallback(menu, _("Select Shortcut"), NULL, NULL); wMenuEntrySetCascade(menu, entry, makeMakeShortcutMenu(scr));
en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Kill X session
zh: 結束 X 視窗系統

en: Kill Window System session?
    (all applications will be closed)
zh: 結束視窗系統？
    （所有應用程式會被關閉）

en: %s:invalid kbd shortcut specification "%s" for entry %s
zh: %s: 鍵盤捷徑規格 "%s" 無效 (%s)

en: %s:invalid key in shortcut "%s" for entry %s
zh: %s: 捷徑 "%s" 的鍵無效 (%s)

en: %s: unmatched '"' in menu file
zh: %s: 選單檔中 '"' 不成對

en: %s: missing command
zh: %s: 缺少命令

en: invalid OPEN_MENU specification: %s
zh: 無效的 OPEN_MENU 規格: %s

en: %s:could not stat menu
zh: %s: 無法 stat 選單

en: %s:could not stat menu:%s
zh: %s: 無法 stat 選單: %s

en: too many parameters in OPEN_MENU: %s
zh: OPEN_MENU 中有太多參數: %s

en: There are more than one WORKSPACE_MENU commands in the applications menu. Only one is allowed.
zh: 應用程式選單中有超過一個 WORKSPACE_MENU 命令。只允許有一個。

en: There are more than one WINDOWS_MENU commands in the applications menu. Only one is allowed.
zh: 應用程式選單中有超過一個 WINDOWS_MENU 命令。只允許有一個。

en: Window List
zh: 視窗清單

en: %s:missing parameter for menu command "%s"
zh: %s: 選單命令 "%s" 缺少參數

en: %s:unknown command "%s" in menu config.
zh: %s: 選單設定中有不明的命令 "%s"。

en: %s:can't add shortcut for entry "%s"
zh: %s: 無法為 "%s" 增加捷徑

en: %s:maximal line size exceeded in menu config: %s
zh: %s: 選單檔中超過最大行數: %s

en: %s:missing command in menu config: %s
zh: %s: 選單設定中缺少命令: %s

en: %s:syntax error in menu file:END declaration missing
zh: %s: 選單檔中語法錯誤: 缺少 END 宣告

en: could not make arguments for menu file preprocessor
zh: 無法為選單檔預先處理器產生引數

en: %s:could not open/preprocess menu file
zh: %s: 無法開啟/預先處理選單檔

en: could not open menu file "%s": %s
zh: 無法開啟選單檔 "%s": %s

en: %s:invalid menu file. MENU command is missing
zh: %s: 無效的選單檔。缺少 MENU 命令

en: error reading preprocessed menu data
zh: 預先處理選單資料讀取錯誤

en: %s:no title given for the root menu
zh: %s: 沒有給主選單標題

en: out of memory while constructing directory menu %s
zh: 建立目錄選單 %s 時記憶體不足

en: %s:could not stat file "%s" in menu directory
zh: %s: 無法 stat 選單目錄中檔案 "%s"

en: Commands
zh: 命令

en: Restart
zh: 重新啟動

en: Exit...
zh: 離開...

en: could not find menu file "%s" referenced in WMRootMenu
zh: 無法找到 WMRootMenu 參照的選單檔 "%s"

en: could not access menu "%s" referenced in WMRootMenu
zh: 無法存取 WMRootMenu 參照的選單檔 "%s"

en: using default menu file "%s" as the menu referenced in WMRootMenu could not be found
zh: 無法找到 WMRootMenu 參照的選單，使用預設選單檔 "%s"

en: %s:format error in root menu configuration "%s"
zh: %s: 主選單設定中格式錯誤 "%s"

en: The applications menu could not be loaded. Look at the console output for a detailed description of the errors.
zh: 無法載入應用程式選單。錯誤的詳細描述請查看主控台輸除。

en: could not initialize graphics library context: %s
zh: 無法啟始圖形函式庫關連: %s

en: could not initialize WINGs widget set
zh: 無法啟始 WINGs widget set

en: could not save session state in %s
zh: 無法在 %s 儲存時段狀態

en: can't convert "%s" to boolean
zh: 無法轉換 "%s" 至 boolean

en: out of memory while saving session state
zh: 儲存時段狀態時記憶體不足

en: end of memory while saving session state
zh: 儲存時段狀態時記憶體終止

note: This is not fatal but can mean the session manager exited. * If the session manager exited normally we would get a * Die message, so this probably means an abnormal exit. * If the sm was the last client of session, then we'll die * anyway, otherwise we can continue doing our stuff.
en: connection to the session manager was lost
zh: 遺失至時段管理員的連結

en: could not get window list!!
zh: 無法得到視窗清單!!

en: internal X error: %s
zh: X 內部錯誤: %s

en: icon size is configured to %i, but it's too small. Using 16, instead
zh: 圖示大小設為 %i 太小。改用 16

en: XKB is not supported. KbdModeLock is automatically disabled.
zh: 未支援 XKB。 KbdModeLock 自動失效。

en: it seems that there is already a window manager running
zh: 似乎已經有視窗管理員在執行中

en: could not manage screen %i
zh: 無法管理螢幕 %i

en: could not manage any screen
zh: 無法管理任何螢幕

en: Windows
zh: 視窗

en: image file "%s" used as texture could not be found.
zh: 找不到作為材質的影像檔 "%s"

en: could not load texture pixmap "%s":%s
zh: 無法載入材質圖像 "%s":%s

en: library "%s" cound not be opened.
zh: 無法開啟函式庫 "%s"。

en: function "%s" not found in library "%s"
zh: 在函式庫 "%2$s" 找不到函式 "%1$s"

en: function textures not supported on this system, sorry.
zh: 此系統不支援材質功能，抱歉。

en: could not allocate image buffer
zh: 無法配置影像緩衝區

en: could not find icon file "%s"
zh: 無法找到圖示檔 "%s"

en: the NumLock, ScrollLock or similar key seems to be turned on.
    Turn it off or some mouse actions and keyboard shortcuts will not work.
zh: NumLock, ScrollLock 或類似的鍵似乎被打開。
    關閉它否則一些滑鼠動作與鍵盤???會無法作用。

en: This will kill the application.
    Any unsaved changes will be lost.
    Please confirm.
zh: 這樣會結束應用程式。
    任何未儲存的改變將會遺失。
    請確認。

en: Set Shortcut
zh: 設定捷徑

en: could not create submenu for window menu
zh: 無法為視窗選單建立副選單

en: Keep on top
zh: 保持在最上層

en: Keep at bottom
zh: 保持在最下層

note: * Warning: If you make some change that affects the order of the * entries, you must update the command #defines in the top of * this file.
en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Miniaturize
zh: 最小化

en: Shade
zh: 遮蔽

en: Resize/Move
zh: 大小變更/移動

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Move To
zh: 移至

en: Attributes...
zh: 屬性...

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Deminiaturize
zh: 取消最小化

en: Unmaximize
zh: 取消最大化

en: Unshade
zh: 取消遮蔽

en: Could not find icon "%s" specified for this window
zh: 無法找到指定給這個視窗的圖示 "%s"

en: Could not open specified icon "%s":%s
zh: 無法開啟指定的圖示 "%s":%s

en: Inspecting  %s.%s
zh: 檢視 %s.%s

en: Click in the window you wish to inspect.
zh: 在你想檢視的視窗按一下。

en: The configuration will apply to all
    windows that have their WM_CLASS
    property set to the above selected
    name, when saved.
zh: 儲存時，設定值會套用至所有
    WM_CLASS 特性設為以上選取名稱的視窗。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Reload
zh: 還原

en: Window Specification
zh: 視窗規格

en: Window Attributes
zh: 視窗屬性

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Icon and Initial Workspace
zh: 圖示與啟始工作區

en: Application Specific
zh: 應用程示特定

en: Defaults for all windows
zh: 所有視窗預設值

en: Select window
zh: 選取視窗

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Disable titlebar
zh: 使「標題列」失效

en: Remove the titlebar of this window.
    To access the window commands menu of a window
    without its titlebar, press Control+Esc (or the
    equivalent shortcut, if you changed the default
    settings).
zh: 刪除此視窗的「標題列」。
    要使用無「標題列」視窗的視窗命令選單，
    按 Control+Esc (或同樣效果的捷徑，
    如果你變更了預設設定)。

en: Disable resizebar
zh: 使「大小變更列」失效

en: Remove the resizebar of this window.
zh: 移除此視窗之「大小變更列」。

en: Disable close button
zh: 使「關閉按鈕」失效

en: Remove the `close window' button of this window.
zh: 移除此視窗之「關閉按鈕」。

en: Disable miniaturize button
zh: 使「最小化按鈕」失效

en: Remove the `miniaturize window' button of the window.
zh: 移除此視窗之「最小化按鈕」。

en: Disable border
zh: 使「邊框」失效

en: Remove the 1 pixel black border around the window.
zh: 移除此視窗周圍一個像素黑框。

en: Keep on top (floating)
zh: 保持在最上層 (漂浮)

en: Keep the window over other windows, not allowing
    them to cover it.
zh: 保持視窗在所有其他視窗之上，不許它們覆蓋它。

en: Keep at bottom (sunken)
zh: 保持在最下層 (下沉)

en: Keep the window under all other windows.
zh: 保持視窗在所有其他視窗之下。

en: Make window present in all workspaces.
zh: 使視窗出現在所有工作區。

en: Start miniaturized
zh: 啟動時最小化

en: Make the window be automatically miniaturized when it's
    first shown.
zh: 使視窗第一次顯示時自動最小化。

en: Start maximized
zh: 啟動時最大化

en: Make the window be automatically maximized when it's
    first shown.
zh: 使視窗第一次顯示時自動最大化。

en: Full screen maximization
zh: 全螢幕最大化

en: Make the window use the whole screen space when it's
    maximized. The titlebar and resizebar will be moved
    to outside the screen.
zh: 使視窗最大化時使用整個螢幕空間。
    「標題列」和「大小變更列」會被移至螢幕外。

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Do not bind keyboard shortcuts
zh: 不要結合鍵盤捷徑

en: Do not bind keyboard shortcuts from Window Maker
    when this window is focused. This will allow the
    window to receive all key combinations regardless
    of your shortcut configuration.
zh: 不要結合鍵盤捷徑當視窗取得焦點時不要從 Window Maker 結合鍵盤捷徑。
    這會允許視窗接收所有按鍵組合，不管你的捷徑設定。

en: Do not bind mouse clicks
zh: 不要結合滑鼠按鍵

en: Do not bind mouse actions, such as `Alt'+drag
    in the window (when Alt is the modifier you have
    configured).
zh: 不要結合滑鼠動作，例如在視窗中按 `Alt'+拖曳滑鼠
    (如果 Alt 是你已設定的修正鍵)。

en: Do not show in the window list
zh: 不要顯示在視窗清單

en: Do not list the window in the window list menu.
zh: 不要在視窗清單列出此視窗。

en: Do not let it take focus
zh: 不要讓它取得焦點

en: Do not let the window take keyboard focus when you
    click on it.
zh: 當你在視窗上按滑鼠時不要讓它取得焦點。

en: Keep inside screen
zh: 保持在螢幕內

en: Do not allow the window to move itself completely
    outside the screen. For bug compatibility.
zh: 不允許視窗將它自己完全移出螢幕外。
    為了錯誤相容性。

en: Ignore 'Hide Others'
zh: 忽略「隱藏其他」

en: Do not hide the window when issuing the
    `HideOthers' command.
zh: 當發出「隱藏其他」時不隱藏視窗。

en: Ignore 'Save Session'
zh: 忽略「儲存時段」

en: Do not save the associated application in the
    session's state, so that it won't be restarted
    together with other applications when Window Maker
    starts.
zh: 不要在時段狀態中存相關應用程式，
    如此它不會在 Window Maker 啟動時被一起重新啟動。

en: Emulate application icon
zh: 模擬應用程式圖示

en: Make this window act as an application that provides
    enough information to Window Maker for a dockable
    application icon to be created.
zh: 使此視窗當作可提供 Window Maker
    足夠資訊建立可停靠應用程式圖示的應用程式。

en: Disable language button
zh: 使「語言按鈕」失效

en: Remove the `toggle language' button of the window.
zh: 刪除視窗的「切換語言」按鈕。

en: Miniwindow Image
zh: 迷你視窗影像

en: Icon filename:
zh: 圖示檔名:

en: Ignore client supplied icon
zh: 忽略程式提供的圖示

en: Initial Workspace
zh: 啟始工作區

en: The workspace to place the window when it's first shown.
zh: 當第一次顯示時放置視窗的工作區。

en: Nowhere in particular
zh: 無特別指定

en: Application Attributes
zh: 應用程式屬性

en: Start hidden
zh: 啟動時隱藏

en: Automatically hide application when it's started.
zh: 當啟動時自動隱藏應用程式。

en: No application icon
zh: 無應用程式圖示

en: Disable the application icon for the application.
    Note that you won't be able to dock it anymore,
    and any icons that are already docked will stop
    working correctly.
zh: 使應用程式的應用程式圖示失效。
    注意，你將無法再停靠它，
    且任何已停靠圖示將停止正常工作。

en: Shared application icon
zh: 共用的應用程式圖示

en: Use a single shared application icon for all of
    the instances of this application.
zh: 使用單一共用應用程式圖示於
    所有此應用程式的執行個體。

en: Workspace %i
zh: 工作區  %i

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作區

en: could not create Workspace menu
zh: 無法建立工作區選單

en: New
zh: 新增工作區

en: Destroy Last
zh: 刪除最後的工作區
