Twenty Fifteen - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Our 2015 default theme is clean, blog-focused, and designed for clarity. Twenty Fifteen's simple, straightforward typography is readable on a wide variety of screen sizes, and suitable for multiple languages. We designed it using a mobile-first approach, meaning your content takes center-stage, regardless of whether your visitors arrive by smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer.
zh: 我們的預設主題「貳零壹伍」是簡潔、著重於部落格，並採用明快的設計。「貳零壹伍」的簡潔排版在多種螢幕尺寸之下是易讀的，並適用於多種語言。我們設計以行動裝置優先的方式，這意味著不管訪問者使用智慧型手機、平板、筆記型電腦亦或是桌機，你的內容都將居於正中央。

note: Theme Name of the plugin/theme
en: Twenty Fifteen
zh: 貳零壹伍

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Leave a comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh: 留下留言<span class="screen-reader-text"> 在 %s</span>

en: Previous post:
zh: 上一篇文章：

en: Previous
zh: 前

en: Next post:
zh: 下一篇文章：

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 關於 <strong>%s</strong> 的搜尋結果

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
zh: 原始尺寸

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
zh: 分類

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: Used before post format.]
en: Format
zh: 格式

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
en: Posted on
zh: 發佈於

en: Featured
zh: 推薦

en: Newer Comments
zh: 較新的迴響

en: Older Comments
zh: 較舊的迴響

en: Comment navigation
zh: 評論導航列

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Purple
zh: 紫

en: Pink
zh: 粉紅

en: Yellow
zh: 黃

en: Dark
zh: 深色系

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Header and Sidebar Background Color
zh: 頁首與側邊欄背景顏色

en: Header and Sidebar Text Color
zh: 頁首與側邊欄文字顏色

en: Applied to the header on small screens and the sidebar on wide screens.
zh: 在較小的螢幕上將顯示在頂部，在較寬的螢幕上將顯示到側邊欄。

en: Base Color Scheme
zh: 基本色調

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
zh: <span class="meta-nav">發佈於</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

en: Twenty Fifteen requires at least WordPress version 4.1. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh: 「貳零壹伍」要求 WordPress 4.1 版或以上。你現在使用的是 %s 版。請升級並重試。

en: Next Image
zh: 後張圖片

en: Previous Image
zh: 前張圖片

en: Menu and widgets
zh: 選單與小工具

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳至內容

en: expand child menu
zh: 展開子選單

en: collapse child menu
zh:  收合子選單

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
zh: 在這裡新增小工具以顯示於你的側邊欄。

en: Widget Area
zh: 小工具區塊

en: Social Links Menu
zh: 社交網路鏈結選單

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主選單

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 自豪的採用 %s

note: #-#-#-#-#  twentyfifteen.pot (Twenty Fifteen 1.6)  #-#-#-#-# Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 沒有找到你要的內容。也許你可以搜尋一下看看。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，沒東西符合你的搜尋條件。請試試其他不同關鍵字。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">從這裡開始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh: 找不到

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Pages:
zh: 頁次：

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading %s
zh: 繼續閱讀 %s

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 迴響已被關閉。

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; 有 %1$s 則迴響

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 觀看 %s 的所有文章

en: Published by
zh: 作者

en: Page
zh: 頁

en: Next page
zh: 後一頁

en: Previous page
zh: 前一頁

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh: 看來這裡找不到東西。也許可以試試看搜尋？

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh: 糟糕！找不到該頁面。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
zh: WordPress 團隊
