Twenty Sixteen 0.1.20150828 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 有点尴尬诶！该页无法显示。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_CN: 这儿似乎什么都没有，试试搜索？

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: post title
en: One thought on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 《%s》有一个想法

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments, 2: post title
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 《%2$s》有%1$s个想法

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Footer Primary Menu
zh_CN: 页脚主菜单

en: Footer Social Links Menu
zh_CN: 页脚社交链接菜单

note: Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_CN: 自豪地采用%s

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Social Links Menu
zh_CN: 社交网络链接菜单

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Add widgets here to appear in your sidebar.
zh_CN: 将挂件加入此处来在侧边栏中显示。

en: Content Bottom 1
zh_CN: 底部内容1

en: Appears at the bottom of the content on posts and pages.
zh_CN: 在页面与文章内容的底部出现。

en: Content Bottom 2
zh_CN: 底部内容2

[ctx: Merriweather font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Merriweather, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_CN: off

[ctx: Montserrat font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Montserrat, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_CN: off

[ctx: Inconsolata font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported by Inconsolata, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_CN: off

en: expand child menu
zh_CN: 展开子菜单

en: collapse child menu
zh_CN: 折叠子菜单

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一图片

en: Next Image
zh_CN: 下一图片

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页码：

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Edit<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_CN: 编辑<span class="screen-reader-text">“%s”</span>

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">发布于</span><span class="post-title">%title</span>

en: Twenty Sixteen requires at least WordPress version 4.4. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
zh_CN: Twenty Sixteen要求WordPress 4.4版或以上，您在运行%s版。请升级并重试。

en: Base Color Scheme
zh_CN: 基础配色方案

en: Page Background Color
zh_CN: 页面背景颜色

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Main Text Color
zh_CN: 主文字颜色

en: Secondary Text Color
zh_CN: 副文字颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

[ctx: Used before post author name.]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: Used before post format.]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Leave a comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="screen-reader-text">于%s</span>留下评论

[ctx: Used before publish date.]
en: Posted on
zh_CN: 发布于

[ctx: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.]
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

[ctx: Used before category names.]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: Used before tag names.]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读<span class="screen-reader-text">“%s”</span>

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: %s的搜索结果

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索…

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一

en: Next post:
zh_CN: 下篇文章：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一

en: Previous post:
zh_CN: 上篇文章：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: View all posts by %s
zh_CN: 查看%s的所有文章

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布第一篇文章了？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容。或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Twenty Sixteen is a modernized take on an ever-popular WordPress layout — the horizontal masthead with an optional right sidebar that works perfectly for blogs and websites. It has custom color options with beautiful default color schemes, a harmonious fluid grid using a mobile-first approach, and impeccable polish in every detail. Twenty Sixteen will make your WordPress look beautiful everywhere.
zh_CN: Twenty Sixteen是一个流行的WordPress布局的现代化实现——横式页首以及一个可选用的右侧边栏，完全适用于博客及网站。它有美丽的预设色彩调色盘、和谐的流动式网格设计、以移动设备为优先的设计，每个细节都极尽完美。Twenty Sixteen将使您的WordPress大放异彩。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress团队
