Administration - en to ko translation catalogue (2111 entries)

en: Welcome to WordPress %s
ko: WordPress %s 사용을 환영합니다

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! WordPress %s is more polished and enjoyable than ever before. We hope you like it.
ko: 최신 버전으로 업데이트 해주셔서 감사합니다! 워드프레스 %s는 이전보다 세련되고 즐길수 있게 됐습니다. 좋아할 수 있기를 바랍니다.

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: What&#8217;s New
ko: 새로운 것

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

en: Freedoms
ko: 자유

en: New Media Manager
ko: 새로운 미디어 메니저

en: Beautiful Interface
ko: 아름다운 인터페이스

en: Adding media has been streamlined with an all-new experience, making it a breeze to upload files and place them into your posts.
ko: 미디어 추가는 모두 새로운 방식으로 효율적으로 처리됐습니다. 글에 파일 업로드와 배치하는 것은 이제 매끄러운 과정이 됐습니다.

en: Picturesque Galleries
ko: 표현력이 풍부한 갤러리

en: Creating image galleries is faster with drag and drop reordering, inline caption editing, and simplified controls for layout.
ko: 이미지 갤러리 생성은 끌어놓기 재배치, 인라인 캡션 편집, 레이아웃을 위한 단순한 제어로 더 빨라졌습니다.

en: New Default Theme
ko: 새로운 기본 테마

en: Introducing Twenty Twelve
ko: Twenty Twelve 소개

en: The newest default theme for WordPress is simple, flexible, and elegant.
ko: 워드프레스의 최신 기본 테마는 간결하고 유연하며 우아합니다.

en: What makes it really shine are the design details, like the gorgeous Open Sans typeface and a fully responsive design that looks great on any device.
ko: 이 테마가 정말로 빛나게 하는 것은 세밀한 디자인 입니다. 멋진 오픈 산스 폰트와 어떤 기기라도 훌륭하게 보이는 완전 반응형 디자인으로 만들어 졌습니다.

en: Naturally, Twenty Twelve supports all the theme features you’ve come to know and love, but it is also designed to be as great for a website as it is for a blog.
ko: 당연히, Twenty Twelve는 사용자가 이제까지 경험하고 좋아한 모든 테마 기능을 지원할 뿐만 아니라 웹사이트나 블로그에도 적합한 훌륭한 디자인입니다.

en: Retina Ready
ko: 레티나 지원

en: So Sharp You Can&#8217;t See the Pixels
ko: 아주 정밀해서 픽셀이 보이지 않습니다.

en: The WordPress dashboard now looks beautiful on high-resolution screens like those found on the iPad, Kindle Fire HD, Nexus 10, and MacBook Pro with Retina Display. Icons and other visual elements are crystal clear and full of detail.
ko: 워드프레스 관리자 화면은 이제 아이패드, 킨들 파이어 HD, 넥서스 10, 맥북 프로와 같은 레티나 화면에서 보이는 것과 같이 고해상도 화면에서 아름답게 볼 수 있습니다. 아이콘과 다른 시각적 요소는 크리스탈처럼 선명하고 풍부한 디테일로 보이게 됩니다.

en: Smoother Experience
ko: 더 부드러워진 경험

en: Better Accessibility
ko: 더 나은 접근성

en: WordPress supports more usage modes than ever before. Screenreaders, touch devices, and mouseless workflows all have improved ease of use and accessibility.
ko: 워드프레스는 이전보다 더 나은 사용자 모드를 지원합니다. 스크린 리더, 터치 기기, 마우스 없는 환경 등 모든 것이 편리한 사용과 접근성으로 향상됐습니다.

en: More Polish
ko: 더 세련됨

en: A number of screens and controls have been refined. For example, a new color picker makes it easier for you to choose that perfect shade of blue.
ko: 많은 화면과 제어가 세련됐습니다. 예를 들면, 새로운 컬러 피커는 더 쉽게 만들어져서 완벽한 파란 색을 선택할 수 있게 됐습니다.

en: Under the Hood
ko: 세부 사항

en: Meta Query Additions
ko: 메타 쿼리 추가

en: The <code>WP_Comment_Query</code> and <code>WP_User_Query</code> classes now support meta queries just like <code>WP_Query.</code> Meta queries now support querying for objects without a particular meta key.
ko: <code>WP_Comment_Query</code>와 <code>WP_User_Query</code> 클래스는 <code>WP_Query</code>처럼 이제 메타 쿼리를 지원합니다. 메타 쿼리는 이제 특정한 메타 키 없이도 오브젝트를 쿼리 할 수 있도록 지원합니다.

en: Post Objects
ko: 글 오브젝트

en: Post objects are now instances of a <code>WP_Post</code> class, which improves performance by loading selected properties on demand.
ko: 글 오브젝트는 이제 <code>WP_Post</code> 클래스의 인스턴스입니다. 이것은 요청에 따라 선택된 속성을 로딩하므로써 성능을 개선했습니다.

en: Image Editing API
ko: 이미지 편집 API

en: The <code>WP_Image_Editor</code> class abstracts image editing functionality such as cropping and scaling, and uses ImageMagick when available.
ko: <code>WP_Image_Editor</code> 클래스는 자르기나 크기 변경과 같은 이미지 편집 기능을 추출해내고 가능한 경우  ImageMagick을 사용합니다.

en: Multisite Improvements
ko: 다중 사이트 개선

en: <code>switch_to_blog()</code> is now significantly faster and more reliable.
ko: <code>switch_to_blog()</code>는 이제 아주 빨라졌으며 더욱 신뢰할 수 있게 됐습니다.

en: The <a href="%s">WordPress API</a> is now always enabled, and supports fetching users, editing profiles, managing post revisions, and searching posts.
ko: <a href="%s">WordPress API</a>는 이제 상시 활성화되며 사용자 가져오기, 프로필 편집, 글 리비전 관리, 글 검색을 지원합니다.

en: External Libraries
ko: 외부 라이브러리

en: WordPress now includes the <a href="%1$s">Underscore</a> and <a href="%2$s">Backbone</a> JavaScript libraries. TinyMCE, jQuery, jQuery UI, and SimplePie have all been updated to the latest versions.
ko: 워드프레스는 이제 <a href="%1$s">Underscore</a>와 <a href="%2$s">Backbone</a> 자바스크립트 라이브러리를 포함합니다. TinyMCE, jQuery, jQuery UI, SimplePie는 최신 버전으로 모두 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Return to Updates
ko: 업데이트로 돌아가기

en: Return to Dashboard &rarr; Updates
ko: 대시보드 &rarr; 업데이트로 돌아가기

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
ko: 대시보드 &rarr; 홈으로 가기

en: Go to Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 가기 l&rsquo;홈

en: Maintenance Release | Maintenance Releases
ko[0]: 관리 릴리즈

en: Security Release | Security Releases
ko[0]: 보안 릴리즈

en: Maintenance and Security Release | Maintenance and Security Releases
ko[0]: 관리 보안 릴리즈

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues.
ko[0]: La <strong>버전 %1$s</strong> 보안 문제를 처리했습니다.

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
ko[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong>이(가) %2$s 버그를 해결함.

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. Singular security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
ko[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong> 보안 문제와 %2$s 버그를 처리했습니다.

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. More than one security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
ko[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong> 몇가지 보안 문제를 처리했고 %2$s 버그를 수리했습니다.

en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
ko: 더 많은 정보는, <a href="%s">릴리즈 노트</a>를 참조하세요.

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>.
ko: <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">워드프레스</a>를 사용해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Global Dashboard
ko: 글로벌 대시보드

en: %1$s &#8212; WordPress
ko: %1$s &#8212; 워드프레스

en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &#8212; WordPress
ko: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &#8212; 워드프레스

en: Skip to main content
ko: 메인 컨텐트로 바로가기

en: Main content
ko: 메인 컨텐트

en: Invalid plugin page
ko: 플러그인 페이지가 바르지 않습니다.

en: Cannot load %s.
ko: %s(을)를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to import.
ko: 가져오기를 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Unknown post type.
ko: 잘못된 글 타입.

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
ko: 이 아이템을 편집할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: media item]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload due to an error
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221;가 에러로 인해 업로드를 실패했습니다.

en: Edit Comment
ko: 댓글 편집

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
ko: 필요하다면 댓글 좌측에서 정보를 편집할 수 있습니다. 이것은 작성자의 실수를 발견했을 때 유용합니다.

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
ko: 이 화면에서 상태 상자를 사용해서 댓글들을 검통할 수도 있으며 댓글의 시간도 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: For more information:
ko: 추가 정보:

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Administration_Screens#Comments" target="_blank">Documentation on Comments</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Administration_Screens#Comments" target="_blank">댓글 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
ko: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">지원 포럼</a>

en: Oops, no comment with this ID.
ko: 앗, 이 ID로 쓴 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: You are not allowed to edit this comment.
ko: 이 댓글을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
ko: 이 댓글은 휴지통에 있습니다. 편집하시려면 휴지통에서 꺼내시기 바랍니다.

en: Moderate Comment
ko: 댓글 검토

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
ko: 댓글을 스팸으로 표시하려고 합니다:

en: Spam Comment
ko: 스팸 댓글

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
ko: 다음 댓글을 휴지통으로 버리려고 합니다:

en: Trash Comment
ko: 댓글 버리기

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
ko: 댓글을 지우려고 합니다:

en: Permanently Delete Comment
ko: 영구적으로 댓글 삭제

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
ko: 댓글을 승인하려고 합니다:

en: Approve Comment
ko: 댓글 승인

en: This comment is currently approved.
ko: 이 댓글은 현재 승인되었습니다.

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
ko: 이 댓글은 현재 스팸으로 표시되었습니다.

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
ko: 이 댓글은 현재 휴지통에 있습니다.

en: Caution:
ko: 주의:

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
ko: 이 글의 댓글을 고칠 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown action.
ko: 모르는 동작

en: WordPress is created by a <a href="%1$s">worldwide team</a> of passionate individuals. <a href="%2$s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
ko: 워드프레스는 열정적인 각 개인의<a href="%1$s">전세계 팀</a>에 의해 만들어졌습니다. <a href="%2$s">워드프레스에 참여하세요</a>.

en: WordPress is created by a worldwide team of passionate individuals.
ko: 워드프레스는 열정적인 개인들로 구성된 전세계 팀에 의해 만들어졌습니다.

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
ko: 번역사

en: Want to see your name in lights on this page? <a href="%s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
ko: 이 페이지에서 자신의 이름이 보이길 원하시나요? <a href="%s">워드프레스에 참여하세요</a>.

en: Project Leaders
ko: 프로젝트 리더

en: Extended Core Team
ko: 확장 코어 팀

en: Core Developers
ko: 코어 개발자들

en: Recent Rockstars
ko: 최근 떠오르는 스타들

en: Core Contributors to WordPress %s
ko: 워드프레스 %s의 핵심 참여자

en: Contributing Developers
ko: 기여하는 개발자들

en: Cofounder, Project Lead
ko: 공동 창립자, 프로젝트 리더

en: Lead Developer
ko: 개발자 리더

en: User Experience Lead
ko: 사용자 체험 리더

en: Core Developer
ko: 코어 개발자

en: Core Committer
ko: 핵심 커미터

en: Guest Committer
ko: 객원 위원

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Designer
ko: 디자이너

en: Internationalization
ko: 국제화

en: Icon Design
ko: 아이콘 디자인

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
ko: 사용자정의 배경을 사용해서 테마 코드의 어떤 것도 건드리지 않고 사이트의 모습을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 배경은 이미지나 색상으로 정할 수 있습니다.

en: To use a background image, simply upload it or choose an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
ko: 배경 이미지를 사용하려면 그냥 업로드 하거나 &#8220;이미지 선택하기&#8221; 버튼을 클릭해서 미디어 라이브러리에 이미 업로드된 이미지를 선택하세요. 화면에 단일 파일 이미지를 보이게 하거나 반복시켜 채울 수 있습니다. 배경 이미지를 고정 시켜서 사이트 콘텐츠가 그 위에서 이동하도록 하거나 같이 스크롤 되도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also choose a background color by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
ko: 색상 선택 버튼을 클릭하거나 적격한 HTML 16진수 값, 예: 빨간색일 경우 &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; 을 입력해서 배경 색상을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 또는 컬러피커를 사용해서 색상을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
ko: 끝나면 변경 저장 버튼을 누르는 것을 잊지 마십시오.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Custom Background</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen" target="_blank">사용자정의 배경 문서</a>

en: Custom Background
ko: 사용자정의 배경

en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
ko: 배경이 업데이트되었습니다. <a href="%s">사이트를 방문</a>해서 확인하세요.

en: Remove Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지 삭제

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko: 이 작업은 배경 이미지를 삭제합니다. 수정한 사항들은 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Restore Original Image
ko: 원본 이미지 복구

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko: 이 작업은 원본 배경 이미지를 복원합니다. 수정한 사항들은 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Select Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Choose an image from your computer:
ko: 컴퓨터에서 이미지 선택:

en: Or choose an image from your media library:
ko: 또는 미디어 라이브러리에서 이미지 선택:

en: Choose a Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지를 선택하세요

en: Set as background
ko: 배경으로 설정

en: Choose Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Display Options
ko: 표시 옵션

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image. Please try again.
ko: 업로드된 파일은 유효한 이미지가 아닙니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: This screen is used to customize the header section of your theme.
ko: 이 화면은 테마에서 헤더 섹션을 사용자 정의하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: You can choose from the theme&#8217;s default header images, or use one of your own. You can also customize how your Site Title and Tagline are displayed.
ko: 테마의 기본 헤더 이미지에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 또는 이미지중 하나를 사용하세요. 사이트 제목과 태그라인이 표시되도록 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately. Alternatively, you can use an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button.
ko: 사이트에서 사용자 정의 이미지 헤더를 설정할 수 있습니다. 이미지를 업로드하고 자르기하면 되고 새 헤더가 바로 활성화됩니다. 아니면 &#8220;이미지 선택&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하여 미디어 라이브러리에 이미 업로드된 이미지를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you&#8217;d like and click the &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; button.
ko: 어떤 테마는 추가 헤더 이미지가 번들로 제공됩니다. 여러개의 이미지가 표시된다면 원하는 이미지를 선택하고 &#8220;변경사항 저장&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: If your theme has more than one default header image, or you have uploaded more than one custom header image, you have the option of having WordPress display a randomly different image on each page of your site. Click the &#8220;Random&#8221; radio button next to the Uploaded Images or Default Images section to enable this feature.
ko: 테마에 하나 이상의 헤더 이미지가 있거나 하나 이상의 헤더 이미지를 업로드했다면 워드프레스가 사이트에서 각 페이지에 서로 다른 이미지를 임의로 표시하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 기능을 활성화하려면 업로드된 이미지나 기본 이미지 섹션의 &#8220;랜덤&#8221; 라디오 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: If you don&#8217;t want a header image to be displayed on your site at all, click the &#8220;Remove Header Image&#8221; button at the bottom of the Header Image section of this page. If you want to re-enable the header image later, you just have to select one of the other image options and click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221;.
ko: 헤더 이미지가 사이트에 표시되기를 원하지 않는다면, 이 페이지의 헤더 이미지 섹션 하단에 있는 &#8220;헤더 이미지 제거하기&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요. 나중에 헤더 이미지를 재 활성화하기를 원하면 다른 이미지 옵션중 하나를 선택하고 &#8220;변경사항 저장&#8221; 을 클릭하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Header Text
ko: 헤더 텍스트

en: For most themes, the header text is your Site Title and Tagline, as defined in the <a href="%1$s">General Settings</a> section.
ko: 대부분의 테마에서 헤더 텍스트는 <a href="%1$s">일반 설정</a> 섹션의 사이트 제목과 태그라인입니다.

en: In the Header Text section of this page, you can choose whether to display this text or hide it. You can also choose a color for the text by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
ko: 이 페이지의 헤더 글자 섹션에서는 이 글자를 표시하거나 감추기를 선택할 수 있습니다. 또한 색상 선택 버튼을 클릭하거나 적격한 HTML 16진수 값, 예: 빨간색일 경우 &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; 을 입력해서 배경 색상을 선택할 수도 있습니다. 또는 컬러피커를 사용해서 색상을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; when you&#8217;re done!
ko: 완료되면 &#8220;변경 사항 저장&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하는 것을 잊지마세요!

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Custom Header</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen" target="_blank">사용자정의 헤더 문서</a>

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
ko: <strong>랜덤:</string> 각 페이지에 다른 이미지 보여주기.

en: Custom Header
ko: 사용자정의 헤더

en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
ko: 헤더가 업데이트되었습니다. <a href="%s">사이트를 방문</a>해서 확인하세요.

en: You can select an image to be shown at the top of your site by uploading from your computer or choosing from your media library. After selecting an image you will be able to crop it.
ko: 사이트 상단에 표시할 이미지를 컴퓨터에서 업로드 하거나 미디어 라이브러리에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 이미지를 선택하고나서 자르기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
ko: 정확히 <strong>%1$d x %2$d 픽셀</strong>의 그림은 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Images should be at least <strong>%1$d pixels</strong> wide.
ko: 이미지는 최소한 폭이 <strong>%1$d 픽셀</strong>이상이어야 합니다.

en: Images should be at least <strong>%1$d pixels</strong> tall.
ko: 이미지는 최소한 높이가 <strong>%1$d 픽셀</strong>이상이어야 합니다.

en: Suggested width is <strong>%1$d pixels</strong>.
ko: 제안된 폭은 <strong>%1$d 픽셀</strong>입니다.

en: Suggested height is <strong>%1$d pixels</strong>.
ko: 제안된 높이는 <strong>%1$d 픽셀</strong>입니다.

en: Choose a Custom Header
ko: 사용자 정의 헤더를 선택하세요

en: Set as header
ko: 헤더로 설정

en: Uploaded Images
ko: 업로드된 이미지들

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
ko: 이전에 업로드된 헤더 중 하나를 선택하거나, 랜덤으로 하나를 보여줄 수 있습니다.

en: Default Images
ko: 기본 이미지

en: If you don&lsquo;t want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
ko: 만약 자신의 이미지를 업로드하기 싫다면 다음의 멋진 헤더중 하나를 사용하거나 랜덤으로 보여줄 수 있습니다.

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
ko: 다음의 멋진 헤더 중 하나를 사용하거나 각 페이지별 랜덤으로 하나씩 보여줄 수 있습니다.

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko: 이 작업은 헤더 이미지를 삭제합니다. 수정한 사항들은 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove Header Image
ko: 헤더 이미지 삭제

en: Reset Image
ko: 이미지 초기화

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
ko: 이 작업은 원본 헤더 이미지를 복원합니다. 수정한 사항들은 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Restore Original Header Image
ko: 원본 헤더 이미지 복원

en: Show header text with your image.
ko: 이미지와 함께 헤더 텍스트 보이기

en: Text Color
ko: 글자 색상

[ctx: color]
en: Default: %s
ko: 기본: %s

en: Image could not be processed. Please go back and try again.
ko: 이미지는 처리될 수 없습니다. 돌아가서 다시 시도하세요.

en: Image Processing Error
ko: 이미지 처리 에러

en: Crop Header Image
ko: 헤더 이미지 자르기

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
ko: 헤더로 사용할 이미지의 부분을 선택하십시오.

en: You need Javascript to choose a part of the image.
ko: 이미지의 부분을 선택하기 위해서 자바스크립트가 필요합니다.

en: Crop and Publish
ko: 자르고 공개하기

en: Skip Cropping, Publish Image as Is
ko: 자르기 생략하고 그대로 이미지 공개하기

en: Image Upload Error
ko: 이미지 업로드 에러

en: You do not have permission to customize headers.
ko: 헤더를 커스터마이징 할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Customize %s
ko: %s 사용자 정의하기

en: Theme Customizer Options
ko: 테마 사용자 정의 옵션

note: translators: %s is the theme name in the Customize/Live Preview pane
en: You are previewing %s
ko: %s 를 미리보고 있습니다.

en: Collapse Sidebar
ko: 사이드바 숨기기

en: Collapse
ko: 숨기기

en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: 댓글 &#8220;%s&#8221;

[ctx: comments per page (screen options)]
en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: You can manage comments made on your site similar to the way you manage posts and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on comments using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
ko: 글이나 다른 컨텐츠를 관리하는 방법과 유사하게 사이트에 달린 댓글들을 관리할 수 있습니다. 이 화면은 다른 관리 화면과 같은 방법으로 커스터마이징 할 수 있으며 마우스를 올려서 나타나는 작업 링크 또는 일괄 작업을 사용하여 댓글을 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Moderating Comments
ko: 댓글 검토

en: A yellow row means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
ko: 노란색 열은 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있다는 뜻입니다.

en: In the <strong>Author</strong> column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and blog URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
ko: <strong>글쓴이</strong> 열에서는 글쓴이의 이름, 이메일 주소 및 블로그 URL뿐만 아니라, 댓글 IP 주소도 표시됩니다. 이 링크를 클릭하면 이 IP 주소에서 달린 모든 댓글을 보여줍니다.

en: In the <strong>Comment</strong> column, above each comment it says &#8220;Submitted on,&#8221; followed by the date and time the comment was left on your site. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site. Hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
ko: <strong>댓글</strong> 열에서는 각 댓글 위에 "에 등록됨"은 댓글이 언제 사이트에 남겨졌는 지에 대해 알려줍니다. 날짜/시간 링크를 클릭하면 실제 사이트의 댓글로 이동합니다. 모든 댓글 위에 마우스를 올리면 승인, 응답 (그리고 승인), 빠른 편집, 편집, 스팸 표시, 또는 휴지통으로 보내기의 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: In the <strong>In Response To</strong> column, there are three elements. The text is the name of the post that inspired the comment, and links to the post editor for that entry. The View Post link leads to that post on your live site. The small bubble with the number in it shows the number of approved comments that post has received. If the bubble is gray, you have moderated all comments for that post. If it is blue, there are pending comments. Clicking the bubble will filter the comments screen to show only comments on that post.
ko: <strong>댓글이 달린 글</strong> 열에는 3가지 요소가 있습니다. 텍스트는 댓글을 쓰게 한 글의 이름이며 링크는 해당 글의 편집기로 이동합니다. 글 보기 링크는 현재 사이트의 해당 글로 이동합니다. 숫자가 있는 말풍선은 글이 받은 승인된 댓글의 숫자를 보여줍니다. 말풍선이 회색이면 해당 글의 모든 댓글을 처리했다는 것을 의미합니다. 파란색이면 대기중인 댓글이 있다는 것입니다. 말풍선을 클릭하면 해당 글에 있는 댓글만 보여주는 화면으로 이동합니다.

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link to the side to learn more.
ko: 많은 사람들이 더 빨리 자신의 댓글을 검토하기 위해 키보드 단축키를 활용합니다. 자세한 내용은 옆의 링크를 확인하세요.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Comment_Spam" target="_blank">Documentation on Comment Spam</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Comment_Spam" target="_blank">스팸 댓글 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">Documentation on Keyboard Shortcuts</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">키보드 단축키 문서</a>

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 검색 결과

en: %s comment approved | %s comments approved
ko[0]: 댓글 한개를 받아들였습니다.

en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
ko[0]: 댓글 %s개를 스팸으로 처리했습니다.

en: %s comment restored from the spam | %s comments restored from the spam
ko[0]: %s 개의 댓글이 스팸에서 복원되었습니다.

en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
ko[0]: 댓글 %s개를 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: %s comment restored from the Trash | %s comments restored from the Trash
ko[0]: %1$s 댓글이 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

en: %s comment permanently deleted | %s comments permanently deleted
ko[0]: %s 개의 댓글이 영구 삭제되었습니다.

en: This comment is already approved.
ko: 이 댓글은 이미 승인되었습니다.

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
ko: 이 댓글은 이미 휴지통에 있습니다.

en: View Trash
ko: 휴지통 보기

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
ko: 이 댓글은 이미 스팸으로 표시되었습니다.

en: Search Comments
ko: 댓글 검색

en: Post updated. <a href="%s">View post</a>
ko: 글이 업데이트되었습니다. <a href="%s">글 보기</a>

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Post updated.
ko: 글이 업데이트 되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Post restored to revision from %s
ko: %s에서 현재 리비전으로 복구되었습니다.

en: Post published. <a href="%s">View post</a>
ko: 글이 출판되었습니다.  <a href="%s">글 보기</a>

en: Post saved.
ko: 글이 저장되었습니다.

en: Post submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview post</a>
ko: 글이 출판되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">글 미리보기</a>

en: Post scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview post</a>
ko: 글 예약일: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">글 미리보기</a>

note: translators: Publish box date format, see http:php.net/date
en: M j, Y @ G:i
ko: Y-m-d g:i a

en: Post draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview post</a>
ko: 임시글이 업데이트되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">글 미리보기</a>

en: Page updated. <a href="%s">View page</a>
ko: 페이지가 업데이트되었습니다. <a href="%s">페이지 보기</a>

en: Page updated.
ko: 페이지가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Page restored to revision from %s
ko: %s에서 현재 리비전으로 복구되었습니다.

en: Page published. <a href="%s">View page</a>
ko: 페이지가 출판되었습니다. <a href="%s">페이지 보기</a>

en: Page saved.
ko: 페이지가 저장됨.

en: Page submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview page</a>
ko: 페이지가 등록되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">페이지 미리보기</a>

en: Page scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview page</a>
ko: 페이지 예약일: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">페이지 미리보기</a>

en: Page draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview page</a>
ko: 임시페이지가 업데이트되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%s">페이지 미리보기</a>

en: Media attachment updated.
ko: 미디어 첨부파일이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
ko: 이 글의 아래 버전보다 더 최근에 자동저장된 버전이 있습니다. <a href="%s">자동저장된 버전보기</a>

en: Page Attributes
ko: 페이지 속성

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Featured Image
ko: 특성 이미지

en: Send Trackbacks
ko: 트랙백 보내기

en: Custom Fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Discussion
ko: 토론

en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop. You can also minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko: 제목 입력란과 글 편집 영역이 크게 자리잡고 있지만, 다른 모든 상자들은 끌어놓기를 사용하여 재조정할 수 있으며, 각 상자의 제목 표시줄을 클릭하여 최소화하거나 확장할 수 있습니다. 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 더 많은 상자들을  나타낼 수 있고(요약, 트랙백 전송, 사용자 정의 필드, 토론, 슬러그, 글쓴이) 또는 이 화면을 위한 1개의 또는 2개의 열 레이아웃을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Customizing This Display
ko: 화면 사용자 정의하기

en: <strong>Title</strong> - Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
ko: <strong>제목</strong> - 글의 제목을 입력하세요. 제목을 입력한 후 본문 입력란에 클릭하면 제목 바로 아래에 고유주소를 볼 수 있으며 이것을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> - Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and Text. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab. Visual mode gives you a WYSIWYG editor. Click the last icon in the row to get a second row of controls. The Text mode allows you to enter HTML along with your post text. Line breaks will be converted to paragraphs automatically. You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the post editor and following the directions. You can go to the distraction-free writing screen via the Fullscreen icon in Visual mode (second to last in the top row) or the Fullscreen button in Text mode (last in the row). Once there, you can make buttons visible by hovering over the top area. Exit Fullscreen back to the regular post editor.
ko: <strong>글 편집기</strong> - 글 작성을 위해 글자를 입력합니다. 2가지 편집 모드가 있습니다: 비주얼과 HTML입니다. 원하는 모드를 탭을 클릭해서 선택하세요. 비주얼 모드는 위지윅 편집기를 제공합니다. 아이콘 행의 마지막 아이콘을 클릭하면 두번째 행을 제어할 수 있습니다. 텍스트 모드는 HTML 코드를 입력할 수 있게 해줍니다. 글 편집기 상자 바로 위의 아이콘을 클릭해서 미디어 파일을 삽입할 수 있습니다. 비주얼 모드에서 전체화면 아이콘(상단 아이콘 행의 마지막에서 두번째)이나 텍스트 모드(열의 마지막)의 전체화면 아이콘을 통해서 글쓰기에 집중할 수 있는 화면으로 갈 수 있습니다. 거기에서 상단 영역에 마우스를 올려 버튼들을 나타나게 할 수 있습니다. 전체화면에서 나가기는 다시 평소의 글 편집기로 돌아올 수 있습니다.

en: Title and Post Editor
ko: 제목과 글 편집기

en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">끌어오기 북마크</a>로도 글을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing and Editing Posts</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">글 쓰기와 편집에 관한 도움 문서</a>

en: Pages are similar to Posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest Pages under other Pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of Pages.
ko: 페이지들은 제목, 본문 및 관련 메타 데이터를 가지고 있는 것이 글과 유사하지만, 그들은 연대기 블로그 스트림의 일부가 아닌, 어떤 영구적인 글과 같은 점에서 다릅니다. 페이지는 카테고리나 또는 태그가 없지만, 계층 구조를 가질 수 있습니다. 페이지의 그룹을 만들어서 다른 것의 "부모" 페이지를 만들어서 페이지 아래에 다른 페이지를 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and Text modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box:
ko: 페이지의 생성은 글을 생성하는 경우와 매우 유사하며 끌어놓기, 화면 옵션 탭, 박스 확장/축소를 사용해서 글 작성 화면과 마찬가지로 커스터마이징을 할 수 있습니다. 이화면은 또한 전체화면 버튼을 통해 비주얼과 텍스트 모드에서 사용할 수 있는 글 쓰기에 집중할 수 있는 공간이 있습니다. 페이지 편집기는 주로 글 편집기와 동일하게 작동하지만, 페이지 속성 박스내에 다음의 페이지-특정 기능이 있습니다:

en: About Pages
ko: 페이지에 관하여

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">새로운 페이지 추가 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen#Editing_Individual_Pages" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen#Editing_Individual_Pages" target="_blank">페이지 편집 문서</a>

en: This screen allows you to edit four fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
ko: 이 화면은 미디어 라이브러리에 있는 파일의 메타데이터에 대해 4가지를 편집할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
ko: 이미지 전용으로 섬네일 아래의 이미지 편집을 클릭해서 자르기, 회전 또는 뒤집기 아이콘과 되돌리기와 다시하기가 포함된 인라인 이미지 편집기를 확장할 수 있습니다. 우측의 상자들은 원본 이미지를 자르는 것보다 이미지의 크기, 자르기, 섬네일 자르기에 대한 다른 방식의 더 많은 옵션을 제공합니다. 더 많은 정보를 얻으려면 해당 상자에서 도움말을 클릭할 수 있습니다.

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
ko: 이미지를 자르려면 클릭을 하고 (자르기 아이콘이 이미 선택된 상태에서) 원하는 부분에 대한 프레임을 끌어서 선택을 합니다. 그리고 자르기를 유지하기 위해 저장을 클릭하세요.

en: Remember to click Update Media to save metadata entered or changed.
ko: 입력한 메타정보나 변경사항을 저장하기 위해 미디어 업데이트 버튼을 클릭하는 것을 기억하세요.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen#Edit_Media" target="_blank">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen#Edit_Media" target="_blank">미디어 편집 문서</a>

en: You can upload and insert media (images, audio, documents, etc.) by clicking the Add Media button. You can select from the images and files already uploaded to the Media Library, or upload new media to add to your page or post. To create an image gallery, select the images to add and click the &#8220;Create a new gallery&#8221; button.
ko: 미디어 추가하기 버튼을 클릭해서 미디어(이미지, 오디오, 문서, 등)를 업로드해서 삽입할 수 있습니다. 페이지나 글에 추가하기 위해서 미디어 라이브러리에 업로드된 이미지와 파일을 선택하거나  새로운 미디어를 업로드 할 수 있습니다. 이미지 갤러리를 생성하려면 추가할 이미지들을 선택하고 &#8220;새 갤러리 생성하기&#8221; 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: You can also embed media from many popular websites including Twitter, YouTube, Flickr and others by pasting the media URL on its own line into the content of your post/page. Please refer to the Codex to <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds">learn more about embeds</a>.
ko: 글/페이지의 컨텐트에 미디어 URL 줄을 붙여넣어서 트위터, 유투브, 플리커 등 많은 인기있는 웹사이트로부터 미디어를 임베드 할 수도 있습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds">임베드 더 알아보기</a>에 대해서는 코덱스를 참고하세요.

en: Inserting Media
ko: 미디어 삽입하기

en: Several boxes on this screen contain settings for how your content will be published, including:
ko: 이 화면의 몇개의 박스는 컨텐트가 발행되는 방법에 관한 설정이 포함돼 있습니다 :

en: <strong>Publish</strong> - You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post.
ko: <strong>공개하기</strong> - 공개하기 상자에서 글의 공개에 대한 설정을 할 수 있습니다. 상태, 가시성, 그리고 공개(즉시)에서 각 편집 링크를 눌러 더 많은 옵션을 나타낼 수 있습니다. 가시성은 비밀번호 보호글 옵션 또는 블로그의 상단에 정적인 글로 게시할 수 있는 옵션을 포함하고 있습니다. 공개 (즉시)는 미래 또는 과거의 일자와 시간을 설정할 수 있으며, 그렇기 때문에 앞으로 공개할 글을 예약하거나 이전 글에 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Format</strong> - Post Formats designate how your theme will display a specific post. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog post with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Please refer to the Codex for <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">descriptions of each post format</a>. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats.
ko: <strong>글 형식</strong> - 글 형식은 테마가 특정 글을 어떻게 나타낼지 지정합니다. 예를 들면 제목과 문장이 있는 <em>기본</em> 블로그 글이 있는가 하면 제목을 생략하고 짧은 안내문이 있는 <em>추가 정보</em>가 있을 수 있습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">글 형식의 설명</a>에 대해서는 코덱스를 참고하세요. 테마에 따라서 10개의 글 형식 모두 또는 몇 개를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Featured Image</strong> - This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the featured image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
ko: <strong>특성 이미지</strong> - 삽입하지 않고 이미지와 글을 연관지을 수 있습니다. 이것은 테마가 홈 페이지와 사용자정의 헤더와 같은 곳에서  특성 이미지를 글 썸네일로 사용할 수 있게 만들었을 때만 유용합니다.

en: Publish Settings
ko: 공개하기 설정

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> - Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
ko: <strong>트랙백 보내기</strong> - 트랙백은 레거시 블로그 시스템에 글을 링크했음을 알리는 방법입니다. 트랙백을 보내고 싶은 URL을 입력하세요. 만약 다른 워드프레스 사이트를 링크하고 싶다면 핑백을 이용해서 자동으로 알려줄 것입니다.그리고 이 입력란은 필요하지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> - You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
ko: <strong>토론</strong> - 댓글과 핑을 켜고 끌 수 있으며 만약 글에 댓글이 있다면 여기에서 보고 검토할 수 있습니다.

en: Discussion Settings
ko: 토론 설정

en: <strong>Parent</strong> - You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
ko: <strong>상위</strong> - 페이지들을 계층구조로 정렬할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 &#8220;라이프 스토리&#8221;와 &#8220;내 강아지&#8221;를 하위 페이지로 가지고 있는 &#8220;나에 관하여&#8221; 라는 페이지를 만들 수 있습니다. 페이지를 만드는 깊이에는 제한이 없습니다.

en: <strong>Template</strong> - Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
ko: <strong>템플릿</strong> - 어떤 테마는 추가적인 특성이나 사용자 레이아웃을 위한 특정 페이지에서 사용하는 템플릿을 가지고 있습니다. 이때는 이 드랍다운 메뉴에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Order</strong> - Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
ko: <strong>정렬</strong> - 페이지는 기본적으로 알파벳순으로 정렬되지만, 이 필드에 숫자를 입력해서(첫번째는 1, 이런식으로) 자신만의 정렬을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Get Shortlink
ko: 짧은링크 얻기

en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
ko: %3$s, %2$s에 %1$s님이 마지막으로 편집함

en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
ko: %1$s, %2$s에 마지막으로 편집됨

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: E-mail (%s):
ko: 이메일 (%s)

en: send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: E-mail:
ko: 이메일:

en: visit site
ko: 사이트 방문

en: URL (%s):
ko: URL (%s)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: View Comment
ko: 댓글 보기

[ctx: adjective]
note: translators: comment type radio button
en: Pending
ko: 대기중

en: Submitted on: <b>%1$s</b>
ko: 등록함: <b>%1$s</b>

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
ko: <a href="%s">링크</a> / 링크 편집

en: Update Link
ko: 링크 업데이트

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
ko: <a href="%s">링크</a> / 새 링크 추가

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
ko: 링크 대상과 관계 (XFN)

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
ko: 이 화면에서 각 상자에 정보를 입력하여 링크를 추가하거나 편집할 수 있습니다. 링크의 웹 주소와 이름만(사이트에 링크로 표시하길 원하는 텍스트) 필수 필드입니다.

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you don&#8217;t use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
ko: 링크명, 웹 주소, 설명의 상자들은 위치가 고정됩니다. 반면에 다른 상자는 끌어놓기로 위치를 변경할 수 있습니다. 또한 화면 옵션 탭에서 사용하지 않는 상자를 숨기거나 상자의 제목 표시줄을 클릭해서 최소화 할 수 있습니다.

en: XFN stands for <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network</a>, which is optional. WordPress allows the generation of XFN attributes to show how you are related to the authors/owners of the site to which you are linking.
ko: XFN은 <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network</a>의 줄임말이며, 선택사항입니다. 워드프레스는 연결하는 사이트의 글쓴이/소유자와 어떤 관계인지 보여줄 XFN의 속성을 생성할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Creating Links</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">링크 생성 문서</a>

[ctx: link]
note: translators: add new links
en: Add New
ko: 링크 만들기

en: Link added.
ko: 링크를 추가했습니다.

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
ko: 예제 : Nifty blogging software

en: Web Address
ko: 웹 주소

en: Example: <code>http://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; don&#8217;t forget the <code>http://</code>
ko: 예제: <code>http://wordpress.org/</code> 절대로 <code>http://</code>를 잊지 마십시오.

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
ko: 이 것은 누군가가 링크위에 마우스를 가져다 놓았을 때나 링크 하단에 표시될 것입니다.

en: You did not select an item for editing.
ko: 편집하려는 아이템을 선택하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Taxonomy Name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
ko: 사이트에 나타나는 이름

[ctx: Taxonomy Slug]
en: Slug
ko: 슬러그

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko: &#8220;슬러그(slug)&#8221; 는 이름의 URL-친화적인 버전이며 모두 소문자로 이루어져 있으며 글자, 숫자와 하이픈으로 이뤄져 있습니다.

[ctx: Taxonomy Parent]
en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
ko: 태그와 달리 카테고리는 계층적일 수 있습니다. 예로 재즈 카테고리의 하위 카테고리로 비밥이나 빅밴드와 같은 카테고리를 둘 수 있습니다. 모두 선택사항입니다.

[ctx: Taxonomy Description]
en: Description
ko: 설명

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
ko: 설명은 기본적으로는 많이 존재하지는 않지만 일부 테마에서는 보여주기도 합니다.

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: 존재하지 않는 아이템을 편집하려고 합니다. 혹시 지운 것이 아닌가요?

en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
ko: 카테고리를 사이트의 섹션 및 그룹 관련 글을 정의하기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다. 기본 카테고리는 <a href="%s">쓰기 설정</a>에서 변경하기 전까지는 &#8220;미분류&#8221; 입니다.

en: You can create groups of links by using Link Categories. Link Category names must be unique and Link Categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
ko: 링크 카테고리를 사용하여 링크 그룹을 생성할 수 있습니다. 링크 카테고리 이름은 고유해야 하며 링크 카테고리는 글에 사용하는 카테고리와는 분리됩니다.

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using <strong>tags</strong>. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there&#8217;s no relationship from one tag to another.
ko: <strong>태그</strong>를 사용하여 글에 키워드를 지정할 수 있습니다. 카테고리와는 달리, 태그는 계층 구조가 없기 때문에 각 태그들은 관계가 없습니다.

en: You can delete Link Categories in the Bulk Action pull-down, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default Link Category.
ko: 일괄 작업의 풀다운 메뉴에서 링크 카테고리를 삭제할 수 있지만, 그 작업이 카테고리에 있는 링크를 삭제하진 않습니다. 대신 그들을 기본 링크 카테고리로 이동시킵니다.

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
ko: 카테고리와 태그의 다른점이 뭔가요? 보통 태그는 현재의 글이나 다른 글에서 반복되거나 또는 반복되지 않을 수도 있는 중요한 정보(이름, 주제, 등)를 식별할 수 있게 해주는 임의의 키워드입니다. 반면에 카테고리는 이미 정해진 섹션입니다. 만약 사이트가 책이라고 한다면, 카테고리는 목차와 같고 태그는 색인의 검색어와 같습니다.

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
ko: 이 화면에서 새로운 카테고리를 추가할 때 다음의 입력창을 작성하세요:

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
ko: 이 화면에서 새로운 태그를 추가할 때 다음의 입력창을 작성하세요:

en: <strong>Name</strong> - The name is how it appears on your site.
ko: <strong>이름</strong> - 사이트에 나타나는 이름

en: <strong>Slug</strong> - The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
ko: <strong>슬러그</strong> - &#8220;슬러그(slug)&#8221; 는 이름의 URL-친화적인 버전이며 모두 소문자로 이루어져 있으며 글자, 숫자와 하이픈으로 이뤄져 있습니다.

en: <strong>Parent</strong> - Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have child categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
ko: <strong>상위</strong> - 태그와는 달리 카테고리는 계층구조가 있을 수 있습니다. 재즈 카테고리가 있을 경우 해당 카테고리 아래에 Bebop 과 Big Band와 같은 하위 카테고리가 있을 수 있습니다. 모두 선택적입니다. 하위 카테고리를 생성하려면 상위 드랍다운에서 다른 카테고리를 선택하면 됩니다.

en: <strong>Description</strong> - The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
ko: <strong>설명</strong> - 설명은 기본적으로는 많이 존재하지는 않지만 일부 테마에서는 보여주기도 합니다.

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
ko: 화면 옵션 탭을 사용해서 각 화면당 얼마나 많은 아이탬을 표시할 지와 테이블의 열에 표시/숨김을 할 지를 설정해서 이 화면의 표시를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Adding Categories
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: Adding Tags
ko: 태그 추가

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Categories</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">카테고리 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Link Categories</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">링크 카테고리 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Tags_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Tags</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Post_Tags_Screen" target="_blank">태그 문서</a>

en: Item added.
ko: 아이템 추가됨.

en: Item deleted.
ko: 아이템 삭제됨.

en: Item updated.
ko: 아이템 업데이트됨.

en: Item not added.
ko: 아이템 추가안됨.

en: Item not updated.
ko: 아이템을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Items deleted.
ko: 아이템 삭제됨.

en: <strong>Note:</strong><br />Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: <strong>알림:</strong><br />카테고리를 삭제해도 카테고리 내의 글은 지우지 않습니다. 삭제되는 카테고리 안에 있는 글은 <strong>%s</strong>카테고리로 변경합니다.

en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
ko: 선택적으로 카테고리를 <a href="%s">카테고리에서 태그 변환기</a>에 의해 태그로 변환될 수 있습니다.

en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>.
ko: 태그를 <a href="%s">태그에서 카테고리 변환기</a>에 의해 선택해서 카테고리로 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
ko: 이 아이템을 휴지통으로 이동시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Error in moving to Trash.
ko: 휴지통으로 이동 중에 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: You are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
ko: 휴지통에 있는 이 아이템을 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
ko: 휴지통에서 복원 중에 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
ko: 이 아이템을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Error in deleting...
ko: 삭제중에 문제가 생겼습니다...

en: This screen provides access to all of your posts. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
ko: 이 화면은 모든 글에 대한 접근을 제공합니다. 작업 흐름에 맞게 이 화면의 표시를 사용자정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: Screen Content
ko: 화면 컨텐츠

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
ko: 여러 가지 방법으로 이 화면의 컨텐츠 표시 방식을 사용자정의 할 수 있습니다:

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko: 필요에 따라 열을 표시/숨기기 할 수 있으며 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 화면 당 얼마나 많은 글을 나열할 지를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links in the upper left to show All, Published, Draft, or Trashed posts. The default view is to show all posts.
ko: 좌측 상단에 있는 글자 링크인 모두, 공개됨, 임시글, 또는 휴지통을 사용해서 글 상태에 맞춘 글의 목록을 필터링 할 수 있습니다. 기본보기는 모든 글을 보여주는 것입니다.

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt. Choose the view you prefer by clicking on the icons at the top of the list on the right.
ko: 간단한 제목 목록 또는 발췌와 함께 글을 볼 수 있습니다. 우측 상단에 있는 목록의 아이콘을 클릭하여 원하는 보기를 선택합니다.

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
ko: 글 목록 위에 있는 드롭다운 메뉴를 사용하여 특정 카테고리 또는 특정 월에 있는 글들을 표시하는 목록을 수정할 수 있습니다. 선택을 한 후에 필터 버튼을 클릭합니다. 또한 글 목록에서 글쓴이, 카테고리 또는 태그를 클릭하여 목록을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Available Actions
ko: 사용 가능한 작업

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
ko: 글 목록의 행에 마우스를 올리면 글을 관리할 수 있도록 작업 링크를 표시해줍니다. 다음 작업을 실행할 수 있습니다:

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
ko: <strong>편집</strong>은 그 글에 대해 편집 할 수 있도록 편집 화면으로 이동합니다. 글 제목을 클릭해서 그 화면으로 이동할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Quick Edit</strong> provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
ko: <strong>빠른 편집</strong>은 이 화면에서 벗어나지 않고 글의 세부사항을 업데이트 할 수 있도록 글의 메타 데이터에 인라인 접근을 제공합니다.

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your post from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
ko: <strong>휴지통</strong>은 글을 이 목록에서 제거하여 휴지통에 배치합니다. 거기서 영구적으로 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
ko: <strong>미리보기</strong>는 공개했을 때 임시 글이 어떻게 보이는 지를 보여줍니다. 보기는 실제 사이트에서 글을 볼 수 있게 이동합니다. 글의 상태에 따라 어떤 링크가 사용 가능한 지가 달라집니다.

en: Bulk Actions
ko: 일괄 작업

en: You can also edit or move multiple posts to the trash at once. Select the posts you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
ko: 또한 한번에 여러개의 글을 편집하거나 휴지통으로 이동할 수 있습니다.  체크 상자를 사용하여 원하는 글을 선택하고, 다음 일괄 작업 메뉴에서 원하는 작업을 선택하고 적용을 클릭합니다.

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
ko: 일괄 작업 편집을 사용하여 한번에 선택한 모든 글에 대한 메타 데이터 (카테고리, 글쓴이, 등)를 변경할 수 있습니다. 그룹에서 글을 삭제하려면 나타나는 일괄 편집 영역에서 해당 이름 옆의 X를 클릭합니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Screen" target="_blank">글 관리 문서</a>

en: Pages are similar to posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest pages under other pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of pages.
ko: 페이지들은 제목, 본문 및 관련 메타 데이터를 가지고 있는 것이 글과 유사하지만, 시간적 순서에 의한 블로그의 일부가 아닌, 어떤 영구적인 글이라는 점에서 다릅니다. 페이지는 카테고리나 태그가 없지만, 계층 구조를 가질 수 있습니다. 페이지의 그룹을 만들어서 다른 것의 "부모" 페이지를 만들어서 페이지 아래에 다른 페이지를 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Managing Pages
ko: 페이지 관리

en: Managing pages is very similar to managing posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
ko: 페이지 관리는 글 관리와 매우 비슷하고 같은 방식으로 화면을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also perform the same types of actions, including narrowing the list by using the filters, acting on a page using the action links that appear when you hover over a row, or using the Bulk Actions menu to edit the metadata for multiple pages at once.
ko: 또한 열 위로 마우스를 가져가면 나타나는 작업 링크를 사용하여 필터를 사용한 목록의 축소를 포함한, 동일한 작업의 유형을 수행할 수 있고, 또는 일괄 작업 메뉴를 통해서 여러 페이지에 대한 메타 데이터를 한번에 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen" target="_blank">페이지 관리 문서</a>

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
ko[0]: %s 글이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: %s item not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s items not updated, somebody is editing them.
ko[0]: %s 개의 아이템이 업데이트 되지 않았습니다.  누군가 편집중입니다.

en: Item permanently deleted. | %s items permanently deleted.
ko[0]: 아이템이 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Item moved to the Trash. | %s items moved to the Trash.
ko[0]: 아이템이 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: Item restored from the Trash. | %s items restored from the Trash.
ko[0]: 아이템이 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to export the content of this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 컨텐츠 내보내기를 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
ko: 다른 설치나 플랫폼에 가져오기 위해서 사이트의 컨텐츠중 하나의 파일을 내보내기 할 수 있습니다. 파일 내보내기는 WXR이라 불리는 XML 파일 포맷이 됩니다. 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 정의 필드, 카테고리, 그리고 태그가 포함될 수 있습니다. WXR파일이 드랍다운 필터에서 카테고리, 글 작성자, 월별 일자 범위, 또는 발행 상태 별로 내보내기를 제한하여 특정 글이나 페이지를 포함하도록  선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
ko: 생성된 후엔, WXR 파일은 다른 워드프레스 사이트나 이 파일 형식이 사용 가능한 다른 블로깅 플랫폼으로 가져오기를 할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Export_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Export</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Export_Screen" target="_blank">내보내기 문서</a>

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
ko: 아래 버튼을 누르면, 워드프레스는 컴퓨터에 블로그 내용을 저장하기 위해 XML 파일을 만들 것입니다.

en: This format, which we call WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
ko: 워드프레스 확장 RSS 또는 WXR이라고 불리는 이 형식은 블로그의 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 필드, 카테고리와 태그를 포함합니다.

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import the content from this site.
ko: 다운로드 파일을 저장했다면, 다른 워드프레스 사이트에서 이 블로그를 가져오기 기능을 사용해서 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Choose what to export
ko: 내보낼 것을 선택하세요

en: All content
ko: 모든 컨텐츠

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus and custom posts.
ko: 이것은 모든 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 필드, 약관, 네비게이션 메뉴와 사용자 정의 글을 포함합니다.

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Categories:
ko: 카테고리:

en: Authors:
ko: 글쓴이:

en: Date range:
ko: 생성된 일자:

en: Start Date
ko: 시작 일자

en: End Date
ko: 종료 일자

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Download Export File
ko: 내보내기 파일 다운로드

en: WordPress is Free and open source software, built by a distributed community of mostly volunteer developers from around the world. WordPress comes with some awesome, worldview-changing rights courtesy of its <a href="%s">license</a>, the GPL.
ko: 워드프레스는 세계 각지의 자발적인 개발자들로 구성된 커뮤니티에 의해 만들어진 무료의 오픈 소스 소프트웨어입니다. 워드프레스는 멋진 세계관을 변화시키는 저작권, 즉 GPL이라는 <a href="%s">라이센스</a>의 허가로 제공됩니다.

en: You have the freedom to run the program, for any purpose.
ko: 어떤 목적에서든지 프로그램을 돌릴 자유가 있습니다.

en: You have access to the source code, the freedom to study how the program works, and the freedom to change it to make it do what you wish.
ko: 소스 코드에 접근할 수 있으며, 프로그램이 어떻게 동작하는지 배울 자유가 있고, 원하는대로 바꾸고 만들 수 있는 자유가 있습니다.

en: You have the freedom to redistribute copies of the original program so you can help your neighbor.
ko: 원본 프로그램의 사본을 배포할 자유가 있으며 그로 인해 이웃을 도울 수 있습니다.

en: You have the freedom to distribute copies of your modified versions to others. By doing this you can give the whole community a chance to benefit from your changes.
ko: 타인에게 수정된 버전의 복사본을 배포할 수 있는 자유가 있습니다. 이렇게 하므로써 전체 커뮤니티가 변경의 혜택을 얻을 기회를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: WordPress grows when people like you tell their friends about it, and the thousands of businesses and services that are built on and around WordPress share that fact with their users. We&#8217;re flattered every time someone spreads the good word, just make sure to <a href="%s">check out our trademark guidelines</a> first.
ko: 워드프레스는 사람들이 친구와 워드프레스에 대해 이야기하거나 워드프레스를 직, 간접적으로 기초해서 만들어진 수 많은 비지니스와 서비스들이 사용자들과 그 사실을 공유할 때 성장합니다.  저희는 누군가 좋은 말을 퍼뜨려주는 것에 대해 항상 감사하지만, 단지 <a href="%s">저희의 상표권 가이드라인 확인</a>을 먼저 확인하세요.

en: Every plugin and theme in WordPress.org&#8217;s directory is 100%% GPL or a similarly free and compatible license, so you can feel safe finding <a href="%1$s">plugins</a> and <a href="%2$s">themes</a> there. If you get a plugin or theme from another source, make sure to <a href="%3$s">ask them if it&#8217;s GPL</a> first. If they don&#8217;t respect the WordPress license, we don&#8217;t recommend them.
ko: WordPress.org의 디렉토리에 있는 모든 플러그인과 테마는 100%% GPL이거나 또는 무료이면서 호환 라이센스를 가지고 있으므로 그곳에서 <a href="%1$s">플러그인</a>과 <a href="%2$s">테마</a>를 찾으실 때 안심하셔도 됩니다. 만약 다른 소스로부터 플러그인이나 테마를 얻었다면, <a href="%3$s">GPL인지 그들에게 문의</a>를 먼저 하세요. 만약 그들이 워드프레스 라이센스를 존중하지 않는다면 그들을 추천하지 않습니다.

en: Don&#8217;t you wish all software came with these freedoms? So do we! For more information, check out the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a>.
ko: 모든 소프트웨어가 이런 자유가 있길 원하지 않나요? 저희도 그렇습니다! 더 많은 정보는, <a href="http://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a>을 확인하세요.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to import content in this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 컨텐츠 가져오기를 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This screen lists links to plugins to import data from blogging/content management platforms. Choose the platform you want to import from, and click Install Now when you are prompted in the popup window. If your platform is not listed, click the link to search the plugin directory for other importer plugins to see if there is one for your platform.
ko: 이 화면은 블로깅/콘텐츠 관리 플랫폼에서 데이터를 가져오기 위한 플러그인에 대한 링크를 나열합니다. 가져오려는 플랫폼을 선택하고 팝업 창에서 물으면 지금 설치를 클릭하세요. 만약 플랫폼이 목록에 없는 경우, 플랫폼을 위한 가져오기 플러그인이 있는지 링크를 클릭해서 플러그인 디렉토리를 검색하세요.

en: In previous versions of WordPress, all importers were built-in. They have been turned into plugins since most people only use them once or infrequently.
ko: 워드 프레스의 이전 버전에서는 모든 가져오기는 내장되어 있었으나, 대부분의 사람들이 한 번 또는 드물게 그것을 사용하기에 플러그인으로 바뀌었습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Import_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Import</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Import_Screen" target="_blank">가져오기 문서</a>

en: ERROR:
ko: 에러:

en: The <strong>%s</strong> importer is invalid or is not installed.
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 가져오기 도구가 잘못되었거나 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
ko: 워드프레스 이외의 블로그에 글이나 댓글이 있다면 현재 블로그로 가져올 수 있습니다. 작업을 시작하려면, 아래에서 가져올 블로그를 선택하십시오:

en: No importers are available.
ko: 가져오기 도구를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Activate importer
ko: 가져오기 도구 활성화

en: Install importer
ko: 가져오기 도구 설치

en: This importer is not installed. Please install importers from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
ko: 이 가져오기는 설치돼 있지 않습니다. <a href="%s">메인 사이트</a>에서 가져오기를 설치하세요.

en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugin directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
ko: 만약 필요한 가져오기 도구가 목록에 없다면, <a href="%s">플러그인 디렉토리 검색</a>을 통해 사용가능한 가져오기 도구가 있는지 확인하세요.

en: <strong>ALERT: You are logged out!</strong> Could not save draft. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Please log in again.</a>
ko: <strong>경고: 로그아웃되었습니다!</strong> 임시글을 저장할 수 없습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">다시 로그인하십시오.</a>

en: 1 item | %s items
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템

en: Comment %d does not exist
ko: 댓글 %d 가 존재하지 않습니다

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 에러가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: No tags found!
ko: 태그가 없습니다!

en: ERROR: you are replying to a comment on a draft post.
ko: 에러: 임시 글에 댓글을 달고 있습니다.

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
ko: 죄송합니다, 댓글을 달기 위해서는 로그인을 해야 됩니다.

en: ERROR: please type a comment.
ko: 에러: 댓글을 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please provide a custom field value.
ko: 사용자정의 필드 값을 주십시오.

en: Please provide a custom field name.
ko: 사용자정의 필드명을 주십시오.

en: User <a href="#%s">%s</a> added
ko: 사용자 <a href="#%s">%s</a>추가됨

note: translators: %s: date and time
en: Draft saved at %s.
ko: %s에 임시 저장됨.

en: Your login has expired. Please open a new browser window and <a href="%s" target="_blank">log in again</a>.
ko: 로그인이 만료되었습니다. 새 브라우저 창을 여시고 <a href="%s" target="_blank">다시 로그인해주십시오</a>.

en: Someone
ko: 누군가

en: Autosave disabled.
ko: 자동저장 비활성됨.

en: %s is currently editing this article. If you update it, you will overwrite the changes.
ko: %s 은(는) 현재 이 글을 편집중입니다. 만약 업데이트한다면 변경사항을 덮어쓰게 됩니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit this post.
ko: 이 글을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
ko: 저장이 불가능함: %s 는 현재 이 페이지를 편집중입니다.

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
ko: 저장이 불가능함: %s 는 현재 이 글을 편집중입니다.

en: Date
ko: 일자

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Save failed
ko: 저장 실패함

en: Could not update link in the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 링크를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not insert link into the database
ko: 데이터베이스에 링크를 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: If you are looking to use the link manager, please install the <a href="%s">Link Manager</a> plugin.
ko: 링크 매니저를 사용하려고 찾는 중이라면 <a href="%s">링크 매니저</a> 플러그인을 설치하세요.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit the links for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 링크를 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
ko: 검토를 기다리고 있는 댓글이 없습니다.

en: No comments found.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

[ctx: comments]
en: All | All
ko[0]: 모두

en: Pending <span class="count">(<span class="pending-count">%s</span>)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(<span class="pending-count">%s</span>)</span>
ko[0]: 지연된 리뷰 (<span class="pending-count">%s</span>)

en: Approved | Approved
ko[0]: 승인됨

en: Spam <span class="count">(<span class="spam-count">%s</span>)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(<span class="spam-count">%s</span>)</span>
ko[0]: 스팸 <span class="count">(<span class="spam-count">%s</span>)</span>

en: Trash <span class="count">(<span class="trash-count">%s</span>)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(<span class="trash-count">%s</span>)</span>
ko[0]: 휴지통 <span class="count">(<span class="trash-count">%s</span>)</span>

en: Unapprove
ko: 승인하지 않기

en: Approve
ko: 승인하기

[ctx: comment]
en: Mark as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시하기

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
ko: 스팸 아님

en: Show all comment types
ko: 모든 댓글 형식 보기

en: Pings
ko: 핑

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Empty Spam
ko: 스팸 비우기

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
ko: 댓글

[ctx: column name]
en: In Response To
ko: 댓글이 달린 글

en: Select comment
ko: 댓글 선택

en: Y/m/d \a\t g:i A
ko: Y/m/d g:i:s a

note: translators: 2: comment date, 3: comment time
en: Submitted on <a href="%1$s">%2$s at %3$s</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">%2$s %3$s</a>에 등록됨

note: translators: comment time format. See http:php.net/date
en: In reply to <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>.
ko:  | <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>에 응답.

en: Unapprove this comment
ko: 이 댓글 승인하지 않음

en: Approve this comment
ko: 이 댓글 승인

en: Mark this comment as spam
ko: 이 댓글을 스팸으로 처리

[ctx: verb]
note: translators: mark as spam link
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Move this comment to the trash
ko: 이 댓글을 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Quick Edit
ko: 빠른 편집

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
ko: 빠른 편집

en: Reply to this comment
ko: 이 댓글에 응답하기

en: Y/m/d \a\t g:ia
ko: Y/m/d g:i:s a

en: Changing to %s
ko: %s로 바꾸는 중

en: Found %s
ko: %s 발견됨

en: The ftp PHP extension is not available
ko: PHP확장 ftp를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: FTP hostname is required
ko: FTP 호스트 이름이 필요합니다.

en: FTP username is required
ko: FTP 사용자이름이 필요합니다.

en: FTP password is required
ko: FTP 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Failed to connect to FTP Server %1$s:%2$s
ko: FTP서버 %1$s에 접속할 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
ko: %s의 사용자이름/비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is not available
ko: SSH2 PHP확장모듈을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is available, however, we require the PHP5 function <code>stream_get_contents()</code>
ko: SSH2 PHP확장모듈을 사용할 수 있습니다. 하지만 PHP 5+ 을 필요로 합니다. <code>stream_get_contents()</code>

en: SSH2 hostname is required
ko: SSH2 호스트 이름이 필요합니다.

en: SSH2 username is required
ko: SSH2 사용자이름이 필요합니다.

en: SSH2 password is required
ko: SSH2 비밀번호가 필요합니다.

en: Failed to connect to SSH2 Server %1$s:%2$s
ko: SSH2서버 %1$s에 접속할 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Public and Private keys incorrect for %s
ko: %s를 위한 공개/비밀키가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Unable to perform command: %s
ko: 다음 명령을 수행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: No links found.
ko: 링크를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: View all categories
ko: 모든 카테고리 보기

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Visible
ko: 보여주기

en: Rating
ko: 등급

en: Select %s
ko: %s 선택

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: '%s'링크를 지우려 합니다.
    멈추려면 '취소'를, 정말 지우려면 '확인'을 누르십시오.

en: Visit %s
ko: %s 방문

en: Show all dates
ko: 모든 날짜 보기

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: Excerpt View
ko: 요약 보기

en: %s pending
ko: %s개 남음

en: Go to the first page
ko: 첫번째 페이지로 가기

en: Go to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 가기

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko: %2$s 의 %1$s

en: Go to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to the last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

[ctx: uploaded files]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: detached files]
en: Unattached <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Unattached <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 첨부되지 않음 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: uploaded files]
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 휴지통 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Attach to a post
ko: 글에 추가함

en: Scan for lost attachments
ko: 없어진 첨부파일을 검색

en: No media attachments found.
ko: 첨부파일이 없습니다.

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: Uploaded to
ko: 업로드 위치

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: Date
ko: 일자

en: Unpublished
ko: 미공개됨

en: %s from now
ko: 현재부터 %s

en: (Unattached)
ko: (첨부되지 않음)

en: Attach
ko: 첨부

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 보기

en: View
ko: 보기

en: No sites found.
ko: 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: site]
en: Mark as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시

[ctx: site]
en: Not Spam
ko: 스팸 아님

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Last Updated
ko: 최근 업데이트됨

[ctx: site]
en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: Archived
ko: 보관됨

[ctx: site]
en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Deleted
ko: 삭제됨

en: Mature
ko: 만기

en: You are about to activate the site %s
ko: 사이트 %s을(를) 활성화하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to deactivate the site %s
ko: 사이트 %s을(를) 비활성화하려고 합니다.

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: You are about to unarchive the site %s.
ko: 사이트 %s을(를) 보관 해제하려고 합니다.

en: Unarchive
ko: 보관 해제

en: You are about to archive the site %s.
ko: 사이트 %s을(를) 보관하려고 합니다.

[ctx: verb; site]
en: Archive
ko: 보관물

en: You are about to unspam the site %s.
ko: 사이트 %s을(를) 스팸 해제하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to mark the site %s as spam.
ko: 사이트 %s을(를) 스팸 처리하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to delete the site %s.
ko: 사이트 %s을(를) 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: Visit
ko: 방문

en: Never
ko: 절대

en: Only showing first 5 users.
ko: 첫 5명의 사용자만 보기.

en: More
ko: 더

en: No themes found.
ko: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You do not appear to have any themes available at this time.
ko: 귀하는 지금 어떠한 테마도 가능하지 않는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

[ctx: themes]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 활성됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 비활성됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 업데이트 가능 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 망가진 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Enable
ko: 활성

en: Network Enable
ko: 네트워크 활성

en: Disable
ko: 비활성

en: Network Disable
ko: 네트워크 비활성

en: Enable this theme
ko: 이 테마 활성

en: Disable this theme
ko: 이 테마 비활성

en: Open this theme in the Theme Editor
ko: 이 테마를 테마 편집기에서 열기

en: Delete this theme
ko: 이 테마 삭제

en: Broken Theme:
ko: 망가진 테마:

en: By %s
ko: %s님이 만듬

en: Visit theme homepage
ko: 테마 홈페이지 방문

en: Visit Theme Site
ko: 테마 사이트 방문

[ctx: user]
en: Mark as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 표시

[ctx: user]
en: Not Spam
ko: 스팸 아님

en: No users found.
ko: 사용자가 없음.

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Super Admin <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Super Admins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 최고 관리자 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: user]
en: Registered
ko: 등록됨

en: Super Admin
ko: 최고 관리자

en: Search Results
ko: 검색 결과

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Popular
ko: 인기

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Newest
ko: 최근

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

en: No plugins match your request.
ko: 검색된 플러그인이 없습니다.

[ctx: plugin name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: More information about %s
ko: %s에 관한 추가 정보

en: Details
ko: 세부사항

en: Install %s
ko: 설치 %s

en: Install Now
ko: 지금 설치하기

en: Update to version %s
ko: %s (으)로 업데이트

en: Update Now
ko: 지금 업데이트

en: This plugin is already installed and is up to date
ko: 이 플러그인은 이미 설치되었으며 최신입니다.

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
ko[0]: (%s 등급 기반)

en: No plugins found.
ko: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You do not appear to have any plugins available at this time.
ko: 현재 사용이 가능한 플러그인이 없습니다.

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 활성 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 최근 활성화 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 비활성화 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Network Activate
ko: 네트워크 활성화

en: Network Deactivate
ko: 네트워크 비활성화

en: Clear List
ko: 목록 제거

en: Files in the <code>%s</code> directory are executed automatically.
ko: <code>%s</code> 디렉토리 안의 파일들은 자동으로 실행됩니다.

en: Drop-ins are advanced plugins in the <code>%s</code> directory that replace WordPress functionality when present.
ko: 드랍인은 <code>%s</code>디렉토리내에 있는 고급 플러그인이며 워드프레스의 기능을 대체합니다.

en: Inactive:
ko: 비활성화:

en: Requires <code>%s</code> in <code>wp-config.php</code>.
ko: <code>wp-config.php</code>에 <code>%s</code>가 필요합니다.

en: Deactivate this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인을 비활성화 합니다

en: Activate this plugin for all sites in this network
ko: 이 네트워크내의 모든 사이트에 이 플러그인 활성화

en: Delete this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인 삭제

en: Activate this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인을 활성화

en: Open this file in the Plugin Editor
ko: 플러그인 편집기에서 이 파일 열기

en: Visit plugin site
ko: 플러그인 사이트 방문

[ctx: posts]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 자료 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko[0]: 붙음 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: manage posts column name
en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Edit this item
ko: 이 아이템 편집하기

en: Edit this item inline
ko: 이 아이템 바로 편집하기

en: Restore this item from the Trash
ko: 이 아이템을 휴지통에서 복원

en: Move this item to the Trash
ko: 이 아이템을 휴지통으로 이동

en: Delete this item permanently
ko: 이 아이템을 영구적으로 삭제

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 미리보기

en: Missed schedule
ko: 놓친 예약

en: Last Modified
ko: 최종 수정일

en: Bulk Edit
ko: 대량 편집

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 변경없음 &mdash;

en: [more]
ko: [더]

en: [less]
ko: [덜]

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Main Page (no parent)
ko: 메인 페이지 (상위 없음)

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Default Template
ko: 기본 템플릿

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Do not allow
ko: 허용안함

en: Allow Comments
ko: 댓글 허용

en: Allow Pings
ko: 핑 허용

en: Sticky
ko: 붙박이

en: Not Sticky
ko: 붙박이 아님

en: Make this post sticky
ko: 이 글을 붙박이글로 만듬.

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Newest
ko: 최근

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Recently Updated
ko: 최근에 업데이트됨

en: No themes match your request.
ko: 요청한 것과 일치하는 테마가 없습니다.

en: This theme is already installed and is up to date
ko: 이 테마는 이미 설치됐으며 최신입니다.

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Preview %s
ko: %s 미리보기

en: &larr; Close
ko: &larr; 닫기

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> or <a href="%2$s">install</a> more themes.
ko: 현재 이 사이트에는 하나의 테마만 있습니다. 더 많은 테마의 <a href="%1$s">활성</a>을 위해 네트워크 관리자를 방문하거나 <a href="%2$s">설치</a>하세요.

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> more themes.
ko: 현재 이 사이트에는 하나의 테마만 있습니다. 더 많은 테마의 <a href="%1$s">활성</a>을 위해 네트워크 관리자를 방문하세요.

en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress.org Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
ko: 현재 하나의 테마만이 설치되어 있습니다. 색다르게 살아보세요! WordPress.org의 테마 디렉토리에서 언제든지 1,000개가 넘는 무료 테마를 고를 수 있습니다: 그냥 위의 <a href="%s">테마 설치</a>탭을 클릭하세요.

en: Only the current theme is available to you. Contact the %s administrator for information about accessing additional themes.
ko: 현재의 테마만 사용 가능합니다. 추가적인 테마들의 접근에 대한 정보는 %s 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221; 활성화

en: Live Preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: 테마 '%s'을(를) 지우려 합니다.
    멈추려면 '취소'를, 정말 지우려면 '확인'을 누르십시오.

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: This <a href="%1$s">child theme</a> requires its parent theme, %2$s.
ko: 이 <a href="%1$s">자식 테마</a>는 해당 부모 테마가 있어야합니다, %2$s.

en: Invalid Data provided.
ko: 잘못된 데이터가 제공되었습니다.

en: Could not access filesystem.
ko: 파일시스템에 접근할 수없습니다.

en: Filesystem error.
ko: 파일시스템 에러.

en: Unable to locate WordPress Root directory.
ko: 워드프레스 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate WordPress Content directory (wp-content).
ko: 워드프레스 컨텐츠 디렉토리(wp-content)로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate WordPress Plugin directory.
ko: 워드프레스 플러그인 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to locate WordPress Theme directory.
ko: 워드프레스 테마 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
ko: 디렉토리(%s) 로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Download failed.
ko: 다운로드 실패.

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
ko: 최신 버전을 설치하는 중

en: Destination folder already exists.
ko: 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Could not create directory.
ko: 디렉터리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: The package could not be installed.
ko: 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
ko: 유지관리 모드 활성화.

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
ko: 유지관리 모드 비활성화.

en: The plugin contains no files.
ko: 플러그인은 파일이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
ko: 플러그인은 최신버전입니다.

en: Update package not available.
ko: 업데이트 패키지를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Downloading update from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
ko: <span class="code">%s</span>로부터 업데이트 다운로드.

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
ko: 업데이트 압축 푸는 중.

en: Removing the old version of the plugin&#8230;
ko: 플러그인의 이전 버전을 제거중.

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
ko: 이전 플러그인을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Plugin update failed.
ko: 플러그인 업데이트 실패함.

en: Plugin updated successfully.
ko: 플러그인을 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Install package not available.
ko: 설치 패키지를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
ko: <span class="count">%s</span>에서 설치 패키지 다운로드중.

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
ko: 업데이트 압축 푸는 중.

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
ko: 플러그인을 설치.

en: Plugin install failed.
ko: 플러그인 설치 실패함.

en: Plugin installed successfully.
ko: 플러그인을 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: No valid plugins were found.
ko: 유효한 플러그인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The theme is at the latest version.
ko: 테마는 최신버전입니다.

en: Removing the old version of the theme&#8230;
ko: 테마의 이전 버전을 제거중.

en: Could not remove the old theme.
ko: 이전 테마를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Theme update failed.
ko: 테마 업데이트 실패함.

en: Theme updated successfully.
ko: 테마를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Installing the theme&#8230;
ko: 테마를 설치하는중.

en: Theme install failed.
ko: 테마 설치 실패함.

en: Theme installed successfully.
ko: 테마를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
ko: 테마 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: This theme requires a parent theme. Checking if it is installed&#8230;
ko: 이 테마는 부모 테마가 필요합니다. 설치됐는지 점검합니다&#8230;

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Preparing to install <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;
ko: <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>를 설치하기 위해 준비중입니다&#8230;

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: The parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>, is currently installed.
ko: 부모 테마, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>,가 현재 설치돼 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Successfully installed the parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
ko: 부모 테마를 성공적으로 설치했습니다, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.

en: <strong>The parent theme could not be found.</strong> You will need to install the parent theme, <strong>%s</strong>, before you can use this child theme.
ko: <strong>부모 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.</strong>, 자식 테마를 사용하기 전에, <strong>%s</strong>, 부모 테마를 설치해야합니다.

en: The theme is missing the <code>style.css</code> stylesheet.
ko: 테마는 <code>style.css</code> 스타일시트가 없습니다.

en: The <code>style.css</code> stylesheet doesn't contain a valid theme header.
ko: <code>style.css</code> 스타일시트는 올바른 테마 헤더를 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

en: The theme is missing the <code>index.php</code> file.
ko: 테마는 <code>index.php</code> 파일이 없습니다.

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
ko: 워드프레스는 최신 버전입니다.

en: Could not copy files.
ko: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not copy files. You may have run out of disk space.
ko: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다. 디스크 공간을 다 사용했을 수도 있습니다.

en: Update Plugin
ko: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Activate Plugin
ko: 플러그인을 활성화

en: Go to plugins page
ko: 플러그인 페이지로 이동하기

en: Return to Plugins page
ko: 플러그인 페이지로 돌아가기

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko: 업데이트 절차가 시작되었습니다. 이 과정은 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 잠시만 기다려주십시오.

en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
ko: %1$s을(를) 업데이트하는 도중에 에러가 발생했습니다: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: The update of %1$s failed.
ko: %1$s 의 업데이트 실패함.

en: %1$s updated successfully.
ko: %1$s 을(를) 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Show Details
ko: 세부사항 보기

en: Hide Details
ko: 세부사항 숨기기

en: All updates have been completed.
ko: 모든 업데이트가 완료되었습니다.

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 플러그인 업데이트중 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Go to WordPress Updates page
ko: 워드프레스 업데이트 페이지로 가기

en: Return to WordPress Updates
ko: 워드프레스 업데이트로 돌아가기

en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko: 테마 업데이트중 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Go to themes page
ko: 테마 페이지로 가기

en: Return to Themes page
ko: 테마 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%s %s</strong>.
ko: 플러그인 <strong>%s %s</strong>, 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
ko: 플러그인을 활성화 &amp; 가져오기 도구 실행

en: Return to Importers
ko: 가져오기 도구로 돌아가기

en: Return to Plugin Installer
ko: 플러그인 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Enable this theme for all sites in this network
ko: 이 네트워크 내의 모든 사이트에 이 테마 활성화

en: Return to Theme Installer
ko: 테마 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Themes page
ko: 테마 페이지

en: Update Theme
ko: 테마 업데이트

en: Customize &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221;사용자 정의

en: Please select a file
ko: 파일을 선택하세요

en: No matching users were found.
ko: 일치하는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Change role to&hellip;
ko: 권한 바꾸기 &hellip;

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: View posts by this author
ko: 이 글쓴이의 글 보기

en: You are using an insecure browser!
ko: 안전하지 않은 브라우저를 사용하고 있습니다!

en: Your browser is out of date!
ko: 브라우저는 구식입니다!

en: Right Now
ko: 블로그 현황

en: Incoming Links
ko: 들어오는 링크

en: QuickPress
ko: 빨리 쓰기

en: Recent Drafts
ko: 최근 임시글

en: WordPress Blog
ko: 워드프레스 블로그

en: Other WordPress News
ko: 그 밖의 워드프레스 소식

en: View all
ko: 전체보기

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Post | Posts
ko[0]: 글

en: Page | Pages
ko[0]: 페이지

en: Category | Categories
ko[0]: 카테고리

en: Tag | Tags
ko[0]: 태그

en: Comment | Comments
ko[0]: 댓글

[ctx: Right Now]
en: Approved | Approved
ko[0]: 승인됨

en: Pending | Pending
ko[0]: 대기중

[ctx: comment]
en: Spam | Spam
ko[0]: 스팸

en: Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s Widget</a></span> | Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s Widgets</a></span>
ko[0]: <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s개의 위젯</a></span>을 사용중인 <span class="b"><a href="themes.php">%1$s</a></span>테마

en: Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b">%2$s Widget</span> | Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b">%2$s Widgets</span>
ko[0]: <span class="b">%2$s 위젯</span>을 사용하는 <span class="b">%1$s</span>테마

en: Theme <span class="b"><a href="themes.php">%1$s</a></span>
ko: 테마 <span class="b"><a href="themes.php">%1$s</a></span>

en: Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span>
ko: 테마 <span class="b">%1$s</span>

en: Your site is asking search engines not to index its content
ko: 사이트가 검색 엔진이 컨텐츠 수집을 하지 못하길 요구하고 있습니다.

en: Search Engines Discouraged
ko: 검색 엔진이 차단됐습니다.

en: Create a New Site
ko: 새로운 사이트 생성

en: Create a New User
ko: 새로운 사용자를 생성

en: %s user | %s users
ko[0]: %s 사용자

en: %s site | %s sites
ko[0]: %s 사이트

en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
ko: %1$s 과 %2$s가 있습니다.

en: Search Users
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Search Sites
ko: 사이트 검색

en: Post published. <a href="%s">View post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
ko: 글이 출판되었습니다. <a href="%s">보러가기</a> | <a href="%s">편집하기</a>

en: Post submitted. <a href="%s">Preview post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
ko: 글이 등록되었습니다. <a href="%s">보러가기</a> | <a href="%s">편집하기</a>

en: Draft saved. <a href="%s">Preview post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
ko: 임시글이 저장되었습니다. <a href="%s">미리보기</a> | <a href="%s">편집하기</a>

en: You can also try %s, easy blogging from anywhere on the Web.
ko: 웹의 어느 위치에서든 쉽게 블로깅을 하기 위해 %s를 시도할 수 있습니다.

en: Press This
ko: 끌어오기

en: Tags (separate with commas)
ko: 태그(콤마로 분리)

en: Submit for Review
ko: 리뷰를 하기 위한 등록

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: There are no drafts at the moment
ko: 현재 임시글이 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: post link, 3: notification if the comment is pending
en: From %1$s on %2$s%3$s
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s%3$s 글에

en: [Pending]
ko: [대기중]

[ctx: dashboard]
note: translators: %1$s is type of comment, %2$s is link to the post
en: %1$s on %2$s
ko: %1$s (%2$s)

en: This dashboard widget queries <a href="http://blogsearch.google.com/">Google Blog Search</a> so that when another blog links to your site it will show up here. It has found no incoming links&hellip; yet. It&#8217;s okay &#8212; there is no rush.
ko: 이 대시보드 위젯은 <a href="http://blogsearch.google.com/">Google 블로그 검색</a>으로 질의합니다. 그래서 다른 블로그에서 이 사이트를 링크하면 여기에 보여지게 됩니다. 아직 아무런 들어오는 링크가 없지만 분주하지 않다면 괜찮습니다.

en: Somebody
ko: 누군가

note: translators: incoming links feed, %1$s is other person, %3$s is content
en: %1$s linked here <a href="%2$s">saying</a>, "%3$s"
ko: %1$s 님이 "%3$s" 글에 여기를 링크했습니다. <a href="%2$s">전체 글 보기</a>

note: translators: incoming links feed, %1$s is other person, %3$s is content
en: %1$s linked here saying, "%3$s"
ko: %1$s 님이 "%3$s" 글에 여기를 링크했습니다.

note: translators: incoming links feed, %1$s is other person, %3$s is content, %4$s is the date
en: %1$s linked here <a href="%2$s">saying</a>, "%3$s" on %4$s
ko: %1$s 가 여기에 링크하고 <a href="%2$s">말하기를</a>, %4$s에 "%3$s"

note: translators: incoming links feed, %1$s is other person, %3$s is content, %4$s is the date
en: %1$s linked here saying, "%3$s" on %4$s
ko: %1$s가 여기에 링크하고  %4$s에 "%3$s"라고 합니다.

en: Most Popular
ko: 가장 인기있는

en: Newest Plugins
ko: 새로운 플러그인

en: Loading&#8230;
ko: 로딩중&#8230;

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
ko: 이 위젯은 자바스크립트를 필요로 합니다.

en: Storage Space
ko: 저장 공간

en: <a href="%1$s" title="Manage Uploads" class="musublink">%2$sMB</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s" title="업로드 관리" class="musublink">%2$sMB</a>

en: Space Allowed
ko: 허용된 공간

en: <a href="%1$s" title="Manage Uploads" class="musublink">%2$sMB (%3$s%%)</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s" title="업로드 관리" class="musublink">%2$sMB (%3$s%%)</a>

en: Space Used
ko: 사용한 공간

en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of <a href='%s'>%s</a>. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
ko: <a href='%s'>%s</a>의 안전하지 않은 버전을 사용하고 있는 것 같습니다. 오래된 브라우저를 사용하면 컴퓨터를 안전하지 않게 합니다. 최고의 워드프레스 체험을 위해 브라우저를 업데이트하십시오.

en: It looks like you're using an old version of <a href='%s'>%s</a>. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
ko: <a href='%s'>%s</a>의 구식 버전을 사용하고 있는 것 같습니다. 최고의 워드프레스 체험을 위해 브라우저를 업데이트하십시오.

en: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a>
ko: <p><a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">업데이트 %2$s</a> 또는 <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">브라우저 해피</a> 배우기</p>

en: Welcome to WordPress!
ko: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: We&#8217;ve assembled some links to get you started:
ko: 시작을 위해 몇개의 링크를 마련했습니다:

en: Get Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Customize Your Site
ko: 사이트를 사용자 정의 하기

en: or, <a href="%s">change your theme completely</a>
ko: 또는 <a href="%s">테마를 완전히 변경하세요</a>

en: Next Steps
ko: 다음 단계

en: Edit your front page
ko: 전면 페이지를 편집하세요

en: Add additional pages
ko: 다른 페이지 추가하기

en: Add a blog post
ko: 블로그 글 추가하기

en: Write your first blog post
ko: 첫 블로그 글을 작성하세요

en: Add an About page
ko: 자기 소개 페이지를 추가하세요

en: View your site
ko: 사이트 보기

en: More Actions
ko: 더 많은 작업

en: Manage <a href="%1$s">widgets</a> or <a href="%2$s">menus</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">위젯</a> 또는 <a href="%2$s">메뉴</a> 관리하기

en: Turn comments on or off
ko: 댓글 켜기 또는 끄기

en: Learn more about getting started
ko: 시작하기에 대해 더 배우기

en: No matching users were found!
ko: 일치하는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
ko: %s - %s/%s

en: Main Index Template
ko: 메인 인덱스 템플릿

en: Visual Editor Stylesheet
ko: 비주얼 편집기 스타일시트

en: Visual Editor RTL Stylesheet
ko: 비주얼 편집기 RTL 스타일시트

en: RTL Stylesheet
ko: RTL 스타일시트

en: Popup Comments
ko: 팝업 댓글

en: Footer
ko: 푸터

en: Author Template
ko: 글쓴이 템플릿

en: Tag Template
ko: 태그 템플릿

en: Category Template
ko: 카테고리 템플릿

en: Page Template
ko: 페이지 템플릿

en: Search Form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Single Post
ko: 단일 글

en: 404 Template
ko: 404 템플릿

en: Links Template
ko: 링크 템플릿

en: Theme Functions
ko: 테마 함수

en: Attachment Template
ko: 첨부 템플릿

en: Image Attachment Template
ko: 이미지 첨부 템플릿

en: Video Attachment Template
ko: 비디오 첨부 템플릿

en: Audio Attachment Template
ko: 오디오 첨부 템플릿

en: Application Attachment Template
ko: 프로그램 첨부 템플릿

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
ko: my-hacks.php (사용자가 만든 php 파일)

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
ko: .htaccess ('다시 쓰기 규칙'을 쓰기 위해)

en: Comments Template
ko: 댓글 템플릿

en: Popup Comments Template
ko: 팝업 댓글 템플릿

en: %s Page Template
ko: %s 페이지 템플릿

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t edit files with &#8220;..&#8221; in the name. If you are trying to edit a file in your WordPress home directory, you can just type the name of the file in.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이름에 &#8220;..&#8221; 이 있는 파일은 고칠 수 없습니다. 워드프레스의 홈 디렉토리에 있는 파일을 고치려면, 파일 이름만 넣으면 됩니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
ko: 업로드한 파일은 php.ini의 upload_max_filesize에 지정한 크기를 초과하였습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
ko: 업로드한 파일은 HTML 폼에 정의된 MAX_FILE_SIZE에 지정한 크기를 초과하였습니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko: 업로드한 파일은 일부만 업로드되었습니다.

en: No file was uploaded.
ko: 업로드한 파일이 없습니다.

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko: 디스크에 파일을 작성하지 못했습니다.

en: File upload stopped by extension.
ko: 확장자에 의해 파일 업로드가 중단되었습니다.

en: Invalid form submission.
ko: 폼 등록이 잘못 되었습니다.

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
ko: 파일이 비었습니다. 업로드를 해주세요.

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
ko: 파일이 비어있습니다. 뭔가 실질적인 것을 업로드해야 합니다. 이 에러는 php.ini에서 업로드하는 기능을 꺼놨을때 또는 post_max_size가 upload_max_filesize보다 작게 설정되었을때 발생했을 수 있습니다.

en: Specified file failed upload test.
ko: 지정한 파일은 업로드 테스트에 실패하였습니다.

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 파일 타입은 보안상의 이유로 허용되지 않습니다.

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
ko: 업로드된 파일이 %s 로 옮겨질 수 없습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>upload_max_filesize</code> directive in <code>php.ini</code>.
ko: 업로드한 파일은 <code>php.ini</code>의 <code>upload_max_filesize</code>에 지정한 크기를 초과하였습니다.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em> directive that was specified in the HTML form.
ko: 업로드한 파일은 HTML 폼에 정의된 <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em>에 지정한 크기를 초과하였습니다.

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini.
ko: 파일이 비어있습니다. 뭔가 실질적인 것을 업로드해야 합니다. 이 에러는 php.ini에 업로드하는 기능을 꺼놨을때 업로드해서 발생했을 수 있습니다.

en: Specified file does not exist.
ko: 지정한 파일이 없습니다.

en: Invalid URL Provided.
ko: 잘못된 URL이 제공되었습니다.

en: Could not create Temporary file.
ko: 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Incompatible Archive.
ko: 비호환 보관물.

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
ko: 보관물에서 파일을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not extract file from archive.
ko: 보관물에서 파일을 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not copy file.
ko: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Empty archive.
ko: 빈 보관물.

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> There was an error connecting to the server, Please verify the settings are correct.
ko: <strong>에러:</strong> 서버에 연결하는 중에 에러가 생겼습니다. 설정이 올바른지 확인하십시요.

en: Connection Information
ko: 연결 정보

en: To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server.
ko: 요청한 작업을 수행하려면, 워드프레스는 웹 서버에 접속해야 합니다.

en: Please enter your FTP or SSH credentials to proceed.
ko: 계속 진행하기 위해 FTP나 SSH 증명서를 입력하세요.

en: FTP/SSH Username
ko: FTP/SSH 사용자명

en: FTP/SSH Password
ko: FTP/SSH 비밀번호

en: Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed.
ko: 계속 진행하기 위해 FTP 증명서를 입력하세요.

en: FTP Username
ko: FTP 사용자명

en: FTP Password
ko: FTP 비밀번호

en: If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.
ko: 증명서가 기억나지 않는다면 웹 호스트에게 연락하세요.

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트이름

en: Authentication Keys
ko: 인증키

en: Public Key:
ko: 공개키

en: Private Key:
ko: 비밀키

en: Enter the location on the server where the keys are located. If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
ko: 키가 들어 있는 서버상 위치를 입력하십시오, passphrase가 필요한 경우 아래 비밀번호 칸에 입력하십시오

en: Connection Type
ko: 연결 타입

en: Proceed
ko: 처리하기

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
ko: 이미지 데이터가 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 업로드해주세요.

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
ko: 시계 반대방향으로 회전

en: Rotate clockwise
ko: 시계 방향으로 회전

en: Image rotation is not supported by your web host.
ko: 이미지 회전은 사용중인 웹호스트에서는 지원이 되지 않습니다.

en: Flip vertically
ko: 새로로 뒤집기

en: Flip horizontally
ko: 수평으로 뒤집기

en: Scale Image
ko: 이미지 비례

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results the scaling should be done before performing any other operations on it like crop, rotate, etc. Note that if you make the image larger it may become fuzzy.
ko: 원본 이미지를 비율에 맞춰서 크기를 조정할 수 있습니다. 자르기, 회전같은 작업 전에 하는 것이 좋습니다. 이미지를 더 크게 만드는 것은 희미하게 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Original dimensions %s
ko: 원본 크기 %s

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
ko: 모든 변경 사항을 취소하고 원본 이미지로 복구합니다.

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
ko: 이전의 편집된 이미지의 복사본은 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: Restore image
ko: 이미지 복원

en: Image Crop
ko: 이미지 자르기

en: (help)
ko: (도움)

en: The image can be cropped by clicking on it and dragging to select the desired part. While dragging the dimensions of the selection are displayed below.
ko: 선택한 크기를 끄는 것이 아래에 표시되는 동안에 이미지는 클릭해서 자를 수 있고 원하는 부분은 끌어서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
ko: 화면 비율 자르기

en: You can specify the crop selection aspect ratio then hold down the Shift key while dragging to lock it. The values can be 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc. If there is a selection, specifying aspect ratio will set it immediately.
ko: 화면크기 비율을 맞춰서 자를 수 있으며 끌어서 범위를 정하는 동안 시프트 키를 누르면 됩니다. 값은 1:1 (정사각형), 4:3, 16:9 등으로 정할 수 있습니다. 만약 선택이 되어 있으면 바로 적용됩니다.

en: Crop Selection
ko: 선택 자르기

en: Once started, the selection can be adjusted by entering new values (in pixels). Note that these values are scaled to approximately match the original image dimensions. The minimum selection size equals the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
ko: 시작된 후에는 새 값(픽셀)의 입력에 따라서 조정할 수 있습니다. 이 값들은 대략 원본 이미지의 치수에 맞게 조정됩니다. 최소 선택 크기는 미디어 설정에서 설정했듯이 섬네일 크기와 같습니다.

en: Aspect ratio:
ko: 화면 비율:

en: Selection:
ko: 선택:

en: Thumbnail Settings
ko: 섬네일 설정

en: The thumbnail image can be cropped differently. For example it can be square or contain only a portion of the original image to showcase it better. Here you can select whether to apply changes to all image sizes or make the thumbnail different.
ko: 섬네일 이미지는 다르게 자를 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 정사각형일 수도 있고 또는 원본 이미지의 일부분일 수도 있습니다.  여기서 모든 이미지 크기나 다른 섬네일을 만들 것인지 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Current thumbnail
ko: 현재 섬네일

en: Apply changes to:
ko: 변경 적용:

en: All image sizes
ko: 모든 이미지 크기

en: All sizes except thumbnail
ko: 섬네일 제외한 모든 크기

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost. 'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경 사항들은 손실됩니다.  계속하려면 '예' 를, 이미지 편집기로 돌아가려면 '취소' 를 선택하세요.

en: $image needs to be an WP_Image_Editor object
ko: $image는 WP_Image_Editor의 오브젝트여야 합니다.

en: Use WP_Image_Editor::rotate
ko: WP_Image_Editor 사용하기::회전

en: Use WP_Image_Editor::flip
ko:  WP_Image_Editor 사용하기::뒤집기

en: Cannot load image metadata.
ko: 이미지 메타데이터를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save image metadata.
ko: 이미지 메타데이터를 저장하지 못했습니다

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
ko: 이미지 메타데이터가 일치되지 않습니다.

en: Image restored successfully.
ko: 이미지 복원이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Unable to create new image.
ko: 새 이미지 생성을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
ko: 비례를 맞춘 이미지를 저장하는 중에 에러가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 다시 불러오시고 다시 시도해보세요

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
ko: 저장할 것이 없습니다, 이미지가 변경되지 않았습니다.

en: Unable to save the image.
ko: 이미지를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Image saved
ko: 이미지가 저장됨

en: Install the Blogger importer to import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
ko: Blogger 블로그에서 글, 댓글과 사용자들 가져오기.

en: Categories and Tags Converter
ko: 카테고리와 태그 변환기

en: Install the category/tag converter to convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
ko: 선택적으로 카테고리를 태그로, 태그를 카테고리로 바꿉니다.

en: Install the LiveJournal importer to import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
ko: 그들의 API 를 이용해 LiveJournal에서 글 가져오기.

en: Movable Type and TypePad
ko: Movable Type과 TypePad

en: Install the Movable Type importer to import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
ko: Movable Type과 TypePad 블로그에서 글과 댓글 가져오기.

en: Blogroll
ko: 블로그롤

en: Install the blogroll importer to import links in OPML format.
ko: OPML 형식으로 링크 가져오기.

en: Install the RSS importer to import posts from an RSS feed.
ko: RSS 가져오기 도구를 설치해서 RSS 피드에서 글 가져오기.

en: Tumblr
ko: 텀블러

en: Install the Tumblr importer to import posts &amp; media from Tumblr using their API.
ko: 글을 가져오기 위해서 Tumblr importer 설치하기 &amp; API 를 이용한 Tumblr 미디어.

en: Install the WordPress importer to import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
ko: 워드프레스 가져오기 도구를 설치해서 워드프레스 내보내기 파일로부터 글, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자필드, 카테고리와 태그 가져오기.

en: From Computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서

en: From URL
ko: URL에서

en: Gallery
ko: 갤러리

en: Gallery (%s)
ko: 갤러리 (%s)

en: Uploads
ko: 업로드

en: WordPress
ko: 워드프레스

en: File URL
ko: 파일 URL

en: Attachment Post URL
ko: 첨부 글 URL

en: Empty Title filled from filename.
ko: 파일명에서 빈 제목을 채웁니다.

en: Location of the uploaded file.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 위치.

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
ko: 이미지 텍스트, 예제: "모나리자"

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: File name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: File type:
ko: 파일 타입:

en: Upload date:
ko: 업로드 날짜:

en: Dimensions:
ko: 넓이:

en: Insert into Post
ko: 본문 삽입

en: You are about to delete <strong>%s</strong>.
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 댓글을 지우려 합니다

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Drop files here
ko: 이곳에 파일을 놓으세요.

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko: 또는

en: Your browser has some limitations uploading large files with the multi-file uploader. Please use the browser uploader for files over 100MB.
ko: 웹브라우저는 다중 파일업로더로 큰 파일을 업로드하는데 제한이 있습니다.

en: Add media files from your computer
ko: 컴퓨터에서 미디어 파일 찾기

en: Save all changes
ko: 모든 변경 사항 저장

en: Insert media from another website
ko: 다른 웹사이트로부터 미디어 삽입

en: All Tabs:
ko: 모든 탭:

en: Sort Order:
ko: 정렬 순서:

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
ko: 클리어

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Link thumbnails to:
ko: 썸네일 연결:

en: Image File
ko: 이미지 파일

en: Order images by:
ko: 이미지 정렬:

en: Menu order
ko: 메뉴 순서

en: Date/Time
ko: 일자/시간

en: Random
ko: 랜덤

en: Order:
ko: 순서:

en: Gallery columns:
ko: 갤러리 컬럼:

en: Update gallery settings
ko: 갤러리 설정 업데이트

en: Search Media
ko: 미디어 검색

en: All Types
ko: 모든 형식

en: Filter &#187;
ko: 필터 &#187;

en: Image Caption
ko: 이미지 캡션

en: Audio, Video, or Other File
ko: 오디오, 비디오, 또는 다른 파일

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
ko: 링크 텍스트, 예제, "Ransom Demands (PDF)"

en: Link Image To:
ko: 이미지 연결:

en: Link to image
ko: 이미지에 연결됨

en: You are using the multi-file uploader. Problems? Try the <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">browser uploader</a> instead.
ko: 현재 다중 파일 업로더를 사용하고 있습니다. 문제가 있는 경우 <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">브라우저 업로더</a>를 대신 사용하세요.

en: You are using the browser&#8217;s built-in file uploader. The WordPress uploader includes multiple file selection and drag and drop capability. <a href="#">Switch to the multi-file uploader</a>.
ko: 웹브라우저의 내장된 파일 업로더를 사용하고 있습니다. 워드프레스 업로더는 다중 파일 선택과 드래그 앤 드랍 기능을 포함하고 있습니다. <a href="#">다중 파일 업로더로 변경하기</a>.

note: translators: %1$s is link start tag, %2$s is link end tag, %3$d is width, %4$d is height
en: Scale images to match the large size selected in %1$simage options%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d).
ko: %1$s이미지 옵션%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d)에서 선택된 큰 사이즈에 맞는 이미지로 크기를 조정하세요.

en: Sorry, you have used all of your storage quota of %s MB.
ko: 죄송합니다. %s MB의 저장 용량을 다 사용했습니다.

en: File URL:
ko: 파일 URL:

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Preview Changes
ko: 미리보기 변경

en: Visibility:
ko: 가시성:

en: Password protected
ko: 비밀번호로 보호

en: Stick this post to the front page
ko: 이 글을 첫페이지에 고정

en: Scheduled for: <b>%1$s</b>
ko: 예약된 글: <b>%1$s</b>

en: Published on: <b>%1$s</b>
ko: 공개된 글: <b>%1$s</b>

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
ko: <b>즉시</b> 공개

en: Schedule for: <b>%1$s</b>
ko: 예약된 글: <b>%1$s</b>

en: Publish on: <b>%1$s</b>
ko: 공개 시간: <b>%1$s</b>

en: Uploaded on: <b>%1$s</b>
ko: 업로드: <b>%1$s</b>

en: Standard
ko: 기본

en: Most Used
ko: 가장 많이 사용함

en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Excerpt" target="_blank">Learn more about manual excerpts.</a>
ko: 요약은 글 내용을 직접 요약해서 사용하는 선택사항으로 테마에서 사용할 수 있습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Excerpt" target="_blank">요약에 대해 더 알아보기</a>

en: Already pinged:
ko: 이미 핑을 보냈습니다:

en: Send trackbacks to:
ko: 트랙백 보내기:

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
ko: 여러개의 URL을 빈칸으로 나누세요.

en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
ko: 트랙백은 레거시 블로그 시스템에 글을 링크했음을 알리는 방법입니다. 다른 워드프레스 블로그를 링크하고 싶다면 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">핑백</a>을 이용하여 알릴 수 있습니다. 이때는 다른 작업이 필요없습니다.

en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Custom_Fields" target="_blank">use in your theme</a>.
ko: 사용자정의 필드는 글에 추가적인 메타데이터를 넣기 위해 사용합니다. 테마에서 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Custom_Fields" target="_blank">사용할</a>수 있습니다..

en: Allow comments.
ko: 댓글 허용.

en: Allow <a href="%s" target="_blank">trackbacks and pingbacks</a> on this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 <a href="%s" target="_blank">트랙백과 핑백</a>을 허용합니다.

en: Add comment
ko: 댓글 추가하기

en: Show comments
ko: 댓글 보기

en: (no parent)
ko: (상위 없음)

en: Need help? Use the Help tab in the upper right of your screen.
ko: 도움이 필요하세요? 화면 우측 상단에 있는 도움 탭을 사용하세요.

en: Visit Link
ko: 링크 방문

en: Keep this link private
ko: 이 링크를 비공개 글로 남겨둡니다

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko: '%s'링크를 지우려 합니다.
    멈추려면 '취소'를, 정말 지우려면 '확인'을 누르십시오.

en: + Add New Category
ko: + 새 카테고리 추가하기

en: New category name
ko: 새 카테고리 이름

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
ko: <code>_blank</code> - 새 창이나 탭.

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
ko: <code>_top</code> - 현재 창 또는 탭(노 프레임).

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
ko: <code>_none</code> - 같은 창 또는 탭.

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
ko: 링크를 위한 타겟 프레임을 선택하세요.

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: rel:
ko: 관계:

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: identity
ko: 정체성

en: another web address of mine
ko: 나의 다른 웹 주소

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: friendship
ko: 우정

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: contact
ko: 연락처

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: acquaintance
ko: 친분

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: friend
ko: 친구 사이

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: none
ko: 없음

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: physical
ko: 직접 만남

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: met
ko: 만난 적 있는 사이

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: professional
ko: 직업

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: co-worker
ko: 동업자

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: colleague
ko: 동료

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: geographical
ko: 지역

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: co-resident
ko: 같이 사는 사람

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: neighbor
ko: 이웃

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: family
ko: 가족

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: child
ko: 자녀

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: kin
ko: 친척

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: parent
ko: 부모

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: sibling
ko: 형제

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: spouse
ko: 배우자

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: romantic
ko: 애정

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: muse
ko: 영감을 주는 사람

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: crush
ko: 짝사랑

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: date
ko: 교제하는 사람

note: translators: xfn: http:gmpg.org/xfn/
en: sweetheart
ko: 깊이 교제하는 사람

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
ko: 링크가 사람을 가리키는 것이라면, 위의 폼을 이용하여 그와의 관계를 정할 수 있습니다. 더 많은 사항을 알고 싶다면 <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>을 알아보시면 됩니다.

en: Image Address
ko: 이미지 주소

en: RSS Address
ko: RSS 주소

en: Notes
ko: 노트

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
ko: (등급을 매기지 않으려면 0을 선택하면 됩니다.)

en: Admin Color Scheme
ko: 관리자 색상

en: Sorry, you must delete files before you can upload any more.
ko: 죄송합니다, 더 업로드하기 전에 파일들을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Not enough space to upload. %1$s KB needed.
ko: 업로드에 충분한 공간이 없습니다. %1$s KB가 필요합니다.

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %1$s KB in size.
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다. 파일은 %1$s KB 보다 작아야 합니다.

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
ko: 공간 할당량을 모두 사용했습니다. 업로드하기 전에 파일들을 삭제해주세요.

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Dear user,
    
    You recently requested to have the administration email address on
    your site changed.
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko: 사용자 귀하,
    
    귀하는 이전에 귀하의 사이트에서 관리자 이메일 주소를 변경할 것을
    요청했습니다.
    이것이 확실하다면 변경하기 위해서 다음의 링크를 클릭하세요.:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    이 작업이 실행되기를 원치 않는다면, 본 이메일을 무시하거나
    삭제하시면 안전합니다.
    
    이 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다.
    
    안녕히 계세요,
    모든 것은 ###SITENAME###에서
    ###SITEURL###

en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
ko: [%s] 새로운 관리자 이메일 주소

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address is already used.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일 주소가 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Dear user,
    
    You recently requested to have the email address on your account changed.
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
ko: 사용자 귀하,
    
    귀하는 이전에 귀하의 계정에서 이메일 주소를 변경요청하였습니다.
    이것이 확실하다면, 변경을 위해 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    이 작업이 실행되기를 원치 않는다면 귀하는 본 이메일을 무시하거나
    삭제하면 안전합니다.
    
    본 이메일은 ###EMAIL###에게 보내진 것입니다.
    
    그럼 안녕히,
    모든 것은 ###SITENAME###에서
    ###SITEURL###

en: [%s] New Email Address
ko: [%s] 새로운 이메일

en: Your email address has not been updated yet. Please check your inbox at %s for a confirmation email.
ko: 귀하의 이메일은 업데이트되지 않았습니다. %s에서 확인 이메일을 확인해주세요.

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation. Please delete some files to upload more files.
ko: 죄송합니다. 할당 용량을 다 사용했습니다. 파일을 더 업로드 하려면 기존 파일을 삭제하세요.

en: Used: %1$s%% of %2$s
ko: 사용됨: %2$s 중에 %1$s%%

en: Site Upload Space Quota
ko: 사이트 업로드 공간 할당량

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
ko: MB (기본 네트워크를 위해 빈칸으로 놔두세요)

en: You attempted to access the "%1$s" dashboard, but you do not currently have privileges on this site. If you believe you should be able to access the "%1$s" dashboard, please contact your network administrator.
ko: 귀하는 "%1$s"의 대시보드에 접근을 시도하였습니다. 하지만 현재 이 사이트에 대한 권한이 없습니다. "%1$s" 대시보드에 접근할 수 있다고 확신한다면, 귀하의 네트워크 관리자에게 연락하세요.

en: If you reached this screen by accident and meant to visit one of your own sites, here are some shortcuts to help you find your way.
ko: 이 화면이 원하지 않는 것이고 본인의 사이트 화면을 방문하고자 한다면, 여기 귀하를 안내할 몇가지 방법이 있습니다.

en: Your Sites
ko: 당신의 사이트

en: Visit Dashboard
ko: 대시보드 방문

en: View Site
ko: 사이트 보기

en: American English
ko: 미국식 영어

en: British English
ko: 영국식 영어

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Warning! WordPress encrypts user cookies, but you must add the following lines to <strong>wp-config.php</strong> for it to be more secure.
ko: 경고입니다! 워드프레스는 사용자 쿠키를 암호화합니다. 하지만 더 안전하도록 귀하는 아래의 코드를 <strong>wp-config.php</strong>에 추가해야합니다.

en: Before the line <code>/* That's all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */</code> please add this code:
ko: <code>/* That's all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */</code>의 이전 줄에 다음 코드를 추가하세요:

en: Thank you for Updating! Please visit the <a href="%s">Update Network</a> page to update all your sites.
ko: 업데이트 감사합니다! 모든 사이트에 업데이트를 적용하기 위해서 <a href="%s">업데이트 네트워크</a>를 방문해 주세요.

note: translators: My sites label
en: Primary Site
ko: 기본 사이트

note: translators: %s: title of menu item which is invalid
en: %s (Invalid)
ko: %s (잘못된 값)

note: translators: %s: title of menu item in draft status
en: %s (Pending)
ko: %s (보류중)

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Edit Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 아이템 편집

en: Navigation Label
ko: 네비게이션 라벨

en: Title Attribute
ko: 제목 속성

en: CSS Classes (optional)
ko: CSS 클래스 (옵션)

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
ko: 만약 현재 테마가 지원한다면 설명이 메뉴에 표시될 것입니다.

en: Original: %s
ko: 원본: %s

[ctx: nav menu front page title]
en: Home: %s
ko: 홈: %s

en: Theme Locations
ko: 테마 위치

en: Custom Links
ko: 사용자정의 링크

en: The current theme does not natively support menus, but you can use the &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget to add any menus you create here to the theme&#8217;s sidebar.
ko: 현재 테마는 기본적으로 메뉴를 지원하지 않습니다만, &#8220;사용자정의 메뉴&#8221; 위젯을 사용해서 여기에서 생성한 메뉴를 테마의 사이드바에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: Menu Item
ko: 메뉴 아이템

en: Add to Menu
ko: 메뉴에 추가

en: No items.
ko: 아이템 없음.

en: Most Recent
ko: 가장 최근

en: View All
ko: 모두 보기

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Select menu items (pages, categories, links) from the boxes at left to begin building your custom menu.
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴를 만들기를 시작하려면 좌측의 상자로부터 메뉴 아이템(페이지,카테고리,링크)을 선택하세요.

en: The Walker class named <strong>%s</strong> does not exist.
ko: Walker 클래스명 <strong>%s</strong>은(는) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
ko: 보류중인 메뉴 아이템을 공개하기 위해 저장 메뉴를 클릭하세요.

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
ko: 잘못된 메뉴 아이템이 있습니다. 확인하시거나 삭제하세요.

en: Show advanced menu properties
ko: 고급 메뉴 속성 보기

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 타겟

en: CSS Classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">support forums</a>.
ko: 예상치 않은 에러가 발생했습니다. WordPress.org나 이 서버의 환경설정에서 무언가 잘못됐을 수도 있습니다. 문제가 계속된다면 <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">지원 포럼</a>을 방문해보세요.

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. You may automatically install plugins from the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> or upload a plugin in .zip format via <a href="%s">this page</a>.
ko: 플러그인은 워드프레스의 기능을 확장시킵니다. <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">워드프레스 플러그인 디렉토리</a>에서 플러그인을 자동으로 설치하거나 <a href="%s">이 페이지</a>를 통해 .zip 파일 형식의 플러그인을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Popular tags
ko: 인기 태그

en: You may also browse based on the most popular tags in the Plugin Directory:
ko: 플러그인 디렉터리에서 가장 인기 있는 태그를 기반으로 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: %s plugin
ko: %s 플러그인

en: %s plugins
ko: %s 플러그인들

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Search Plugins
ko: 플러그인 검색

en: Install a plugin in .zip format
ko: zip 파일형식의 플러그인 설치

en: If you have a plugin in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
ko: zip 파일형식의 플러그인을 가지고 있다면 여기서 업로드해서 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Plugin zip file
ko: 플러그인 zip 파일

en: If you have marked plugins as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
ko: WordPress.org에서 플러그인을 즐겨찾기한 경우 여기서 둘러볼 수 있습니다.

en: Your WordPress.org username:
ko: WordPress.org 사용자명:

en: Get Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기 가져오기

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Installation
ko: 설치

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: FAQ
ko: 질문 답변

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Screenshots
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
ko: 변경 기록

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Other Notes
ko: 기타 알림 사항

en: Plugin Install
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Install Update Now
ko: 지금 업데이트 설치하기

en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
ko: 최신 버전 (%s) 이 설치됨

en: Latest Version Installed
ko: 최신 버전이 설치됨

en: Author:
ko: 글쓴이:

en: Last Updated:
ko: 최근 업데이트:

en: Requires WordPress Version:
ko: 요구되는 워드프레스 버전:

en: %s or higher
ko: %s 또는 이상

en: Compatible up to:
ko: 호환:

en: Downloaded:
ko: 내려받기:

en: %s time | %s times
ko[0]: %s 회

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
ko: WordPress.org 플러그인 페이지 &#187;

en: Plugin Homepage &#187;
ko: 플러그인 홈페이지 &#187;

en: Average Rating
ko: 평균 등급

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 이 플러그인은 워드프레스 현재 버전에서 충분히 <strong>시험되지 않았습니다.</strong>

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been marked as compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 이 플러그인은 사용중인 워드프레스 버전과 <strong>호환되지 않습니다.</strong>

en: The <code>%1$s</code> plugin header is deprecated. Use <code>%2$s</code> instead.
ko: <code>%1$s</code>플러그인 헤더는 사용중지되었습니다. 대신 <code>%2$s</code>을(를) 사용하세요.

en: Visit plugin homepage
ko: 플러그인 홈페이지 방문하기

en: By %s.
ko: %s으로

en: Advanced caching plugin.
ko: 고급 캐싱 플러그인.

en: Custom database class.
ko: 사용자정의 데이터베이스 클래스.

en: Custom database error message.
ko: 사용자정의 데이터베이스 에러 메세지.

en: Custom install script.
ko: 사용자정의 설치 스크립트.

en: Custom maintenance message.
ko: 사용자정의 유지보수 메세지.

en: External object cache.
ko: 외부 객체 캐시.

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
ko: 멀티사이트가 로드되기 전에 실행됨.

en: Custom site deleted message.
ko: 사용자정의 사이트 삭제 메세지.

en: Custom site inactive message.
ko: 사용자정의 사이트 비활성 메세지.

en: Custom site suspended message.
ko: 사용자정의 사이트 중단 메세지.

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
ko: 플러그인이 예기치 않은 출력을 생성했습니다.

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
ko: 플러그인중 하나가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Could not fully remove the plugin(s) %s.
ko: 플러그인 %s을(를) 완전히 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid plugin path.
ko: 플러그인 경로가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Plugin file does not exist.
ko: 플러그인의 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
ko: 플러그인의 헤더가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The "%s" options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
ko: "%s" 옵션 그룹이 제거됐습니다. 다른 설정 그룹을 사용하세요.

en: You are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
ko: 이 사용자로 페이지를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
ko: 이 사용자로 글을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit pages.
ko: 이 페이지를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit posts.
ko: 이 글을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Auto Draft
ko: 자동 임시글

en: You are not allowed to create pages on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에서 페이지를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
ko: 이사이트에서 글이나 임시글을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Click to edit this part of the permalink
ko: 고유주소의 이 부분을 편집하기 위해 누르십시요

en: Temporary permalink. Click to edit this part.
ko: 임시 고유주소. 이 부분을 편집하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Permalink:
ko: 고유주소:

en: Change Permalinks
ko: 고유주소 변경

en: Remove featured image
ko: 특성 이미지 삭제

en: Warning: %s is currently editing this post
ko: 경고: %s가 이 글을 편집하고 있습니다.

en: Warning: %s is currently editing this page
ko: 경고: %s가 이 페이지를 편집하고 있습니다.

en: Warning: %s is currently editing this.
ko: 경고: %s가 이 것을 편집하고 있습니다.

en: Preview not available. Please save as a draft first.
ko: 미리보기 사용불가. 먼저 임시글로 저장하십시오.

en: My Site
ko: 내 사이트

note: translators: blog tagline
en: Just another WordPress site
ko: 다른 워드프레스 사이트

note: translators: default date format, see http:php.net/date
en: F j, Y
ko: Y년 F j일

note: translators: links last updated date format, see http:php.net/date
en: F j, Y g:i a
ko: Y-m-d g:i a

note: translators: blog tagline
en: Just another %s site
ko: 다른 워드프레스 %s 사이트

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Editor
ko: 편집자

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Author
ko: 글쓴이

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Contributor
ko: 기여자

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Subscriber
ko: 구독자

en: You must provide a domain name.
ko: 도메인명을 제공해야 합니다.

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
ko: 반드시 사이트의 네트워크명을 제공해야 합니다.

en: The network already exists.
ko: 네트워크가 이미 존재합니다.

en: You must provide a valid e-mail address.
ko: 유효한 이메일을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Welcome to <a href="SITE_URL">SITE_NAME</a>. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
ko: <a href="SITE_URL">SITE_NAME</a>에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이것은 첫번째 글입니다. 이 글을 고치거나 지운 후에 블로깅을 시작하세요!

en: Warning! Wildcard DNS may not be configured correctly!
ko: 경고! 와일드카드 DNS가 올바르게 구성되지 않을 수 있습니다!

en: The installer attempted to contact a random hostname (<code>%1$s</code>) on your domain.
ko: 인스톨러가 도메인의 임의의 호스트명(<code>%1$s</code>)에 연결을 시도했습니다.

en: This resulted in an error message: %s
ko: 이것은 에러 메세지의 결과입니다: %s

en: To use a subdomain configuration, you must have a wildcard entry in your DNS. This usually means adding a <code>*</code> hostname record pointing at your web server in your DNS configuration tool.
ko: 하위 도메인 구성을 사용하려면, DNS에서 와일드 카드 항목이 있어야 합니다. 이것은 일반적으로 DNS 구성 도구 내의 웹서버를 가리키는 호스트명 레코드 <code> * </code>의 추가를 의미합니다.

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
ko: 여전히 사이트를 사용할 수 있지만 생성한 어떤 하위 도메인도 접근하지 못할 수 있습니다. 만약 DNS가 정확한지 알고 있다면,이 메시지를 무시하세요.

en: Contextual Help Tab
ko: 문맥 도움말 탭

en: Screen Options
ko: 화면 옵션

en: Enable accessibility mode
ko: 접근 모드 활성화

en: Disable accessibility mode
ko: 접근 모드 비활성화

en: Screen Options Tab
ko: 화면 옵션 탭

en: Show on screen
ko: 화면에 보여주기

[ctx: Welcome panel]
en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다.

en: Screen Layout
ko: 화면 레이아웃

en: Number of Columns:
ko: 열의 수:

en: You did not enter a category name.
ko: 카테고리 이름을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Reply to Comment
ko: 이 댓글에 응답하기

en: Add new Comment
ko: 새 댓글 추가하기

en: Add Comment
ko: 댓글 추가하기

en: Update Comment
ko: 댓글 업데이트

en: Submit Reply
ko: 응답 등록

en: Comment by %s moved to the trash.
ko: 댓글 %s개를 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
ko: 댓글 %s개를 스팸으로 처리했습니다.

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Add New Custom Field:
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 추가:

en: Enter new
ko: 새로 입력

en: Add Custom Field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 추가

note: translators: 1: month input, 2: day input, 3: year input, 4: hour input, 5: minute input
en: %1$s%2$s, %3$s @ %4$s : %5$s
ko: %3$s년 %1$s월 %2$s일  @ %4$s시 : %5$s분

en: Thumbnail linked to file
ko: 파일에 연결한 작은 이미지(썸네일)

en: Image linked to file
ko: 파일에 연결한 이미지

en: Thumbnail linked to page
ko: 페이지에 연결한 작은 이미지(썸네일)

en: Image linked to page
ko: 페이지에 연결한 이미지

en: Link to file
ko: 파일에 연결

en: Link to page
ko: 페이지에 연결

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
ko: 가져온 파일을 업로드 하기 전에, 다음의 에러를 고쳐야됩니다:

en: Choose a file from your computer:
ko: 컴퓨터에서 파일 찾기:

en: Maximum size: %s
ko: 최대 크기: %s

en: Upload file and import
ko: 파일 업로드 후 가져오기

en: Click to toggle
ko: 토글하려면 클릭하십시오

en: The miscellaneous options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
ko: 기타 옵션 그룹이 삭제되었습니다. 다른 설정 그룹을 사용합니다.

en: The privacy options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
ko: 프라이버시 옵션 그룹이 제거됐습니다. 다른 설정 그룹을 사용하세요.

en: Find Posts or Pages
ko: 글이나 페이지 찾기

[ctx: post state]
note: translators: post state
en: Pending
ko: 대기중

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: New Feature: Toolbar
ko: 새로운 기능: 툴바

en: We&#8217;ve combined the admin bar and the old Dashboard header into one persistent toolbar. Hover over the toolbar items to see what&#8217;s new.
ko: 관리자 바와 이전의 대시보드 헤더를 하나의 하나의 영구적인 툴바로 합쳤습니다. 툴바 항목 위로 마우스를 가져가서 어떤 새로운 것이 있는지 살펴보세요.

en: Network Admin is now located in the My Sites menu.
ko: 네트워크 관리자는 이제 내 사이트 메뉴에 위치해 있습니다.

en: New Feature: Saving Widgets
ko: 새로운 기능: 위젯 저장

en: If you change your mind and revert to your previous theme, we&#8217;ll put the widgets back the way you had them.
ko: 만약 마음이 바뀌어 이전 테마로 돌아가고 싶다면, 설정했던대로 위젯들을 돌려놓을 겁니다.

en: New Feature: Customizer
ko: 새 기능: 사용자 정의

en: Click Customize to change the header, background, title and menus of the current theme, all in one place.
ko: 현재 테마의 헤더, 배경, 제목, 메뉴를 한곳에서 변경하려면 사용자 정의하기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click the Live Preview links in the Available Themes list below to customize and preview another theme before activating it.
ko: 다른 테마를 활성화하기 전에 사용자 정의하고 미리보기 위해서 실시간 미리보기 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: New Feature: Choose Image from Library
ko: 새 기능: 라이브러리에서 이미지 선택하기

en: Want to use an image you uploaded earlier? Select it from your media library instead of uploading it again.
ko: 이전에 업로드한 이미지를 사용하고 싶으세요? 새로 업로드하는 대신 미디어 라이브러리에서 선택하세요.

en: Uploading files and creating image galleries has a whole new look. Check it out!
ko: 파일을 업로드하고 이미지 갤러리를 생성하는 것이 전혀 새로운 모습으로 변경됐습니다. 점검해보세요!

en: Likely direct inclusion of wp-admin/includes/template.php in order to use add_meta_box(). This is very wrong. Hook the add_meta_box() call into the add_meta_boxes action instead.
ko: add_meta_box()를 사용하기 위해서 wp-admin/includes/template.php를 직접 include하겠지만 이것은 아주 잘못됐습니다. 대신에 add_meta_boxes 액션에 add_meta_box()를 사용하세요.

en: Search for themes by keyword.
ko: 키워드로 테마 검색

en: Type of search
ko: 검색 형태

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Search by keyword
ko: 키워드로 검색

en: Search by author
ko: 글쓴이로 검색

en: Search by tag
ko: 태그로 검색

en: Feature Filter
ko: 특성 필터

en: Find a theme based on specific features.
ko: 특정 기능 기준으로 테마 찾기

en: Find Themes
ko: 테마 찾기

en: Install a theme in .zip format
ko: zip 파일형식의 테마 설치

en: If you have a theme in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
ko: zip 파일형식의 테마를 가지고 있다면 여기서 업로드해서 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Theme Install
ko: 테마 설치

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
ko: 워드프레스 테마 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
ko: 테마 %s를 완전히 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Updating this theme will lose any customizations you have made. 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to update.
ko: 이 테마를 업데이트 하는 것은 이미 만든 사용자 정의를 잃게 됩니다. 중지하려면 '취소'를, 업데이트하려면 'OK'를.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s details</a>.
ko: %1$s의 새 버전이 나왔습니다. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">버전 %3$s의 세부정보 보기</a>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this theme.</em>
ko: %1$s의 새 버전이 나왔습니다. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">버전 %3$s의 세부정보 보기</a> <em>이 테마에서 자동 업그레이드가 불가능합니다.</em>

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s" %5$s>update now</a>.
ko: %1$s의 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">버전 %3$s 상세 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%4$s" %5$s>지금 업데이트하기</a>.

en: Tan
ko: 황갈색

en: Dark
ko: 검정

en: One Column
ko: 1 열

en: Two Columns
ko: 2 열

en: Three Columns
ko: 3 열

en: Four Columns
ko: 4 열

en: Left Sidebar
ko: 좌측 사이드바

en: Right Sidebar
ko: 우측 사이드바

en: Fixed Width
ko: 고정 폭

en: Flexible Width
ko: 유동 폭

en: Features
ko: 특성

en: Blavatar
ko: 블라바타

en: BuddyPress
ko: 버디프레스

en: Custom Colors
ko: 사용자정의 색상

en: Editor Style
ko: 편집기 스타일

en: Featured Image Header
ko: 특성 이미지 헤더

en: Featured Images
ko: 특성 이미지

en: Flexible Header
ko: 유동 헤더

en: Front Page Posting
ko: 첫 페이지 글

en: Full Width Template
ko: 전체 폭 템플릿

en: Microformats
ko: 마이크로 포멧

en: Post Formats
ko: 글 형식

en: RTL Language Support
ko: RTL 언어 지원

en: Sticky Post
ko: 붙박이 글

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Threaded Comments
ko: 쓰레드 댓글

en: Translation Ready
ko: 번역 준비완료

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Holiday
ko: 휴일

en: Photoblogging
ko: 포토 블로깅

en: Seasonal
ko: 계절

en: Verifying the unpacked files&#8230;
ko: 압축 해제된 파일을 검사합니다.

en: The update could not be unpacked
ko: 업데이트를 압축 해제하지 못했습니다.

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
ko: 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다, 그 이유는 워드프레스 %1$s 는 PHP 버전 %2$s 이거나 그 이상 MySQL 버전 %3$s 이거나 그 이상이어야 합니다. PHP %4$s 버전과 MySQL %5$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
ko: 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다, 그 이유는 워드프레스 %1$s 는 PHP 버전이 %2$s 이거나 이상이어야 합니다. %3$s 버전을 사용중입니다.

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
ko: 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다, 그 이유는 워드프레스 %1$s 는 MySQL 버전이 %2$s 이거나 이상이어야 합니다. %3$s 버전을 사용중입니다.

en: Upgrading database&#8230;
ko: 데이터베이스를 업그레이드 하는중.

en: WordPress updated successfully
ko: 워드프레스를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. You will be redirected to the About WordPress screen. If not, click <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
ko: 워드프레스 %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다. "워드프레스에 관하여" 화면으로 안내될 것입니다. 아닌 경우 <a href="%2$s">여기</a>를 클릭하세요.

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Learn more</a>.
ko: 워드프레스 %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다. <a href="%2$s">자세히 보기</a>.

en: You are using a development version (%1$s). Cool! Please <a href="%2$s">stay updated</a>.
ko: 현재 개발버전(%1$s)를 사용하고 있습니다. 멋지네요! <a href="%2$s">계속 업데이트 유지하세요.</a>.

en: <a href="%1$s">Get Version %2$s</a>
ko: <a href="%1$s">버전 %2$s 얻기</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> is available! <a href="%2$s">Please update now</a>.
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">워드프레스 %1$s</a>을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다! <a href="%2$s">지금 업데이트하세요</a>.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">워드프레스 %1$s</a>을(를) 사용할 수 있습니다! 사이트 관리자에게 알려주세요.

en: You are using <span class="b">WordPress %s</span>.
ko: <span class="b">WordPress %s</span>를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Update to %s
ko: %s (으)로 업데이트

en: Latest
ko: 최근

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>.
ko: %1$s의 새 버전이 나왔습니다. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">버전 %4$s의 세부정보 보기</a>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
ko: %1$s의 새 버전이 나왔습니다. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">버전 %4$s의 세부정보 보기</a> <em>이 플러그인은 자동 업그레이드가 불가능합니다.</em>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s">update now</a>.
ko: %1$s의 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">버전 %4$s 상세 보기</a> 또는 <a href="%5$s">지금 업데이트하기</a>

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this theme.</em>
ko: %1$s 의 새 버전이 가능합니다. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">버전 %4$s 상세 보기</a>. <em>이 테마의 자동 업데이트가 가능합니다.</em>

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
ko: 워드프레스 자동 업데이트를 완료하지 못했습니다.  - <a href="%s">지금 다시 시도하십시오</a>.

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
ko: 워드프레스 자동업데이트를 완료하지 못했습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 알려주십시오.

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
ko: <strong><em>비밀번호를 잘 기억해두세요.</em></strong> 이 비밀번호는 <em>임의</em>로 만든 것입니다.

en: Your chosen password.
ko: 선택하신 비밀번호입니다.

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
ko: 사용자가 이미 존재합니다. 비밀번호는 상속됩니다.

en: The password you chose during the install.
ko: 설치하면서 선택한 비밀번호입니다.

[ctx: Default category slug]
note: translators: Default category slug
en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
ko: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 이것은 첫번째 글입니다. 이 글을 고치거나 지운 후에 블로깅을 시작하세요!

en: Hello world!
ko: 안녕하세요!

[ctx: Default post slug]
note: translators: Default post slug
en: hello-world
ko: 안녕하세요

en: Mr WordPress
ko: 워드프레스 씨

en: Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in and view the post&#039;s comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.
ko: 안녕하세요. 이것은 댓글입니다. 댓글을 지우려면 먼저 로그인을 한 후 다시 댓글을 보세요. 그러면 댓글을 고치거나 지우는 옵션이 보일 것입니다.

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
    
    <blockquote>Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my blog. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)</blockquote>
    
    ...or something like this:
    
    <blockquote>The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.</blockquote>
    
    As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
ko: 이것은 예제 페이지입니다. 페이지는 한 곳에 고정되며 사이트 네비게이션에 표시되기 때문에 블로그 글과는 다릅니다 (대부분의 테마). 대다수의 사람들은 사이트 방문자들에게 자신들을 소개하기 위한 About 페이지부터 시작합니다. 다음과 같이 작성할 수 있습니다:
    
    <blockquote>안녕하세요! 저는 낮에는 자전거로 배달하는 일을 하고 밤에는 배우가 되기 위한 연기 연습을 합니다. 여기는 제 블로그입니다. 서울에 살고 순돌이라는 이름의 대단한 개를 키우고 있죠.음악 듣기와 영화보기를 좋아합니다.(이런식의 자기소개).</blockquote>
    
    ...또는 이럴 수도 있습니다:
    
    <blockquote>이 가나다 회사는 2012년에 만들어졌으며 그 후로 소비자를 위해 품질 좋은 생산품을 만들고 있습니다. 고담시에 위치하며 2천명의 직원이 있고 고담시 커뮤니티를 위해 다양하고 멋진 일을 하고 있습니다.</blockquote>
    
    새로운 워드프레스 사용자로써, <a href="%s">관리자 화면</a>으로 가서 이 페이지를 삭제하고 컨텐츠로 채워진 새로운 페이지를 생성해보세요. 즐겨보세요!

en: Sample Page
ko: 샘플 페이지

note: translators: Default page slug
en: sample-page
ko: 샘플 페이지

en: Your new WordPress site has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    http://wordpress.org/
ko: 새로운 워드프레스 사이트가 성공적으로 다음 경로로 설치되었습니다:
    
    %1$s
    
    관리자 계정으로 접속할 때는 다음 정보가 필요합니다:
    
    사용자명: %2$s
    비밀번호: %3$s
    
    즐겁게 블로깅하세요. 감사합니다!
    
    --워드프레스 제작진
    http://wordpress.org/

en: New WordPress Site
ko: 새 워드프레스 사이트

en: You can&#8217;t give users that role.
ko: 해당 역할을 사용자에게 부여할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You entered your new password only once.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 비밀번호를 한 번만 입력하였습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password twice.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 비밀번호를 두 번 넣어야 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 비밀번호는 "\"문자가 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter the same password in the two password fields.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 비밀번호 필드 두 군데에 비밀번호를 똑같이 넣어야 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter an e-mail address.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 이메일 주소를 넣으세요.

en: Notice:
ko: 공지사항:

en: You&rsquo;re using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it to something easier to remember?
ko: 계정에 자동 생성된 비밀번호를 사용하고 있습니다. 좀 더 기억하기 쉬운 것으로 변경하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
ko: 네, 나의 프로필 페이지로 데려다 주세요.

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
ko: 괜찮습니다, 다시 알리지 마세요.

[ctx: widget]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: widget]
en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard! This is the screen you will see when you log in to your site, and gives you access to all the site management features of WordPress. You can get help for any screen by clicking the Help tab in the upper corner.
ko: 워드프레스 대시보드에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 이 화면은 사이트에 로그인 했을 때 보여지며 워드프레스의 모든 사이트 관리 기능에 접근하게 해줍니다. 어떤 화면이라도 상단 구석의 도움말 탭을 클릭해서 도움을 얻을 수 있습니다

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to all of the WordPress administration screens, with submenu items displayed on hover. You can minimize this menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom.
ko: 좌측 내비게이션 메뉴는 마우스를 올렸을 때 나타나는 하위메뉴 아이템들을 포함한 모든 워드프레스 관리자 화면의 링크를 제공합니다. 이 메뉴를 하단의 메뉴 축소를 통해 아이콘으로 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Links in the Toolbar at the top of the screen connect your dashboard and the front end of your site, and provide access to your profile and helpful WordPress information.
ko: 화면 상단의 툴바에서 링크는 관리자 화면과 사이트의 전면 페이지를 연결하고 프로필에 접근 및 유용한 워드프레스 정보를 제공합니다.

en: You can use the following controls to arrange your Dashboard screen to suit your workflow. This is true on most other administration screens as well.
ko: 작업 흐름에 맞게 대시보드 화면을 조정하기 위해 다음 기능들을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이것은 또한 대부분의 다른 관리 화면에도 해당됩니다.

en: <strong>Screen Options</strong> - Use the Screen Options tab to choose which Dashboard boxes to show, and how many columns to display.
ko: <strong>화면 옵션</strong> - 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 어떤 대시보드 상자가 표시될지, 얼마나 많은 열을 표시할지를 선택하세요.

en: <strong>Drag and Drop</strong> - To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box.
ko: <strong>끌어놓기</strong> - 상자들을 재배치하기 위해서 선택한 상자의 제목 표시줄을 클릭하고 원하는 위치의 직사각형의 회색 점선의 직사각형이 보이는 곳에 상자를 배치하세요.

en: <strong>Box Controls</strong> - Click the title bar of the box to expand or collapse it. In addition, some boxes have configurable content, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
ko: <strong>박스 조정</strong> - 박스의 제목 바를 클릭하면 박스를 확장하거나 축소할 수 있습니다. 추가적으로 몇개의 박스는 환경설정이 가능한 컨텐트가 있으며  이럴 경우 마우스를 올리면 &#8220;환경 설정&#8221; 링크가 보입니다.

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
ko: 관리자 화면의 상자들은 다음과 같습니다:

en: <strong>Right Now</strong> - Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
ko: <strong>블로그 현황</strong> - 사이트 컨텐츠의 요악과 사용하고 있는 테마와 워드프레스 버전을 표시합니다.

en: <strong>Recent Comments</strong> - Shows the most recent comments on your posts (configurable, up to 30) and allows you to moderate them.
ko: <strong>최근 댓글</strong> - 글에 달린 가장 최근의 댓글을 보여주고(설정가능, 최대 30개) 검토할 수 있게 합니다.

en: <strong>Incoming Links</strong> - Shows links to your site found by Google Blog Search.
ko: <strong>들어오는 링크</strong> - 구글 블로그 검색을 통해 찾은 사이트 링크를 보여줍니다.

en: <strong>QuickPress</strong> - Allows you to create a new post and either publish it or save it as a draft.
ko: <strong>빨리 쓰기</strong> - 새 글을 생성하게 해주며 공개하거나 임시글로 저장할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Recent Drafts</strong> - Displays links to the 5 most recent draft posts you&#8217;ve started.
ko: <strong>최근 임시글</strong> - 작성한 최근 5개의 임시글들을 표시합니다.

en: <strong>WordPress Blog</strong> - Latest news from the official WordPress project.
ko: <strong>워드프레스 블로그</strong> - 공식 워드프레스 프로젝트로부터 최신 뉴스.

en: <strong>Other WordPress News</strong> - Shows the <a href="http://planet.wordpress.org" target="_blank">WordPress Planet</a> feed. You can configure it to show a different feed of your choosing.
ko: <strong>그 밖의 워드프레스 뉴스</strong> -<a href="http://planet.wordpress.org" target="_blank">워드프레스 플래닛</a>으로부터의 피드를 보기. 다른 피드로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Plugins</strong> - Features the most popular, newest, and recently updated plugins from the WordPress.org Plugin Directory.
ko: <strong>플러그인</strong> - Wordpress.org 플러그인 디렉토리에서 가장 인기있고 최신이며 최근에 업데이트된 플러그인들을 소개합니다.

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> - Shows links for some of the most common tasks when setting up a new site.
ko: <strong>환영합니다</strong> - 새 사이트를 만들 때 대표적인 작업중 몇개가 가능한 링크를 보여줍니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Dashboard</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Screen" target="_blank">대시보드 문서</a>

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
ko: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 설치

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %s
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: %s

en: User(s) already exists.
ko: 사용자가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Usernames can have only alphanumeric characters, spaces, underscores, hyphens, periods and the @ symbol.
ko: 사용자명은 알파벳 문자, 공백, 밑줄, 하이픈, 마침표 그리고 @ 기호만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Password, twice
ko: 비밀번호, 두번

en: A password will be automatically generated for you if you leave this blank.
ko: 빈칸으로 놔둔다면 비밀번호가 자동적으로 생성됩니다.

en: Your E-mail
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: Double-check your email address before continuing.
ko: 계속하기 전에 이메일 주소를 한 번 더 확인하세요.

en: Privacy
ko: 프라이버시

en: Install WordPress
ko: 워드프레스 설치하기

en: You cannot install because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
ko: 설치할 수 없습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">워드프레스 %1$s</a>은(는) PHP 버전 %2$s 이거나 그 이상, 그리고 MySQL 버전 %3$s 이거나 그 이상이어야 합니다. PHP %4$s 버전과 MySQL %5$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You cannot install because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
ko: 설치할 수 없습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">워드프레스 %1$s</a>(은)는 PHP 버전이 %2$s 이거나 이상이어야 합니다. %3$s 버전을 사용중입니다.

en: You cannot install because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
ko: 설치할 수 없습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">워드프레스 %1$s</a>은(는) MySQL 버전이 %2$s 이거나 이상이어야 합니다. %3$s 버전을 사용중입니다.

en: Insufficient Requirements
ko: 불충분한 요구사항들

en: Configuration Error
ko: 환경설정 에러

en: Your <code>wp-config.php</code> file has an empty database table prefix, which is not supported.
ko: <code>wp-config.php</code>파일은 데이터베이스 테이블 접두어가 없습니다. 이것은 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Howdy]
en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to the famous five minute WordPress installation process! You may want to browse the <a href="%s">ReadMe documentation</a> at your leisure. Otherwise, just fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to using the most extendable and powerful personal publishing platform in the world.
ko: 유명한 워드프레스 5분 설치 절차에 오신것을 환영합니다. <a href="%s">ReadMe 문서</a>를 확인해야 할 수도 있습니다. 그렇지 않다면, 단지 아래 정보를 채워주는 것으로도 세상에서 가장 확장성있고 강력한 개인 출판 플랫폼을 사용하는 길이 될 것입니다.

en: Information needed
ko: 필요한 정보

en: Please provide the following information. Don&#8217;t worry, you can always change these settings later.
ko: 다음 정보들을 제공해주세요. 나중에 다시 변경할 수 있으니 걱정하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: you must provide a valid username.
ko: 유효한 사용자명을 제공해야 합니다.

en: the username you provided has invalid characters.
ko: 제공한 사용자명에 잘못된 문자값이 있습니다.

en: your passwords do not match. Please try again
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: you must provide an e-mail address.
ko: 이메일 주소가 있어야됩니다.

en: that isn&#8217;t a valid e-mail address. E-mail addresses look like: <code>username@example.com</code>
ko: 제대로 된 이메일이 아닙니다.  이메일은 다음과 같아야 됩니다: <code>username@example.com</code>

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: WordPress has been installed. Were you expecting more steps? Sorry to disappoint.
ko: 워드프레스가 설치되었습니다. 더 복잡한 것을 기대하셨나요? 실망을 안겨드려 죄송합니다. 더 할 일이 없습니다! :)

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to add links to this site.
ko:  이 사이트의 링크를 추가할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Add New Link
ko: 링크 추가

en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
ko: 보통 <a href="%s">위젯</a>을 사용해서 여기에서 사이트에 표시될 링크를 추가합니다.  기본으로 예제로써 링크에 몇 개의 워드프레스 커뮤니티 사이트들이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Links may be separated into Link Categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
ko: 링크는 링크 카테고리로 나눌 수 있습니다; 글에 사용하는 카테고리와는 다릅니다.

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
ko: 이 화면의 표시를 화면 옵션 탭과 또는 링크 테이블 위의 드랍다운 필터를 사용해서 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Deleting Links
ko: 링크 삭제

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
ko: 만약 링크를 삭제하면, 영구적으로 제거됩니다. 아직 링크에는 휴지통 기능이 없기 때문입니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Links</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">링크 관리 문서</a>

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted
ko[0]: %s개의 링크를 지웠습니다.

en: Search Links
ko: 링크 검색

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$s
ko: XML 에러: %2$s 줄에서 %1$s

en: Link not found.
ko: 링크가 없습니다.

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Database Repair
ko: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 데이터베이스 복구

en: To allow use of this page to automatically repair database problems, please add the following line to your <code>wp-config.php</code> file. Once this line is added to your config, reload this page.
ko: 데이터베이스를 자동으로 수리하여 이 페이지를 사용할 수 있도록 하려면 <code>wp-config.php</code>파일에 다음의 내용을 추가하세요. config에 추가한 후, 이 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

note: translators: %s: table name
en: The %s table is okay.
ko: %s 테이블은 괜찮습니다.

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: The %1$s table is not okay. It is reporting the following error: %2$s. WordPress will attempt to repair this table&hellip;
ko: %1$s 테이블 양호하지 않음. 다음의 에러메시지 보고됨: %2$s. 워드프레스가 이 table 수리를 시도할 것입니다&hellip;

note: translators: %s: table name
en: Successfully repaired the %s table.
ko: %s 테이블을 성공적으로 수리했습니다.

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: Failed to repair the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
ko: %1$s table 수리 실패. 에러: %2$s

note: translators: %s: table name
en: The %s table is already optimized.
ko: %s 테이블은 이미 최적화되있습니다.

note: translators: %s: table name
en: Successfully optimized the %s table.
ko: %s 테이블을 성공적으로 최적화했습니다.

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: Failed to optimize the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
ko: %1$s 테이블 최적화 실패함. 에러: %2$s

en: Some database problems could not be repaired. Please copy-and-paste the following list of errors to the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a> to get additional assistance.
ko: 몇가지 데이터베이스 문제들이 수리될 수 없습니다. <a href="%s">워드프레스 지원 포럼</a>에서 추가적인 도움을 받기 위해 다음 에러 목록을 복사해서 붙여 넣으세요.

en: Repairs complete. Please remove the following line from wp-config.php to prevent this page from being used by unauthorized users.
ko: 수리 완료. 이 페이지가 권한이 없는 사용자에 의해 사용되는 것을 방지하기 위해서 wp-config.php파일에서 다음의 라인을 제거하세요.

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. To allow WordPress to attempt to repair these tables, press the &#8220;Repair Database&#8221; button. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
ko: 하나 또는 그 이상의 데이터베이스 테이블을 사용할 수 없습니다. 워드프레스가 이들 테이블을 수리하게 허용하려면, "데이터베이스 수리" 버튼을 누르세요. 수리는 시간이 걸릴 수 있으니 기다려 주세요.

en: WordPress can automatically look for some common database problems and repair them. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
ko: 워드프레스는 자동적으로 공통적인 데이터베이스 문제를 찾고 고칠 수 있습니다. 수리는 시간이 걸리니 기다려 주세요.

en: Repair Database
ko: 데이터베이스 복구

en: WordPress can also attempt to optimize the database. This improves performance in some situations. Repairing and optimizing the database can take a long time and the database will be locked while optimizing.
ko: 워드프레스는 데이터베이스를 최적화할 수 있습니다. 이것은 몇가지 상황에서의 퍼포먼스를 향상시킵니다. 데이터베이스의 복구와 최적화는 긴 시간이 걸릴 수 있고 최적화중에는 데이터베이스는 잠깁니다.

en: Repair and Optimize Database
ko: 데이터베이스 복구와 최적화

en: Upload New Media
ko: 새 미디어를 업로드

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share. There are three options for uploading files:
ko: 먼저 글을 생성하지 않고 미디어 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다. 이것은 나중에 글과 페이지에 업로드 파일을 사용하게 하거나 또는 특정 파일을 공유할 수 있는 웹 링크를 얻을 수 있습니다. 업로드 파일에는 3가지 옵션이 있습니다:

en: <strong>Drag and drop</strong> your files into the area below. Multiple files are allowed.
ko: 파일을 아래 영역으로 <strong>끌어놓기</strong>하세요. 여러개의 파일도 허용됩니다.

en: Clicking <strong>Select Files</strong> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <strong>Open</strong> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen.
ko: <strong>파일 선택</strong>을 클릭하면 운영 체제에서 파일을 보여주는 탐색 창을 엽니다. 원하는 파일을 클릭한 후 <strong>열기</strong>를 선택하면 업로더 화면에서 진행률 표시줄이 활성화됩니다.

en: Revert to the <strong>Browser Uploader</strong> by clicking the link below the drag and drop box.
ko: 끌어놓기 박스 아래의 링크를 클릭하여 <strong>브라우저 업로더</strong>로 가세요.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">미디어 파일 업로드 문서</a>

en: You are not allowed to edit this attachment.
ko: 이 첨부 파일을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You attempted to edit an attachment that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
ko: 존재하지 않는 첨부파일을 편집하려고 합니다. 혹시 지운 것이 아닌가요?

en: You attempted to edit an item that isn&#8217;t an attachment. Please go back and try again.
ko: 첨부가 아닌 아이템을 편집하려고 했습니다. 돌아가서 다시 해보세요.

en: You can&#8217;t edit this attachment because it is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash and try again.
ko: 이 첨부파일이 휴지통에 있어서 편집할 수 없습니다. 휴지통에서 꺼내서 재시도해보시기 바랍니다.

en: This screen allows you to edit five fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
ko: 이 화면에서 미디어 라이브러리 내의 파일에 메타 데이터를위한 다섯 가지 필드를 편집할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: file]
note: translators: add new file
en: Add New
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Update Media
ko: 미디어 업데이트

en: Collapse menu
ko: 메뉴 축소

en: Updates %s
ko: 업데이트 %s

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

[ctx: admin menu]
en: All Links
ko: 모든 링크

en: Comments %s
ko: %s 댓글

en: All Comments
ko: 모든 댓글

en: Appearance
ko: 외모

[ctx: theme editor]
en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Plugins %s
ko: 플러그인 %s

en: Installed Plugins
ko: 설치된 플러그인

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: add new plugin
en: Add New
ko: 플러그인 추가하기

[ctx: plugin editor]
en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: All Users
ko: 모든 사용자

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
ko: 사용자 추가하기

en: Your Profile
ko: 당신의 프로필

en: Add New User
ko: 새로운 사용자를 추가

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Available Tools
ko: 사용가능한 도구

en: Delete Site
ko: 사이트 삭제

en: Network Setup
ko: 네트워크 설치

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Writing
ko: 쓰기

en: Reading
ko: 읽기

en: Permalinks
ko: 고유주소

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
ko: 멀티사이트 지원이 활성되지 않았습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete this site.
ko: 이 사이트를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
ko: %s을(를)사용해주셔서 감사합니다, 사이트는 삭제되었습니다. 다시 만날 때까지 행복하시길 바랍니다.

en: I'm sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
ko: 죄송합니다. 클릭한 링크는 오래되었습니다. 다른 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Dear User,
    You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a
    form on that page.
    If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not
    be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here
    some time in the future! (But remember your current site and username
    are gone forever.)
    
    Thanks for using the site,
    Webmaster
    ###SITE_NAME###
ko: 사용자 귀하,
    귀하는 최근에 사이트에서 '사이트 삭제하기' 링크를 클릭하고 
    해당 페이지에서 양식을 작성했습니다.
    진정으로 사이트 삭제를 원한다면 아래의 링크를 클릭하세요.
    다시 확인을 묻지 않을 것이므로 절대적으로 확신한다면 링크를 클릭하세요:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    사이트를 삭제하면, 다음 기회에 언젠가는 여기서 새 사이트를 개설할 것을 
    고려해 주세요! (하지만  현재의 사이트와 사용자 이름이
    영원히 삭제됩니다.)
    
    사이트를 이용해 주셔서 감사합니다,
    Webmaster
    ###SITE_NAME###

en: Delete My Site
ko: 내 사이트 삭제

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your site will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
ko: 감사합니다. 작업을 확정하기 위해서 링크가 포함된 이메일을 확인하세요. 사이트는 이 링크가 클릭되면 삭제될 것입니다.

en: If you do not want to use your %s site any more, you can delete it using the form below. When you click <strong>Delete My Site Permanently</strong> you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
ko: %s 사이트를 더 이상 사용하지 않으려면, 아래의 양식을 사용하여 삭제할 수 있습니다. <strong>내 사이트 영구히 삭제하기</strong>를 클릭하면 링크가 포함된 이메일이 보내집니다. 사이트를 삭제하려면 이 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
ko: 기억하세요, 한번 삭제된 사이트는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: I'm sure I want to permanently disable my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
ko: 영구적으로 내 사이트를 비활성을 하길 원하며 다시 %s을(를) 되돌릴 수 없다는 것을 인식하고 있습니다.

en: Delete My Site Permanently
ko: 내 사이트 영구적으로 삭제

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to view this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
ko: 선택한 주 사이트는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This screen shows an individual user all of their sites in this network, and also allows that user to set a primary site. He or she can use the links under each site to visit either the frontend or the dashboard for that site.
ko: 이 화면은 네트워크에서 사용자 사이트의 개별 사용자를 보여줍니다. 또한 해당 사이트 사용자가 주 사이트를 설정할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 사용자는 각 사이트의 링크를 이용하여 사이트의 블로그 화면이나 대시보드를 방문할 수 있습니다.

en: Up until WordPress version 3.0, what is now called a Multisite Network had to be installed separately as WordPress MU (multi-user).
ko: 워드프레스 3.0 버전 이후로는 다중사이트 네트워크는 워드프레스 MU(multi-user)와 별개로 설치해야합니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on My Sites</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen" target="_blank">내 사이트 문서</a>

en: Settings saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
ko: 이 페이지를 사용하기 위해서는 최소 하나의 사이트의 멤버여야 합니다.

en: Global Settings
ko: 글로벌 설정

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
ko: 테마는 네비게이션 메뉴나 위젯을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
ko: 메뉴 아이템을 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
ko: 메뉴를 성공적으로 삭제했습니다.

en: The <strong>%s</strong> menu has been successfully created.
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 메뉴를 성공적으로 생성했습니다.

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
ko: 올바른 메뉴명을 입력해주세요.

en: The <strong>%s</strong> menu has been updated.
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 메뉴를 업데이트했습니다.

en: This feature allows you to use a custom menu in place of your theme&#8217;s default menus.
ko: 이 기능은 테마의 기본 메뉴 대신 사용자정의 메뉴를 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Custom menus may contain links to pages, categories, custom links or other content types (use the Screen Options tab to decide which ones to show on the screen). You can specify a different navigation label for a menu item as well as other attributes. You can create multiple menus. If your theme includes more than one menu location, you can choose which custom menu to associate with each. You can also use custom menus in conjunction with the Custom Menus widget.
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴는 페이지, 카테고리, 사용자 정의 링크 또는 다른 컨텐트 형태로 가는 링크를 포함시킬 수 있습니다(화면에 보여줄 내용은 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하면 선택할 수 있습니다). 메뉴 아이템이나 다른 속성에 대해서 다른 내비게이션 레이블을 특정할 수 있습니다. 다중 메뉴를 생성할 수 있습니다. 테마가 하나 이상의 위치에 메뉴를 배치할 수 있는 경우 각 메뉴에 대해 사용자 정의 메뉴를 연결할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 메뉴와 사용자 정의 메뉴 위젯을 연관지을 수도 있습니다.

en: If your theme does not support the custom menus feature (the default themes, %1$s and %2$s, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the Documentation link to the side.
ko: 테마가 사용자 정의 메뉴 기능을 지원하지 않는 경우(기본 테마인 %1$s와 %2$s는 지원함), 옆에 있는 문서 링크를 따라가면 이에 대한 지원을 추가하는 방법을 배울 수 있습니다(영문).

en: Create Menus
ko: 메뉴 생성

en: To create a new custom menu, click on the + tab, give the menu a name, and click Create Menu. Next, add menu items from the appropriate boxes. You&#8217;ll be able to edit the information for each menu item, and can drag and drop to change their order. You can also drag a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu. Don&#8217;t forget to click Save Menu when you&#8217;re finished.
ko: 새 사용자 정의 메뉴를 생성하려면, + 탭을 클릭하고 메뉴 이름을 입력한 다음 메뉴 생성을 클릭하세요. 그런 다음 원하는 박스에서 메뉴 항목을 추가하세요. 각 메뉴 항목에 대해 정보를 편집할 수 있습니다. 그리고 순서를 바꾸기 위해 클릭 드래그해서 이동할 수도 있습니다. 메뉴 아이템을 우측으로 클릭 드래그하면 서브메뉴로 만들 수도 있습니다. 완료하면 메뉴 저장을 클릭하는 것도 있지마세요.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Menus_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Menus</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Menus_Screen" target="_blank">메뉴 문서</a>

en: Add New Menu
ko: 새 메뉴 추가

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Menu Name
ko: 메뉴 이름

en: Enter menu name here
ko: 여기에 메뉴 이름 입력

en: Automatically add new top-level pages
ko: 새 상위레벨 페이지를 자동으로 추가

en: Create Menu
ko: 메뉴 생성

en: Save Menu
ko: 메뉴 저장

en: Delete Menu
ko: 메뉴 삭제

en: To create a custom menu, give it a name above and click Create Menu. Then choose items like pages, categories or custom links from the left column to add to this menu.
ko: 사용자정의 메뉴를 생성하려면, 위에 이름을 적고 메뉴 생성을 클릭하세요. 그리고 이 메뉴에 추가하기 위해 왼쪽 열에서 페이지, 카테고리 또는 사용자정의 링크같은 아이템을 선택하세요.

en: After you have added your items, drag and drop to put them in the order you want. You can also click each item to reveal additional configuration options.
ko: 아이템을 추가한 후에, 원하는 순서대로 끌어놓기를 통해 정렬하세요. 또한 추가적인 설정 옵션을 표시하려면 각 아이템을 클릭하면 됩니다.

en: When you have finished building your custom menu, make sure you click the Save Menu button.
ko: 사용자정의 메뉴를 다 만든 후에, 메뉴 저장 버튼을 클릭하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage options for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 옵션을 관리할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they won&#8217;t all fit here! :) Use the documentation links to get information on what each discussion setting does.
ko: 이 화면은 글/페이지의 댓글과 링크를 관리하거나 나타나도록 제어하는 많은 옵션이 있습니다. 실제로 아주 많아서 이곳에 수용하지 못합니다. 각 토론 설정에 관해서 정보를 얻으려면 문서 링크를 사용하세요.

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
ko: 새로운 설정을 적용하기 위해서 화면 하단에 변경 저장 버튼을 누르는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Discussion_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Discussion_Screen" target="_blank">토론 설정 문서</a>

en: Default article settings
ko: 기본 글 설정

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the article
ko: 글에서 링크한 블로그에 링크 사실을 알림

en: These settings may be overridden for individual articles.
ko: 이 설정은 개별 글에서 별도 지정될 수 있습니다.

en: Other comment settings
ko: 다른 댓글 설정

en: Comment author must fill out name and e-mail
ko: 댓글을 쓴 사람의 이름과 이메일을 꼭 남겨야 합니다

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
ko: 가입하여 로그인한 사용자만 댓글을 남길 수 있습니다

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
ko:  (가입이 비활성되어 있습니다. 오직 이 사이트의 멤버만 댓글을 달 수 있습니다.)

en: Automatically close comments on articles older than %s days
ko: %s 일보다 오래된 글의 댓글 닫기

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
ko: %s 레벨 깊이의 계층형 댓글 활성화

en: last
ko: 마지막

en: first
ko: 처음

en: Break comments into pages with %1$s top level comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
ko: 기본적으로 페이지당 %1$s개 단위로 끊어져서 보일 것이고 %2$s 페이지가 보일 것입니다

en: older
ko: 이전

en: newer
ko: 최근

en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
ko: 각 페이지 상단에 %s 댓글이 나타나도록 합니다.

en: E-mail me whenever
ko: 글쓴이에게 이메일 보내기

en: Anyone posts a comment
ko: 누군가가 댓글을 남겼을 때

en: A comment is held for moderation
ko: 하나의 댓글이 검토를 대기 중입니다

en: Before a comment appears
ko: 댓글이 보이기 전에

en: An administrator must always approve the comment
ko: 항상 관리자가 승인해야 합니다

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
ko: 댓글을 쓴 사람이 예전에 댓글이 승인된 적이 있어야 합니다

en: Comment Moderation
ko: 댓글 검토

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
ko: %s개가 넘는 링크가 있는 댓글은 댓글 검토 목록에 넣습니다. (스팸 댓글은 보통 링크를 여러 개 갖습니다.)

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
ko: 댓글의 내용이나 이름, URL, 이메일, IP에 아래 단어가 들어있으면 <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">댓글 검토 목록</a>에 넣습니다. 한 줄에 한 단어나 한 IP를 입력하십시오. 단어 안에 있는 것도 검사합니다 그래서, "press"라고 입력하면 "WordPress"도 검토해야되는 댓글로 들어갑니다

en: Comment Blacklist
ko: 댓글 블랙리스트

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be marked as spam. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
ko: 댓글의 내용이나 이름, URL, 이메일, IP에 아래 단어가 들어있으면 스팸으로 처리됩니다. 한 줄에 한 단어나 한 IP를 입력하십시오. 단어 안에 있는 것도 검사합니다 그래서, "press"라고 입력하면 "WordPress"도 스팸으로 처리됩니다.

en: Avatars
ko: 아바타

en: An avatar is an image that follows you from weblog to weblog appearing beside your name when you comment on avatar enabled sites. Here you can enable the display of avatars for people who comment on your site.
ko: 아바타는 방문하는 블로그마다 따라다니며 아바타가 가능한 사이트에서 댓글을 달 때  이름 옆에 나타나는 이미지입니다. 사이트에서 댓글을 다는 사람들을 위해 아래에서 아바타가 가능하도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Avatar Display
ko: 아바타 표시

en: Show Avatars
ko: 아바타를 보여준다

en: Maximum Rating
ko: 최대 등급

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
ko: G &#8212; 모든 독자에게 가능

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
ko: PG &#8212; 13세 이상

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
ko: R &#8212; 17세 이상

note: translators: Content suitability rating: http:bit.ly/89QxZA
en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
ko: X &#8212; 위에 있는 것 그 이상

en: Default Avatar
ko: 기본 아바타

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their e-mail address.
ko: 자신만의 아바타를 사용하지 않는 사람을 위해서 기본 로고나 이메일에 의해 생성된 것을 보여줄 수 있습니다.

en: Mystery Man
ko: 미스터리맨

en: Blank
ko: 빈 로고

en: Gravatar Logo
ko: Gravarar 로고

en: Identicon (Generated)
ko: Identicon (자동생성)

en: Wavatar (Generated)
ko: Wavatar (자동생성)

en: MonsterID (Generated)
ko: 몬스터ID (자동생성)

en: Retro (Generated)
ko: 레트로 (생성됨)

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

[ctx: timezone date format]
note: translators: date and time format for exact current time, mainly about timezones, see http:php.net/date
en: Y-m-d G:i:s
ko: Y/m/d g:i:s

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
ko: 이 화면의 입력란은 사이트 설정의 몇가지 기본을 결정합니다.

en: Most themes display the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. The tagline is also displayed by many themes.
ko: 대부분의 테마는 모든 페이지의 상단에, 브라우저의 타이틀 바에, 그리고 RSS 피드에 대한 식별명으로서 사이트 제목을 나타냅니다. 또한 태그 라인도 많은 테마에서 나타납니다.

en: The WordPress URL and the Site URL can be the same (example.com) or different; for example, having the WordPress core files (example.com/wordpress) in a subdirectory instead of the root directory.
ko: 워드프레스 URL과 사이트 URL 은 같거나 (example.com) 또는 다를 수 있습니다; 예를 들어, 워드프레스 코어 파일을 루트 디렉토리에 두지 않고 하위 디렉토리에 둘 수 있습니다(example.com/wordpress).

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, as opposed to by the site administrator, check the membership box. A default user role can be set for all new users, whether self-registered or registered by the site admin.
ko: 만약 사이트 방문자들이 스스로 가입할 수 있게 하길 원한다면,  멤버쉽 상자를 체크해서 사이트 관리자 이외에도 가입할 수 있게 하세요. 스스로 가입한 사용자이거나 사이트 관리자에 의해 가입된 사용자 모두에 대해서 새로운 사용자들을 위한 기본 사용자 역할을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
ko: UTC는 세계 협정 시간을 뜻합니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on General Settings</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_Screen" target="_blank">일반 설정 문서</a>

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about.
ko: 이 블로그가 어떤것에 관한 것인지 짧게 쓰십시오.

en: WordPress Address (URL)
ko: 워드프레스 주소 (URL)

en: Site Address (URL)
ko: 사이트 주소 (URL)

en: Enter the address here if you want your site homepage <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">to be different from the directory</a> you installed WordPress.
ko: 블로그 홈페이지를 워드프레스를 설치한 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">디렉토리와 다르게 하기</a>를 원한다면 , 이 곳에 원하는 주소를 넣으십시오.

en: E-mail Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
ko: 이 주소는 블로그를 관리할 때만 사용합니다.

en: Membership
ko: 멤버쉽

en: Anyone can register
ko: 누구나 가입할 수 있습니다.

en: New User Default Role
ko: 새 사용자를 위한 기본 규칙

en: This address is used for admin purposes. If you change this we will send you an e-mail at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
ko: 이 주소는 관리 목적으로 사용됩니다. 만약 이것을 변경한다면 확인을 위해 새로운 주소로 이메일을 전송합니다.<strong>새로운 주소는 확인 전까지 활성되지 않습니다.</strong>

en: There is a pending change of the admin e-mail to <code>%1$s</code>. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
ko: code>%1$s</code>로 관리자 이메일의 보류된 변경사항이 있습니다. <a href="%2$s">취소</a>

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is <code>%s</code>
ko: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> 현재 시각은 <code>%s</code>입니다.

en: Local time is <code>%1$s</code>
ko: 현재 시간은  <code>%1$s</code>

en: Choose a city in the same timezone as you.
ko: 같은 시간대의 도시를 선택하세요.

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
ko: 이 시간대는 현재 일광 절약 시간제 입니다.

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
ko: 이 시간대는 현재 표준 시간제 입니다.

en: Daylight saving time begins on: <code>%s</code>.
ko: 일광 절약 시간제 시작 기간: <code>%s</code>.

en: Standard time begins on: <code>%s</code>.
ko: 표준 시간 시작: <code>%s</code>.

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
ko: 이 시간대는 일광 절약 시간제를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Custom:
ko: 커스터마이징:

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">Documentation on date and time formatting</a>.
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">날짜와 시간 형식 문서</a>.

en: Week Starts On
ko: 시작요일

en: Site Language
ko: 사이트 언어

en: Media Settings
ko: 미디어 설정

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
ko: 작성된 컨텐츠에 삽입되는 이미지의 최대 크기를 설정할 수 있습니다. 또한 이미지를 전체 크기로 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: Uploading Files allows you to choose the folder and path for storing your uploaded files.
ko: 파일 업로드는 업로드 파일을 저장하기 위한 폴더와 경로를 선택하도록 합니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Media_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Media_Screen" target="_blank">미디어 설정 문서</a>

en: Image sizes
ko: 이미지 크기

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when inserting an image into the body of a post.
ko: 이 크기는 블로그 본문에 이미지가 삽입이 될 때 사용할 최대 크기를 지정하는 것입니다.

en: Thumbnail size
ko: 작은 사진(썸네일)

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
ko: 썸네일을 정확한 크기로 잘라냅니다.( 일반적으로 썸네일은 원본에 비례해서 만들어집니다.)

en: Medium size
ko: 중간크기

en: Max Width
ko: 최대 폭

en: Max Height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Large size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Embeds
ko: 임베드

en: Uploading Files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Store uploads in this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 업로드한 파일을 저장

en: Default is <code>wp-content/uploads</code>
ko: 기본값은 <code>wp-content/uploads</code>입니다.

en: Full URL path to files
ko: 파일을 위한 전체 URL경로

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
ko: 이 옵션은 선택사항이며 기본적으로 비어있습니다.

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
ko: 내가 올린 파일들을 년/월별로 분류하기

en: Permalink Settings
ko: 고유주소 설정

en: Permalinks are the permanent URLs to your individual pages and blog posts, as well as your category and tag archives. A permalink is the web address used to link to your content. The URL to each post should be permanent, and never change &#8212; hence the name permalink.
ko: 고유주소는 개인 페이지와 블로그 글뿐 아니라, 카테고리 및 태그 보관물에 고유 URL이 있습니다. 고유주소는 컨텐츠를 연결하는 데 사용되는 웹 주소입니다. 각 글에 대한 URL이 고유하며, 변화하지 않을 것입니다 - 따라서 이름은 고유주소입니다.

en: This screen allows you to choose your default permalink structure. You can choose from common settings or create custom URL structures.
ko: 이 화면은 기본 고유주소 구조를 선택할 수 있게 해줍니다. 일반 설정에서 선택하거나 사용자 정의 URL 구조를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Common Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Many people choose to use &#8220;pretty permalinks,&#8221; URLs that contain useful information such as the post title rather than generic post ID numbers. You can choose from any of the permalink formats under Common Settings, or can craft your own if you select Custom Structure.
ko: 대부분의 사람들이 &#8220;Pretty 고유주소&#8221; 사용을 선택합니다. 이것은 글 아이디 숫자가 아닌 글 제목과 같은 유용한 정보가 있는 URL입니다. 공통 설정 항목에 있는 고유주소 포맷중 선택할 수 있고 사용자 정의 구조를 선택하면 자신만의 고유주소를 조합할 수도 있습니다.

en: If you pick an option other than Default, your general URL path with structure tags, terms surrounded by <code>%</code>, will also appear in the custom structure field and your path can be further modified there.
ko: 만일 기본이 아닌 옵션을 선택하면, 구조 태그, 즉 <code>%</code>로 둘러싸인 용어들이 있는 일반 URL이 사용자 정의 구조 필드에도 나타날 것이며 경로는 그곳에서 추가적으로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: When you assign multiple categories or tags to a post, only one can show up in the permalink: the lowest numbered category. This applies if your custom structure includes <code>%category%</code> or <code>%tag%</code>.
ko: 글에 여러 개의 카테고리 또는 태그를 지정하면, 단 하나만 고유주소에 표시할 수 있습니다 : 가장 낮은 번호의 카테고리입니다. 이것은 사용자정의 구조가 <code>%category%</code> 나<code>%tag%</code>를 포함하고 있다면 적용됩니다.

en: Custom Structures
ko: 사용자정의 구조

en: The Optional fields let you customize the &#8220;category&#8221; and &#8220;tag&#8221; base names that will appear in archive URLs. For example, the page listing all posts in the &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; category could be <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> instead of <code>/category/uncategorized</code>.
ko: 선택적 필드는 보관물 URL에 나타나는 &#8220;카테고리&#8221; 와 &#8220;태그&#8221; 기본명을 정할 수 있게 해줍니다. 예를 들어, 페이지가 &#8220;미분류&#8221; 카테고리에 있는 모든 글을 나열한다면 <code>/category/uncategorized</code> 대신에 <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> 로 할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Permalinks_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Permalinks Settings</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Permalinks_Screen" target="_blank">고유주소 설정 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks" target="_blank">Documentation on Using Permalinks</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks" target="_blank">고유주소 사용 문서</a>

en: You should update your web.config now.
ko: web.config를 지금 업데이트해야 합니다..

en: Permalink structure updated. Remove write access on web.config file now!
ko: 고유주소 구조가 업데이트되었습니다. web.config 파일의 쓰기권한을 제거하세요!

en: Permalink structure updated.
ko: 고유주소 구조가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: You should update your .htaccess now.
ko: .htaccess를 업데이트하십시오.

en: By default WordPress uses web <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s which have question marks and lots of numbers in them, however WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. This can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
ko: 워드프레스는 기본적으로 물음표와 숫자가 여러개 들어있는 복잡한 웹 <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>을 사용합니다. 하지만 워드프레스는 고유주소와 글 보관함을 위한 사용자 정의 URL 구조를 만들 수 있는 권한을 제공합니다. 이 것은 보기에 좋고 쓰기도 쉬워지며 링크의 상위 호환성을 향상시켜줍니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">다양한 태그가 가능하며</a>, 바로 사용할 수 있는 몇 가지 예제가 있습니다.

en: Day and name
ko: 날짜와 이름

en: Month and name
ko: 월과 이름

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Post name
ko: 글 이름

en: Custom Structure
ko: 사용자정의 구조

en: Optional
ko: 옵션

note: translators: %s is a placeholder that must come at the start of the URL path.
en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s here. For example, using <code>topics</code> as your category base would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/%stopics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
ko: 원한다면 카테고리와 태그 <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>에 대해서 사용자 정의 구조를 아래에 입력할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 카테고리 기반으로 <kbd>topics</kbd>를 사용한다면 카테고리 링크는 <code>http://example.org/topics/uncategorized/</code>가 될 것입니다. 이 칸을 비워두면 기본값이 사용됩니다.

note: translators: prefix for category permalinks
en: Category base
ko: 카테고리 기반

en: Tag base
ko: 태그 기반

en: If your <code>web.config</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your <code>web.config</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all. Then insert this rule inside of the <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code> element in <code>web.config</code> file.
ko: 만약 <code>web.config</code> 파일이 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">쓰기가능</a> 하다면, 자동적으로 할 수 있습니다. 하지만 그렇지 않다면 rewrite 룰을 <code>web.config</code> 파일에 써주셔야 됩니다. 필드 안을 클릭하시고 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 를 눌러 전체선택하세요. 그리고 <code>web.config</code> 파일 안의 <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code>안에 룰을 넣으세요.

en: If you temporarily make your <code>web.config</code> file writable for us to generate rewrite rules automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after rule has been saved.
ko: 만약 rewrite 룰 자동 생성을 위해 <code>web.config</code> 파일에 쓰기권한을 주어놨다면, 끝난 후에 권한 변경을 잊지 마세요.

en: If the root directory of your site were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your <code>web.config</code> file. Create a new file, called <code>web.config</code> in the root directory of your site. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all. Then insert this code into the <code>web.config</code> file.
ko: 만약 <code>web.config</code> 파일이 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">쓰기가능</a> 하다면, 자동적으로 할 수 있습니다. 하지만 그렇지 않다면 rewrite 룰을 <code>web.config</code> 파일에 써주셔야 됩니다. 필드 안을 클릭하시고 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 를 눌러 전체선택하세요. 그리고 <code>web.config</code> 파일 안의 <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code>안에 룰을 넣으세요.

en: If you temporarily make your site&#8217;s root directory writable for us to generate the <code>web.config</code> file automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the file has been created.
ko: 만약 rewrite 룰 자동 생성을 위해 <code>web.config</code> 파일에 쓰기권한을 주어놨다면, 끝난 후에 권한 변경을 잊지 마세요.

en: If your <code>.htaccess</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your <code>.htaccess</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all.
ko: <code>.htaccess</code>이 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">쓸 수 있는</a> 상태면 워드프레스가 알아서 일을 할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않다면 아래 mod_rewrite룰을 직접 .htaccess 파일에넣어 주어야 합니다. 전체를 선택하려면 아래 상자를 클릭한 다음에 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd>를 누르십시요

en: Reading Settings
ko: 읽기 설정

en: The <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Character_set">character encoding</a> of your site (UTF-8 is recommended)
ko: 사이트 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Character_set">글자 인코딩</a> (UTF-8 추천)

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
ko: 이 화면은 컨텐츠의 표시에 영향을 주는 설정을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the front page of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static home page, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the front page, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
ko: 사이트의 전면 페이지에 무엇이 나타나게 할지 선택할 수 있습니다. 시간적으로 역순인 글일 수도 있고(전형적인 블로그), 또는 고정된/정적인 페이지일 수도 있습니다. 정적인 홈페이지를 설정하려면 먼저 두 개의 <a href="%s">페이지</a>를 만들어야 합니다. 하나는 전면 페이지가 되며 다른 하나는 글들이 나타날 페이지입니다.

en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum numbers of posts to display and whether to show full text or a summary.
ko: 표시할 글의 최대 숫자와 전체 글 또는 요약 글 표시와 같은 RSS 피드에서 글의 표시를 제어할 수도 있습니다.

en: Site Visibility
ko: 사이트 가시성

en: Search Engine Visibility
ko: 검색 엔진 접근 여부

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the checkbox next to &#8220;Discourage search engines from indexing this site&#8221; and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen. Note that your privacy is not complete; your site is still visible on the web.
ko: 검색 로봇, 핑 서비스, 스파이더에 의해 사이트가 크롤되는 것을 선택할 수 있습니다. 이들 서비스가 사이트를 무시하기를 원하면 &#8220이 사이트가 검색엔진에 의해 검색목록에 넣는 것을 차단하기&#8221; 옆의 체크박스에 클릭하고 화면의 하단에서 변경 사항 저장 버튼을 클릭하세요. 주의할 것은 프라이버시는 완벽하지 않다는 것이며 사이트는 웹상에서 보여질 수도 있습니다.

en: When this setting is in effect, a reminder is shown in the Right Now box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search Engines Discouraged,&#8221; to remind you that your site is not being crawled.
ko: 이 설정이 실행되면 알림판의 블로그 현황 박스에서 &#8220;검색 엔진 차단됨&#8221; 알림이 표시돼서 사이트가 크롤되고 있지 않다는 것을 알려줍니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Reading_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Reading_Screen" target="_blank">읽기 설정 문서</a>

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
ko: 페이지와 피드 인코딩

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
ko: <a href="%s">정적인 페이지</a> (아래에서 선택)

en: Front page: %s
ko: 전면 페이지: %s

en: Posts page: %s
ko: 글 페이지: %s

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
ko: <strong>경고:</string> 이 페이지들이 같을 수 없습니다!

en: Blog pages show at most
ko: 페이지당 보여줄 글의 수

en: posts
ko: 글

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
ko: 보여줄 가장 최근의 신디케이션 피드 수

en: items
ko: 아이템

en: For each article in a feed, show
ko: 피드 글의 보기 옵션

en: Full text
ko: 전체 텍스트

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Allow search engines to index this site
ko: 검색 엔진이 이 사이트 검색을 허용하기

en: Discourage search engines from indexing this site
ko: 검색 엔진이 이 사이트 검색 차단하기

en: Note: Neither of these options blocks access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
ko: 주의: 위 두 개의 옵션은 어느것도 사이트를 차단하지 못합니다 &mdash; 요청을 존중할지는 검색엔진에 달려있습니다.

en: It is up to search engines to honor this request.
ko: 이 요청이 받아들여지는 것은 전적으로 검색 엔진에 좌우됩니다.

en: Writing Settings
ko: 쓰기 설정

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within the dashboard, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links.
ko: 컨텐트를 몇가지 다른 방법으로 작성할 수 있습니다; 이 화면은 이러한 모든 방법에 대한 설정을 포함합니다. 상단 섹션은 관리자 화면의 편집기를 관리하며, 나머지는 외부 발행 방식을 관리합니다. 이 방식들에 대한 더 많은 정보를 원하신다면, 문서 링크를 참조하세요.

en: Press This is a bookmarklet that makes it easy to blog about something you come across on the web. You can use it to just grab a link, or to post an excerpt. Press This will even allow you to choose from images included on the page and use them in your post. Just drag the Press This link on this screen to your bookmarks bar in your browser, and you&#8217;ll be on your way to easier content creation. Clicking on it while on another website opens a popup window with all these options.
ko: 끌어오기는 북마크릿이며 웹상에서 마주치는 것에 대해 쉽게 블로그를 할 수 있게 해줍니다. 그냥 링크를 잡거나 요약을 포스트하는데 사용할 수 있습니다. 끌어오기는 페이지에 포함되어 있는 이미지를 선택할 수 있게 해주고 글에 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다. 이 화면의 끌어오기 링크를 브라우저 내의 북마크 바로 끌어가면 쉽게 컨텐츠 생성을 할 수 있는 환경이 만들어집니다. 다른 웹사이트에 있는 동안 북마크바에 있는 끌어오기 링크를 클릭하면 모든 옵션이 있는 팝업창이 열립니다.

en: Post Via Email
ko: 이메일을 이용한 글 작성

en: Post via email settings allow you to send your WordPress install an email with the content of your post. You must set up a secret e-mail account with POP3 access to use this, and any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret.
ko: 이메일 설정에 의한 글작성은 콘텐트 글이 첨부된 이메일을 워드프레스로 보낼 수 있습니다. 이것을 사용하려면 POP3접근이 가능한 비밀 이메일 계정이 있어야하고 이 주소로 보내진 메일은 글로 발행됩니다. 그러므로 이 주소는 특별히 비밀로 하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Update Services
ko: 업데이트 서비스

en: If desired, WordPress will automatically alert various services of your new posts.
ko: 원하는 경우 워드프레스는 새로운 글에 대해 다양한 자동 경보가 가능합니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen" target="_blank">쓰기 설정에 관한 문서</a>

en: Formatting
ko: 표시 방식

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
ko: <code>:-)</code>나 <code>:-P</code> 같은 이모티콘을 그래픽으로 나타내기

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
ko: 워드프레스는 바르지 않은 XHTML을 자동으로 바로 잡습니다.

en: Default Post Category
ko: 기본 글 카테고리

en: Default Post Format
ko: 기본 글 형식

en: Default Link Category
ko: 기본 링크 카테고리

en: Press This is a bookmarklet: a little app that runs in your browser and lets you grab bits of the web.
ko: "끌어오기"는 bookmarklet입니다: 브라우저에서 동작하는 작은 프로그램이며 웹에서 정보를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Use Press This to clip text, images and videos from any web page. Then edit and add more straight from Press This before you save or publish it in a post on your site.
ko: 끌어오기는 다른 웹 페이지의 텍스트나 이미지, 비디오를 퍼오는데 사용합니다. 그리고 블로그에 글을 저장하거나 출판하기 전에 편집하고 정돈하면 됩니다.

en: Drag-and-drop the following link to your bookmarks bar or right click it and add it to your favorites for a posting shortcut.
ko: 아래 버튼을 북마크바에 끌어다 놓거나 버튼위에 마우스 오른쪽 클릭하고 코드를 즐겨찾기에 추가해서 글쓰기 단축키를 만듭니다.

en: If your bookmarks toolbar is hidden: copy the code below, open your Bookmarks manager, create new bookmark, type Press This into the name field and paste the code into the URL field.
ko: 만약 북마크 도구바가 숨겨져있다면: 아래의 코드를 복사해서, 북마크 관리를 열고, 새로운 북마크를 생성하여, 이름 필드에 끌어오기를 입력하고 URL 필드에 코드를 붙여넣으세요.

en: Post via e-mail
ko: 이메일을 이용한 글 작성

en: To post to WordPress by e-mail you must set up a secret e-mail account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>.
ko: 이메일을 써서 워드프레스에 글을 쓰려면 POP3를 쓸 수 있는 비밀 주소가 필요합니다. 이 주소로 보내진 메일은 바로 글로 저장되므로 이 주소를 다른 사람이 모르게 하는 것이 좋습니다. 워드프레스가 아무렇게 만든 3가지 글귀를 써도 됩니다: <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>.

en: Mail Server
ko: 메일 서버

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Login Name
ko: 로그인 이름

en: Default Mail Category
ko: 기본 메일 카테고리

en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s with line breaks.
ko: 새 글을 출판하면 워드프레스는 자동적으로 아래의 사이트 업데이트 서비스에 알립니다. 이에 대한 더 많은 정보는 Codex에서 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">업데이트 서비스</a>를 보십시오. 여러 서비스 <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>을 넣을 경우에는 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오.

en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%s">visibility settings</a>.
ko: 사이트의  <a href="%s">가시성 설정</a>으로 인하여 워드프레스가 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">업데이트 서비스</a>를 통지할 수 없습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: options page not found.
ko: <strong>에러</strong>: 옵션 페이지를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to modify unregistered settings for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 등록되지 않은 설정을 수정할 권한이 없습니다.

en: The <code>%1$s</code> setting is unregistered. Unregistered settings are deprecated. See http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_API
ko: <code>%1$s</code> 설정은 등록되지 않았습니다. 미등록된 설정은 중지됩니다. http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_API 를 확인하세요

en: All Settings
ko: 전체 설정

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit plugins for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 플러그인을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Edit Plugins
ko: 플러그인 편집

en: There are no plugins installed on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에 설치된 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No such file exists! Double check the name and try again.
ko: 이런, 파일이 없습니다! 파일 이름을 다시 한 번 확인해보세요.

en: Files of this type are not editable.
ko: 이런 형식의 파일은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You can use the editor to make changes to any of your plugins&#8217; individual PHP files. Be aware that if you make changes, plugins updates will overwrite your customizations.
ko: 편집기를 사용해서 플러그인의 개별 PHP 파일을 변경할 수 있습니다. 플러그인의 업데이트가 변경사항을 덮어쓴다는 것을 주의하세요.

en: Choose a plugin to edit from the menu in the upper right and click the Select button. Click once on any file name to load it in the editor, and make your changes. Don&#8217;t forget to save your changes (Update File) when you&#8217;re finished.
ko: 우측 상단의 메뉴에서 편집할 플러그인을 선택하고 선택 버튼을 클릭하세요. 어떤 파일명이라도 클릭하면 편집기에 나타나며, 원하는 사항을 변경하세요. 끝났다면 변경을 저장하는 것을(파일 업데이트) 잊지 마세요.

en: The Documentation menu below the editor lists the PHP functions recognized in the plugin file. Clicking Lookup takes you to a web page about that particular function.
ko: 편집기 아래에 있는 문서 메뉴는 플러그인 파일에 인식되어 있는 PHP 함수들의 목록입니다. 찾기를 클릭하면 특정 함수에 대한 참고 자료가 있는 웹 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: In the editing area the Tab key enters a tab character. To move below this area by pressing Tab, press the Esc key followed by the Tab key.
ko: 편집 영역에서 탭키는 탭 글자를 입력합니다. 탭키를 눌러서 이 영역 아래로 이동하려면 탭키 다음에 ESC키를 누르세요.

en: If you want to make changes but don&#8217;t want them to be overwritten when the plugin is updated, you may be ready to think about writing your own plugin. For information on how to edit plugins, write your own from scratch, or just better understand their anatomy, check out the links below.
ko: 만약 플러그인을 업데이트해도 변경사항이 덮어쓰여지길 원치 않는다면, 자신만의 플러그인을 쓰는 것을 고려해보세요. 플러그인을 수정하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 처음부터 직접 작성하거나, 또는 더 나은 그들의 해부를 이해하기 위해서, 아래 링크를 확인하십시오.

en: Any edits to files from this screen will be reflected on all sites in the network.
ko: 이 화면에서 편집된 모든 파일들은 네트워크에 있는 모든 사이트에 반영됩니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Editor_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Plugins</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Editor_Screen" target="_blank">플러그인 편집 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_a_Plugin" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing Plugins</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_a_Plugin" target="_blank">플러그인 쓰기 문서</a>

en: Function Name&hellip;
ko: 함수 이름&hellip;

en: File edited successfully.
ko: 파일 편집이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: This plugin has been deactivated because your changes resulted in a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
ko: 수정 결과 <strong>심각한 에러<strong>가 발생해서 이 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 편집 (활성화)

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 브라우징 (활성화)

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 편집 (비활성화)

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
ko: <strong>%s</strong> 브라우징 (비활성화)

en: Select plugin to edit:
ko: 편집할 플러그인 선택:

en: Plugin Files
ko: 플러그인 파일

en: Documentation:
ko: 문서:

en: Lookup
ko: 찾기

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended. If your changes cause a fatal error, the plugin will be automatically deactivated.
ko: <strong>경고:</strong> 플러그인을 활성화하기 위해서 수정하는 것은 추천하지 않습니다. 심각한 에러를 만들게 되면 플러그인은 자동적으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: Update File and Attempt to Reactivate
ko: 파일을 업데이트하고 재활성화 시도

en: Update File
ko: 파일 업데이트

en: You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> for more information.
ko: 변경사항을 저장하기전에 이 파일이 쓰기 가능한지를 확인할 필요가 있습니다. 더 많은 정보를 보시려면 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> 를 보시면 됩니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install plugins on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에 플러그인을 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Install Plugins
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Plugins hook into WordPress to extend its functionality with custom features. Plugins are developed independently from the core WordPress application by thousands of developers all over the world. All plugins in the official <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Plugin Directory</a> are compatible with the license WordPress uses. You can find new plugins to install by searching or browsing the Directory right here in your own Plugins section.
ko: 플러그인은 사용자정의 기능과 그 기능을 확장하기 위해 워드프레스에 연결되었습니다. 플러그인은 워드프레스 코어와는 독립적으로 수천 명의 전세계 개발자들에 의해 개발되고 있습니다. 공식 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 플러그인 디렉토리</a> 에 있는 모든 플러그인들은 워드프레스가 사용하는 라이센스와 호환됩니다. 여기 디렉토리를 검색하거나 탐색하여 설치할만한 새로운 플러그인을 찾을 수 있습니다

en: Adding Plugins
ko: 플러그인 추가

en: If you know what you&#8217;re looking for, Search is your best bet. The Search screen has options to search the WordPress.org Plugin Directory for a particular Term, Author, or Tag. You can also search the directory by selecting popular tags. Tags in larger type mean more plugins have been labeled with that tag.
ko: 만약 무엇을 찾는지 알고 있다면, 검색이 최고입니다. 검색 화면은 Wordpress.org 플러그인 디렉토리에서 특정 단어나 글쓴이나 태그로 검색할 수 있는 옵션이 있습니다. 또한 인기있는 태그를 이용해 디렉토리를 검색할 수도 있습니다. 큰 글자의 태그는 더 많은 플러그인들이 그 태그로 분류되어 있다는 것을 뜻합니다.

en: If you just want to get an idea of what&#8217;s available, you can browse Featured, Popular, and Newest plugins by using the links in the upper left of the screen. These sections rotate regularly.
ko: 어떤 것이 가능한지 알아보기를 원하면, 화면의 좌측 상단 링크를 이용하여  특징, 인기, 최신 플러그인를 둘러보세요. 이 섹션은 주기적으로 바뀝니다.

en: You can also browse a user&#8217;s favorite plugins, by using the Favorites link in the upper left of the screen and entering their WordPress.org username.
ko: 화면의 좌측 상단에 있는 즐겨찾기 링크를 이용하여 WordPress.org의 사용자명을 입력하고 사용자의 즐겨찾기 플러그인을 둘러볼 수도 있습니다.

en: If you want to install a plugin that you&#8217;ve downloaded elsewhere, click the Upload link in the upper left. You will be prompted to upload the .zip package, and once uploaded, you can activate the new plugin.
ko: 다른 곳에서 다운로드받은 플러그인을 설치하길 원한다면, 좌측 상단의 업로드를 클릭하세요. .zip 압축파일로 업로드를 할 것인지 묻는 메세지가 나타나며, 업로드한 뒤에는, 새 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Installing Plugins</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">플러그인 설치 문서</a>

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage plugins for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 플러그인을 관리할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to activate plugins for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Update Plugins
ko: 플러그인 업데이트

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to deactivate plugins for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 플러그인을 비활성화할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete plugins for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 플러그인을 지울 권한이 없습니다.

en: Delete Plugin | Delete Plugins
ko[0]: 플러그인 삭제

en: This plugin may be active on other sites in the network. | These plugins may be active on other sites in the network.
ko[0]: 이 플러그인은 네트워크의 다른 사이트에서 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: You are about to remove the following plugin: | You are about to remove the following plugins:
ko[0]: 다음 플러그인을 삭제하려고 합니다:

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: plugin author
en: <strong>%1$s</strong> by <em>%2$s</em> (will also <strong>delete its data</strong>)
ko: <strong>%1$s</strong> by <em>%2$s</em> (또한 <strong>그 데이터도 삭제합니다</strong>)

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files and data?
ko: 이 파일과 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files?
ko: 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, Delete these files and data
ko: 네, 이 파일들과 데이터를 삭제합니다.

en: Yes, Delete these files
ko: 네, 삭제합니다.

en: No, Return me to the plugin list
ko: 아니오, 플러그인 목록으로 돌아갑니다.

en: Click to view entire list of files which will be deleted
ko: 삭제될 파일의 목록을 봅니다.

[ctx: plugins per page (screen options)]
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
ko: 플러그인은 워드프레스에 새 기능을 넣거나 확장합니다. 플러그인이 설치가 되면 활성화하거나 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find additional plugins for your site by using the <a href="%1$s">Plugin Browser/Installer</a> functionality or by browsing the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> directly and installing new plugins manually. To manually install a plugin you generally just need to upload the plugin file into your <code>/wp-content/plugins</code> directory. Once a plugin has been installed, you can activate it here.
ko: 추가적인 플러그인을 새로운 <a href="%1$s">플러그인 브라우저/인스톨러</a> 나 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">워드프레스 플러그인 디렉토리</a> 에서 찾아 설치할 수 있습니다. 수동적으로 설치하려면 플러그인을 <code>/wp-content/plugins</code> 디렉토리에 업로드하시면 됩니다. 설치가 되면 여기에서 활성화시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Most of the time, plugins play nicely with the core of WordPress and with other plugins. Sometimes, though, a plugin&#8217;s code will get in the way of another plugin, causing compatibility issues. If your site starts doing strange things, this may be the problem. Try deactivating all your plugins and re-activating them in various combinations until you isolate which one(s) caused the issue.
ko: 대부분의 플러그인은 워드 프레스의 핵심 파일과 다른 플러그인과 함께 멋지게 작동합니다. 때로는 하지만, 플러그인의 코드는 호환성 문제를 일으켜 문제가 발생하기도 합니다. 만약 사이트가 이상한 징조를 보이기 시작하면, 이것이 문제가 있을 수 있습니다. 모든 플러그인을 비활성화하고 문제를 발생시키는 하나 또는 여러개의 플러그인을 발견할 때까지 다시 하나씩 재활성화해보십시오.

en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the <code>%s</code> directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
ko: 플러그인이 엉뚱하게 동작하여 워드프레스를 사용할 수 없다면, <code>%s</code>디렉토리에 있는 파일을 지우거나 이름을 변경하면 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins#Plugin_Management" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Plugins</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins#Plugin_Management" target="_blank">플러그인 관리 문서</a>

en: The plugin <code>%s</code> has been <strong>deactivated</strong> due to an error: %s
ko: 플러그인 <code>%s</code>는 에러로 인해 <strong>비활성화</strong>되었습니다:%s

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
ko: 메인 사이트에 활성화되있는 동안은 플러그인을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The plugin generated %d characters of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation. If you notice &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this plugin.
ko: 플러그인이 활성화 도중 <strong>예기치 않은 출력으로</strong> %d의 글자를 생성했습니다. &#8220;헤더가 이미 메시지, RSS 피드 문제, 또는 기타 문제를 보낸 것을&#8221; 안다면, 비활성화나 이 플러그인을 제거해 보세요.

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
ko: 플러그인을 활성화 할 수 없습니다. <strong>심각한 에러</strong>가 발생하였습니다.

en: Plugin could not be deleted due to an error: %s
ko: 에러로 인해 플러그인을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: The selected plugins have been <strong>deleted</strong>.
ko: 선택한 플러그인을 <strong>삭제</strong> 했습니다.

en: Plugin <strong>activated</strong>.
ko: 플러그인을 <strong>활성화</strong> 했습니다.

en: Selected plugins <strong>activated</strong>.
ko: 선택한 플러그인을 <strong>활성화</strong> 했습니다.

en: Plugin <strong>deactivated</strong>.
ko: 플러그인을 <strong>비활성화</strong> 했습니다.

en: Selected plugins <strong>deactivated</strong>.
ko: 선택한 플러그인을 <strong>비활성화</strong> 했습니다.

en: No out of date plugins were selected.
ko: 구식의 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Search Installed Plugins
ko: 설치된 플러그인 검색

en: You can&#8217;t edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
ko: 이 글이 휴지통에 있어서 편집할 수 없습니다. 복원하여 재시도하세요.

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
ko: 해당 아이템을 휴지통에서 꺼낼 수 없습니다.

en: Error in deleting.
ko: 삭제중에 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: Embed Code
ko: 코드 삽입

en: Insert Video
ko: 비디오 삽입

en: Click to insert.
ko: 삽입하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Unable to retrieve images or no images on page.
ko: 이미지를 받을 수 없거나 페이지에 이미지가 없습니다.

en: Add Photos
ko: 사진 추가

en: click images to select
ko: 선택하기위해 이미지를 클릭하십시오

en: Add from URL
ko: URL에서 추가

en: Post Format:
ko: 글 형식:

en: You cannot modify this Taxonomy.
ko: 이 분류를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Your post has been saved.
ko: 글이 저장되었습니다.

en: View post
ko: 글 보기

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Loading...
ko: 가져오는 중...

en: Add:
ko: 추가:

en: Insert an Image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Embed a Video
ko: 비디오 삽입

en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%1$s&#8221;
ko: &#8220;%s&#8221;의 리비전 비교

en: Revision for &#8220;%1$s&#8221; created on %2$s
ko: &#8220;%1$s&#8221; 글의 리비전; %2$s에 생성

en: Older: %s
ko: 이전 %s

en: Newer: %s
ko: 최근 %s

en: These revisions are identical.
ko: 이 리비전은 동일합니다.

en: Sorry, I need a wp-config-sample.php file to work from. Please re-upload this file from your WordPress installation.
ko: 죄송합니다. 작업할 wp-config-sample.php 파일이 필요합니다. 워드프레스 설치파일에서 이 파일을 재 업로드하세요.

en: The file 'wp-config.php' already exists. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href='%s'>installing now</a>.
ko: 'wp-config.php' 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 이 파일에서 환경설정 항목중 어떤 것이라도 초기화하려면 우선 삭제하세요. <a href='%s'>지금 설치하기</a>를 시도할 수도 있습니다.

en: The file 'wp-config.php' already exists one level above your WordPress installation. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href='install.php'>installing now</a>.
ko:  'wp-config.php' 파일이 워드프레스 설치에서 한단계 위에 이미 존재합니다. 이 파일에서 환경설정 항목중 어떤 것이라도 초기화하려면 우선 삭제하세요. <a href='install.php'>지금 설치하기</a>를 시도할 수도 있습니다.

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Setup Configuration File
ko: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 환경 설정 파일 설정

en: Welcome to WordPress. Before getting started, we need some information on the database. You will need to know the following items before proceeding.
ko: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 시작하기 전에, 데이터베이스에 몇가지 정보가 필요합니다. 계속 진행 하기 전에 다음의 항목을 아셔야 합니다.

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Database username
ko: 데이터베이스 사용자 이름

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database host
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Table prefix (if you want to run more than one WordPress in a single database)
ko: 테이블 접두어(하나의 데이터베이스에서 하나 이상의 워드프레스를 운영하고자 할 경우)

en: If for any reason this automatic file creation doesn&#8217;t work, don&#8217;t worry. All this does is fill in the database information to a configuration file. You may also simply open <code>wp-config-sample.php</code> in a text editor, fill in your information, and save it as <code>wp-config.php</code>.
ko: 어떤 이유로 자동 파일 생성 기능이 작동하지 않는다면 걱정하지 마세요. 환경설정 파일에 데이터베이스 정보를 채워 넣으면 완료됩니다. <code>wp-config-sample.php</code>를 텍스트 편집기에 열고 정보를 입력한 다음, <code>wp-config.php</code>로 저장하세요.

en: In all likelihood, these items were supplied to you by your Web Host. If you do not have this information, then you will need to contact them before you can continue. If you&#8217;re all ready&hellip;
ko: 마찬가지로 이 항목들은 웹호스트에서 제공됐습니다. 이 정보가 없다면 계속하기 전에 웹호스트에 연락해야합니다. 모든 것이 준비되면&hellip;

en: Below you should enter your database connection details. If you&#8217;re not sure about these, contact your host.
ko: 아래에서 데이터베이스 연결 상세를 입력해야합니다. 이것을 잘 모른다면 호스트에 연락하세요.

en: Database Name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: The name of the database you want to run WP in.
ko: 워드프레스를 운영하고자 하는 데이터베이스 이름

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

[ctx: example username]
en: username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Your MySQL username
ko: MySQL 사용자 이름

[ctx: example password]
en: password
ko: 비밀번호

en: &hellip;and your MySQL password.
ko: &hellip;그리고 MySQL 비밀번호.

en: Database Host
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: You should be able to get this info from your web host, if <code>localhost</code> does not work.
ko: <code>localhost</code>가 작동하지 않는다면, 이 정보를 웹호스트로부터 얻을 수 있어야합니다.

en: Table Prefix
ko: 테이블 접두어

en: If you want to run multiple WordPress installations in a single database, change this.
ko: 하나의 데이터베이스에서 여러 개의 워드프레스를 설치하여 운영하려면 이것을 변경하세요.

en: Sorry, but I can&#8217;t write the <code>wp-config.php</code> file.
ko: 죄송합니다. <code>wp-config.php</code>파일에 쓰기가 불가능합니다.

en: You can create the <code>wp-config.php</code> manually and paste the following text into it.
ko: <code>wp-config.php</code>파일을 수동으로 만들고 다음의 텍스트를 안에 붙여 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: After you&#8217;ve done that, click &#8220;Run the install.&#8221;
ko: 그것을 완료한 다음 &#8220;설치 실행하기&#8221;를 클릭하세요.

en: Run the install
ko: 설치 실행하기

en: All right sparky! You&#8217;ve made it through this part of the installation. WordPress can now communicate with your database. If you are ready, time now to&hellip;
ko: 좋습니다! 설치과정에서 이부분을 완료했습니다. 워드프레스는 이제 데이터베이스와 연결할 수 있습니다. 준비가 됐다면 이제 다음을 할 시간입니다&hellip;

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit templates for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 템플릿을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Edit Themes
ko: 테마 편집

en: You can use the Theme Editor to edit the individual CSS and PHP files which make up your theme.
ko: 테마 편집기를 사용해서 각각의 CSS와 PHP 파일을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Begin by choosing a theme to edit from the dropdown menu and clicking Select. A list then appears of all the template files. Clicking once on any file name causes the file to appear in the large Editor box.
ko: 드랍다운 메뉴에서 편집할 수 있는 테마를 선택하고 선택을 클릭하여 시작합니다. 모든 템플릿 파일의 목록이이 나타납니다. 파일 이름을 한번 클릭하면 큰 편집기 상자에 표시할 파일을 나타냅니다.

en: For PHP files, you can use the Documentation dropdown to select from functions recognized in that file. Lookup takes you to a web page with reference material about that particular function.
ko: PHP 파일의 경우, 문서의 드랍다운을 사용하여 그 파일에 인식되어 있는 함수를 선택할 수 있습니다. 찾기는 특정 함수에 대한 참고 자료가 있는 웹 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: After typing in your edits, click Update File.
ko: 수정 입력 후, 파일 업데이트를 클릭하세요.

en: <strong>Advice:</strong> think very carefully about your site crashing if you are live-editing the theme currently in use.
ko: <strong>충고:</strong> 만약 현재 사용하는 테마를 실시간으로 편집하고 있다면 사이트 문제 발생에 대해서 주의하세요.

en: Upgrading to a newer version of the same theme will override changes made here. To avoid this, consider creating a <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Child_Themes" target="_blank">child theme</a> instead.
ko: 같은 테마의 새로운 버전의 업그레이드는 여기에서 변경한 사항을 덮어쓰게 됩니다. 이것을 피하려면, 대신 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Child_Themes" target="_blank">자식 테마</a>를 생성하는 것을 고려하세요.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Development" target="_blank">Documentation on Theme Development</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Development" target="_blank">테마 개발 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes" target="_blank">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes" target="_blank">테마 사용 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_Files" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Files</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_Files" target="_blank">파일 편집 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags" target="_blank">Documentation on Template Tags</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags" target="_blank">템플릿 태그 문서</a>

en: The requested theme does not exist.
ko: 요청한 테마가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Function Name...
ko: 함수 이름...

en: Select theme to edit:
ko: 편집할 테마 선택:

en: This theme is broken.
ko: 이 테마는 망가졌습니다.

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: This child theme inherits templates from a parent theme, %s.
ko: 이 테마는 부모 테마인 %s에 상속되어 있는 하위 테마입니다.

[ctx: Theme stylesheets in theme editor]
en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
ko: 이런, 파일이 없습니다! 파일 이름을 다시 한 번 확인해보세요.

en: This is a file in your current parent theme.
ko: 이것은 현재 부모 테마에 있는 파일입니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install themes on this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 테마를 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Install Themes
ko: 테마 설치

en: You can find additional themes for your site by using the Theme Browser/Installer on this screen, which will display themes from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Theme Directory</a>. These themes are designed and developed by third parties, are available free of charge, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
ko: 이 화면의 테마 브라우저/인스톨러를 사용해서 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 테마 디렉토리</a>로부터 표시되는 테마를 찾으세요. 이 테마들은 제 3자에 의해 디자인되고 개발되었으며, 무료로 사용 가능하며, 워드프레스 사용 라이센스와 호환됩니다.

en: You can Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag, or can get more specific and search by criteria listed in the feature filter. Alternately, you can browse the themes that are Featured, Newest, or Recently Updated. When you find a theme you like, you can preview it or install it.
ko: 테마를 특성 필터에 나열된 기준에 따라 키워드, 글쓴이 또는 태그, 또는 좀 더 구체적인 것을 통해 검색할 수 있습니다. 아니면 추천, 최신, 또는 최근 업데이트된 테마를 탐색할 수 있습니다. 원하는 테마를 찾았다면 그것을 미리보기 하거나 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: You can Upload a theme manually if you have already downloaded its ZIP archive onto your computer (make sure it is from a trusted and original source). You can also do it the old-fashioned way and copy a downloaded theme&#8217;s folder via FTP into your <code>/wp-content/themes</code> directory.
ko: 만약 컴퓨터에 테마를 ZIP 압축파일로 이미 다운받았다면 수동으로 업로드할 수 있습니다. (믿을만하고 원본 소스인지 확인하세요). 또한 구식의 방법인 FTP를 통해 <code>/wp-content/themes</code> 디렉토리로 다운로드받은 테마의 폴더를 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: Once you have generated a list of themes, you can preview and install any of them. Click on the thumbnail of the theme you&#8217;re interested in previewing. It will open up in a full-screen Preview page to give you a better idea of how that theme will look.
ko: 테마 목록을 생성한 이후에는 이둘 중 하나를 미리보거나 설치할 수 있습니다. 미리보기에서 관심있는 테마의 썸네일을 클릭하세요. 그 테마가 어떻게 보일지 더 나은 아이디어를 제공하기 위해 전체화면 미리보기 페이지에 열립니다.

en: To install the theme so you can preview it with your site&#8217;s content and customize its theme options, click the "Install" button at the top of the left-hand pane. The theme files will be downloaded to your website automatically. When this is complete, the theme is now available for activation, which you can do by clicking the "Activate" link, or by navigating to your Manage Themes screen and clicking the "Live Preview" link under any installed theme&#8217;s thumbnail image.
ko: 사이트의 컨텐트를 미리보고 테마 옵션을 사용자 정의 하려면 좌측 상단 창의 설치 버튼을 클릭하세요. 테마 파일이 웹사이트에 자동으로 다운로드 됩니다. 완료되면 테마 활성화가 가능합니다. 활성화 링크를 클릭하거나 테마 관리 화면을 둘러보려면 설치된 테마의 섬네일 이미지 아래에 있는 "실시간 미리보기" 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Previewing and Installing
ko: 미리보기와 설치하기

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes#Adding_New_Themes" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Themes</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes#Adding_New_Themes" target="_blank">새 테마 추가 문서</a>

[ctx: theme]
en: Manage Themes
ko: 테마 관리

en: Manage Themes
ko: 테마 관리

en: Aside from the default theme included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
ko: 워드프레스 설치에 포함된 기본 테마를 제외하고서 다른 테마들은 제 3자에 의해 디자인되고 개발되었습니다.

en: You can see your active theme at the top of the screen. Below are the other themes you have installed that are not currently in use. You can see what your site would look like with one of these themes by clicking the Live Preview link (see "Previewing and Customizing" help tab). To change themes, click the Activate link.
ko: 화면의 상단에 있는 활성화된 테마를 볼 수 있습니다. 그 아래에는 현재 설치는 됐지만 사용되지 않는 다른 테마가 있습니다. 이들 테마들 중 사이트에서 어떻게 보이는지 보려면 ("미리보기와 사용자 정의하기" 도움말 탭을 보세요) 실제 미리보기 링크를 클릭합니다. 테마를 변경하려면 활성화하기 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Installing themes on Multisite can only be done from the Network Admin section.
ko: 다중사이트에서의 태마 설치는 네트워크 관리 부분에서만 가능합니다.

en: If you would like to see more themes to choose from, click on the &#8220;Install Themes&#8221; tab and you will be able to browse or search for additional themes from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org Theme Directory</a>. Themes in the WordPress.org Theme Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
ko: 선택할 수 있는 더 많은 테마를 보고 싶으시다면, "테마 설치" 탭을 클릭하면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress.org 테마 디렉토리</a>에서 추가 테마를 탐색 또는 검색할 수 있게 될 것입니다. WordPress.org 테마 디렉토리는 제 3자에 의해 디자인되고 개발되었으며, 워드프레스가 사용하는 라이센스와 호환됩니다. 아, 그리고 그들은 무료입니다!

en: Adding Themes
ko: 테마 추가

en: Click on the "Live Preview" link under any theme to preview that theme and change theme options in a separate, full-screen view. Any installed theme can be previewed and customized in this way.
ko: 어떤 테마든 별도의 전체화면 보기 화면에서 미리보기와 테마 옵션을 변경하려면 테마 아래에 있는 "실시간 미리보기"링크를 클릭하세요. 이런 식으로 설치된 테마를 미리 볼 수 있고 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: The theme being previewed is fully interactive &mdash; navigate to different pages to see how the theme handles posts, archives, and other page templates.
ko: 미리보기 화면에서의 테마는 완전 대화형입니다. &mdash; 테마가 글, 보관함, 다른 페이지 템플릿을 어떻게 처리하는지 알아보려면 메뉴를 클릭하여 다른 페이지로 이동하세요.

en: In the left-hand pane you can edit the theme settings. The settings will differ, depending on what theme features the theme being previewed supports. To accept the new settings and activate the theme all in one step, click the "Save &amp; Activate" button at the top of the left-hand pane.
ko: 왼쪽 창에서 테마 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다. 설정은 테마 미리보기에서 어떤 테마 기능을 지원하는가에 따라 다릅니다. 한번에 새 설정을 확정하고 테마를 활성화하려면 좌측 상단 창에 있는 "저장 &amp; 활성화" 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: When previewing on smaller monitors, you can use the "Collapse" icon at the bottom of the left-hand pane. This will hide the pane, giving you more room to preview your site in the new theme. To bring the pane back, click on the Collapse icon again.
ko: 작은 모니터에서 미리보기할 때는, 왼쪽 창의 하단에 있는 "숨기기"아이콘을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 아이콘은 창을 숨기고 새 테마에서 사이트를 미리 볼 수 있는 공간이 더 확보됩니다. 창을 복구하려면 숨기기 아이콘을 다시 클릭하세요.

en: Previewing and Customizing
ko: 미리보기와 사용자 정의하기

[ctx: theme]
en: Install Themes
ko: 테마 설치

en: The active theme is broken. Reverting to the default theme.
ko: 사용중인 테마는 망가졌습니다. 기본 테마로 돌아갑니다.

en: Settings saved and theme activated. <a href="%s">Visit site</a>
ko: 설정이 저장됐고 테마가 활성화됐습니다. <a href="%s">사이트를 방문하세요</a>

en: New theme activated. <a href="%s">Visit site</a>
ko: 새로운 테마를 적용했습니다. <a href="%s">사이트 방문</a>

en: Theme deleted.
ko: 테마가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Current theme preview
ko: 현재 테마 미리보기

en: Current Theme
ko: 현재 테마

en: Options:
ko: 옵션:

en: Available Themes
ko: 존재하는 테마들

en: Search Installed Themes
ko: 설치된 테마 검색

en: Theme filters
ko: 테마 필터

en: Apply Filters
ko: 필터 적용

en: Close filters
ko: 필터 닫기

en: Broken Themes
ko: 망가진 테마들

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete. Themes must have a stylesheet and a template.
ko: 아래는 설치되었지만 문제가 있는 테마입니다. 테마는 꼭 스타일시트와 템플릿을 갖고 있어야 합니다.

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Categories have hierarchy, meaning that you can nest sub-categories. Tags do not have hierarchy and cannot be nested. Sometimes people start out using one on their posts, then later realize that the other would work better for their content.
ko: 카테고리는 계층구조입니다. 이것은 하위 카테고리를 만들 수 있다는 의미입니다. 태그는 계층구조가 없어서 하위 태그가 없습니다. 이들 중 하나를 선택하여 글작성시 사용하다가 자신의 컨텐츠에는 이들 중 다른 것이 훨씬 더 효과적이라는 것을 알게됩니다.

en: The Categories and Tags Converter link on this screen will take you to the Import screen, where that Converter is one of the plugins you can install. Once that plugin is installed, the Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer link will take you to a screen where you can choose to convert tags into categories or vice versa.
ko: 이 화면의 카테고리와 태그 변환기 링크는 가져오기 화면으로 이동합니다. 그곳에서 변환기는 설치할 수 있는 하나의 플러그인입니다. 플러그인 설치후 플러그인 활성화 &amp; 가져오기 실행 링크를 클릭하면 태그를 카테고리로 또는 그 반대로 변환하기를 선택할 수 있는 화면으로 갑니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Tools</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Screen" target="_blank">도구 문서</a>

en: If you want to convert your categories to tags (or vice versa), use the <a href="%s">Categories and Tags Converter</a> available from the Import screen.
ko: 카테고리나 태그를 서로 변환하려면 가져오기 화면에 있는 <a href="%s">카테고리 태그 변환기</a>를 사용하세요.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update this site.
ko: 이 사이트를 업데이트할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are using a development version of WordPress. You can update to the latest nightly build automatically or download the nightly build and install it manually:
ko: 워드프레스 개발 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 자동으로 최신의 나이틀리 빌드로 업데이트하거나 다운로드하여 수동으로 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: Download nightly build
ko: 나이틀리 빌드 다운로드

en: You have the latest version of WordPress. You do not need to update. However, if you want to re-install version %s, you can do so automatically or download the package and re-install manually:
ko: 워드프레스 최신 버전을 사용중입니다. 업그레이드를 할 필요가 없습니다. 그러나 %s 버전을 다시 설치하고자 한다면 자동으로 재설치하거나 패키지를 다운받아 재설치할 수 있습니다:

en: Re-install Now
ko: 지금 다시 설치하기

en: You cannot update because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
ko: 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">워드프레스 %1$s</a>는 PHP 버전 %2$s 이거나 그 이상 MySQL 버전 %3$s 이거나 그 이상이어야 합니다. PHP %4$s 버전과 MySQL %5$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You cannot update because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
ko: 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">워드프레스 %1$s</a>는 PHP 버전이 %2$s 이거나 이상이어야 합니다. %3$s 버전을 사용중입니다.

en: You cannot update because <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
ko: 업데이트를 설치할 수 없습니다. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">워드프레스 %1$s</a>는 MySQL 버전이 %2$s 이거나 이상이어야 합니다. %3$s 버전을 사용중입니다.

en: You can update to <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> automatically or download the package and install it manually:
ko: 자동으로 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">워드프레스 %2$s</a> 버전으로 업데이트하거나 직접 다운로드 받아서 설치할 수도 있습니다:

en: Download %s
ko: %s 다운로드

en: Hide this update
ko: 이 업데이트 숨기기

en: Bring back this update
ko: 업데이트 되돌리기

en: This localized version contains both the translation and various other localization fixes. You can skip upgrading if you want to keep your current translation.
ko: 이 타언어 버전은 번역된 언어와 그 국적에 맞게 고쳐져 있습니다. 만약 현재 번역을 원하신다면 업그레이드를 건너뛰셔도 됩니다.

en: You are about to install WordPress %s <strong>in English (US).</strong> There is a chance this update will break your translation. You may prefer to wait for the localized version to be released.
ko: 워드프레스 %s 를 <strong>영문판으로 설치하려 합니다.</strong> 사용하는 언어가 업데이트시 문제될 수 있습니다. 번역판의 배포를 기다리시는 것도 좋습니다.

en: Show hidden updates
ko: 숨겨진 업데이트 보이기

en: Hide hidden updates
ko: 숨겨진 업데이트 숨기기

en: You have the latest version of WordPress.
ko: 워드프레스 최신 버전을 사용중입니다.

en: <strong>Important:</strong> before updating, please <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">back up your database and files</a>. For help with updates, visit the <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Updating_WordPress">Updating WordPress</a> Codex page.
ko: <strong>중요:</strong>. 업그레이드 전에 꼭 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">데이터베이스와 파일을 백업하십시오</a>.업데이트에 도움이 필요하다면,<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Updating_WordPress">워드프레스 업데이트</a> 코덱스 페이지를 방문하세요.

en: An updated version of WordPress is available.
ko: 업데이트된 버전의 워드프레스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: While your site is being updated, it will be in maintenance mode. As soon as your updates are complete, your site will return to normal.
ko: 사이트가 업데이트되는 동안 유지관리 모드가 됩니다. 업데이트가 완료되는대로 보통으로 돌아올 것 입니다.

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about WordPress %s</a>.
ko: <a href="%s">워드프레스 %s에 대해 자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: Your plugins are all up to date.
ko: 플러그인은 모두 최신입니다.

en: The following plugins have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Plugins&#8221;.
ko: 다음 플러그인의 새 버전이 있습니다. 업데이트를 할 플러그인을 확인하시고 "플러그인 업데이트"를 누르세요.

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: 100%% (according to its author)
ko: 워드프레스와의 호환성 %1$s: 100%% (글쓴이에 의하면)

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: %2$d%% (%3$d "works" votes out of %4$d total)
ko: 워드프레스와의 호환성 %1$s: %2$d%% (총 %4$d 중에 %3$d 님이 "작동함"에 투표함)

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: Unknown
ko: 워드프레스와의 호환성 %1$s: 알 수 없음

en: View version %1$s details
ko: 버전 %1$s 세부사항 보기

en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
ko: 현재 %1$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. %2$s (으)로 업데이트하세요.

en: Your themes are all up to date.
ko: 테마는 모두 최신입니다.

en: The following themes have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Themes&#8221;.
ko: 다음 테마의 새 버전이 있습니다. 업데이트를 할 테마를 확인하시고 "테마 업데이트"를 누르세요.

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Any customizations you have made to theme files will be lost. Please consider using <a href="%s">child themes</a> for modifications.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 테마에 작업한 모든 사용자 정의는 사라질 것입니다. 수정을 위해 <a href="%s">하위 테마</a>의 사용을 고려해보세요.

en: Update Themes
ko: 테마 업데이트

en: Update WordPress
ko: 워드프레스 업데이트

en: Installation Failed
ko: 설치 실패

en: WordPress Updates
ko: 워드프레스 업데이트

en: This screen lets you update to the latest version of WordPress as well as update your themes and plugins from the WordPress.org repository. When updates are available, the number of available updates will appear in a bubble on the left hand menu as a notification.
ko: 이 화면에서는 WordPress.org 저장소에서 제공되는 최신 버전의 워드프레스의 업데이트 뿐 아니라 테마와 플러그인도 업데이트 하실 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 업데이트가 있을 때, 가능한 업데이트의 갯수가 좌측 메뉴 풍선에 알림으로 나타납니다.

en: It is very important to keep your WordPress installation up to date for security reasons, so when you see a number appear, make sure you take the time to update, which is an easy process.
ko: 보안상의 이유로 워드프레스 설치를 최신 상태로 유지하는 것은 매우 중요합니다. 그렇기 때문에 숫자가 나타난 것을 보면, 시간을 내서 업데이트 하시기 바랍니다.  쉬운 과정입니다.

en: How to Update
ko: 업데이트 방법

en: Updating your WordPress installation is a simple one-click procedure; just click on the Update button when it says a new version is available.
ko: 워드프레스 설치 업데이트는 간단한 원클릭 절차입니다. 새로운 버전이 사용 가능하다고 알리면 그냥 업데이트 버튼을 클릭하시면 됩니다.

en: To update themes or plugins from this screen, use the checkboxes to make your selection and click on the appropriate Update button. Check the box at the top of the Themes or Plugins section to select all and update them all at once.
ko: 이 화면에서 테마나 플러그인을 업데이트를 하려면, 체크 상자들을 사용해서 선택을 하시고 해당 업데이트 버튼을 클릭하세요. 테마나 플러그인 섹션의 상단 상자에 체크를 하면 모두 선택이 되고 한번에 모두를 업데이트하게 됩니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Updates_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Updating WordPress</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Updates_Screen" target="_blank">워드프레스 업데이트 문서</a>

en: Please select one or more themes to update.
ko: 업데이트를 위해 하나 또는 그 이상의 테마를 선택해주세요.

en: Please select one or more plugins to update.
ko: 업데이트를 위해 하나 또는 그 이상의 플러그인을 선택해주세요.

note: translators: %1 date, %2 time.
en: Last checked on %1$s at %2$s.
ko: %1$s, %2$s에 마지막으로 체크함.

en: Check Again
ko: 다시 확인

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update plugins for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 플러그인을 업데이트할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Plugin Reactivation
ko: 플러그인 재활성화

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
ko: 플러그인을 성공적으로 재활성화했습니다.

en: Plugin failed to reactivate due to a fatal error.
ko: 심각한 에러로 인해 플러그인의 재활성화가 실패했습니다.

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko: 플러그인 설치중: %s

en: Upload Plugin
ko: 플러그인 업로드

en: Installing Plugin from uploaded file: %s
ko: 업로드한 파일로 플러그인 설치중: %s

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update themes for this site.
ko: 이 사이트의 테마를 업데이트할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Installing Theme: %s
ko: 테마 설치중: %s

en: Upload Theme
ko: 테마 업로드

en: Installing Theme from uploaded file: %s
ko: 업로드한 파일로 테마 설치중: %s

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Update
ko: 워드프레스 &rsaquo; 업데이트

en: No Update Required
ko: 업데이트 필요없음

en: Your WordPress database is already up-to-date!
ko: 워드프레스 데이터베이스는 이미 최신 버전입니다.

en: Database Update Required
ko: 데이터베이스를 업데이트해야 함

en: WordPress has been updated! Before we send you on your way, we have to update your database to the newest version.
ko: 워드프레스가 업데이트되었습니다! 사용하기 이전에 새 버전에 맞는 데이터베이스부터 업그레이드해야 됩니다.

en: The update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
ko: 업데이트 절차는 시간이 필요합니다. 잠시만 기다려주십시오.

en: Update WordPress Database
ko: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: Update Complete
ko: 업데이트 완료

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully updated!
ko: 워드프레스 데이터베이스가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: %s queries
ko: 쿼리 %s개

en: %s seconds
ko: %s 초

en: You are not allowed to scan for lost attachments.
ko: 없어진 첨부파일을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to move this post to the trash.
ko: 이 글을 휴지통으로 이동시킬 수 없습니다.

en: Error in moving to trash...
ko: 휴지통으로 이동 중에 문제가 생겼습니다...

en: You are not allowed to move this post out of the trash.
ko: 이 글을 휴지통에서 꺼낼 수 없습니다.

en: Error in restoring from trash...
ko: 휴지통에서 복원 중에 문제가 생겼습니다...

en: You are not allowed to delete this post.
ko: 이 글을 지울 수 없습니다.

[ctx: items per page (screen options)]
en: Media items
ko: 미디어 아이템

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the Screen Options tab to customize the display of this screen.
ko: 가장 최근 업로드한 것을 우선으로 업로드한 모든 파일은 미디어 라이브러리 내에 나열됩니다. 화면 옵션 탭을 사용해 이 화면의 표시를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status using the text link filters at the top of the screen. You also can refine the list by date using the dropdown menu above the media table.
ko: 화면의 상단에 있는 텍스트 링크 필터를 사용하여 파일 형식/상태로 목록 범위를 좁힐 수 있습니다. 또한 미디어 테이블 위에 있는 드랍다운 메뉴를 사용하여 날짜별로 목록을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links: Edit, Delete Permanently, and View. Clicking Edit or on the media file&#8217;s name displays a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. Clicking Delete Permanently will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached). View will take you to the display page for that file.
ko: 행에 마우스를 올리면 다음의 작업 링크가 나타납니다 : 편집, 영구 삭제, 그리고 보기. 편집이나 미디어 파일의 이름을 클릭하면 개별 파일의 메타 데이터를 편집하는 간단한 화면이 표시됩니다. 영구 삭제를 클릭하면 미디어 라이브러리(뿐만 아니라 그것이 현재 첨부된 모든 글에서도)에서 파일을 삭제합니다. 보기는 파일이 사용된 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Attaching Files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: If a media file has not been attached to any post, you will see that in the Attached To column, and can click on Attach File to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for a post and attach the file.
ko: 만약 미디어 파일이 아직 어떤 글에도 첨부되지 않았다면 첨부 열을 통해 볼 수 있으며, 그리고 파일 첨부 클릭을 통해 파일을 첨부할 글을 검색할 수 있는 작은 팝업을 띄울 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Library_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Media Library</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Library_Screen" target="_blank">미디어 라이브러리 문서</a>

en: Reattached %d attachment. | Reattached %d attachments.
ko[0]: 첨부 %d를 다시 첨부

en: Media attachment permanently deleted. | %d media attachments permanently deleted.
ko[0]: 미디어가 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Media attachment moved to the trash. | %d media attachments moved to the trash.
ko[0]: 미디어가 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: Media attachment restored from the trash. | %d media attachments restored from the trash.
ko[0]: 미디어가 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

en: Media permanently deleted.
ko: 미디어가 영구삭제되었습니다.

en: Error saving media attachment.
ko: 미디어 첨부파일을 저장하는데 에러발생.

en: Media moved to the trash.
ko: 미디어가 휴지통으로 이동됨.

en: Media restored from the trash.
ko: 미디어가 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

en: Invalid user ID.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 ID.

en: Edit User
ko: 사용자 편집

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
ko: 프로필은 자신에 대한 정보 (당신의 '계정')뿐만 아니라 워드 프레스와 관련된 몇 가지 개인적인 옵션을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things. You can hide the Toolbar (formerly called the Admin Bar) from the front end of your site, however it cannot be disabled on the admin screens.
ko: 비밀번호를 변경할 수 있고, 키보드 단축키를 켤 수 있으며, 워드프레스 관리 화면의 색 구성을 변경할 수 있고, 위지윅(비주얼) 편집기를 끌 수 있습니다. 사이트의 프론트 엔드에서 툴바를 (이전 관리 바라고 불림) 숨길 수 있지만 그것은 관리자 화면에서 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
ko: 사용자 이름은 변경할 수 없지만 다른 필드에서 실명이나 별명을 입력하여 사용할 수 있으며, 어떤 이름이 글에 표시될 지에 대해 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
ko: 필수 필드는 표시되며 나머지는 선택 사항입니다. 테마가 그렇게 하도록 설정된 경우에만 프로필 정보가 표시됩니다.

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
ko: 끝낸 후 프로필 업데이트 버튼을 클릭하는 것을 기억하세요.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Your_Profile_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Your_Profile_Screen" target="_blank">사용자 프로필 문서</a>

en: Use https
ko: https 사용

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
ko: 관리자페이지 접근시 항상 https사용

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
ko: 이 사용자의 정보를 편집할 자격이 없습니다.

en: Important:
ko: 중요:

en: This user has super admin privileges.
ko: 이 사용자는 최고 관리자 권한이 있습니다.

en: Profile updated.
ko: 프로필이 업데이트됨.

en: User updated.
ko: 사용자가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: &larr; Back to Users
ko: &larr; 사용자로 돌아가기

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
ko: 존재하는 사용자 추가

en: Personal Options
ko: 개인 설정

en: Visual Editor
ko: 비주얼 편집기

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
ko: 글 쓸때 비주얼 편집기를 사용안함

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
ko: 댓글 검토를 위해 키보드 단축키를 활성화하세요.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">More information</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">더 많은 정보</a>

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site
ko: 사이트를 볼 때 툴바 보이기

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
ko: 사용자명을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
ko: &mdash; 이 사이트를 위한 규칙이 없습니다. &mdash;

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
ko: 이 사용자에게 네트워크의 최고 관리자 권한을 부여합니다.

en: Super admin privileges cannot be removed because this user has the network admin email.
ko: 이 사용자는 네트워크 관리자 이메일을 가지고 있기 때문에 최고 관리자 권한을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Nickname
ko: 닉네임:

en: Display name publicly as
ko: 공개적으로 표시할 이름:

en: Contact Info
ko: 연락처

en: There is a pending change of your e-mail to <code>%1$s</code>. <a href="%2$s">Cancel</a>
ko: <code>%1$s</code>에게 보내는 이메일이 보류중입니다. <a href="%2$s">취소</a>

en: About Yourself
ko: 자신에 대하여

en: About the user
ko: 사용자에 대하여

en: Biographical Info
ko: 개인 정보

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
ko: 사용자 정보에 넣을 간단한 정보를 공유합니다. 이 내용은 공개됩니다.

en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: If you would like to change the password type a new one. Otherwise leave this blank.
ko: 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 새 비밀번호를 입력하십시오. 바꾸지 않으려면 공백으로 두십시오.

en: Type your new password again.
ko: 새 비밀번호를 다시 입력하세요.

en: Additional Capabilities
ko: 부가 기능

en: Update Profile
ko: 프로필 업데이트

en: Update User
ko: 사용자 업데이트

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: site URL, 3: role
en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
ko: 안녕하세요,
    '%1$s' 에 초대되었습니다
    %2$s as a %3$s.
    만약 가입을 원치 않는다면 이 이메일을 무시하세요.
    이 초대장은 몇 일 후에 만료됩니다.
    
    사용자 계정을 활성화하기 위해 다음의 링크를 클릭하세요:
    %%s

en: [%s] Your site invite
ko: [%s] 당신의 사이트 초대

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: site URL, 3: role, 4: activation URL
en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
ko: 안녕하세요,
    
    '%1$s'에 초대되었습니다.
    %2$s as a %3$s 역할로.
    초대를 확인하기 위해 다음의 링크를 클릭하세요:
    %4$s

en: [%s] Joining confirmation
ko: [%s] 가입 확인

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen and click the Add New User button at the bottom.
ko: 사이트에 새로운 사용자를 추가하려면, 이 화면의 폼을 적고 하단의 새로운 사용자 추가 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Because this is a multisite installation, you may add accounts that already exist on the Network by specifying a username or email, and defining a role. For more options, such as specifying a password, you have to be a Network Administrator and use the hover link under an existing user&#8217;s name to Edit the user profile under Network Admin > All Users.
ko: 이것은 다중사이트 설치이므로 사용자 이름이나 이메일을 지정하거나 역할을 설정하여 네트워크에 이미 존재하는 계정을 추가할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호 지정과 같은 추가 옵션은 네트워크 관리자만 가능하며 사용자 프로필을 수정하려면 네트워크 관리자 > 모든 사용자 에서 기존의 사용자명에 마우스를 올리면 나타나는 링크를 사용하세요.

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain their password. Check the box if you don&#8217;t want the user to receive a welcome email.
ko: 새 사용자들은 사이트의 사용자로 추가됐음을 알리는 이메일을 받게됩니다. 이 이메일은 사용자의 비밀번호도 포함하고 있습니다. 사용자가 환영 이메일을 받기를 원치 않는다면 박스에 체크하세요.

en: You must assign a password to the new user, which they can change after logging in. The username, however, cannot be changed.
ko: 새로운 사용자에게 비밀번호를 부여해야합니다. 사용자는 로그인 후에 변경할 수 있습니다. 하지만 사용자명은 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. By default, this email will also contain their password. Uncheck the box if you don&#8217;t want the password to be included in the welcome email.
ko: 새로운 사용자는 사이트에 사용자로 추가되었다고 알려주는 이메일을 받게 됩니다. 기본적으로, 이 이메일은 또한 그들의 비밀번호도 포함하고 있습니다. 환영 이메일에 비밀번호를 포함하고 싶지 않다면 체크를 해제하세요.

en: Remember to click the Add New User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
ko: 설정이 끝나면 이 화면의 하단에 있는 새 사용자 추가하기 버튼을 클릭하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: User Roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Here is a basic overview of the different user roles and the permissions associated with each one:
ko: 여기 다른 사용자 역할들의 기본 개요와 각각과 관련된 권한에 대해서 있습니다:

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
ko: 관리자는 모든 관리 기능에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
ko: 편집자는 글을 출판하고 관리할 수 있으며 다른 사람들의 글 또한 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts, and are able to upload files.
ko: 글쓴이는 자신의 글을 출판하고 관리할 수 있으며 파일을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
ko: 참여자는 그들의 글을 쓰거나 관리할 수 있지만 글을 출판하거나 미디어 파일을 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc. but cannot create regular site content.
ko: 구독자는 글/댓글/뉴스레터 등을 읽을 수 있습니다. 하지만 보통 사이트 컨텐츠를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">새로운 사용자 추가 문서</a>

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
ko: 초대 이메일이 새로운 사용자에게 전송되었습니다. 계정이 생성되기 전에 확인 링크가 반드시 클릭되어야 합니다.

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
ko: 사용자에게 초대 이메일을 보냈습니다. 사이트에 추가되기 전에 확인 링크가 반드시 클릭되어야 합니다.

en: User has been added to your site.
ko: 사이트에 사용자가 추가되었습니다.

en: That user is already a member of this site.
ko: 그 사용자는 이미 이 사이트의 멤버입니다.

en: User added.
ko: 사용자 추가됨.

[ctx: user]
en: Add New User
ko: 새로운 사용자 추가

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing User
ko: 존재하는 사용자 추가

en: Add Existing User
ko: 존재하는 사용자 추가

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
ko: 이 사이트로 그들을 초대하기 위해 이 네트워크에 있는 사용자의 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 그 사람은 초대 확인을 요청하는 이메일을 받게 될 것 입니다.

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
ko: 이 사이트로 그들을 초대하기 위해 이 네트워크에 있는 사용자의 이메일 주소나 사용자명을 입력하십시오. 그 사람은 초대 확인을 요청하는 이메일을 받게 될 것 입니다.

en: E-mail or Username
ko: 이메일 또는 사용자명

en: Skip Confirmation Email
ko: 이메일 승인 건너뛰기

en: Add the user without sending them a confirmation email.
ko: 확인 이메일을 보내지 않고 사용자를 추가합니다.

en: Add Existing User
ko: 존재하는 사용자 추가

en: Create a brand new user and add it to this site.
ko: 새로운 사용자를 생성하고 이 사이트에 추가합니다.

note: translators: password input field
en: (twice, required)
ko: (두번, 필수)

en: Send Password?
ko: 비밀번호 전송?

en: Send this password to the new user by email.
ko: 새로운 사용자에게 이 비밀번호를 이메일로 보냅니다.

en: Add New User
ko: 새로운 사용자 추가

[ctx: users per page (screen options)]
en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
ko: 이 화면은 사이트의 모든 사용자들을 나열합니다. 각 사용자는 다음의 5가지 역할 가운데 관리자가 설정한 역할로 정의됩니다: 사이트 관리자, 편집자, 글쓴이, 참여자, 구독자. 관리자 이외의 역할을 가진 사용자들은 로그인했을때 그들의 역할에 맞게 적은 옵션이 보입니다.

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section.
ko: 사이트에 새로운 사용자를 추가하려면, 화면 상단의 새로 추가 버튼을 클릭하거나 사용자 메뉴 섹션에서 새로 추가를 클릭하세요.

en: Screen Display
ko: 화면 디스플레이

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
ko: 여러 가지 방법으로 화면의 표시 방식을 사용자정의 할 수 있습니다 :

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko: 필요에 따라 열을 표시/숨기기 할 수 있으며 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 화면 당 얼마나 많은 글을 나열할 지를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can filter the list of users by User Role using the text links in the upper left to show All, Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. The default view is to show all users. Unused User Roles are not listed.
ko: 왼쪽 상단에 있는 텍스트 링크를 이용하여 전부, 관리자, 편집자, 글쓴이, 기여자, 또는 구독자 별로 사용자 역할에 의해 사용자 목록을 필터할 수 있습니다. 기본 보기는 모든 사용자 보기 입니다. 사용하지 않는 사용자 역할은 목록에 없습니다.

en: You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.
ko: 한 사용자가 만든 글을 모두 볼수가 있으며 글 열에 있는 숫자를 클릭합니다.

en: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:
ko: 글 목록의 행에 마우스를 올리면 글을 관리할 수 있도록 작업 링크를 표시해줍니다. 다음 작업을 실행할 수 있습니다:

en: Edit takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.
ko: 편집은 그 글에 대해 편집 할 수 있도록 편집 화면으로 이동합니다. 글 제목을 클릭해서 그 화면으로 이동할 수도 있습니다.

en: Remove allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their posts. You can also remove multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.
ko: 제거는 사이트에서 사용자를 제거합니다. 아용자의 글을 제거하지는 않습니다. 일괄 작업을 이용하면 한번에 다수의 사용자를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their posts. You can also delete multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.
ko: 제거를 클릭하면 사용자 제거를 위한 확인 화면으로 이동합니다. 사용자를 영구 제거하고 그들의 글도 제거할 수 있습니다. 일괄 작업으로 다수의 사용자를 한번에 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Screen" target="_blank">사용자 관리 문서</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_blank">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_blank">역할과 기능 설명</a>

en: You can&#8217;t edit that user.
ko: 그 사용자를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
ko: 사용자 삭제는 이 화면에서 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You can&#8217;t delete users.
ko: 사용자 정보를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You can&#8217;t delete that user.
ko: 해당 사용자를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Delete Users
ko: 사용자 지우기

en: Please select an option.
ko: 옵션을 선택해주세요.

en: You have specified this user for deletion: | You have specified these users for deletion:
ko[0]: 이 사용자를 지우려고 선택합니다:

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
ko: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>현재 사용자는 삭제되지 않습니다.</strong>

en: What should be done with posts owned by this user? | What should be done with posts owned by these users?
ko[0]: 이 사용자 소유의 글은 어떻게 할까요?

en: Delete all posts.
ko: 모든 글 삭제.

en: Attribute all posts to:
ko: 모든 글을 다음에 귀속:

en: Confirm Deletion
ko: 지우기 확인

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
ko: 지우려고 하는 적절한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: You can&#8217;t remove users.
ko: 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove Users from Site
ko: 사이트로부터 사용자 삭제

en: You have specified these users for removal:
ko: 이 사용자들을 삭제하려고 합니다:

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be removed.</strong>
ko: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>현제 사용자는 제거되지 않습니다.</strong>

en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>You don't have permission to remove this user.</strong>
ko: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>해당 사용자를 제거할 권한이 없습니다.</strong>

en: Confirm Removal
ko: 삭제 확인

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
ko: 삭제를 위한 유효한 사용자가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: User deleted. | %s users deleted.
ko[0]: 사용자 삭제됨

en: New user created. <a href="%s">Edit user</a>
ko: 새 사용자 생성됨. <a href="%s">사용자 편집하기</a>

en: New user created.
ko: 새 사용자가 만들어졌습니다.

en: Changed roles.
ko: 권한이 바뀌었습니다.

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
ko: 현재 사용자의 권한은 반드시 사용자 정보를 고칠 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Other user roles have been changed.
ko: 다른 사용자의 권한이 바뀌었습니다.

en: You can&#8217;t delete the current user.
ko: 현재 사용자를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Other users have been deleted.
ko: 다른 사용자들이 지워졌습니다.

en: User removed from this site.
ko: 이 사이트로부터 사용자가 삭제되었습니다.

en: You can't remove the current user.
ko: 현재의 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Other users have been removed.
ko: 다른 사용자들이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
ko: 위젯은 테마에서 제공된 위젯 영역(보통 사이드바로 불림)에 배치할 수 있는 컨텐츠의 독립된 섹션입니다. 사이드바/위젯 영역을 개별 위젯으로 배치하려면 원하는 영역으로 제목 바를 끌어놓기 하세요. 기본적으로, 첫 번째 위젯 영역만 펼쳐져 있습니다. 다른 위젯 영역에 위젯을 배치하려면, 해당 위젯 영역의 제목 바를 클릭하여 위젯 영역을 펼친후 실행하세요.

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 위젯 섹션에는 선택할 수 있는 모든 위젯들이 포함되어 있습니다. 사이드바로 위젯을 끌면 위젯영역이 펼쳐져서 설정을 구성할 수 있게 해줍니다. 위젯 설정이 마음에 든다면 저장 버튼을 누르면 위젯이 사이트에 표시됩니다. 만약 삭제 버튼을 누르면 위젯이 삭제됩니다.

en: Removing and Reusing
ko: 제거 및 재사용

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
ko: 만약 위젯을 삭제하고 싶지만 나중을 위해 설정을 저장하고 싶다면 비활성화 위젯 영역에 끌어다 놓기만 하면 됩니다. 언제든지 재사용할 수 있습니다. 이것은 위젯영역 수가 적거나 다른 위젯 영역을 가진 테마로 바꿀 때 유용합니다.

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
ko: 위젯을 여러번 사용할 수 있습니다. 각 위젯에 제목을 달아 표시할 수 있습니다. 필수사항은 아닙니다.

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
ko: 화면 옵션을 통해 접근성 모드 활성을 하면 끌어놓기를 사용하는 대신 추가와 편집 버튼을 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Missing Widgets
ko: 빠진 위젯

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
ko: 많은 테마들은 사이드바를 편집하기 전까지 기본적으로 몇가지 사이드바 위젯을 보여주지만 자동적으로 사이드바 관리 도구에 표시되진 않습니다. 첫번째 위젯을 변경한 후에 사용할 수 있는 위젯 영역에서 기본 위젯들을 재추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: When changing themes, there is often some variation in the number and setup of widget areas/sidebars and sometimes these conflicts make the transition a bit less smooth. If you changed themes and seem to be missing widgets, scroll down on this screen to the Inactive Widgets area, where all of your widgets and their settings will have been saved.
ko: 테마를 변경 했을 때 위젯 영역/사이드바의 수나 설정에 변화가 있을 수 있습니다. 이런 경우 이전 설정과 충돌로 인해서 원활하지 않는 변경이 발생합니다. 테마를 변경했는데 위젯이 안보인다면 이 화면에서 스크롤해서 내리면 비활성화 위젯 영역이 있습니다. 그곳에 모든 위젯과 설정이 저장돼있습니다.

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Widgets_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Widgets</a>
ko: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Widgets_Screen" target="_blank">위젯 문서</a>

en: The theme you are currently using isn&#8217;t widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">follow these instructions</a>.
ko: 이 메시지를 보고 계신다면 사용하는 테마가 위젯을 사용하지 않기 때문입니다. 다시 말해서 수정할 사이드바가 없다는 이야기입니다. 테마를 위젯을 사용할 수 있게 만드는 방법을 원하신다면 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">이 절차</a>를 따라하십시오

en: Inactive Sidebar (not used)
ko: 비활성화 사이드바 (사용되지 않음)

en: This sidebar is no longer available and does not show anywhere on your site. Remove each of the widgets below to fully remove this inactive sidebar.
ko: 이 사이드바는 더이상 사용 가능하지 않으며 사이트에 어떤 곳에도 보이지 않습니다. 아래의 각 위젯을 제거해 완전히 이 비활성 사이드바를 제거하세요.

en: Inactive Widgets
ko: 비활성화 위젯

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
ko: 사이드바에서 위젯을 삭제하지만 설정을 보존하려면 여기로 끌어놓으세요.

en: Widget %s
ko: 위젯 %s

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
ko: 이 위젯의 사이드바와 사이드바의 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Save Widget
ko: 위젯 저장

en: Changes saved.
ko: 변경사항을 저장했습니다.

en: Error while saving.
ko: 저장하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
ko: 위젯 설정 폼 표시에 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Available Widgets
ko: 사용할 수 있는 위젯

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Drag widgets from here to a sidebar on the right to activate them. Drag widgets back here to deactivate them and delete their settings.
ko: 위젯을 활성화하기 위해 여기에서 사이드바 우측으로 끌어놓으세요. 비활성화시키고 설정을 삭제하기 위해서는 여기로 끌어놓으세요.

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Used by millions, Akismet is quite possibly the best way in the world to <strong>protect your blog from comment and trackback spam</strong>. It keeps your site protected from spam even while you sleep. To get started: 1) Click the "Activate" link to the left of this description, 2) <a href="http://akismet.com/get/?return=true">Sign up for an Akismet API key</a>, and 3) Go to your <a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">Akismet configuration</a> page, and save your API key.
ko: 수백만이 사용하는 아키스밋은 <strong>블로그를 댓글과 트랙백 스팸에서 보호할 수 있는</strong>세상에서 가장 탁월한 방법일 수도 있습니다. 이것은 자고 있을 때도 사이트를 스팸으로부터 보호합니다. 시작하려면: 1) 이 설명 왼쪽의 "활성화하기"링크를 클릭하세요, 2) <a href="http://akismet.com/get/?return=true">아키스밋 API 키 구하기</a>를 클릭하고, 3) <a href="admin.php?page=akismet-key-config">아키스밋 환경설정</a>페이지로 가서 API키를 저장하세요.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Hello Dolly
ko: 헬로우 달리

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: This is not just a plugin, it symbolizes the hope and enthusiasm of an entire generation summed up in two words sung most famously by Louis Armstrong: Hello, Dolly. When activated you will randomly see a lyric from <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite> in the upper right of your admin screen on every page.
ko: 이것은 단순한 플러그인이 아닙니다. 이것은 루이 암스트롱이 불러 아주 유명한 Hello, Dolly의 두가지 단어에 함축된 전 세대를 아우르는 희망과 열정을 상징화합니다. 활성화되면 페이지가 바뀔 때마다 관리자 화면의 우측 상단에서 임의로 나타나는 <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite>의 가사를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: Matt Mullenweg
ko: 매트 뮬렌베그
