Continents & Cities - en to zh translation catalogue (518 entries)

en: Bahia Banderas
zh: 納亞里特墨西哥

en: Creston
zh: 克雷斯頓

en: Fort Nelson
zh: 納爾遜堡

en: Kralendijk
zh: 克拉倫代克

en: Lower Princes
zh: 洛爾普林斯

en: Matamoros
zh: 馬塔莫羅斯

en: Metlakatla
zh: 梅特拉卡特拉

en: Beulah
zh: 比尤拉

en: Ojinaga
zh: 奧希納加

en: Santa Isabel
zh: 聖伊莎貝爾

en: Santarem
zh: 聖塔倫

en: Sitka
zh: 錫特卡

en: Macquarie
zh: 麥格理

en: Troll
zh: 左爾

en: Barnaul
zh: 巴爾瑙爾

en: Chita
zh: 赤塔

en: Hebron
zh: 希伯侖

en: Kathmandu
zh: 加德滿都

en: Khandyga
zh: 漢德加

en: Novokuznetsk
zh: 新庫茲涅茨克

en: Srednekolymsk
zh: 中科雷姆斯克

en: Tomsk
zh: 托木斯克

en: Ust-Nera
zh: 烏斯季涅拉

en: Astrakhan
zh: 阿斯特拉罕

en: Busingen
zh: 布辛根

en: Kirov
zh: 基洛夫

en: Ulyanovsk
zh: 烏里揚諾夫斯克

en: Bougainville
zh: 布干維爾島

en: Chuuk
zh: 楚克

en: Pohnpei
zh: 波納佩島

en: Juba
zh: 朱巴

en: Salta
zh: 薩爾塔

en: Vincennes
zh: 文森斯

en: Winamac
zh: 威納馬克

en: Inuvik
zh: 伊努維克

en: Iqaluit
zh: 伊魁特

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Juneau
zh: 朱諾

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Louisville
zh: 路易斯維爾

en: Monticello
zh: 蒙蒂塞洛

en: Knox IN
zh: 諾克斯

en: La Paz
zh: 拉巴斯

en: Lima
zh: 利馬

en: Los Angeles
zh: 洛杉磯

en: Maceio
zh: 馬塞約

en: Managua
zh: 馬那瓜

en: Manaus
zh: 馬瑙斯

en: Marigot
zh: 馬里戈

en: Martinique
zh: 馬提尼克

en: Mazatlan
zh: 馬薩特蘭

en: Menominee
zh: 梅諾米尼

en: Merida
zh: 梅里達

en: Mexico City
zh: 墨西哥城

en: Miquelon
zh: 密克隆

en: Moncton
zh: 蒙克頓

en: Monterrey
zh: 蒙特雷

en: Montevideo
zh: 蒙得維的亞

en: Montreal
zh: 蒙特利爾

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Nassau
zh: 拿騷

en: New York
zh: 紐約

en: Nipigon
zh: 尼皮貢

en: Nome
zh: 諾姆

en: Noronha
zh: 迪諾羅尼亞

en: North Dakota
zh: 北達科他

en: Center
zh: 中部

en: New Salem
zh: 新薩勒姆

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Pangnirtung
zh: 潘尼爾東

en: Paramaribo
zh: 帕拉馬里博

en: Phoenix
zh: 鳳凰城

en: Port-au-Prince
zh: 太子港

en: Port of Spain
zh: 西班牙港

en: Porto Acre
zh: 波多阿克里

en: Porto Velho
zh: 韋柳港

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Rainy River
zh: 下瑞尼河

en: Rankin Inlet
zh: 朗金灣

en: Recife
zh: 勒希非

en: Regina
zh: 雷吉那

en: Resolute
zh: 羅斯魯特

en: Rio Branco
zh: 里約布蘭科

en: Rosario
zh: 羅薩里奧

en: Santiago
zh: 聖地亞哥

en: Santo Domingo
zh: 聖多明哥

en: Sao Paulo
zh: 聖保羅

en: Scoresbysund
zh: 史科斯比孫

en: Shiprock
zh: 船岩

en: St Barthelemy
zh: 聖巴托洛繆

en: St Johns
zh: 聖約翰

en: St Kitts
zh: 聖基茨

en: St Lucia
zh: 聖路西亞

en: St Thomas
zh: 聖湯瑪斯

en: St Vincent
zh: 聖文森

en: Swift Current
zh: 斯威夫特卡倫特

en: Tegucigalpa
zh: 德古斯加巴

en: Thule
zh: 圖里

en: Thunder Bay
zh: 雷灣市

en: Tijuana
zh: 蒂華納

en: Toronto
zh: 多倫多

en: Tortola
zh: 托爾托拉

en: Vancouver
zh: 溫哥華

en: Virgin
zh: 維爾京

en: Whitehorse
zh: 白馬

en: Winnipeg
zh: 溫尼伯

en: Yakutat
zh: 亞庫特

en: Yellowknife
zh: 耶洛奈夫

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Casey
zh: 凱西

en: Davis
zh: 戴維斯

en: DumontDUrville
zh: 迪蒙‧迪爾維爾

en: Mawson
zh: 墨生

en: McMurdo
zh: 麥克莫多

en: Palmer
zh: 帕爾莫

en: Rothera
zh: 羅西拉

en: South Pole
zh: 南極

en: Syowa
zh: 昭和站

en: Vostok
zh: 沃斯托克

en: Arctic
zh: 北極

en: Longyearbyen
zh: 朗伊爾城

en: Asia
zh: 亞洲

en: Aden
zh: 亞丁

en: Almaty
zh: 阿拉木圖

en: Amman
zh: 安曼

en: Anadyr
zh: 阿那底

en: Aqtau
zh: 阿克圖

en: Aqtobe
zh: 阿克托貝

en: Ashgabat
zh: 阿什喀巴得

en: Ashkhabad
zh: 阿什哈巴德

en: Baghdad
zh: 巴格達

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Baku
zh: 巴庫

en: Bangkok
zh: 曼谷

en: Beirut
zh: 貝魯特

en: Bishkek
zh: 比什凱克

en: Brunei
zh: 文萊

en: Calcutta
zh: 加爾各答

en: Choibalsan
zh: 喬巴山

en: Chongqing
zh: 重慶

en: Chungking
zh: 重慶

en: Colombo
zh: 可倫坡

en: Dacca
zh: 達卡

en: Damascus
zh: 大馬士革

en: Dhaka
zh: 達卡

en: Dili
zh: 帝力

en: Dubai
zh: 杜拜

en: Dushanbe
zh: 杜桑貝

en: Gaza
zh: 迦薩

en: Harbin
zh: 哈爾濱

en: Ho Chi Minh
zh: 胡志明市

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hovd
zh: 科布多

en: Irkutsk
zh: 伊爾庫茨克

en: Istanbul
zh: 伊斯坦堡

en: Jakarta
zh: 雅加達

en: Jayapura
zh: 嘉雅浦拉

en: Jerusalem
zh: 耶路撒冷

en: Kabul
zh: 喀布爾

en: Kamchatka
zh: 堪察加

en: Karachi
zh: 卡拉奇

en: Kashgar
zh: 喀什噶爾

en: Katmandu
zh: 加德滿都

en: Kolkata
zh: 加爾各答

en: Krasnoyarsk
zh: 克拉斯諾亞爾斯克

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh: 吉隆坡

en: Kuching
zh: 古晉

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Macao
zh: 澳門

en: Macau
zh: 澳門

en: Magadan
zh: 馬加丹

en: Makassar
zh: 錫江

en: Manila
zh: 馬尼拉

en: Muscat
zh: 馬斯喀特

en: Nicosia
zh: 尼科西亞

en: Novosibirsk
zh: 新西伯利亞

en: Omsk
zh: 鄂木斯克

en: Oral
zh: 歐羅

en: Phnom Penh
zh: 金邊

en: Pontianak
zh: 坤甸

en: Pyongyang
zh: 平壤

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔爾

en: Qyzylorda
zh: 奎茲羅答

en: Rangoon
zh: 仰光

en: Riyadh
zh: 利雅得

en: Saigon
zh: 西貢

en: Sakhalin
zh: 庫頁

en: Samarkand
zh: 撒馬爾罕

en: Seoul
zh: 首爾

en: Shanghai
zh: 上海

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Taipei
zh: 臺北

en: Tashkent
zh: 塔什干

en: Tbilisi
zh: 第比利斯

en: Tehran
zh: 德黑蘭

en: Tel Aviv
zh: 特拉維夫

en: Thimbu
zh: 辛布

en: Thimphu
zh: 辛布

en: Tokyo
zh: 東京

en: Ujung Pandang
zh: 烏戎潘當

en: Ulaanbaatar
zh: 烏蘭巴托

en: Ulan Bator
zh: 烏蘭巴托

en: Urumqi
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Vientiane
zh: 萬象

en: Vladivostok
zh: 海參崴

en: Yakutsk
zh: 雅庫茨克

en: Yekaterinburg
zh: 伊克特寧堡

en: Yerevan
zh: 葉里溫

en: Atlantic
zh: 大西洋

en: Azores
zh: 亞速爾群島

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕達

en: Canary
zh: 卡納里群島

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Faeroe
zh: 法羅群島

en: Faroe
zh: 亞速爾群島

en: Jan Mayen
zh: 央麥恩群島

en: Madeira
zh: 馬德拉

en: Reykjavik
zh: 雷克雅未克

en: South Georgia
zh: 南喬治亞

en: St Helena
zh: 聖赫勒納島

en: Stanley
zh: 史坦利島

en: Australia
zh: 澳洲

en: ACT
zh: 澳洲首都領地

en: Adelaide
zh: 阿德萊德

en: Brisbane
zh: 布里斯班

en: Broken Hill
zh: 布羅肯希爾

en: Canberra
zh: 堪培拉

en: Currie
zh: 卡里

en: Darwin
zh: 達爾文

en: Eucla
zh: 尤克拉

en: Hobart
zh: 荷伯特

en: LHI
zh: 豪勳爵島

en: Lindeman
zh: 林德曼島

en: Lord Howe
zh: 豪勳爵島

en: Melbourne
zh: 墨爾本

en: North
zh: 北領地

en: NSW
zh: 新南威爾士州

en: Perth
zh: 珀斯

en: Queensland
zh: 昆士蘭

en: South
zh: 南澳

en: Sydney
zh: 雪梨

en: Tasmania
zh: 塔斯曼尼亞

en: Victoria
zh: 維多利亞

en: West
zh: 西澳

en: Yancowinna
zh: 揚科維納

en: Etc
zh: 等

en: GMT
zh: 格林威治標準時間

en: GMT+0
zh: 格林威治標準時間+0

en: GMT+1
zh: 格林威治標準時間+1

en: GMT+10
zh: 格林威治標準時間+10

en: GMT+11
zh: 格林威治標準時間+11

en: GMT+12
zh: 格林威治標準時間+12

en: GMT+2
zh: 格林威治標準時間+2

en: GMT+3
zh: 格林威治標準時間+3

en: GMT+4
zh: 格林威治標準時間+4

en: GMT+5
zh: 格林威治標準時間+5

en: GMT+6
zh: 格林威治標準時間+6

en: GMT+7
zh: 格林威治標準時間+7

en: GMT+8
zh: 格林威治標準時間+8

en: GMT+9
zh: 格林威治標準時間+9

en: GMT-0
zh: 格林威治標準時間-0

en: GMT-1
zh: 格林威治標準時間-1

en: GMT-10
zh: 格林威治標準時間-10

en: GMT-11
zh: 格林威治標準時間-11

en: GMT-12
zh: 格林威治標準時間-12

en: GMT-13
zh: 格林威治標準時間-13

en: GMT-14
zh: 格林威治標準時間-14

en: GMT-2
zh: 格林威治標準時間-2

en: GMT-3
zh: 格林威治標準時間-3

en: GMT-4
zh: 格林威治標準時間-4

en: GMT-5
zh: 格林威治標準時間-5

en: GMT-6
zh: 格林威治標準時間-6

en: GMT-7
zh: 格林威治標準時間-7

en: GMT-8
zh: 格林威治標準時間-8

en: GMT-9
zh: 格林威治標準時間-9

en: GMT0
zh: 格林威治標準時間0

en: Greenwich
zh: 格林威治

en: Universal
zh: 通用

en: UTC
zh: 世界協調時（UTC）

en: Zulu
zh: 祖魯

en: Europe
zh: 歐洲

en: Amsterdam
zh: 阿姆斯特丹

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Athens
zh: 雅典

en: Belfast
zh: 貝爾法斯特

en: Belgrade
zh: 貝爾格萊德

en: Berlin
zh: 柏林

en: Bratislava
zh: 布拉迪斯拉發

en: Brussels
zh: 布魯塞爾

en: Bucharest
zh: 布加勒斯特

en: Budapest
zh: 布達佩斯

en: Chisinau
zh: 基西紐

en: Copenhagen
zh: 哥本哈根

en: Dublin
zh: 都柏林

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西

en: Helsinki
zh: 赫爾辛基

en: Isle of Man
zh: 馬恩島

en: Jersey
zh: 澤西島

en: Kaliningrad
zh: 加里寧格勒

en: Kiev
zh: 基輔

en: Lisbon
zh: 里斯本

en: Ljubljana
zh: 盧布爾雅那

en: London
zh: 倫敦

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Madrid
zh: 馬德里

en: Malta
zh: 馬耳他

en: Mariehamn
zh: 瑪麗港

en: Minsk
zh: 明斯克

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Moscow
zh: 莫斯科

en: Oslo
zh: 奧斯陸

en: Paris
zh: 巴黎

en: Podgorica
zh: 普哥里卡

en: Prague
zh: 布拉格

en: Riga
zh: 里加

en: Rome
zh: 羅馬

en: Samara
zh: 薩馬拉

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬力諾

en: Sarajevo
zh: 薩拉熱窩

en: Simferopol
zh: 辛菲羅波爾

en: Skopje
zh: 斯科普里

en: Sofia
zh: 索菲亞

en: Stockholm
zh: 斯德哥爾摩

en: Tallinn
zh: 塔林

en: Tirane
zh: 地拉那

en: Tiraspol
zh: 蒂拉斯波爾

en: Uzhgorod
zh: 烏日戈羅德

en: Vaduz
zh: 瓦都茲

en: Vatican
zh: 梵帝岡

en: Vienna
zh: 維也納

en: Vilnius
zh: 維爾紐斯

en: Volgograd
zh: 伏爾加格勒

en: Warsaw
zh: 華沙

en: Zagreb
zh: 薩格勒布

en: Zaporozhye
zh: 扎波羅熱

en: Zurich
zh: 蘇黎世

en: Indian
zh: 印度

en: Antananarivo
zh: 塔那那利佛

en: Chagos
zh: 查戈斯

en: Christmas
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos
zh: 可可斯群島

en: Comoro
zh: 科摩羅

en: Kerguelen
zh: 凱爾蓋朗群島

en: Mahe
zh: 馬埃

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾代夫

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Pacific
zh: 太平洋

en: Apia
zh: 阿皮亞

en: Auckland
zh: 奧克蘭

en: Chatham
zh: 查坦群島

en: Easter
zh: 復活節島

en: Efate
zh: 埃法特島

en: Enderbury
zh: 恩得伯理島

en: Fakaofo
zh: 法高弗

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Funafuti
zh: 富納富提

en: Galapagos
zh: 加拉巴哥群島

en: Gambier
zh: 甘比爾群島

en: Guadalcanal
zh: 瓜達爾卡納爾島

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Honolulu
zh: 火奴魯魯

en: Johnston
zh: 強斯頓環礁

en: Kiritimati
zh: 基里蒂馬蒂環礁

en: Kosrae
zh: 科斯瑞

en: Kwajalein
zh: 瓜加林島

en: Majuro
zh: 馬朱諾

en: Marquesas
zh: 馬爾凱撒斯

en: Midway
zh: 中途島

en: Nauru
zh: 諾魯

en: Niue
zh: 紐威島

en: Norfolk
zh: 諾福克島

en: Noumea
zh: 努美亞

en: Pago Pago
zh: 巴哥巴哥

en: Palau
zh: 帕勞

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特康

en: Ponape
zh: 波納佩

en: Port Moresby
zh: 摩爾斯比港

en: Rarotonga
zh: 拉羅東加島

en: Saipan
zh: 塞班島

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: Tahiti
zh: 大溪地

en: Tarawa
zh: 塔拉瓦島

en: Tongatapu
zh: 東加塔布群島

en: Truk
zh: 楚克島

en: Wake
zh: 威克島

en: Wallis
zh: 瓦里斯

en: Yap
zh: 雅浦島

en: Kigali
zh: 基加利

en: Kinshasa
zh: 金夏沙

en: Johannesburg
zh: 約翰內斯堡

en: Kampala
zh: 坎帕拉

en: Lubumbashi
zh: 盧本巴希

en: Luanda
zh: 盧安達

en: Lome
zh: 洛美

en: Libreville
zh: 自由市

en: Lagos
zh: 拉哥斯

en: Maputo
zh: 馬普托

en: Malabo
zh: 馬拉波

en: Lusaka
zh: 路沙卡

en: Ndjamena
zh: 恩加美納

en: Nairobi
zh: 內羅畢

en: Maseru
zh: 馬賽魯

en: Mbabane
zh: 墨巴本

en: Mogadishu
zh: 摩加迪休

en: Monrovia
zh: 蒙羅維亞

en: La Rioja
zh: 拉里奧哈

en: Jujuy
zh: 胡胡伊

en: Cordoba
zh: 科多瓦

en: ComodRivadavia
zh: 里瓦達維亞海軍準將城

en: Catamarca
zh: 卡塔馬卡

en: Buenos Aires
zh: 布宜諾斯艾利斯

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Araguaina
zh: 阿拉瓜伊納

en: Antigua
zh: 安提瓜

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Anchorage
zh: 安克拉治

en: Adak
zh: 艾德克島

en: America
zh: 美洲

en: Windhoek
zh: 溫特和克

en: Tunis
zh: 突尼斯

en: Tripoli
zh: 的黎波里

en: Timbuktu
zh: 廷巴克圖

en: Sao Tome
zh: 聖多美

en: Porto-Novo
zh: 波多諾佛

en: Ouagadougou
zh: 瓦加杜古

en: Nouakchott
zh: 諾克少

en: Niamey
zh: 尼阿美

en: El Aaiun
zh: 阿尤恩

en: Douala
zh: 杜阿拉

en: Harare
zh: 哈拉雷

en: Freetown
zh: 自由城

en: Gaborone
zh: 嘉柏隆

en: Khartoum
zh: 喀土木

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布地

en: Dar es Salaam
zh: 達累斯薩拉姆

en: Dakar
zh: 達卡

en: Conakry
zh: 柯那克里

en: Ceuta
zh: 休達

en: Casablanca
zh: 達爾貝達

en: Cairo
zh: 開羅

en: Bujumbura
zh: 布松布拉

en: Brazzaville
zh: 布拉

en: Blantyre
zh: 布蘭太爾

en: Bissau
zh: 比索

en: Banjul
zh: 班竹

en: Bangui
zh: 班基

en: Bamako
zh: 巴馬科

en: Asmera
zh: 阿斯馬拉

en: Algiers
zh: 阿爾及爾

en: Asmara
zh: 阿斯馬拉

en: Addis Ababa
zh: 阿地斯阿貝巴

en: Abidjan
zh: 阿必尚

en: Africa
zh: 非洲

en: Accra
zh: 阿克拉

en: Mendoza
zh: 門多薩

en: Rio Gallegos
zh: 里奧加耶戈斯

en: San Juan
zh: 聖胡安

en: San Luis
zh: 聖路易斯

en: Tucuman
zh: 土庫曼

en: Ushuaia
zh: 烏斯懷亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿路巴

en: Asuncion
zh: 亞松森

en: Atikokan
zh: 阿蒂科肯

en: Atka
zh: 阿特卡

en: Bahia
zh: 巴易亞

en: Barbados
zh: 巴貝多

en: Belem
zh: 巴連姆

en: Belize
zh: 貝里斯

en: Blanc-Sablon
zh: 布朗克沙伯倫

en: Boa Vista
zh: 保維斯塔

en: Bogota
zh: 波哥大

en: Boise
zh: 波伊西

en: Cambridge Bay
zh: 劍橋灣

en: Campo Grande
zh: 坎普格蘭

en: Cancun
zh: 坎昆

en: Caracas
zh: 加拉加斯

en: Cayenne
zh: 卡宴

en: Cayman
zh: 開曼

en: Chicago
zh: 芝加哥

en: Chihuahua
zh: 奇瓦瓦

en: Coral Harbour
zh: 珊瑚港

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯達黎加

en: Cuiaba
zh: 圭亞巴

en: Curacao
zh: 庫拉桑

en: Danmarkshavn
zh: 丹馬沙文

en: Dawson
zh: 道森

en: Dawson Creek
zh: 道森克里克

en: Denver
zh: 丹佛

en: Detroit
zh: 底特律

en: Dominica
zh: 多明尼加

en: Edmonton
zh: 艾德蒙頓

en: Eirunepe
zh: 艾魯內佩

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Ensenada
zh: 恩瑟納達

en: Fort Wayne
zh: 韋恩堡

en: Fortaleza
zh: 福塔雷薩

en: Glace Bay
zh: 格萊斯貝

en: Godthab
zh: 高特哈市

en: Goose Bay
zh: 鵝灣

en: Grand Turk
zh: 格蘭特克

en: Grenada
zh: 格瑞納達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 哥德普洛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地馬拉

en: Guayaquil
zh: 瓜亞圭爾

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亞納

en: Halifax
zh: 哈利法克斯

en: Havana
zh: 哈瓦那

en: Hermosillo
zh: 艾爾莫西歐

en: Indiana
zh: 印第安納

en: Indianapolis
zh: 印第安納波利

en: Knox
zh: 納克斯

en: Marengo
zh: 馬倫戈

en: Petersburg
zh: 彼得斯堡

en: Tell City
zh: 泰爾城

en: Vevay
zh: 偉威
