Administration - en to zh translation catalogue (2367 entries)

[ctx: default GMT offset or timezone string]
note: translators: default GMT offset or timezone string. Must be either a valid offset (-12 to 14) 	   or a valid timezone string (America/New_York). See https://secure.php.net/manual/en/timezones.php 	   for all timezone strings supported by PHP.
en: 0
zh: Asia/Taipei

note: translators: 1: WP_Site_Query, 2: WP_Network_Query
en: Cached and comprehensive site queries improve your network admin experience. The addition of %1$s and %2$s help craft advanced queries with less effort.
zh: 快取機制和全面的網站查詢，提高了你的網路管理員體驗。增加了 %1$s 和 %2$s 的協助使進階查詢事半功倍。

en: Settings now have an <a href="https://make.wordpress.org/core/2016/07/05/customizer-apis-in-4-6-for-setting-validation-and-notifications/">API for enforcing validation constraints</a>. Likewise, customizer controls now support notifications, which are used to display validation errors instead of failing silently.
zh: 設定選項中現在有一個 <a href="https://make.wordpress.org/core/2016/07/05/customizer-apis-in-4-6-for-setting-validation-and-notifications/">強制執行驗證的 API</a>。還有，自訂控制現在已支援通知，這是用來顯示驗證錯誤，而不是默默地失效的。

en: Multisite, now faster than ever
zh: 多站台功能，現在比以前更快

en: WordPress will install and use the newest language packs for your plugins and themes as soon as they&#8217;re available from <a href="https://translate.wordpress.org/">WordPress.org&#8217;s community of translators</a>.
zh: 只要語系從 <a href="https://translate.wordpress.org/">WordPress.org 翻譯者社群</a>翻譯後，WordPress 將為你的外掛和佈景主題盡可能安裝及使用最新語系檔。

en: Masonry 3.3.2, imagesLoaded 3.2.0, MediaElement.js 2.22.0, TinyMCE 4.4.1, and Backbone.js 1.3.3 are bundled.
zh: Masonry 3.3.2、imagesLoaded 3.2.0、MediaElement.js 2.22.0、TinyMCE 4.4.1 和 Backbone.js 1.3.3 已綑綁打包。

en: Customizer APIs for Setting Validation and Notifications
zh: 為設定驗證及通知提醒客制化 APIs

note: translators: %s: https://make.wordpress.org/core/2016/07/08/enhancing-register_meta-in-4-6/
en: The Meta Registration API <a href="%s">has been expanded</a> to support types, descriptions, and REST API visibility.
zh: Meta 註冊 API <a href="%s">已擴充</a> 支援的類型，描述，和 REST API 能見度。

en: Translations On Demand
zh: 隨選翻譯

note: translators: 1: WP_Term_Query, 2: WP_Post_Type
en: A new %1$s class adds flexibility to query term information while a new %2$s object makes interacting with post types more predictable.
zh: 一個新的 %1$s 類別增加了查詢規則的靈活性，同時一個新的 %2$s 物件使得與文章類型的互動更能預測。

en: Meta Registration API
zh: Meta 註冊 API

en: The HTTP API now leverages the Requests library, improving HTTP standard support and adding case-insensitive headers, parallel HTTP requests, and support for Internationalized Domain Names.
zh: HTTP API 現在利用 Requests 函式庫，改善 HTTP 標準支援和增加標頭區分大小寫，多重 HTTP 請求，以及支援國際化網域名稱（IDN）。

note: translators: 1: WP_Term_Query, 2: WP_Post_Type
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh: %1$s 與 %2$s

note: translators: %s: https://make.wordpress.org/core/2016/07/06/resource-hints-in-4-6/
en: <a href="%s">Resource hints help browsers</a> decide which resources to fetch and preprocess. WordPress 4.6 adds them automatically for your styles and scripts making your site even faster.
zh: <a href="%s">資源提示幫助瀏覽器</a>決定獲取那些資源及預先處理。WordPress 4.6 為你的樣式和程式碼自動套用此功能，讓你的網站變得更快。

en: Robust Requests
zh: 強大的請求

en: As you type, WordPress saves your content to the browser. Recovering saved content is even easier with WordPress 4.6.
zh: 在你輸入的同時，WordPress 會保存你的內容在瀏覽器裡面。在 WordPress 4.6 恢復儲存的內容變得更加容易。

en: Resource Hints
zh: 資源提示

note: translators: %s: Home URL appended with 'wordpress.org'
en: Ever accidentally made a link to %s? Now WordPress automatically checks to make sure you didn&#8217;t.
zh: 曾經不小心建立一個鏈結連到 %s？現在 WordPress 會自動檢查以確保你不會出錯。

en: Content Recovery
zh: 內容還原

en: Inline Link Checker
zh: 內嵌鏈結檢查工具

en: The WordPress dashboard now takes advantage of the fonts you already have, making it load faster and letting you feel more at home on whatever device you use.
zh: WordPress 控制台現在會採用你裝置內建字型，讓載入速度更快且讓你感覺更貼近你在使用的裝置。

en: Don&#8217;t lose your place: stay on the same page while you update, install, and delete your plugins and themes.
zh: 別再暈頭轉向：當你更新、安裝和刪除你的外掛及佈景主題時會停留在原頁面。

en: Native Fonts
zh: 原生字型

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version. WordPress %s changes a lot behind the scenes to make your WordPress experience even better!
zh: 感謝你更新至最新版本。WordPress %s 改善許多後端技術，讓你的 WordPress 體驗更美好！

en: Streamlined Updates
zh: 簡化更新

note: translators: %s: Number of failed updates
en: %s update failed.
zh: %s 個更新失敗。

note: translators: %s: Number of failed updates
en: %s updates failed.
zh: %s 個更新失敗。

en: Search installed plugins...
zh: 搜尋已安裝外掛…

en: Plugins hook into WordPress to extend its functionality with custom features. Plugins are developed independently from the core WordPress application by thousands of developers all over the world. All plugins in the official <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
zh: 外掛的鉤子機制讓WordPress可以擴展自行定義的功能。外掛是由世界各地數千名的開發者在WordPress的核心應用上獨立開發出來。所有外掛在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress官方的外掛區</a>可以取得。

en: You can find new plugins to install by searching or browsing the directory right here in your own Plugins section.
zh: 你可以在你自己的外掛區域透過搜尋或瀏覽目錄來找到新外掛安裝。

en: Search plugins by:
zh: 搜尋外掛方式：

en: Convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
zh: 選擇性地將既有的分類轉換成標籤或者標籤轉換成分類。

en: Import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
zh: 從 LiveJournal 使用他們的 API 匯入文章。

en: Import posts and comments from a Movable Type or TypePad blog.
zh: 從 Movable Type 或 TypepPad 網誌匯入文章及迴響。

en: Import links in OPML format.
zh: 透過 OPML 格式匯入鏈結。

en: Import posts from an RSS feed.
zh: 從 RSS feed 匯入文章。

en: Import posts &amp; media from Tumblr using their API.
zh: 透過 Tumblr 的 API 匯入文章及媒體檔案。

en: Import posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags from a WordPress export file.
zh: 從 WordPress 匯出檔匯入文章、頁面、迴響、自訂欄位、分類及標籤。

en: Import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
zh: 從 Blogger 網誌匯入文章、迴響和使用者。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Network Deactivate %s
zh: 網誌網路停用 %s

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Delete %s
zh: 刪除 %s

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Deactivate %s
zh: 停用 %s

en: By default, new users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain a password reset link. Uncheck the box if you don&#8217;t want to send the new user a welcome email.
zh: 預設情況下，新使用者會收到一封電子郵件，讓他們知道已經註冊為你網站的會員。這風電子郵件會也包含一個密碼重社鏈結。如果你不想要傳送給新用戶歡迎郵件，請取消勾選此欄位。

en: New users are automatically assigned a password, which they can change after logging in. You can view or edit the assigned password by clicking the Show Password button. The username cannot be changed once the user has been added.
zh: 新使用者會自動產生一組密碼，在他們登入後可以變更。你可以點選顯示密碼按鈕來檢視或編輯密碼。使用者名稱在新增後無法修改。

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: %s: Plugin name
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh: %s 已成功刪除。

en: The search for installed plugins will search for terms in their name, description, or author.
zh: 搜尋已安裝的外掛將搜尋外掛名稱、描述或作者。

en: Custom Logo
zh: 自訂 Logo

en: Confirm use of potentially weak password
zh: 確認使用安全強度較弱的密碼

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add users to this network.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許新增使用者至這個網誌網路。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create users.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許新增使用者。

en: New version available. <button class="button-link" type="button">Update now</button>
zh: 有新版本可用。<button class="button-link" type="button">立即更新</button>

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許更新這個網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update themes for this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許更新這個網站的佈景主題。

en: The Theme Installer screen requires JavaScript.
zh: 佈景主題安裝工具需要 JavaScript 才能使用。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: "Table Prefix" is invalid.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：「資料表前綴詞」是不正確的。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit templates for this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這個網站的模版。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins for this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許啟用這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate plugins for this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許停用這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify unregistered settings for this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許修改這個網站的未註冊設定。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit plugins for this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這個網站。

en: Manage with Live Preview
zh: 透過即時預覽進行管理

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage options for this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許管理這個網站的設定。

note: translators: %s: WordPress Planet URL
en: <strong>WordPress News</strong> &mdash; Latest news from the official WordPress project and the <a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a>.
zh: <strong>WordPress 新聞</strong> &mdash; 來自官方 WordPress 專案及<a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a> 的最新消息。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add links to this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許新增鏈結到這個網站。

note: translators: %s: WordPress Planet URL
en: <strong>WordPress News</strong> &mdash; Latest news from the official WordPress project, the <a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a>, and popular plugins.
zh: <strong>WordPress 新聞</strong> &mdash; 來自官方 WordPress 專案、<a href="%s">WordPress Planet</a> 和熱門外掛的最新消息。

en: Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from <a href="https://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>.
zh: 嗨，這是一則迴響。
    為了讓你開始審核、編輯及刪除迴響，請前往控制台的迴響頁面。
    留言者大頭貼來源為 <a href="https://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>。

[ctx: theme]
note: translators: %s: Theme name
en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh: %s 佈景主題已成功刪除。

en: A WordPress Commenter
zh: 一位 WordPress 留言者

en: Grid Layout
zh: 格狀版面

en: Footer Widgets
zh: 頁尾小工具

en: Blog
zh: 網誌

en: E-Commerce
zh: 電子商務

en: Education
zh: 教育

en: Entertainment
zh: 娛樂

en: Food & Drink
zh: 美食

en: News
zh: 新聞

en: Photography
zh: 攝影

en: Portfolio
zh: 作品集

note: translators: 1: Codex URL to release notes, 2: new WordPress version, 3: URL to network admin, 4: accessibility text
en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! <a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">Please update now</a>.
zh: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> 已可用！<a href="%3$s" aria-label="%4$s">請立即更新</a>。

en: Please update WordPress now
zh: 請立即更新 WordPress

note: translators: 1: Codex URL to release notes, 2: new WordPress version
en: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> is available! Please notify the site administrator.
zh: <a href="%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> 已可用！請通知網站管理員。

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins
en: %s plugin successfully updated.
zh: %s 外掛更新成功。

note: translators: %s: Number of themes
en: %s theme successfully updated.
zh: %s 佈景主題更新成功。

note: translators: %s: Number of plugins
en: %s plugins successfully updated.
zh: %s 外掛更新成功。

note: translators: %s: Number of themes
en: %s themes successfully updated.
zh: %s 佈景主題更新成功。

en: This will replace the current editor content with the last backup version. You can use undo and redo in the editor to get the old content back or to return to the restored version.
zh: 這會使用最後備份版本來取代當前編輯器內容。你可以使用編輯器內的復原和重做來取回舊內容或返回還原版本。

en: Close media attachment panel
zh: 關閉媒體附件面板

en: Embed Template
zh: 嵌入模板

en: Embed 404 Template
zh: 嵌入 404 錯誤模板

en: Embed Content Template
zh: 嵌入內容模板

en: Embed Header Template
zh: 嵌入頁首模板

en: Embed Footer Template
zh: 嵌入頁尾模板

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有權限訪問此頁面。

en: Need help? Use the Help tab above the screen title.
zh: 需要協助嗎？使用畫面標題上方的幫助分頁。

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: No plugin specified.
zh: 沒有指定的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許安裝外掛到這個網站。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update plugins for this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許更新這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete plugins for this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這個網站的外掛。

en: Plugin could not be deleted.
zh: 外掛無法被刪除。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage plugins for this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許管理這個網站的外掛。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the links for this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這個網站的鏈結。

en: (Private post)
zh: （私密文章）

[ctx: plugin]
en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: No theme specified.
zh: 沒有指定佈景主題。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install themes on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許安裝佈景主題到這個網站。

en: Update failed.
zh: 更新失敗。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete themes on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這個網站的佈景主題。

en: Theme could not be deleted.
zh: 佈景主題無法被刪除。

en: You can filter the list of posts by post status using the text links above the posts list to only show posts with that status. The default view is to show all posts.
zh: 你可以使用文章上方文字鏈結透過文章狀態篩選文章列表，僅顯示文章或狀態。預設檢視為顯示所有文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export the content of this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許會出這個網站內容。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize headers.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許自訂頁首。

en: Close the Customizer and go back to the previous page
zh: 關閉自訂並回到上一頁

[ctx: admin screen]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy name
en: &larr; Back to %s
zh: &larr; 回到 %s

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to import content.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許匯入內容。

en: Release Design Lead
zh: 發行設計主管

en: Release Deputy
zh: 發行代表

en: JavaScript Library Updates
zh: JavaScript 函式庫更新

en: Editor Improvements
zh: 編輯功能改善

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="%s">use in your theme</a>.
zh: 自訂欄位可以在一篇文章中新增一個額外的附加資訊，你可以<a href="%s">在你的佈景主題中使用</a>。

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Allow <a href="%s">trackbacks and pingbacks</a> on this page.
zh: 本頁面允許<a href="%s">引用與通告</a>。

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress sites, they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="%s">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
zh: 引用（Trackbacks）是種通知其他網誌系統你文章中已連結它們的方式。若是你連結至其他以 WordPress 架設的網誌，他們將會自動地透過通告 <a href="%s">pingbacks</a> 被通知，不需要其他多餘的動作。

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="%s">Learn more about manual excerpts</a>.
zh: 你可以在你的佈景主題中使用手動摘錄彙整的選項。<a href="%s">了解更多有關手動摘錄的資訊</a>。

en: The Text mode allows you to enter HTML along with your post text. Note that &lt;p&gt; and &lt;br&gt; tags are converted to line breaks when switching to the Text editor to make it less cluttered. When you type, a single line break can be used instead of typing &lt;br&gt;, and two line breaks instead of paragraph tags. The line breaks are converted back to tags automatically.
zh: 文字模式可直接輸入 HTML 代碼。注意，使用 &lt;p&gt; 和 &lt;br&gt; 的換行標籤時，請先切換到文字模式，以減少混亂。當你輸入時，一個換行可以代替 &lt;br&gt;，兩個換行則可代替段落的標籤。換行將自動被轉換為段落。

en: Visual mode gives you an editor that is similar to a word processor. Click the Toolbar Toggle button to get a second row of controls.
zh: 可視化編輯器給你一個類似於 Word 的編輯功能。點選工具列開關按鈕來取得第二行功能。

note: translators: %s: number of media files
en: %s media file restored from the trash. | %s media files restored from the trash.
zh[0]: 已將 %s 個媒體檔案從回收桶中移出。

en: Error saving media file.
zh: 儲存媒體時發生錯誤。

note: translators: %s: number of media files
en: %s media file moved to the trash. | %s media files moved to the trash.
zh[0]: 已將 %s 個媒體檔案移至回收桶。

en: Media file attached.
zh: 已夾帶媒體檔案。

note: translators: %s: number of media files
en: %s media file attached. | %s media files attached.
zh[0]: 已夾帶 %s 個媒體檔案。

en: Media file detached.
zh: 已取消夾帶媒體檔案。

note: translators: %s: number of media files
en: %s media file detached. | %s media files detached.
zh[0]: 已取消夾帶 %s 個媒體檔案。

note: translators: %s: number of media files
en: %s media file permanently deleted. | %s media files permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 個媒體檔案已永久刪除。

en: Media file updated.
zh: 媒體檔案已更新。

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version number translators: 1: plugin name, 2: version number
en: View %1$s version %2$s details
zh: 檢視 %1$s 版本 %2$s 細節

en: <strong>Publish</strong> &mdash; You can set the terms of publishing your post in the Publish box. For Status, Visibility, and Publish (immediately), click on the Edit link to reveal more options. Visibility includes options for password-protecting a post or making it stay at the top of your blog indefinitely (sticky). The Password protected option allows you to set an arbitrary password for each post. The Private option hides the post from everyone except editors and administrators. Publish (immediately) allows you to set a future or past date and time, so you can schedule a post to be published in the future or backdate a post.
zh: <strong>發表</strong> &mdash; 你可以在你文章的「發表」框內設定項目。包括狀態、可見度以及立即發表，點選編輯鏈結來顯示更多選項。可見度包括以密碼保護一篇文章，或讓它在留在你的網誌頂端（置頂）。密碼保護選項讓你可以為每篇文章設定任意密碼。私密選項會讓文章隱藏不被任何人看到，除了編輯和管理員。發表（立即）讓你設定一個未來或過去的日期和時間，如此一來你就能夠排程一篇文章，讓它在未來發表或回溯。

en: Error while saving the new email address. Please try again.
zh: 儲存新的電子郵件地址時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

note: translators: %s: new email
en: There is a pending change of your email to %s.
zh: 有個待確認的變更，將你的電子郵件地址變更為 %s。

note: translators: %s: edit page url
en: User has been added to your site. <a href="%s">Edit user</a>
zh: 該帳號已被加入至你的網誌。<a href="%s">編輯帳號</a>

en: You can narrow the list by file type/status or by date using the dropdown menus above the media table.
zh: 你可以使用畫面上方的檔案類型/狀態過濾器來縮小列表；你也可以透過下拉式選單以日期來篩選檔案。

en: New theme activated.
zh: 新的佈景主題已啟用。

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.
zh: 以下佈景主題已安裝但不完整。

en: Settings saved and theme activated.
zh: 儲存已設定且佈景主題已啟用。

en: The name of the database you want to use with WordPress.
zh: 你想讓 WordPress 使用的資料庫名稱。

en: Your database username.
zh: 你的資料庫使用者名稱。

en: Your database password.
zh: 你的資料庫密碼。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage this item.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許管理這個項目。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: plugin author
en: %1$s by %2$s (will also <strong>delete its data</strong>)
zh: %1$s 來自 %2$s（將同時<strong>刪除它的資料</strong>）

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: plugin author
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh: %1$s 來自 %2$s

note: translators: %s: new admin email
en: There is a pending change of the admin email to %s.
zh: 有個待確認的變更，將管理員郵件地址改為 %s。

note: translators: 1: UTC abbreviation, 2: UTC time
en: Universal time (%1$s) is %2$s.
zh: 通用時間 (%1$s) 是 %2$s。

en: Dismiss the welcome panel
zh: 忽略歡迎面板

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: Your %s file has an empty database table prefix, which is not supported.
zh: 你的 %s 檔案有一個空白的資料表前綴，這是不支援的。

note: translators: %s: DO_NOT_UPGRADE_GLOBAL_TABLES
en: The constant %s cannot be defined when installing WordPress.
zh: 在安裝 WordPress 時常數 %s 無法被定義。

en: WordPress has been installed. Thank you, and enjoy!
zh: WordPress 已成功安裝。感謝你，享受吧！

en: You are using a development version of WordPress. These feature plugins are also under development. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>.
zh: 你正在使用 WordPress 開發版本。主要外掛功能也在開發階段。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>。

en: Reviews
zh: 評價

en: Read all reviews on WordPress.org or write your own!
zh: 在 WordPress.org 上查看所有評價或是留下你的評價！

note: translators: 1: number of stars (used to determine singular/plural), 2: number of reviews
en: Reviews with %1$d star: %2$s. Opens in a new window. | Reviews with %1$d stars: %2$s. Opens in a new window.
zh[0]: %1$d 的留言開始於：%2$s

en: Click the image to edit or update
zh: 點擊圖片來編輯或更新

en: Attach to existing content
zh: 夾帶到現有內容

en: Theme zip file
zh: 佈景主題 ZIP 檔案

en: Scale Image Help
zh: 圖片縮放幫助

en: New dimensions:
zh: 新尺寸：

en: scale width
zh: 縮放寬度

en: scale height
zh: 縮放高度

en: Image Crop Help
zh: 圖片裁切幫助

en: crop ratio width
zh: 裁切等比寬度

en: crop ratio height
zh: 裁切等比高度

en: selection width
zh: 選擇範圍寬度

en: selection height
zh: 選擇範圍高度

en: Thumbnail Settings Help
zh: 縮圖設定幫助

[ctx: dashboard]
note: translators: 1: type of comment, 2: post link, 3: notification if the comment is pending
en: %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh: %1$s 於 %2$s %3$s

en: View more comments
zh: 查看更多迴響

en: Dismiss the browser warning panel
zh: 忽略瀏覽器警告面板

en: Taxonomy Template
zh: 標籤模板

en: Date Template
zh: 日期模板

en: Singular Template
zh: 單文模板

en: Single Page
zh: 單篇頁面

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: Number of comments in moderation
en: %s comment in moderation | %s comments in moderation
zh[0]: %s 篇迴響審核中

en: View this comment
zh: 查看此迴響

note: translators: %s: attachment title
en: Attach &#8220;%s&#8221; to existing content
zh: 將 &#8220;%s&#8221; 夾帶到現有的內容

note: translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title
en: Move &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
zh: 將 &#8220;%s&#8221; 移至回收桶

note: translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title
en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221; permanently
zh: 永久刪除 &#8220;%s&#8221;

note: translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title
en: Restore &#8220;%s&#8221; from the Trash
zh: 從回收桶還原 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: No plugins found for &#8220;%s&#8221;.
zh: 找不到任何關於 &#8220;%s&#8221; 外掛。

en: Search for plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory.
zh: 在 WordPress 外掛目錄搜尋外掛。

note: translators: %s: post title translators: %s: taxonomy term name
en: Quick edit &#8220;%s&#8221; inline
zh: 快速即時編輯 &#8220;%s&#8221;

note: translators: %s: taxonomy term name
en: Delete &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 刪除 &#8220;%s&#8221;

note: translators: %s: taxonomy term name
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221; archive
zh: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221; 彙整

en: Update progress
zh: 更新進度

en: Another update is currently in progress.
zh: 另一項更新正在進行中。

en: Edit this comment
zh: 編輯此迴響

en: Quick edit this comment inline
zh: 快速編輯此迴響

note: translators: %s: stream_get_contents()
en: The ssh2 PHP extension is available, however, we require the PHP5 function %s
zh: PHP 的 ssh2 擴充套件可以使用，但我們需要 PHP5 的 %s 函式。

[ctx: attachment filter]
en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

note: translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title translators: %s: taxonomy term name
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; (Edit)
zh: &#8220;%s&#8221;（編輯）

note: translators: %s: title of the post the attachment is attached to
en: Detach from &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 從 &#8220;%s&#8221; 分離

en: Restore this comment from the spam
zh: 將此迴響從垃圾中還原

note: translators: %s: importer slug
en: The %s importer is invalid or is not installed.
zh: %s 匯入工具無效或是尚未安裝。

[ctx: user autocomplete result]
note: translators: 1: user_login, 2: user_email
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh: %1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: comment status]
en: Pending
zh: 審核中

note: translators: %s: size in pixels
en: Images should be at least %s wide.
zh: 圖片至少要 %s 寬。

note: translators: %d: custom header width translators: %d: custom header height
en: %d pixels
zh: %d 像素

note: translators: %s: size in pixels
en: Images should be at least %s tall.
zh: 圖片至少要 %s 高。

note: translators: %s: size in pixels
en: Suggested width is %s.
zh: 建議寬度為 %s。

note: translators: %s: size in pixels
en: Suggested height is %s.
zh: 建議高度為 %s。

en: Send User Notification
zh: 傳送使用者通知

en: Send the new user an email about their account.
zh: 傳送一封關於新使用者帳號的電子郵件。

[ctx: menu location]
note: translators: %s: menu name
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh: （目前設定為：%s）

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number
en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed one security issue.
zh: <strong>版本 %s</strong> 解決一個安全性問題。

note: translators: %s: site link
en: Welcome to %s. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 歡迎來到 %s。這是你的第一篇文章。編輯或刪除它，然後開始寫網誌吧！

note: translators: %s: Gravatar URL
en: You can change your profile picture on <a href="%s">Gravatar</a>.
zh: 你可以在 <a href="%s">Gravatar</a> 變更你的個人大頭貼。

en: https://en.gravatar.com/
zh: https://zh-tw.gravatar.com/

en: Profile Picture
zh: 個人檔案圖像

en: Maintenance Releases
zh: 維護更新

en: Security Releases
zh: 安全性更新

en: Maintenance and Security Releases
zh: 維護及安全性更新

en: Plain
zh: 一般

en: WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. Custom URL structures can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh: WordPress 提供你為固定網址及彙整建立一個自訂網址結構的能力。自訂網址結構可以為你的鏈結提高美感、可用性及向前相容性。<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">一些可用的標籤</a>，以及一些範例說明入門。

en: Permalinks can contain useful information, such as the post date, title, or other elements. You can choose from any of the suggested permalink formats, or you can craft your own if you select Custom Structure.
zh: 固定網址可以放置一些重要的資訊，例如文章的日期、標題，或其他元素。你可以選擇任何建議的格式為固定網址，亦可以從自訂結構中自行設計。

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: Need more help? <a href="%s">We got it</a>.
zh: 需要更多協助？<a href="%s">我們知道了</a>。

note: translators: %s: localhost
en: You should be able to get this info from your web host, if %s doesn&#8217;t work.
zh: 如果 %s 無法運作，你應該可以從你的虛擬主機商取得這個資訊。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: Sorry, but I can&#8217;t write the %s file.
zh: 抱歉，但我無法寫入 %s 檔案。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: You can create the %s manually and paste the following text into it.
zh: 你可以手動建立 %s 然後將以下文字貼上。

note: translators: 1: wp-config-sample.php, 2: wp-config.php
en: If for any reason this automatic file creation doesn&#8217;t work, don&#8217;t worry. All this does is fill in the database information to a configuration file. You may also simply open %1$s in a text editor, fill in your information, and save it as %2$s.
zh: 如果因為某些原因而導致自動建立檔案無法運作，別擔心。你需要做的是把資料庫資訊填入設定檔。你也可以簡單地在文字編輯器開啟 %1$s，填寫你的資訊，並將其儲存為 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: We&#8217;re going to use this information to create a %s file.
zh: 我們會使用這些資訊來建立一個 %s 檔案。

note: translators: %s: wp-content/uploads
en: Default is %s
zh: 預設為 %s

note: translators: %s: style.css
en: The theme is missing the %s stylesheet.
zh: 佈景主題缺少 %s 樣式表。

note: translators: %s: style.css
en: The %s stylesheet doesn&#8217;t contain a valid theme header.
zh: %s 樣式表沒有包含一個有效的佈景主題頁首。

note: translators: %s: index.php
en: The theme is missing the %s file.
zh: 佈景主題缺少 %s 檔案。

note: translators: 1: .po 2: .mo
en: The language pack is missing either the %1$s or %2$s files.
zh: 語言包缺少 %1$s 或 %2$s 其中一個檔案。

en: If you have marked themes as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
zh: 如果你在 WordPress.org 將佈景主題標記為「最愛」，你可以在這裡瀏覽它們。

en: Allow automatic database repair
zh: 允許自動修復資料庫

en: Database repair results
zh: 資料庫修復結果

[ctx: themes]
en: Favorites
zh: 最愛

en: Check secret keys
zh: 檢查密鑰

en: WordPress database repair
zh: WordPress 資料庫修復

en: Before getting started
zh: 開始之前

en: Set up your database connection
zh: 設定你的資料庫連線

en: Successful database connection
zh: 資料庫連線成功

note: translators: %s: walker class name
en: The Walker class named %s does not exist.
zh: 名為 %s 的 Walker 類別不存在。

note: translators: %s: nav menu title
en: %s has been updated.
zh: %s 已更新。

note: translators: 1: drop-in constant name, 2: wp-config.php
en: Requires %1$s in %2$s file.
zh: 需要 %1$s 存在於檔案 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: file name
en: You are about to delete %s.
zh: 你將要刪除 %s。

note: translators: %s: date and time
en: Daylight saving time begins on: %s.
zh: 日光節約時間開始於：%s。

note: translators: %s: date and time
en: Standard time begins on: %s.
zh: 標準時間開始於：%s。

note: translators: %s: mu-plugins directory name
en: Files in the %s directory are executed automatically.
zh: 在 %s 資料夾中的檔案已被自動執行。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage these items.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許管理這些項目。

en: This will clear all items from the inactive widgets list. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 這會從未啟用的小工具列表清除所有項目。你將無法還原任何自訂選項。

en: Users list navigation
zh: 使用者列表導覽

en: Users list
zh: 使用者列表

en: One of the selected users is not a member of this site.
zh: 其中一個選取的使用者並非這個站點的成員。

en: Clear Inactive Widgets
zh: 清除未啟用的小工具

en: Filter users list
zh: 篩選使用者列表

en: Filter media items list
zh: 篩選媒體項目列表

en: Media items list navigation
zh: 媒體項目列表導覽

en: Media items list
zh: 媒體項目列表

note: translators: %s: file extension
en: %s files
zh: %s 檔案

en: Filter themes list
zh: 篩選佈景主題列表

en: Themes list
zh: 佈景主題列表

en: Install Parent Theme
zh: 安裝父佈景主題

en: The selected plugin has been <strong>deleted</strong>.
zh: 選擇的外掛已經<strong>刪除</strong>。

en: All selected plugins are up to date.
zh: 所有選擇的外掛已經更新。

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Editing %s (active)
zh: 編輯 %s（啟用）

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Browsing %s (active)
zh: 瀏覽 %s（啟用）

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Editing %s (inactive)
zh: 編輯 %s（未啟用）

note: translators: %s: plugin file name
en: Browsing %s (inactive)
zh: 瀏覽 %s（未啟用）

en: Filter plugins list
zh: 篩選外掛列表

en: Plugins list navigation
zh: 外掛列表導覽

en: Plugins list
zh: 外掛列表

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Nginx">Documentation on Nginx configuration</a>.
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Nginx">Nginx 設定文件</a>

note: translators: %s: local time
en: Local time is %s.
zh: 當地時間是 %s。

[ctx: site]
en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Links list
zh: 鏈結列表

en: Toggle panel: %s
zh: 切換面板：%s

en: Get Version %s
zh: 取得版本 %s

note: translators: 1: Site Wide Only: true, 2: Network: true
en: The %1$s plugin header is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh: %1$s 外掛無法使用。使用 %2$s 替代。

en: Edit permalink
zh: 編輯固定網址

en: Saving revision&hellip;
zh: 儲存文章版本中&hellip;

note: translators: user login
en: What should be done with content owned by %s?
zh: 要如何處理 %s 所擁有的內容？

en: Select a user
zh: 選擇一個使用者

en: Site: %s
zh: 站台：%s

en: User has no sites or content and will be deleted.
zh: 使用者沒有任何站點或內容，且即將被刪除。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, the user will be permanently removed.
zh: 當你按下「確認刪除」，使用者將會被永久移除。

en: Once you hit &#8220;Confirm Deletion&#8221;, these users will be permanently removed.
zh: 當你按下「確認刪除」，這些使用者將會被永久移除。

en: Theme Footer
zh: 佈景主題頁尾

en: Theme Header
zh: 佈景主題頁首

en: Invalid image URL
zh: 無效的圖片網址

en: You have chosen to delete the user from all networks and sites.
zh: 你選擇從所有網誌網路及站台刪除該使用者。

en: You have chosen to delete the following users from all networks and sites.
zh: 你已選擇從所有網誌網路及站台刪除以下使用者。

en: Warning! User %s cannot be deleted.
zh: 警告！使用者 %s 無法刪除。

en: Warning! User cannot be deleted. The user %s is a network administrator.
zh: 警告！使用者無法刪除。使用者 %s 是網誌網路管理員。

en: Items list navigation
zh: 項目列表導覽

en: Items list
zh: 項目列表

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Boxes
zh: 區塊

en: %s column | %s columns
zh[0]: %s 欄

en: Pagination
zh: 分頁

en: View Mode
zh: 檢視模式

note: translators: 1: Title of an update, 2: Error message
en: An error occurred while updating %1$s: %2$s
zh: 在更新 %1$s 時發生錯誤：%2$s

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

[ctx: no user roles]
en: None
zh: 無

en: View all drafts
zh: 檢視所有草稿

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: notification if the comment is pending
en: From %1$s %2$s
zh: 由 %1$s %2$s

note: translators: date and time format for recent posts on the dashboard, from a different calendar year, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: M jS Y
zh: Y-m-d

en: End date:
zh: 結束日期：

note: translators: %s: the new user
en: User %s added
zh: 已新增用戶 %s

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: all comments count
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: pending comments count
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 待審中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: approved comments count
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已核准 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: spam comments count
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 垃圾 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: %s: trashed comments count
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: column name]
en: Submitted On
zh: 提交日期

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to initialize a SFTP subsystem session with the SSH2 Server %s
zh: 未能初始化與 SSH2 伺服器 %s 的 SFTP 子系統會話

en: No pending comments
zh: 無待審核的迴響

en: Network Active
zh: 網誌網路啟用

en: Network Only
zh: 只有網誌網路

en: Saving&hellip;
zh: 儲存中&hellip;

en: Filter items list
zh: 篩選項目列表

note: translators: %s: default category
en: Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category %s.
zh: 刪除一個分類無法刪除該分類中的文章。然而，分配至已刪除分類的文章會指定為分類 %s。

en: You can view posts in a simple title list or with an excerpt using the Screen Options tab.
zh: 你可以在一個簡易標題列表裡檢視文章，或使用顯示選項分頁來加入摘要。

en: Content to export
zh: 內容匯出

note: translators: %s: comment date
en: Submitted on: %s
zh: 提交日期：%s

[ctx: comment]
en: Permalink:
zh: 固定網址：

en: Page scheduled for: %s.
zh: 頁面已排程於：%s。

en: Page draft updated.
zh: 頁面草稿已更新。

en: Page published.
zh: 頁面已發表。

en: Page submitted.
zh: 頁面已提交。

en: Post submitted.
zh: 文章已提交。

en: Post scheduled for: %s.
zh: 文章已排程於：%s。

en: Post draft updated.
zh: 文章草稿已更新。

en: Post published.
zh: 文章已發表

en: View page
zh: 檢視頁面

en: Filter comments list
zh: 篩選迴響列表

en: Comments list navigation
zh: 迴響列表導覽

en: Comments list
zh: 迴響列表

en: Preview post
zh: 預覽文章

en: Preview page
zh: 閱覽頁面

en: In the <strong>Submitted On</strong> column, the date and time the comment was left on your site appears. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that comment on your live site.
zh: 在<strong>提交日期</strong>欄位上，會顯示迴響提至在你網站的日期與時間。點選日期／時間鏈結將會帶你至你網站的該篇迴響。

en: In the <strong>Comment</strong> column, hovering over any comment gives you options to approve, reply (and approve), quick edit, edit, spam mark, or trash that comment.
zh: 在<strong>迴響</strong>欄位上，滑鼠游標移動到任何迴響上可以選擇核准、回覆（以及核准）、快速編輯、編輯、標記為垃圾或把迴響放入回收桶。

en: The current theme does not support a flexible sized header image.
zh: 目前的佈景主題不支援自適應的頁首圖片。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯迴響。

note: translators: 1: comments count 2: post title
en: Comments (%1$s) on &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh: 「%2$s」的迴響（%1$s）

note: translators: %s: comment link
en: In reply to %s.
zh: 回覆至 %s。

en: The current theme does not support uploading a custom header image.
zh: 目前的佈景主題不支援上傳一張自訂的頁首圖片。

en: You&rsquo;re using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it?
zh: 你正使用自動產生的密碼作為帳號登入密碼。你確定要變更嗎？

en: You have specified this user for removal:
zh: 你已指定移除此帳號：

note: translators: 1: User's display name.
en: Log %s out of all locations.
zh: 將 %s 帳號從所有位置登出。

en: Did you lose your phone or leave your account logged in at a public computer? You can log out everywhere else, and stay logged in here.
zh: 你有遺失手機或是在公共電腦上登入過你的帳號嗎？你可以從所有裝置登出，只保留這裡的登入狀態。

en: Log Out Everywhere Else
zh: 從所有裝置登出

en: Cancel password change
zh: 取消更改密碼

en: Sessions
zh: 帳號登入狀態

en: Account Management
zh: 帳號管理

en: Generate Password
zh: 產生密碼

note: translators: The non-breaking space prevents 1Password from thinking the text "log in" should trigger a password save prompt.
en: You will need this password to log&nbsp;in. Please store it in a secure location.
zh: 你未來將使用此密碼來登入。請將它保存在安全的地方。

en: No approved comments
zh: 無核准迴響

en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
zh[0]: %s 則已核准迴響

en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
zh[0]: %s 則待審中迴響

en: No comments
zh: 無迴響

en: Image could not be processed.
zh: 圖片無法處理。

en: %s comment | %s comments
zh[0]: %s 則迴響

note: translators: %s: plugin name
en: Edit %s
zh: 編輯 %s

en: Confirm use of weak password
zh: 確認使用不安全密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh: 確認密碼

note: Translators: 1: wp-config.php; 2: Secret key service URL.
en: While you are editing your %1$s file, take a moment to make sure you have all 8 keys and that they are unique. You can generate these using the <a href="%2$s">WordPress.org secret key service</a>.
zh: 當你正在編輯你的 %1$s 檔案，花點時間確認你所擁有的八個金鑰是獨一無二的。你可以使用 <a href="%2$s">WordPress.org 私密金鑰服務</a>來自動產生。

en: Show more details
zh: 顯示更多細節

en: Live Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 即時預覽 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: %s post by this author | %s posts by this author
zh[0]: 此作者有 %s 篇文章

en: Last page
zh: 頁尾

en: This category already exists.
zh: 這個分類已經存在。

en: More actions
zh: 更多動作

en: Comment status
zh: 迴響狀態

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和時間

note: translators: %s: post link
en: In response to: %s
zh: 回覆至：%s

note: translators: %s: comment link
en: In reply to: %s
zh: 回覆至：%s

en: First page
zh: 首頁

en: Enter the address here if you <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">want your site home page to be different from your WordPress installation directory.</a>
zh: 若你 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">想讓網誌首頁和 WordPress 安裝目錄不同</a>，請在此輸入網址。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Revision_Management" target="_blank">Revisions Management</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Revision_Management" target="_blank">文章版本管理</a>

en: You can also embed media from many popular websites including Twitter, YouTube, Flickr and others by pasting the media URL on its own line into the content of your post/page. Please refer to the Codex to <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds">learn more about embeds</a>.
zh: 你也可以從 Twitter, YouTube, Flickr 等社群網站中嵌入多媒體檔，或其它透過貼上多媒體連結至你的文章/頁面的內容，請參閱 Codex <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Embeds">學習更多關於嵌入的內容</a>.

en: <strong>Format</strong> &mdash; Post Formats designate how your theme will display a specific post. For example, you could have a <em>standard</em> blog post with a title and paragraphs, or a short <em>aside</em> that omits the title and contains a short text blurb. Please refer to the Codex for <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">descriptions of each post format</a>. Your theme could enable all or some of 10 possible formats.
zh: <strong>格式</strong> &mdash; 文章格式決定你的佈景主題要如何顯示特定文章。舉例來說，你可以使用包含一個標題和內文的<em>標準</em>文章格式，或是一個省略標題、只有簡短內文的<em>獨白</em>。請參閱說明文件中<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Post_Formats#Supported_Formats">每種文章格式的說明</a>。你的佈景主題可以啟用全部或部分的文章格式（共有 10 種）。

en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> because of your site&#8217;s <a href="%s">visibility settings</a>.
zh: WordPress 並不會通知<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">更新服務</a>，因為你網站的<a href="%s">可見度設定</a>。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Tags_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Tags</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Tags_Screen" target="_blank">標籤上的文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Writing_Screen" target="_blank">寫作設定說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Pages</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">新增頁面說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Pages</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen" target="_blank">管理頁面說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Menus_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Menus</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Menus_Screen" target="_blank">選單說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Import_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Import</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Import_Screen" target="_blank">匯入說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Custom Background</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Background_Screen" target="_blank">自訂背景說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Editor_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Editor_Screen" target="_blank">編輯外掛說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Widgets_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Widgets</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Widgets_Screen" target="_blank">邊欄小工具說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Dashboard</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Screen" target="_blank">控制台說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Link Categories</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Link_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">鏈結分類說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Posts</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Screen" target="_blank">管理文章說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Categories</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Categories_Screen" target="_blank">分類說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Installing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Plugins_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">安裝外掛說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Users</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">新增帳號說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Reading_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Reading Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Reading_Screen" target="_blank">閱讀設定說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Creating Links</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">建立鏈結說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Discussion_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Discussion Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Discussion_Screen" target="_blank">討論設定說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Permalinks_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Permalinks Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Permalinks_Screen" target="_blank">固定網址設定說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Your_Profile_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on User Profiles</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Your_Profile_Screen" target="_blank">帳號個人資料說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Uploading Media Files</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">上傳媒體檔案說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Users</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Users_Screen" target="_blank">管理使用者說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Administration_Screens#Comments" target="_blank">Documentation on Comments</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Administration_Screens#Comments" target="_blank">迴響說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing and Editing Posts</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Posts_Add_New_Screen" target="_blank">撰寫與編輯文章說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Updates_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Updating WordPress</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_Updates_Screen" target="_blank">WordPress 升級說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Media_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Media Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_Media_Screen" target="_blank">媒體設定說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on General Settings</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_Screen" target="_blank">一般設定說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Export_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Export</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Export_Screen" target="_blank">匯出說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Links</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Links_Screen" target="_blank">管理鏈結說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Custom Header</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Appearance_Header_Screen" target="_blank">自訂頁首說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Tools</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Tools_Screen" target="_blank">工具說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Library_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on Media Library</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Library_Screen" target="_blank">媒體庫說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen#Editing_Individual_Pages" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Pages</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Pages_Screen#Editing_Individual_Pages" target="_blank">編輯頁面說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen#Edit_Media" target="_blank">Documentation on Edit Media</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Media_Add_New_Screen#Edit_Media" target="_blank">編輯媒體說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_blank">Descriptions of Roles and Capabilities</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Roles_and_Capabilities" target="_blank">角色與能力說明</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks" target="_blank">Documentation on Using Permalinks</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks" target="_blank">固定網址使用說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">Documentation on Keyboard Shortcuts</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">鍵盤熱鍵說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_a_Plugin" target="_blank">Documentation on Writing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_a_Plugin" target="_blank">外掛開發說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen" target="_blank">Documentation on My Sites</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Dashboard_My_Sites_Screen" target="_blank">我的網誌說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">More information</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts" target="_blank">更多資訊</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Comment_Spam" target="_blank">Documentation on Comment Spam</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Comment_Spam" target="_blank">垃圾迴響說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">Documentation on date and time formatting</a>.
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">日期與時間格式說明文件</a>。

en: You can update to <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> automatically or download the package and install it manually:
zh: 你可自動升級為 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %2$s</a> 或者下載該安裝包並手動升級。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> before updating, please <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">back up your database and files</a>. For help with updates, visit the <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Updating_WordPress">Updating WordPress</a> Codex page.
zh: <strong>重要：</strong> 在升級前，請<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">備份你的資料庫及檔案</a>。取得升級協助，前往 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Updating_WordPress">WordPress 升級</a> 說明文件頁面。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes#Adding_New_Themes" target="_blank">Documentation on Adding New Themes</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes#Adding_New_Themes" target="_blank">新增佈景主題說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Development" target="_blank">Documentation on Theme Development</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Theme_Development" target="_blank">開發佈景主題說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes" target="_blank">Documentation on Using Themes</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Themes" target="_blank">使用佈景主題說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_Files" target="_blank">Documentation on Editing Files</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_Files" target="_blank">編輯檔案說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags" target="_blank">Documentation on Template Tags</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Template_Tags" target="_blank">模板標籤說明文件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins#Plugin_Management" target="_blank">Documentation on Managing Plugins</a>
zh: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Managing_Plugins#Plugin_Management" target="_blank">管理外掛說明文件</a>

note: translators: %s: the option/setting
en: The %s setting is unregistered. Unregistered settings are deprecated. See https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_API
zh: 設定 %s 已被取消註冊。取消註冊設定功能已被捨棄。請參考 https://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_API

en: You cannot update because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 你無法升級因為 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本與 MySQL %3$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 PHP %4$s 版本與 MySQL %5$s 版本。

en: You cannot update because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 你無法升級因為 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: You cannot update because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 你無法升級因為 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 MySQL %2$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: You cannot install because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 你無法安裝，因為 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本與 MySQL %3$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 PHP %4$s 版本與 MySQL %5$s 版本。

en: You cannot install because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 你無法安裝，因為 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: You cannot install because <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 你無法安裝，因為 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Version_%1$s">WordPress %1$s</a> 需要 MySQL %2$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: The theme you are currently using isn&#8217;t widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">follow these instructions</a>.
zh: 你現在看到此訊息，是因為你現在所使用的佈景主題並不支援邊欄小工具功能，這表示它並沒有定義任何側邊欄讓你能夠更動。欲取得關於如何製作支援邊欄小工具功能的佈景主題，請參考<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">這些指示</a>。

en: You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> for more information.
zh: 儲存前你需要修改本檔案為可寫入。請參考<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">官方文件</a>，以取得進一步資訊。

en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service URLs with line breaks.
zh: 當你發表新文章時，WordPress 會自動通知下列網站更新服務。獲取更多關於此功能說明，可查看說明文件的<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">更新服務</a>。請以分行分隔多個服務網址。

en: If your <code>.htaccess</code> file were <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your <code>.htaccess</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all.
zh: 若你的 <code>.htaccess</code> 是 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">可寫入的</a>， 我們可以自動幫你設定；不過很明顯地並非如此，所以你要手動把下面的 mod_rewrite 規則寫到你的 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案中。 請點選下面的欄位並按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 全選。

en: If the root directory of your site were <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your <code>web.config</code> file. Create a new file, called <code>web.config</code> in the root directory of your site. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all. Then insert this code into the <code>web.config</code> file.
zh: 若你的網誌根目錄是 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">可寫入的</a>， 我們可以自動幫你設定；不過很明顯地並非如此，所以你要手動把下面的網址轉送規則寫到你的 <code>web.config</code> 檔案中。 於網站根目錄新增一個名為 <code>web.config</code> 的檔案。點選下面的欄位並按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 全選，將它們插入 <code>web.config</code>  檔案中。

en: If your <code>web.config</code> file were <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your <code>web.config</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all. Then insert this rule inside of the <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code> element in <code>web.config</code> file.
zh: 若你的 <code>web.config</code> 是 <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">可寫入的</a>， 我們可以自動幫你設定；不過很明顯地並非如此，所以你要手動把下面的網址轉送規則寫到你的 <code>web.config</code> 檔案中。 請點選下面的欄位並按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 全選，並將它們插入 <code>web.config</code>  檔案中的 <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code> 段落。

en: The <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Character_set">character encoding</a> of your site (UTF-8 is recommended)
zh: 你網站的<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Glossary#Character_set">位元編碼</a>（建議使用 UTF-8）

en: Standard Editor
zh: 標準編輯器

en: example: www.wordpress.org
zh: 範例：www.wordpress.org

en: The search for installed themes will search for terms in their name, description, author, or tag.
zh: 搜尋已安裝的佈景主題，將會一併搜尋它們名字裡的字詞、描述、作者或標籤。

en: Alternately, you can browse the themes that are Featured, Popular, or Latest. When you find a theme you like, you can preview it or install it.
zh: 另外，你也可以瀏覽特色、熱門或是最新的佈景主題。當你找到喜歡的，你可以預覽或是安裝。

en: You can Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag, or can get more specific and search by criteria listed in the feature filter.
zh: 你可以使用關鍵字、作者、標籤搜尋佈景主題，也可以更具體地使用特色過濾器中列出的條件搜尋。

en: Number of Themes found: %d
zh: 已找到的佈景數量：%d

en: Custom time format:
zh: 自訂時間格式：

en: example:
zh: 範例：

en: enter a custom time format in the following field
zh: 在下方欄位輸入自訂時間格式

en: Custom date format:
zh: 自訂日期格式：

en: enter a custom date format in the following field
zh: 在下方欄位輸入自訂日期格式

en: Plugins updated successfully.
zh: 外掛已成功更新。

en: %s Active Installs
zh: %s 活躍安裝

en: Active Installs:
zh: 目前安裝次數：

[ctx: Active plugin installs]
en: 1+ Million
zh: 一百萬以上

en: Press This is a little tool that lets you grab bits of the web and create new posts with ease.
zh: 「發表至網誌」是一個方便的小工具，它能讓你快速抓取網路上的內容，再發表成新文章。

en: Detach
zh: 分離

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Enter the location on the server where the public and private keys are located. If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
zh: 請輸入伺服器上公開金鑰和私密金鑰的位址。假如需要密碼，也請輸入至上方密碼欄。

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh: 你已選定欲刪除的使用者：

en: What should be done with content owned by these users?
zh: 如何處理這些使用者的內容？

en: %s user deleted. | %s users deleted.
zh[0]: 使用者 %s 已被刪除。

en: Delete Plugins
zh: 刪除外掛

en: You are about to remove the following plugins:
zh: 你將要移除以下這些外掛：

en: %s item | %s items
zh[0]: %s 個項目

en: These plugins may be active on other sites in the network.
zh: 這些外掛可能在同一個網誌網路內的其他站台還是啟用狀態。

en: 1 page not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh: 一個頁面未更新，有其他人正在編輯中。

en: 1 post not updated, somebody is editing it.
zh: 一篇文章未更新，有其他人正在編輯中。

en: Hide post options
zh: 隱藏文章選項

en: In the editing area the Tab key enters a tab character. To move below this area by pressing Tab, press the Esc key followed by the Tab key. In some cases the Esc key will need to be pressed twice before the Tab key will allow you to continue.
zh: 在編輯區 Tab 鍵會輸入一個定位字元。要透過按下 Tab 來移動到下方區域，請先按 Esc 鍵再按 Tab 鍵。某些情況下，您可能需要按兩次 Esc 鍵，才會允許您繼續操作 Tab 鍵。

en: Front Page
zh: 首頁

en: This theme has not been rated yet.
zh: 這個佈景還沒有任何評價。

en: New translations are available.
zh: 有可用的新翻譯。

en: You can log out of other devices, such as your phone or a public computer, by clicking the Log Out Everywhere Else button.
zh: 你可以一併登出其他裝置，像是你的手機或公用電腦，只要點選「登出所有工作階段」按鈕。

en: Open Press This
zh: 打開「發表至網誌」

en: Follow the link to open Press This. Then add it to your device&#8217;s bookmarks or home screen.
zh: 點擊鏈結以開啟「發表至網誌」。接著將它加到你裝置裡的書籤中或主畫面上。

en: Direct link (best for mobile)
zh: 直接鏈接（適合手機）

en: If you can&#8217;t drag the bookmarklet to your bookmarks, copy the following code and create a new bookmark. Paste the code into the new bookmark&#8217;s URL field.
zh: 如果你無法拖曳書籤小工具至你的書籤，請複製下方的程式碼並且手動建立新書籤。請將程式碼貼到新書籤的網址欄進行建立。

en: Copy &#8220;Press This&#8221; bookmarklet code
zh: 複製「發表至網誌」書籤小工具程式碼

en: Drag the bookmarklet below to your bookmarks bar. Then, when you&#8217;re on a page you want to share, simply &#8220;press&#8221; it.
zh: 拖曳下方的書籤小工具至你的書籤列上。接著，當你造訪你想分享的頁面時，只要簡單的「發表」它即可。

en: Bookmarklet
zh: 書籤小工具

en: Install Press This
zh: 安裝「發表至網誌」

en: To add a custom link, <strong>expand the Custom Links section, enter a URL and link text, and click Add to Menu</strong>
zh: 要建立自訂鏈結， 請 <strong>展開「自訂鏈結」區，輸入網址及鏈結文字，並點擊「新增至選單」 </strong>

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, URL_DELETE, SITE_NAME: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently clicked the 'Delete Site' link on your site and filled in a
    form on that page.
    
    If you really want to delete your site, click the link below. You will not
    be asked to confirm again so only click this link if you are absolutely certain:
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    If you delete your site, please consider opening a new site here
    some time in the future! (But remember your current site and username
    are gone forever.)
    
    Thanks for using the site,
    Webmaster
    ###SITE_NAME###
zh: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    你最近在你的網站上點擊了「刪除網站」鏈結，並且在該頁面上填妥表單。
    
    如果你真的想要刪除網站，請點擊下方鏈結，你就不會再次被要求確認是否要刪除。假如你真的已經決定了，請按下鏈結：
    ###URL_DELETE###
    
    如果你刪除了你的網站，請考慮過陣子後再開設一個新的網站！（但請記住你目前的網站和帳號會永遠消失。）
    
    感謝你的使用，
    管理者
    ###SITE_NAME###

en: Close details dialog
zh: 關閉詳情對話框

en: You are currently editing the page that shows your latest posts.
zh: 你正編輯著顯示最新文章的頁面。

en: Posts Page
zh: 文章頁面

en: Number of items per page:
zh: 每頁的項目數量：

en: Missing post ID.
zh: 缺少文章編號（ID）。

en: Size in megabytes
zh: 大小（Mb）

en: Site Upload Space Quota
zh: 網站上傳空間額度

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_URL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the email address on your account changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    你最近要求對你帳號的郵件地址進行變更。
    
    如果一切正確，請點選下方鏈結來變更它：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    假如你不想變更郵件地址，你可以放心地忽略並刪除這封郵件。
    
    此郵件已發送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    向你致意，
    來自 ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

note: translators: Do not translate USERNAME, ADMIN_URL, EMAIL, SITENAME, SITEURL: those are placeholders.
en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the administration email address on
    your site changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    你最近要求變更你的網站管理者郵件地址。
    
    如果一切正確，請點選下方鏈結來變更它：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    假如你不想變更，你可以安心地忽略並刪除此信件。
    
    此郵件已發送至 ###EMAIL###
    
    向你致意，
    來自 ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: UPDATE LOG
    ==========
zh: 更新日誌
    ==========

en: BETA TESTING?
    =============
    
    This debugging email is sent when you are using a development version of WordPress.
    
    If you think these failures might be due to a bug in WordPress, could you report it?
     * Open a thread in the support forums: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * Or, if you're comfortable writing a bug report: https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    Thanks! -- The WordPress Team
zh: BETA 測試？
    =============
    
    當你使用的是 WordPress 開發中版本時，這封除錯郵件就會寄發給你。
    
    如果你認為這次失敗事件是起因於 WordPress 的 Bug，是否可請你回報它呢？
     * 在支援論壇建立一個討論串： https://wordpress.org/support/forum/alphabeta
     * 或者，如果你可以撰寫 Bug 報告： https://core.trac.wordpress.org/
    
    由衷感謝！ -- WordPress 團隊

en: Back to post options
zh: 返回文章選項

en: Suggested media
zh: 推薦媒體

en: Post title
zh: 文章標題

en: You should upgrade <a href="%s" target="_blank">your bookmarklet</a> to the latest version!
zh: 你應該升級 <a href="%s" target="_blank">你的書籤列</a>至最新版本！

en: Scan
zh: 掃描

en: Enter a URL to scan
zh: 輸入 URL 來掃描

en: Scan site for content
zh: 掃瞄網站內容

en: Press This!
zh: 發表至網誌！

en: Show post options
zh: 顯示文章選項

[ctx: Used in Press This to indicate where the content comes from.]
en: Source:
zh: 來源：

en: Search categories
zh: 搜尋分類

en: Search categories by name
zh: 以名稱搜尋分類

en: Toggle add category
zh: 切換加入分類

en: Error while adding the category. Please try again later.
zh: 新增分類時發生錯誤。請稍後重試。

en: This category cannot be added. Please change the name and try again.
zh: 無法新增分類。請更換名稱並重試。

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh: 無法連結該檔案系統。請確認你的連線憑證。

en: Submitted on
zh: 發表於

note: translators: column name or table row header
en: In Response To
zh: 回覆至

en: You are only logged in at this location.
zh: 你只在這個位置登入。

en: These suggestions are based on the plugins you and other users have installed.
zh: 這些建議是根據你和其它使用者所安裝過的外掛產生的。

en: You can enable distraction-free writing mode using the icon to the right. This feature is not available for old browsers or devices with small screens, and requires that the full-height editor be enabled in Screen Options.
zh: 你可以使用右邊的圖示來啟用專心寫作模式。此功能不適用舊型瀏覽器和小螢幕裝置，並且你必須先啟用全螢幕編輯器的選項。

en: Log Out Everywhere
zh: 在所有地方登出

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Recommended
zh: 推薦

en: Your new WordPress site has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    Log in here: %4$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    https://wordpress.org/
zh: 你的新 WordPress 網站已成功建立於：
    
    %1$s
    
    你可以使用以下的資訊登入管理員帳號：
    
    使用者名稱：%2$s
    密碼：%3$s
    登入頁面：%4$s
    
    希望你會喜歡你的新網站。謝謝！
    
    — WordPress 團隊
    https://tw.wordpress.org/

en: You cannot delete a theme while it has an active child theme.
zh: 你不能刪除一個子佈景正在使用中的佈景。

en: You can set the language, and the translation files will be automatically downloaded and installed (available if your filesystem is writable).
zh: 你可以設定語言，翻譯文件將被自動下載並安裝（如果你的檔案系統可寫入時）。

en: Mystery Person
zh: 神秘人士

en: Usernames can have only alphanumeric characters, spaces, underscores, hyphens, periods, and the @ symbol.
zh: 用戶名稱只能包含數字、英文字母、空白、底線、連字符、半型句點和@符號。

en: Enable full-height editor and distraction-free functionality.
zh: 啟用全高度編輯器和免打擾功能。

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
zh: 未在你的 WordPress 版本進行測試

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Header in the <a href="%1$s">Customizer</a>.
zh: 你現在可以在<a href="%1$s">自訂器</a>中進行管理並即時預覽自訂頁首。

en: You can now manage and live-preview Custom Backgrounds in the <a href="%1$s">Customizer</a>.
zh: 你現在可以在<a href="%1$s">自訂器</a>中進行管理並即時預覽自訂背景。

en: Filter by category
zh: 依分類篩選

en: Filter by comment type
zh: 依迴響類型篩選

en: You are now logged out everywhere else.
zh: 你已在所有位置成功登出。

note: translators: 1: User's display name.
en: %s has been logged out.
zh: %s 已被登出。

en: Could not log out user sessions. Please try again.
zh: 無法登出使用者。請重試。

en: This preview is unavailable in the editor.
zh: 無法在編輯器中預覽。

en: You don't have permission to attach files to this post.
zh: 你沒有權限在文章內夾帶檔案。

[ctx: term parent]
en: Parent
zh: 父節點

en: You can insert media files by clicking the icons above the post editor and following the directions. You can align or edit images using the inline formatting toolbar available in Visual mode.
zh: 你可以通過點擊編輯器上的圖示並隨指示來插入媒體檔案。你可以在預覽模式中使用格式化工具來對齊或者編輯圖片。

en: <strong>Post editor</strong> &mdash; Enter the text for your post. There are two modes of editing: Visual and Text. Choose the mode by clicking on the appropriate tab.
zh: <strong>文章編輯器</strong> &mdash; 輸入你文章的內容。有兩種編輯模式：可視化和文字。透過點選對應的選項標籤來切換模式。

[ctx: Welcome panel]
en: Welcome
zh: 哈囉

[ctx: theme editor]
en: Editor
zh: 主題編輯器

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: link name]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

note: translators: %s is a placeholder that must come at the start of the URL.
en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag URLs here. For example, using <code>topics</code> as your category base would make your category links like <code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
zh: 如果你喜歡，你可以為你的分類和標籤網址輸入自訂結構。舉例來說，使用<code>topics</code>做為你的分類起始，這會讓你的分類鏈結變成像是<code>%s/topics/uncategorized/</code>。如果你在此處留白，則會使用預設值。

en: Release Lead
zh: 發佈經理

en: Use the arrow buttons at the top of the dialog, or the left and right arrow keys on your keyboard, to navigate between media items quickly.
zh: 使用對話框頂部的箭頭按鈕，或鍵盤上的左右鍵來快速瀏覽媒體附件。

en: You can view your media in a simple visual grid or a list with columns. Switch between these views using the icons to the left above the media.
zh: 你可以使用簡單的可視化網格或列表來檢視你的媒體。使用媒體左側的圖示來切換檢視方式。

en: To delete media items, click the Bulk Select button at the top of the screen. Select any items you wish to delete, then click the Delete Selected button. Clicking the Cancel Selection button takes you back to viewing your media.
zh: 要刪除媒體附件，點選畫面頂部的「批次選擇」按鈕。選擇你想要刪除的項目，再點選「刪除所選」按鈕。如果你想返回檢視媒體附件頁面，請點選「取消選擇」按鈕。

en: Clicking an item will display an Attachment Details dialog, which allows you to preview media and make quick edits. Any changes you make to the attachment details will be automatically saved.
zh: 點選一個附件將會顯示附件詳細資料，你可以預覽媒體並快速編輯。任何您對附件資料所做的修改都將自動儲存。

en: You can also delete individual items and access the extended edit screen from the details dialog.
zh: 你也可以在此詳細資料框內刪除單一項目或存取延伸編輯畫面。

en: Browse Plugins
zh: 瀏覽外掛

en: If you just want to get an idea of what&#8217;s available, you can browse Featured and Popular plugins by using the links above the plugins list. These sections rotate regularly.
zh: 如果你只想知道有什麼外掛可以選擇，你可以使用外掛列表上方的鏈結來瀏覽「推薦」和「熱門」外掛。這些內容經常更新。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first.
zh: 你上傳的所有檔案都會顯示於「媒體庫」裡，依照上傳時間順序排列。

en: Add Plugins
zh: 安裝外掛

en: Invalid translation type.
zh: 無效的翻譯類型。

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: The %s constant in your %s file is no longer needed.
zh: %2$s 檔案中的 %1$s 設定已經不再需要。

en: Welcome to the famous five-minute WordPress installation process! Just fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to using the most extendable and powerful personal publishing platform in the world.
zh: 歡迎來到著名的 WordPress 五分鐘安裝程式！只要簡單填寫以下資訊，你就能夠開始使用這個世界上最具彈性、最強大的個人發佈平台。

en: <strong>Incompatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh: <strong>不相容</strong>於你的 WordPress 版本

en: <strong>Compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh: <strong>相容</strong>於你的 WordPress 版本

en: %d star | %d stars
zh[0]: %d 星

en: Select bulk action
zh: 選擇批次管理

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Day
zh: 日期

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分鐘

[ctx: Button label for a theme]
en: Previous
zh: 上一個

[ctx: Button label for a theme]
en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: BETA TESTERS:
zh: BETA 測試者：

en: This site is set up to install updates of future beta versions automatically.
zh: 本網站被設定為自動安裝未來的測試版本。

note: translators: %s: list view URL
en: The grid view for the Media Library requires JavaScript. <a href="%s">Switch to the list view</a>.
zh: 媒體庫的網格檢視需要 JavaScript 才能使用。<a href="%s">切換回列表檢視</a>。

en: Add the user without sending an email that requires their confirmation.
zh: 不發送確認郵件，直接新增使用者。

en: The WordPress team is willing to help you. Forward this email to %s and the team will work with you to make sure your site is working.
zh: WordPress 團對願意協助你。轉發此電子郵件至 %s，我們的團隊將協助你讓網站能正常運作。

en: %s failed to embed.
zh: 嵌入 %s 失敗。

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Beta Testing
zh: Beta 測試

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Performance
zh: 效能

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Social
zh: 社交

[ctx: Plugin installer group title]
en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: More Details
zh: 更多資訊

en: View details
zh: 檢視資訊

[ctx: Number/count of items]
en: Count
zh: 總數

[ctx: themes]
en: Recently Updated
zh: 最近更新

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Reviews
zh: 評價

en: Donate to this plugin &#187;
zh: 贊助這個外掛 &#187;

en: Contributors
zh: 貢獻者

en: The Customizer allows you to preview changes to your site before publishing them. You can also navigate to different pages on your site to preview them.
zh: 自訂編輯器可以讓你在發佈前預覽您對網站的修改。你也可以在預覽時查看網站的各個頁面。

en: If you reach out to us, we'll also ensure you'll never have this problem again.
zh: 如果你聯繫我們，我們也將確保你日後不再遇到相同問題。

en: Filtering by:
zh: 篩選：

en: No themes found. Try a different search.
zh: 找不到佈景主題。請重新搜尋。

en: To crop the image, click on it and drag to make your selection.
zh: 要裁切此圖片，點選並拖曳來確認你要裁切的範圍。

en: You can proportionally scale the original image. For best results, scaling should be done before you crop, flip, or rotate. Images can only be scaled down, not up.
zh: 你可以依比例縮放圖片尺寸。為達到最好的效果，你應該在照片處理完（裁切、翻轉、旋轉）後再進行縮放動作。圖片只能縮小，無法放大。

en: A red bar on the left means the comment is waiting for you to moderate it.
zh: 左方的紅色提示代表該迴響正在等待你的審核。

en: Keyboard users: When you&#8217;re working in the visual editor, you can use <kbd>Alt + F10</kbd> to access the toolbar.
zh: 喜歡用快速鍵的使用者，在視覺化編輯器中，你可以使用 <kbd>Alt + F10</kbd> 來開啟工具列。

en: The aspect ratio is the relationship between the width and height. You can preserve the aspect ratio by holding down the shift key while resizing your selection. Use the input box to specify the aspect ratio, e.g. 1:1 (square), 4:3, 16:9, etc.
zh: 高寬比是代表高度與寬度的關係。你可以按住 Shift 鍵來等比例縮放選擇區域。填入數字來指定比例，例如 1:1（正方形）、4:3、16:9 等等。

en: Once you have made your selection, you can adjust it by entering the size in pixels. The minimum selection size is the thumbnail size as set in the Media settings.
zh: 在你決定選擇區域後，你可以透過輸入數字來決定尺寸，單位為像素。最小的縮圖尺寸為媒體設定裡設定的縮圖大小。

en: You can edit the image while preserving the thumbnail. For example, you may wish to have a square thumbnail that displays just a section of the image.
zh: 你可以編輯圖片並同時保留縮圖。例如，你可能希望有一張僅顯示原圖一部分的方形縮圖。

en: Displayed on attachment pages.
zh: 顯示於附件頁面。

en: All comment types
zh: 所有迴響種類

[ctx: themes]
en: Featured
zh: 特色

[ctx: themes]
en: Popular
zh: 熱門

[ctx: themes]
en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: Remove allows you to remove a user from your site. It does not delete their content. You can also remove multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.
zh: 移除功能讓你可以將使用者從你的網站移除。這不會刪除他們建立的內容。你也可以使用批次管理來一次刪除多名使用者。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add this item.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許新增此項目。

en: <strong>Box Controls</strong> &mdash; Click the title bar of the box to expand or collapse it. Some boxes added by plugins may have configurable content, and will show a &#8220;Configure&#8221; link in the title bar if you hover over it.
zh: <strong>區塊控制</strong> &mdash; 點擊區塊的標題列來展開或收合。一些由外掛所加入的區塊可能會有設定選項，當你把滑鼠游標移過去時標題列就會顯示「設定」鏈結。

en: <strong>At A Glance</strong> &mdash; Displays a summary of the content on your site and identifies which theme and version of WordPress you are using.
zh: <strong>概況</strong> &mdash; 顯示你網站上的內容概況，以及佈景主題和 WordPress 版本資訊。

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/how-to-and-troubleshooting
zh: http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/forum/how-to-and-troubleshooting

en: &larr; Return to editor
zh: &larr; 返回編輯器

en: Add Themes
zh: 新增佈景主題

en: Search Themes
zh: 搜尋佈景主題

en: Search themes...
zh: 搜尋佈景主題...

[ctx: theme]
en: Details &amp; Preview
zh: 細節 &amp; 預覽

en: Delete brings you to the Delete Users screen for confirmation, where you can permanently remove a user from your site and delete their content. You can also delete multiple users at once by using Bulk Actions.
zh: 刪除會帶你到刪除使用者確認頁面，在確認頁面，你可以永久從網站中刪除使用者，以及他們建立的內容。你也可以使用批次管理來一次刪除多位使用者。

en: What should be done with content owned by this user?
zh: 如何處理該使用者的內容？

en: Delete all content.
zh: 刪除所有內容。

en: Attribute all content to:
zh: 將所有內容移轉給：

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="%s">WordPress</a>.
zh: 感謝使用 <a href="%s">WordPress</a> 進行創作。

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://tw.forums.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">支援論壇</a>

en: Manage widgets
zh: 管理小工具

en: Manage menus
zh: 管理選單

en: Edit status
zh: 編輯狀態

en: Edit visibility
zh: 編輯可見度

en: Browse revisions
zh: 瀏覽文章版本

en: Edit date and time
zh: 編輯日期和時間

en: Search installed themes...
zh: 搜尋已安裝的佈景主題...

en: If an update is available, you&#8127;ll see a notification appear in the Toolbar and navigation menu.
zh: 如果有可用更新，你將會在工具列和導覽選單看到通知。

en: <strong>WordPress</strong> &mdash; Updating your WordPress installation is a simple one-click procedure: just <strong>click on the &#8220;Update Now&#8221; button</strong> when you are notified that a new version is available.
zh: <strong>WordPress</strong> &mdash; 更新你的 WordPress 只要輕點滑鼠：當有新版本可用時，點擊「<strong>立即更新</strong>」按鈕。

en: In most cases, WordPress will automatically apply maintenance and security updates in the background for you.
zh: 在大多數情況下，WordPress 將會在背景自動套用維護及安全性更新。

en: <strong>Translations</strong> &mdash; The files translating WordPress into your language are updated for you whenever any other updates occur. But if these files are out of date, you can <strong>click the &#8220;Update Translations&#8221;</strong> button.
zh: <strong>翻譯</strong> &mdash;  WordPress 翻譯檔案將在其他升級時一併更新。如果這些檔案過期，你可以點擊「<strong>更新翻譯</strong>」按鈕。

en: On this screen, you can update to the latest version of WordPress, as well as update your themes, plugins, and translations from the WordPress.org repositories.
zh: 在這個畫面裡，你可以將 WordPress 主程式更新至最新版本，以及更新你的佈景主題、外掛和翻譯。

en: <strong>Themes and Plugins</strong> &mdash; To update individual themes or plugins from this screen, use the checkboxes to make your selection, then <strong>click on the appropriate &#8220;Update&#8221; button</strong>. To update all of your themes or plugins at once, you can check the box at the top of the section to select all before clicking the update button.
zh: <strong>佈景主題與外掛</strong> &mdash; 從此畫面個別更新佈景主題或外掛，可以勾選多個需要更新的部分並<strong>點擊對應的「更新」按鈕</strong>。若要更新全部，勾選最上方的複選框以全選。

en: Welcome to WordPress&nbsp;%s
zh: 歡迎使用 WordPress&nbsp;%s

en: If you would like to see more themes to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional themes from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. Themes in the WordPress Theme Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
zh: 如果你想查看更多佈景主題並從中選擇，點擊「安裝佈景主題」將可瀏覽或搜尋更多在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 佈景主題目錄</a>的佈景主題。WordPress 佈景主題目錄內的佈景主題是由第三方設計與開發，且與 WordPress 所使用的授權許可相容。噢對了，而且它們免費！

en: %s Post | %s Posts
zh[0]: %s 篇文章

en: %s Page | %s Pages
zh[0]: %s 個頁面

[ctx: comments]
note: translators: Number of comments in moderation
en: %s in moderation | %s in moderation
zh[0]: %s 則待審中

note: translators: date and time format for recent posts on the dashboard, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: M jS
zh: m 月 d 日

note: translators: number of megabytes
en: %s MB Space Allowed
zh: %s MB 可用空間

note: translators: 1: number of megabytes, 2: percentage
en: %1$s MB (%2$s%%) Space Used
zh: %1$s MB（%2$s%%）空間已使用

en: When this setting is in effect, a reminder is shown in the At a Glance box of the Dashboard that says, &#8220;Search Engines Discouraged,&#8221; to remind you that your site is not being crawled.
zh: 當這個設定生效，控制台上的「現況」區塊將會出現「已阻擋搜尋引擎」提示，來提醒你的網站並不會被搜尋引擎爬搜。

en: At a Glance
zh: 概況

en: Accessibility Ready
zh: 無障礙支援

en: This is a child theme of %s.
zh: 這是 %s 的子佈景主題。

en: This screen is used for managing your installed themes. Aside from the default theme(s) included with your WordPress installation, themes are designed and developed by third parties.
zh: 這個畫面用來管理已安裝的佈景主題。與 WordPress 預設的佈景主題不同，這些佈景主題皆由第三方設計開發。

en: Hover or tap to see Activate and Live Preview buttons
zh: 移動游標或輕觸將會顯示「啟用」與「即時預覽」按鈕。

en: Click on the theme to see the theme name, version, author, description, tags, and the Delete link
zh: 點擊佈景主題查看佈景主題名稱、版本、作者、說明、標籤和刪除鏈結。

en: Click Customize for the current theme or Live Preview for any other theme to see a live preview
zh: 點擊當前佈景主題的「自訂」或其他佈景主題的「即時預覽」按鈕來查看即時預覽。

en: The current theme is displayed highlighted as the first theme.
zh: 目前使用的佈景是高亮顯示的第一個。

en: Tap or hover on any theme then click the Live Preview button to see a live preview of that theme and change theme options in a separate, full-screen view. You can also find a Live Preview button at the bottom of the theme details screen. Any installed theme can be previewed and customized in this way.
zh: 輕觸或是移動到任何以安裝的佈景主題上，點擊下方的「即時預覽」鏈結可查看即時預覽，並在獨立的頁面預覽該佈景主題並調整設定。你也可以在佈景主題細節最底部找到「即時預覽」鏈結。任何已安裝的佈景主題都能透過此方式預覽及自定。

en: The theme being previewed is fully interactive &mdash; navigate to different pages to see how the theme handles posts, archives, and other page templates. The settings may differ depending on what theme features the theme being previewed supports. To accept the new settings and activate the theme all in one step, click the Save &amp; Activate button above the menu.
zh: 正在預覽的佈景主題為互動式 &mdash; 你可以點選不同的頁面來查看如何顯示文章、彙整頁面或是網頁模板。根據佈景主題不同，支援的調整選項也不一樣。點擊選單上方的「儲存並啟用」將能儲存在預覽介面設定的選項。

en: When previewing on smaller monitors, you can use the collapse icon at the bottom of the left-hand pane. This will hide the pane, giving you more room to preview your site in the new theme. To bring the pane back, click on the collapse icon again.
zh: 當在小螢幕裝置上預覽時，你可以使用左下方「折疊」圖示。它將隱藏控制區，給你較多的空間預覽顯示新佈景主題外觀。再次點擊「折疊」圖示可把控制區展開。

en: To activate a widget drag it to a sidebar or click on it. To deactivate a widget and delete its settings, drag it back.
zh: 要啟用某一個小工具，將它拖曳到側邊欄或點擊它。要停用某一個小工具及刪除其設定，將它拖曳回來即可。

note: translators: 1: The rating, 2: The number of ratings
en: %1$s rating based on %2$s rating | %1$s rating based on %2$s ratings
zh[0]: %1$s 分（基於 %2$s 次評等）

note: translators: 1: The rating
en: %s rating
zh: %s 分

en: This screen shows an individual user all of their sites in this network, and also allows that user to set a primary site. They can use the links under each site to visit either the front end or the dashboard for that site.
zh: 這個畫面顯示使用者在本網誌網路中擁有的全部網誌站台，並允許使用者設定主要網站。他們可以使用每個網站下方鏈結以造訪網站首頁或控制台。

note: translators: 1: Error code, 2: Error message.
en: Rollback Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh: Rollback 錯誤：[%1$s] %2$s

note: translators: 1: Error code, 2: Error message.
en: Error: [%1$s] %2$s
zh: 錯誤：[%1$s] %2$s

en: The following plugins were successfully updated:
zh: 以下外掛已經升級成功：

en: The following themes were successfully updated:
zh: 以下佈景主題已經升級成功：

en: The following translations were successfully updated:
zh: 以下翻譯已經升級成功：

en: The following plugins failed to update:
zh: 以下外掛更新失敗：

en: The following themes failed to update:
zh: 以下佈景主題更新失敗：

en: The following translations failed to update:
zh: 以下翻譯更新失敗：

en: Unable to submit this form, please refresh and try again.
zh: 無法提交此表單，請重新整理後再試。

en: <strong>Screen Options</strong> &mdash; Use the Screen Options tab to choose which Dashboard boxes to show.
zh: <strong>顯示選項</strong> &mdash; 使用「顯示選項」來選擇控制台要顯示的模組。

en: <strong>Activity</strong> &mdash; Shows the upcoming scheduled posts, recently published posts, and the most recent comments on your posts and allows you to moderate them.
zh: <strong>活動</strong> &mdash; 顯示即將發表、最近發表的文章，以及你文章的近期迴響，讓你能夠審核。

en: <strong>Quick Draft</strong> &mdash; Allows you to create a new post and save it as a draft. Also displays links to the 5 most recent draft posts you've started.
zh: <strong>快速草稿</strong> &mdash; 讓你新增文章並儲存為草稿。也能顯示最近五篇草稿的鏈結。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
    
    Click 'Cancel' to go back, 'OK' to confirm the delete.
zh: 你確定要刪除此佈景主題嗎？
    
    點擊「取消」返回，「確定」確認刪除。

en: Add New Theme
zh: 安裝佈景主題

[ctx: Add new theme]
en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Update Available
zh: 有可用更新

en: Show previous theme
zh: 顯示前一個佈景主題

en: Show next theme
zh: 顯示下一個佈景主題

en: Add Widget
zh: 新增小工具

en: Activity
zh: 活動

en: WordPress site: %s
zh: WordPress 網站：%s

en: SUCCESS: WordPress was successfully updated to %s
zh: 成功：WordPress 已經成功更新至 %s

en: FAILED: WordPress failed to update to %s
zh: 失敗：WordPress 無法升級至 %s

en: SUCCESS: %s
zh: 成功：%s

en: FAILED: %s
zh: 失敗：%s

en: [%s] There were failures during background updates
zh: [%s] 背景更新時發生錯誤

en: [%s] Background updates have finished
zh: [%s] 背景更新已完成

en: Quick Draft
zh: 快速草稿

en: WordPress News
zh: WordPress 新聞

note: translators: 1: version number, 2: theme name
en: WordPress %1$s running %2$s theme.
zh: WordPress %1$s，使用 %2$s 佈景主題。

en: What&#8217;s on your mind?
zh: 你在想什麼？

[ctx: drafts]
en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Publishing Soon
zh: 即將發表

en: Recently Published
zh: 最新發表

en: No activity yet!
zh: 尚未有活動！

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: Popular Plugin
zh: 熱門外掛

en: Manage Uploads
zh: 上傳管理

en: The update cannot be installed because we will be unable to copy some files. This is usually due to inconsistent file permissions.
zh: 由於複製檔案失敗，所以無法安裝更新。這通常是由不正確的檔案權限所致。

en: WordPress %s is also now available.
zh: WordPress %s 也已可用。

en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update WordPress to version %2$s.
zh: 你的網站 %1$s 在嘗試更新至 WordPress %2$s 版本時遭遇嚴重錯誤。

en: Your site was running version %s.
zh: 你的網站正在使用 WordPress %s。

en: Update Translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Updating translations for %1$s (%2$s)&#8230;
zh: 正在更新 %1$s （%2$s）的翻譯&#8230;

en: Translations for %s
zh: %s 的翻譯

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: WordPress version number.
en: [%1$s] Your site has updated to WordPress %2$s
zh: [%1$s] 你的網站已經更新至 WordPress %2$s

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: WordPress version number.
en: [%1$s] WordPress %2$s is available. Please update!
zh: [%1$s] WordPress %2$s 現已可用。請更新！

note: translators: 1: Site name.
en: [%1$s] URGENT: Your site may be down due to a failed update
zh: [%1$s] 緊急：你的網站可能因更新失敗而無法使用

en: Howdy! Your site at %1$s has been updated automatically to WordPress %2$s.
zh: 哈囉！你在 %1$s 的網站已經自動更新至 WordPress %2$s。

en: No further action is needed on your part.
zh: 你不需要進行任何動作。

en: For more on version %s, see the About WordPress screen:
zh: 更多關於 %s 版本的資訊，請參閱「關於 WordPress」頁面：

en: Please update your site at %1$s to WordPress %2$s.
zh: 請更新你的網站 %1$s 至 WordPress %2$s。

en: We tried but were unable to update your site automatically.
zh: 我們已試過但仍無法自動更新你的網站。

en: Updating is easy and only takes a few moments:
zh: 更新很簡單，而且只需要花一些時間：

en: Your site at %1$s experienced a critical failure while trying to update to the latest version of WordPress, %2$s.
zh: 你的網站 %1$s 在嘗試更新至 WordPress 最新版本時版本時遭遇嚴重錯誤，%2$s 。

en: This means your site may be offline or broken. Don't panic; this can be fixed.
zh: 這意味著你的網站可能會下線或損壞。別擔心，這能被修復。

en: Please check out your site now. It's possible that everything is working. If it says you need to update, you should do so:
zh: 請立即檢查你的網站。有可能一切正常。如果它需要你更新，你應該這麼做：

en: Keeping your site updated is important for security. It also makes the internet a safer place for you and your readers.
zh: 讓你的網站保持更新對安全而言極其重要。這也會讓你和你的讀者更加安全。

en: If you experience any issues or need support, the volunteers in the WordPress.org support forums may be able to help.
zh: 如果你遭遇任何問題或需要協助，在 WordPress.org 支援論壇的社群成員或許能夠幫助你。

en: You also have some plugins or themes with updates available. Update them now:
zh: 你也有一些外掛或佈景主題可以更新。立即更新它們：

en: The WordPress Team
zh: WordPress 團隊

en: We have some data that describes the error your site encountered.
zh: 我們有一些資料可以描述你網站遇到的錯誤。

en: Your hosting company, support forum volunteers, or a friendly developer may be able to use this information to help you:
zh: 你的主機提供者、WordPress 論壇成員或是一位友善的開發者能夠利用以下資訊幫助你：

en: Error code: %s
zh: 錯誤代碼：%s

en: ERROR: %s
zh: 錯誤：%s

en: This content is currently locked.
zh: 此內容目前被鎖定。

en: If you take over, %s will be blocked from continuing to edit.
zh: 如果你接管，%s 將無法繼續編輯。

en: If you need to re-install version %s, you can do so here or download the package and re-install manually:
zh: 如果你需要重新安裝 %s 版本，你可以在這裡進行，或是下載並手動重裝：

en: Future security updates will be applied automatically.
zh: 未來的安全性更新將會自動安裝。

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Your translations are all up to date.
zh: 你的所有翻譯都是最新版本。

en: Some of your translations need updating. Sit tight for a few more seconds while we update them as well.
zh: 你有一些翻譯需要更新。我們正在更新，請稍後片刻。

en: The translations are up to date.
zh: 翻譯是最新的。

en: Downloading translation from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 正在從 <span class="code">%s</span> 下載翻譯檔案&#8230;

en: Translation update failed.
zh: 翻譯更新失敗。

en: Translation updated successfully.
zh: 翻譯已成功更新。

en: Updating theme: %s
zh: 更新佈景主題：%s

en: Updating plugin: %s
zh: 更新外掛：%s

en: There is not enough free disk space to complete the update.
zh: 沒有足夠的磁碟空間來完成更新。

en: Comment must be manually approved
zh: 迴響必須手動核准

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when adding an image to the Media Library.
zh: 下面列出的大小決定新增至媒體庫時使用的圖片最大尺寸，以像素為單位。

en: Upgrading to a newer version of the same theme will override changes made here. To avoid this, consider creating a <a href="%s" target="_blank">child theme</a> instead.
zh: 對佈景主題進行升級將會覆蓋原有的修改變更。要避免這個情形發生，請考慮建立一個 <a href="%s" target="_blank">子佈景主題</a>。

en: Create a brand new user and add them to this site.
zh: 建立一個全新的使用者，並將他加入此網站。

note: translators: 1: folder to locate, 2: folder to start searching from
en: Looking for %1$s in %2$s
zh: 正在從 %2$s 中尋找 %1$s

en: Attempting to roll back to previous version.
zh: 正在試著還原至上一個版本。

en: Due to an error during updating, WordPress has rolled back to your previous version.
zh: 由於在更新時發生錯誤，WordPress 已經回復至你的上一個版本。

en: Updating to WordPress %s
zh: 更新至 WordPress %s

en: The checksum of the file (%1$s) does not match the expected checksum value (%2$s).
zh: 檔案校驗值（%1$s）與預期的校驗值（%2$s）不符。

en: This password will not be stored on the server.
zh: 密碼將不會被儲存在伺服器上。

en: Preparing to install the latest version&#8230;
zh: 正在準備安裝最新版本&#8230;

en: Copying the required files&#8230;
zh: 正在複製必要的檔案&#8230;

en: Please provide a valid username.
zh: 請提供一個正確的使用者名稱。

en: The username you provided has invalid characters.
zh: 你提供的使用者名稱包含不正確字元。

en: Your passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh: 你輸入的密碼不符。請再試一次。

en: You must provide an email address.
zh: 你必須提供一個電子郵件位址。

en: Sorry, that isn&#8217;t a valid email address. Email addresses look like <code>username@example.com</code>.
zh: 抱歉，這不是正確的電子郵件位址。電子郵件位址看起來應該像 <code>username@example.com</code>。

en: Your theme does not natively support menus, but you can use them in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%s">Widgets</a> screen.
zh: 你的佈景主題不支援原生選單，但你可以透過<a href="%s">小工具</a>頁面來新增一個「自訂選單」。

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme, even used in sidebars by adding a &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget on the <a href="%1$s">Widgets</a> screen. If your theme does not support the custom menus feature (the default themes, %2$s and %3$s, do), you can learn about adding this support by following the Documentation link to the side.
zh: 選單可以在你的佈景主題指定的位置顯示，甚至透過<a href="%1$s">小工具</a>頁面的「自訂選單」來顯示於側邊欄。如果你的佈景主題不支援自訂選單功能（預設佈景主題 %2$s 和 %3$s 皆支援），可以查閱側邊的說明文件鏈結來了解如何讓佈景主題支援此功能。

en: <strong>Clicking the arrow to the right of any menu item</strong> in the editor will reveal a standard group of settings. Additional settings such as link target, CSS classes, link relationships, and link descriptions can be enabled and disabled via the Screen Options tab.
zh: 在編輯器中<strong>點擊任一選單右側箭頭</strong>會顯示一組標準設定項目。附加設定例如視窗開啟目標、CSS 類別、鏈結關係和鏈結內容說明等等可在「顯示選項」標籤裡顯示或隱藏。

en: Category added.
zh: 分類已新增。

en: Category deleted.
zh: 分類已刪除。

en: Category updated.
zh: 分類已更新。

en: Category not added.
zh: 分類未被新增。

en: Category not updated.
zh: 分類未被更新。

en: Categories deleted.
zh: 分類已刪除。

en: Tag added.
zh: 標籤已新增。

en: Tag deleted.
zh: 標籤已刪除。

en: Tag updated.
zh: 標籤已更新。

en: Tag not added.
zh: 標籤未被新增。

en: Tag not updated.
zh: 標籤未被更新。

en: Tags deleted.
zh: 標籤未被刪除。

en: %s post not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s posts not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s 篇文章未被更新，因為有人正在編輯。

en: %s post permanently deleted. | %s posts permanently deleted.
zh[0]: 已永久刪除了 %s 篇文章。

en: %s post moved to the Trash. | %s posts moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 篇文章已移至回收桶。

en: %s post restored from the Trash. | %s posts restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 篇文章已經從回收桶取出。

en: %s page updated. | %s pages updated.
zh[0]: 已更新 %s 個頁面。

en: %s page not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s pages not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s 個頁面未被更新，因為有人正在編輯。

en: %s page permanently deleted. | %s pages permanently deleted.
zh[0]: 已永久刪除了 %s 個頁面。

en: %s page moved to the Trash. | %s pages moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 個頁面已移至回收桶。

en: %s page restored from the Trash. | %s pages restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: 自回收桶回復了 %s 個頁面。

en: Compare two different revisions by <strong>selecting the &#8220;Compare any two revisions&#8221; box</strong> to the side.
zh: 以 <strong>選擇「比較兩個文章版本」的區塊</strong>來比較兩個不同的文章版本。

en: Compare any two revisions
zh: 比較兩個文章版本

note: translators: 1: audio track title, 2: album title, 3: artist name
en: "%1$s" from %2$s by %3$s.
zh: 「%1$s」 從 %2$s 來自 %3$s 。

note: translators: 1: audio track title, 2: album title
en: "%1$s" from %2$s.
zh: 「%1$s」 從 %2$s。

note: translators: 1: audio track title, 2: artist name
en: "%1$s" by %2$s.
zh: 「%1$s」 由 %2$s。

en: "%s".
zh: 「%s」。

en: Revisions: %s
zh: 文章版本：%s

[ctx: revisions]
en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Autosave by %s
zh: 自動儲存來自 %s

en: Current Revision by %s
zh: 目前文章版本來自 %s

en: Restore This Autosave
zh: 回復此自動儲存

en: Revision by %s
zh: 文章版本來自 %s

en: <strong>Connection lost.</strong> Saving has been disabled until you&#8217;re reconnected.
zh: <strong>失去連線。</strong> 儲存已關閉直到你重新恢復連線。

en: We&#8217;re backing up this post in your browser, just in case.
zh: 我們正在備份此文章至你的瀏覽器，以防萬一。

en: Sorry, something went wrong. The requested comparison could not be loaded.
zh: 抱歉，發生一些錯誤。你所要求的比較無法載入。

[ctx: Background Attachment]
en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Repeat New Password
zh: 重複輸入新密碼

en: Repeat Password
zh: 重複輸入密碼

en: Add menu items from the column on the left.
zh: 從左邊的欄位新增選單項目。

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. You may automatically install plugins from the <a href="%1$s">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> or upload a plugin in .zip format by clicking the button at the top of this page.
zh: 外掛可以擴展和延伸 WordPress 功能。你可以從 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 外掛目錄</a>裡自動安裝或此頁面最上方按鈕來上傳 .zip 格式的外掛檔案。

en: The package contains no files.
zh: 這個軟體包沒有檔案。

en: The theme contains no files.
zh: 這個佈景主題沒有檔案。

en: To navigate between revisions, <strong>drag the slider handle left or right</strong> or <strong>use the Previous or Next buttons</strong>.
zh: 瀏覽不同的文章版本，<strong>左右拖曳中央的時間軸</strong>或<strong>使用上一個、下一個按鈕</strong>。

en: Loading&hellip;
zh: 載入中&hellip;

en: The item you are trying to move to the Trash no longer exists.
zh: 你嘗試移至回收桶的項目已不存在。

en: The item you are trying to restore from the Trash no longer exists.
zh: 你嘗試自回收桶回復的項目已不存在。

en: This item has already been deleted.
zh: 這個項目已被刪除。

en: Drag each item into the order you prefer. Click the arrow on the right of the item to reveal additional configuration options.
zh: 拖曳各個項目至你想要的順序。點擊右邊的箭頭可進行更多的設定。

en: If you haven&#8217;t yet created any menus, <strong>click the &#8217;create a new menu&#8217; link</strong> to get started
zh: 如果你還沒有建立任何選單，<strong>點擊「建立一個新選單」鏈結</strong>開始。

en: This screen is used for managing your content revisions.
zh: 這個畫面用來管理你的內容版本。

en: Revisions are saved copies of your post or page, which are periodically created as you update your content. The red text on the left shows the content that was removed. The green text on the right shows the content that was added.
zh: 文章版本是你編輯文章或頁面時，定時產生的副本。左邊的紅字顯示你刪除的內容，右邊的綠字顯示你新加入的內容。

en: From this screen you can review, compare, and restore revisions:
zh: 在這個畫面你可以檢視、比較和回復文章版本：

en: To restore a revision, <strong>click Restore This Revision</strong>.
zh: 要回復一個文章版本，<strong>點擊回復此版本</strong>。

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: To:
zh: 到：

[ctx: Followed by post revision info]
en: From:
zh: 從：

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
zh: 上一個

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
zh: 下一個

en: Menu locations updated.
zh: 選單位置已更新。

note: translators: 1: audio album title, 2: artist name
en: %1$s by %2$s.
zh: %1$s 來自 %2$s。

en: Released: %d.
zh: 發行： %d。

en: Track %1$s of %2$s.
zh: 音軌 %1$s / %2$s 。

en: Track %1$s.
zh: 音軌 %1$s 。

en: Genre: %s.
zh: 類型： %s。

en: Audio Format:
zh: 音訊格式：

en: Audio Codec:
zh: 音訊編碼：

en: Your latest changes were saved as a revision.
zh: 你的最後變更已儲存為一個文章版本。

en: This screen is used for managing your custom navigation menus.
zh: 這個畫面用來管理你自訂的導覽選單。

en: From this screen you can:
zh: 在這個畫面你可以：

en: Create, edit, and delete menus
zh: 新增、編輯和刪除選單

en: Add, organize, and modify individual menu items
zh: 新增、管理和修改個別選單項目

en: The menu management box at the top of the screen is used to control which menu is opened in the editor below.
zh: 畫面上方的選單管理區塊是用來控制下方編輯器所開啟的選單。

en: To edit an existing menu, <strong>choose a menu from the drop down and click Select</strong>
zh: 要編輯一個現有的選單，<strong>從下拉式選單選擇一個選單，然後點擊選取</strong>

en: You can assign theme locations to individual menus by <strong>selecting the desired settings</strong> at the bottom of the menu editor. To assign menus to all theme locations at once, <strong>visit the Manage Locations tab</strong> at the top of the screen.
zh: 你可以指定特定選單，讓它顯示於佈景主題的某個位置，點擊選單編輯器下方然後選擇的<strong>想要的設定</strong>。要一次指定選單至所有佈景主題，請在上方選擇<strong>位置管理</strong>分頁。

en: Menu Management
zh: 選單管理

en: Each custom menu may contain a mix of links to pages, categories, custom URLs or other content types. Menu links are added by selecting items from the expanding boxes in the left-hand column below.
zh: 每個自訂選單都可包含頁面、分類、自訂鏈結或其他類型。從下方左手邊的欄位裡可以選擇要新增至選單的鏈結。

en: Add one or several items at once by <strong>selecting the checkbox next to each item and clicking Add to Menu</strong>
zh: 新增一個或多個項目，請<strong>勾選每個項目的複選框，然後點擊新增至選單</strong>

en: To reorganize menu items, <strong>drag and drop items with your mouse or use your keyboard</strong>. Drag or move a menu item a little to the right to make it a submenu
zh: 重新排列選單項目，<strong>以滑鼠拖曳項目或使用你的鍵盤</strong>。拖曳時將選單項目稍往右側可以使其成為子選單。

en: Delete a menu item by <strong>expanding it and clicking the Remove link</strong>
zh: 刪除一個選單項目，<strong>展開選單然後點擊移除鏈結</strong>

en: Editing Menus
zh: 編輯選單

en: This screen is used for globally assigning menus to locations defined by your theme.
zh: 這個畫面是用來調整佈景主題裡選單的位置。

en: To assign menus to one or more theme locations, <strong>select a menu from each location&#8217;s drop down.</strong> When you&#8217;re finished, <strong>click Save Changes</strong>
zh: 指定選單至一個或多個佈景主題位置，<strong>從各別位置的下拉選單選擇一個選單。</strong>當你完成後，<strong>點擊儲存變更</strong>

en: To edit a menu currently assigned to a theme location, <strong>click the adjacent &#8217;Edit&#8217; link</strong>
zh: 編輯一個已指定佈景主題位置的選單，<strong>點擊相對應的「編輯」鏈結</strong>

en: To add a new menu instead of assigning an existing one, <strong>click the &#8217;Use new menu&#8217; link</strong>. Your new menu will be automatically assigned to that theme location
zh: 新增一個選單而不是指派已存在的選單，<strong>點擊「使用新選單」鏈結</strong>。你的新選單將會自動指派到相對應的佈景主題位置。

en: Edit Menus
zh: 編輯選單

en: Manage Locations
zh: 位置管理

en: Theme Location
zh: 佈景主題位置

en: Assigned Menu
zh: 已指定的選單

en: Select a Menu
zh: 選擇一個選單

[ctx: menu]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: menu]
en: Use new menu
zh: 使用新選單

en: Restore This Revision
zh: 回復此版本

en: Capabilities
zh: 能力

en: Denied: %s
zh: 拒絕：%s

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Up one
zh: 上一位

en: Down one
zh: 下一位

en: To the top
zh: 至頂端

en: Menu Structure
zh: 選單結構

en: Menu Settings
zh: 選單設定

en: The backup of this post in your browser is different from the version below.
zh: 你瀏覽器中此文章的備份與以下版本不同。

en: Restore the backup
zh: 回復備份

en: Draft created on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 草稿在 %2$s 於 %1$s 建立

en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
zh: %s 已接管且正在編輯。

en: Take over
zh: 接管

en: You cannot move this item to the Trash. %s is currently editing.
zh: 你無法將本項目移至回收桶。%s 正在編輯。

en: Edit your menu below, or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>.
zh: 在下方編輯你的選單，或<a href="%s">建立一個新選單</a>。

en: Select a menu to edit:
zh: 選擇要編輯的選單：

en: or <a href="%s">create a new menu</a>.
zh: 或<a href="%s">建立一個新選單</a>。

en: Thank you for Updating! Please visit the <a href="%s">Upgrade Network</a> page to update all your sites.
zh: 感謝你的更新！請造訪<a href="%s">升級網誌網路</a>頁面來更新你的所有網誌。

en: All right, sparky! You&#8217;ve made it through this part of the installation. WordPress can now communicate with your database. If you are ready, time now to&hellip;
zh: 做的好！你完成安裝過程中重要的一步。WordPress 現在已經可以連結到你的資料庫。如果你準備好了，那麼就&hellip;

en: sub item
zh: 子項目

en: Selected menus have been successfully deleted.
zh: 選單已成功刪除。

en: Edit your default menu by adding or removing items. Drag each item into the order you prefer. Click Create Menu to save your changes.
zh: 以新增或移除項目來編輯你的預設選單。拖曳項目至你想要的順序。點擊建立選單來儲存你的變更。

en: Give your menu a name, then click Create Menu.
zh: 給你的選單一個名稱，然後點選建立選單。

en: Auto add pages
zh: 自動新增頁面

en: Theme locations
zh: 佈景主題位置

en: The Documentation menu below the editor lists the PHP functions recognized in the plugin file. Clicking Look Up takes you to a web page about that particular function.
zh: 對於 PHP 檔案，你可以使用文件的下拉選單來選擇檔案中的功能名稱。點擊「查詢」會開啟一個包含特定功能的參考資料網頁。

en: Look Up
zh: 查詢

en: For PHP files, you can use the Documentation dropdown to select from functions recognized in that file. Look Up takes you to a web page with reference material about that particular function.
zh: 對於 PHP 檔案，你可以使用文件的下拉選單來選擇檔案中的功能名稱。「查詢」會開啟一個包含特定功能的參考資料網頁。

en: %s is currently editing
zh: %s 正在編輯

en: You can upload and insert media (images, audio, documents, etc.) by clicking the Add Media button. You can select from the images and files already uploaded to the Media Library, or upload new media to add to your page or post. To create an image gallery, select the images to add and click the &#8220;Create a new gallery&#8221; button.
zh: 你可以透過點擊「新增媒體」按鈕來上傳或插入媒體（包含圖片、聲音檔、文件檔等等），你可以從藝廊中選擇已上傳的圖片或檔案，或上傳新的媒體到你的頁面或文章中，要建立一個藝廊，請選擇要上傳的圖片並點擊&#8220;建立新藝廊&#8221;

en: Image rotation is not supported by your web host.
zh: 你的網站伺服器並不支援圖片旋轉。

en: If you are looking to use the link manager, please install the <a href="%s">Link Manager</a> plugin.
zh: 如果您要使用連結管理器請安裝 <a href="%s">Link Manager</a> 外掛

en: Manage <a href="%1$s">widgets</a> or <a href="%2$s">menus</a>
zh: 管理<a href="%1$s">小工具</a>或<a href="%2$s">選單</a>

en: To use a background image, simply upload it or choose an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button. You can display a single instance of your image, or tile it to fill the screen. You can have your background fixed in place, so your site content moves on top of it, or you can have it scroll with your site.
zh: 欲使用背景圖片，僅需要上傳它或者點擊「選擇圖片」按鈕自你已經上傳至「媒體庫」中選擇一個。你可以顯示單張圖片，或是讓它填滿整個畫面。你可以讓你的背景固定在同個地方，讓你的內容顯示在上面，或是讓背景隨著網站捲動。

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; when you&#8217;re done!
zh: 當你修改完畢別忘記點擊「更新」！

en: The title field and the big Post Editing Area are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop. You can also minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Excerpt, Send Trackbacks, Custom Fields, Discussion, Slug, Author) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh: 標題欄位與文章編輯區域是固定位置的，但你可以用拖曳重新排列其他全部的區塊。你也可以點擊每個區塊的標題列以縮小或展開它們。使用「顯示選項」頁籤來隱藏更多區塊（摘要、傳送引用、自訂欄位、討論、代稱、作者）或選擇畫面使用單欄或兩欄版面形式。

en: Inserting Media
zh: 插入媒體中

en: Several boxes on this screen contain settings for how your content will be published, including:
zh: 本畫面上有數個設定區塊，這些設定能讓您決定該如何發表您的內容，包含：

en: Publish Settings
zh: 發表設定

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have child categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional. To create a subcategory, just choose another category from the Parent dropdown.
zh: <strong>上層</strong> &mdash; 分類與標籤不同，有階層性。你或許會有個 Jazz 分類，然後它下方有 Bebop 與 Big Band 等子分類。完全地開放性選擇。要建立一個子分類，只需要在上層中選擇任一分類。

en: When changing themes, there is often some variation in the number and setup of widget areas/sidebars and sometimes these conflicts make the transition a bit less smooth. If you changed themes and seem to be missing widgets, scroll down on this screen to the Inactive Widgets area, where all of your widgets and their settings will have been saved.
zh: 當變換主題時，常常在 小工具區域/側邊欄小工具 的數量及安裝上會有些變化，有時候這些衝突會讓佈景轉換過程有些不順暢。假如你變換主題，且感覺好像遺漏了一些小工具，請向下捲動此頁至未啟用區域，此區域將保存全部你的小工具及其設定。

en: You are using the multi-file uploader. Problems? Try the <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">browser uploader</a> instead.
zh: 你正在使用多檔案上傳介面。遇到問題了？請改用 <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">瀏覽器上傳介面</a> 試試看。

[ctx: media item]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

[ctx: color]
en: Default: %s
zh: 預設：%s

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: Uploaded to
zh: 上傳到

en: The uploaded file is not a valid image. Please try again.
zh: 上傳的檔案並不是一個有效圖片。請再試一次。

en: Choose a Background Image
zh: 選擇一個背景圖片

en: Choose a Custom Header
zh: 選擇一個預設標頭

en: You can also choose a background color by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh: 你也可以點擊「選擇顏色」按鈕來選擇一個背景顏色，或輸入一個可用的 HTML 十六進位制值，例如紅色是「#ff0000」，或使用顏色選擇器來選擇一種顏色。

en: In the Header Text section of this page, you can choose whether to display this text or hide it. You can also choose a color for the text by clicking the Select Color button and either typing in a legitimate HTML hex value, e.g. &#8220;#ff0000&#8221; for red, or by choosing a color using the color picker.
zh: 在此頁面的首頁文字選擇中，你可以選擇要顯示文字或是隱藏它。你也可以點擊「選擇顏色」按鈕來選擇一個文字顏色，或輸入一個可用的 HTML 十六進位制值，例如紅色是「#ff0000」，或使用顏色選擇器來選擇一種顏色。

en: You can choose whether or not your site will be crawled by robots, ping services, and spiders. If you want those services to ignore your site, click the checkbox next to &#8220;Discourage search engines from indexing this site&#8221; and click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen. Note that your privacy is not complete; your site is still visible on the web.
zh: 你可以選擇你的網站是否要開放搜尋機器人、通告服務或搜尋蜘蛛抓取資料。假如想要這些服務忽略你的網站，請勾選「要求搜尋引擎不要索引此站」；並且點擊畫面下方的儲存變更鈕。注意，你的隱私設定不是完全關閉的；你的網站在網路上仍然是可見的。

en: More Actions
zh: 更多動作

en: Turn comments on or off
zh: 開啟或關閉迴響

en: Learn more about getting started
zh: 學習更多關於如何開始

en: File URL:
zh: 檔案位址：

en: In the <strong>In Response To</strong> column, there are three elements. The text is the name of the post that inspired the comment, and links to the post editor for that entry. The View Post link leads to that post on your live site. The small bubble with the number in it shows the number of approved comments that post has received. If there are pending comments, a red notification circle with the number of pending comments is displayed. Clicking the notification circle will filter the comments screen to show only pending comments on that post.
zh: 於<strong>回應給</strong>一欄中，有三種資訊。文字為引發該迴響的文章名稱，鏈結則可編輯該文章。『#』鏈結符號則可帶你至網站上該篇文章。 帶有數字的小泡泡則是顯示該篇文章有多少則迴響。若該泡泡為灰色，你已審核過該文章全部迴響。若它是藍色，則有待審核的迴響。點擊泡泡則可篩選迴響畫面帶出僅屬於該篇文章的迴響。

en: Used: %1$s%% of %2$s
zh: 已使用：%2$s 的 %1$s%%

note: translators: 1: user id, 2: user login
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh: ID ＃%1$s：%2$s <strong>當前帳號將不會被刪除。</strong>

note: translators: 1: user id, 2: user login
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s
zh: ID ＃%1$s：%2$s

note: translators: 1: user id, 2: user login
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>The current user will not be removed.</strong>
zh: ID ＃%1$s：%2$s <strong>當前帳號將不會被移除。</strong>

note: translators: 1: user id, 2: user login
en: ID #%1$s: %2$s <strong>You don&#8217;t have permission to remove this user.</strong>
zh: ID #%1$s：%2$s <strong>你沒有權限刪除這個帳號。</strong>

en: Please select an option.
zh: 請選擇一個選項。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address is already used.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個電子郵件位址已經被使用了。

en: $image needs to be an WP_Image_Editor object
zh: $image 變數需要為 WP_Image_Editor 物件

en: Use WP_Image_Editor::rotate
zh: 使用 WP_Image_Editor::rotate

en: Use WP_Image_Editor::flip
zh: 使用 WP_Image_Editor::flip

en: The privacy options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh: 隱私選項組已經被移除。請使用其他設定組。

en: Search Engines Discouraged
zh: 已阻擋搜尋引擎

en: Welcome to WordPress!
zh: 歡迎來到 WordPress！

en: We&#8217;ve assembled some links to get you started:
zh: 我們這邊有些鏈結方便你開始使用：

en: Get Started
zh: 開始

en: or, <a href="%s">change your theme completely</a>
zh: 或，<a href="%s">完全改變你的佈景主題</a>

en: Next Steps
zh: 下一步

en: Edit your front page
zh: 編輯你的首頁

en: Add additional pages
zh: 加上額外的頁面

en: Add a blog post
zh: 新增一篇文章

en: Write your first blog post
zh: 寫下你的第一篇文章

en: Add an About page
zh: 寫一個『關於』頁面

en: View your site
zh: 造訪你的網站

en: Uploaded on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 已上傳於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: If you have marked plugins as favorites on WordPress.org, you can browse them here.
zh: 您可以在此瀏覽您曾在 WordPress.org 上標為喜歡外掛。

en: Your WordPress.org username:
zh: 你的 WordPress.org 使用者名稱 ：

en: Get Favorites
zh: 取得我的最愛

en: The "%s" options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh: "%s" 選項組已經被移除了。請使用另一個設定組。

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. You will be redirected to the About WordPress screen. If not, click <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh: 歡迎使用 WordPress %1$s。你將被導向「關於 WordPress」畫面。若沒有，點擊<a href="%2$s">這裡</a>。

en: You can also control the display of your content in RSS feeds, including the maximum numbers of posts to display and whether to show full text or a summary.
zh: 你亦可控制 RSS 訂閱內該如何顯示你的內容，包括欲顯示的最大文章數量與是否顯示全文或摘要。

en: Search Engine Visibility
zh: 搜尋引擎可見度

en: Allow search engines to index this site
zh: 允許搜尋引擎索引這個網站

en: Discourage search engines from indexing this site
zh: 阻擋搜尋引擎索引這個網站

en: It is up to search engines to honor this request.
zh: 這得靠搜尋引擎尊重這項要求。

en: If you know what you&#8217;re looking for, Search is your best bet. The Search screen has options to search the WordPress Plugin Directory for a particular Term, Author, or Tag. You can also search the directory by selecting popular tags. Tags in larger type mean more plugins have been labeled with that tag.
zh: 如果你知道自己需要什麼，搜尋是個絕佳辦法。透過輸入關鍵字詞、作者或標籤來搜尋 WordPress 外掛目錄。你也可以選擇熱門標籤來搜尋外掛目錄。大部份的外掛都已有標籤。

en: You can also browse a user&#8217;s favorite plugins, by using the Favorites link above the plugins list and entering their WordPress.org username.
zh: 你也可以使用外掛列表上方的我的最愛鏈結，輸入 WordPress.org 使用者名稱來瀏覽該使用者最愛外掛。

en: If you want to install a plugin that you&#8217;ve downloaded elsewhere, click the Upload Plugin button above the plugins list. You will be prompted to upload the .zip package, and once uploaded, you can activate the new plugin.
zh: 如果你想要安裝從其他地方取得的外掛，點選外掛列表上方的「上傳外掛」按鈕。你將會被告知可以上傳 .zip 壓縮檔，一旦上傳完成，你就可以啟用新的外掛。

en: Below you should enter your database connection details. If you&#8217;re not sure about these, contact your host.
zh: 你應該於下方輸入你的資料庫連線細節。若你不確定這些細節，請聯絡你的主機服務供應商。

en: After you&#8217;ve done that, click &#8220;Run the install.&#8221;
zh: 如果你已經完成了，請「執行安裝程序」

en: This <a href="%1$s">child theme</a> requires its parent theme, %2$s.
zh: 這個<a href="%1$s">子佈景主題</a>需要父佈景主題：%2$s。

en: This screen allows you to edit four fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
zh: 這個畫面允許你編輯位於媒體庫檔案的四個屬性。

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Favorites
zh: 我的最愛

en: Flexible Header
zh: 彈性頁首

en: To install the theme so you can preview it with your site&#8217;s content and customize its theme options, click the "Install" button at the top of the left-hand pane. The theme files will be downloaded to your website automatically. When this is complete, the theme is now available for activation, which you can do by clicking the "Activate" link, or by navigating to your Manage Themes screen and clicking the "Live Preview" link under any installed theme&#8217;s thumbnail image.
zh: 安裝該佈景主題讓你可以使用你的網誌內容預覽它，並且可自訂佈景主題選項，點擊左手邊欄位上方「安裝」按鈕來安裝它。該佈景主題檔案將自動被下載至你的網站。當過程結束，該佈景主題將可透過點擊「啟用」鏈結啟用，或是透過瀏覽你「已安裝佈景主題」頁面並點擊任何已安裝佈景主題縮圖下方的「即時預覽」鏈結。

[ctx: widget]
en: Add
zh: 新增小工具

[ctx: widget]
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This is an example page. It's different from a blog post because it will stay in one place and will show up in your site navigation (in most themes). Most people start with an About page that introduces them to potential site visitors. It might say something like this:
    
    <blockquote>Hi there! I'm a bike messenger by day, aspiring actor by night, and this is my website. I live in Los Angeles, have a great dog named Jack, and I like pi&#241;a coladas. (And gettin' caught in the rain.)</blockquote>
    
    ...or something like this:
    
    <blockquote>The XYZ Doohickey Company was founded in 1971, and has been providing quality doohickeys to the public ever since. Located in Gotham City, XYZ employs over 2,000 people and does all kinds of awesome things for the Gotham community.</blockquote>
    
    As a new WordPress user, you should go to <a href="%s">your dashboard</a> to delete this page and create new pages for your content. Have fun!
zh: 這是一個範例頁面。它和網誌文章不同，因為它的頁面位置是固定的，同時會顯示於你的網誌導覽選單（大多數的佈景主題）。大多數的人會新增一個「關於」頁面向訪客介紹自己。它可能類似下面這樣：
    
    <blockquote>嗨！你好！白天我是一位單車快遞員，晚上則是個有抱負的演員，這是我的網誌。我居住在台灣高雄，養了一隻名為 Jack 的狗。</blockquote>
    
    ...或像這樣：
    
    <blockquote>XYZ Doohickey Comany 成立於 1971 年，公司成立以來，我們一直向市民提供高品質的 doohickies 。我們位於台北市，有超過 2,000 名員工，對台北市政府有著相當大的貢獻。</blockquote>
    
    作為一個新的 WordPress 使用者，你可以前往<a href="%s">你的控制台</a>刪除這個頁面，並建立一個屬於你的全新內容。祝使用愉快！

en: Search by tag
zh: 透過標籤搜尋

en: Search by author
zh: 透過作者搜尋

en: Search by keyword
zh: 透過關鍵字搜尋

en: Type of search
zh: 搜尋類型

en: Screen Options Tab
zh: 顯示選項頁籤

en: Contextual Help Tab
zh: 情境說明頁籤

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation. Please delete some files to upload more files.
zh: 對不起，你用光了全部空間。如想要繼續上傳檔案請刪除一些檔案。

en: Sorry, you have used all of your storage quota of %s MB.
zh: 對不起，你用光了全部儲存空間 %s MB。

en: Select comment
zh: 選擇迴響

note: translators: %s: plugin name translators: %s: theme name
en: Select %s
zh: 選擇 %s

en: Tags can be selectively converted to categories using the <a href="%s">tag to category converter</a>.
zh: 使用<a href="%s">標籤至分類轉換器</a>讓標籤可被選擇性地轉換為分類。

en: You can delete Link Categories in the Bulk Action pull-down, but that action does not delete the links within the category. Instead, it moves them to the default Link Category.
zh: 你可以在「批次管理」下拉選單中刪除鏈結分類，但這並不會將該分類中的鏈結刪除。它將會把他們移動至預設的鏈結分類。

en: Creating a Page is very similar to creating a Post, and the screens can be customized in the same way using drag and drop, the Screen Options tab, and expanding/collapsing boxes as you choose. This screen also has the distraction-free writing space, available in both the Visual and Text modes via the Fullscreen buttons. The Page editor mostly works the same as the Post editor, but there are some Page-specific features in the Page Attributes box.
zh: 建立一個頁面與建立一篇文章非常類似，畫面可以使用相同拖曳方式來自訂，在顯示選項分頁，可以展開／折疊選擇的區塊。這個畫面也有專注寫作模式，能在可視化或文字模式切換，以全螢幕畫面來編輯頁面內容。頁面編輯器與文章編輯器大同小異，差別在於頁面有它自己的屬性區塊。

en: You can select an image to be shown at the top of your site by uploading from your computer or choosing from your media library. After selecting an image you will be able to crop it.
zh: 你可以選擇一張圖片放到網站的最上面，圖片可以來自你的電腦或是媒體庫，選擇之後你可以裁剪它。

en: Main content
zh: 主要內容

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳到主要內容

en: You can set a custom image header for your site. Simply upload the image and crop it, and the new header will go live immediately. Alternatively, you can use an image that has already been uploaded to your Media Library by clicking the &#8220;Choose Image&#8221; button.
zh: 你可以為你的網誌自訂頁首圖片。僅需要上傳圖片並裁剪，新頁首將立即生效。或是你可以透過點擊「選取圖片」按鈕使用一張已經在媒體庫的圖片。

en: Skip Cropping, Publish Image as Is
zh: 跳過裁剪，直接發佈圖片

en: Or choose an image from your media library:
zh: 或是自你的媒體庫選擇一個圖片：

en: Collapse
zh: 折疊

en: If you don&#8217;t want a header image to be displayed on your site at all, click the &#8220;Remove Header Image&#8221; button at the bottom of the Header Image section of this page. If you want to re-enable the header image later, you just have to select one of the other image options and click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221;.
zh: 若你不想讓頁首圖片出現在你的網站上，點擊本頁「頁首圖片」區域內的「移除頁首圖片」按鈕。若你稍後想要重新啟用頁首圖片，你只需要選擇一個圖片選項並點擊「儲存變更」。

en: You attempted to edit an item that isn&#8217;t an attachment. Please go back and try again.
zh: 你試著編輯一個不是附件的項目。請回上一步並再試一次。

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: This theme is already installed and is up to date
zh: 本佈景主題已安裝並為最新

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Once you have generated a list of themes, you can preview and install any of them. Click on the thumbnail of the theme you&#8217;re interested in previewing. It will open up in a full-screen Preview page to give you a better idea of how that theme will look.
zh: 一旦你有佈景主題列表，你可以預覽與安裝其中任何一個。點擊你有興趣的佈景主題縮圖可進行預覽。該功能將會開啟一個全螢幕預覽頁面讓你瞭解該佈景主題看起來如何。

en: Previewing and Installing
zh: 預覽與安裝

en: Previewing and Customizing
zh: 預覽中與自訂中

en: You are using the browser&#8217;s built-in file uploader. The WordPress uploader includes multiple file selection and drag and drop capability. <a href="#">Switch to the multi-file uploader</a>.
zh: 你正在使用瀏覽器內建的檔案上傳介面。WordPress 上傳程式內建多檔案選擇與拖曳上傳能力。<a href="#">切換至多檔案上傳程式</a>。

note: translators: %s: Theme name
en: Preview %s
zh: 預覽 %s

en: Categories have hierarchy, meaning that you can nest sub-categories. Tags do not have hierarchy and cannot be nested. Sometimes people start out using one on their posts, then later realize that the other would work better for their content.
zh: 分類具有階層設計，這表示你可以使用巢狀子分類。標籤並沒有階層設計與無法使用巢狀。有時人們剛開始在文章上使用其中一種，過段時間後瞭解到另外一種或許比較適合他們的內容。

en: The Categories and Tags Converter link on this screen will take you to the Import screen, where that Converter is one of the plugins you can install. Once that plugin is installed, the Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer link will take you to a screen where you can choose to convert tags into categories or vice versa.
zh: 本畫面「分類與標籤轉換程式」鏈結將帶你到「匯入」畫面，在那裡，該「轉換程式」是個可安裝的外掛之一。當該外掛安裝後，「啟用外掛並執行匯入程式」鏈結帶你至你可以選擇轉換標籤與分類的畫面。

en: This screen is used to customize the header section of your theme.
zh: 本畫面用於自訂你佈景主題的頁首區域。

en: You can choose from the theme&#8217;s default header images, or use one of your own. You can also customize how your Site Title and Tagline are displayed.
zh: 你可選擇來自佈景主題的預設頁首圖片，或是使用你自己的一張圖片。你亦可自訂網誌標題與網誌描述如何出現。

en: Some themes come with additional header images bundled. If you see multiple images displayed, select the one you&#8217;d like and click the &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; button.
zh: 某些佈景主題內含額外的首頁圖片。若你看到多張圖片顯示出來，選擇一個你喜歡的並點擊「儲存變更」按鈕。

en: If your theme has more than one default header image, or you have uploaded more than one custom header image, you have the option of having WordPress display a randomly different image on each page of your site. Click the &#8220;Random&#8221; radio button next to the Uploaded Images or Default Images section to enable this feature.
zh: 若你的佈景主題有多個預設頁首圖片或是你曾上傳過一個以上的頁首圖片，你會有個讓 WordPress 在網站每個頁面隨機顯示不同圖片的選項。點擊「已上傳的圖片」或「預設圖片」區域旁的「隨機」選項啟用這個功能。

en: For most themes, the header text is your Site Title and Tagline, as defined in the <a href="%1$s">General Settings</a> section.
zh: 對大多數佈景主題而言，頁首文字是你的網誌標題與網誌描述，它們可自<a href="%1$s">一般設定</a>內定義。

en: Configuration Error
zh: 設定錯誤

en: Revert to the <strong>Browser Uploader</strong> by clicking the link below the drag and drop box.
zh: 於下方拖曳區塊中點擊該鏈結可回到<strong>瀏覽器上傳介面</strong>。

en: User deleted.
zh: %s 使用者已刪除。

note: translators: %s: edit page url
en: New user created. <a href="%s">Edit user</a>
zh: 已建立新使用者。<a href="%s">編輯使用者</a>

en: Could not copy files. You may have run out of disk space.
zh: 無法拷貝檔案。你或許已用完磁碟空間。

en: Search for themes by keyword.
zh: 用關鍵字搜尋佈景主題。

en: Find a theme based on specific features.
zh: 用指定功能找尋一個佈景主題。

en: In all likelihood, these items were supplied to you by your Web Host. If you don&#8217;t have this information, then you will need to contact them before you can continue. If you&#8217;re all ready&hellip;
zh: 絕大部分狀況下，這些資訊將由你的網站服務供應商提供。若是你沒有這些資訊，繼續下去之前你必須先聯絡他們。若你都準備好了&hellip;

en: This theme is broken.
zh: 這個佈景主題已損壞

en: Set as background
zh: 設為背景

en: Set as header
zh: 設為標頭

en: Customize &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 自訂「%s」

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯迴響

en: Enter title here
zh: 請輸入標題

en: Word count: %s
zh: 字數統計：%s

en: Target
zh: 視窗開啟目標

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Restore
zh: 回復前版本

note: translators: %s: Time since the last update
en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: Actions
zh: 管理項目

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: No comments yet.
zh: 仍無迴響。

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Link URL
zh: 鏈結網址

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh: 輸入鏈結網址或點一下上面的預設值。

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Select All
zh: 選取全部

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a nickname.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入一個暱稱。

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯鏈結：

en: (required)
zh: (必)

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: This theme requires a parent theme. Checking if it is installed&#8230;
zh: 此佈景主題需要上層主題。正在檢查是否已安裝&#8230;

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Preparing to install <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;
zh: 正準備安裝 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: The parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>, is currently installed.
zh: 上層主題 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> 已安裝。

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Successfully installed the parent theme, <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh: 成功地安裝上層主題，<strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>。

en: <strong>The parent theme could not be found.</strong> You will need to install the parent theme, <strong>%s</strong>, before you can use this child theme.
zh: <strong>無法找到上層主題。</strong>使用它的子主題前，你需要先安裝上層主題 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Header Text
zh: 頁首文字

en: Show header text with your image.
zh: 與你的圖片一起顯示頁首文字。

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: theme details URL, 3: additional link attributes, 4: version number, 5: update URL, 6: additional link attributes translators: 1: plugin name, 2: details URL, 3: additional link attributes, 4: version number, 5: update URL, 6: additional link attributes translators: 1:
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a> or <a href="%5$s" %6$s>update now</a>.
zh: %1$s 已有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視版本 %4$s 詳情</a>或<a href="%5$s" %6$s>立即更新</a>。

en: By %s.
zh: 由 %s。

en: Add comment
zh: 新增迴響

en: Add new Comment
zh: 新增迴響

en: Add Comment
zh: 新增迴響

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: This is not just a plugin, it symbolizes the hope and enthusiasm of an entire generation summed up in two words sung most famously by Louis Armstrong: Hello, Dolly. When activated you will randomly see a lyric from <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite> in the upper right of your admin screen on every page.
zh: 這並非只是個外掛，它象徵著唱 Louis Armstrong 最有名的兩句話，概括了整整一代人的希望和熱情：Hello, Dolly。當啟用後你將可以在每個管理畫面的右上方看到隨機擷取自 <cite>Hello, Dolly</cite> 的歌詞。

en: <strong>Welcome</strong> &mdash; Shows links for some of the most common tasks when setting up a new site.
zh: <strong>歡迎</strong> &mdash; 當設定好一個新網站時，顯示一些最常用的任務鏈結。

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: theme details URL, 3: additional link attributes, 4: version number translators: 1: theme name, 2: details URL, 3: additional link attributes, 4: version number
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this theme.</em>
zh: %1$s 已有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視版本 %4$s 詳情</a>。<em>此佈景主題不支援自動更新。</em>

note: translators: 1: month number (01, 02, etc.), 2: month abbreviation
en: %1$s-%2$s
zh: %1$s 至 %2$s

[ctx: Howdy]
en: Welcome
zh: 哈囉

en: I'm sure I want to permanently disable my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use %s again.
zh: 我確定我想要永久停用我的網誌，並且我明白我永遠無法拿回並再度使用 %s。

en: Delete My Site Permanently
zh: 永久刪除我的網誌

en: Delete My Site
zh: 刪除我的網誌

en: Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
zh: 請記住，一旦刪除你的網誌後便無法回復。

en: I'm sorry, the link you clicked is stale. Please select another option.
zh: 很抱歉，你點擊的是舊鏈結。請選擇其他選項。

en: Thank you for using %s, your site has been deleted. Happy trails to you until we meet again.
zh: 感謝你使用 %s，你的網誌已經被刪除。祝你一路順風願下次再見。

en: If you do not want to use your %s site any more, you can delete it using the form below. When you click <strong>Delete My Site Permanently</strong> you will be sent an email with a link in it. Click on this link to delete your site.
zh: 若你再也不想使用你的網誌 %s，你可以使用下方的表單刪除它。當你點擊<strong>永久刪除我的網誌</strong>後你將會收到一封內含鏈結的電子郵件。點擊該鏈結以刪除你的網誌。

en: Thank you. Please check your email for a link to confirm your action. Your site will not be deleted until this link is clicked.
zh: 感謝你。請檢查你的電子郵件是否有確認用的啟用鏈結。你的網站將不會被刪除直到點擊此鏈結。

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %1$s KB in size.
zh: 此檔案太大。檔案必須小於 %1$s KB。

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
zh: 你已用至你的空間限制。請於上傳前先刪除一些檔案。

en: [%s] New Admin Email Address
zh: 〔%s〕新管理員電子郵件位址

note: translators: %s: New email address
en: Your email address has not been updated yet. Please check your inbox at %s for a confirmation email.
zh: 你的電子郵件位址並未更新。請檢查你的 %s 收件匣是否有確認信件。

en: [%s] New Email Address
zh: 〔%s〕新電子郵件位址

en: Sorry, you must delete files before you can upload any more.
zh: 抱歉，你必須在你上傳更多檔案前先刪除一些。

en: Visit Dashboard
zh: 造訪控制台

en: Your Sites
zh: 你的網誌

en: If you reached this screen by accident and meant to visit one of your own sites, here are some shortcuts to help you find your way.
zh: 若你意外地來到這個畫面並且想造訪你自己的網誌，這裡有些捷徑來幫助你找到方向。

en: You attempted to access the "%1$s" dashboard, but you do not currently have privileges on this site. If you believe you should be able to access the "%1$s" dashboard, please contact your network administrator.
zh: 你試著存取『%1$s』控制台，但你現在並沒有該網誌的權限。若你相信你應該能夠存取『%1$s』控制台，請聯絡你的網誌網路管理員。

en: MB (Leave blank for network default)
zh: MB（留空白則使用網路預設值）

en: British English
zh: 英式英文

en: View Site
zh: 造訪網站

en: American English
zh: 美式英文

note: translators: My sites label
en: Primary Site
zh: 主網站

en: Not enough space to upload. %1$s KB needed.
zh: 上傳空間不足。需要 %1$s KB。

en: English
zh: 英文

en: You must be a member of at least one site to use this page.
zh: 你必須至少為一個網誌站台成員才能使用本頁面。

en: Global Settings
zh: 全域設定

en: The primary site you chose does not exist.
zh: 你選擇的主要網誌並不存在。

en: Up until WordPress version 3.0, what is now called a Multisite Network had to be installed separately as WordPress MU (multi-user).
zh: 直至 WordPress 3.0 版本，現在被稱為「多網誌網路」的功能像以前的 WordPress MU（多使用者版）會分別安裝。

en: Sorry, I need a wp-config-sample.php file to work from. Please re-upload this file to your WordPress installation.
zh: 抱歉，需要 wp-config-sample.php 檔案才能工作。請重新上傳此檔案至您的 WordPress 安裝目錄。

note: translators: %s: install.php
en: The file 'wp-config.php' already exists. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href='%s'>installing now</a>.
zh: 檔案「wp-config.php」已存在。若你想重置 wp-config.php 內的設定，請先刪除它。你可試著<a href='%s'>立即安裝</a>。

note: translators: %s: install.php
en: The file 'wp-config.php' already exists one level above your WordPress installation. If you need to reset any of the configuration items in this file, please delete it first. You may try <a href='%s'>installing now</a>.
zh: 檔案「wp-config.php」已存在於 WordPress 上層目錄內。若你想重置 wp-config.php 內的設定，請先刪除它。你可試著<a href='%s'>立即安裝</a>。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Setup Configuration File
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 安裝設定檔案

en: Welcome to WordPress. Before getting started, we need some information on the database. You will need to know the following items before proceeding.
zh: 歡迎使用 WordPress。開始以前，我們需要一些關於資料庫的設定資訊。進行前你需要確認你已知道下列項目。

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Database username
zh: 資料庫使用者帳號

en: Database password
zh: 資料庫密碼

en: Database host
zh: 資料庫主機位址

en: Table prefix (if you want to run more than one WordPress in a single database)
zh: 資料表前綴（若你想要在單一資料庫內安裝多個 WordPress）

en: Let&#8217;s go!
zh: 衝吧！

en: Database Name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Database Host
zh: 資料庫主機位址

en: Table Prefix
zh: 資料表前綴

en: If you want to run multiple WordPress installations in a single database, change this.
zh: 若你想要在單一資料庫下安裝多個 WordPress，請修改此項。

en: Run the install
zh: 開始安裝

note: translators: %s: wp-config.php
en: To allow use of this page to automatically repair database problems, please add the following line to your %s file. Once this line is added to your config, reload this page.
zh: 欲允許本頁面自動修復資料庫問題，請新增下列程式碼至你的 %s 檔案。一旦該行被新增至你的設定檔，重新載入本頁面。

en: No comments awaiting moderation.
zh: 沒有等待審核的迴響。

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Changelog
zh: 修改歷程

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Other Notes
zh: 其他事項

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: FAQ
zh: 常見問題

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Installation
zh: 安裝

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Description
zh: 說明

[ctx: Plugin installer section title]
en: Screenshots
zh: 擷取畫面

en: You should update your web.config now.
zh: 你應該現在就更新你的 web.config。

en: Plugin Homepage &#187;
zh: 外掛首頁 &#187;

en: You can export a file of your site&#8217;s content in order to import it into another installation or platform. The export file will be an XML file format called WXR. Posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags can be included. You can choose for the WXR file to include only certain posts or pages by setting the dropdown filters to limit the export by category, author, date range by month, or publishing status.
zh: 你可將你網誌的內容匯出成一個檔案並將它匯入另外一個 WordPress 或是平台。匯出的檔案是一種稱為 WXR 的 XML 格式。包括文章、頁面、迴響、自訂欄位、分類與標籤。你可以透過設定下拉式選單自分類、作者、月份範圍或者發表狀態等篩選條件限制匯出檔案 WXR 檔案僅包含某些文章或頁面。

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: Failed to repair the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh: 修復資料表 %1$s 失敗。錯誤：%2$s

en: New users will receive an email letting them know they&#8217;ve been added as a user for your site. This email will also contain their password. Check the box if you don&#8217;t want the user to receive a welcome email.
zh: 新使用者將會收到一封電子郵件通知他們已被新增為你網誌的使用者。該電子郵件亦將包含他們的密碼。若你不想使用者收到歡迎郵件請勾選這個選項。

en: The plugin generated %d characters of <strong>unexpected output</strong> during activation. If you notice &#8220;headers already sent&#8221; messages, problems with syndication feeds or other issues, try deactivating or removing this plugin.
zh: 此外掛在啟用過程中產生了 %d 個<strong>未預期的輸出</strong>字元。假如你的網站頁面出現 「headers already sent」訊息、聯合供稿問題或其他議題，請試著停用或移除外掛。

en: You can filter the list of users by User Role using the text links above the users list to show All, Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. The default view is to show all users. Unused User Roles are not listed.
zh: 你可以透過使用者列表上方的文字連結，以使用者角色來篩選使用者列表，可顯示全部、管理者、編輯、作者、寫手或訂閱者。預設會列出所有使用者。未使用的使用者角色將不會被列出。

en: You are using a development version of WordPress. You can update to the latest nightly build automatically or download the nightly build and install it manually:
zh: 你正在使用的是開發版本的 WordPress。你可以自動地更新至最新的每日建置版，或下載每日建置版並手動安裝：

en: Post via email settings allow you to send your WordPress install an email with the content of your post. You must set up a secret email account with POP3 access to use this, and any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret.
zh: 透過電子郵件發佈設定能讓你寄送你文章的內容到你的 WordPress 來發佈文章。你必須設定一個支援 POP3 的秘密 e-mail 帳號才能使用此功能，由此信箱接收的任何信件都將會發佈出去，因此建議你小心為此信箱位址作好保密。

en: There are unsaved changes that will be lost. 'OK' to continue, 'Cancel' to return to the Image Editor.
zh: 有些未儲存的變更將會遺失。請按「確認」繼續，「取消」返回圖片編輯器。

en: In previous versions of WordPress, all importers were built-in. They have been turned into plugins since most people only use them once or infrequently.
zh: 在 WordPress 前一版，全部的匯入器都是內建的。它們已被改為外掛形式，主要是因為大部份的使用者只會用到一次或者不常使用它們。

en: The active theme is broken. Reverting to the default theme.
zh: 該啟用佈景主題已毀損。改換使用預設的佈景主題。

en: Image could not be processed. Please go back and try again.
zh: 圖片無法被處理。請回上一步並且再試一次。

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: The %1$s table is not okay. It is reporting the following error: %2$s. WordPress will attempt to repair this table&hellip;
zh: %1$s 資料表有問題。它回報了以下錯誤：%2$s。WordPress 將試圖修復此資料表&hellip;

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below. <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>
zh: 此文章有一份自動儲存，且該份儲存比下方目前的版本還要新。<a href="%s">檢視該份自動儲存</a>

en: Repairs complete. Please remove the following line from wp-config.php to prevent this page from being used by unauthorized users.
zh: 修復完畢。請自 wp-config.php 檔案移除下列程式碼以避免本頁面被未授權的使用者使用。

en: WordPress can automatically look for some common database problems and repair them. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh: WordPress 可自動檢查某些常見的資料庫問題並修復他們。修復過程會花一點時間，請耐心等候。

en: WordPress can also attempt to optimize the database. This improves performance in some situations. Repairing and optimizing the database can take a long time and the database will be locked while optimizing.
zh: WordPress 亦可嘗試最佳化資料庫。這會在某些狀況下增進效能。修復與最佳化資料庫會花較長的時間且最佳化時資料庫將會被鎖定。

en: Enter the email address or username of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh: 輸入一個已存在這個網誌網路的使用者電子郵件位址或使用者名稱以邀請他們加入這個網誌。該使用者將會收到一封電子郵件確認這次邀請。

en: An avatar is an image that follows you from weblog to weblog appearing beside your name when you comment on avatar enabled sites. Here you can enable the display of avatars for people who comment on your site.
zh: 大頭貼是一個圖片，當你在允許使用大頭貼的網誌上發表迴響時會出現在你名字旁邊。你可以在這裡啟用讓網誌顯示大家的大頭貼。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended. If your changes cause a fatal error, the plugin will be automatically deactivated.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>不建議進行變更以啟用外掛。若你的變更引起嚴重錯誤，該外掛將會自動地被停用。

en: Enter the email address of an existing user on this network to invite them to this site. That person will be sent an email asking them to confirm the invite.
zh: 輸入一個已存在這個網誌網路的使用者電子郵件位址以邀請他們加入這個網誌。該使用者將會收到一封電子郵件確認這次邀請。

en: Contributing Developers
zh: 開發貢獻者

en: Show Toolbar when viewing site
zh: 觀看網站時顯示工具列

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. Singular security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh[0]: <strong>%1$s 版</strong> 解決了一個安全性議題，並且修正 %2$s 個臭蟲。

note: translators: %s: Codex URL
en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
zh: 要知道更多資訊，參考 <a href="%s">發行備註</a>。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. More than one security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh[0]: <strong>版本 %1$s</strong> 更正了一些安全問題及 %2$s 個臭蟲。

note: translators: 1: WordPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
zh[0]: <strong>版本 %1$s</strong> 更正了 %2$s 個臭蟲。

en: Welcome to your WordPress Dashboard! This is the screen you will see when you log in to your site, and gives you access to all the site management features of WordPress. You can get help for any screen by clicking the Help tab above the screen title.
zh: 歡迎來到你的 WordPress 控制台！登入你的網站後，你就會看見這個畫面，並讓你存取所有 WordPress 網站管理功能。你可以在任何頁面點選頁面標題上方的「幫助」分頁來取得說明主題。

en: Maintenance and Security Release
zh: 維護與安全性更新版本

en: What&#8217;s New
zh: 新鮮事

en: Security Release
zh: 安全性更新版本

en: Maintenance Release
zh: 維護更新版本

note: translators: %s: WordPress version number
en: <strong>Version %s</strong> addressed some security issues.
zh: <strong>版本 %s</strong> 修正了一些安全性問題。

en: This screen allows you to choose your permalink structure. You can choose from common settings or create custom URL structures.
zh: 這個畫面可讓你選擇你的的固定網址結構。你可以選擇常見的設定或建立自訂網址結構。

en: Return to Updates
zh: 返回更新

en: Welcome to WordPress %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Learn more</a>.
zh: 歡迎來到 WordPress %1$s。<a href="%2$s">點這裡以觀看更多資訊</a>。

en: Adding Categories
zh: 新增分類中

en: Adding Tags
zh: 新增標籤中

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: You can upload media files here without creating a post first. This allows you to upload files to use with posts and pages later and/or to get a web link for a particular file that you can share. There are three options for uploading files:
zh: 你可先上傳媒體檔案而不用先寫文章。這個功能允許你稍後把檔案放到文章中，或取得讓你分享檔案的鏈結網址。這裡有三個上傳選項：

en: If you want to convert your categories to tags (or vice versa), use the <a href="%s">Categories and Tags Converter</a> available from the Import screen.
zh: 若你想將分類轉換成標籤（或是將標籤轉換成分類），請使用匯入畫面中的 <a href="%s">分類與標籤轉換器</a> 。

en: Remember to click the Add New User button at the bottom of this screen when you are finished.
zh: 當你完成的時候，記得點擊這個畫面下方的「新增帳號」按鈕。

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function in another WordPress installation to import the content from this site.
zh: 你儲存下載的檔案後，可在其他 WordPress 後台使用匯入功能，將內容匯入網站內。

en: Screen Display
zh: 畫面顯示

en: Attaching Files
zh: 附加檔案

en: Here is a basic overview of the different user roles and the permissions associated with each one:
zh: 這裡列出不同帳號角色的基本概況以及每個角色擁有的權限：

en: User Roles
zh: 帳號角色

en: To add a new user to your site, fill in the form on this screen and click the Add New User button at the bottom.
zh: 新增一位新的使用者到你的網站並填寫下列資料。確認後點選下方的「新增帳號」按鈕即可。

en: Moderating Comments
zh: 審核迴響

en: Subscribers can read comments/comment/receive newsletters, etc. but cannot create regular site content.
zh: 訂閱者可以閱讀迴響／發表迴響/接收電子郵件…等，但不能新增正式的網站內容。

en: If the importer you need is not listed, <a href="%s">search the plugin directory</a> to see if an importer is available.
zh: 假如你需要的匯入器沒有被列出，<a href="%s">請搜尋外掛目錄</a> 來檢查匯入器是否為可用狀態。

en: When using Bulk Edit, you can change the metadata (categories, author, etc.) for all selected posts at once. To remove a post from the grouping, just click the x next to its name in the Bulk Edit area that appears.
zh: 當你使用批次編輯時，你可以使用複選框選定想編輯的文章，再從批次管理選單選擇編輯，你就能夠一次為選取的文章編輯中繼資料（分類、作者等等）。若要將某篇文章從批次編輯移除，只需要點擊文章標題旁邊的 x 圖示。

en: Available Actions
zh: 可進行的動作

en: Authors can publish and manage their own posts, and are able to upload files.
zh: 作者可以發表與管理他們自己的文章，並且也可以上傳檔案。

en: How to Update
zh: 如何更新

en: This screen provides access to all of your posts. You can customize the display of this screen to suit your workflow.
zh: 這個畫面讓你存取你全部文章。你可以客製化這個畫面的顯示方式，以符合你的工作流程。

en: You can also edit or move multiple posts to the trash at once. Select the posts you want to act on using the checkboxes, then select the action you want to take from the Bulk Actions menu and click Apply.
zh: 你也可以編輯或一次移動多篇文章至回收桶。使用勾選方塊來選取你想處理的特定文章，接著從「批次管理」下拉選單裡選取你想進行的處理動作，再按下「套用」。

en: Adding Plugins
zh: 安裝外掛

en: Screen Content
zh: 畫面內容

en: You can customize the display of this screen&#8217;s contents in a number of ways:
zh: 你可以透過幾個方法來客製化這個畫面內容的顯示方式：

en: Adding Themes
zh: 新增佈景主題

en: Permalinks are the permanent URLs to your individual pages and blog posts, as well as your category and tag archives. A permalink is the web address used to link to your content. The URL to each post should be permanent, and never change &#8212; hence the name permalink.
zh: 固定連結是連結至網站個別頁面及網誌文章的永久性的網址，同樣也適用在你的分類及標籤封存頁。一個固定連結即是用來連結至網站內容的網路位址。每頁文章的網址應該要是永久性的，並且永遠不會被改變 &#8212; 因此被命名為固定連結。

en: Common Settings
zh: 常見設定

en: Custom Structures
zh: 自訂結構

en: Uploading Files allows you to choose the folder and path for storing your uploaded files.
zh: 「上傳檔案」讓你可以選擇儲存你所上傳檔案儲存的目錄與路徑。

en: You can submit content in several different ways; this screen holds the settings for all of them. The top section controls the editor within the dashboard, while the rest control external publishing methods. For more information on any of these methods, use the documentation links.
zh: 你可使用幾種不同方式提交內容，這個設定畫面將保存它們的設定值。最上方區域控制編輯管理畫面，其他則控制發表方式。欲取得更多資訊請使用下方的文件鏈結。

en: Installing themes on Multisite can only be done from the Network Admin section.
zh: 要為「多站台」安裝佈景主題，只能在網際網路管理區裡面完成。

en: If you want site visitors to be able to register themselves, as opposed to by the site administrator, check the membership box. A default user role can be set for all new users, whether self-registered or registered by the site admin.
zh: 若你想讓網誌的訪客可以自行註冊帳號，而非由網誌管理員來註冊，請勾選成員核取方塊。不論是自行註冊帳號或是由網誌管理員註冊帳號，你都可以替新的帳號設定一個預設的角色。

en: Post Via Email
zh: 使用電子郵件發表文章

en: If desired, WordPress will automatically alert various services of your new posts.
zh: 假如需要的話，WordPress會自動把你的新文章通知給各種服務。

en: This screen provides many options for controlling the management and display of comments and links to your posts/pages. So many, in fact, they won&#8217;t all fit here! :) Use the documentation links to get information on what each discussion setting does.
zh: 這個畫面提供了許多選項以控制像是迴響的管理及顯示，以及連結至文章／頁面的鏈結點。很多東西，事實上，不見得適合放在這裡！ :) 你可以透過下方的文件連結來取得每一個討論設定的相關資訊。

en: You can change your password, turn on keyboard shortcuts, change the color scheme of your WordPress administration screens, and turn off the WYSIWYG (Visual) editor, among other things. You can hide the Toolbar (formerly called the Admin Bar) from the front end of your site, however it cannot be disabled on the admin screens.
zh: 你可以改變你的密碼，開啟鍵盤捷徑，變更 WordPress 管理畫面的色彩配置，並且關閉所見即所得(視覺化)編輯器。你可以隱藏網站前台的工具列 (正式名稱為管理列)，然而它無法在管理畫面中被停用。

en: Inactive Sidebar (not used)
zh: 未啟用側邊欄（未使用）

en: This sidebar is no longer available and does not show anywhere on your site. Remove each of the widgets below to fully remove this inactive sidebar.
zh: 側邊欄不再可用且不會顯示在你網站的任何地方。移除下方每個小工具以完全移除未啟用之側邊欄。

en: <strong>Drag and drop</strong> your files into the area below. Multiple files are allowed.
zh: <strong>拖曳</strong>你的檔案到這個區域。可以拖曳多個檔案。

en: Clicking <strong>Select Files</strong> opens a navigation window showing you files in your operating system. Selecting <strong>Open</strong> after clicking on the file you want activates a progress bar on the uploader screen.
zh: 點擊<strong>選擇檔案</strong>會開啟導覽視窗，並且顯示你電腦上的檔案。接著在你點選要上傳的檔案後，再選擇<strong>開啟</strong>，就會在上傳畫面中顯示一個上傳進度列。

en: You can create groups of links by using Link Categories. Link Category names must be unique and Link Categories are separate from the categories you use for posts.
zh: 你可以使用鏈結分類來建立鏈結的群組。鏈結分類的命名必須是唯一的，且鏈結分類跟你用於文章的分類是分開來的。

en: Removing and Reusing
zh: 移除及重新使用

en: You can assign keywords to your posts using <strong>tags</strong>. Unlike categories, tags have no hierarchy, meaning there&#8217;s no relationship from one tag to another.
zh: 你可使用<strong>標籤</strong>來指派文章的關鍵字。標籤不像分類，標籤沒有階層關係，這表示標籤之間沒有關係。

en: Missing Widgets
zh: 遺失小工具

en: You can manage comments made on your site similar to the way you manage posts and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on comments using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
zh: 你可以管理你的迴響如同管理你網站上的文章或其他內容。這畫面如同其他管理畫面可自訂，並且你可以對迴響使用移至上方出現的鏈結動作或是批次管理。

en: In the <strong>Author</strong> column, in addition to the author&#8217;s name, email address, and blog URL, the commenter&#8217;s IP address is shown. Clicking on this link will show you all the comments made from this IP address.
zh: 於<strong>作者</strong>欄位內顯示作者名稱、電子郵件位址、網誌網址與留言者 IP 位址。點擊此鏈結將會顯示全部由此 IP 位址來的迴響。

en: Links in the Toolbar at the top of the screen connect your dashboard and the front end of your site, and provide access to your profile and helpful WordPress information.
zh: 畫面上方工具列內的鏈結為連結至你的控制台及你網站的前台，並且提供存取你的個人資訊及有用的 WordPress 資訊。

en: Deleting Links
zh: 刪除鏈結

en: Hovering over a row reveals action links: Edit, Delete Permanently, and View. Clicking Edit or on the media file&#8217;s name displays a simple screen to edit that individual file&#8217;s metadata. Clicking Delete Permanently will delete the file from the media library (as well as from any posts to which it is currently attached). View will take you to the display page for that file.
zh: 游標移至某列上將出現動作鏈結：「編輯」、「永久刪除」、以及「檢視」。點擊「編輯」或在媒體檔案上顯示個小畫面來編輯該檔案的屬性。點擊「永久刪除」將該檔案自媒體庫刪除（一些其他文章目前正關聯著的檔案也一樣會被刪除）。「檢視」則帶你至該檔案的顯示頁面。

en: Managing pages is very similar to managing posts, and the screens can be customized in the same way.
zh: 管理頁面是跟管理文章十分相似的，你可以使用一樣的方法自訂版面。

en: You can also perform the same types of actions, including narrowing the list by using the filters, acting on a page using the action links that appear when you hover over a row, or using the Bulk Actions menu to edit the metadata for multiple pages at once.
zh: 你亦可使用同樣的動作，包括篩選文章，將游標移至頁面列表上某列並使用鏈結來管理，或是使用「批次管理」選單來一次編輯多個頁面的屬性。

en: If a media file has not been attached to any content, you will see that in the Uploaded To column, and can click on Attach to launch a small popup that will allow you to search for existing content and attach the file.
zh: 如果一個媒體檔案沒有與任何內容關聯，你會在「上傳」欄位看到，點選「產生關聯」會彈出一個小型視窗，讓你搜尋並對現有內容加入關聯。

en: All the files you&#8217;ve uploaded are listed in the Media Library, with the most recent uploads listed first. You can use the Screen Options tab to customize the display of this screen.
zh: 全部你上傳的檔案都會被列在媒體庫裡，最後上傳的會出現在前面。你可以使用「顯示選項」來自訂顯示在畫面上的項目。

en: Pages are similar to posts in that they have a title, body text, and associated metadata, but they are different in that they are not part of the chronological blog stream, kind of like permanent posts. Pages are not categorized or tagged, but can have a hierarchy. You can nest pages under other pages by making one the &#8220;Parent&#8221; of the other, creating a group of pages.
zh: 頁面與文章相似之處在於它們都有一個標題、內文與相關屬性，但不同處在於頁面並不受網誌時間順序所控制，有點像永久文章。頁面沒有分類和標籤，但仍有層次結構。你可以透過建立一個「上層頁面」，將其他巢狀子頁面歸在其下，以建立一個頁面群組。

en: Many people take advantage of keyboard shortcuts to moderate their comments more quickly. Use the link to the side to learn more.
zh: 許多人使用鍵盤熱鍵更快速審核他們的迴響。點擊旁邊的鏈結了解詳情。

en: Links may be separated into Link Categories; these are different than the categories used on your posts.
zh: 鏈結可被分別歸屬至「鏈結分類」；這與文章所使用的分類不大相同。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about WordPress %s</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">知道更多有關 WordPress %s 的訊息</a>。

en: Managing Pages
zh: 管理頁面

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many users to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh: 你可以視個人需要使用「顯示選項」頁籤來隱藏或顯示列以及決定每頁顯示多少帳號於畫面上。

en: <strong>Preview</strong> will show you what your draft post will look like if you publish it. View will take you to your live site to view the post. Which link is available depends on your post&#8217;s status.
zh: <strong>預覽</strong>會顯示草稿被發表成為正式文章後所呈現的樣子。檢視文章將會帶你到網站前台看看該文章實際呈現的樣子。該鏈結是否為可用狀態，則是視你的文章編輯情況而定。

en: Hovering over a row in the users list will display action links that allow you to manage users. You can perform the following actions:
zh: 游標移至帳號列表的某列上將出現動作鏈結讓你可管理帳號。你可使用下列動作：

en: <strong>Trash</strong> removes your post from this list and places it in the trash, from which you can permanently delete it.
zh: <strong>回收桶</strong>從此清單中移除你的文章，並將它放入回收桶中，你可自回收桶將它永久刪除。

en: <strong>Quick Edit</strong> provides inline access to the metadata of your post, allowing you to update post details without leaving this screen.
zh: <strong>快速編輯</strong>提供快顯視窗，讓你無須離開這畫面就能編修文章細節。

en: <strong>Edit</strong> takes you to the editing screen for that post. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the post title.
zh: <strong>編輯</strong>進入文章編輯畫面。亦可透過點擊文章標題到達該畫面。

en: Edit takes you to the editable profile screen for that user. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the username.
zh: 「編輯」可以讓你進入該使用者的個人資料編輯畫面。你也可以透過點擊使用者帳號進入該畫面。

en: You can view all posts made by a user by clicking on the number under the Posts column.
zh: 你可以透過點擊文章列下的數字來檢視該帳號所寫的全部文章。

en: Because this is a multisite installation, you may add accounts that already exist on the Network by specifying a username or email, and defining a role. For more options, such as specifying a password, you have to be a Network Administrator and use the hover link under an existing user&#8217;s name to Edit the user profile under Network Admin > All Users.
zh: 因為這是一個多站台的安裝，你可以透過指定使用者帳號或 E-mail，來加入已經存在的帳號至「網誌網路」，並且定義其角色權限。要取得更多選項，像是指派一組密碼，你必須是「網誌網路管理者」，接著進入「網誌網路管理 > 全部使用者」，再將滑鼠移至某位現存使用者的名稱鏈結上，「編輯」該使用者的個人資訊。

en: Likely direct inclusion of wp-admin/includes/template.php in order to use add_meta_box(). This is very wrong. Hook the add_meta_box() call into the add_meta_boxes action instead.
zh: 就好比為了使用 add_meta_box() 而直接引入 wp-admin/includes/template.php 一樣，這是錯誤的。應該使用 Hook add_meta_box() 呼叫 add_meta_boxes 的動作才正確。

en: Welcome to WordPress %s
zh: 歡迎來到 WordPress %s

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
zh: 前往控制台 &rarr; 首頁

en: Return to Dashboard &rarr; Updates
zh: 返回控制台 &rarr; 更新

en: WordPress is created by a worldwide team of passionate individuals.
zh: WordPress 是由許多充滿熱情的個體所組成的全球性團隊所打造的。

en: Under the Hood
zh: 藏在表面之下的機制

en: Customize Your Site
zh: 個人化你的網站

en: Profile updated.
zh: 個人資訊已更新。

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: site URL, 3: role, 4: activation URL
en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh: 你好，
    
    你已被邀請加入 '%1$s'，網址在
    %2$s ，你的角色權限為 %3$s。
    
    請點擊下方連結來確認這個邀請：
    %4$s

en: Core Developer
zh: 核心開發人員

en: The package could not be installed.
zh: 無法安裝該軟體包。

en: The plugin contains no files.
zh: 此外掛沒有包含任何文件

en: No valid plugins were found.
zh: 沒有找到有效的外掛。

en: Attachment Post URL
zh: 附加文章網址

[ctx: admin menu]
en: All Links
zh: 全部鏈結

en: Drop files here
zh: 請將檔案拖曳到這裡

en: %s plugins
zh: %s 個外掛

en: %s plugin
zh: %s 外掛

note: translators: %s: table name
en: Successfully optimized the %s table.
zh: 已成功最佳化 %s 個資料表。

note: translators: 1: table name, 2: error message,
en: Failed to optimize the %1$s table. Error: %2$s
zh: 無法最佳化 %1$s 資料表。錯誤：%2$s

note: translators: %s: table name
en: Successfully repaired the %s table.
zh: 已成功修復 %s 個資料表。

note: translators: %s: table name
en: The %s table is already optimized.
zh: %s 個資料表已經是最佳化的。

note: translators: %s: table name
en: The %s table is okay.
zh: %s 資料表沒有問題。

note: translators: %s: plugin version
en: View version %s details.
zh: 檢視版本 %s 詳情。

en: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">Update %2$s</a> or learn how to <a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">browse happy</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" class="update-browser-link">更新 %2$s</a> 或學習如何<a href="%3$s" class="browse-happy-link">快樂瀏覽</a>

note: translators: %1$s is link start tag, %2$s is link end tag, %3$d is width, %4$d is height
en: Scale images to match the large size selected in %1$simage options%2$s (%3$d &times; %4$d).
zh: 縮放圖片至符合在 %1$s圖片選項%2$s 中所選定的大尺寸（%3$d &times; %4$d）。

en: Audio, Video, or Other File
zh: 音樂、影片或其他檔案

en: Insert media from another website
zh: 從別的網站插入多媒體檔案

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: options page not found.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：找不到選項頁面。

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> There was an error connecting to the server, Please verify the settings are correct.
zh: <strong>錯誤：</strong> 連接到服務器時出現錯誤，請檢查設置是否正確。

en: ERROR: you are replying to a comment on a draft post.
zh: 錯誤：你正在回應一個位於草稿文章的迴響。

en: ERROR: please type a comment.
zh: 錯誤：請輸入一個迴響。

en: The left-hand navigation menu provides links to all of the WordPress administration screens, with submenu items displayed on hover. You can minimize this menu to a narrow icon strip by clicking on the Collapse Menu arrow at the bottom.
zh: 左邊的導覽選單提供了存取全部 WordPress 管理畫面的鏈結，將滑鼠移過去會顯示子選單項目。你可以點擊導覽選單最下面的「折疊選單」箭形圖示，將整個選單最小化。

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: <strong>Drag and Drop</strong> &mdash; To rearrange the boxes, drag and drop by clicking on the title bar of the selected box and releasing when you see a gray dotted-line rectangle appear in the location you want to place the box.
zh: <strong>拖放功能</strong> &mdash;  要重新排列區塊，可以透過點擊按住選定區塊的標題列再行拖與放，當你看見在你想放置區塊的目標位置出現了方型灰色虛線，你就可以釋放滑鼠以放置該區塊。

en: You can use the following controls to arrange your Dashboard screen to suit your workflow. This is true on most other administration screens as well.
zh: 你可以使用下方的控制項去排列你的控制台畫面以配合你的工作流程。這跟大多數其他的管理介面的操作一樣。

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Updates %s
zh: 更新 %s

en: You can&#8217;t give users that role.
zh: 你不可指定該角色給使用者。

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 可更新 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Caution:
zh: 警告：

en: Add New User
zh: 新增帳號

[ctx: plugin editor]
en: Editor
zh: 外掛編輯器

en: Installed Plugins
zh: 已安裝外掛

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 確認刪除

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

note: translators: %s: Plugin version
en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: User added.
zh: 已新增帳號。

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Super Admin
zh: 超級管理員

en: You can&#8217;t remove users.
zh: 你不能移除帳號。

en: Settings saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: Changed roles.
zh: 已變更角色。

en: User removed from this site.
zh: 帳號已自本網誌移除。

en: Search Users
zh: 搜尋帳號

en: Add Existing User
zh: 新增現有帳號

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: For more information:
zh: 取得更多資訊：

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
zh: 新增帳號

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: All Users
zh: 全部帳號

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Plugins %s
zh: 外掛 %s

en: Delete Site
zh: 刪除網誌

en: About Pages
zh: 關於頁面

en: Customizing This Display
zh: 自訂這個顯示畫面

en: Title and Post Editor
zh: 標題與文章編輯器

en: Note: Neither of these options blocks access to your site &mdash; it is up to search engines to honor your request.
zh: 注意：這些選項均無法阻擋對你網誌的存取 &mdash; 由搜尋引擎決定是否遵守你的請求。

en: Post name
zh: 文章名稱

note: translators: URL to wp-admin/import.php
en: This importer is not installed. Please install importers from <a href="%s">the main site</a>.
zh: 還沒有安裝匯入器。 請至<a href="%s">主站台</a>安裝匯入器。

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Site Language
zh: 網站語言

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the article
zh: 試著去通知文章中鏈結到的任何網誌。

note: translators: 1: Site name, 2: site URL, 3: role
en: Hi,
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    If you do not want to join this site please ignore
    this email. This invitation will expire in a few days.
    
    Please click the following link to activate your user account:
    %%s
zh: 你好，
    你已被邀請加入 '%1$s'，
    此站位在%2$s ，你受邀的身份為 %3$s。
    如果你不想加入此站，請忽略這封信。這封邀請函將在幾天後過期。
    
    請點擊下方連結以啟用你的帳號：
    %%s

en: Full Width Template
zh: 全寬度模板

en: Post Formats
zh: 文章格式

en: Featured Images
zh: 特色圖片

en: Featured Image Header
zh: 特色圖片標頭

note: translators: %s: browser name and link
en: It looks like you're using an old version of %s. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh: 你正在使用舊版 %s。為體驗最佳的 WordPress，請升級你的瀏覽器。

note: translators: %s: browser name and link
en: It looks like you're using an insecure version of %s. Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For the best WordPress experience, please update your browser.
zh: 你正在使用不安全的 %s 版本。使用已被淘汰的瀏覽器將使你的電腦不安全。為體驗最佳的 WordPress，請升級你的瀏覽器。

en: There are some invalid menu items. Please check or delete them.
zh: 有一些選單選項並不正確。請檢查或刪除他們。

[ctx: term name]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: meta name]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

[ctx: theme name]
en: Name
zh: 名稱

note: translators: %s: Theme Directory URL
en: You can find additional themes for your site by using the Theme Browser/Installer on this screen, which will display themes from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress Theme Directory</a>. These themes are designed and developed by third parties, are available free of charge, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses.
zh: 你可以透過本畫面的佈景主題瀏覽／安裝功能來找到找到更多佈景主題，將會顯示從 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 佈景主題目錄</a> 找到的佈景主題。這些佈景主題是由第三方設計與開發，無須付費，且相容於 WordPress 所使用的授權許可。

note: translators: %s: WordPress Plugin Directory URL
en: If you would like to see more plugins to choose from, click on the &#8220;Add New&#8221; button and you will be able to browse or search for additional plugins from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress Plugin Directory</a>. Plugins in the WordPress Plugin Directory are designed and developed by third parties, and are compatible with the license WordPress uses. Oh, and they&#8217;re free!
zh: 如果你想看看更多佈景主題，點擊「安裝佈景主題」頁籤將可以瀏覽或搜尋更多在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 佈景主題目錄</a>的佈景主題。在 WordPress 佈景主題目錄的佈景主題是由第三方設計與開發，且相容於 WordPress 所使用的授權許可。噢，而且它們免費！

en: Re-install Now
zh: 立即重新安裝

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh: 上傳檔案大小已超過 php.ini 中 upload_max_filesize 的設定值。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上傳檔案大小已超過 HTML 表單中指定的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 值。

en: External Libraries
zh: 外部程式庫

en: Available Tools
zh: 可用工具

en: Network Setup
zh: 網誌網路安裝

[ctx: Translate this to be the equivalent of English Translators in your language for the credits page Translators section]
en: Translators
zh: 翻譯人員

en: WordPress grows when people like you tell their friends about it, and the thousands of businesses and services that are built on and around WordPress share that fact with their users. We&#8217;re flattered every time someone spreads the good word, just make sure to <a href="%s">check out our trademark guidelines</a> first.
zh: 當喜歡 WordPress 的人（例如你）告訴朋友關於它的事情時就更加茁壯，同時有數以萬計的商業活動與服務從 WordPress 出發，對他們的使用者證明這項事實。當每次聽到有人幫助散播時我們深受感動，別忘記先<a href="%s">閱讀一下我們的商標規範</a>。

en: Every plugin and theme in WordPress.org&#8217;s directory is 100%% GPL or a similarly free and compatible license, so you can feel safe finding <a href="%1$s">plugins</a> and <a href="%2$s">themes</a> there. If you get a plugin or theme from another source, make sure to <a href="%3$s">ask them if it&#8217;s GPL</a> first. If they don&#8217;t respect the WordPress license, we don&#8217;t recommend them.
zh: 全部在 WordPress.org 目錄下的外掛與佈景主題皆為 100%% GPL 授權或相容的自由授權，因此你可以安心地在這裡尋找<a href="%1$s">外掛</a>與<a href="%2$s">佈景主題</a>。若是你自其他來源取得外掛或佈景主題，請記得先<a href="%3$s">向他們確認是否為 GPL 授權</a>。若他們並不尊重 WordPress 授權，我們並不推薦他們。

en: WordPress is Free and open source software, built by a distributed community of mostly volunteer developers from around the world. WordPress comes with some awesome, worldview-changing rights courtesy of its <a href="%s">license</a>, the GPL.
zh: WordPress 是自由且開放原始碼的軟體，由世界各處分散社群中的志願者建立。WordPress 使用世界上最讚的<a href="%s">GPL 授權</a>。

en: Lead Developer
zh: 主要開發人員

note: translators: %s: https://make.wordpress.org/
en: Want to see your name in lights on this page? <a href="%s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
zh: 想要你的名字列在這頁面上嗎？<a href="%s">參與 WordPress</a>。

en: Credits
zh: 致謝

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Cofounder, Project Lead
zh: 共同出資者，專案負責人

en: Core Contributors to WordPress %s
zh: WordPress 核心貢獻者 %s

en: All Comments
zh: 全部迴響

note: translators: 1: https://wordpress.org/about/, 2: https://make.wordpress.org/
en: WordPress is created by a <a href="%1$s">worldwide team</a> of passionate individuals. <a href="%2$s">Get involved in WordPress</a>.
zh: WordPress 由一群熱心的人所組成的<a href="%1$s">全球小組</a>製作。<a href="%2$s">參與 WordPress</a>。

en: Project Leaders
zh: 專案負責人

en: You have the freedom to run the program, for any purpose.
zh: 你有自由為了任何目的執行該程式。

en: You have access to the source code, the freedom to study how the program works, and the freedom to change it to make it do what you wish.
zh: 你可檢視原始碼，自由地學習這程式如何運作，並且自由地將它改為你期望它如何運作的方式。

en: You have the freedom to redistribute copies of the original program so you can help your neighbor.
zh: 你可自由重新散布這原始程式來幫助你的鄰居們。

en: You have the freedom to distribute copies of your modified versions to others. By doing this you can give the whole community a chance to benefit from your changes.
zh: 你可自由地散布你修改過的版本給其他人。這麼做社群將有機會因你的改變而受益。

en: You are using an insecure browser!
zh: 你正在使用的瀏覽器是不安全的！

en: Your browser is out of date!
zh: 你的瀏覽器已經過時了！

en: Don&#8217;t you wish all software came with these freedoms? So do we! For more information, check out the <a href="https://www.fsf.org/">Free Software Foundation</a>.
zh: 你希望所有軟體都擁有如此的自由嗎？我們希望！取得更多資訊，請造訪 <a href="https://www.fsf.org/">自由軟體基金會</a>。

en: Freedoms
zh: 自由

en: You can use one of these cool headers or show a random one on each page.
zh: 你可選個很酷的頁首或是讓每頁隨機出現一個。

en: If you don&lsquo;t want to upload your own image, you can use one of these cool headers, or show a random one.
zh: 若是你不想上傳你自己的圖片，你可以在這些裡頭選一個或是隨機出現一個。

en: You can choose one of your previously uploaded headers, or show a random one.
zh: 你可以選擇一個之前上傳的頁首，或是隨機出現一個。

en: Collapse menu
zh: 折疊選單

note: translators: %s: wp-content directory name
en: Drop-ins are advanced plugins in the %s directory that replace WordPress functionality when present.
zh: 強化外掛是進階型外掛，放置於 %s 目錄下，用來替換 WordPress 現有的一些功能。

en: <strong>Random:</strong> Show a different image on each page.
zh: <strong>隨機：</strong>每頁顯示不同圖片。

en: Uploaded Images
zh: 已上傳圖片

en: Layout
zh: 版面形式

en: You have specified this user for deletion:
zh: 你打算刪除帳號：

en: &larr; Back to Users
zh: &larr; 回到使用者頁面

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh: %1$s / %2$s

en: %s Page Template
zh: %s 頁面模板

en: This plugin may be active on other sites in the network.
zh: 外掛或許已由網誌網路中其他網誌啟用。

en: You cannot delete a plugin while it is active on the main site.
zh: 當外掛被主要網誌啟用時，你無法刪除。

en: Default Post Format
zh: 預設文章格式

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
zh: 新增現有帳號

[ctx: user]
en: Add New User
zh: 新增帳號

en: Any edits to files from this screen will be reflected on all sites in the network.
zh: 任何在此畫面中所編輯的檔案將會反映至全部網誌網路站台中。

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing User
zh: 新增現有帳號

en: Press This is a bookmarklet that makes it easy to blog about something you come across on the web. You can use it to just grab a link, or to post an excerpt. Press This will even allow you to choose from images included on the page and use them in your post. Just drag the Press This link on this screen to your bookmarks bar in your browser, and you&#8217;ll be on your way to easier content creation. Clicking on it while on another website opens a popup window with all these options.
zh: 「發表至網誌」是一個能夠讓你快速發表在網路上所見所聞的瀏覽器書籤。你可以使用它獲取一個鏈結，或是發表一則摘要。「發表至網誌」甚至可以幫助你在目前瀏覽的網頁中挑選用於自己文章的圖片。只需要將畫面中的「發表至網誌」鏈結拖曳你的瀏覽器書籤，你就可以用更簡單的方式新增內容了。於瀏覽其它網頁時點擊此書籤即可。

en: The boxes on your Dashboard screen are:
zh: 你的控制台畫面包含以下區塊：

en: This screen lists all the existing users for your site. Each user has one of five defined roles as set by the site admin: Site Administrator, Editor, Author, Contributor, or Subscriber. Users with roles other than Administrator will see fewer options in the dashboard navigation when they are logged in, based on their role.
zh: 此畫面列出你網誌內的全部使用者。根據系統管理員的需要，每位使用者都可以設定為五種角色的其中一種：系統管理員、編審、作者、寫手或讀者。在使用者登入後控制台後，權限低於系統管理員角色者只能看到部分選項。

en: If you want to make changes but don&#8217;t want them to be overwritten when the plugin is updated, you may be ready to think about writing your own plugin. For information on how to edit plugins, write your own from scratch, or just better understand their anatomy, check out the links below.
zh: 如果你不希望你所做的修改因為外掛升級而被覆蓋，你可以考慮自己寫一個外掛。取得更多如何編輯外掛、撰寫外掛或純粹想了解外掛結構的資訊，可以點擊下方鏈結。

en: Sample Page
zh: 範例頁面

en: Retro (Generated)
zh: Retro (自動產生)

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> or <a href="%2$s">install</a> more themes.
zh: 你在此網誌目前只啟用一個佈景主題。造訪網誌網路管理以<a href="%1$s">啟用</a>或<a href="%2$s">安裝</a>更多佈景主題。

en: You only have one theme enabled for this site right now. Visit the Network Admin to <a href="%1$s">enable</a> more themes.
zh: 你在此網誌目前只啟用一個佈景主題。造訪網誌網路管理以<a href="%1$s">啟用</a>更多佈景主題。

en: Super admin privileges cannot be removed because this user has the network admin email.
zh: 無法移除超級管理員權限，因為該使用者用網誌網路管理員電子郵件位址。

en: You only have one theme installed right now. Live a little! You can choose from over 1,000 free themes in the WordPress Theme Directory at any time: just click on the <a href="%s">Install Themes</a> tab above.
zh: 你目前只安裝一個佈景主題。盡情享樂吧！你可以在 WordPress 佈景主題目錄裡隨意選擇超過 1,000 種免費佈景主題：只要點選分頁上方<a href="%s">安裝佈景主題</a>。

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. To allow WordPress to attempt to repair these tables, press the &#8220;Repair Database&#8221; button. Repairing can take a while, so please be patient.
zh: 一個或多個資料表無法使用。按下「修復資料庫」按鈕讓 WordPress 能嘗試並修復這些資料表。修復需要一段時間，所以請耐心等待。

en: Visual Editor RTL Stylesheet
zh: 視覺化編輯器由右至左書寫順序樣式檔案

en: This child theme inherits templates from a parent theme, %s.
zh: 此佈景主題使用從上層主題「%s」繼承的模版。

en: This is a file in your current parent theme.
zh: 這是你目前上層主題中的一個檔案。

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully updated!
zh: 你的 WordPress 資料庫已經成功更新！

en: Update WordPress Database
zh: 更新 WordPress 資料庫

en: You are about to install WordPress %s <strong>in English (US).</strong> There is a chance this update will break your translation. You may prefer to wait for the localized version to be released.
zh: 你正要安裝 WordPress %s <strong>英文版。</strong>這個升級的動作有可能使你的翻譯版本失效。你或許可以等中文化版本釋出。

en: The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh: 資料庫更新過程可能需要一些時間，請耐心等待。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Update
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 升級

en: Update Complete
zh: 更新完成

en: Database Update Required
zh: 資料庫必須更新

en: WordPress has been updated! Before we send you on your way, we have to update your database to the newest version.
zh: WordPress 已經更新！在我們將你引導回去前，我們必須將你的資料庫更新至最新版本。

en: No Update Required
zh: 無須更新

en: Plugin updated successfully.
zh: 外掛已成功更新。

en: Update Theme
zh: 升級佈景主題

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: details URL, 3: additional link attributes, 4: version number
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>. <em>Automatic update is unavailable for this plugin.</em>
zh: %1$s 有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版本細節</a>。<em>此外掛無法自動化升級。</em>

en: Plugin update failed.
zh: 外掛升級失敗。

en: Theme update failed.
zh: 佈景主題升級失敗。

en: Theme updated successfully.
zh: 佈景主題已成功更新。

en: Update Plugin
zh: 升級外掛

en: Update package not available.
zh: 升級檔案無法使用。

en: Date range:
zh: 日期範圍：

en: This will contain all of your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, terms, navigation menus, and custom posts.
zh: 這包含你網誌的全部文章、頁面、迴響、自訂欄位、分類、標籤、導覽選單及自訂文章。

en: Choose what to export
zh: 選擇要匯出什麼

en: Authors:
zh: 作者：

en: All content
zh: 全部內容

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
zh: 抱歉，由於安全因素，此檔案格式不被允許。

en: The Available Widgets section contains all the widgets you can choose from. Once you drag a widget into a sidebar, it will open to allow you to configure its settings. When you are happy with the widget settings, click the Save button and the widget will go live on your site. If you click Delete, it will remove the widget.
zh: 「可用小工具」區塊內包含全部你可以選擇的小工具。當你拖曳一個小工具至側邊欄，它將展開讓你設定選項。當你設定完成後，點擊「儲存」按鈕後小工具就能在你的網誌運作。點擊「刪除」可以將小工具移除。

en: Remember to click Update Media to save metadata entered or changed.
zh: 記得點擊更新媒體檔案以儲存你輸入或變更的資訊。

en: Note that you crop the image by clicking on it (the Crop icon is already selected) and dragging the cropping frame to select the desired part. Then click Save to retain the cropping.
zh: 剪裁圖片時請點擊圖片，並拖曳裁切區域至你希望剪裁的大小。最後點擊「儲存」以保存圖片。

en: For images only, you can click on Edit Image under the thumbnail to expand out an inline image editor with icons for cropping, rotating, or flipping the image as well as for undoing and redoing. The boxes on the right give you more options for scaling the image, for cropping it, and for cropping the thumbnail in a different way than you crop the original image. You can click on Help in those boxes to get more information.
zh: 對於圖片，你可以點擊縮圖下方的「編輯圖片」以開啟圖片編輯器，你可以剪裁、旋轉、或是翻轉圖片，還可以返回／重做。在編輯器的右側，你能夠對圖片的剪裁等進行更細部的設定。你可以點擊「幫助」以獲取更多資訊。

en: This screen allows you to edit five fields for metadata in a file within the media library.
zh: 你可以在此畫面編輯媒體庫中檔案的 5 個資訊欄位。

en: Email or Username
zh: 電子郵件或使用者名稱

en: Search Installed Themes
zh: 搜尋已安裝佈景主題

en: <strong>Please Note:</strong> Any customizations you have made to theme files will be lost. Please consider using <a href="%s">child themes</a> for modifications.
zh: <strong>請注意：</strong> 任何在佈景主題檔案的自訂內容將遺失。修改時請考慮使用<a href="%s">子佈景主題</a>。

[ctx: posts]
en: Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sticky <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 置頂 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Please select one or more plugins to update.
zh: 請選擇一個或多個外掛進行更新。

en: Please select one or more themes to update.
zh: 請選擇一個或多個佈景主題進行更新。

note: translators: %1 date, %2 time.
en: Last checked on %1$s at %2$s.
zh: 上次檢查日期：%1$s %2$s 。

en: Check Again
zh: 再次檢查

en: The update process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh: 正開始升級。此動作在某些伺服器上花費的時間較長，請耐心等待。

en: Apply Filters
zh: 套用篩選

en: RTL Language Support
zh: RTL 語言支援

en: Editor Style
zh: 編輯器樣式

en: Front Page Posting
zh: 首頁發布

en: Translation Ready
zh: 多語言翻譯支援

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this comment.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這篇迴響。

en: To perform the requested action, WordPress needs to access your web server.
zh: 欲執行此動作，WordPress 需要訪問你的網頁伺服器。

en: Current Page
zh: 當前頁面

en: No themes match your request.
zh: 沒有佈景主題符合你的條件。

en: Search Sites
zh: 搜尋網誌

en: Create a New User
zh: 新增一個帳號

en: You have %1$s and %2$s.
zh: 你有 %1$s 與 %2$s。

en: %s site | %s sites
zh[0]: %s 個網誌

en: %s user | %s users
zh[0]: %s 個帳號

en: https://wordpress.org/news/
zh: http://wordpress.org/news/

en: (Signup has been disabled. Only members of this site can comment.)
zh: （註冊已被停用。只有此網誌的成員才能發表迴響。）

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: theme details URL, 3: additional link attributes, 4: version number translators: 1: plugin name, 2: details URL, 3: additional link attributes, 4: version number translators: 1: theme name, 2: details URL, 3: additional link attributes,
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" %3$s>View version %4$s details</a>.
zh: %1$s 有新版本可用。<a href="%2$s" %3$s>檢視 %4$s 版本細節</a>。

en: Click Save Menu to make pending menu items public.
zh: 點擊儲存選單公開選單項目。

en: Storage Space
zh: 儲存空間

en: Create a New Site
zh: 建立一個新網誌

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh: 圖片將使用的範圍為：<strong>%1$d &times; %2$d pixels</strong>。

en: Crop and Publish
zh: 裁剪並發表

en: XFN stands for <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network</a>, which is optional. WordPress allows the generation of XFN attributes to show how you are related to the authors/owners of the site to which you are linking.
zh: XFN 為 <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/" target="_blank">XHTML Friends Network</a>，選用項目。WordPress 能產生與你相關的作者／擁有者網站之鏈結 XFN 屬性。

en: FTP Password
zh: FTP 密碼

en: FTP Username
zh: FTP 帳號

en: FTP/SSH Password
zh: FTP/SSH 密碼

en: FTP/SSH Username
zh: FTP/SSH 帳號

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the front page of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static home page, you first need to create two <a href="%s">Pages</a>. One will become the front page, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh: 你可以選擇要顯示於網站首頁的頁面。它可以是以時間排序的文章彙整（一般網誌），或是一個靜態頁面。若要將首頁設為靜態頁面，首先你必須建立兩個<a href="%s">頁面</a>。其中一個成為首頁，而另一個則是顯示文章的頁面。

en: The Optional fields let you customize the &#8220;category&#8221; and &#8220;tag&#8221; base names that will appear in archive URLs. For example, the page listing all posts in the &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; category could be <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> instead of <code>/category/uncategorized</code>.
zh: 選填欄位能讓你自訂「分類」和「標籤」要顯示於網址列的名稱。舉例來說，列出全部「Uncategorized」分類的文章頁面可以是 <code>/topics/uncategorized</code> 而不是 <code>/category/uncategorized</code>。

en: When you assign multiple categories or tags to a post, only one can show up in the permalink: the lowest numbered category. This applies if your custom structure includes <code>%category%</code> or <code>%tag%</code>.
zh: 當你對一篇文章指定多個分類或標籤時，只有一個能被顯示在固定網址：編號最前面的分類。這只會在你的自訂結構包含 <code>%category%</code> 或 <code>%tag%</code> 時才會生效。

en: If you pick an option other than Plain, your general URL path with structure tags (terms surrounded by <code>%</code>) will also appear in the custom structure field and your path can be further modified there.
zh: 如果你選擇一般以外的向，你的分類、標籤網址 <code>%</code> 也將出現在自訂結構欄位，可進一步修改你的路徑。

en: Many themes show some sidebar widgets by default until you edit your sidebars, but they are not automatically displayed in your sidebar management tool. After you make your first widget change, you can re-add the default widgets by adding them from the Available Widgets area.
zh: 許多佈景主題預設只顯示一些邊欄小工具，直到你編輯你的邊欄，但那些並非自動顯示在你的邊欄管理工具內。當你第一次變更小工具設定，你可自可用小工具區域重新新增預設小工具。

en: If you want to remove the widget but save its setting for possible future use, just drag it into the Inactive Widgets area. You can add them back anytime from there. This is especially helpful when you switch to a theme with fewer or different widget areas.
zh: 如果你想在移除某個小工具後仍繼續保留其設定，只需將它拖曳到未啟用的小工具。你可以在任何時候將它新增回來。當你選擇了一個擁有較少小工具區的佈景主題時會相當實用。

en: To add a new user for your site, click the Add New button at the top of the screen or Add New in the Users menu section.
zh: 為你的網誌新增使用者，點擊頁面上方的「新增」按鈕，或是左側「帳號」選單內的「新增帳號」。

en: You can set maximum sizes for images inserted into your written content; you can also insert an image as Full Size.
zh: 你可以設定插入文章的圖片最大尺寸；你也可以插入原始尺寸的圖片。

en: Most themes display the site title at the top of every page, in the title bar of the browser, and as the identifying name for syndicated feeds. The tagline is also displayed by many themes.
zh: 大多數的佈景主題會在每個頁面上方、瀏覽器的標題列及 feeds 識別名稱顯示網誌標題。網誌描述也會顯示在許多佈景主題裡。

en: <strong>Order</strong> &mdash; Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can choose your own order by entering a number (1 for first, etc.) in this field.
zh: <strong>順序</strong> &mdash; 頁面通常以字母順序排列，但你可以在上面輸入不同的數字（1 是最前面，以此類推）來排列他們出現的順序。

en: Please enter your FTP or SSH credentials to proceed.
zh: 請輸入 FTP 或 SSH 密碼繼續。

en: Please enter your FTP credentials to proceed.
zh: 請輸入 FTP 密碼繼續。

en: If you do not remember your credentials, you should contact your web host.
zh: 若你記不得密碼，你應該向你的主機商聯繫。

note: translators: %s: /wp-content/themes
en: You can Upload a theme manually if you have already downloaded its ZIP archive onto your computer (make sure it is from a trusted and original source). You can also do it the old-fashioned way and copy a downloaded theme&#8217;s folder via FTP into your %s directory.
zh: 如果你已經將佈景主題的 ZIP 壓縮檔下載到你的電腦裡（確認它是來自於可信賴的網站或原始來源），那麼你可以手動上傳佈景主題。你也可以使用舊方法透過 FTP 將佈景主題複製到你的 %s 資料夾。

en: Your profile contains information about you (your &#8220;account&#8221;) as well as some personal options related to using WordPress.
zh: 你的個人資訊包含關於你（你的「帳號」）以及一些 WordPress 個人選項。

en: <strong>Send Trackbacks</strong> &mdash; Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. Enter the URL(s) you want to send trackbacks. If you link to other WordPress sites they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using pingbacks, and this field is unnecessary.
zh: <strong>發送引用</strong> &mdash; 引用（Trackbacks）是種通知其他網誌系統你文章中已連結它們的方式。輸入你想發送引用的網址。若是你連結至其他以 WordPress 架設的網誌，他們將會自動地透過通告（pingbacks）被通知，不需要其他多餘的動作。

en: Contributors can write and manage their posts but not publish posts or upload media files.
zh: 寫手可以撰寫及管理自己的文章，但無法發表文章或上傳媒體檔案。

en: Administrators have access to all the administration features.
zh: 系統管理員可以使用全部的管理功能。

en: You can use the editor to make changes to any of your plugins&#8217; individual PHP files. Be aware that if you make changes, plugins updates will overwrite your customizations.
zh: 你可以使用編輯器對任何外掛的 PHP 檔案進行修改。但請注意，如果你進行變更，外掛更新後將會覆蓋你的自訂內容。

en: You can add links here to be displayed on your site, usually using <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. By default, links to several sites in the WordPress community are included as examples.
zh: 你可以在這裡新增鏈結並顯示在你的網誌，通常使用<a href="%s">小工具</a>。預設情況下，鏈結會以WordPress 社群的一些網站作為範例。

en: If you delete a link, it will be removed permanently, as Links do not have a Trash function yet.
zh: 如果你刪除一個鏈結，它將永久被移除，因為鏈結還沒有回收桶功能。

en: Don&#8217;t forget to click on the Save Changes button when you are finished.
zh: 當你完成設定後，別忘記點擊儲存變更按鈕。

en: You can customize the look of your site without touching any of your theme&#8217;s code by using a custom background. Your background can be an image or a color.
zh: 你可使用自訂背景功能自訂你網站的外觀而不需要動到佈景主題程式碼。你的背景可為圖片或顏色。

en: <strong>Slug</strong> &mdash; The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: <strong>代稱</strong> &mdash; 「代稱（slug）」是用在網址列上的名字。通常使用小寫英文字母、數字以及連字號（hyphen -）。

en: You can also create posts with the <a href="%s">Press This bookmarklet</a>.
zh: 你也可以使用<a href="%s">發表至網誌書籤</a>來建立文章。

en: Your username cannot be changed, but you can use other fields to enter your real name or a nickname, and change which name to display on your posts.
zh: 你的帳號名稱無法變更，但你可以使用其他欄位來輸入真實姓名或是暱稱，並設定如何在文章上顯示你的大名。

en: Required fields are indicated; the rest are optional. Profile information will only be displayed if your theme is set up to do so.
zh: 除了必填選項以外，其餘欄位皆為選填。個人資料只有在當你的佈景主題需要用到時才會顯示在前台。

en: Remember to click the Update Profile button when you are finished.
zh: 別忘了在你完成後點擊「更新個人資訊」。

en: Editors can publish posts, manage posts as well as manage other people&#8217;s posts, etc.
zh: 編審可以發表文章、管理文章甚至是管理其他作者的文章等等。

en: You can also moderate the comment from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the comment.
zh: 你亦可在畫面上使用狀態盒審核迴響，你亦可改變該迴響的時間戳記。

en: You can edit the information left in a comment if needed. This is often useful when you notice that a commenter has made a typographical error.
zh: 若是有需要，你可編輯迴響內的資訊。這通常用在當你注意到發表迴響的人犯了個拼字錯誤。

en: UTC means Coordinated Universal Time.
zh: UTC 為世界標準時間（Coordinated Universal Time）。

en: The fields on this screen determine some of the basics of your site setup.
zh: 此畫面的欄位定義一些你的網誌基礎設定。

en: This screen contains the settings that affect the display of your content.
zh: 此畫面包含一些顯示內容的相關設定。

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh: 你必須點擊畫面下方的「儲存變更」按鈕才能使新設定生效。

en: The WordPress URL and the Site URL can be the same (example.com) or different; for example, having the WordPress core files (example.com/wordpress) in a subdirectory instead of the root directory.
zh: WordPress 網址（URL）與網誌網址能夠相同 (example.com) 或是不同；舉例來說，將 WordPress 核心檔案 (example.com/wordpress) 放在子目錄來取代放在根目錄。

en: The boxes for link name, web address, and description have fixed positions, while the others may be repositioned using drag and drop. You can also hide boxes you don&#8217;t use in the Screen Options tab, or minimize boxes by clicking on the title bar of the box.
zh: 各個鏈結名稱、網站網址、與內容說明方框皆為固定位置，而其他則可使用拖曳功能排列。你亦可使用「顯示選項」頁籤隱藏你不想讓它顯示的方框，或是點擊該方框的標題列將它縮小。

en: While your site is being updated, it will be in maintenance mode. As soon as your updates are complete, your site will return to normal.
zh: 當你的網誌正在更新，它會變成維護模式。只要你的更新完成，你的網誌將恢復正常。

en: Your plugins are all up to date.
zh: 你的所有外掛都是最新版本。

en: You have the latest version of WordPress.
zh: 你有最新版本的 WordPress。

en: Your themes are all up to date.
zh: 你的所有佈景主題都是最新版本。

en: An updated version of WordPress is available.
zh: 已有最新版本的 WordPress 可供升級。

en: Function Name&hellip;
zh: 功能名稱…

en: You can add or edit links on this screen by entering information in each of the boxes. Only the link&#8217;s web address and name (the text you want to display on your site as the link) are required fields.
zh: 你可以透過每個框框來輸入資訊以新增或編輯此畫面內的鏈結。只有網站位址及名稱（你想顯示在網誌裡成為超連結的文字）是必填的欄位。

en: Return to Importers
zh: 回到匯入程式

en: Activate Plugin &amp; Run Importer
zh: 啟用外掛與執行匯入程式

en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
zh: 你可以選擇性地將分類轉成標籤，使用<a href="%s">分類標籤轉換器</a>即可。

[ctx: nav menu front page title]
en: Home: %s
zh: 首頁：%s

en: ERROR:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Page Attributes
zh: 頁面屬性

en: This screen lists links to plugins to import data from blogging/content management platforms. Choose the platform you want to import from, and click Install Now when you are prompted in the popup window. If your platform is not listed, click the link to search the plugin directory for other importer plugins to see if there is one for your platform.
zh: 此畫面的外掛鏈結能讓你從其他網誌／內容管理平台匯入資料。選擇要匯入的來源平台，然後當跳出提示視窗後點擊立即安裝。如果你的平台沒有列在清單哩，點擊鏈結來搜尋外掛目錄是否有其他適合你的平台匯入工具。

en: Once generated, your WXR file can be imported by another WordPress site or by another blogging platform able to access this format.
zh: 一旦產生之後，你的 WXR 檔案將能在其他 WordPress 或支援此格式的網誌平台匯入使用。

en: You can customize the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab and/or the dropdown filters above the links table.
zh: 你可使用「顯示選項」頁籤與/或鏈結表格上方的下拉選單，自訂這個畫面顯示方式。

en: Choose a plugin to edit from the dropdown menu and click the Select button. Click once on any file name to load it in the editor, and make your changes. Don&#8217;t forget to save your changes (Update File) when you&#8217;re finished.
zh: 從下拉式選單選擇要編輯的外掛然後點選「選擇」按鈕。點擊任一檔案名稱可載入該檔案至編輯器，並可開始修改。當你完成後，別忘記儲存你的變更（更新檔案）。

en: Most of the time, plugins play nicely with the core of WordPress and with other plugins. Sometimes, though, a plugin&#8217;s code will get in the way of another plugin, causing compatibility issues. If your site starts doing strange things, this may be the problem. Try deactivating all your plugins and re-activating them in various combinations until you isolate which one(s) caused the issue.
zh: 大部分時候，外掛皆能與 WordPress 以及其他外掛正常地合作。有時某個外掛會干擾另個外掛運作，引發相容性問題。若你的網站運作怪怪地，或許是這類問題。請試著組合幾種方式停用全部的外掛並重新啟用他們，直到你確定哪個（或哪些）外掛造成問題。

en: Widgets may be used multiple times. You can give each widget a title, to display on your site, but it&#8217;s not required.
zh: 小工具可能會被多次使用。你可以給每個小工具一個標題，讓它顯示在網誌裡，但不一定要這麼做。

en: Enabling Accessibility Mode, via Screen Options, allows you to use Add and Edit buttons instead of using drag and drop.
zh: 自顯示選項啟用無障礙模式，允許你使用新增或編輯按鈕，而非拖曳它們。

en: You can use the Theme Editor to edit the individual CSS and PHP files which make up your theme.
zh: 你可以使用佈景主題編輯器來編輯 CSS 和 PHP 檔案。

en: Begin by choosing a theme to edit from the dropdown menu and clicking the Select button. A list then appears of the theme&#8217;s template files. Clicking once on any file name causes the file to appear in the large Editor box.
zh: 從下拉式選單選擇要編輯的佈景主題然後點選「選擇」按鈕。列表會顯示佈景主題模版檔案。點選任何檔案名稱可讓它顯示於大編輯框。

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into any widgetized area provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars). To populate your sidebars/widget areas with individual widgets, drag and drop the title bars into the desired area. By default, only the first widget area is expanded. To populate additional widget areas, click on their title bars to expand them.
zh: 小工具是網頁內容的獨立區塊，該區塊可放至於由你的佈景主題所提供的小工具化區域（通常稱為邊欄）內。欲使用小工具於邊欄/小工具化區域內，請拖曳該標題列至你想要的小工具化區域內。預設僅有第一個小工具區域會展開。欲使用該小工具內容，請點擊他們的標題列來展開。

en: <strong>Advice:</strong> think very carefully about your site crashing if you are live-editing the theme currently in use.
zh: <strong>建議：</strong>若你正在編輯使用中的佈景主題，請小心有可能造成你的網站失效。

en: After typing in your edits, click Update File.
zh: 完成你的編輯後，點擊「更新檔案」。

en: (no parent)
zh:  (無上層)

en: <strong>Template</strong> &mdash; Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them in this dropdown menu.
zh: <strong>模板</strong> &mdash; 有些佈景主題有客製化模板，提供在某些頁面可使用更多元的功能或是不同的版面形式。你可以在下拉式選單看到它們。

en: <strong>Parent</strong> &mdash; You can arrange your pages in hierarchies. For example, you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how many levels you can nest pages.
zh: <strong>上層</strong> &mdash; 你可使用階層方式安排你的頁面。舉例來說，你可以有個「關於」頁面，而該頁面有「生活手札」與「狗狗與我」等次一級的頁面。而且沒有多少階層深度的限制。

en: All updates have been completed.
zh: 全部升級動作已完成。

en: When adding a new tag on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh: 當在此畫面新增一個標籤，你將填入以下欄位：

en: You can use categories to define sections of your site and group related posts. The default category is &#8220;Uncategorized&#8221; until you change it in your <a href="%s">writing settings</a>.
zh: 你可以使用分類來定義你的網誌與相關文章的關係。預設分類為「未分類」，除非你在你的<a href="%s">寫作設定</a>變更它。

en: What&#8217;s the difference between categories and tags? Normally, tags are ad-hoc keywords that identify important information in your post (names, subjects, etc) that may or may not recur in other posts, while categories are pre-determined sections. If you think of your site like a book, the categories are like the Table of Contents and the tags are like the terms in the index.
zh: 分類與標籤有何不同？一般來說，標籤在你的文章中扮演著標記重要資訊的角色（姓名、主題等等），可能或可能不會再次出現於其他文章，而分類則是預先確定的部分。如果你將你的網誌想像成一本書，分類就像是內容目錄，而標籤則如同索引。

en: You can change the display of this screen using the Screen Options tab to set how many items are displayed per screen and to display/hide columns in the table.
zh: 你可以使用顯示選項來設定顯示那些項目在畫面裡，或是顯示／隱藏欄位。

en: <strong>Description</strong> &mdash; The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may display it.
zh: <strong>內容說明</strong> &mdash; 內容說明欄位預設並不會顯示，然而有些佈景主題會顯示它們。

en: <strong>Name</strong> &mdash; The name is how it appears on your site.
zh: <strong>名稱</strong> &mdash; 出現在網站上時所用的名稱。

en: When adding a new category on this screen, you&#8217;ll fill in the following fields:
zh: 當在此畫面新增一個分類，你將填入以下欄位：

en: Default Images
zh: 預設圖片

en: Crop Header Image
zh: 裁剪頁首圖片

en: This will remove the header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 這將移除頁首圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: Remove Header Image
zh: 移除頁首圖片

en: Reset Image
zh: 重置圖片

en: This will restore the original header image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 這將回復原來的頁首圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: Restore Original Header Image
zh: 回復預設頁首圖片

en: Text Color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Image Upload Error
zh: 圖片上傳錯誤

en: You need JavaScript to choose a part of the image.
zh: 你需要 Javascript 功能來選取部份圖片。

en: Restore this comment from the Trash
zh: 將此迴響從回收桶回復

en: Delete this comment permanently
zh: 永久刪除此迴響

en: Allow comments.
zh: 允許迴響。

en: Return to WordPress Updates page
zh: 回到 WordPress 升級

note: translators: %s: Featured Image
en: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; This allows you to associate an image with your post without inserting it. This is usually useful only if your theme makes use of the image as a post thumbnail on the home page, a custom header, etc.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> &mdash; 這讓你可以使用文章裡的圖片而不用重新插入它。通常你的佈景主題在首頁或自訂頁首時使用特色圖片功能作為縮圖時才用得到。

en: <strong>Title</strong> &mdash; Enter a title for your post. After you enter a title, you&#8217;ll see the permalink below, which you can edit.
zh: <strong>標題</strong> &mdash; 為你的文章下個標題。在輸入完標題後，將會在下方看到固定網址，你也能夠編輯它。

en: <strong>Discussion</strong> &mdash; You can turn comments and pings on or off, and if there are comments on the post, you can see them here and moderate them.
zh: <strong>討論</strong> &mdash; 你可以開啟或關閉迴響、引用或通告，而且若文章有迴響的話，你也可以在這裡看到並管理它們。

en: You can refine the list to show only posts in a specific category or from a specific month by using the dropdown menus above the posts list. Click the Filter button after making your selection. You also can refine the list by clicking on the post author, category or tag in the posts list.
zh: 你可使用文章列表上方的下拉選單指定分類或日期來篩選符合條件的文章。選擇後點擊「篩選」按鈕。你亦可使用點擊文章列表中作者、分類或標籤的方式來篩選文章。

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs and decide how many posts to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
zh: 你可以使用顯示選項來隱藏／顯示欄位及設定欲顯示幾篇文章在畫面內。

en: You can customize the display of this screen in a number of ways:
zh: 你可以使用這些方式來自訂顯示選項：

en: Hovering over a row in the posts list will display action links that allow you to manage your post. You can perform the following actions:
zh: 游標移至文章列表上某列上將出現動作鏈結讓你可管理你的文章。你可使用下列動作：

en: Search Installed Plugins
zh: 搜尋已安裝外掛

en: Your theme does not support navigation menus or widgets.
zh: 現用的佈景主題不支援選單或小工具。

en: Categories and Tags Converter
zh: 分類與標籤轉換器

en: Most Recent
zh: 最新發表

en: Start date:
zh: 開始日期：

[ctx: Theme stylesheets in theme editor]
en: Styles
zh: 樣式表

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Tag
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Tag
zh: 標籤

[ctx: verb]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: comment]
en: Mark as Spam
zh: 標記為垃圾

en: Remove Background Image
zh: 移除背景圖片

note: translators: %s: post title translators: %s: link to post
en: Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 「%s」的迴響

en: Show advanced menu properties
zh: 顯示進階選單設定

note: translators: %s: add new taxonomy label
en: + %s
zh: ＋%s

note: translators: 1: plugin version, 2: new version translators: 1: theme version, 2: new version
en: You have version %1$s installed. Update to %2$s.
zh: 你已安裝版本 %1$s。升級至 %2$s。

[ctx: comment]
en: Not Spam
zh: 非垃圾

en: This will restore the original background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 這將回復原來的背景圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: WordPress Blog
zh: WordPress 網誌

en: &mdash; No role for this site &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 此網誌沒有角色區分 &mdash;

en: Use Press This to clip text, images and videos from any web page. Then edit and add more straight from Press This before you save or publish it in a post on your site.
zh: 使用「發表至網誌」工具自任何網頁剪貼文字、圖片與影像。然後在儲存或者發表它至你的網誌之前自「發表至網誌」工具直接編輯或新增內容。

en: Remove Users from Site
zh: 自本網誌移除使用者

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許在這個網站建立文章或草稿。

en: Custom site deleted message.
zh: 自訂網誌已刪除訊息。

en: Custom site suspended message.
zh: 自訂網誌中止訊息。

en: Custom site inactive message.
zh: 自訂網誌未啟用訊息。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages on this site.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許在這個網站建立頁面。

en: My Site
zh: 我的網誌

en: New WordPress Site
zh: 新 WordPress 網誌

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this site. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh: 若是你在其他系統中有文章或者迴響，WordPress 能夠將它們匯入到現在的網誌。要開始，請選擇下列你想要匯入的系統：

en: No items.
zh: 無項目。

note: translators: %s: asterisk symbol (*)
en: To use a subdomain configuration, you must have a wildcard entry in your DNS. This usually means adding a %s hostname record pointing at your web server in your DNS configuration tool.
zh: 欲使用子網域設定，你的 DNS 必須有一條 Wildcard 紀錄。這通常意謂著在你的 DNS 設定工具中新增一條 %s 主機紀錄指向你的網頁伺服器。

note: translators: %s: host name
en: The installer attempted to contact a random hostname (%s) on your domain.
zh: 安裝程式嘗試聯繫一個你網域中的隨機主機名稱（%s）。

en: The menu item has been successfully deleted.
zh: 選單項目已成功刪除。

en: Try again
zh: 再試一次

en: Please provide a custom field name.
zh: 請提供自訂欄位的名稱。

en: Display Options
zh: 顯示設定

en: Remove Image
zh: 移除圖片

en: You have specified these users for removal:
zh: 你指定移除下列帳號：

en: User deletion is not allowed from this screen.
zh: 不可自本畫面摻除使用者。

en: You can&#8217;t delete that user.
zh: 你不能刪除那個帳號。

en: Confirm Removal
zh: 確認移除

en: There are no valid users selected for removal.
zh: 移除時沒有選取任何正確的帳號。

en: You can't remove the current user.
zh: 你不能移除現在的帳號。

en: Other users have been removed.
zh: 其他的帳號已移除。

note: translators: 1: Title of an update
en: %1$s updated successfully.
zh: %1$s 升級成功。

en: Show Details
zh: 顯示細節

en: Hide Details
zh: 隱藏細節

en: Yes, take me to my profile page
zh: 是，請帶我到個人資訊頁面

en: Your chosen password.
zh: 你所選擇的密碼。

en: No thanks, do not remind me again
zh: 不，謝謝，別再提醒我

en: Error in deleting.
zh: 刪除時發生錯誤。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh: 自回收桶回復時發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to restore this item from the Trash.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許將此項目從回收桶回復。

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh: 移至回收桶時發生錯誤。

note: translators: %s: number of comments restored from the Trash
en: %s comment restored from the Trash | %s comments restored from the Trash
zh[0]: 自回收桶回復了 %s 則迴響

note: translators: %s: number of comments moved to the Trash
en: %s comment moved to the Trash. | %s comments moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 則迴響已移至回收桶。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許將此項目移至回收桶。

en: The following themes have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Themes&#8221;.
zh: 下列的佈景主題有新版本可供升級。選取你想要升級的佈景主題並點擊「升級佈景主題」。

en: User has been added to your site.
zh: 該帳號已被加入至你的網誌。

en: That user is already a member of this site.
zh: 該帳號已為此網誌成員。

en: Invitation email sent to user. A confirmation link must be clicked for them to be added to your site.
zh: 邀請郵件已送至帳號。該帳號加入網誌前必須點擊確認鏈結。

en: The following plugins have new versions available. Check the ones you want to update and then click &#8220;Update Plugins&#8221;.
zh: 下列的外掛有新版本可供升級。選取你想要升級的外掛並點擊「升級外掛」。

en: This will remove the background image. You will not be able to restore any customizations.
zh: 這將移除背景圖片。你將無法回復任何自訂值。

en: Only the current theme is available to you. Contact the %s administrator for information about accessing additional themes.
zh: 你只能使用這個主題。請聯絡 %s 管理員取得更多佈景主題。

en: Author Template
zh: 作者模板

en: Visual Editor Stylesheet
zh: 視覺化編輯器樣式檔案

en: Tag Template
zh: 標籤模板

en: Page saved.
zh: 頁面已儲存。

note: translators: %s: Importer name translators: 1: Plugin name and version.
en: More information about %s
zh: 更多關於 %s 的資訊

en: Grant this user super admin privileges for the Network.
zh: 將此使用者權限提昇為網誌網路超級管理員。

en: Important:
zh: 重要：

en: This user has super admin privileges.
zh: 此使用者具超級管理員權限。

en: Update to version %s
zh: 更新至版本 %s

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh: 帳號名稱無法更改。

en: The menu has been successfully deleted.
zh: 選單已成功刪除。

en: In a few words, explain what this site is about.
zh: 請用簡單幾字描述此網誌是關於什麼。

en: Site Visibility
zh: 網誌可見度

en: The miscellaneous options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh: 其他選項群組已被移除。使用另一個設定群組。

en: Link Target
zh: 鏈結開啟目標

en: CSS Classes (optional)
zh: CSS 類別（可不填）

en: Save Menu
zh: 儲存選單

en: Updating Theme %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正升級佈景主題 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

en: You must provide a domain name.
zh: 你必須輸入網域名稱。

en: You must provide a name for your network of sites.
zh: 你必須輸入網誌網路的名稱。

en: The network already exists.
zh: 該網誌網路已存在。

en: You must provide a valid email address.
zh: 你必須輸入正確的電子郵件信箱。

note: translators: %s: error message
en: This resulted in an error message: %s
zh: 測試結果錯誤訊息為：%s

en: You can still use your site but any subdomain you create may not be accessible. If you know your DNS is correct, ignore this message.
zh: 你仍可使用你的網誌但任何你建立的子網域有可能無法連結。若你瞭解你的 DNS 資訊正確，請忽略這則訊息。

en: Notice:
zh: 注意：

en: Get Shortlink
zh: 取得短網址

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh: 正升級外掛 %1$s（%2$d/%3$d）

note: translators: 1: Title of an update
en: The update of %1$s failed.
zh: 外掛 %1$s 升級失敗。

en: The password you chose during the install.
zh: 安裝時你所選擇的密碼。

en: User already exists. Password inherited.
zh: 該帳號已存在。將沿用密碼。

en: WordPress updated successfully
zh: WordPress 升級成功

en: Update WordPress
zh: 升級 WordPress

en: Update Plugins
zh: 升級外掛

en: WordPress Updates
zh: WordPress 升級

en: Edit menu item
zh: 編輯選單項目

en: This address is used for admin purposes. If you change this we will send you an email at your new address to confirm it. <strong>The new address will not become active until confirmed.</strong>
zh: 這個地址用於管理目的。如果你變更它，我們匯寄一封郵件至你的新地址用於確認。<strong>新地址直到確認前將無法使用。</strong>

en: You are about to remove the following plugin:
zh: 你正要移除下列外掛：

en: Delete Plugin
zh: 刪除外掛

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files and data?
zh: 你確定要刪除這些檔案與資料嗎？

en: Yes, delete these files and data
zh: 確認，刪除這些檔案與資料

en: Inactive:
zh: 未啟用：

en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 必用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Go to Dashboard
zh: 前往控制台

en: Please enter a valid menu name.
zh: 請輸入正確的選單名稱。

en: View All
zh: 檢視全部

en: This timezone is currently in daylight saving time.
zh: 時區正在日光節約時間。

en: This timezone does not observe daylight saving time.
zh: 此時區並無日光節約時間。

en: Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drop-ins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 強化外掛 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Executed before Multisite is loaded.
zh: 於多站台載入前執行。

en: External object cache.
zh: 外部物件快取。

en: Custom maintenance message.
zh: 自訂維護訊息。

en: Custom install script.
zh: 自訂安裝腳本。

en: Custom database error message.
zh: 自訂資料庫錯誤訊息。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh: 檔案為空。請上傳有內容的東西。

note: translators: %s: Importer name translators: %s: plugin name translators: %s: Theme name
en: Install %s
zh: 安裝 %s

en: Custom database class.
zh: 自訂資料庫物件類別。

en: Advanced caching plugin.
zh: 進階快取外掛。

en: This comment is currently marked as spam.
zh: 本則迴響正被標記為垃圾。

en: Moderate Comment
zh: 審核迴響

en: This comment is currently approved.
zh: 本則迴響正被核准。

en: This comment is already approved.
zh: 本則迴響已被核准。

en: This comment is currently in the Trash.
zh: 本則迴響正在回收桶內。

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: This comment is already in the Trash.
zh: 本則迴響已在回收桶內。

en: View Trash
zh: 檢視回收桶

en: This comment is already marked as spam.
zh: 已標記此迴響為垃圾。

en: Screen Options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Feature Filter
zh: 功能篩選

en: One Column
zh: 單欄

en: Two Columns
zh: 兩欄

en: Three Columns
zh: 三欄

en: Four Columns
zh: 四欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左邊欄

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右邊欄

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Custom Colors
zh: 自訂顏色

en: Theme Options
zh: 佈景主題選項

en: Threaded Comments
zh: 巢狀迴響

en: Sticky Post
zh: 置頂文章

en: Microformats
zh: 微格式

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Holiday
zh: 節日

en: Find Themes
zh: 找佈景主題

en: If you have a theme in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh: 若是你有個 .zip 格式的佈景主題，你可在這裡將它上傳安裝。

en: Details
zh: 細節

en: Theme Install
zh: 佈景主題安裝

note: translators: %s: Theme version
en: Version: %s
zh: 版本： %s

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 佈景主題目錄。

en: Could not fully remove the theme %s.
zh: 無法完全移除佈景主題 %s。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher and MySQL version %3$s or higher. You are running PHP version %4$s and MySQL version %5$s.
zh: 這個升級無法安裝因為 WordPress %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本與 MySQL %3$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 PHP %4$s 版本與 MySQL %5$s 版本。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires PHP version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 這個升級無法安裝因為 WordPress %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: The update cannot be installed because WordPress %1$s requires MySQL version %2$s or higher. You are running version %3$s.
zh: 這個升級無法安裝因為 WordPress %1$s 需要 MySQL %2$s 以上的版本。你正在使用 %3$s 版本。

en: Verifying the unpacked files&#8230;
zh: 檢查解壓縮的檔案中&#8230;

en: The update could not be unpacked
zh: 更新檔案無法解壓縮。

en: Upgrading database&#8230;
zh: 升級資料庫中&#8230;

en: You are using a development version (%1$s). Cool! Please <a href="%2$s">stay updated</a>.
zh: 你使用的是開發中版本（%1$s）。真酷！請<a href="%2$s">隨時更新</a>。

en: Update to %s
zh: 更新至 %s

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
zh: WordPress 自動升級失敗 - <a href="%s">請再嘗試更新一次</a>。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
zh: WordPress 自動升級失敗！請通知你的網誌管理員。

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
zh: 請小心<strong><em>記下密碼</em></strong>！這是為你<em>隨機</em>產生的密碼。

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!
zh: 歡迎來到 WordPress。這是你的第一篇文章。編輯或者刪除本篇文章，然後開始你的部落客生活！

en: Hello world!
zh: Hello world! 哈囉！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a password.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入一個密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：密碼不可含有字元『\』。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter the same password in both password fields.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請在兩個密碼欄中輸入相同密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter an email address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入一個電子郵件地址。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 安裝

en: User(s) already exists.
zh: 帳號已經存在。

en: Your Email
zh: 你的電子郵件

en: Double-check your email address before continuing.
zh: 繼續下去之前請再度確認你的電子郵件位址。

en: Install WordPress
zh: 安裝 WordPress

en: Insufficient Requirements
zh: 無法滿足安裝要求

en: Information needed
zh: 需要資訊

en: Please provide the following information. Don&#8217;t worry, you can always change these settings later.
zh: 請提供下列資訊。別擔心，你可以在稍後更動他們。

en: Success!
zh: 搞定！

en: Add New Link
zh: 新增鏈結

[ctx: link]
note: translators: add new links
en: Add New
zh: 新增鏈結

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted
zh[0]: 已刪除 %s 條鏈結

en: Search Links
zh: 搜尋鏈結

en: No links found.
zh: 找不到鏈結。

en: Link not found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的鏈結。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Database Repair
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 資料庫修復

en: Some database problems could not be repaired. Please copy-and-paste the following list of errors to the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a> to get additional assistance.
zh: 某些資料庫問題無法被修復。請拷貝貼上下列錯誤至 <a href="%s">WordPress 支援論壇</a>取得協助。

en: Repair Database
zh: 修復資料庫

en: Repair and Optimize Database
zh: 修復並最佳化資料庫

en: Upload New Media
zh: 上傳新媒體檔案

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this attachment.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這個附件。

en: You attempted to edit an attachment that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 你嘗試編輯一個不存在的網誌附件。或許它已經被刪除了？

en: You can&#8217;t edit this attachment because it is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash and try again.
zh: 你無法編輯本附件，因為它在回收桶中。請將它自回收桶中移出並再試一次。

en: Update Media
zh: 更新媒體檔案

en: Library
zh: 媒體庫

[ctx: file]
note: translators: add new file
en: Add New
zh: 新增檔案

en: Comments %s
zh: 迴響 %s

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

[ctx: plugin]
note: translators: add new plugin
en: Add New
zh: 安裝外掛

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Your Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Tools
zh: 工具

[ctx: settings screen]
en: General
zh: 一般

en: Writing
zh: 寫作

en: Reading
zh: 閱讀

en: Permalinks
zh: 固定網址

en: Multisite support is not enabled.
zh: 多站台支援並未啟用。

en: Visit
zh: 造訪

en: Update Themes
zh: 升級佈景主題

en: No users found.
zh: 找不到使用者。

en: Discussion Settings
zh: 討論設定

en: Default article settings
zh: 預設文章設定

en: These settings may be overridden for individual articles.
zh: 這些選項可以在發表文章時個別調整。

en: Other comment settings
zh: 其他迴響選項

en: Comment author must fill out name and email
zh: 發表迴響者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件地址

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh: 使用者要註冊並登入才能發表迴響

en: Automatically close comments on articles older than %s days
zh: %s 天之後自動關閉文章迴響

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
zh: 啟用階層式迴響，%s 層深

en: last
zh: 最後

en: first
zh: 最前

en: Break comments into pages with %1$s top level comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
zh: 將迴響分頁，每頁 %1$s 則首要迴響，預設顯示 %2$s 頁

en: older
zh: 較舊

en: newer
zh: 較新

en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
zh: 每頁應將%s的迴響顯示在上方

en: Email me whenever
zh: 使用電子郵件通知我

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh: 有人發表迴響的時候

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh: 有迴響等待你審核的時候

en: Before a comment appears
zh: 迴響出現在版面之前

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh: 發表迴響者必須之前有發表且通過審核

en: Comment Moderation
zh: 審核迴響

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh: 如果一則迴響中超過 %s 條鏈結，即判斷為垃圾，必須審核通過才可以發表。(垃圾的特色就是通常會有很多的超鏈結。)

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, email, or IP, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh: 當迴響的內容、姓名、網址、電子郵件或 IP 位址出現以下文字，它將被設定為<a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">審核中</a>。每行輸入一個關鍵字或 IP 位址。它也會比對單字內的文字，所以「press」符合「WordPress」。

en: Comment Blacklist
zh: 迴響黑名單

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, email, or IP, it will be put in the trash. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh: 當迴響的內容、姓名、網址、電子郵件或 IP 位址出現以下文字，它將被送進回收桶。每行輸入一個關鍵字或 IP 位址。它也會比對單字內的文字，所以「press」符合「WordPress」。

en: Avatars
zh: 大頭貼

en: Avatar Display
zh: 顯示大頭貼

en: Show Avatars
zh: 顯示大頭貼

en: Maximum Rating
zh: 最高可顯示分級

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
zh: G &#8212;普級

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
zh: PG &#8212;輔導級

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
zh: R &#8212;馬賽克限制級

note: translators: Content suitability rating: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Motion_Picture_Association_of_America_film_rating_system
en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
zh: X &#8212;無碼限制級

en: Default Avatar
zh: 預設大頭貼

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their email address.
zh: 若使用者沒有自訂的大頭貼，你可以顯示一個通用標誌或由他們的電子郵件地址所產生的圖片。

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Gravatar Logo
zh: 大頭貼標誌

en: Identicon (Generated)
zh: Identicon（自動產生）

en: Wavatar (Generated)
zh: Wavatar（自動產生）

en: MonsterID (Generated)
zh: MonsterID（自動產生）

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
zh: 此信箱僅作為管理用途，例如新使用者通知。

en: Membership
zh: 成員資格

en: Anyone can register
zh: 任何人皆可註冊

en: New User Default Role
zh: 新帳號預設角色

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Choose a city in the same timezone as you.
zh: 選擇與你時區相同的城市。

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
zh: 時區正使用標準時間。

en: Custom:
zh: 自訂：

en: Week Starts On
zh: 每週開始於

en: Media Settings
zh: 媒體設定

en: Image sizes
zh: 圖片大小

en: Thumbnail size
zh: 縮圖大小

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh: 剪裁至該大小的縮圖（通常用等比例縮小）

en: Medium size
zh: 中等大小

en: Max Width
zh: 最寬

en: Max Height
zh: 最高

en: Large size
zh: 大圖大小

en: Embeds
zh: 嵌入

en: Uploading Files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh: 上傳的檔案將儲存於此目錄

en: Full URL path to files
zh: 完整的檔案網址

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
zh: 此選項可不填，預設為空白。

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh: 將我所上傳的檔案安排為以「月」及「年」為基準的目錄

en: Permalink Settings
zh: 固定網址設定

en: Permalink structure updated. Remove write access on web.config file now!
zh: 固定網址結構已更新。請立即移除 web.config 檔案的寫入權限！

en: You should update your .htaccess now.
zh: 請現在立刻更新你的 .htaccess。

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh: 固定網址結構已更新。

en: Day and name
zh: 日期與名稱

en: Month and name
zh: 月份與名稱

en: Numeric
zh: 數值式

en: Custom Structure
zh: 自訂結構

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性設定

note: translators: prefix for category permalinks
en: Category base
zh: 分類目錄起點

en: Tag base
zh: 標籤目錄起點

en: If you temporarily make your <code>web.config</code> file writable for us to generate rewrite rules automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after rule has been saved.
zh: 若是你暫時將 <code>web.config</code> 檔案設定為可寫入狀態，讓我們自動將產生的轉送規則寫入，請別忘記在這些規則被存入之後將權限改回來。

en: If you temporarily make your site&#8217;s root directory writable for us to generate the <code>web.config</code> file automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after the file has been created.
zh: 若是你暫時將網誌根目錄設定為可寫入狀態，讓我們自動將產生的轉送規則寫入 <code>web.config</code> 檔案，請別忘記在這些規則被存入之後將權限改回來。

en: Reading Settings
zh: 閱讀設定

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh: <a href="%s">靜態頁面</a>（選擇如下）

en: Front page: %s
zh: 首頁：%s

en: Posts page: %s
zh: 文章頁面：%s

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>這些頁面不應該相同！

en: Blog pages show at most
zh: 網誌顯示最多

en: posts
zh: 篇文章

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
zh: 同步訂閱顯示最多近期文章

en: For each article in a feed, show
zh: 文章在訂閱中的顯示方式

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh: 文字編碼方式

en: Writing Settings
zh: 寫作設定

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh: 自動將<code>:-)</code> 以及 <code>:-P</code> 等心情符號轉換成圖片

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh: 自動修正錯誤的巢狀 XHTML 語法

en: Default Post Category
zh: 預設文章分類

en: Default Link Category
zh: 預設鏈結分類

en: Post via email
zh: 透過電子郵件發表文章

note: translators: 1, 2, 3: examples of random email addresses
en: To post to WordPress by email you must set up a secret email account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s.
zh: 要使用 WordPress 的電子郵件發表功能的話，你必須要有一個可使用 POP3 連線的秘密電子郵件帳號。因為全部寄到這個信箱的信件都會發表在網誌上，所以這個電子郵件務必保密。以下是三組你可以使用的隨機字串：%1$s、%2$s、%3$s。

en: Mail Server
zh: 郵件伺服器

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Login Name
zh: 登入帳號

en: Default Mail Category
zh: 預設郵件發表文章分類

en: Update Services
zh: 更新服務

en: All Settings
zh: 全部設定

en: Edit Plugins
zh: 編輯外掛

en: No such file exists! Double check the name and try again.
zh: 此檔案不存在！請確認檔名後再試一次，謝謝。

en: Files of this type are not editable.
zh: 此類型檔案不可編輯。

en: File edited successfully.
zh: 檔案編輯成功。

en: This plugin has been deactivated because your changes resulted in a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 此外掛已經被停用，因為你的更改會引發<strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong>。

en: Select plugin to edit:
zh: 選取要編輯的外掛：

en: Plugin Files
zh: 外掛檔案

en: Documentation:
zh: 文件：

en: Update File and Attempt to Reactivate
zh: 更新檔案並重新啟用

en: Update File
zh: 更新檔案

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Featured
zh: 推薦

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Popular
zh: 熱門

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files?
zh: 你確定要刪除這些檔案嗎？

en: Yes, delete these files
zh: 確認，刪除這些檔案

en: No, return me to the plugin list
zh: 取消，回到外掛清單

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh: 外掛通常就是你下載來增強 WordPress 功能的其他檔案。當外掛安裝完畢，你可以在這邊啟用或者停用它。

note: translators: WP_PLUGIN_DIR constant value
en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the %s directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh: 如果因為外掛出現問題而讓你無法使用 WordPress，刪除或重新命名 %s 目錄，它就會自動停用。

note: translators: 1: plugin file 2: error message
en: The plugin %1$s has been <strong>deactivated</strong> due to an error: %2$s
zh: 外掛 %1$s 已經<strong>停用</strong>，由於出現錯誤：%2$s

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 該外掛並未啟用，因為它會引發<strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong>。

en: Plugin could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh: 該外掛刪除失敗因錯誤：%s

en: The selected plugins have been <strong>deleted</strong>.
zh: 選擇的外掛已<strong>刪除</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: <strong>啟用</strong>外掛。

en: Selected plugins <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: 選擇的外掛已<strong>啟用</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: <strong>停用</strong>外掛。

en: Selected plugins <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: 選擇的外掛已<strong>停用</strong>。

en: Network Deactivate
zh: 網誌網路停用

en: Visit plugin site
zh: 造訪外掛站台

en: Clear List
zh: 清空列表

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 最近活動 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 未啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: No plugins found.
zh: 找不到外掛。

en: You attempted to edit an item that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 你嘗試編輯一個不存在的項目。或許它已經被刪除了？

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這個項目。

en: You can&#8217;t edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh: 你無法編輯項目，因為它在回收桶中。請將它回復並再試一次。

en: Unknown post type.
zh: 未知的文章型態。

en: View post
zh: 檢視文章

en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%1$s&#8221;
zh: 「%1$s」的版本比較

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: Edit Themes
zh: 編輯佈景主題

en: Select theme to edit:
zh: 選取要編輯的佈景主題：

en: Templates
zh: 外觀

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
zh: Orz！此檔案不存在！請確認檔名後再試一次，謝謝。

en: Theme deleted.
zh: 佈景主題已刪除。

en: Current Theme
zh: 目前佈景主題

en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算刪除「%s」這個佈景主題。
     按下「取消」放棄，按下「確定」刪除。

en: Broken Themes
zh: 已損毀佈景主題

en: Download nightly build
zh: 下載開發中的每日建置版

en: Download %s
zh: 下載 %s

en: Hide this update
zh: 隱藏這個更新

en: Bring back this update
zh: 恢復這個更新

en: This localized version contains both the translation and various other localization fixes. You can skip upgrading if you want to keep your current translation.
zh: 這個本地化版本有翻譯與一些本地化修正。你可跳過更新若你想要保留你現在這個翻譯版本。

en: Show hidden updates
zh: 顯示隱藏更新

en: Hide hidden updates
zh: 不顯示隱藏更新

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: 100%% (according to its author)
zh: 與 WordPress %1$s 相容性：100%%（根據作者所言）

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: %2$d%% (%3$d "works" votes out of %4$d total)
zh: 與 WordPress %1$s 相容性：%2$d%%（%3$d 投『有效』，總數 %4$d）

en: Compatibility with WordPress %1$s: Unknown
zh: 與 WordPress %1$s 相容性：未知

en: Installation Failed
zh: 安裝失敗

en: Plugin Reactivation
zh: 外掛重新啟用

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh: 外掛重新啟用成功

en: Plugin failed to reactivate due to a fatal error.
zh: 該外掛重新啟用失敗，有<strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong>。

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh: 正在安裝外掛：%s

en: Upload Plugin
zh: 上傳外掛

en: Installing Plugin from uploaded file: %s
zh: 正在安裝上傳的外掛，檔案：%s

en: Installing Theme: %s
zh: 正在安裝佈景主題：%s

en: Upload Theme
zh: 上傳佈景主題

en: Installing Theme from uploaded file: %s
zh: 正在安裝上傳的佈景主題，檔案：%s

en: Your WordPress database is already up-to-date!
zh: 你的 WordPress 資料庫已是最新的格式！

en: %s queries
zh: %s 個查詢

en: %s seconds
zh: %s 秒

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete these items.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這個項目。

en: Media file permanently deleted.
zh: 媒體檔案已永久刪除。

en: Media file moved to the trash.
zh: 媒體檔案已移至回收桶。

en: Media file restored from the trash.
zh: 媒體檔案已從回收桶回復。

en: Edit User
zh: 編輯使用者

en: Invalid item ID.
zh: 不正確的物件編號。

en: Use https
zh: 使用 https

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
zh: 強制使用 https 進入管理頁面

en: User updated.
zh: 已更新使用者。

en: Personal Options
zh: 個人選項

en: Visual Editor
zh: 視覺化編輯器

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
zh: 停用視覺化編輯器

en: Admin Color Scheme
zh: 管理色彩配置

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
zh: 啟用熱鍵審核迴響。

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: Display name publicly as
zh: 如何顯示你的大名

en: Contact Info
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: About Yourself
zh: 個人簡歷

en: About the user
zh: 關於該使用者

en: Biographical Info
zh: 個人資料

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh: 於你的個人資料中分享一些經驗。這有可能會被公開顯示。

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: Type your new password again.
zh: 請再次輸入你的新密碼。

en: Additional Capabilities
zh: 額外的能力

en: Update Profile
zh: 更新個人資訊

en: Update User
zh: 更新使用者

en: [%s] Joining confirmation
zh: 〔%s〕參加確認

en: Invitation email sent to new user. A confirmation link must be clicked before their account is created.
zh: 邀請郵件已送至新帳號。該帳號建立前必須點擊確認鏈結。

en: Skip Confirmation Email
zh: 略過確認郵件

en: You can&#8217;t edit that user.
zh: 你不能編輯那個帳號。

en: You can&#8217;t delete users.
zh: 你不可刪除帳號。

en: Delete Users
zh: 刪除帳號

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh: 刪除時沒有選取任何正確的帳號。

en: New user created.
zh: 已新增帳號。

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
zh: 現在的帳號必須能夠編輯帳號。

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh: 已變更其他帳號的角色。

en: You can&#8217;t delete the current user.
zh: 你不能刪除現在的帳號。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh: 其他的帳號已刪除。

note: translators: User role name with count
en: %1$s <span class="count">(%2$s)</span>
zh: %1$s <span class="count">（%2$s）</span>

en: Change role to&hellip;
zh: 變更角色為&hellip;

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Inactive Widgets
zh: 未啟用的小工具

en: Widget %s
zh: 小工具 %s

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
zh: 選擇小工具所屬的邊欄與位置。

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Save Widget
zh: 儲存小工具

en: Error while saving.
zh: 儲存時出現錯誤。

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
zh: 顯示小工具設定表單時錯誤。

en: Available Widgets
zh: 可用小工具

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
zh: 將小工具拖至這兒來將它們自邊欄移除，但保留它們的設定。

en: Categories:
zh: 分類：

en: Permanently Delete Comment
zh: 永久刪除迴響

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh: 你正要核准以下迴響：

en: Approve Comment
zh: 核准迴響

en: Unknown action.
zh: 不知名的動作。

en: Custom Background
zh: 自訂背景

en: Background updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh: 背景已更新。 <a href="%s">檢視你的網誌</a>看看它如何。

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh: 自你的磁碟上選一個圖片：

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Custom Header
zh: 自定頁首

en: Header updated. <a href="%s">Visit your site</a> to see how it looks.
zh: 頁首已更新。 <a href="%s">檢視你的網誌</a>看看它如何。

en: Image Processing Error
zh: 圖片處理錯誤

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh: 請選擇你想要將圖片的哪部分顯示在頁首。

note: translators: %s: link name translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title translators: %s: taxonomy term name
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 編輯「%s」

note: translators: %s: attachment title translators: %s: post title
en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 檢視「%s」

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: %s from now
zh: %s 之後

en: (Unattached)
zh: （無關聯）

en: Attach
zh: 產生關聯

note: translators: %s: number of comments approved
en: %s comment approved | %s comments approved
zh[0]: 已核准 %s 則迴響

note: translators: %s: number of comments marked as spam
en: %s comment marked as spam. | %s comments marked as spam.
zh[0]: 已標記 %s 則迴響為垃圾。

note: translators: %s: number of comments restored from the spam
en: %s comment restored from the spam | %s comments restored from the spam
zh[0]: 自回收桶回復了 %s 則迴響。

note: translators: %s: number of comments permanently deleted
en: %s comment permanently deleted | %s comments permanently deleted
zh[0]: 已永久刪除了 %s 則迴響

en: Search Comments
zh: 搜尋迴響

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh: 正顯示 %s&#8211;%s 共 %s

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批次管理

en: Unapprove
zh: 駁回

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移至回收桶

en: Pings
zh: 通告

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Empty Spam
zh: 清空垃圾

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空回收桶

en: No comments found.
zh: 找不到迴響。

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 已更新自訂資料欄位。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自訂欄位已刪除

en: Post updated.
zh: 文章已更新。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Post restored to revision from %s.
zh: 文章從 %s 的版本回復。

en: Post saved.
zh: 文章已儲存。

en: Page updated.
zh: 頁面已更新。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Page restored to revision from %s.
zh: 頁面從 %s 的版本回復。

en: Send Trackbacks
zh: 傳送引用

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Discussion
zh: 討論

en: Slug
zh: 代稱

en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
zh: 最近由 %1$s 編輯，時間：%2$s 於 %3$s

en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 最近編輯時間：%1$s 於 %2$s

en: Update Comment
zh: 更新迴響

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Visit site
zh: 造訪網站

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 「代稱（slug）」是用在網址列上的名字。通常使用小寫英文字母、數字以及連字號（hyphen -）。

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh: 內容說明欄位預設並不會顯示，然而有些佈景主題會顯示它們。

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
zh: <a href="%s">鏈結</a> / 編輯鏈結

en: Update Link
zh: 更新鏈結

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
zh: <a href="%s">鏈結</a> / 新增鏈結

en: Link added.
zh: 已新增鏈結。

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
zh: 例：漂亮的網誌軟體

en: Web Address
zh: 網站位址

en: Example: <code>http://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; don&#8217;t forget the <code>http://</code>
zh: 例：<code>http://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; 別忘記 <code>http://</code>

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
zh: 這將會顯示在游標指到友站鏈結的鏈結上時，或是選擇性地出現在鏈結下方。

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
zh: 標籤出現在網站上時所用的名稱。

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
zh: 分類與標籤不同，有階層性。你或許會有個 Jazz 分類，然後它下方有 Bebop 與 Big Band 等子分類。完全地開放性選擇。

en: Item added.
zh: 項目已新增。

en: Item deleted.
zh: 項目已刪除。

en: Item updated.
zh: 項目已更新。

en: Item not added.
zh: 並沒有新增項目。

en: Items deleted.
zh: 項目已刪除。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this item.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許刪除這個項目。

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
zh[0]: %s 篇文章已更新。

[ctx: posts]
en: Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mine <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 我的 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Excerpt View
zh: 摘要檢視

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh: 你按下該這按鈕後 WordPress 便會產生一個 XML 檔案讓你存到電腦裡。

en: This format, which we call WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
zh: 這個格式我們稱它為 WordPress eXtended RSS 或 WXR，它包含你的文章、迴響、自訂欄位以及分類等內容。

en: Download Export File
zh: 下載匯出檔案

en: No importers are available.
zh: 沒有可用的匯入程式。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh: Movable Type 與 Typepad

en: Blogroll
zh: 友站鏈結

en: Could not update link in the database
zh: 鏈結無法更新至資料庫

en: Could not insert link into the database
zh: 鏈結無法新增至資料庫

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Changing to %s
zh: 變更至 %s

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Found %s
zh: 找到 %s

en: The ftp PHP extension is not available
zh: PHP 的 FTP 擴充無法使用

en: FTP hostname is required
zh: FTP 主機為必要欄位

en: FTP username is required
zh: FTP 帳號為必要欄位

en: FTP password is required
zh: FTP 密碼為必要欄位

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to connect to FTP Server %s
zh: 連線至 FTP 伺服器 %s 失敗

note: translators: %s: username
en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
zh: %s 帳號密碼錯誤

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is not available
zh: PHP 的 SSH2 擴充無法使用

en: SSH2 hostname is required
zh: SSH2 主機為必要欄位

en: SSH2 username is required
zh: SSH2 帳號為必要欄位

en: SSH2 password is required
zh: SSH2 密碼為必要欄位

note: translators: %s: hostname:port
en: Failed to connect to SSH2 Server %s
zh: 連線至 SSH2 伺服器 %s 失敗

note: translators: %s: username
en: Public and Private keys incorrect for %s
zh: %s 的公開與私密鑰匙不正確

note: translators: %s: command
en: Unable to perform command: %s
zh: 無法執行指令：%s

en: Invalid data provided.
zh: 收到不正確的資料。

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh: 無法讀取檔案系統。

en: Filesystem error.
zh: 檔案系統錯誤。

en: Unable to locate WordPress root directory.
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 根目錄。

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory (wp-content).
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 內容目錄（wp-content）。

en: Unable to locate WordPress plugin directory.
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 外掛目錄。

note: translators: %s: directory name
en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
zh: 無法找到必要目錄（%s）。

en: Download failed.
zh: 下載失敗

en: Installing the latest version&#8230;
zh: 安裝最新版本中&#8230;

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh: 目錄已經存在。

en: Could not create directory.
zh: 無法新建目錄。

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh: 不相容的壓縮檔。

en: Enabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh: 啟用維護模式&#8230;

en: Disabling Maintenance mode&#8230;
zh: 停用維護模式中&#8230;

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
zh: 該外掛是最新版本。

en: Downloading update from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 自 <span class="count">%s</span> 下載更新檔案中&#8230;

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
zh: 打開升級包中&#8230;

en: Removing the old version of the plugin&#8230;
zh: 移除舊版外掛中&#8230;

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
zh: 無法移除舊版外掛。

en: Install package not available.
zh: 沒有安裝檔案。

en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh: 自 <span class="code">%s</span> 下載檔案中&#8230;

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh: 檔案解壓縮中&#8230;

en: Installing the plugin&#8230;
zh: 安裝外掛中&#8230;

en: Plugin install failed.
zh: 外掛安裝失敗。

en: Plugin installed successfully.
zh: 外掛安裝成功。

en: The theme is at the latest version.
zh: 該佈景主題是最新版本。

en: Removing the old version of the theme&#8230;
zh: 移除舊版佈景主題中&#8230;

en: Could not remove the old theme.
zh: 無法移除舊版佈景主題。

en: Installing the theme&#8230;
zh: 安裝佈景主題中&#8230;

en: Theme install failed.
zh: 佈景主題安裝失敗。

en: Theme installed successfully.
zh: 佈景主題安裝成功。

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
zh: WordPress 是最新版本。

en: Could not copy files.
zh: 無法複製檔案。

en: Activate Plugin
zh: 啟用外掛

en: Return to Plugins page
zh: 回到外掛頁面

en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%s %s</strong>.
zh: 成功地安裝外掛 <strong>%s %s</strong>。

en: Return to Plugin Installer
zh: 回到外掛安裝

note: translators: 1: theme name, 2: version
en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh: 成功地安裝佈景主題 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>。

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 預覽「%s」

en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 啟用「%s」

en: Return to Theme Installer
zh: 回到佈景主題安裝。

en: Return to Themes page
zh: 回到佈景主題頁面

en: Please select a file
zh: 請選擇檔案

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 上傳的檔案無法被移動至 %s 。

en: Right Now
zh: 現況

en: Other WordPress News
zh: 其它 WordPress 新聞

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: Press This
zh: 發表至網誌

en: Submit for Review
zh: 送交審查

en: Approve this comment
zh: 核准這則迴響

en: Unapprove this comment
zh: 駁回這則迴響

en: Reply to this comment
zh: 回覆這則迴響

en: Mark this comment as spam
zh: 標記這則迴響為垃圾。

[ctx: verb]
note: translators: mark as spam link
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

en: Move this comment to the Trash
zh: 將此迴響移至回收桶

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: post link, 3: notification if the comment is pending
en: From %1$s on %2$s %3$s
zh: 由 %1$s 在 %2$s %3$s

en: [Pending]
zh: 〔審核中〕

en: Loading&#8230;
zh: 讀取中&#8230;

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
zh: 此小工具需要 JavaScript。

en: Main Index Template
zh: 主要模板

en: RTL Stylesheet
zh: RTL 樣式表

en: Popup Comments
zh: 迴響跳出視窗

en: Category Template
zh: 分類模板

en: Page Template
zh: 頁面模板

en: Search Form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Single Post
zh: 單篇文章

en: 404 Template
zh:  404 錯誤（找不到檔案）模板

en: Links Template
zh: 鏈結模板

en: Theme Functions
zh: 佈景函式庫

en: Attachment Template
zh: 附件模板

en: Image Attachment Template
zh: 圖片附件模板

en: Video Attachment Template
zh: 影片附件模板

en: Audio Attachment Template
zh: 音訊附件模板

en: Application Attachment Template
zh: 應用程式附件模板

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh: my-hacks.php（老式 hack 支援）

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
zh: .htaccess（給<abbr title="ReWrite Rule">轉送規則</abbr>用）

en: Comments Template
zh: 迴響模板

en: Popup Comments Template
zh: 彈出式迴響視窗模板

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上傳的檔案不完整。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 找不到臨時資料夾。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh: 檔案上傳已被擴充功能暫停。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 表單處理失敗。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh: 檔案是空的。請上傳一個實在的檔案。這個錯誤有可能是上傳功能已在 php.ini 中停用或者 php.ini 中 post_max_size 設定小於 upload_max_filesize 設定。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的檔案上傳測試失敗。

en: Invalid URL Provided.
zh: 網址不正確。

en: Could not create Temporary file.
zh: 無法產生暫存檔案。

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
zh: 無法自壓縮檔中取得檔案。

en: Could not extract file from archive.
zh: 無法自壓縮檔中解壓縮檔案。

en: Could not copy file.
zh: 無法複製檔案。

en: Empty archive.
zh: 空的壓縮檔。

en: Connection Information
zh: 連線資訊

en: Hostname
zh: 伺服器名稱

en: Authentication Keys
zh: 認證鑰匙

en: Public Key:
zh: 公開鑰匙：

en: Private Key:
zh: 私密鑰匙：

en: Connection Type
zh: 連線型態

en: Proceed
zh: 繼續

en: Image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh: 圖片資料不存在。請重新上傳該圖片。

en: Crop
zh: 剪裁

en: Rotate counter-clockwise
zh: 逆時針旋轉

en: Rotate clockwise
zh: 順時針旋轉

en: Flip vertically
zh: 垂直翻轉

en: Flip horizontally
zh: 水平翻轉

en: Scale Image
zh: 縮放圖片

en: Original dimensions %s
zh: 原始大小 %s

en: Restore Original Image
zh: 回復原始圖片

en: Discard any changes and restore the original image.
zh: 放棄全部變更並回復原圖片。

en: Previously edited copies of the image will not be deleted.
zh: 先前已編輯的圖片拷貝並不會被刪除。

en: Restore image
zh: 回復圖片

en: Image Crop
zh: 圖片剪裁

en: Crop Aspect Ratio
zh: 剪裁長寬比

en: Crop Selection
zh: 剪裁至選取區域

en: Aspect ratio:
zh: 長寬比：

en: Selection:
zh: 選擇：

en: Thumbnail Settings
zh: 縮圖設定

en: Current thumbnail
zh: 現有縮圖

en: Apply changes to:
zh: 套用至：

en: All image sizes
zh: 全部圖片大小

en: All sizes except thumbnail
zh: 全部的大小，縮圖除外

en: Cannot load image metadata.
zh: 無法載入圖片資訊。

en: Cannot save image metadata.
zh: 無法儲存圖片資訊。

en: Image metadata is inconsistent.
zh: 圖片資訊不一致。

en: Image restored successfully.
zh: 圖片回復成功。

en: Unable to create new image.
zh: 無法產生新圖片。

en: Error while saving the scaled image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 儲存縮放圖片時發生錯誤。請稍後重新整理頁面試看看。

en: Nothing to save, the image has not changed.
zh: 不需要儲存，該圖片沒有被修改。

en: Unable to save the image.
zh: 無法儲存圖片。

en: Image saved
zh: 圖片已儲存

en: From Computer
zh: 本機

en: From URL
zh: 自網址

en: Gallery
zh: 藝廊

en: Gallery (%s)
zh: 藝廊（%s）

en: Uploads
zh: 上傳

en: File URL
zh: 檔案網址

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
zh: 圖片替代文字，例如：「蒙娜麗莎」

en: Empty Title filled from filename.
zh: 檔名傳回空的標題。

en: Order
zh: 順序

en: Location of the uploaded file.
zh: 已上傳檔案的位置。

en: Upload date:
zh: 上傳日期：

en: Insert into Post
zh: 插入至文章

en: Add media files from your computer
zh: 自你的電腦上新增媒體檔案

en: Save all changes
zh: 儲存全部變更

en: All Tabs:
zh: 全部頁籤：

en: Sort Order:
zh: 排序：

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Link thumbnails to:
zh: 將縮圖連結至：

en: Image File
zh: 圖片檔案

en: Order images by:
zh: 圖片排序：

en: Menu order
zh: 選單順序

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Order:
zh: 順序：

en: Gallery columns:
zh: 藝廊欄位：

en: Update gallery settings
zh: 更新藝廊設定

en: All Types
zh: 全部種類

en: Filter &#187;
zh: 篩選 &#187;

en: Image Caption
zh: 圖片說明

en: Link Image To:
zh: 連結圖片至：

en: Link to image
zh: 連結到圖片

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
zh: 連結文字，例如：「Ransom Demands (PDF)」

en: Preview Changes
zh: 預覽修改

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Visibility:
zh: 可見度：

en: Password protected
zh: 密碼保護

en: Stick this post to the front page
zh: 將本篇文章置頂

en: Scheduled for: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 已排程於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Published on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 已發表於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
zh: <b>立刻</b>發表

en: Schedule for: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 排程於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Publish on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 發表於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Most Used
zh: 熱門分類

en: + Add New Category
zh: + 新增分類

en: New category name
zh: 分類名稱：

en: Already pinged:
zh: 已發送通告：

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh: 傳送<abbr title="Trackback">引用</abbr>至：

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh: 用空白區分多個網址

en: Show comments
zh: 顯示迴響

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 主頁 (無上層)

en: Default Template
zh: 預設模板

en: Visit Link
zh: 造訪鏈結

en: Keep this link private
zh: 保持本鏈結為私密

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算刪除「%s」這條鏈結。
    按下「取消」放棄，按下「確定」刪除。

en: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; new window or tab.
zh: <code>_blank</code> &mdash; 新視窗或分頁。

en: <code>_top</code> &mdash; current window or tab, with no frames.
zh: <code>_top</code> &mdash; 現在的視窗或分頁，無頁框。

en: <code>_none</code> &mdash; same window or tab.
zh: <code>_none</code> &mdash; 同個視窗或分頁。

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
zh: 為你的鏈結選一個目標頁框。

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: rel:
zh: 關係：

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: identity
zh: 身份

en: another web address of mine
zh: 我的另一個網址

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: friendship
zh: 友誼關係

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: contact
zh: 連絡人

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: acquaintance
zh: 熟人

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: friend
zh: 朋友

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: none
zh: 無

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: physical
zh: 實際關係

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: met
zh: 認識

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: professional
zh: 專業

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: co-worker
zh: 同僚

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: colleague
zh: 同事

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: geographical
zh: 地理關係

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: co-resident
zh: 同住

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: neighbor
zh: 鄰居

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: family
zh: 家族

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: child
zh: 子女

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: kin
zh: 親戚

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: parent
zh: 父母

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: sibling
zh: 兄弟姊妹

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: spouse
zh: 配偶

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: romantic
zh: 親密關係

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: muse
zh: 單戀

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: crush
zh: 失戀

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: date
zh: 交往中

note: translators: xfn: http://gmpg.org/xfn/
en: sweetheart
zh: 熱戀中

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
zh: 若該鏈結是連到一個人，你可以使用上面的表單指定你與該員的關係。若你想知道更多關於這玩意兒，請參考 <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>。

en: Image Address
zh: 圖片位址

en: RSS Address
zh: RSS 位址

en: Notes
zh: 附註

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh: （ 0 代表不評分）

en: Popular tags
zh: 熱門標籤

en: You may also browse based on the most popular tags in the Plugin Directory:
zh: 你也可以使用外掛目錄上頭最受歡迎的標籤來搜尋：

en: Search Plugins
zh: 搜尋外掛

en: If you have a plugin in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh: 若是你有個 .zip 格式的外掛，你可在這裡將它上傳安裝。

en: Plugin zip file
zh: 外掛 ZIP 檔案

en: No plugins match your request.
zh: 沒有外掛符合你的條件。

en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
zh[0]: （基於 %s 個評等）

en: Plugin Install
zh: 外掛安裝

en: Install Update Now
zh: 立刻安裝更新

note: translators: %s: Plugin version
en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
zh: 已安裝最新版本（%s）

en: Latest Version Installed
zh: 已安裝最新版本

en: Last Updated:
zh: 最近更新：

en: Requires WordPress Version:
zh: 需要 WordPress 版本：

note: translators: %s: WordPress version
en: %s or higher
zh: %s 或更新的

en: Compatible up to:
zh: 相容至：

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
zh: WordPress.org 外掛頁面 &#187;

en: Average Rating
zh: 平均評分

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>此外掛<strong>並未在你現在所使用的 WordPress 版本下經過測試</strong>。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been marked as compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>此外掛並未被標記為<strong>與你的 WordPress 版本相容</strong>。

en: The plugin generated unexpected output.
zh: 該外掛產生未預期的輸出。

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
zh: 有個外掛不合規格。

en: Could not fully remove the plugin(s) %s.
zh: 無法完全移除外掛 %s。

en: Invalid plugin path.
zh: 不正確的外掛路徑。

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh: 外掛檔案不存在。

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
zh: 該外掛標頭錯誤。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者編輯頁面

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許以此使用者編輯文章。

en: Auto Draft
zh: 自動草稿

en: Permalink:
zh: 固定網址：

en: Change Permalinks
zh: 變更固定網址

note: translators: site tagline
en: Just another WordPress site
zh: 全新的正體中文 WordPress 網誌！

note: translators: site tagline
en: Just another %s site
zh: 全新的正體中文 WordPress 網誌 %s

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Administrator
zh: 管理員

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Editor
zh: 編輯

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Contributor
zh: 寫手

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Subscriber
zh: 訂閱者

en: Warning! Wildcard DNS may not be configured correctly!
zh: 警告：Wildcard DNS（萬用字元記錄） 或許未正確設定！

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh: 快速編輯

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: manage posts column name
en: Title
zh: 標題

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: File
zh: 檔案

[ctx: column name]
note: translators: column name
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: Relationship
zh: 關係

en: Visible
zh: 是否顯示

en: Bulk Edit
zh: 批次編輯

en: &mdash; No Change &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 無變更 &mdash;

note: translators: Between password field and private checkbox on post quick edit interface
en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
zh: &ndash; 或 &ndash;

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Do not allow
zh: 不允許

en: Allow Comments
zh: 允許迴響

en: Allow Pings
zh: 允許通告

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Not Sticky
zh: 取消置頂

en: Make this post sticky
zh: 將本篇文章置頂

en: Missed schedule
zh: 錯失排程

en: Last Modified
zh: 最後修改

en: Reply to Comment
zh: 回覆這則迴響

en: Submit Reply
zh: 送出回應

en: Comment by %s moved to the trash.
zh: %s 發表的迴響被移至回收桶。

en: Comment by %s marked as spam.
zh: %s 發表的迴響被標記為垃圾。

en: Value
zh: 欄位內容

en: Key
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Add New Custom Field:
zh: 新增自訂欄位：

en: Enter new
zh: 輸入新欄位

en: Add Custom Field
zh: 新增自訂欄位

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh: 在上傳匯入檔案之前，你需要修正下列錯誤：

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 從你的電腦上選擇檔案：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh: 檔案最大為：%s

en: Upload file and import
zh: 上傳檔案並匯入

en: Install Themes
zh: 安裝佈景主題

en: Manage Themes
zh: 管理佈景主題

en: Enable accessibility mode
zh: 啟用無障礙模式

en: Disable accessibility mode
zh: 停用無障礙模式

en: Comment %d does not exist
zh: 迴響 %d 並不存在

en: You did not enter a category name.
zh: 你並未輸入分類名稱。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
zh: 抱歉，你必須登入才能發表迴響回覆。

en: Please provide a custom field value.
zh: 請提供自訂欄位的值。

note: translators: draft saved date format, see https://secure.php.net/date
en: g:i:s a
zh: H:i:s

note: translators: %s: date and time
en: Draft saved at %s.
zh: 草稿已儲存於 %s。

en: Someone
zh: 訪客

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
zh: 無法儲存：%s 正在編輯本頁面。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
zh: 無法儲存：%s 正在編輯本文章。

en: Item not updated.
zh: 項目並未更新。

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

en: Invalid plugin page
zh: 不正確的外掛頁面

en: Cannot load %s.
zh: 無法載入 %s。

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Edit Comment
zh: 編輯迴響

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不被允許編輯這篇文章迴響。

en: This comment is in the Trash. Please move it out of the Trash if you want to edit it.
zh: 此迴響已在回收桶內。如果你要編輯它，請將它從回收桶內移出。

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh: 你正要將以下迴響標記為垃圾：

en: You are about to move the following comment to the Trash:
zh: 你正要將以下迴響移至回收桶：

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh: 你正要刪除以下迴響：
