WordPress 2.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (1457 entries)

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: You are about to delete the '%s' custom field on this post.
    'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop.
zh: 你準備刪除這篇文章的 ‘%s’ 自選欄位。
    按「確定」來刪除網頁，或者按「取消」停止刪除。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Category <a href="#%s">%s</a> added
zh: 已新增文章分類 <a href="#%s">%s</a>

en: User <a href="#%s">%s</a> added
zh: 已新增使用者 <a href="#%s">%s</a>

en: You are not allowed to edit this page.
zh: 你不可以編輯這頁靜態頁面。

en: You are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 你不可以編輯這篇文章。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/">Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/">說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">Support Forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">官方論壇</a>

en: %s seconds
zh: %s 秒

en: You are not allowed to create pages on this blog.
zh: 你不可以在本網誌撰寫靜態頁面。

en: You are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this blog.
zh: 你不可以在本網誌撰寫文章或草稿。

en: You are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh: 你不能夠以這個使用者的身分撰寫靜態頁面。

en: You are not allowed to post as this user.
zh: 你不能夠以這個使用者的身分發表文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh: 你不能夠以這個使用者的身分編輯靜態頁面。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh: 你不能夠以這個使用者的身分編輯文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot edit this comment.
zh: 你不可以修改任何這篇文章的回應，因此無法修改這封回應。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password twice.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入密碼兩次。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: you typed your new password only once.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：你只輸入了一次密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：密碼不可以有反斜號“\”。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type the same password in the two password fields.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請在兩個密碼欄中輸入相同密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid.  Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號名稱無效。請重新輸入。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：這個帳號已經有人註冊了。請另選一個。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type an e-mail address
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入電郵地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: the email address isn't correct
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：電郵地址格式不正確。

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 喂！玩嘢呀？

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: You are about to delete the category '%s'.
    All posts that were only assigned to this category will be assigned to the '%s' category.
    All links that were only assigned to this category will be assigned to the '%s' category.
    'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop.
zh: 你準備刪除「%s」分類。
    所有只屬於這個分類的文章都會搬到「%s」分類。
    所有只屬於這個分類的鏈結都會搬到「%s」分類。
    按「確定」來刪除分類，或者按「取消」停止刪除。

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Y-m-d g:i a
zh: Y-m-d a g:i

en: View
zh: 查看

en: You are about to delete the '%s' page.
    'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop.
zh: 你準備刪除「%s」靜態頁面。
    按「確定」來刪除靜態頁面，或者按「取消」停止刪除。

en: e-mail: %s
zh: 電郵：%s

en: View posts by this author
zh: 觀看這位作者撰寫的網誌

en: View %s post | View %s posts
zh[0]: 顯示 %s 篇文章

en: IP:
zh: IP：

en: M j, g:i A
zh: Mj日Ag時i分

en: You are about to delete this comment by '%s'.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算刪除這一封由「%s」寫的回應。
    按「取消」停止，按「確定」則會刪除。

en: Unapprove
zh: 不刊登

en: Approve
zh: 刊登

en: You are about to mark as spam this comment by '%s'.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to mark as spam.
zh: 你打算將 ‘%s’ 的這封回應標記為垃圾。
    按「取消」停止，按「確定」則會標記為垃圾。

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

en: Key
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Value
zh: 欄位內容

en: Action
zh: 管理

en: Add a new custom field:
zh: 加上新的自選欄位：

en: - Select -
zh: - 選擇 -

en: or
zh: 或

en: Add Custom Field &raquo;
zh: 新增自選欄位 &raquo;

en: Edit timestamp
zh: 修改發表時間

en: Existing timestamp: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s:%5$s
zh: 原本的時間是：%3$s年%1$s %2$s 日 %4$s 時 %5$s 分

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t edit files with ".." in the name. If you are trying to edit a file in your WordPress home directory, you can just type the name of the file in.
zh: 抱歉，不可以編輯名稱中有 “../” 的檔案。如果想編輯 WordPress 目錄中的檔案，直接輸入檔名即可。

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t call files with their real path.
zh: 抱歉，不可以開啟檔案的實際目錄位置。

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh: 抱歉，該檔案無法編輯。

en: Main Index Template
zh: 主網頁模版

en: Stylesheet
zh: 樣式表 (Stylesheet)

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Popup Comments
zh: 彈出式回應

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Sidebar
zh: 側列

en: Archives
zh: 文章彙整

en: Category Template
zh: 分類模版

en: Page Template
zh: 靜態頁面模版

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Single Post
zh: 單篇文章

en: 404 Template
zh: 找不到檔案時使用的 404 錯誤模版

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh: my-hacks.php (舊式 hack 支援)

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
zh: .htaccess（網頁重寫規則）

en: Comments Template
zh: 回應模版

en: Popup Comments Template
zh: 彈出式回應視窗模版

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 瀏覽外掛模組網站

en: Visit author homepage
zh: 瀏覽作者網站

en: WordPress recommends a better browser
zh: WordPress 推薦你使用更好的瀏覽器

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>upload_max_filesize</code> directive in <code>php.ini</code>.
zh: 上傳的檔案大小超過了 <code>php.ini</code> 中的 <code>upload_max_filesize</code> 數值。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em> directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上傳的檔案大小超過了 HTML 表單中的 <code>MAX_FILE_SIZE</code> 數值。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 檔案還未完全上傳。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有上傳任何檔案。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少了暫存檔資料夾。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 無法寫入檔案。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 提交的表單無效。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh: 檔案沒有任何內容。請上傳有內容的檔案。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的檔案無法通過上傳測試。

en: File type does not meet security guidelines. Try another.
zh: 檔案無法通過安全測試。請上傳另一個檔案。

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 已上傳的檔案無法移動到 %s。

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 在你的電腦中選擇檔案：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh: 大小上限：%s

en: Upload file and import
zh: 上傳和匯入檔案

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Thumbnail linked to file
zh: 縮圖，連結至檔案

en: Image linked to file
zh: 圖片，連結至檔案

en: Thumbnail linked to page
zh: 縮圖，連結至靜態頁面

en: Image linked to page
zh: 圖片，連結至靜態頁面

en: Link to file
zh: 連結至檔案

en: Link to page
zh: 連結至靜態頁面

en: File '%s' doesn't exist?
zh: 檔案 ‘%s’ 是否不存在？

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh: 未安裝 GD 圖像函式庫。

en: File '%s' is not an image.
zh: 檔案 ‘%s’ 並不是圖片。

en: Filetype not supported. Thumbnail not created.
zh: 不支援的檔案類型，無法產生縮圖。

en: Thumbnail path invalid
zh: 縮圖路徑不正確

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: View site &raquo;
zh: 瀏覽網誌 &raquo;

en: Howdy, <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 你好，<strong>%s</strong>。

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出這個帳號

en: Sign Out
zh: 登出

en: My Profile
zh: 個人資料

en: Invalid plugin page
zh: 外掛模組頁面不正確

en: Cannot load %s.
zh: 無法載入 %s。

en: You are not allowed to import.
zh: 你不可以匯入內容。

en: Invalid importer.
zh: 匯入界面無效。

en: Cannot load importer.
zh: 無法載入匯入界面。

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Can&#8217;t delete the <strong>%s</strong> category: this is the default one
zh: 不可以刪除內置的 <strong>%s</strong> 分類

en: Can&#8217;t delete the <strong>%s</strong> category: this is the default one for links
zh: 不可以刪除內置的 <strong>%s</strong> 連結分類

en: Category added.
zh: 已新增分類。

en: Category deleted.
zh: 已刪除分類。

en: Category updated.
zh: 已更新分類。

en: Category not added.
zh: 並沒有新增分類。

en: Category not updated.
zh: 並沒有更新分類。

en: Categories (<a href="%s">add new</a>)
zh: 文章分類 (<a href="%s">新增</a>)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Links
zh: 鏈結

en: <strong>Note:</strong><br />Deleting a category does not delete the posts and links in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category <strong>%s</strong> and links that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: <strong>注意:</strong><br />刪除分類不會令其下的所有文章和鏈結消失。所有只屬於那個已刪除的分類文章會被移動至 <strong>%s</strong> 分類，而相應的鏈結會被移動至 <strong>%s</strong> 分類。

en: Edit Comment
zh: 編輯回應

en: Oops, no comment with this ID.
zh: 沒有符合這個 ID 的回應。

en: Go back
zh: 回上一頁

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh: 你不能夠修改這篇文章的回應。

en: You are not allowed to delete comments on this post.
zh: 你不能夠刪除這篇文章的回應。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot approve this comment.
zh: 你不能夠修改這篇文章的回應，因此也不能夠核准。

en: Caution:
zh: 注意：

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh: 你準備將下面的回應標記為垃圾：

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh: 你準備刪除下面的回應：

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh: 你準備核准下面的回應：

en: Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 確定要執行嗎？

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: E-mail:
zh: 電郵：

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Comment:
zh: 回應：

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot disapprove this comment.
zh: 你不能夠修改這篇文章的回應，因此也不能取消核准這封回應。

en: Custom Image Header
zh: 自選頁首圖片

en: Show Text
zh: 顯示文字標題

en: Hide Text
zh: 隱藏文字標題

en: Header updated.
zh: 已更新頁首。

en: Your Header Image
zh: 頁首圖片

en: This is your header image. You can change the text color or upload and crop a new image.
zh: 這個是頁首的圖片。你可以更改文字的色彩，或者上傳新的圖片然後裁剪至適當大小。

en: Select a Text Color
zh: 請選擇文字顏色

en: Use Original Color
zh: 使用原本的顏色

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存設定

en: Upload New Header Image
zh: 上傳新的頁首圖片

en: Here you can upload a custom header image to be shown at the top of your blog instead of the default one. On the next screen you will be able to crop the image.
zh: 在這裏你可以上傳自己的圖片，代替預設頁首所顯示的圖片。在下一個畫面你可以裁剪圖片。

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d x %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh: 如果圖片大小剛好為 <strong>%1$d &#215; %2$d 像素</strong>，會不經裁剪而直接使用。

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh: 從電腦中選擇圖片：

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Reset Header Image and Color
zh: 重新設定頁首圖片和色彩

en: This will restore the original header image and color. You will not be able to retrieve any customizations.
zh: 這樣會將頁首的圖片和色彩還原。你改動過的設定將會消失。

en: Restore Original Header
zh: 回復至預設的頁首圖片

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh: 選擇想作為頁首圖片的部份。

en: Crop Header &raquo;
zh: 裁剪圖片 &raquo;

en: Header complete!
zh: 完成修改頁首圖片！

en: Visit your site and you should see the new header now.
zh: 請瀏覽網站，現在應該會顯示新的頁首圖片。

en: Edit Category
zh: 修改分類

en: Edit Category &raquo;
zh: 編輯分類 &raquo;

en: Add Category
zh: 新增分類

en: Add Category &raquo;
zh: 加入分類 &raquo;

en: Category name:
zh: 分類名稱：

en: Category slug:
zh: 分類代稱：

en: Category parent:
zh: 上層分類：

en: None
zh: 無

en: Description: (optional)
zh: 說明（可以不填）：

en: Edit Comments
zh: 編輯回應

en: Show Comments That Contain...
zh: 顯示包含以下內容的回應…

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: (Searches within comment text, e-mail, URL, and IP address.)
zh: （會搜尋的地方包括回應內容、電郵、網址及 IP 地址。）

en: View Mode
zh: 一般查看模式

en: Mass Edit Mode
zh: 大量編輯模式

en: %s comment marked as spam | %s comments marked as spam.
zh[0]: 標記了 %s 封回應為垃圾

en: %s comment deleted. | %s comments deleted.
zh[0]: 刪除了 %s 封回應。

en: No comments found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的回應。

en: E-mail
zh: 電郵

en: Comment Excerpt
zh: 回應摘要

en: Actions
zh: 管理項目

en: You are about to delete this comment by '%s'. 
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算刪除「%s」寫的這一封回應。
    按「取消」停止，按「確定」則會刪除。

en: Delete Checked Comments &raquo;
zh: 刪除所有已核選的回應 &raquo;

en: Please select some comments to delete
zh: 請選擇要刪除的回應

en: You are about to delete %s comments permanently 
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算永久刪除這 %s 封回應。
    按「取消」停止，按「確定」則會刪除。

en: Mark Checked Comments as Spam &raquo;
zh: 將所有已核選的回應標記為垃圾 &raquo;

en: Please select some comments to mark as spam
zh: 請選擇要標記為垃圾的回應

en: You are about to mark %s comments as spam 
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to mark as spam.
zh: 你打算將 %s 封回應標記為垃圾。
    按「取消」停止，按「確定」則會標記為垃圾。

en: No results found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的回應。

en: Post updated
zh: 文章已更新

en: Custom field updated
zh: 自選欄位已更新

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自選欄位已刪除

en: Already pinged:
zh: 已發送通告：

en: Save and Continue Editing
zh: 儲存並繼續編輯

en: Discussion
zh: 回應

en: Allow Comments
zh: 允許回應

en: Allow Pings
zh: 允許通告

en: Post Password
zh: 文章密碼

en: Post Slug
zh: 文章代稱

en: Post Status
zh: 文章狀態

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Private
zh: 不公開

en: Post Timestamp
zh: 發表時間

en: Post Author
zh: 文章作者

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Post
zh: 內文

en: View &raquo;
zh: 觀看全文 &raquo;

en: Preview &raquo;
zh: 預覽 &raquo;

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: This feature requires iframe support.
zh: 這項功能需要瀏覽器支援 iframe。

en: Optional Excerpt
zh: 摘要（可以不填）

en: Trackbacks
zh: 引用通告

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh: 將引用通告傳送到：

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh: <br />用空格區分多個網址

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自選欄位

en: Delete this draft
zh: 刪除這篇草稿

en: Delete this post
zh: 刪除這篇文章

en: You are about to delete this draft '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算刪除「%s」這篇草稿。
    按「取消」停止，按「確定」則會刪除。

en: You are about to delete this post '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算刪除「%s」這篇文章。
    按「取消」停止，按「確定」則會刪除。

en: Edit Comment &raquo;
zh: 編輯回應 &raquo;

en: Editing Comment # %s
zh: 編輯回應 # %s

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Comment
zh: 回應內容

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Comment Status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: Moderated
zh: 待審

en: Edit time
zh: 編輯時間

en: Delete this comment
zh: 刪除這封回應

en: You are about to delete this comment. 
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算刪除這封回應。
    按「取消」停止，按「確定」則會刪除。

en: Write Post
zh: 發表文章

en: Help on titles
zh: 文章標題相關說明

en: Help on categories
zh: 文章分類相關說明

en: Help with post field
zh: 內文編輯區相關說明

en: <a href="%s" title="Help on trackbacks"><strong>TrackBack</strong> a <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr></a>:</label> (Separate multiple <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s with spaces.)
zh: <a href="%s" title="引用通告說明">向網址發送<strong>引用通告</strong></a>：</label> (每個網址之間使用空白分開)<br />

en: Save as Draft
zh: 儲存為草稿

en: Save as Private
zh: 儲存為不公開的文件

en: Advanced Editing &raquo;
zh: 進階編輯 &raquo;

en: Edit Link
zh: 修改鏈結

en: Save Changes &raquo;
zh: 儲存設定 &raquo;

en: Add Link
zh: 加入鏈結

en: Add Link &raquo;
zh: 加入鏈結 &raquo;

en: Target
zh: 視窗開啟目標

en: none
zh: 無

en: Visible
zh: 是否顯示

en: Address:
zh: 網址：

en: Description:
zh: 說明：

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh: 鏈結交互關係 (XFN)

en: rel:
zh: 關係：

en: <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a> Creator:
zh: <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a> 關係選項：

en: identity
zh: 身分

en: another web address of mine
zh: 我的另一個網址

en: friendship
zh: 友誼關係

en: contact
zh: 有保持聯絡

en: acquaintance
zh: 認識

en: friend
zh: 朋友

en: physical
zh: 實際關係

en: met
zh: 見過面

en: professional
zh: 職業關係

en: co-worker
zh: 同事

en: colleague
zh: 同學/同工

en: geographical
zh: 地理關係

en: co-resident
zh: 同居

en: neighbor
zh: 鄰居

en: family
zh: 家庭關係

en: child
zh: 子女

en: kin
zh: 親戚

en: parent
zh: 父母

en: sibling
zh: 兄弟姊妹

en: spouse
zh: 配偶

en: romantic
zh: 親密關係

en: muse
zh: 有感覺

en: crush
zh: 熱戀

en: date
zh: 追求中

en: sweetheart
zh: 交往中

en: Image Address:
zh: 圖片網址：

en: RSS Address:
zh: RSS 訂閱網址：

en: Notes:
zh: 備註：

en: Rating:
zh: 評分：

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh: （0 代表不評分。）

en: Write Page
zh: 撰寫靜態頁面

en: Page Status
zh: 靜態頁面狀態

en: Page Password
zh: 靜態頁面密碼

en: Page Parent
zh: 上層靜態頁面

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 主頁 (無上層)

en: Default Template
zh: 預設模版

en: Page Slug
zh: 靜態頁面代稱

en: Page Author
zh: 靜態頁面作者

en: Page Order
zh: 靜態頁面順序

en: Page Title
zh: 靜態頁面標題

en: Page Content
zh: 靜態頁面內容

en: Delete this page
zh: 刪除本頁

en: You are about to delete this page '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算刪除「%s」這頁靜態頁面。
    按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」則會刪除。

en: Pages
zh: 靜態頁面

en: Page Management
zh: 靜態頁面管理

en: Pages are like posts except they live outside of the normal blog chronology and can be hierarchical. You can use pages to organize and manage any amount of content.
zh: 靜態頁面類似一般網誌文章，但不受網誌文章的時效性影響，而且是以分層結構編排的。你可以透過靜態頁面安排和管理任何內容。

en: Create a new page &raquo;
zh: 撰寫新的靜態頁面 &raquo;

en: Search Pages&hellip;
zh: 搜尋靜態頁面內容 &hellip;

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Updated
zh: 近期更新

en: No pages yet.
zh: 目前沒有靜態頁面。

en: Create New Page &raquo;
zh: 撰寫新的靜態頁面 &raquo;

en: Your Drafts:
zh: 草稿一覽：

en: Post #%s
zh: 文章 #%s

en: Edit this draft
zh: 編輯這篇草稿

en: Other&#8217;s Drafts:
zh: 其它草稿：

en: Search for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 搜尋「%s」

en: Comments on %s
zh: %s 的相關回應

en: Last 15 Posts
zh: 最近 15 篇文章

en: Previous Posts
zh: 往日文章

en: Search Posts&hellip;
zh: 搜尋文章 &hellip;

en: Browse Month&hellip;
zh: 瀏覽月份 &hellip;

en: Show Month
zh: 顯示這個月

en: Browse Category&hellip;
zh: 瀏覽分類 &hellip;

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Show Category
zh: 顯示分類

en: When
zh: 發表日期

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Y-m-d \<\b\r \/\> g:i:s a
zh: Y-m-d \<\b\r \/\> a g:i:s

en:  - <strong>Private</strong>
zh:  &#8212; <strong>不公開</strong>

en: You are about to delete this post '%s'.
    'OK' to delete, 'Cancel' to stop.
zh: 你打算刪除「%s」這篇文章。
    按「取消」停止，按「確定」則會刪除。

en: No posts found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的文章。

en: &laquo; Previous Entries
zh: &laquo; 較舊的文章

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 較新的文章 &raquo;

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh: 當你按下面的按鈕，WordPress 就會產生一個 XML 檔，讓你儲存在電腦中。

en: This format, which we call WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, comments, custom fields, and categories.
zh: 這個格式的檔案（稱為 WordPress 擴展 RSS，或簡稱 WXR）包含了所有的文章、回應、自選欄位和分類。

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function on another WordPress blog to import this blog.
zh: 下載和儲存檔案後，你可以在另一個 WordPress 網站使用「匯入」功能將這個網誌的內容匯入。

en: Optional options
zh: 選擇性選項

en: Restrict Author:
zh: 僅限作者為：

en: Download Export File
zh: 下載檔案

en: Import Blogger
zh: 匯入 Blogger

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to import posts and comments from your Blogger account into your WordPress blog.
zh: 你好！你可以用本界面，將所有文章和回應從 Blogger 戶口匯入 Wordpress 網誌。

en: To use this importer, you must have a Google account, an upgraded (New, was Beta) blog, and it must be on blogspot or a custom domain (not FTP).
zh: 要使用這個匯入程序，你必須有 Google 帳號和一個已升級的網誌（不是 beta），而且它必須在 blogspot 或自選的網域（不是使用 FTP）。

en: The first thing you need to do is tell Blogger to let WordPress access your account. You will be sent back here after providing authorization.
zh: 第一件事要做的就是令 Blogger 允許 WordPress 存取你的戶口。在認證後你會回到這一頁。

en: Authorize
zh: 認證

en: Authorization failed
zh: 認證失敗

en: Something went wrong. If the problem persists, send this info to support:
zh: 出現某些問題。如果之後仍然有錯誤，請在匯報問題時附上以下資料：

en: Trouble signing in
zh: 登入時出現問題

en: We were not able to gain access to your account. Try starting over.
zh: 無法存取戶口中的資料。請重新再試一次。

en: No blogs found
zh: 找不到網誌

en: We were able to log in but there were no blogs. Try a different account next time.
zh: 已經成功登入，但找不到任何網誌。請在下次試用第二個戶口。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Importing...
zh: 匯入中...

en: Set Authors
zh: 設定作者

en: Preparing author mapping form...
zh: 準備顯示網誌作者關係配對的表單……

en: Final Step: Author Mapping
zh: 最後步驟：對應作者資料

en: Nothing was imported. Had you already imported this blog?
zh: 沒有匯入任何內容。你是否已經嘗試過匯入這個網誌了？

en: Blogger Blogs
zh: Blogger 網誌

en: Blog Name
zh: 網誌名稱

en: Blog URL
zh: 網誌 URL

en: This feature requires Javascript but it seems to be disabled. Please enable Javascript and then reload this page. Don't worry, you can turn it back off when you're done.
zh: 這個功能需要 Javascript，但似乎被禁用了。請重新啟用 Javascript，然後重新載入這頁。不用擔心，完成後可以再禁用 Javascript。

en: All posts were imported with the current user as author. Use this form to move each Blogger user's posts to a different WordPress user. You may <a href="users.php">add users</a> and then return to this page and complete the user mapping. This form may be used as many times as you like until you activate the "Restart" function below.
zh: 所有文章匯入時都會將文章作者設定為目前的帳號。但透過這個表單，每個 Blogger 作者張貼的文章可以分配至不同的 WordPress 帳號之下。你可以先<a href="users.php">加入新的帳號</a>，然後回到這一頁，再處理不同網誌之間的帳號的關係。直至啟用下面的「重新開始」功能為止，這個表單可以任意重複使用。

en: Author mapping
zh: 帳號關係

en: Blogger username
zh: Blogger 帳號名稱

en: WordPress login
zh: 登入 WordPress

en: Could not connect to https://www.google.com
zh: 無法連接 https://www.google.com

en: There was a problem opening a secure connection to Google. This is what went wrong:
zh: 嘗試開啟安全連線連接 Google 時出現問題，以下是詳細訊息：

en: Could not connect to %s
zh: 無法連接 %s

en: There was a problem opening a connection to Blogger. This is what went wrong:
zh: 連接至 Blogger 時出現問題。以下是有關該問題的資料：

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜！

en: Now that you have imported your Blogger blog into WordPress, what are you going to do? Here are some suggestions:
zh: 現在你已經將 Blogger 網誌的內容匯入 WordPress 了，接下來想做甚麼？這裏有一些建議：

en: That was hard work! Take a break.
zh: 剛剛工作完，讓我先歇一歇吧。

en: In case you haven't done it already, you can import the posts from your other blogs:
zh: 如果未做的話，還可以再從別的網誌匯入內容：

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="%s">Authors &amp; Users</a>, where you can modify the new user(s) or delete them. If you want to make all of the imported posts yours, you will be given that option when you delete the new authors.
zh: 前往「<a href="%s" target="%s">作者與帳號</a>」，在那裏你可以更改新的帳號的資料，或將其刪除。如果你想將所有文章的擁有者都設定成為你自己，可以在刪除作者時選擇。

en: For security, click the link below to reset this importer.
zh: 為安全起見，請點選下面的鏈結來重新設定這個匯入程序的狀態。

en: Restart
zh: 重新開始

en: We have saved some information about your Blogger account in your WordPress database. Clearing this information will allow you to start over. Restarting will not affect any posts you have already imported. If you attempt to re-import a blog, duplicate posts and comments will be skipped.
zh: WordPress 資料庫中已經儲存了一些有關你的 Blogger 戶口的資料。如果清除這些資料，你就可以重新進行整個匯入程序，而且這樣做不會影響已經匯入的文章。重新匯入網誌的話，會略過重複的文章和回應。

en: Clear account information
zh: 清除帳號資料

en: Import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog
zh: 從 Blogger 網誌匯入文章、回應和使用者

en: Import Blogware
zh: 匯入 Blogware

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from Blogware XML export file into your blog.  Pick a Blogware file to upload and click Import.
zh: 你好！你可以用這個界面讀取 Blogware 匯出的 XML 檔，抽取其中的文章來匯入網誌。請選擇要上傳的 Blogware 檔案並按「匯入」。

en: Post <i>%s</i> already exists.
zh: 文章「<i>%s</i>」已經存在。

en: Importing post <i>%s</i>...
zh: 正在匯入文章「<i>%s</i>」…

en: Couldn't get post ID
zh: 無法取得文章的 ID

en: (%s comments)
zh: (%s 封回應)

en: All done. <a href="%s">Have fun!</a>
zh: 全部完成。<a href="%s">請享受一下寫網誌的樂趣！</a>

en: Import posts from Blogware
zh: 從 Blogware 匯入文章

en: Import DotClear
zh: 匯入 Dotclear

en: Steps may take a few minutes depending on the size of your database. Please be patient.
zh: 以下的步驟需要一點時間 (取決於資料庫大小)。請耐心等候。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from a DotClear database into your blog.  Mileage may vary.
zh: 你好！你可以用這個界面從 Dotclear 資料庫讀取文章並匯入網誌。效果可能因人而異。

en: Your DotClear Configuration settings are as follows:
zh: 你的 Dotclear 設定如下：

en: Import Categories &raquo;
zh: 匯入分類 &raquo;

en: Importing Categories...
zh: 匯入分類…

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> categories imported.
zh: 成功匯入了 <strong>%1$s</strong> 個分類！

en: No Categories to Import!
zh: 沒有任何分類可以匯入！

en: Importing Users...
zh: 匯入用戶…

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> users imported.
zh: 成功匯入了 <strong>%1$s</strong> 個使用者。

en: No Users to Import!
zh: 沒有使用者可以匯入！

en: Importing Posts...
zh: 正在匯入文章…

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> posts imported.
zh: 成功匯入了 <strong>%1$s</strong> 篇文章！

en: Importing Comments...
zh: 正在匯入回應…

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> comments imported.
zh: 成功匯入了 <strong>%1$s</strong> 封回應！

en: No Comments to Import!
zh: 沒有任何回應可以匯入！

en: Importing Links...
zh: 正在匯入鏈結…

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> links or link categories imported
zh: 成功匯入了 <strong>%s</strong> 個鏈結或鏈結分類！

en: No Links to Import!
zh: 沒有任何鏈結可以匯入！

en: Import Users
zh: 匯入使用者

en: Import Posts
zh: 匯入文章

en: Import Comments
zh: 匯入回應

en: Import Links
zh: 匯入鏈結

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Welcome to WordPress.  We hope (and expect!) that you will find this platform incredibly rewarding!  As a new WordPress user coming from DotClear, there are some things that we would like to point out.  Hopefully, they will help your transition go as smoothly as possible.
zh: 歡迎使用 WordPress。我們希望，而且期望，你覺得這個出版平台值得使用！作為由 DotClear 過檔的用戶，有一些要注意的地方必須先指出來。希望這些要點能協助你順利過渡至 WordPress。

en: Users
zh: 帳號

en: You have already setup WordPress and have been assigned an administrative login and password.  Forget it.  You didn't have that login in DotClear, why should you have it here?  Instead we have taken care to import all of your users into our system.  Unfortunately there is one downside.  Because both WordPress and DotClear uses a strong encryption hash with passwords, it is impossible to decrypt it and we are forced to assign temporary passwords to all your users.  <strong>Every user has the same username, but their passwords are reset to password123.</strong>  So <a href="%1$s">Login</a> and change it.
zh: 你已經架好 WordPress，擁有管理員的身分，也設定好密碼；但是，忘記它吧。既然在 DotClear 中沒有那個帳號，為甚麼這裏要有？取而代之，我們會將 DotClear 所有帳號的資料都匯入這裏。但有一個瑕疵，因為 WordPress 和 DotClear 都將密碼加密成為無法解讀的狀態，我們無法將密碼解開，唯有暫時為每個帳號安排一個暫時性的密碼。<strong>每個帳號的登入名稱和以往一樣，但密碼則重新設定為 password123。</strong>請<a href="%1$s">登入</a>並更改密碼。

en: Preserving Authors
zh: 作者身分保留

en: Secondly, we have attempted to preserve post authors.  If you are the only author or contributor to your blog, then you are safe.  In most cases, we are successful in this preservation endeavor.  However, if we cannot ascertain the name of the writer due to discrepancies between database tables, we assign it to you, the administrative user.
zh: 另外，本程序會盡量嘗試保留文章作者的紀錄。如果你是網誌唯一的作者，這樣肯定沒問題。在絕大多數情況下作者身分都得以保留，但如果因為和資料庫表格中的紀錄有出入，無法確定作者名稱時，就會將文章作者更改為你（管理員）。

en: Also, since you're coming from DotClear, you probably have been using Textile to format your comments and posts.  If this is the case, we recommend downloading and installing <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>.  Trust me... You'll want it.
zh: 另外，因為你曾是 DotClear 的使用者，可能已經用慣了 Textile 來將回應和文章格式化。如果是真的話，建議你下載和安裝 <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>，保證有好處。

en: WordPress Resources
zh: WordPress 資源

en: Finally, there are numerous WordPress resources around the internet.  Some of them are:
zh: 最後，網上有大量有關 WordPress 的參考資料，其中包括：

en: <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">The official WordPress site</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">WordPress 官方網站</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">The WordPress support forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">WordPress 官方論壇</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org">The Codex (In other words, the WordPress Bible)</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org">The Codex (可說是 WordPress 的寶典)</a>

en: That's it! What are you waiting for? Go <a href="%1$s">login</a>!
zh: 就是這樣了！還等甚麼？快點<a href="%1$s">登入</a>吧！

en: DotClear Database User:
zh: Dotclear 資料庫使用者名稱：

en: DotClear Database Password:
zh: Dotclear 資料庫密碼：

en: DotClear Database Name:
zh: Dotclear 資料庫名稱：

en: DotClear Database Host:
zh: Dotclear 資料庫主機：

en: DotClear Table prefix:
zh: DotClear 資料庫表格名稱前置字串：

en: Originating character set:
zh: 原來的文字編碼方式：

en: Import categories, users, posts, comments, and links from a DotClear blog
zh: 從 DotClear 網誌匯入分類、使用者、文章、回應和鏈結

en: Import GreyMatter
zh: 匯入 GreyMatter

en: This is a basic GreyMatter to WordPress import script.
zh: 這個簡單的 script 用來將 GreyMatter 的內容匯入至 WordPress。

en: What it does:
zh: 它會：

en: Parses gm-authors.cgi to import (new) authors. Everyone is imported at level 1.
zh: 分析 gm-authors.cgi 的作者資料內容並匯入之。所有人都會假設為擁有等級 1 的權限。

en: Parses the entries cgi files to import posts, comments, and karma on posts (although karma is not used on WordPress yet).<br />If authors are found not to be in gm-authors.cgi, imports them at level 0.
zh: 分析載有文章的 cgi 檔案，藉此匯入文章、回應和文章分數 (karma)，雖然 WordPress不會用到文章分數這項功能。<br />如果 gm-authors.cgi 中沒有文章的作者的紀錄，會將這些作者的權限等限設定為 0。

en: Detects duplicate entries or comments. If you don't import everything the first time, or this import should fail in the middle, duplicate entries will not be made when you try again.
zh: 偵測重複的文章或回應。如果第一次未完全匯入所有內容，或者在途中發生錯誤，第二次再嘗試時不會產生重複的內容。

en: What it does not:
zh: 它不會：

en: Import gm-templates.
zh: 匯入 gm-template。

en: Doesn't keep entries on top.
zh: 不會將文章置頂。

en: Second step: GreyMatter details:
zh: 第二步：GreyMatter 詳細資料：

en: Path to GM files:
zh: GM 檔案的位置：

en: Path to GM entries:
zh: GM 文章的位置：

en: This importer will search for files 00000001.cgi to 000-whatever.cgi,<br />so you need to enter the number of the last GM post here.<br />(if you don't know that number, just log into your FTP and look it out<br />in the entries' folder)
zh: 這個匯入程序會搜尋所有類似 00000001.cgi 這類名稱中帶數字的檔案，因此你只需要輸入最後一篇文章的檔案名稱即可。（如果不知道數字，請進入 FTP 伺服器中的文章所在的目錄查閱）

en: Last entry's number:
zh: 最後一篇文章的號碼：

en: When you're ready, click OK to start importing:
zh: 準備好後，請按「確定」開始匯入：

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Wrong path, the path to the GM entries does not exist on the server
zh: 路徑錯誤，GM 文章的路徑在伺服器中不存在

en: Wrong path, the path to the GM files does not exist on the server
zh: 路徑錯誤，GM 檔案的路徑在伺服器中不存在

en: The importer is running...
zh: 匯入程序進行中…

en: importing users...
zh: 正在匯入使用者…

en: user %s
zh: 使用者 %s

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: user %s...
zh: 使用者 %s…

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: importing posts, comments, and karma...
zh: 正在匯入文章、回應和文章分數 (karma)……

en: entry # %s : %s : by %s
zh: 第 %s 篇文章：標題為「%s」，由 %s 撰寫

en: (already exists)
zh: （已經存在）

en: registered deleted user %s at level 0
zh: 登記不存在或已刪除的帳號 %s，等級為 0

en: imported %d comment(s)
zh: 匯入了 %d 封回應

en: ignored %d pre-existing comments
zh: 忽略 %d 封已經存在的回應

en: Completed GreyMatter import!
zh: GreyMatter 匯入程序已完成！

en: Import users, posts, and comments from a Greymatter blog
zh: 從 Greymatter 網誌匯入使用者、文章和回應

en: Import LiveJournal
zh: 匯入 LiveJournal

en: Howdy! Upload your LiveJournal XML export file and we&#8217;ll import the posts into this blog.
zh: 你好！請將從 LiveJournal 匯出的 XML 檔案上傳，我們會將其中的文章匯入這個網誌。

en: Choose a LiveJournal XML file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh: 請選擇和上傳 LiveJournal XML 檔案，然後按「上傳和匯入檔案」。

en: Import posts from a LiveJournal XML export file
zh: 從 LiveJournal 所匯出的 XML 檔案匯入文章

en: Import Movable Type or TypePad
zh: 匯入 Movable Type 或 TypePad

en: Howdy! We&#8217;re about to begin importing all of your Movable Type or Typepad entries into WordPress. To begin, choose a file to upload and click Upload file and import.
zh: 你好！現在準備將所有 Movable Type 和 Typepad 的內容匯入 Wordpress。請選擇要上傳的檔案，然後按「上傳和匯入檔案」。

en: The importer is smart enough not to import duplicates, so you can run this multiple times without worry if&#8212;for whatever reason&#8212;it doesn't finish. If you get an <strong>out of memory</strong> error try splitting up the import file into pieces.
zh: 匯入界面可以分辨、略過重複的內容，所以即使一次不成功，你仍然可以再嘗試。如果你看到類似「<strong>記憶體耗盡</strong>」的錯誤訊息，請將準備匯入的檔案分成數份。

en: Assign Authors
zh: 設定文章作者

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported posts and drafts, you may want to change the name of the author of the posts. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh: 為了方便編輯和儲存匯入的文章及草稿，你可以更改文章的作者名稱。舉個例說，你可以將所有匯入的文章設定為 <code>admin</code> 所擁有。

en: Below, you can see the names of the authors of the MovableType posts in <i>italics</i>. For each of these names, you can either pick an author in your WordPress installation from the menu, or enter a name for the author in the textbox.
zh: 以下你會看到 MovableType 文章的作者名稱（以<i>斜體</i>表示）。你可以為每個名字在選單中挑選相對應的 WordPress 作者，或者直接在文字方框中輸入名稱。

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, the password will be set, by default, to "changeme". Quite suggestive, eh? ;)
zh: 如果有新使用者是由 WordPress 產生，其密碼將預設成 “changeme”，夠明顯吧？ ;)

en: Current author:
zh: 目前的作者：

en: Create user %1$s or map to existing
zh: 新增帳號 %1$s 或者對應到已經存在的帳號

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Sorry, there has been an error
zh: 抱歉，發生了錯誤

en: (%s pings)
zh: (%s 個 ping)

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh: Movable Type 和 TypePad

en: Import posts and comments from a Movable Type or Typepad blog
zh: 從 Movable Type 或 TypePad 網誌匯入文章和回應

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this blog. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh: 如果你有使用其它網誌系統，WordPress 可以幫你將內容匯入這個網誌。請選擇以下一種系統：

en: No importers are available.
zh: 沒有任何匯入的界面可以使用。

en: Import RSS
zh: 匯入 RSS

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from an RSS 2.0 file into your blog. This is useful if you want to import your posts from a system that is not handled by a custom import tool. Pick an RSS file to upload and click Import.
zh: 你好！你可以用這個界面讀取 RSS 2.0 檔案，抽取其中的文章來匯入網誌。當 WordPress 沒有適當的工具從原來的網誌系統匯入文章時，這個界面就能夠幫到你。請選擇要上傳的 RSS 檔案並按「匯入」。

en: Importing post...
zh: 正在匯入文章…

en: Post already imported
zh: 文章已經匯入了

en: Done !
zh: 完成！

en: Import posts from an RSS feed
zh: 從 RSS 饋流匯入文章

en: Import Textpattern
zh: 匯入 Textpattern

en: Howdy! This imports categories, users, posts, comments, and links from any Textpattern 4.0.2+ into this blog.
zh: 你好！你可以用這個界面從 Textpattern 網誌（4.0.2 或較新的版本）匯入分類、使用者、文章、回應和鏈結。

en: This has not been tested on previous versions of Textpattern.  Mileage may vary.
zh: 較早的 Textpattern 版本未有正式測試過。效果可能因人而異。

en: Your Textpattern Configuration settings are as follows:
zh: 你的 Textpattern 設定如下：

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> Links imported
zh: 成功匯入了 <strong>%s</strong> 個鏈結！

en: Welcome to WordPress.  We hope (and expect!) that you will find this platform incredibly rewarding!  As a new WordPress user coming from Textpattern, there are some things that we would like to point out.  Hopefully, they will help your transition go as smoothly as possible.
zh: 歡迎使用 WordPress。我們希望，而且期望，你覺得這個出版平台值得使用！作為由 Textpattern 過檔的用戶，有一些要注意的地方必須先指出來。希望這些要點能協助你順利過渡至 WordPress。

en: You have already setup WordPress and have been assigned an administrative login and password.  Forget it.  You didn't have that login in Textpattern, why should you have it here?  Instead we have taken care to import all of your users into our system.  Unfortunately there is one downside.  Because both WordPress and Textpattern uses a strong encryption hash with passwords, it is impossible to decrypt it and we are forced to assign temporary passwords to all your users.  <strong>Every user has the same username, but their passwords are reset to password123.</strong>  So <a href="%1$s">Login</a> and change it.
zh: 你已經架好 WordPress，擁有管理員的身分，也設定好密碼；但是，忘記它吧。既然在 Textpattern 中沒有那個帳號，為甚麼這裏要有？取而代之，我們會將 Textpattern 所有帳號的資料都匯入這裏。但有一個瑕疵，因為 WordPress 和 Textpattern 都將密碼加密成為無法解讀的狀態，我們無法將密碼解開，唯有暫時為每個帳號安排一個暫時性的密碼。<strong>每個帳號的登入名稱和以往一樣，但密碼則重新設定為 password123。</strong>請<a href="%1$s">登入</a>並更改密碼。

en: Also, since you're coming from Textpattern, you probably have been using Textile to format your comments and posts.  If this is the case, we recommend downloading and installing <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>.  Trust me... You'll want it.
zh: 另外，因為你曾是 Textpattern 的使用者，可能已經用慣了 Textile 來將回應和文章格式化。如果是真的話，建議你下載和安裝 <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>，保證有好處。

en: Textpattern Database User:
zh: Textpattern 資料庫使用者名稱：

en: Textpattern Database Password:
zh: Textpattern 資料庫密碼：

en: Textpattern Database Name:
zh: Textpattern 資料庫名稱：

en: Textpattern Database Host:
zh: Textpattern 資料庫主機：

en: Textpattern Table prefix (if any):
zh: Textpattern 資料庫表格名稱的前置字串（如適用）：

en: Import categories, users, posts, comments, and links from a Textpattern blog
zh: 從 Textpattern 網誌匯入分類、使用者、文章、回應和鏈結

en: Import WordPress
zh: 匯入 WordPress

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, comments, custom fields, and categories into this blog.
zh: 你好！請上傳你的 WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) 檔案，然後本程式會將文章、回應、自選欄位和分類匯入至這個網誌。

en: Choose a WordPress WXR file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh: 請選擇和上傳 WordPress WXR 檔案，然後按「上傳和匯入檔案」

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh: 抱歉，出現錯誤。

en: All done.
zh: 全部完成。

en: Have fun!
zh: 請享受一下寫網誌的樂趣！

en: Import <strong>posts, comments, custom fields, pages, and categories</strong> from a WordPress export file
zh: 從 WordPress 匯出的檔案匯入文章、回應、靜態頁面和分類

en: Incoming Links
zh: 連到本站的鏈結

en: More &raquo;
zh: 還有 &raquo;

en: WordPress Development Blog
zh: WordPress 開發網誌

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: Other WordPress News
zh: 其它 WordPress 新聞

en: Read more
zh: 更多內容

en: Dashboard
zh: 管理首頁

en: Welcome to WordPress
zh: 歡迎使用 WordPress

en: Latest Activity
zh: 近期動態

en: More comments...
zh: 還有回應…

en: Comments in moderation (%s)
zh: %s 封回應有待審核

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 回應 %2$s

en: More posts...
zh: 還有文章…

en: Scheduled Entries:
zh: 已排程項目：

en: %1$s in %2$s
zh: %1$s，在 %2$s

en: Edit this post
zh: 編輯這篇文章

en: Blog Stats
zh: 網誌統計

en: %1$s <a href="%2$s" title="Posts">post</a> | %1$s <a href="%2$s" title="Posts">posts</a>
zh[0]: %1$s 篇<a href="%2$s">文章</a>

en: %1$s <a href="%2$s" title="Comments">comment</a> | %1$s <a href="%2$s" title="Comments">comments</a>
zh[0]: %1$s 封<a href="%2$s">回應</a>

en: %1$s <a href="%2$s" title="Categories">category</a> | %1$s <a href="%2$s" title="Categories">categories</a>
zh[0]: %1$s 個<a href="%2$s">分類</a>

en: There are currently %1$s and %2$s, contained within %3$s.
zh: 目前網站有 %1$s和 %2$s，共屬於 %3$s之下。

en: Use these links to get started:
zh: 以下為新手使用者較常進行的事項：

en: Write a post
zh: 發表文章

en: Update your profile or change your password
zh: 更改個人資料或密碼

en: Add a link to your blogroll
zh: 在網誌清單加入鏈結

en: Change your site&#8217;s look or theme
zh: 改變網站觀感

en: Need help with WordPress? Please see our <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/'>documentation</a> or visit the <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>support forums</a>.
zh: 需要協助嗎？你可以閱讀我們的<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/'>說明文件</a>，或者瀏覽<a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>官方論壇</a>。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 安裝

en: Already Installed
zh: 已經安裝好

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh: 你似乎已經安裝過 WordPress 了。要重新安裝的話，請先清除舊的資料庫表格。

en: Welcome to WordPress installation. We&#8217;re now going to go through a few steps to get you up and running with the latest in personal publishing platforms. You may want to peruse the <a href="%s">ReadMe documentation</a> at your leisure.
zh: 歡迎安裝 WordPress。接下來會進行幾個安裝步驟，之後你就可以使用這個最新的個人出版平台。你隨時都可以參閱 <a href="%s">ReadMe 文件</a>。

en: First Step &raquo;
zh: 第一步 &raquo;

en: First Step
zh: 第一步

en: Before we begin we need a little bit of information. Don't worry, you can always change these later.
zh: 在開始之前，你必須先提供一些資料。無需擔心，這些資料日後是可以更改的。

en: Weblog title:
zh: 網誌標題：

en: Your e-mail:
zh: 你的電郵地址：

en: Privacy:
zh: 私隱：

en: I would like my blog to appear in search engines like Google and Technorati.
zh: 我希望自己的網誌會在 Google 和 Technorati 之類的搜尋器中出現。

en: Double-check that email address before continuing.
zh: 請先仔細檢查電郵地址再繼續。

en: Continue to Second Step &raquo;
zh: 繼續到第二個步驟 &raquo;

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type your e-mail address
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入你的電郵地址

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: the e-mail address isn't correct
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：電郵地址格式不正確

en: Second Step
zh: 第二步

en: Now we&#8217;re going to create the database tables and fill them with some default data.
zh: 現在準備建立資料庫表格並填上一些示範用的資料。

en: Finished!
zh: 完成！

en: Now you can <a href="%1$s">log in</a> with the <strong>username</strong> "<code>admin</code>" and <strong>password</strong> "<code>%2$s</code>".
zh: 現在你能夠以 “<code>admin</code>” 帳號<a href="%1$s">登入</a>，密碼為 “<code>%2$s</code>”。

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you. If you lose it, you will have to delete the tables from the database yourself, and re-install WordPress. So to review:
zh: <strong><em>請小心記下密碼</em></strong>！這個密碼是<em>隨機</em>產生出來的。如果忘記了，你就要將資料庫的所有表格刪除，並重新安裝 WordPress。覆核一次設定：

en: Username
zh: 帳號

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Login address
zh: 登入網址

en: Were you expecting more steps? Sorry to disappoint. All done! :)
zh: 你是否以為還有其它步驟？很抱歉，沒有了！ :)

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>, personal publishing platform.
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>，個人出版平台。

en: Link added.
zh: 已加入鏈結。

en: Add Link Bookmarklet
zh: 加入鏈結小書籤

en: Right click on the following link and choose &#0147;Bookmark This Link...&#0148; or &#0147;Add to Favorites...&#0148; to create a Link This shortcut.
zh: 在下方的鏈結按滑鼠右鍵並選擇「將此鏈結加入書籤」或「加到我的最愛」，這樣在書籤中即可加上一個加入鏈結的捷徑。

en: Link add bookmarklet
zh: 用來加入鏈結的小書籤

en: Link This
zh: 加入鏈結

en: Import Blogroll
zh: 匯入網誌清單

en: Import your blogroll from another system
zh: 從其它系統匯入網誌清單

en: If a program or website you use allows you to export your links or subscriptions as OPML you may import them here.
zh: 如果你使用的程式或網誌允許你將鏈結或訂閱清單以 OPML 格式匯出，你就可以在這裏匯入其內容。

en: Specify an OPML URL:
zh: 指定 OPML 網址：

en: Or choose from your local disk:
zh: 或者在你的電腦中選擇檔案：

en: Now select a category you want to put these links in.
zh: 現在決定將鏈結放入哪個分類。

en: Category:
zh: 分類：

en: Import OPML File &raquo;
zh: 匯入 OPML 檔案 &raquo;

en: Inserted <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 已加入 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Inserted %1$d links into category %2$s. All done! Go <a href="%3$s">manage those links</a>.
zh: 已經成功將 %1$d 個鏈結加入至 %2$s 分類！你現在可以<a href="%3$s">管理這些鏈結</a>。

en: You need to supply your OPML url. Press back on your browser and try again
zh: 你得提供 OPML 網址。請回到瀏覽器上一頁再重試。

en: Manage Blogroll
zh: 管理網誌清單

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit the links for this blog.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限編輯本站的鏈結。

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted
zh[0]: 刪除了 %s 個鏈結。

en: Blogroll Management
zh: 網誌清單管理

en: Here you <a href="link-add.php">add links</a> to sites that you visit often and share them on your blog. When you have a list of links in your sidebar to other blogs, it&#8217;s called a &#8220;blogroll.&#8221;
zh: 在這裏你可以在自己的網站加入鏈結，連至經常到的網站，和瀏覽你的站的人分享。當你的站有一系列鏈結連至別人的網誌，這些鏈結就稱為「網誌清單」 (blogroll)。

en: Link ID
zh: 鏈結 ID

en: Address
zh: 網址

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Currently showing %1$s links ordered by %2$s
zh: 目前根據 %2$s 排列顯示 %1$s 鏈結

en: Update &raquo;
zh: 更新 &raquo;

en: rel
zh: 關係

en: Visit %s
zh: 瀏覽 %s

en: You are about to delete the '%s' link to %s.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算刪除連至 %2$s 的「%1$s」鏈結。
    按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」則會刪除。

en: Delete Checked Links
zh: 刪除已核選的鏈結

en: You are about to delete these links permanently.
    'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 你打算永久刪除這些鏈結。
    按「取消」停止，按「確定」則會刪除。

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh: 第 %2$s 行的 %1$s 有 XML 錯誤

en: Link not found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的鏈結。

en: Write
zh: 寫作

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Blogroll
zh: 網誌清單

en: Presentation
zh: 外觀

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛模組

en: Profile
zh: 個人資料

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Awaiting Moderation (%s)
zh: 待審核的回應 (%s)

en: Uploads
zh: 上傳

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Authors &amp; Users
zh: 作者與帳號

en: Your Profile
zh: 個人資料

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Writing
zh: 寫作

en: Reading
zh: 閱讀

en: Privacy
zh: 私隱

en: Permalinks
zh: 靜態鏈結

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

en: Plugin Editor
zh: 外掛模組編輯器

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: Theme Editor
zh: 佈景主題編輯器

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限存取這頁靜態頁面。

en: Moderate comments
zh: 審核回應

en: Your level is not high enough to moderate comments.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限審核回應。

en: %s comment approved | %s comments approved
zh[0]: 已核准 %s 封回應

en: %s comment deleted | %s comments deleted
zh[0]: 已刪除 %s 封回應

en: %s comment unchanged | %s comments unchanged
zh[0]: 有 %s 封回應未處理

en: Moderation Queue
zh: 待審清單

en: View Post
zh: 查看文章

en: Bulk action:
zh: 大量管理：

en: Defer until later
zh: 稍後處理

en: Bulk Moderate Comments &raquo;
zh: 大量審核回應 &raquo;

en: Mark all for approval
zh: 全部標記為已核准

en: Mark all as spam
zh: 全部標記為垃圾

en: Mark all for deletion
zh: 全部標記為刪除

en: Mark all for later
zh: 全部標記為稍後處理

en: Delete every comment marked "defer." <strong>Warning: This can&#8217;t be undone.</strong>
zh: 刪除全部標記為「稍候處理」的回應。<strong>警告：這個程序不可能復原。</strong>

en: Currently there are no comments for you to moderate.
zh: 目前沒有任何回應需要你審核。

en: Discussion Options
zh: 回應設定

en: Update Options &raquo;
zh: 更新設定 &raquo;

en: Usual settings for an article:
zh: 文章的預設設定：

en: These settings may be overridden for individual articles.
zh: 每篇文章的設定可以個別調整。

en: Attempt to notify any Weblogs linked to from the article (slows down posting.)
zh: 向文章中提到的其它網誌清單發送通知（會減慢儲存文章的速度）

en: Allow link notifications from other Weblogs (pingbacks and trackbacks.)
zh: 允許其它網誌站台向你的文章發送引用通告（Pingback 及 Trackback）。

en: Allow people to post comments on the article
zh: 允許別人回應你的文章

en: E-mail me whenever:
zh: 在以下情況寄電郵給我：

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh: 有人發表回應的時候

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh: 有回應等待審核的時候

en: Before a comment appears:
zh: 在刊登回應之前：

en: An administrator must always approve the comment
zh: 必須通過系統管理員審核

en: Comment author must fill out name and e-mail
zh: 回應的人必須輸入姓名及電郵

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh: 回應的人必須之前有發表且通過審核

en: Comment Moderation
zh: 審核回應

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh: 如果一則回應中超過 %s 個鏈結，即判斷為垃圾，必須審核通過才可以發表。（垃圾回應的特色就是通常會有很多鏈結。）

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be held in the <a href="moderation.php">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so "press" will match "WordPress".
zh: 如果在回應的內容、名稱、網址、電郵或 IP 地址中出現以下的文字（每行一個字或 IP），就放入<a href="moderation.php">待審清單</a>之中，等通過審核後才可發表。因為是以子字串方式搜尋，所以例如輸入 “press” ，連 “WordPress” 也會符合條件。

en: Comment Blacklist
zh: 回應黑名單

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be marked as spam. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so "press" will match "WordPress".
zh: 如果在回應的內容、名稱、網址、電郵或 IP 地址中出現以下的文字 (每行一個字或 IP)，就標記為垃圾廣告回應。因為是以子字串方式搜尋，所以例如輸入 “press” ，連 “WordPress” 也會符合條件。

en: General Options
zh: 一般設定

en: Tagline:
zh: 副標題：

en: In a few words, explain what this weblog is about.
zh: 簡單說明一下這個網誌是有關甚麼內容的。

en: WordPress address (URL):
zh: WordPress 實際網址：

en: Blog address (URL):
zh: 網誌公眾位置：

en: Enter the address here if you want your blog homepage <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">to be different from the directory</a> you installed WordPress.
zh: 如果想網誌首頁的地址<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">看起來和實際安裝網誌的位置不同</a>，請在這裏輸入別人表面上應該看到的首頁網址。

en: E-mail address:
zh: 電郵地址：

en: This address is used only for admin purposes.
zh: 此信箱僅作為管理用途。

en: Membership:
zh: 成員資格：

en: Anyone can register
zh: 任何人皆可註冊

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh: 瀏覽者要註冊並登入才能夠回應

en: New User Default Role:
zh: 新加入用戶的預設身分：

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期與時間

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is:
zh: 目前的<abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">國際標準時間</abbr>為：

en: Y-m-d g:i:s a
zh: Y-m-d a g:i:s

en: Times in the weblog should differ by:
zh: 時差(GMT+)：

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: Your timezone offset, for example <code>-6</code> for Central Time.
zh: 你的伺服器所在時區，例如 <code>8</code> 代表香港時間。

en: Default date format:
zh: 預設日期格式：

en: Output:
zh: 呈現方式：

en: Default time format:
zh: 預設時間格式：

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">Documentation on date formatting</a>. Click "Update options" to update sample output.
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">這裏是有關日期格式的文件</a>。請按「更新設定」來更新日期時間的格式例子。

en: Weeks in the calendar should start on:
zh: 每星期的第一日是：

en: Options saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh: 其它設定

en: Uploading
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh: 將所有上傳的檔案儲存至這個目錄

en: Default is <code>wp-content/uploads</code>
zh: 預設為 <code>wp-content/uploads</code>

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh: 將所有上傳的檔案根據月份和年份編排至不同目錄

en: Track Links&#8217; Update Times
zh: 留意鏈結的更新時間

en: Use legacy <code>my-hacks.php</code> file support
zh: 啟用 <code>my-hacks.php</code> 檔案

en: Permalink Options
zh: 靜態鏈結選項

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh: 靜態鏈結結構已經更新。

en: You should update your .htaccess now.
zh: 請立即更新 .htaccess 檔案。

en: Customize Permalink Structure
zh: 自選靜態鏈結結構

en: Update Permalink Structure &raquo;
zh: 更新鏈結結構 &raquo;

en: By default WordPress uses web <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s which have question marks and lots of numbers in them, however WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. This can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh: WordPress 本身產生出來的網址會有很多的問號和數字，但它允許你使用不同的網址結構，使文章的鏈結更整潔、更易記。你可以選用一些<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">特別標記</a>作為結構的一部份，這裏也有幾個常用的例子。

en: Common options:
zh: 一般選項：

en: Date and name based
zh: 根據日期和名稱

en: Numeric
zh: 數字

en: Custom, specify below
zh: 以下的自選格式

en: Custom structure
zh: 自選格式

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性設定

en: If you like, you may enter a custom prefix for your category <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s here. For example, <code>/taxonomy/tags</code> would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/taxonomy/tags/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave this blank the default will be used.
zh: 你可以選擇為分類網址加上前置字詞。舉個例子，填上 <code>/taxonomy/tags</code>的話，網址會變成類似 <code>http://example.org/taxonomy/tags/uncategorized/</code>。如果不填，則會採用預設的字詞。

en: If you like, you may enter a custom prefix for your category <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s here. For example, <code>/index.php/taxonomy/tags</code> would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/index.php/taxonomy/tags/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave this blank the default will be used.
zh: 你可以選擇為分類網址加上前置字詞。舉個例子，填上 <code>/index.php/taxonomy/tags</code>的話，網址會變成類似 <code>http://example.org/index.php/taxonomy/tags/uncategorized/</code>。如果不填，則會採用預設的字詞。

en: Category base
zh: 分類目錄起點

en: If your <code>.htaccess</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your <code>.htaccess</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all.
zh: 如果 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">允許寫入</a>，這個程序可以自動化；但目前該檔案處於唯讀狀態，所以要手動進行。以下是 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案應該有的 mod_rewrite 規則內容，請點選文字方框並按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 選擇所有內容，然後複製至檔案中。

en: All Options
zh: 所有選項

en: Privacy Options
zh: 私隱選項

en: Blog visibility:
zh: 顯示或隱藏網誌：

en: I would like my blog to be visible to everyone, including search engines (like Google, Sphere, Technorati) and archivers
zh: 我希望完全公開自己的網誌，包括搜尋器（例如 Google、Sphere、Technorati）和一些將舊網站存檔的服務，都可以讀取內容

en: I would like to block search engines, but allow normal visitors
zh: 我希望禁止搜尋器搜尋內容，但允許一般讀者閱讀內容

en: Reading Options
zh: 閱讀設定

en: Front Page
zh: 首頁

en: Front page displays:
zh: 於首頁顯示：

en: Your latest posts
zh: 最新的文章

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh: 某頁<a href="%s">靜態頁面</a>（請在下面選擇）

en: Front page: %s
zh: 首頁：%s

en: Posts page: %s
zh: 文章頁面：%s

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>這兩頁不可以一樣！

en: Blog Pages
zh: 網誌頁面

en: Show at most:
zh: 顯示最多

en: posts
zh: 篇文章

en: Syndication Feeds
zh: 同步訂閱饋流

en: Show the most recent:
zh: 顯示最近

en: For each article, show:
zh: 顯示方式

en: Full text
zh: 完整內容

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Note: If you use the <code>&lt;!--more--&gt;</code> feature, it will cut off posts in RSS feeds.
zh: 註：如果你在文章中使用 <code>&lt;!--more--&gt;</code> 斷開內容，RSS 饋流只會顯示前半部份。

en: Encoding for pages and feeds:
zh: 文字編碼方式：

en: The character encoding you write your blog in (UTF-8 is <a href="http://developer.apple.com/documentation/macos8/TextIntlSvcs/TextEncodingConversionManager/TEC1.5/TEC.b0.html">recommended</a>)
zh: 網誌站台所使用文字編碼方式 (<a href="http://developer.apple.com/documentation/macos8/TextIntlSvcs/TextEncodingConversionManager/TEC1.5/TEC.b0.html">建議</a>使用 UTF-8 編碼</a>)

en: WordPress should compress articles (gzip) if browsers ask for them
zh: 如瀏覽器要求壓縮 (gzip) 內容，WordPress 傳送內容時應進行壓縮

en: Writing Options
zh: 寫作設定

en: Size of the post box:
zh: 文字編輯區大小：

en: lines
zh: 行

en: Formatting:
zh: 格式：

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh: 自動將<code>:-)</code> 以及 <code>:-P</code> 等表情符號轉換成圖示

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh: 自動修正錯誤的 nested XHTML 語法

en: Default post category:
zh: 預設文章分類：

en: Default link category:
zh: 預設鏈結分類：

en: Post via e-mail
zh: 透過電郵發表文章

en: To post to WordPress by e-mail you must set up a secret e-mail account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>.
zh: 要使用 WordPress 的電郵發表功能，你必須有一個秘密的 POP3 郵件帳號。因為所有寄到這個信箱的信件都會發表在網站上，所以這個帳號務必要保密。以下是三組可以選用的隨機字串（因為是隨機的，所以安全性較佳）: <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>。

en: Mail server:
zh: 郵件伺服器：

en: Port:
zh: 埠號：

en: Login name:
zh: 登入名稱：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Default mail category:
zh: 用電郵發表的文章的預設分類：

en: Update Services
zh: 廣播服務

en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s with line breaks.
zh: 當貼上新文章時，WordPress 會自動通知以下的網站更新知會服務。欲知詳情，請瀏覽 Codex 的<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">相關網頁</a>。如果有多個網址，請分開每行一個。

en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> because of your blog's <a href="%s">privacy settings</a>.
zh: 根據網誌的<a href="%s">私隱設定</a>，WordPress 不會向任何<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">網站更新知會服務</a>發出通知。

en: New Page
zh: 撰寫靜態頁面

en: Page saved.
zh: 靜態頁面已儲存。

en: Manage pages
zh: 管理靜態頁面

en: View page
zh: 瀏覽靜態頁面

en: You are not allowed to delete this page.
zh: 你不可以刪除這頁靜態頁面。

en: Error in deleting...
zh: 刪除時發生錯誤…

en: Edit Plugins
zh: 編輯外掛模組

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit templates for this blog.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限編輯這個網站的模版。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit plugins for this blog.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限編輯這個網站的外掛模組。

en: Invalid plugin.
zh: 外掛模組無效。

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh: 外掛模組檔案不存在。

en: File edited successfully.
zh: 檔案編輯成功。

en: This plugin has been deactivated because your changes resulted in a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 這個外掛模組已經停止使用，因為你更改內容後造成了<strong>嚴重錯誤</strong>。

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
zh: 正在編輯 <strong>%s</strong> （已啟用）

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
zh: 正在瀏覽 <strong>%s</strong> （已啟用）

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
zh: 正在編輯 <strong>%s</strong> （已停用）

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
zh: 正在瀏覽 <strong>%s</strong> （已停用）

en: Plugin files
zh: 外掛模組檔案

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended.  If your changes cause a fatal error, the plugin will be automatically deactivated.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>不建議修改使用中的外掛模組。如果你的修改令程式出錯，這個外掛模組會自動停止使用。

en: Update File and Attempt to Reactivate &raquo;
zh: 更新檔案並嘗試重新啟用 &raquo;

en: Update File &raquo;
zh: 更新檔案 &raquo;

en: If this file were writable you could edit it.
zh: 如果這個檔案可以寫入的話，你就可以修改它。

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
zh: 這個檔案不存在！請確認檔名後再試一次，謝謝。

en: Manage Plugins
zh: 管理外掛模組

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 不可以啟用外掛模組，因為它會引起<strong>嚴重錯誤</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: <strong>已啟用</strong>外掛模組。

en: Plugin <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: <strong>已停用</strong>外掛模組。

en: All plugins <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: <strong>已停用</strong>所有外掛模組。

en: Plugin Management
zh: 外掛模組管理

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh: 外掛模組可以擴展 WordPress 的功能。安裝好後，你可以在這裏啟用或者關閉功能。

en: Couldn&#8217;t open plugins directory or there are no plugins available.
zh: 無法開啟外掛模組目錄，或者目錄裏面根本沒有外掛模組。

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛模組

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Deactivate this plugin
zh: 停用此外掛模組

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Activate this plugin
zh: 啟用此外掛模組

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Open this file in the Plugin Editor
zh: 在外掛模組編輯器中開啟這個檔案

en: By %s
zh: 由 %s 編寫

en: Deactivate All Plugins
zh: 停用所有外掛模組

en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the <code>%s</code> directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh: 如果外掛模組發生甚麼問題令 WordPress 不能使用，你可以在 <code>%s</code> 目錄中刪除檔案或者更改檔案名稱，那麼外掛模組就會自動失效。

en: Get More Plugins
zh: 獲取更多外掛模組

en: You can find additional plugins for your site in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress plugin directory</a>.
zh: 你可以在 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress 外掛模組一覽表</a>中找到額外的外掛模組。

en: To install a plugin you generally just need to upload the plugin file into your <code>%s</code> directory. Once a plugin is uploaded, you may activate it here.
zh: 一般情況下，安裝外掛模組只需要將它上傳至 <code>%s</code> 目錄，之後就可以在這裏啟用。

en: Create New Post
zh: 發表新文章

en: Since you&#8217;re a newcomer, you&#8217;ll have to wait for an admin to raise your level to 1, in order to be authorized to post.<br />
    You can also <a href="mailto:%s?subject=Promotion?">e-mail the admin</a> to ask for a promotion.<br />
    When you&#8217;re promoted, just reload this page and you&#8217;ll be able to blog. :)
zh: 因為你剛註冊，所以必須等待管理員將你的權限等級升為 1 才可以發表文章。<br />
    你也可以選擇向管理員<a href="mailto:%s?subject=Promotion?">發出電郵</a>要求提升身分。<br />
    當身分提升後，重新載入這一頁，你就可以寫網誌了。 :)

en: Post saved.
zh: 已儲存文章。

en: View post
zh: 觀看文章

en: Post # %s
zh: 文章 # %s

en: and %s more
zh: 還有 %s 篇

en: WordPress Bookmarklet
zh: WordPress 小書籤

en: Right click on the following link and choose "Add to favorites" to create a posting shortcut.
zh: 在下方的鏈結按滑鼠右鍵並選擇「將此鏈結加入書籤」或「加到我的最愛」，這樣在書籤中即可加上一個張貼文章的捷徑。

en: Press It - %s
zh: 發表於網誌「%s」

en: Press it - %s
zh: 發表於網誌「%s」

en: One-click bookmarklet:
zh: 小書籤工具：

en: click here
zh: 按這裏

en: You are not allowed to delete this post.
zh: 你不可以刪除這篇文章。

en: Profile updated.
zh: 已更新個人資料。

en: Your Profile and Personal Options
zh: 你的個人資料和選項

en: Personal Options
zh: 個人選項

en: Use the visual editor when writing
zh: 使用直觀編輯器寫作

en: Update Profile &raquo;
zh: 更新個人資料 &raquo;

en: Username: (no editing)
zh: 帳號：（不可修改）

en: First name:
zh: 名字：

en: Last name:
zh: 姓氏：

en: Nickname:
zh: 網名：

en: Display name publicly as:
zh: 在公眾網頁顯示的名稱：

en: Contact Info
zh: 聯絡資料

en: E-mail: (required)
zh: 電郵: (必須填上)

en: Website:
zh: 個人網站：

en: AIM:
zh: AIM：

en: Yahoo IM:
zh: Yahoo IM：

en: Jabber / Google Talk:
zh: Jabber / Google Talk：

en: About Yourself
zh: 個人簡歷

en: Share a little biographical information.
zh: 你可以填上一些能公開的個人資料。

en: Update Your Password
zh: 更新密碼

en: If you would like to change your password type a new one twice below. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh: 如果想更改密碼，請在以下欄位重複輸入兩次新的密碼，否則保留空白就可以了。

en: New Password:
zh: 新密碼：

en: Type it one more time:
zh: 確認密碼：

en: Additional Capabilities:
zh: 額外權限：

en: No post?
zh: 沒有文章？

en: Template &amp; File Editing
zh: 模版與檔案編輯

en: The config file cannot be edited or viewed through the web interface. Sorry!
zh: 設定檔不能透過網頁界面觀看或修改。抱歉！

en: Could not save file.
zh: 無法儲存檔案。

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 編輯 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 瀏覽 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Recent
zh: 近期

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Other Files
zh: 其它檔案

en: To edit a file, type its name here. You can edit any file <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions" title="Read more about making files writable">writable by the server</a>, e.g. CHMOD 666.
zh: 要編輯任何檔案，請在這裏輸入檔案名稱。任何<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions" title="如何令檔案可以寫入">伺服器能夠寫入</a>的檔案（例如在伺服器中執行 <code>CHMOD 666</code> 指令後），你都可以編輯。

en: Edit file &raquo;
zh: 編輯檔案 &raquo;

en: Note: of course, you can also edit the files/templates in your text editor of choice and upload them. This online editor is only meant to be used when you don&#8217;t have access to a text editor or FTP client.
zh: 備註：當然，你也可以使用文字編輯器編輯檔案或模版，然後再上傳。這個網上編輯器只是讓你在沒有文字編輯器或 FTP 程式的情況下仍可編輯模版的後備方案。

en: Edit Themes
zh: 編輯佈景主題

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh: 指定的佈景主題不存在。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit themes for this blog.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限編輯本站的佈景主題。

en: Select theme to edit:
zh: 選擇要編輯的佈景主題：

en: Select &raquo;
zh: 選擇 &raquo;

en: Editing <code>%s</code>
zh: 編輯 <code>%s</code>

en: Browsing <code>%s</code>
zh: 瀏覽 <code>%s</code>

en: <strong>'%s'</strong> theme files
zh: <strong>「%s」</strong> 佈景主題檔案

en: Manage Themes
zh: 管理佈景主題

en: The active theme is broken.  Reverting to the default theme.
zh: 指定使用的佈景主題已損毀，改用預設佈景。

en: New theme activated. <a href="%s">View site &raquo;</a>
zh: 已經啟用了新的佈景主題。<a href="%s">觀看網站 &raquo;</a>

en: Current Theme
zh: 目前的佈景主題

en: Current theme preview
zh: 目前的佈景主題的預覽圖

en: %1$s %2$s by %3$s
zh: %3$s 製作的 %1$s %2$s

en: The template files are located in <code>%2$s</code>.  The stylesheet files are located in <code>%3$s</code>.  <strong>%4$s</strong> uses templates from <strong>%5$s</strong>.  Changes made to the templates will affect both themes.
zh: 模版檔案位於 <code>%2$s</code>，而樣式表 (stylesheet) 在 <code>%3$s</code>。<strong>%4$s</strong> 會使用來自 <strong>%5$s</strong> 的模版。如果模版有任何改動，兩個佈景主題都會受到影響。

en: All of this theme&#8217;s files are located in <code>%2$s</code>.
zh: 這個佈景主題的所有檔案都放在 <code>%2$s</code>。

en: Available Themes
zh: 可選用的佈景

en: Broken Themes
zh: 已損毀的主題

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.  Themes must have a stylesheet and a template.
zh: 下列佈景主題已安裝好，但不完整。 每個佈景主題都必須要有樣式表和模版。

en: Get More Themes
zh: 獲取更多佈景主題

en: You can find additional themes for your site in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/themes/">WordPress theme directory</a>. To install a theme you generally just need to upload the theme folder into your <code>wp-content/themes</code> directory. Once a theme is uploaded, you should see it on this page.
zh: 你可以在 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/themes/">WordPress 佈景精選</a>或者 <a href="http://themes.wordpress.net/">WordPress 官方佈景一覽表</a>找到合心水的佈景主題。要安裝佈景主題，一般上只需要將佈景主題資料夾上傳至 <code>wp-content/themes</code> 資料夾之下，之後該佈景就會在本頁陳列出來。

en: Feature disabled.
zh: 功能已關閉。

en: No links
zh: 沒有鏈結

en: User already exists.  Password inherited.
zh: 該帳號已經存在。保留密碼。

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 歡迎你使用 WordPress，這是你的第一篇文章。修改它或刪除它，然後開始自由發揮！

en: Hello world!
zh: 你好！

en: Mr WordPress
zh: WordPress 大使

en: Hi, this is a comment.<br />To delete a comment, just log in and view the post&#039;s comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.
zh: 嗨，這是一封回應。<br />要刪除回應，只需要在登入後瀏覽回應，在該處你可以選擇修改或刪除回應。

en: This is an example of a WordPress page, you could edit this to put information about yourself or your site so readers know where you are coming from. You can create as many pages like this one or sub-pages as you like and manage all of your content inside of WordPress.
zh: 這一頁是示範用的靜態頁面，你可以修改內容，寫一些個人資料或有關站台的資料，讓讀者知道多一些有關你的事情。靜態頁面可以任意增加，甚至這些靜態頁面之下還可以有子頁。所有頁面都可以在 WordPress 中管理。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: about
zh: 關於

en: Your new WordPress blog has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new weblog. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    http://wordpress.org/
zh: 你的 WordPress 網誌已經設定成功，位置在：
    
    %1$s
    
    現在你可以登入管理員的帳號，資料如下：
    
    帳號：%2$s
    密碼：%3$s
    
    希望你可以享受寫網誌的樂趣。謝謝！
    
    -- WordPress 開發隊伍
    http://wordpress.org/
    
    -- Abel Cheung (香港中文翻譯)
    http://me.abelcheung.org/devel/wordpress-hong-kong-translation/

en: New WordPress Blog
zh: 新的 WordPress 網誌

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %s requires MySQL 4.0.0 or higher
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：WordPress %s 版本需要 MySQL 資料庫 4.0.0 版本或以上。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Upgrade
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 升級

en: No Upgrade Required
zh: 無需升級

en: Your WordPress database is already up-to-date!
zh: WordPress 資料庫版本已經是最新的了！

en: Continue &raquo;
zh: 繼續 &raquo;

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh: 資料庫需要升級

en: Your WordPress database is out-of-date, and must be upgraded before you can continue.
zh: WordPress 資料庫內容已過時，必須升級。

en: The upgrade process may take a while, so please be patient.
zh: 升級過程需要一點時間，請稍等。

en: Upgrade WordPress &raquo;
zh: WordPress 升級 &raquo;

en: Upgrade Complete
zh: 升級程序完成

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully upgraded!
zh: WordPress 資料庫已成功升級！

en: %s queries
zh: 查詢資料庫 %s 次

en: WordPress web address
zh: WordPress 網址

en: My Weblog
zh: 我的網誌

en: Blog title
zh: 網誌標題

en: Just another WordPress weblog
zh: 全新的香港中文 WordPress 網誌！

en: Short tagline
zh: 簡短描述

en: F j, Y
zh: Y年Mj日

en: g:i a
zh: ag時i分

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh: Y年Mj日ag時i分

en: Posts by email go to this category
zh: 經電郵發表的文章屬於這個分類

en: Administrator
zh: 管理員

en: Editor
zh: 編輯

en: Contributor
zh: 參與者

en: Subscriber
zh: 讀者

en: Direct link to file
zh: 直接連至檔案

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit this file
zh: 編輯檔案

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Browse your files
zh: 瀏覽檔案

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: links
zh: 鏈結

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

en: You are not allowed to upload files.
zh: 你不可以上傳檔案。

en: Browse Files
zh: 瀏覽檔案

en: Back to Image Uploading
zh: 回到上傳圖片頁面

en: You are not allowed to delete this attachment.
zh: 你不可以刪除這個附件。

en: There are no attachments to show.
zh: 沒有附件可以顯示。

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 你沒有權限上傳檔案。

en: You are not allowed to be here
zh: 你不可以進入這裏

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Browse All
zh: 瀏覽全部

en: Edit User
zh: 編輯帳號

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 帳號 ID 不正確。

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限編輯此帳號的資料。

en: User updated.
zh: 已更新帳號。

en: &laquo; Back to Authors and Users
zh: &laquo; 返回「作者與帳號」

en: Update User &raquo;
zh: 更新帳號資料 &raquo;

en: Role:
zh: 身分：

en: &mdash; No role for this blog &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 這個網誌沒有定義任何身分 &mdash;

en: About the user
zh: 關於該帳號

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh: 你可以填上一些生平的資料，這些資料會公開顯示。

en: Update User's Password
zh: 更新帳號的密碼

en: If you would like to change the user's password type a new one twice below. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh: 如果想更改密碼，請在以下位置輸入兩次密碼，否則請留空。

en: No matching users were found!
zh: 找不到符合條件的帳號！

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh: &laquo; 上一頁

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: You can&#8217;t edit users.
zh: 你不可以修改其它帳號。

en: You can&#8217;t edit that user.
zh: 你不可以修改該帳號。

en: You can&#8217;t delete users.
zh: 你不可以刪除其它帳號。

en: You can&#8217;t delete that user.
zh: 你不可以刪除該帳號。

en: Delete Users
zh: 刪除帳號

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh: 你指定了刪除下列帳號：

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>目前的帳號不會刪除。</strong>

en: What should be done with posts and links owned by this user?
zh: 這個帳號發表的文章和鏈結應怎樣處理？

en: Delete all posts and links.
zh: 刪除所有文章和鏈結

en: Attribute all posts and links to:
zh: 將所有文章和鏈結歸給：

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 確認刪除

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh: 未指定有效的帳號來刪除。

en: You can&#8217;t create users.
zh: 你不可以建立帳號。

en: %s user deleted | %s users deleted
zh[0]: 刪除了 %s 個帳號

en: New user created.
zh: 已建立新的帳號。

en: Changed roles.
zh: 已更改身分。

en: The current user's role must have user editing capabilities.
zh: 現在的帳號必須能夠編輯其它帳號。

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh: 其它帳號的身分已經更改。

en: You can't delete the current user.
zh: 你不可能刪除目前的帳號

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh: 其它帳號已被刪除。

en: Users Matching "%s" by Role
zh: 符合 “%s” 的名單，以身分分類

en: User List by Role
zh: 帳號名單，以身分分類

en: Search Users &raquo;
zh: 搜尋帳號 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Back to All Users
zh: &laquo; 返回完整帳號名單

en: %3$s shown below
zh: 以下顯示 %3$s 個

en: %1$s &#8211; %2$s of %3$s shown below
zh: 以下顯示 %3$s 個中的第 %1$s &#8211; %2$s 個

en: No role for this blog
zh: 這個網誌沒有定義任何身分

en: Website
zh: 個人網站

en: Update Selected
zh: 更新已選擇的帳號

en: Delete checked users.
zh: 刪除已核選的帳號。

en: Set the Role of checked users to:
zh: 將已核選的帳號的身分設定為：

en: Bulk Update &raquo;
zh: 全部更新 &raquo;

en: Add New User
zh: 新增帳號

en: Users can <a href="%1$s">register themselves</a> or you can manually create users here.
zh: 使用者可以<a href="%1$s">自行註冊</a>，你也可以在這裏替使用者開戶口。

en: Users cannot currently <a href="%1$s">register themselves</a>, but you can manually create users here.
zh: 使用者不可以<a href="%1$s">自行註冊</a>，但你可以在這裏替用戶開戶口。

en: Username (required)
zh: 帳號 (必須填上)

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: E-mail (required)
zh: 電郵: (必須填上)

en: Password (twice)
zh: 密碼 (請輸入兩次)

en: Role
zh: 身分

en: Add User &raquo;
zh: 加入帳號 &raquo;

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Widgets
zh: 部件

en: No Sidebars Defined
zh: 未有任何側列

en: You are seeing this message because the theme you are currently using isn&#8217;t widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="http://automattic.com/code/widgets/themes/">follow these instructions</a>.
zh: 你見到這段訊息，表示目前使用的佈景主題無法加入部件，也即是說側列不能夠輕易修改。有關如何令佈景主題支援部件的說明，可參考<a href="http://automattic.com/code/widgets/themes/">這段指引</a>。

en: Sidebar updated. <a href="%s">View site &raquo;</a>
zh: 已經更新了側列。<a href="%s">觀看網站 &raquo;</a>

en: Sidebar Arrangement
zh: 側列配置

en: You can drag and drop widgets onto your sidebar below.
zh: 你可以將部件拖到以下的側列。

en: Default Sidebar
zh: 預設側列

en: Your theme will display its usual sidebar when this box is empty. Dragging widgets into this box will replace the usual sidebar with your customized sidebar.
zh: 當這個方框沒有任何部件的時候，佈景主題會顯示它的預設的側列。將部件拖到這個方框，這樣預設的側列就會改變成為你的自選版本。

en: Available Widgets
zh: 可選用的部件

en: XML error: %s at line %d
zh: 第 %2$d 行的 %1$s 有 XML 錯誤

en: Sorry, your entry could not be posted. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，出現某些錯誤，令你的文章無法發表。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this post.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限編輯這篇文章。

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be edited.
zh: 因為某些不明的原因，這篇文章無法修改。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this post.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限刪除這篇文章。

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be deleted.
zh: 因為某些不明的原因，這篇文章無法刪除。

en: Access Denied.
zh: 存取被拒。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 抱歉，此文章的回應功能已關閉。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，要登入才能發表回應。

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 錯誤：請填寫必要欄位 (姓名，電郵)。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: 錯誤：請填寫正確的電郵地址。

en: Error: please type a comment.
zh: 錯誤：請填寫回應內容。

en: Akismet Configuration
zh: Akismet 設定

en: Your key has been cleared.
zh: 註冊號碼內容已被清除。

en: Your key has been verified. Happy blogging!
zh: 已經成功確認註冊號碼。請繼續享受寫網誌的樂趣！

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh: 你輸入的註冊號碼無效，請再檢查一次。

en: The key you entered could not be verified because a connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 因為連接不到 akismet.com，你輸入的註冊號碼暫時無法驗證是否正確。請檢查伺服器的網絡設定。

en: There was a problem connecting to the Akismet server. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 連接 Akismet 伺服器時發生問題。請檢查伺服器設定。

en: Please enter an API key. (<a href="%s" style="color:#fff">Get your key.</a>)
zh: 請輸入註冊號碼 (API key)。<a href="%s" style="color:#fff">登記和獲取註冊號碼。</a>

en: This key is valid.
zh: 這個註冊號碼是正確的。

en: The key below was previously validated but a connection to akismet.com can not be established at this time. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 以下的註冊號碼正確無誤，但暫時連接不到 akismet.com。請檢查伺服器的網絡設定。

en: For many people, <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> will greatly reduce or even completely eliminate the comment and trackback spam you get on your site. If one does happen to get through, simply mark it as "spam" on the moderation screen and Akismet will learn from the mistakes. If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can get one at <a href="%2$s">WordPress.com</a>.
zh: 對於很多人來說，<a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 能夠清除部份甚至所有出現在網站中的垃圾回應和垃圾通告。萬一有甚麼漏網之魚，可以在審核清單中將它標記為「垃圾」，Akismet 就會從中學習。但使用前必須登記 WordPress.com 帳號，你可以在 <a href="%2$s">WordPress.com</a> 獲取一個。

en: WordPress.com API Key
zh: WordPress.com 註冊號碼

en: <a href="http://faq.wordpress.com/2005/10/19/api-key/">What is this?</a>
zh: <a href="http://faq.wordpress.com/2005/10/19/api-key/">這是甚麼？</a>

en: Why might my key be invalid?
zh: 為甚麼我的註冊號碼會無效？

en: This can mean one of two things, either you copied the key wrong or that the plugin is unable to reach the Akismet servers, which is most often caused by an issue with your web host around firewalls or similar.
zh: 有兩種可能性，一是註冊號碼錯了，或者是外掛模組無法連線至 Akismet 伺服器。後者大多數是因為 Akismet 伺服器掛了，或者你的網站和 Akismet 伺服器之間的防火牆或其它硬件出問題。

en: Automatically discard spam comments on posts older than a month.
zh: 如果文章公開了一個月或以上，自動刪除垃圾回應。

en: Update options &raquo;
zh: 更新設定 &raquo;

en: Akismet is not active.
zh: Akismet 功能沒有開啟。

en: You must <a href="%1$s">enter your WordPress.com API key</a> for it to work.
zh: 要開啟功能，你必須輸入<a href="%1$s">WordPress 註冊號碼</a>。

en: Akismet Spam (%s)
zh: 垃圾回應 (%s)

en: Akismet Spam
zh: 垃圾回應

en: You do not have sufficient permission to moderate comments.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限審核回應。

en: %1$s comments recovered.
zh: 已復原了 %1$s 封回應。

en: All spam deleted.
zh: 所有垃圾回應已被刪除。

en: Caught Spam
zh: 攔截垃圾回應

en: Akismet has caught <strong>%1$s spam</strong> for you since you first installed it.
zh: 由安裝 Akismet 開始，它幫你攔截了 <strong>%1$s 封垃圾回應</strong>。

en: You have no spam currently in the queue. Must be your lucky day. :)
zh: 你很幸運，目前沒有任何垃圾回應。 :-)

en: You can delete all of the spam from your database with a single click. This operation cannot be undone, so you may wish to check to ensure that no legitimate comments got through first. Spam is automatically deleted after 15 days, so don&#8217;t sweat it.
zh: 只要按一下，所有的垃圾回應就會從資料庫中消失。因為此程序無法還原，所以請檢查一下其中有沒有真正的讀者回應。不需要太擔心，垃圾回應過了 15 日就會自動刪除。

en: There are currently %1$s comments identified as spam.
zh: 有 %1$s 則回應已標記為垃圾。

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Latest Spam
zh: 最新的垃圾

en: These are the latest comments identified as spam by Akismet. If you see any mistakes, simply mark the comment as "not spam" and Akismet will learn from the submission. If you wish to recover a comment from spam, simply select the comment, and click Not Spam. After 15 days we clean out the junk for you.
zh: 以下是最近 Akismet 標記為垃圾的回應。如果你發覺標記有誤，只要將它標記為「不是垃圾」，Akismet 就會改善它的學習機能。如果要將本來被標記為垃圾的回應還原，只要選擇該封回應，然後按「不是垃圾」就可以了。否則 15 日之後就會清除這些垃圾回應。

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: Not Spam
zh: 不是垃圾

en: De-spam marked comments &raquo;
zh: 解除被錯誤標記為垃圾的回應 &raquo;

en: Comments you de-spam will be submitted to Akismet as mistakes so it can learn and get better.
zh: 已經標記了不是垃圾的回應會提交至 Akismet，令它能夠改善將來的過濾功能。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 幫你的網站攔截了 <a href="%2$s">%3$s 封垃圾回應</a>。

en: Recheck Queue for Spam
zh: 重新檢查是否有垃圾回應

en: %d spam comments have been blocked by <a href="http://akismet.com">Akismet</a>.
zh: <a href="http://akismet.com">Akismet</a> 成功攔截了 %d 封垃圾回應。

en: %1$s %2$sspam comments%3$s %4$sblocked by%5$s<br />%6$sAkismet%7$s
zh: %1$s %2$s 封垃圾回應被擋%3$s %4$s攔截的是%5$s<br />%6$sAkismet%7$s

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: spam comments
zh: 封垃圾回應

en: blocked by
zh: 已被攔截

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 輸入密碼方能觀看回應。

en: No Comments
zh: 未有回應

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 封回應

en: % Comments
zh: % 封回應

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下回應

en: Trackback
zh: 引用

en: by
zh: 由

en: Edit This
zh: 編輯此項

en: No comments yet.
zh: 尚未有任何回應。

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for comments on this post.
zh: 使用 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱本文的回應

en: TrackBack <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>
zh: 引用網址

en: (required)
zh: (必須填上)

en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
zh: 抱歉，回應功能目前沒有開啟。

en: The <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr> to TrackBack this entry is:
zh: 本文的引用網址為：

en: Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> allowed:
zh: 系統會自動為你設定分行，且不會顯示你留下的電子郵件地址。回應中可以使用的 <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> 標籤包括:

en: <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>
zh: 網址

en: Your Comment
zh: 你的回應

en: Say It!
zh: 發表！

en: Close this window.
zh: 關閉本視窗。

en: <cite>Powered by <a href="http://wordpress.org" title="%s"><strong>Wordpress</strong></a></cite>
zh: <cite>本站使用 <a href="http://wordpress.org" title="%s"><strong>Wordpress</strong></a></cite>

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 本站使用 WordPress — 最先進的個人出版平台

en: Powered by <a href='http://wordpress.org/' title='%s'><strong>WordPress</strong></a>
zh: 本站使用 <a href='http://wordpress.org/' title='%s'><strong>WordPress</strong></a>

en: Filed under:
zh: 文章分類：

en: (more...)
zh: (還有…)

en: Comments (0)
zh: 沒有回應

en: Comments (1)
zh: 1 封回應

en: Comments (%)
zh: % 封回應

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 抱歉，沒有符合條件的文章。

en: Pages:
zh: 靜態頁面：

en: Categories:
zh: 文章分類：

en: Search:
zh: 搜尋網誌：

en: Archives:
zh: 文章彙整：

en: Meta:
zh: 額外資訊：

en: Syndicate this site using RSS
zh: 使用 RSS 訂閱本站內容

en: The latest comments to all posts in RSS
zh: 使用 RSS 訂閱本站文章的最新回應

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 回應 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: This page validates as XHTML 1.0 Transitional
zh: 本網頁已通過 XHTML 1.0 Transitional 檢驗

en: Valid <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>
zh: 檢驗 <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>

en: Customize Header
zh: 自選頁首

en: Header Image and Color
zh: 頁首圖片和色彩

en: Close Color Picker
zh: 關閉色彩選擇框

en: Font Color:
zh: 文字顏色：

en: Any CSS color (%s or %s or %s)
zh: 任何 CSS 格式的顏色 (%s、%s 或 %s)

en: Upper Color:
zh: 上半部份的顏色：

en: HEX only (%s or %s)
zh: 僅能使用 16 進制格式 (%s 或 %s)

en: Lower Color:
zh: 下半部份的顏色：

en: Toggle Text
zh: 顯示/隱藏文字

en: Use Defaults
zh: 使用預設值

en: Font Color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Upper Color
zh: 上半部份的顏色

en: Lower Color
zh: 下半部份的顏色

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Update Header &raquo;
zh: 更新標題 &raquo;

en: Font Color (CSS):
zh: 文字顏色 (CSS)：

en: Upper Color (HEX):
zh: 上半部份的顏色 (16 進制)：

en: Lower Color (HEX):
zh: 下半部份的顏色 (16 進制)：

en: Select Default Colors
zh: 選擇預設色彩

en: Toggle Text Display
zh: 顯示或隱藏文字

en: Visit %s's website
zh: 瀏覽 %s 的網站

en: Posts by %s
zh: 由 %s 發表

en: Last updated
zh: 最後更新

en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最後更新：%s

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 觀看所有屬於「%s」的文章

en: No categories
zh: 沒有分類

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh: 觀看所有屬於「%s」的文章

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh: 所有屬於「%s」的文章的饋流

en: POP3 connect:
zh: POP3 連線：

en: No server specified
zh: 未指定伺服器

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: POP3 user:
zh: POP3 使用者：

en: no login ID submitted
zh: 未送出登入 ID

en: connection not established
zh: 未連線

en: POP3 pass:
zh: POP3 密碼：

en: No password submitted
zh: 未送出密碼

en: Authentication failed
zh: 認證失敗

en: POP3 apop:
zh: POP3 apop：

en: No connection to server
zh: 沒有連線至伺服器

en: No login ID submitted
zh: 未送出登入 ID

en: No server banner
zh: 無伺服器資訊

en: abort
zh: 中止

en: apop authentication failed
zh: apop 認證失敗

en: POP3 login:
zh: POP3 登入：

en: POP3 top:
zh: POP3 top：

en: POP3 pop_list:
zh: POP3 pop_list：

en: Premature end of list
zh: 清單過早結束

en: POP3 get:
zh: POP3 收到：

en: POP3 last:
zh: POP3 last：

en: POP3 reset:
zh: POP3 重設：

en: POP3 send_cmd:
zh: POP3 送出命令：

en: Empty command string
zh: 空命令字串

en: POP3 quit:
zh: POP3 離開：

en: connection does not exist
zh: 無此連線

en: POP3 uidl:
zh: POP3 uidl：

en: POP3 delete:
zh: POP3 刪除：

en: No msg number submitted
zh: 未送出訊息號碼

en: Command failed
zh: 命令執行失敗

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you've already said that!
zh: 發現重複的回應；似乎你已經發表過同樣的回應了！

en: You are posting comments too quickly.  Slow down.
zh: 你發表文章發表得太快了。請減慢速度。

en: Anonymous
zh: 無名氏

en: Enter your password to view comments
zh: 請輸入密碼觀看回應

en: Comment on %s
zh: 對於 %s 的回應

en: Once Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Once Daily
zh: 每日

en: Comments on: %s
zh: 對於 %s 的回應

en: Comments for %s searching on %s
zh: 對於 %s 的回應，搜尋字串為 %s

en: Comments for %s
zh: 對於 %s 的回應

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh: %2$s 對於 %1$s 的回應

en: By: %s
zh: 由 %s 編寫

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh: 回應受到保護，請輸入密碼觀看回應。

en: %s min | %s mins
zh[0]: %s 分鐘

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh[0]: %s 小時

en: %s day | %s days
zh[0]: %s 日

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh: %s 是一個受保護的 WordPress 選項，不可以修改

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 無法建立 %s 目錄，它的上一層的目錄究竟能否寫入資料？

en: Empty filename
zh: 沒有檔案名稱

en: Invalid file type
zh: 檔案格式不正確

en: Could not write file %s
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %s 。

en: Are you sure you want to edit this attachment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要修改 &quot;%s&quot; 這個附件？

en: Are you sure you want to add this category?
zh: 是否確定要加入這個分類？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要刪除 &quot;%s&quot; 這個分類？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this category: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要修改 &quot;%s&quot; 這個分類？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要刪除 &quot;%s&quot; 這個回應？

en: Are you sure you want to unapprove this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定不允許刊登 &quot;%s&quot; 這封回應？

en: Are you sure you want to approve this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定允許刊登 &quot;%s&quot; 這封回應？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this comment: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要修改 &quot;%s&quot; 這封回應？

en: Are you sure you want to bulk modify comments?
zh: 是否確定要大量修改回應？

en: Are you sure you want to moderate comments?
zh: 是否確定要審核回應？

en: Are you sure you want to add this link?
zh: 是否確定要加入這個鏈結？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this link: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要刪除 &quot;%s&quot; 這個鏈結？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this link: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要修改 &quot;%s&quot; 這個鏈結？

en: Are you sure you want to bulk modify links?
zh: 是否確定要大量修改鏈結？

en: Are you sure you want to add this page?
zh: 是否確定要加入這頁靜態頁面？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要刪除 &quot;%s&quot; 這頁靜態頁面？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this page: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要編輯 &quot;%s&quot; 這頁靜態頁面？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this plugin file: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要編輯 &quot;%s&quot; 這個外掛程式的檔案內容？

en: Are you sure you want to activate this plugin: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要啟用 &quot;%s&quot; 這個外掛程式？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate this plugin: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要停用 &quot;%s&quot; 這個外掛程式？

en: Are you sure you want to add this post?
zh: 是否確定要加入這篇文章？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this post: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要刪除 &quot;%s&quot; 這篇文章？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this post: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要編輯 &quot;%s&quot; 這篇文章？

en: Are you sure you want to add this user?
zh: 是否確定要加入這個帳號？

en: Are you sure you want to delete users?
zh: 是否確定要刪除帳號？

en: Are you sure you want to bulk modify users?
zh: 是否確定要大量修改帳號？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this user: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要修改 &quot;%s&quot; 這個帳號？

en: Are you sure you want to modify the profile for: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要修改 &quot;%s&quot; 的個人資料？

en: Are you sure you want to edit your settings?
zh: 是否確定要更改設定？

en: Are you sure you want to change your permalink structure to: %s?
zh: 是否確定要將靜態鏈結結構更改為 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this file: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要編輯 &quot;%s&quot; 檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this theme file: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要編輯 &quot;%s&quot; 這個佈景主題檔案？

en: Are you sure you want to switch to this theme: &quot;%s&quot;?
zh: 是否確定要將佈景主題轉換為 &quot;%s&quot;？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 是否確定要這樣做？

en: WordPress Confirmation
zh: WordPress 確認畫面

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 錯誤

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Site Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: %1$s %2$d
zh: %2$d年%1$s

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: View posts for %1$s %2$s
zh: 觀看%2$s年%1$s的文章

en: Visual
zh: 直觀

en: Code
zh: HTML 代碼

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 較舊文章

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 較新文章 &raquo;

en: Rich Editor Help
zh: 直觀編輯器說明文件

en: Basics of Rich Editing
zh: 直觀編輯基礎教學

en: Basics
zh: 基礎

en: Advanced use of the Rich Editor
zh: 直觀編輯器進階功能

en: Hotkeys
zh: 捷徑鍵

en: About the software
zh: 關於本軟件

en: Rich Editing Basics
zh: 直觀編輯基礎

en: <em>Rich editing</em>, also called WYSIWYG for What You See Is What You Get, means your text is formatted as you type. The rich editor creates HTML code behind the scenes while you concentrate on writing. Font styles, links and images all appear approximately as they will on the internet.
zh: <strong>直觀編輯</strong>，也稱為「所見即所得」(WYSIWYG，代表 What You See Is What You Get)，是一種編輯方式，當你輸入文字時，會看到格式化後的結果。當你集中精神寫作的時候，直觀編輯器會在背後產生適當的代碼。字體樣式、鏈結和圖片呈現的方式大致上會和讀者在網上看到的結果一致。

en: WordPress includes a rich HTML editor that works well in most web browsers used today. It is powerful but it has limitations. Pasting text from other word processors may not give the results you expect. If you do not like the way the rich editor works, you may turn it off in the Your Profile and Personal Options form, under Users in the admin menu.
zh: WordPress 包含了一個 HTML 直觀編輯器，在現今絕大部份的瀏覽器中都能正常運作。雖然功能強大，但也有它的限制，不一定能如你所願，從別的文書處理器複製文字。如果不滿意直觀編輯器的運作方式，可在管理頁面中的選單選擇「帳號」→「個人資料」，在「你的個人資料和選項」表單中可以關閉編輯器功能。

en: Advanced Rich Editing
zh: 進階直觀編輯功能

en: Images and Attachments
zh: 圖片和附件

en: There is a button in the editor toolbar for inserting images that are already hosted somewhere on the internet. If you have a URL for an image, click this button and enter the URL in the box which appears.
zh: 編輯器的工具列上有一個按鈕，用來插入可以在網上找到的圖片。如果你有該圖片的網址，可以按這個按鈕，然後輸入該網址。

en: HTML in the Rich Editor
zh: 直觀編輯器中的 HTML

en: Any HTML entered directly into the rich editor will show up as text when the post is viewed. What you see is what you get. When you want to include HTML elements that cannot be generated with the toolbar buttons, you must enter it by hand in the HTML editor. Examples are tables and &lt;code&gt;. To do this, click the HTML button and edit the code, then click Update. If the code is valid and understood by the editor, you should see it rendered immediately.
zh: 任何在直觀編輯器中輸入的 HTML，在觀看文章時，都會以文字方式直接顯示。這就是「所見即所得」的真締。如果想使用無法在工具列產生的 HTML 代碼（例如表格和&lt;code&gt;），必須在 HTML 代碼模式中輸入，方法是按「HTML 代碼」按鈕，輸入需要的代碼後，再回到直觀模式。如果代碼本身沒有錯誤，而編輯器又能理解代碼，那麼內容就會立即更新。

en: Writing at Full Speed
zh: 加快寫作速度

en: Rather than reaching for your mouse to click on the toolbar, use these access keys. Windows and Linux use Alt+&lt;letter>. Macintosh uses Ctrl+&lt;letter>.
zh: 如果覺得用滑鼠按工具列太麻煩，你可以選擇用按鍵組合。Windows 和 Linux 用 Alt+&lt;字母&gt;，而 Macintosh 用 Ctrl+&lt;字母&gt;。

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Check Spelling
zh: 檢查拼字

en: Align Left
zh: 向左對齊

en: Justify Text
zh: 左右對齊

en: Align Center
zh: 置中

en: Strikethrough
zh: 加刪除綫

en: Align Right
zh: 向右對齊

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Insert <span class="anchor">Anchor</span>
zh: 插入鏈結

en: Unlink Anchor
zh: 消除鏈結

en: Quote/Indent
zh: 引用/縮排

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Unquote/Outdent
zh: 取消引用/取消縮排

en: Insert "More" Tag
zh: 插入 "More" 標記

en: Undo
zh: 還原

en: Edit HTML
zh: 編輯 HTML

en: Redo
zh: 取消還原

en: Open Help
zh: 顯示說明文件

en: About TinyMCE
zh: 關於 TinyMCE

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本: %s

en: TinyMCE is a platform independent web based Javascript HTML WYSIWYG editor control released as Open Source under %sLGPL</a>	by Moxiecode Systems AB. It has the ability to convert HTML TEXTAREA fields or other HTML elements to editor instances.
zh: TinyMCE 是一個跨平台的網上文字編輯器，由 Moxiecode Systems AB 用 JavaScript 和 HTML 寫成，並採用 %sLGPL</a> 條款，以開放源碼方式發佈。它可以將 HTML TEXTAREA 文字欄或其它 HTML 標籤以直觀方式呈現出來。

en: Copyright &copy; 2005, <a href="http://www.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">Moxiecode Systems AB</a>, All rights reserved.
zh: 版權所有 &copy; 2005, <a href="http://www.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">Moxiecode Systems AB</a>

en: For more information about this software visit the <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE website</a>.
zh: 有關本軟件的資料請瀏覽 <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE 網站</a>。

en: Hosted By Sourceforge
zh: Sourceforge 上的軟件資料

en: Also on freshmeat
zh: Freshmeat 上的軟件資料

en: Sunday
zh: 週日

en: Monday
zh: 週一

en: Tuesday
zh: 週二

en: Wednesday
zh: 週三

en: Thursday
zh: 週四

en: Friday
zh: 週五

en: Saturday
zh: 週六

en: S_Sunday_initial
zh: 日

en: M_Monday_initial
zh: 一

en: T_Tuesday_initial
zh: 二

en: W_Wednesday_initial
zh: 三

en: T_Thursday_initial
zh: 四

en: F_Friday_initial
zh: 五

en: S_Saturday_initial
zh: 六

en: Sun
zh: 日

en: Mon
zh: 一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 五

en: Sat
zh: 六

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Jan_January_abbreviation
zh: 1月

en: Feb_February_abbreviation
zh: 2月

en: Mar_March_abbreviation
zh: 3月

en: Apr_April_abbreviation
zh: 4月

en: May_May_abbreviation
zh: 5月

en: Jun_June_abbreviation
zh: 6月

en: Jul_July_abbreviation
zh: 7月

en: Aug_August_abbreviation
zh: 8月

en: Sep_September_abbreviation
zh: 9月

en: Oct_October_abbreviation
zh: 10月

en: Nov_November_abbreviation
zh: 11月

en: Dec_December_abbreviation
zh: 12月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 未填密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 帳號名稱無效。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Incorrect password.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 密碼錯誤。

en: New comment on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 你的第 %1$s 篇文章「%2$s」有新的回應

en: Author : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 作者   : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)

en: E-mail : %s
zh: 電郵   : %s

en: URL    : %s
zh: URI    : %s

en: Comment:
zh: 回應:

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh: 你可以在這裏瀏覽所有有關這篇文章的回應:

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 回應: "%2$s"

en: New trackback on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 文章「%2$s」（號碼為 %1$s）有新的引用通告

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 網站：%1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)

en: Excerpt:
zh: 摘要：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh: 你可以在這裏觀看這篇文章的所有引用通告：

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 引用通告："%2$s"

en: Delete it: %s
zh: 將其刪除：%s

en: Spam it: %s
zh: 標記為垃圾：%s

en: A new comment on the post #%1$s "%2$s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 第 %1$s 篇文章「%2$s」有新的回應等你審核

en: Approve it: %s
zh: 刊登出來：%s

en: Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh: 目前有 %s 篇回應等你審核。請瀏覽審核版面：

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 請審核回應: "%2$s"

en: New user registration on your blog %s:
zh: 你的網誌「%s」有新用戶登記：

en: Username: %s
zh: 用戶名稱：%s

en: E-mail: %s
zh: 電郵：%s

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh: [%s] 帳號註冊

en: Password: %s
zh: 密碼: %s

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh: [%s] 你的用戶名稱和密碼

en: Protected: %s
zh: 受保護: %s

en: Private: %s
zh: 不公開: %s

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 受保護的文章不會有摘要。

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Previous page
zh: 上一頁

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 附件遺失了

en: This post is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh: 本文受密碼保護，須填上密碼方能閱讀：

en: (Quick Links)
zh: (快速鏈結)

en: Enter a word to look up:
zh: 請輸入需要查的字：

en: Dictionary lookup
zh: 查字典

en: lookup
zh: 查字

en: Close all open tags
zh: 關閉所有開啟的標籤

en: close tags
zh: 關閉標籤

en: Enter the URL
zh: 輸入網址

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh: 輸入圖片的網址

en: Enter a description of the image
zh: 輸入圖片的說明

en: Error: %response%
zh: 錯誤：%response%

en: Saved at %time%.
zh: 已在%time%儲存。

en: Saving Draft...
zh: 正在儲存草稿……

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh: 你沒有權限這樣做。

en: Something strange happened.  Try refreshing the page.
zh: 出了點問題，請重新載入頁面。

en: Slow down, I'm still sending your data!
zh: 請慢一點，現在還在傳送資料！

en: Jump to new item
zh: 跳到新的項目

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %thing%?
zh: 是否確定要刪除這個%thing%？

en: open
zh: 開啟

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: click-down and drag to move this box
zh: 按滑鼠按鈕並拖曳可以移動這個區塊

en: click to %toggle% this box
zh: 按滑鼠按鈕來%toggle%這個區塊

en: use the arrow keys to move this box
zh: 使用方向鍵移動區塊位置

en: , or press the enter key to %toggle% it
zh: ，或者按 enter 鍵來%toggle%它

en: Add
zh: 加入

en: Separate multiple categories with commas.
zh: 如果有多個分類，請用英文逗號分隔。

en: &laquo; Back
zh: &laquo; 返回

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Full size
zh: 完整尺寸

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

en: Link to:
zh: 連結至：

en: Page
zh: 靜態頁面

en: Send to editor &raquo;
zh: 送入編輯器 &raquo;

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Save &raquo;
zh: 儲存 &raquo;

en: Are you sure you want to delete the file '%title%'?
    Click ok to delete or cancel to go back.
zh: 是否確定要刪除檔案 ‘%title%’？。
    按「確定」刪除，或者按「取消」回前一頁。

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh: 找不到 Stylesheet。

en: File not readable.
zh: 無法讀取檔案。

en: Template is missing.
zh: 缺少了模版(template)檔案。

en: Sidebar %d
zh: 側列 %d

en: Sort by:
zh: 排列方式：

en: Page title
zh: 靜態頁面標題

en: Page order
zh: 靜態頁面順序

en: Page ID
zh: 靜態頁面 ID

en: Exclude:
zh: 不包括：

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh: 靜態頁面 ID，以逗號隔開。

en: Select Month
zh: 選擇月份

en: Show post counts
zh: 顯示文章總數

en: Display as a drop down
zh: 以下拉式選單顯示

en: Meta
zh: 額外資訊

en: Syndicate this site using RSS 2.0
zh: 使用 RSS 訂閱本站內容

en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 文章 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: Text Widgets
zh: 文字部件

en: How many text widgets would you like?
zh: 想要多少個文字部件？

en: Text %d
zh: 文字部件 %d

en: Select Category
zh: 選擇分類

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 顯示分類架構

en: Recent Posts
zh: 最近文章

en: Number of posts to show:
zh: 顯示多少篇文章：

en: (at most 15)
zh: (最多 15 篇)

en: Recent Comments
zh: 最近回應

en: Number of comments to show:
zh: 顯示多少封回應：

en: Unknown Feed
zh: 不明的饋流

en: Syndicate this content
zh: 訂閱本站內容

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題

en: An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
zh: 發生錯誤，可能無法連接饋流所在的網站。請稍後再試。

en: Error: could not find an RSS or ATOM feed at that URL.
zh: 錯誤：指定的網址找不到任何 RSS 或者 ATOM 饋流。

en: Error in RSS %1$d: %2$s
zh: 第 %1$d 個 RSS 有錯誤：%2$s

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh: 在這裏輸入 RSS 饋流的網址：

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh: 輸入饋流的標題（可以不填）：

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh: 想顯示多少個項目？

en: RSS Feed Widgets
zh: RSS 饋流部件

en: How many RSS widgets would you like?
zh: 想要多少個 RSS 部件？

en: Powered by WordPress
zh: 本站使用 WordPress

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 未填帳號名稱。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The e-mail field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 未填電郵地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username / e-mail combination.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 帳號名稱或電郵地址錯誤。

en: Someone has asked to reset the password for the following site and username.
zh: 有人要求重新設定以下網站的用戶的密碼。

en: To reset your password visit the following address, otherwise just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果需要重新設定密碼，請瀏覽以下網址；否則請不要理會這封電郵，這樣就不會有任何改動。

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: [%s] 重設密碼

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: 無法寄出 e-mail。

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh: 可能原因: 你的主機禁止使用 mail() 函數…

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh: 抱歉，所給的 key 不正確。

en: Lost Password
zh: 遺失密碼

en: Please enter your username and e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.
zh: 請輸入你的帳號名稱和電郵地址，新的密碼會經電郵寄給你。

en: Username:
zh: 用戶名稱：

en: Get New Password &raquo;
zh: 獲取新密碼 &raquo;

en: Are you lost?
zh: 迷路了？

en: Back to %s
zh: 回到 %s

en: [%s] Your new password
zh: [%s] 你的新密碼

en: Password Lost and Changed for user: %s
zh: 已更改帳號 %s 的密碼

en: [%s] Password Lost/Changed
zh: [%s] 密碼遺失/更改

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 請填寫你的電郵地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 電郵地址不正確。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 這個電郵地址已經有人註冊了。請另選一個。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無法幫你註冊，請聯絡<a href="mailto:%s">網站管理員</a>！

en: Registration Form
zh: 註冊表格

en: Register For This Site
zh: 在本網站註冊戶口

en: A password will be e-mailed to you.
zh: 密碼會經電郵寄給你。

en: Register &raquo;
zh: 註冊 &raquo;

en: Password Lost and Found
zh: 獲取新密碼

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘了密碼？

en: Your session has expired.
zh: 認證資料已過期。

en: Successfully logged you out.
zh: 你已經成功登出。

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 目前不允許註冊新戶口。

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh: 請檢查電郵，看看有沒有用來確認的鏈結。

en: Check your e-mail for your new password.
zh: 請檢查電郵，看看有沒有密碼寄給你。

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
zh: 登記程序完成。請檢查電郵。

en: Remember me
zh: 記憶密碼

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh: 系統中似乎沒有新郵件。

en: Bad login/pass combination.
zh: 登入名稱或密碼錯誤。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh: 抱歉，這頁不存在。

en: Sorry, you can not add new pages.
zh: 抱歉，你不可以加入新的靜態頁面。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this page.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限刪除這頁靜態頁面。

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh: 無法刪除靜態頁面。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this page.
zh: 你沒有足夠權限編輯這頁靜態頁面。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to add a category.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有足夠權限加入新的分類。

en: Sorry, the new category failed.
zh: 抱歉，新增分類失敗。

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh: 可能是網誌根本沒有文章，或者發生別的問題。

en: Sorry, this user can not edit the template.
zh: 抱歉，這個使用者不可以編輯模版。

en: Either the file is not writable, or something wrong happened. The file has not been updated.
zh: 可能是檔案無法寫入內容，或者發生別的問題。並沒有更新檔案。

en: Sorry, you can not post on this weblog or category.
zh: 抱歉，你不可以在這個網誌或分類中發表文章。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh: 抱歉，這篇文章不存在。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this post.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有足夠權限發表這篇文章。

en: Invalid post type.
zh: 文章類型不正確。

en: Sorry, you can not edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，你不可以編輯這篇文章。

en: Invalid post id.
zh: 文章的 ID 不正確。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this page.
zh: 抱歉，你沒有足夠權限發表這頁靜態頁面。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法編輯你的文章，某處地方出了問題。

en: You are not allowed to upload files to this site.
zh: 你不可以將檔案上傳至本站。

en: Is there no link to us?
zh: 是否沒有鏈結連至本站？

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh: 來源和目的地網址不可以一樣。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh: 來源網址不存在。

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
zh: 找不到任何一頁靜態頁面有這個標題。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh: 來源網址中的網頁沒有鏈結連至目的地網址，因此不可以作為來源網址使用。

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh: 目的地網址不存在。
