workrave 1.9.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (218 entries)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Restbreak
ko: 휴식(_R)

en: _Exercises
ko: 운동(_E)

en: _Statistics
ko: 통계(_S)

en: _Mode
ko: 작업방식(_M)

en: Suspended
ko: 일시중지

en: Quiet
ko: 조용

en: _Network
ko: 네트워크(_N)

en: _Disconnect
ko: 끊기(_D)

en: _Reconnect
ko: 다시 연결(_R)

en: Reading mode
ko: 읽기방식

en: _Preferences
ko: 환경설정(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

note: We did not succeed in starting the server. Arghh.
en: Could not enable network operation.
ko: 네트워크 작업을 할 수 없음

en: Disabling network operation.
ko: 네트워크 작업을 사용중지 중.

en: Connecting to %s.
ko: %s에 연결 중

en: Removing client %s.
ko: 클라이언트 %s를 제거 중

note: Closing direct connection.
en: Disconnecting %s
ko: %s 연결을 끊는 중

note: It's a remote client. mark it master.
en: Client %s is now master.
ko: 클라이언트 %s는 현재 마스터임

note: Its ME!
en: I'm now master.
ko: 내가 주인장.

en: Client %s saying hello.
ko: 클라이언트 %s 인사를 전합니다

note: Incorrect user. Incorrect password.
en: Client %s access denied.
ko: 클라이언트 %s의 접근이 차단됨

note: Duplicate client. inform client that it's bogus and close.
en: Client %s is duplicate.
ko: 클라이언트 %s가 중복임

en: Client %s signed off.
ko: 클라이언트 %s 탈퇴하였습니다

note: gint port =
en: Client %s is welcoming us.
ko: 클라이언트 %s가 우리를 환영하고 있습니다.

en: Requesting master status from %s.
ko: %s로 부터 주인장 상태 요청 중.

en: Client timeout from %s.
ko: %s부터 클라이언트 종료

en: Rejecting master request from client %s.
ko: 클라이언트 %s로 부터 주인장 요청 거부

en: Acknowledging master request from client %s.
ko: 고개 %s의 요청을 확인중입니다.

en: Non-master client %s rejected master request.
ko: 주인장이 아닌 클라이언트 %s가 아니면 주인장 요청을 거부하였슴

en: Client %s rejected master request, delaying.
ko: 클라이언트 %s가 주인장 요청을 거부하였습니다, 거부중

note: gint count =
en: Client %s is now the new master.
ko: 클라이언트 %s는 현재 새로운 마스터임

en: Network operation started.
ko: 네트워크 작업이 시작됨

en: Accepted new client.
ko: 새로운 클라언트

en: Client %s read error, closing.
ko: 클라이언트 %s 읽기 오류, 닫는 중

en: Client %s closed connection.
ko: 클라이언트 %s의 연결이 끊어짐

en: Client %s connected.
ko: 클라이언트 %s가 연결됨.

en: Could not connect to client %s.
ko: 클라이언트 %s에 연결할 수 없음

en: This program assists in the prevention and recovery of Repetitive Strain Injury (RSI).
ko: 이 프로그램은 반복 긴장성 손상 증후군(RSI)을 방지하고 회복하는 데 도움을 제공합니다.

en: Workrave Applet
ko: Workrave 애플릿

en: Break prompt
ko: 휴식 알림

en: Break ignored
ko: 무시된 휴식

en: Rest break started
ko: 휴식 시작됨

en: Rest break ended
ko: 정규 휴식 끝남

en: Micro-break started
ko: 잠깐 휴식 시작됨

en: Micro-break ended
ko: 잠깐의 휴식이 끝남

en: Daily limit
ko: 일일 제한

en: Exercise ended
ko: 운동 종료됨

en: Exercises ended
ko: 운동이 종료됨

en: Exercise change
ko: 운동 바꾸기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

en: %s%d:%02d:%02d hours
ko: %s%d 시간 %02d 분 %02d 초

en: %s%d:%02d minutes
ko: %s%d 분 %02d 초

en: %s%d seconds
ko: %s%d 초

en: You have reached your daily limit. Please stop working
    behind the computer. If your working day is not over yet,
    find something else to do, such as reviewing a document.
ko: 일일 제한에 도달하였습니다. 컴퓨터를 뒤로 하고
    작업을 중단해주세요. 작업시간은 아직 끝나지 않았지만
    다른 일을 찾아보세요. 예를 들어, 문서 검토같은...

note: FIXME: duplicate
en: Micro-break
ko: 잠깐 휴식

en: Rest break
ko: 정규 휴식

en: Mode:
ko: 작업 방식:

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Exercises
ko: 운동

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: About...
ko: 제품정보...

en: _Rest break
ko: 휴식 취하기(_R)

en: _Normal
ko: 보통(_N)

en: Q_uiet
ko: 조~용(_u)

en: _Suspended
ko: 일시중지(_S)

en: _Connect
ko: 연결(_C)

en: Show _log
ko: 로그표시(_l)

en: _Reading mode
ko: 읽기방식(_R)

en: Please relax for a few seconds
ko: 잠시동안 긴장을 푸세요.

en: Next rest break in %s
ko: 다음 휴식은 %s 후입니다

en: Rest break %s overdue
ko: %s 초과 휴식

en: Daily limit in %s
ko: %s으로 일간 제한

en: Daily limit %s overdue
ko: 일간 제한 %s를 넘어섬

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Status Window
ko: 상태 창

en: Applet
ko: 애플릿

note: Notebook
en: Timers
ko: 시간 조절(기)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 화면

en: No blocking
ko: 차단하지 않음

en: Block input
ko: 입력 차단

en: Block input and screen
ko: 입력과 화면 차단

note: Options
en: Options
ko: 선택사항

en: Block mode:
ko: 차단 방식

en: System default
ko: 시스템 설정 사용

en: (font not available)
ko: (글꼴을 사용할 수 없음)

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Show system tray icon
ko: 시계표시줄에 아이콘 표시

note: Options
en: Sound Options
ko: 소리 선택사항

en: No sounds
ko: 소리사용 안함

en: Play sounds using sound card
ko: 사운드카드를 사용하여 소리 재생

en: Play sounds using built-in speaker
ko: 내장 스피커를 사용하여 소리 재생

en: Volume:
ko: 소리 크기:

en: Sound:
ko: 소리:

en: Mute sounds during rest break and daily limit
ko: 정규 휴식과 일일 제한 동안에는 소리 죽이기

note: Sound themes
en: Sound Events
ko: 소리 효과

en: Sound Theme:
ko: 소리 테마:

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Event
ko: 활동

en: Choose a sound
ko: 소리 선택

en: Wavefiles
ko: Wav 파일

en: Time for a micro-break?
ko: 잠깐의 휴식 어때요 ?

en: You need a rest break...
ko: 휴식이 필요해요...

en: You should stop for today...
ko: 오늘은 그만해야 해요...

en: Break in %s
ko: %s 경과 후 휴식

en: Disappears in %s
ko: %s 후에 사라짐

en: Silent in %s
ko: %s 경과 후 잠잠잠

en: Rest break for %s
ko: %s 동안 휴식

en: Natural rest break
ko: 자연스런 휴식

en: This is your natural rest break.
ko: 이것은 여러분이 선택한 휴식입니다.

en: This is your rest break. Make sure you stand up and
    walk away from your computer on a regular basis. Just
    walk around for a few minutes, stretch, and relax.
ko: 휴식시간입니다. 규칙적으로 일어나서 컴퓨터에서
    떨어지세요. 몇 분이라도 주변을 걷고, 몸을 뻗어서
    긴장을 푸세요.

en: Take rest break now
ko: 지금 휴식 취하기

en: Wait
ko: 기다려

en: Place timers next to each other
ko: 시간 조절(기)를 서로 옆에 둠

en: Place micro-break and rest break in one spot
ko: 잠깐 휴식과 정규 휴식을 한 곳에 둠

en: Place rest break and daily limit in one spot
ko: 정규 휴식과 일일 제한은 한 곳에 둠

en: Place all timers in one spot
ko: 모든 시간 조절기를 한 곳에  둠

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Show only when this timer is first due
ko: 시간조절(기)가 처음 설정된 때만 표시

en: Show status window
ko: 상태 창에 표시

en: The status window stays always on top of other windows
ko: 상태 창은 다른 창 위에 항상 표시함

en: Applet enabled
ko: 애플릿 사용

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Placement:
ko: 위치 :

en: Cycle time:
ko: 시간 주기:

note: Layout
en: Micro-break:
ko: 잠깐 휴식:

en: Rest break:
ko: 휴식:

en: Daily limit:
ko: 일간 제한:

note: Enabled/Disabled checkbox
en: Enable timer
ko: 시간 조절기 사용

note: Prelude frame
en: Break prompting
ko: 휴식 알림

en: Prompt before breaking
ko: 휴식 전 알림

en: Maximum number of prompts:
ko: 최대 알림 수:

en: Suspend timer when inactive
ko: 사용 안할 땐 시간조절(기) 일시중지

en: Regard micro-breaks as activity
ko: 잠깐 휴식을 활동으로 간주

en: Number of exercises:
ko: 운동 횟수:

en: Time before end:
ko: 전에 :

en: Time between breaks:
ko: 휴식 간 시간:

en: Break duration:
ko: 휴식 시간:

en: Postpone time:
ko: 연기 시간:

en: Assists in the prevention and recovery of Repetitive Strain Injury (RSI)
ko: 반복 긴장성 손상 증후군(RSI)을 방지하고 회복하는 데 도움을 줍니다

en: Network connect
ko: 네트워크 연결

en: Enter the host name and port number of a computer
    in the network you wish to connect to.
ko: 연결하고자 하는 네트워크에 있는
    컴퓨터의 호스트명과 포트 숫자를 입력하세요.

en: Host name:
ko: 호스트명:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Network log
ko: 네트워크 기록

en: Enable networking
ko: 네트워킹 사용

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Allow incoming connections
ko: 들어오는 연결 허용

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Server port:
ko: 서버 포트:

en: Reconnect attempts:
ko: 다시 연결 시도:

en: Reconnect interval:
ko: 다시 연결 간격:

en: Advanced
ko: 고급설정

en: The following list specifies the hosts that Workrave connects to on
    start-up. Click the host name or port number to edit.
ko: 다음 목록은 Workrave가 다음 시 시작시 연결하려는 호스트를 지정합니다.
    편집할 호스트 명과 포트 숫자를 누릅니다.

en: Host name
ko: 호스트명

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

en: Shoulder-arm stretch
ko: 어깨-팔 펴기

en: Keep one arm horizontally stretched in front of your chest. Push this arm with your other arm towards you until you feel a mild tension in your shoulder. Hold this position briefly, and repeat the exercise for your other arm.
ko: 가슴 앞으로 한 팔을 수평으로 뻗은 상태에서 다른 쪽 팔을 여러분 쪽으로 밀는 데, 어깨에 약간의 긴장을 느낄 정도까지 합니다. 이 동작은 짦게 하면서, 교대로 운동을 합니다.

en: Finger stretch
ko: 손가락을 뻗습니다

en: Separate and stretch your fingers until a mild tension is felt, and hold this for 10 seconds. Relax, then bend your fingers at the knuckles, and hold again for 10 seconds. Repeat this exercise once more.
ko: 약간의 긴장이 느껴질 때까지 손가락을 펼칩니다. 그리고 10초 동안 유지합니다. 긴장을 풀고서, 손가락을 구부리고 다시 10 초 동안 누르고 있습니다. 이 운동을 한번 더 반복합니다.

en: Neck tilt stretch
ko: 목을 기울여 뻗어줍니다

en: Start with your head in a comfortable straight position. Then, slowly tilt your head to your right shoulder to gently stretch the muscles on the left side of your neck. Hold this position for 5 seconds. Then, tilt your head to the left side to stretch your other side. Do this twice for each side.
ko: 머리를 편안한 방향으로 뻗습니다.  그리고 느리게 머리를 오른쪽 어깨 쪽으로 기울여 목의 왼쪽 근육을 부드럽게 뻗을 수 있게 합니다. 이 동작을 5초 동안 유지합니다. 그리고, 머리를 왼쪽으로 기울여 반대쪽으로 뻗습니다. 이 동작을 각각 2번 합니다.

en: Backward shoulder stretch
ko: 뒤쪽으로 어깨를 뻗습니다.

en: Interlace your fingers behind your back. Then turn your elbows gently inward, while straightening your arms. Hold this position for 5 to 15 seconds, and repeat this exercise twice.
ko: 손가락을 등 뒤로 꼽니다. 그리고나서 팔꿈치를 부드럽게 안쪽으로 돌리고, 그러면서 팔을 뻗습니다. 이 동작을 5-15초 동안 유지하고, 이 운동을 두번 반복합니다.

en: Move the eyes
ko: 눈을 움직입니다.

en: Look at the upper left corner of the outside border of your monitor. Follow the border slowly to the upper right corner. Continue to the next corner, until you got around it two times. Then, reverse the exercise.
ko: 모니터 바깥 왼쪽 상단 구석을 바라봅니다. 바깥을 따라서 느리게 위로하여 오른쪽 구석으로 이동합니다. 다음 구석까지 계속하여, 2바뀌 돌 때까지 합니다. 그리고 반대로 운동합니다.

en: Train focusing the eyes
ko: 눈 응시 훈련

en: Look for the furthest point you can see behind your monitor. Focus your eyes on the remote point. Then focus on your monitor border. Repeat it. If you can't look very far from your monitor, face another direction with a longer view. Then switch your focus between a distant object and a pen held at the same distance from your eyes as your monitor.
ko: 모니터에서 가능한 먼 곳을 찾습니다. 눈을 먼 곳에 집중합니다. 그리고 모니터 바깥 쪽에 응시합니다. 이것을 반복합니다. 모니터 먼 곳을 볼 수 없다면 먼 곳을 볼 수 있는 곳을 찾습니다. 그리고 모니터에서 가까운 곳과 먼 사물 사이의 바꾸어 가며 응시합니다.

en: Look into the darkness
ko: 어둠 속을 바라 봅니다.

en: Cover your eyes with your palms in such way that you can still open your eyelids. Now open your eyes and look into the darkness of your palms. This exercise gives better relief to your eyes compared to simply closing them.
ko: 손바닥으로 눈을 덮는 데, 눈꺼풀이 뜰 수 있는 정도로 말이죠. 이제 눈을 뜨고서 손바닥의 어둠을 응시합니다. 이런 훈련은 단순히 눈을 감는 것과 비교하여 여러분에게 보다 높은 안정감을 줍니다.

en: Move the shoulders
ko: 어깨를 움직입니다

en: Spin your right arm slowly round like a plane propeller beside your body. Do this 4 times forwards, 4 times backwards and relax for a few seconds. Repeat with the left arm.
ko: 오른쪽 팔을 느리게 몸의 옆으로 비행기 프로펠러처럼 돌립니다. 이것을 앞 쪽으로 4회 하고, 뒤쪽으로 4회 합니다. 그리고 잠깐 긴장을 풀고. 왼쪽 팔로 반복합니다.

en: Move the shoulders up and down
ko: 어깨를 위 아래로 움직입니다

en: Put your hands on the armrests of your chair when you are sitting down and press your body up until your arms are straight. Try to move your head even further by lowering your shoulders. Slowly move back into your chair.
ko: 앉아서 의자 팔거리에 손을 높고서 팔을 주욱 펴서 몸을 위로 올립니다. 어깨를 낮추어서 머리가 보다 위로 가게 합니다. 느리게 의자로 돌아옵니다.

en: Turn your head
ko: 머리를 돌립니다

en: Turn your head left and keep it there for 2 seconds. Then turn your head right and keep it there for 2 seconds.
ko: 머리를 왼쪽으로 돌려서 2초 동안 그대로 유지합니다. 그리고 오른쪽으로 돌려서 2초 동안 유지합니다.

en: Exercises player
ko: 운동 연습자

en: Previous exercise
ko: 이전 운동

en: Next exercise
ko: 다음 운동

en: Pause exercises
ko: 운동 잠시 중지

en: End exercises
ko: 운동 종료

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Pause
ko: 잠시 대기

en: Resume exercises
ko: 운동 다시 시작

en: Browse history
ko: 탐색 기록

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Breaks
ko: 휴식

en: Break prompts
ko: 휴식 알림

en: The number of times you were prompted to break, excluding repeated prompts for the same break
ko: 동일한 휴식에 대해 반복된 알림을 제외한, 휴식을 알린 횟수

en: Repeated prompts
ko: 반복된 알림

en: The number of times you were repeatedly prompted to break
ko: 반복적으로 휴식을 알린 횟수

en: Prompted breaks taken
ko: 알림으로 취한 휴식

en: The number of times you took a break when being prompted
ko: 알림을 받았을 때 취한 휴식 횟수

en: Natural breaks taken
ko: 자연스럽게 취한 휴식

en: The number of times you took a break without being prompted
ko: 알림없이 취한 휴식횟수

en: Breaks skipped
ko: 건너뛴 휴식

en: The number of breaks you skipped
ko: 건너뛴 휴식 횟수

en: Breaks postponed
ko: 연기된 휴식

en: The number of breaks you postponed
ko: 연기한 휴식 횟수

en: Overdue time
ko: 경과된 시간

en: The total time this break was overdue
ko: 이번 휴식이 경과된 총 시간

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Mouse usage:
ko: 마우스 사용량:

en: The total time you were using the mouse
ko: 마우스를 사용한 총 시간

en: Mouse movement:
ko: 마우스 동작:

en: The total on-screen mouse movement
ko: 화면상에서 마우스 움직임 횟수

en: Effective mouse movement:
ko: 의미있는 마우스 움직임:

en: The total mouse movement you would have had if you moved your mouse in straight lines between clicks
ko: 누름 사이에 직선으로 마우스를 움직인 경우 전체 마우스 움직임

en: Mouse button clicks:
ko: 마우스 버튼 누름:

en: The total number of mouse button clicks
ko: 마우스 버튼을 누른 총 횟수

en: Keystrokes:
ko: 키입력:

en: The total number of keys pressed
ko: 키를 누른 총 횟수

en: %s, from %s to %s
ko: %s,  %s 부터 %s 까지
