WorkRave 1.8 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (269 entries)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Restbreak
zh_TW: 休息(_R)

en: _Exercises
zh_TW: 體操(_E)

en: _Statistics
zh_TW: 統計(_S)

en: _Mode
zh_TW: 模式(_M)

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 停止

en: Quiet
zh_TW: 勿擾

en: _Network
zh_TW: 網路(_N)

en: _Join
zh_TW: 加入(_J)

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線(_D)

en: _Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連線(_R)

en: Show log
zh_TW: 顯示紀錄

en: Reading mode
zh_TW: 讀取模式

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好(_P)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: Reconnecting to %s.
zh_TW: 重新連線到 %s。

note: We did not succeed in starting the server. Arghh.
en: Could not enable network operation.
zh_TW: 無法啟用網路功能。

en: Disabling network operation.
zh_TW: 停用網路功能。

en: Connecting to %s.
zh_TW: 連線到 %s。

en: Removing client %s.
zh_TW: 移除客戶端 %s。

note: Closing direct connection.
en: Disconnecting %s
zh_TW: %s 斷線中

note: It's a remote client. mark it master.
en: Client %s is now master.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 現在是主控端。

note: Its ME!
en: I'm now master.
zh_TW: 我現在是主控端。

en: Client %s saying hello.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 說嗨。

note: Incorrect user. Incorrect password.
en: Client %s access denied.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 拒絕存取。

note: Duplicate client. inform client that it's bogus and close.
en: Client %s is duplicate.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 重複。

en: Client %s signed off.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 離線。

note: gint port =
en: Client %s is welcoming us.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 歡迎我們。

en: Requesting master status from %s.
zh_TW: 向 %s 要求主控端狀態。

en: Client timeout from %s.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 逾時。

en: Rejecting master request from client %s.
zh_TW: 拒絕來自客戶端 %s 的主控要求。

en: Acknowledging master request from client %s.
zh_TW: 確認來自客戶端 %s 的主控要求。

en: Non-master client %s rejected master request.
zh_TW: 非主控客戶端 %s 拒絕主控要求。

en: Client %s rejected master request, delaying.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 拒絕主控要求，延遲中。

note: gint count =
en: Client %s is now the new master.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 現在是新的主控端。

en: Network operation started.
zh_TW: 網路功能啟動。

en: Accepted new client.
zh_TW: 接受新客戶端。

en: Client %s read error, closing.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 讀取錯誤，關閉中。

en: Client %s closed connection.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 關閉連線。

en: Client %s connected.
zh_TW: 客戶端 %s 已連線。

en: Could not connect to client %s.
zh_TW: 無法連線到客戶端 %s。

en: This program assists in the prevention and recovery of Repetitive Strain Injury (RSI).
zh_TW: 這個軟體幫助預防和復原重複性勞損傷害 (Repetitive Strain Injury)。

en: Break prompt
zh_TW: 休息提示

en: Break ignored
zh_TW: 忽略休息

en: Rest break started
zh_TW: 休息開始

en: Rest break ended
zh_TW: 休息停止

en: Micro-break started
zh_TW: 短暫休息開始

en: Micro-break ended
zh_TW: 短暫休息結束

en: Daily limit
zh_TW: 每日限制

en: Exercise ended
zh_TW: 體操停止

en: Exercises ended
zh_TW: 體操停止

en: Exercise change
zh_TW: 體操變更

en: Custom
zh_TW: 調整

en: %s%d:%02d:%02d hours
zh_TW: %s%d時%02d分%02d秒

en: %s%d:%02d minutes
zh_TW: %s%d分%02d秒

en: %s%d seconds
zh_TW: %s%d秒

en: Lock...
zh_TW: 鎖定...

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Suspend hybrid
zh_TW: 暫停+休眠

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: _Postpone
zh_TW: 延後(_P)

en: You cannot skip this break while another non-skippable break is overdue.
zh_TW: 您不能略過這次休息因為另一個不可略過的休息已逾時。

en: You cannot postpone this break while another non-postponable break is overdue.
zh_TW: 您不能延後這次休息因為另一個不可延後的休息已逾時。

en: You have reached your daily limit. Please stop working
    behind the computer. If your working day is not over yet,
    find something else to do, such as reviewing a document.
zh_TW: 您已經達到每日限制量。請停止在電腦前工作。
    如果您尚未下班，找些其他的事情來做，例如檢閱文件。

en: Workrave is still running. You can access Workrave by clicking on the white sheep icon. Click on this balloon to disable this message
zh_TW: Workrave 仍在運行中。您可以點擊白綿羊的圖示來開啟 workrave視窗。點擊以關閉此對話框

en: Workrave failed to start
zh_TW: Workrave 啟動失敗

en: Is Workrave already running?
zh_TW: Workrave 是否正在運行中？

en: Workrave could not monitor your keyboard and mouse activity.
zh_TW: Workrave 無法監控您的鍵盤與滑鼠活動。

en: Make sure that the RECORD extension is enabled in the X server.
zh_TW: 請確認 X server 中 RECORD 附加元件已被啟用。

en: Workrave is in suspended mode. Mouse and keyboard activity will not be monitored.
zh_TW: Workrave 處於停止模式中，將不會監控滑鼠與鍵盤活動。

en: Workrave is in quiet mode. No break windows will appear.
zh_TW: Workrave 處於勿擾模式中，將不會提醒您休息。

note: FIXME: duplicate
en: Micro-break
zh_TW: 短暫休息

en: Rest break
zh_TW: 休息

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Exercises
zh_TW: 體操

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連線

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: _Rest break
zh_TW: 休息(_R)

en: _Normal
zh_TW: 一般(_N)

en: Q_uiet
zh_TW: 暫停(_U)

en: _Suspended
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _Connect
zh_TW: 連線(_C)

en: Show _log
zh_TW: 顯示紀錄(_L)

en: _Reading mode
zh_TW: 讀取模式(_R)

en: Please relax for a few seconds
zh_TW: 請放鬆幾秒

en: Next rest break in %s
zh_TW: 距離下次休息 %s

en: Rest break %s overdue
zh_TW: 休息逾時 %s

en: Daily limit in %s
zh_TW: 距離每日限制 %s

en: Daily limit %s overdue
zh_TW: 每日限制逾時 %s

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 音效

en: Status Window
zh_TW: 狀態視窗

note: Notebook
en: Timers
zh_TW: 計時器

en: User interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: No blocking
zh_TW: 不封鎖

en: Block input
zh_TW: 封鎖輸入

en: Block input and screen
zh_TW: 封鎖輸入與螢幕

note: Options
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Block mode:
zh_TW: 封鎖模式：

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統內定值

en: (font not available)
zh_TW: (找不到字型檔)

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Start Workrave on logon
zh_TW: 當登入時啟動 Workrave

en: Show system tray icon
zh_TW: 在工作列上顯示圖示

note: Options
en: Sound Options
zh_TW: 音效選項

en: No sounds
zh_TW: 無音效

en: Play sounds using sound card
zh_TW: 使用音效卡播放

en: Play sounds using built-in speaker
zh_TW: 使用內建揚聲器播放

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 音量：

en: Sound:
zh_TW: 音效：

en: Mute sounds during rest break and daily limit
zh_TW: 當休息時關掉音效

note: Sound themes
en: Sound Events
zh_TW: 音效事件

en: Sound Theme:
zh_TW: 音效主題：

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Choose a sound
zh_TW: 選擇一個音效

en: Wavefiles
zh_TW: 音效檔(.wav)

en: Use alternate monitor
zh_TW: 使用其他螢幕

en: Enable this option if Workrave fails to detect when you are using your computer
zh_TW: 開啟此選項如果 Workrave 無法偵測您是否在使用電腦

en: Mouse sensitivity:
zh_TW: 滑鼠靈敏度：

en: Number of pixels the mouse should move before it is considered activity.
zh_TW: 被視為活動之前滑鼠應該移動的像素量。

en: Time for a micro-break?
zh_TW: 該要短暫休息一下？

en: You need a rest break...
zh_TW: 您需要休息一下...

en: You should stop for today...
zh_TW: 今天應該到此為止了...

en: Break in %s
zh_TW: 休息 %s

en: Disappears in %s
zh_TW: 自動消失 %s

en: Silent in %s
zh_TW: 沉默 %s

en: Rest break for %s
zh_TW: 休息 %s

en: Natural rest break
zh_TW: 自行休息

en: This is your natural rest break.
zh_TW: 這是您的自行休息。

en: This is your rest break. Make sure you stand up and
    walk away from your computer on a regular basis. Just
    walk around for a few minutes, stretch, and relax.
zh_TW: 這是您的休息時間。確保您會規律地站起來遠離電腦。
    稍微走一走，伸展筋骨並放鬆幾分鐘。

en: Take rest break now
zh_TW: 立刻休息

en: Wait
zh_TW: 等待

en: Place timers next to each other
zh_TW: 並排計時器

en: Place micro-break and rest break in one spot
zh_TW: 將短暫休息與休息放在一起

en: Place rest break and daily limit in one spot
zh_TW: 將休息與每日限制放在一起

en: Place all timers in one spot
zh_TW: 將所有的計時器放在一起

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show only when this timer is first due
zh_TW: 只在第一次計時器到時顯示

en: Show status window
zh_TW: 顯示狀態視窗

en: The status window stays always on top of other windows
zh_TW: 狀態視窗永遠保持在最上層

en: Applet enabled
zh_TW: 啟動 Applet

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Placement:
zh_TW: 配置：

en: Cycle time:
zh_TW: 週期：

note: Layout
en: Micro-break:
zh_TW: 短暫休息：

en: Rest break:
zh_TW: 休息：

en: Daily limit:
zh_TW: 每日限制：

note: Enabled/Disabled checkbox
en: Enable timer
zh_TW: 啟動計時器

note: Prelude frame
en: Break prompting
zh_TW: 休息提示

en: Prompt before breaking
zh_TW: 休息前顯示提示

en: Maximum number of prompts:
zh_TW: 最多提示次數：

en: Show 'Postpone' button
zh_TW: 顯示 '延後' 按鈕

en: Show 'Skip' button
zh_TW: 顯示 '略過' 按鈕

en: Suspend timer when inactive
zh_TW: 未活動時暫停計時器

en: Regard micro-breaks as activity
zh_TW: 視短暫休息為使用電腦

en: Number of exercises:
zh_TW: 體操次數：

en: Start restbreak when screen is locked
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定時開始計算休息時間

en: Enable shutting down the computer from the rest screen
zh_TW: 啟動關機和休眠選項

en: Time before end:
zh_TW: 工作時間限制：

en: Time between breaks:
zh_TW: 休息間隔時間：

en: Break duration:
zh_TW: 休息持續時間：

en: Postpone time:
zh_TW: 延後休息時間：

en: Assists in the prevention and recovery of Repetitive Strain Injury (RSI)
zh_TW: 幫助預防和復原重複性勞損傷害 (Repetitive Strain Injury)

en: Network connect
zh_TW: 網路連線

en: Enter the host name and port number of a computer
    in the network you wish to connect to.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想連線的電腦主機名稱與連接埠號。

en: Host name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Network log
zh_TW: 網路紀錄

en: Enable networking
zh_TW: 啟動網路連結

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Allow incoming connections
zh_TW: 允許連線進來

en: Server settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Server port:
zh_TW: 伺服器連接埠：

en: Reconnect attempts:
zh_TW: 重新連線嘗試：

en: Reconnect interval:
zh_TW: 重新連線間隔：

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: The following list specifies the hosts that Workrave connects to on
    start-up. Click the host name or port number to edit.
zh_TW: 以下列表指定 Workrave 在啟動時會自動連線的主機。
    點選主機名稱或連接埠號進行編輯。

en: Host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機

en: Shoulder-arm stretch
zh_TW: 肩膀肌肉延伸運動

en: Keep one arm horizontally stretched in front of your chest. Push this arm with your other arm towards you until you feel a mild tension in your shoulder. Hold this position briefly, and repeat the exercise for your other arm.
zh_TW: 保持一隻手水平伸直於胸前。將另外一隻手放在這隻手上，直到您在肩膀上感覺輕微的壓力。稍微保持這個姿勢，然後在另外一隻手重複這個動作。

en: Finger stretch
zh_TW: 指頭伸展

en: Separate and stretch your fingers until a mild tension is felt, and hold this for 10 seconds. Relax, then bend your fingers at the knuckles, and hold again for 10 seconds. Repeat this exercise once more.
zh_TW: 分開並伸展您的手指頭，直到感受到張力，然後保持這個姿勢十秒鐘。放鬆，然後彎曲手指頭關節，保持姿勢十秒鐘。重複這個動作。

en: Neck tilt stretch
zh_TW: 傾斜脖子運動

en: Start with your head in a comfortable straight position. Then, slowly tilt your head to your right shoulder to gently stretch the muscles on the left side of your neck. Hold this position for 5 seconds. Then, tilt your head to the left side to stretch your other side. Do this twice for each side.
zh_TW: 開始時您的頭處於舒適的筆直狀態。然後，緩慢的將頭傾斜在右肩上，輕輕的伸展您的左邊脖子，保持這個姿勢五秒鐘。然後，慢慢的將頭傾斜到左肩，以伸展另外一邊的脖子。每邊各做兩次。

en: Backward shoulder stretch
zh_TW: 後肩伸展

en: Interlace your fingers behind your back. Then turn your elbows gently inward, while straightening your arms. Hold this position for 5 to 15 seconds, and repeat this exercise twice.
zh_TW: 在您的背後交叉手指頭。然後將胳膊輕微的往前，以弄直手臂。保持這個姿勢五到十五秒。然後重複這個動作兩次。

en: Move the eyes
zh_TW: 眼球運動

en: Look at the upper left corner of the outside border of your monitor. Follow the border slowly to the upper right corner. Continue to the next corner, until you got around it two times. Then, reverse the exercise.
zh_TW: 注視您的螢幕左上角落的邊框。沿著邊框注視到右上腳略。繼續到下個角落直到重複兩次。然後反向進行。

en: Train focusing the eyes
zh_TW: 訓練眼球焦點

en: Look for the furthest point you can see behind your monitor. Focus your eyes on the remote point. Then focus on your monitor border. Repeat it. If you can't look very far from your monitor, face another direction with a longer view. Then switch your focus between a distant object and a pen held at the same distance from your eyes as your monitor.
zh_TW: 注視螢幕後面最遠的那一點。將焦點放置在遠端那點。幾秒後將焦點放在螢幕的邊緣。重複這個動作。如果您無法注視螢幕之後遙遠的距離，可以用一枝筆取代，並讓它保持與螢幕一樣遠的距離。

en: Look into the darkness
zh_TW: 注視黑暗

en: Cover your eyes with your palms in such way that you can still open your eyelids. Now open your eyes and look into the darkness of your palms. This exercise gives better relief to your eyes compared to simply closing them.
zh_TW: 用您的手掌蓋住雙眼，這樣一來您可以繼續張開眼皮。現在打開雙眼，並注視手掌中的黑暗。將較於直接閉上雙眼，這樣可以讓您的眼睛得到比較好的休息。

en: Move the shoulders
zh_TW: 肩膀運動

en: Spin your right arm slowly round like a plane propeller beside your body. Do this 4 times forwards, 4 times backwards and relax for a few seconds. Repeat with the left arm.
zh_TW: 慢慢像螺旋槳一樣在身體旋轉您的右手。順時針做四次，逆時針做四次然後放鬆幾秒。用左手重複做一次。

en: Move the shoulders up and down
zh_TW: 上下運動肩膀

en: Put your hands on the armrests of your chair when you are sitting down and press your body up until your arms are straight. Try to move your head even further by lowering your shoulders. Slowly move back into your chair.
zh_TW: 坐在椅子上時將您的手放在椅子的扶手上，並使力舉起身體，直到您的手臂 挺直。試著讓您的頭不低於肩膀。緩緩的坐回椅子。

en: Turn your head
zh_TW: 轉動您的頭

en: Turn your head left and keep it there for 2 seconds. Then turn your head right and keep it there for 2 seconds.
zh_TW: 把您的頭轉向左邊，並停在那裡兩秒鐘。然後將您的頭轉回右邊，並也停在那邊兩秒鐘。

en: Exercises player
zh_TW: 體操播放

en: Previous exercise
zh_TW: 前一個體操

en: Next exercise
zh_TW: 下一個體操

en: Pause exercises
zh_TW: 暫停體操

en: End exercises
zh_TW: 結束體操

en: Resume
zh_TW: 回復

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Resume exercises
zh_TW: 恢復體操

en: Browse history
zh_TW: 瀏覽歷史紀錄

note: Delete button
en: Delete all statistics history
zh_TW: 刪除所有統計資料

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Breaks
zh_TW: 休息

en: Break prompts
zh_TW: 休息提示

en: The number of times you were prompted to break, excluding repeated prompts for the same break
zh_TW: 您被提示該休息的次數，不包含針對同一次休息重複產生的提示

en: Repeated prompts
zh_TW: 重複提示

en: The number of times you were repeatedly prompted to break
zh_TW: 您被重複地提示該休息的次數

en: Prompted breaks taken
zh_TW: 提示休息

en: The number of times you took a break when being prompted
zh_TW: 您經提示後有休息的次數

en: Natural breaks taken
zh_TW: 自行休息

en: The number of times you took a break without being prompted
zh_TW: 您未經提示休息的次數

en: Breaks skipped
zh_TW: 略過休息

en: The number of breaks you skipped
zh_TW: 您略過休息的次數

en: Breaks postponed
zh_TW: 延後休息

en: The number of breaks you postponed
zh_TW: 您延後休息的次數

en: Overdue time
zh_TW: 逾時時間

en: The total time this break was overdue
zh_TW: 休息逾時的總時間

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用量

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

en: The total computer usage for the selected day
zh_TW: 所選日期的電腦總使用量

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: The total computer usage for the whole week of the selected day
zh_TW: 所選日期整週的電腦總使用量

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: The total computer usage for the whole month of the selected day
zh_TW: 所選日期整月的電腦總使用量

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Mouse usage:
zh_TW: 滑鼠使用時間：

en: The total time you were using the mouse
zh_TW: 您使用滑鼠的總時間

en: Mouse movement:
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動距離：

en: The total on-screen mouse movement
zh_TW: 滑鼠於螢幕上移動的總距離

en: Effective mouse movement:
zh_TW: 有效移動距離：

en: The total mouse movement you would have had if you moved your mouse in straight lines between clicks
zh_TW: 統計滑鼠每次點擊間的直線距離

en: Mouse button clicks:
zh_TW: 滑鼠點擊次數：

en: The total number of mouse button clicks
zh_TW: 滑鼠點擊的總次數

en: Keystrokes:
zh_TW: 鍵盤被按次數：

en: The total number of keys pressed
zh_TW: 鍵盤被按的總次數

en: %s, from %s to %s
zh_TW: %s, 從 %s 到 %s

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: You have chosen to delete your statistics history. Continue?
zh_TW: 您已經選擇要清除統計資料。要繼續嗎？

en: Files deleted!
zh_TW: 檔案已刪除！

en: The files containing your statistics history have been deleted.
zh_TW: 您的統計資料已遭刪除。

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: File deletion failed!
zh_TW: 檔案刪除失敗！

en: The files containing your statistics history could not be deleted. Try again?
zh_TW: 您的統計資料刪除失敗。重試？

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤
