WorkRave 1.8 - en to zh translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: _Restbreak
zh: 休息(_R)

en: _Exercises
zh: 体操(_E)

en: _Statistics
zh: 统计(_S)

en: _Mode
zh: 模式(_M)

en: _Network
zh: 网络(_N)

en: _Join
zh: 加入

en: _Disconnect
zh: 中断连接(_D)

en: _Reconnect
zh: 重新连接(_R)

en: Reading mode
zh: 阅读模式

en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项(_P)

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Quit
zh: 离开(_Q)

en: Reconnecting to %s.
zh: 重新连接到 %s。

note: We did not succeed in starting the server. Arghh.
en: Could not enable network operation.
zh: 无法启用网络功能

en: Disabling network operation.
zh: 停用网络功能。

en: Connecting to %s.
zh: 连接到 %s。

en: Removing client %s.
zh: 移除用户端 %s。

note: Closing direct connection.
en: Disconnecting %s
zh: 断开连接 %s

note: It's a remote client. mark it master.
en: Client %s is now master.
zh: 客户端 %s 现在是主控。

note: Its ME!
en: I'm now master.
zh: 我是新主控端。

en: Client %s saying hello.
zh: 客户端 %s 打招呼。

note: Incorrect user. Incorrect password.
en: Client %s access denied.
zh: 客户端 %s 拒绝访问。

note: Duplicate client. inform client that it's bogus and close.
en: Client %s is duplicate.
zh: 客户端 %s 重复。

en: Client %s signed off.
zh: 客户端 %s 离线。

note: gint port =
en: Client %s is welcoming us.
zh: 客户端 %s 欢迎我们。

note: gint count =
en: Client %s is now the new master.
zh: 客户端 %s 现在是新的主控端。

en: Network operation started.
zh: 网络功能启动

en: Accepted new client.
zh: 接受新客户端

en: Client %s read error, closing.
zh: 客户端 %s 读取错误，关闭中。

en: Client %s closed connection.
zh: 客户端 %s 关闭连接。

en: Client %s connected.
zh: 连接到用户端 %s。

en: Could not connect to client %s.
zh: 无法连接到用户端 %s。

en: This program assists in the prevention and recovery of Repetitive Strain Injury (RSI).
zh: 本软件有助于预防重复使力伤害症(Repetitive Strain Injury, RSI)或从中恢复。

en: Break prompt
zh: 休息提示

en: Break ignored
zh: 忽略休息

en: Rest break started
zh: 休息开始

en: Rest break ended
zh: 休息停止

en: Micro-break started
zh: 暂停开始

en: Micro-break ended
zh: 暂停结束

en: Daily limit
zh: 每日限制

en: Exercise ended
zh: 体操结束

en: Exercises ended
zh: 全部体操结束

en: Exercise change
zh: 体操改变

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: %s%d:%02d:%02d hours
zh: %s%d:%02d:%02d 时

en: %s%d:%02d minutes
zh: %s%d:%02d 分

en: %s%d seconds
zh: %s%d 秒

en: _Skip
zh: 略过(_S)

en: _Postpone
zh: 延后(_P)

en: You have reached your daily limit. Please stop working
    behind the computer. If your working day is not over yet,
    find something else to do, such as reviewing a document.
zh: 您已经达到每日限制量。请停止在电脑前工作工作。
    如果您尚未下班，找些其他的事情来做，例如审阅文档。

en: Workrave is still running. You can access Workrave by clicking on the white sheep icon. Click on this balloon to disable this message
zh: Workrave 仍在运行。您可以通过点击白绵羊图表打开 Workrave。点击这个气球以不再显示本消息

en: Workrave failed to start
zh: Workrave 启动失败

en: Is Workrave already running?
zh: Workrave 还在运行吗？

en: Workrave could not monitor your keyboard and mouse activity.
zh: Workrave 无法监视您的键盘和鼠标活动。

en: Make sure that the RECORD extension is enabled in the X server.
zh: 请确保 X 服务器启用了 RECORD 扩展。

en: Workrave is in suspended mode. Mouse and keyboard activity will not be monitored.
zh: Workrave 处于暂停模式。鼠标和键盘活动不会被监视。

en: Workrave is in quiet mode. No break windows will appear.
zh: Workrave 处于勿扰模式。不会弹出休息窗口。

note: FIXME: duplicate
en: Micro-break
zh: 暂停

en: Rest break
zh: 休息

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Exercises
zh: 体操

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: About...
zh: 关于...

en: _Rest break
zh: 休息(_R)

en: _Normal
zh: 一般(_N)

en: Q_uiet
zh: 勿扰(_u)

en: _Suspended
zh: 暂停(_S)

en: _Connect
zh: 连接(_C)

en: Show _log
zh: 显示日志(_l)

en: _Reading mode
zh: 阅读模式(_R)

en: Please relax for a few seconds
zh: 请放松几秒

en: Next rest break in %s
zh: 下次休息时间 %s

en: Rest break %s overdue
zh: 休息 %s 超时

en: Daily limit in %s
zh: 每日限制 %s

en: Daily limit %s overdue
zh: 每日限制超过 %s

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Sounds
zh: 音效

en: Status Window
zh: 状态窗口

note: Notebook
en: Timers
zh: 计时器

en: User interface
zh: 使用者界面

en: No blocking
zh: 不屏蔽

en: Block input
zh: 屏蔽输入

en: Block input and screen
zh: 屏蔽输入和屏幕

note: Options
en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Block mode:
zh: 屏蔽模式：

en: System default
zh: 系统默认

en: (font not available)
zh: (字体不可用)

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Show system tray icon
zh: 显示系统托盘图标

note: Options
en: Sound Options
zh: 声音选项

en: No sounds
zh: 无音效

en: Play sounds using sound card
zh: 使用声卡播放音效

en: Play sounds using built-in speaker
zh: 使用内建扬声器播放音效

en: Volume:
zh: 音量：

en: Sound:
zh: 音效：

en: Mute sounds during rest break and daily limit
zh: 在休息与每日限制期间静音

note: Sound themes
en: Sound Events
zh: 音效事件

en: Sound Theme:
zh: 音效主题：

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Choose a sound
zh: 选择音效

en: Wavefiles
zh: Wav 文件

en: Use alternate monitor
zh: 使用另一个监视器

en: Time for a micro-break?
zh: 暂停一下？

en: You need a rest break...
zh: 您需要休息一下...

en: You should stop for today...
zh: 今天应该到此为止了...

en: Rest break for %s
zh: 休息 %s

en: This is your natural rest break.
zh: 您这次是自行休息。

en: This is your rest break. Make sure you stand up and
    walk away from your computer on a regular basis. Just
    walk around for a few minutes, stretch, and relax.
zh: 这是您的休息时间。确认您至少站起来，并走离您的电脑。
    只要稍微走一走，伸展筋骨并放松几分钟。

en: Take rest break now
zh: 现在休息

en: Wait
zh: 等待

en: Place timers next to each other
zh: 并排计时器

en: Place micro-break and rest break in one spot
zh: 将暂停与休息放在一起

en: Place rest break and daily limit in one spot
zh: 将休息与日限制放在一起

en: Place all timers in one spot
zh: 将所有的计时器放在一起

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show only when this timer is first due
zh: 只在第一次计时器到时显示

en: Show status window
zh: 显示状态视窗

en: The status window stays always on top of other windows
zh: 状态视窗永远保持在最上层

en: Applet enabled
zh: 启动 Applet

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Placement:
zh: 配置

en: Cycle time:
zh: 周期：

note: Layout
en: Micro-break:
zh: 暂停：

en: Rest break:
zh: 重置休息：

en: Daily limit:
zh: 每日限制

note: Enabled/Disabled checkbox
en: Enable timer
zh: 启动计时器

note: Prelude frame
en: Break prompting
zh: 休息提示

en: Prompt before breaking
zh: 休息前显示提示

en: Maximum number of prompts:
zh: 最多提示次数

en: Suspend timer when inactive
zh: 未活动时暂停计时器

en: Regard micro-breaks as activity
zh: 将暂停视为活动

en: Number of exercises:
zh: 体操次数

en: Start restbreak when screen is locked
zh: 当屏幕锁定时开始休息

en: Time before end:
zh: 结束时限：

en: Time between breaks:
zh: 休息间隔：

en: Break duration:
zh: 休息时长：

en: Postpone time:
zh: 延后时间：

en: Assists in the prevention and recovery of Repetitive Strain Injury (RSI)
zh: 帮助预防重复使力伤害症(Repetitive Strain Injury, RSI)或从中恢复。

en: Network connect
zh: 网络连接

en: Enter the host name and port number of a computer
    in the network you wish to connect to.
zh: 请输入您想连接的电脑主机名称与连接端口。

en: Host name:
zh: 主机名称：

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Network log
zh: 网络日志

en: Enable networking
zh: 启用网络连接

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名称：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Allow incoming connections
zh: 允许进入的连接

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设定

en: Server port:
zh: 服务器端口：

en: Reconnect attempts:
zh: 尝试重新连接：

en: Reconnect interval:
zh: 重新连接间隔：

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: The following list specifies the hosts that Workrave connects to on
    start-up. Click the host name or port number to edit.
zh: 以下列表指定在启动时自动连结的主机。点选主机名或端口进行编辑。

en: Host name
zh: 主机名

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Hosts
zh: 主机

en: Shoulder-arm stretch
zh: 肩膀手臂拉伸运动

en: Keep one arm horizontally stretched in front of your chest. Push this arm with your other arm towards you until you feel a mild tension in your shoulder. Hold this position briefly, and repeat the exercise for your other arm.
zh: 保持一只手臂水平伸直于胸前。将另外一只手臂放在这只上，直到您在肩膀上感觉轻微的压力。稍微保持这个姿势，然后在另外一只手臂重复这个动作。

en: Finger stretch
zh: 指头伸展

en: Separate and stretch your fingers until a mild tension is felt, and hold this for 10 seconds. Relax, then bend your fingers at the knuckles, and hold again for 10 seconds. Repeat this exercise once more.
zh: 分开并伸展您的手指头，直到感受到张力，然后保持这个姿势十秒钟。放松，然后弯曲手指头关节，保持姿势十秒钟。再重复一次这个动作。

en: Neck tilt stretch
zh: 倾斜脖子运动

en: Start with your head in a comfortable straight position. Then, slowly tilt your head to your right shoulder to gently stretch the muscles on the left side of your neck. Hold this position for 5 seconds. Then, tilt your head to the left side to stretch your other side. Do this twice for each side.
zh: 开始时您的头处于舒适的笔直状态。然后，缓慢的将头倾斜在右肩上，轻轻的拉伸您脖子左边的肌肉，保持这个姿势五秒钟。然后，慢慢的将头倾斜到左肩，以伸展另外一边。每边各做两次。

en: Backward shoulder stretch
zh: 后肩伸展

en: Interlace your fingers behind your back. Then turn your elbows gently inward, while straightening your arms. Hold this position for 5 to 15 seconds, and repeat this exercise twice.
zh: 在您的背后交叉手指。然后将胳膊肘轻轻地往里收，将手臂伸直。保持这个姿势五到十五秒，然后重复这个动作两次。

en: Move the eyes
zh: 眼球运动

en: Look at the upper left corner of the outside border of your monitor. Follow the border slowly to the upper right corner. Continue to the next corner, until you got around it two times. Then, reverse the exercise.
zh: 注视您的屏幕左上角的边框。沿着边框注视到右上角。继续到下个角落直到环绕两次。然后反向进行。

en: Train focusing the eyes
zh: 训练眼球焦点

en: Look for the furthest point you can see behind your monitor. Focus your eyes on the remote point. Then focus on your monitor border. Repeat it. If you can't look very far from your monitor, face another direction with a longer view. Then switch your focus between a distant object and a pen held at the same distance from your eyes as your monitor.
zh: 注视荧幕后面最远的那一点。将焦点放置在远端那点。几秒后将焦点放在荧幕的边缘。重复这个动作。如果您无法注视荧幕之后遥远的距离，可以用一只笔取代，并让它保持与荧幕一样远的距离。

en: Look into the darkness
zh: 注视黑暗

en: Cover your eyes with your palms in such way that you can still open your eyelids. Now open your eyes and look into the darkness of your palms. This exercise gives better relief to your eyes compared to simply closing them.
zh: 用您的手掌遮住双眼，要使得可以继续睁开眼睛。现在睁开双眼，并注视手掌中的黑暗。相比于直接闭上双眼，这样可以让您的眼睛得到更好的休息。

en: Move the shoulders
zh: 肩膀运动

en: Spin your right arm slowly round like a plane propeller beside your body. Do this 4 times forwards, 4 times backwards and relax for a few seconds. Repeat with the left arm.
zh: 慢慢像螺旋桨一样在您身体一侧旋转您的右手臂。顺时针做四次，逆时针做四次然后放松几秒。用左手臂重复做一次。

en: Move the shoulders up and down
zh: 上下运动肩膀

en: Put your hands on the armrests of your chair when you are sitting down and press your body up until your arms are straight. Try to move your head even further by lowering your shoulders. Slowly move back into your chair.
zh: 坐在椅子上时将您的手放在椅子的扶手上，并用力举起身体，直到您的手臂挺直。放低您的肩膀试着让您的头移动得更远。缓缓的坐回椅子。

en: Turn your head
zh: 转动您的头

en: Turn your head left and keep it there for 2 seconds. Then turn your head right and keep it there for 2 seconds.
zh: 把您的头转向左边，并停在那里两秒钟。然后将您的头转到右边，并也停在那边两秒钟。

en: Exercises player
zh: 体操播放

en: Previous exercise
zh: 上一个体操

en: Next exercise
zh: 下一个体操

en: Pause exercises
zh: 暂停体操

en: End exercises
zh: 结束体操

en: Resume
zh: 继续

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Resume exercises
zh: 继续体操

en: Browse history
zh: 浏览历史记录

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Breaks
zh: 休息

en: Break prompts
zh: 休息提示

en: The number of times you were prompted to break, excluding repeated prompts for the same break
zh: 这个数目是您被提示休息的次数，不含同一次休息的重复提示

en: Repeated prompts
zh: 重复提示

en: The number of times you were repeatedly prompted to break
zh: 被重复提示休息次数

en: Prompted breaks taken
zh: 休息提示次数

en: The number of times you took a break when being prompted
zh: 经休息提示后休息次数

en: Natural breaks taken
zh: 自行休息次数

en: The number of times you took a break without being prompted
zh: 未经休息提示自行休息次数

en: Breaks skipped
zh: 略过休息次数

en: The number of breaks you skipped
zh: 略过休息次数

en: Breaks postponed
zh: 休息延后次数

en: The number of breaks you postponed
zh: 延后休息次数

en: Overdue time
zh: 超时时间

en: The total time this break was overdue
zh: 这次休息的总共时间超时

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: Mouse usage:
zh: 鼠标使用：

en: The total time you were using the mouse
zh: 统计鼠标使用时间

en: Mouse movement:
zh: 鼠标移动距离：

en: The total on-screen mouse movement
zh: 总计鼠标在屏幕上的移动距离

en: Effective mouse movement:
zh: 有效鼠标移动距离：

en: The total mouse movement you would have had if you moved your mouse in straight lines between clicks
zh: 鼠标移动距离是纪录两次鼠标点击间的直线距离

en: Mouse button clicks:
zh: 鼠标点击次数

en: The total number of mouse button clicks
zh: 总鼠标点击次数

en: Keystrokes:
zh: 键次：

en: The total number of keys pressed
zh: 键盘输入的次数统计

en: %s, from %s to %s
zh: %s, 从 %s 到 %s
