wput - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: reading urls from stdin, while running in background-mode is not reliable.
zh: 從標準輸入讀取 url，而在背景模式中運行則不可靠。

en: Ignoring request to turn proxy-usage on, since no proxy is configured.
zh: 忽略開啟代理服務器的請求，因為沒有配置代理服務器。

en: FINISHED --%s--
zh: 完成 --%s--

en: Skipped %d file.
zh: 跳過了 %d 個檔案。

en: Skipped %d files.
zh: 跳過了 %d 個檔案。

en: Transmission of %d file failed.
zh: %d 個檔案的傳輸已失敗。

en: Transmission of %d files failed.
zh: %d 個檔案的傳輸已失敗。

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: `%s' could not be resolved.
zh: `%s' 無法被解決。

en: Exiting.
zh: 退出。

en: netrc file '%s' cannot be read. skipping
zh: netrc 檔案 '%s' 無法被讀取，因此跳過。
