wvdial 1.61 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Automatically detect and configure the modem?
zh_CN: 自动检测并配置调制解调器？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: WvDial can automatically detect the modem and create its configuration file. This detection may cause problems with some computers.
zh_CN: WvDial 能自动检测您的调制解调器并为其创建配置文件。但此探测功能在某些计算机上可能不能正常工作。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: You may reconfigure WvDial by running a program called wvdialconf which will write these settings into the /etc/wvdial.conf file.
zh_CN: 您应使用 wvdialconf 程序重新配置 WvDial 并将其写入 /etc/wvdial.conf 文件。

note: Type: string Description
en: ISP's telephone number:
zh_CN: 互联网服务商的电话号码：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the telephone number that should be used to connect to the Internet Service Provider (ISP).
zh_CN: 请输入用于连接到互联网服务商的电话号码：

note: Type: string Description
en: Account username:
zh_CN: 账户名称：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please enter the username or login for an account issued by the ISP.
zh_CN: 请输入您的互联网服务商提供给您的用户名。

note: Type: password Description
en: Account passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password or passphrase that corresponds with the account username.
zh_CN: 请输入您的上网帐号的密码。

note: Type: password Description
en: Confirm passphrase:
zh_CN: 确认密码：

note: Type: password Description
en: Please enter the password or passphrase again for verification.
zh_CN: 再输一次密码以便校验正确性。

note: Type: error Description
en: Passphrase mismatch
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不相同

note: Type: error Description
en: The passphrase and its confirmation do not match.
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不相同。
