wxWidgets 3.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1884 entries)

en: All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: All files (*)|*
zh_CN: 所有文件 (*)|*

en: Elapsed time:
zh_CN: 已用时间：

en: Estimated time:
zh_CN: 预期时间：

en: Remaining time:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Cannot initialize OLE
zh_CN: 无法初始化 OLE

en: Unable to close the handle for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭 '%s' 的句柄

en: Failed to open directory "%s" for monitoring.
zh_CN: 无法打开监视目录 "%s"。

en: Unable to close I/O completion port handle
zh_CN: 无法关闭 I/O 完成端口的句柄

en: Unable to associate handle with I/O completion port
zh_CN: 无法将句柄与 I/O 完成端口相关联

en: Unexpectedly new I/O completion port was created
zh_CN: 异常地创建了新的 I/O 完成端口

en: Unable to post completion status
zh_CN: 无法贴上完成状态

en: Unable to dequeue completion packet
zh_CN: 无法移出完成封包

en: Unable to create I/O completion port
zh_CN: 无法创建 I/O 完成端口

en: Printout
zh_CN: 打印

en: &See details
zh_CN: 查看细节(&S)

en: &Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏细节(&H)

en: &Box
zh_CN: 框(&B)

en: &Picture
zh_CN: 图片(&P)

en: &Cell
zh_CN: 单元格(&C)

en: &Table
zh_CN: 表格(&T)

en: Object Properties
zh_CN: 对象属性

en: Printing
zh_CN: 正在打印

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Pipe creation failed
zh_CN: 创建管道失败

en: Failed to enumerate video modes
zh_CN: 无法枚举视频模式

en: Failed to change video mode
zh_CN: 无法改变视频模式

en: Unable to open path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s' 路径

en: Unable to close path '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭 '%s' 路径

en: SetProperty called w/o valid setter
zh_CN: 调用 SetProperty 时未带有效的 setter

en: GetProperty called w/o valid getter
zh_CN: 调用 GetProperty 时未带有效的 getter

en: AddToPropertyCollection called w/o valid adder
zh_CN: 调用 AddToPropertyCollection 时未带有效的 adder

en: GetPropertyCollection called w/o valid collection getter
zh_CN: 调用 GetPropertyCollection 时未带有效的 collection getter

en: AddToPropertyCollection called on a generic accessor
zh_CN: 在通用存取器函数上调用 AddToPropertyCollection

en: GetPropertyCollection called on a generic accessor
zh_CN: 在通用存取器函数上调用 GetPropertyCollection

en: Cl&ose
zh_CN: 关闭(&o)

en: Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一个(&N)

en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(&P)

en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Back
zh_CN: 退格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Backspace
zh_CN: 退格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Ins
zh_CN: 插入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Enter
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Return
zh_CN: 换行

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: PageUp
zh_CN: 上页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Page Up
zh_CN: 上页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: PageDown
zh_CN: 下页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Page Down
zh_CN: 下页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: PgUp
zh_CN: 上页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: PgDn
zh_CN: 下页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: End
zh_CN: 末页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Tab
zh_CN: 跳格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Esc
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Escape
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Capital
zh_CN: 大写

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Subtract
zh_CN: 减号

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 小数点

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Multiply
zh_CN: 乘号

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Divide
zh_CN: 除号

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num_lock
zh_CN: 数字键_锁定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Lock
zh_CN: 数字键 锁定

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Scroll_lock
zh_CN: 滚动_锁屏

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Scroll Lock
zh_CN: 滚动 锁屏

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Space
zh_CN: 字符键_空格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Space
zh_CN: 数字键 空格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Tab
zh_CN: 字符键_跳格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Tab
zh_CN: 数字键 跳格

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Enter
zh_CN: 字符键_输入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Enter
zh_CN: 数字键 输入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Home
zh_CN: 编辑键_行头

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Home
zh_CN: 数字键 行头

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Left
zh_CN: 编辑键_左

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num left
zh_CN: 数字键 左

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Up
zh_CN: 编辑键_上

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Up
zh_CN: 数字键 上

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Right
zh_CN: 编辑键_右

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Right
zh_CN: 数字键 右

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Down
zh_CN: 编辑键_下

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Down
zh_CN: 数字键 下

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_PageUp
zh_CN: 编辑键_上页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Page Up
zh_CN: 编辑键 上页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_PageDown
zh_CN: 编辑键_下页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Page Down
zh_CN: 数字键 下页

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Prior
zh_CN: 编辑键_前一个

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Next
zh_CN: 编辑键_下一个

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_End
zh_CN: 编辑键_行末

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num End
zh_CN: 数字键 行末

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Begin
zh_CN: 编辑键_行首

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Begin
zh_CN: 数字键 行首

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Insert
zh_CN: 编辑键_插入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Insert
zh_CN: 数字键 插入

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Delete
zh_CN: 编辑键_删除

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num Delete
zh_CN: 数字键 删除

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Equal
zh_CN: 字符键_等号

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num =
zh_CN: 数字键 =

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Multiply
zh_CN: 字符键_乘号

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num *
zh_CN: 数字键 *

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Add
zh_CN: 字符键_加号

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num +
zh_CN: 数字键 +

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Separator
zh_CN: 字符键_分隔号

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num ,
zh_CN: 数字键 ,

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Subtract
zh_CN: 字符键_减号

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num -
zh_CN: 数字键 -

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Decimal
zh_CN: 字符键_小数点

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num .
zh_CN: 数字键 .

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_Divide
zh_CN: 字符键_除号

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Num /
zh_CN: 数字键 /

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Windows_Left
zh_CN: Windows_左键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Windows_Right
zh_CN: Windows_右键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Windows_Menu
zh_CN: Windows_菜单

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: ctrl
zh_CN: 控制键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: alt
zh_CN: 转换键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: shift
zh_CN: 移位键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: num
zh_CN: 数字键

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_F
zh_CN: 功能键_F

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: KP_
zh_CN: 字符键_

[ctx: keyboard key]
en: SPECIAL
zh_CN: 特殊键

en: show this help message
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息

en: generate verbose log messages
zh_CN: 生成详细日志信息

en: specify the theme to use
zh_CN: 指定视觉效果主题

en: specify display mode to use (e.g. 640x480-16)
zh_CN: 指定显示模式 (例如：640x480-16)

en: Unsupported theme '%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持的视觉效果主题 '%s'。

en: Invalid display mode specification '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的显示模式 '%s'。

en: Option '%s' can't be negated
zh_CN: 選项’%s’无法取消

en: Unknown long option '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的长选项 '%s'

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh_CN: 未知选项 '%s'

en: Unexpected characters following option '%s'.
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 后有异常的字符。

en: Option '%s' requires a value.
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 须有一个值。

en: Separator expected after the option '%s'.
zh_CN: 期望在选项 '%s' 后存在分隔号。

en: '%s' is not a correct numeric value for option '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是匹配选项 '%s'的正确数字值。

en: Option '%s': '%s' cannot be converted to a date.
zh_CN: 选项 '%s'：'%s' 无法转成日期。

en: Unexpected parameter '%s'
zh_CN: 异常参数 '%s'

en: %s (or %s)
zh_CN: %s (或 %s)

en: The value for the option '%s' must be specified.
zh_CN: 必须指定 '%s' 选项的值。

en: The required parameter '%s' was not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定必要的参数 '%s'。

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: str
zh_CN: 字符串

en: num
zh_CN: 数字

en: double
zh_CN: 双倍

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Unnamed command
zh_CN: 未命名的命令

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: Can't &Undo
zh_CN: 无法撤销(&U)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: String To Colour : Incorrect colour specification : %s
zh_CN: 颜色名称：错误的颜色规范：%s

en: Invalid value %ld for a boolean key "%s" in config file.
zh_CN: 配置文件中的 %ld 值 (对映至布尔键 "%s"表项) 无效。

en: Environment variables expansion failed: missing '%c' at position %u in '%s'.
zh_CN: 环境变量扩展失败：'%c' 没有出现在位置 %u / '%s'。

en: '%s' has extra '..', ignored.
zh_CN: '%s' 有额外的 '..'，已忽略。

note: TRANSLATORS: Checkbox state name
en: checked
zh_CN: 已勾选

note: TRANSLATORS: Checkbox state name
en: unchecked
zh_CN: 未勾选

note: TRANSLATORS: Checkbox state name
en: undetermined
zh_CN: 未判定

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: first
zh_CN: 第一

en: second
zh_CN: 第二

en: third
zh_CN: 第三

en: fourth
zh_CN: 第四

en: fifth
zh_CN: 第五

en: sixth
zh_CN: 第六

en: seventh
zh_CN: 第七

en: eighth
zh_CN: 第八

en: ninth
zh_CN: 第九

en: tenth
zh_CN: 第十

en: eleventh
zh_CN: 第十一

en: twelfth
zh_CN: 第十二

en: thirteenth
zh_CN: 第十三

en: fourteenth
zh_CN: 第十四

en: fifteenth
zh_CN: 第十五

en: sixteenth
zh_CN: 第十六

en: seventeenth
zh_CN: 第十七

en: eighteenth
zh_CN: 第十八

en: nineteenth
zh_CN: 第十九

en: twentieth
zh_CN: 第二十

en: noon
zh_CN: 中午

en: midnight
zh_CN: 午夜

en: Failed to create directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无法创建 "%s" 目录

en: Debug report couldn't be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建调试报告。

en: Failed to remove debug report file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法删除调试报告文件 "%s"

en: Failed to clean up debug report directory "%s"
zh_CN: 无法清除调试报告目录 "%s"

en: process context description
zh_CN: 进程上下文描述

en: dump of the process state (binary)
zh_CN: 转储进程状态 (二进制码)

en: Debug report generation has failed.
zh_CN: 无法生成调试报告。

en: Processing debug report has failed, leaving the files in "%s" directory.
zh_CN: 处理调试报告失败，文件被保存在 "%s" 目录。

en: A debug report has been generated. It can be found in
zh_CN: 产生了一份调试报告，位于

en: And includes the following files:
zh_CN: 并且包含以下文件：

en: 
    Please send this report to the program maintainer, thank you!
zh_CN: 
    请将报告发送给程序维护人员，谢谢！

en: Failed to execute curl, please install it in PATH.
zh_CN: 无法执行 curl，请在 PATH 变量所指的目录中安装 curl。

en: Failed to upload the debug report (error code %d).
zh_CN: 无法上传调试报告 (错误号 %d)。

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Discard changes and reload the last saved version?
zh_CN: 放弃更改，并重新加载最近保存的版本？

en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Do you want to save changes to %s?
zh_CN: 是否保存修改至 %s？

en: File "%s" could not be opened for writing.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 无法开启为写入模式。

en: Failed to save document to the file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法将文档保存至 "%s" 文件。

en: File "%s" could not be opened for reading.
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 无法开启为读取模式。

en: Failed to read document from the file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法从 "%s" 文件读取文档。

en: The file '%s' doesn't exist and couldn't be opened.
    It has been removed from the most recently used files list.
zh_CN: '%s'文件不存在，无法打开。
    已从最近使用的文件列表中移去。

en: Print preview creation failed.
zh_CN: 创建打印预览失败。

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 预览打印

en: The format of file '%s' couldn't be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定 '%s' 文件格式。

en: unnamed%d
zh_CN: 未命名%d

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: File error
zh_CN: 文件错误

en: Sorry, could not open this file.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法打开文件。

en: Sorry, the format for this file is unknown.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此文件格式未知。

en: Select a document template
zh_CN: 选择文档模板

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Select a document view
zh_CN: 选择文档视图

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: Failed to load shared library '%s'
zh_CN: 无法加载 '%s' 共享库

en: Couldn't find symbol '%s' in a dynamic library
zh_CN: 在动态连接库中找不到符号 '%s'

en: can't open file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 '%s'

en: can't close file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件 '%s'

en: Read error on file '%s'
zh_CN: 读文件 '%s' 出错

en: Write error on file '%s'
zh_CN: 写文件 '%s' 出错

en: failed to flush the file '%s'
zh_CN: 清空文件 '%s' 失败

en: Seek error on file '%s' (large files not supported by stdio)
zh_CN: '%s' 文件定位错误 (stdio 不支持大文件)

en: Seek error on file '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 文件定位错误

en: Can't find current position in file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 '%s' 文件中找到当前位置

en: Failed to set temporary file permissions
zh_CN: 无法设置临时文件的许可权限

en: can't remove file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 '%s'

en: can't commit changes to file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法提交修改至文件 '%s'

en: can't remove temporary file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除临时文件 '%s'

en: can't create file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建文件 '%s'

en: can't close file descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件描述符 %d

en: can't read from file descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法读取文件描述符 %d

en: can't write to file descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法写文件描述符 %d

en: can't flush file descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法清空文件描述符 %d

en: can't seek on file descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法定位文件描述符 %d

en: can't get seek position on file descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法获得文件描述符 %d 的指针位置

en: can't find length of file on file descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法获得文件描述符 %d 的文件长度

en: can't determine if the end of file is reached on descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法确定文件是否已达描述符 %d 的尾部

en: can't open global configuration file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开全局配置文件 '%s'。

en: can't open user configuration file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开用户配置文件 '%s'。

en: Changes won't be saved to avoid overwriting the existing file "%s"
zh_CN: 为了防止重写已有的 "%s" 文件，不会保存更改。

en: Error reading config options.
zh_CN: 读配置选项错误。

en: Failed to read config options.
zh_CN: 无法读配置选项。

en: file '%s': unexpected character %c at line %zu.
zh_CN: 文件 '%s'：异常字符 %c 存在于行 %zu。

en: file '%s', line %zu: '%s' ignored after group header.
zh_CN: 文件 ‘%s’，行%zu：忽略群组标头之后的 '%s'。

en: file '%s', line %zu: '=' expected.
zh_CN: 文件 '%s'，行 %zu：应有 '='。

en: file '%s', line %zu: value for immutable key '%s' ignored.
zh_CN: 文件 '%s'，行 %zu：已忽略不可变密钥 '%s' 的值。

en: file '%s', line %zu: key '%s' was first found at line %d.
zh_CN: 文件 '%s'，行 %zu：键 '%s' 第一次出现在 %d 行。

en: Config entry name cannot start with '%c'.
zh_CN: 配置条目名不能以 '%c' 开头。

en: can't open user configuration file.
zh_CN: 无法打开用户配置文件。

en: can't write user configuration file.
zh_CN: 无法写用户配置文件。

en: Failed to update user configuration file.
zh_CN: 无法更新用户配置文件。

en: Error saving user configuration data.
zh_CN: 保存用户配置数据错误。

en: can't delete user configuration file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除用户配置文件 '%s'

en: entry '%s' appears more than once in group '%s'
zh_CN: 条目 '%s' 在 '%s' 组中已出现一次以上

en: attempt to change immutable key '%s' ignored.
zh_CN: 忽略对不可变表项 '%s' 的修改。

en: trailing backslash ignored in '%s'
zh_CN: '%s' 尾部的斜线将被忽略

en: unexpected " at position %d in '%s'.
zh_CN: 异常的 " 发现在 %d 位于 '%s'。

en: Failed to copy the file '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法复制 '%s' 文件至 '%s'

en: Impossible to get permissions for file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获得许可权限访问 '%s'文件

en: Impossible to overwrite the file '%s'
zh_CN: 不可能重写文件 '%s'

en: Error copying the file '%s' to '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件 '%s' 至 ‘%s’。

en: Impossible to set permissions for the file '%s'
zh_CN: 不可能设置文件 '%s' 的许可权限

en: Failed to rename the file '%s' to '%s' because the destination file already exists.
zh_CN: 无法将文件 '%s' 重命名为 '%s'，因为目标文件已存在。

en: File '%s' couldn't be renamed '%s'
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 无法重命名为 '%s'

en: File '%s' couldn't be removed
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 无法被移除

en: Directory '%s' couldn't be created
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 '%s'

en: Directory '%s' couldn't be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除目录 '%s'

en: Cannot enumerate files '%s'
zh_CN: 无法枚举文件 '%s'

en: Failed to get the working directory
zh_CN: 无法获取工作目录

en: Could not set current working directory
zh_CN: 无法设置当前工作目录

en: Files (%s)
zh_CN: 文件 (%s)

en: Failed to open '%s' for reading
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 '%s'

en: Failed to open '%s' for writing
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 '%s'

en: Failed to close file handle
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件句柄

en: Failed to create a temporary file name
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件名

en: Failed to open temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件。

en: Failed to modify file times for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 修改文件时间

en: Failed to touch the file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法设置 '%s' 文件的修改和访问时间

en: Failed to retrieve file times for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法提取 '%s' 文件时间

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: All files (%s)|%s
zh_CN: 所有文件 (%s)|%s

en: %s files (%s)|%s
zh_CN: %s 文件 (%s)|%s

en: Load %s file
zh_CN: 装入文件 %s

en: Save %s file
zh_CN: 保存文件 %s

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
zh_CN: 西欧语系 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_CN: 中欧语系 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Esperanto (ISO-8859-3)
zh_CN: 世界语 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Baltic (old) (ISO-8859-4)
zh_CN: 波罗的海语 (旧式) (ISO-8859-4)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_CN: 日尔曼语 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Thai (ISO-8859-11)
zh_CN: 泰语 (ISO-8859-11)

en: Indian (ISO-8859-12)
zh_CN: 印地安语 (ISO-8859-12)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_CN: 波罗的海语 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_CN: 凯尔特语 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Western European with Euro (ISO-8859-15)
zh_CN: 西欧带欧元符号 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Windows/DOS OEM Cyrillic (CP 866)
zh_CN: Windows/DOS OEM 西里尔语 (CP 866)

en: Windows Thai (CP 874)
zh_CN: Windows 泰国语 (CP 874)

en: Windows Japanese (CP 932) or Shift-JIS
zh_CN: Windows 日语 (CP 932) 或 Shift-JIS

en: Windows Chinese Simplified (CP 936) or GB-2312
zh_CN: Windows 简体中文 (CP 936) 或 GB-2312

en: Windows Korean (CP 949)
zh_CN: Windows 韩语 (CP 949)

en: Windows Chinese Traditional (CP 950) or Big-5
zh_CN: Windows 正體中文 (CP 950) 或 Big-5

en: Windows Central European (CP 1250)
zh_CN: Windows 中欧语系 (CP 1250)

en: Windows Cyrillic (CP 1251)
zh_CN: Windows 西里尔语 (CP 1251)

en: Windows Western European (CP 1252)
zh_CN: Windows 西欧语系 (CP 1252)

en: Windows Greek (CP 1253)
zh_CN: Windows 希腊语 (CP 1253)

en: Windows Turkish (CP 1254)
zh_CN: Windows 土耳其语 (CP 1254)

en: Windows Hebrew (CP 1255)
zh_CN: Windows 希伯来语 (CP 1255)

en: Windows Arabic (CP 1256)
zh_CN: Windows 阿拉伯语 (CP 1256)

en: Windows Baltic (CP 1257)
zh_CN: Windows 波罗的海语 (CP 1257)

en: Windows Vietnamese (CP 1258)
zh_CN: Windows 越南语 (CP 1258)

en: Windows Johab (CP 1361)
zh_CN: Windows 朝鲜语 (CP 1361)

en: Unicode 7 bit (UTF-7)
zh_CN: 7 位的统一编码 (UTF-7)

en: Unicode 8 bit (UTF-8)
zh_CN: 8 位的统一编码 (UTF-8)

en: Unicode 16 bit (UTF-16)
zh_CN: 16 位的统一编码 (UTF-16)

en: Unicode 16 bit Little Endian (UTF-16LE)
zh_CN: 16 位小字节序统一编码 (UTF-16LE)

en: Unicode 32 bit (UTF-32)
zh_CN: 32 位的统一编码 (UTF-32)

en: Unicode 32 bit Little Endian (UTF-32LE)
zh_CN: 32 位小字节序统一编码 (UTF-32LE)

en: Unicode 16 bit Big Endian (UTF-16BE)
zh_CN: 16 位大字节序统一编码 (UTF-16BE)

en: Unicode 32 bit Big Endian (UTF-32BE)
zh_CN: 32 位大字节序统一编码 (UTF-32BE)

en: Extended Unix Codepage for Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_CN: 扩展的日语 Unix 代码页 (EUC-JP)

en: Default encoding
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: Unknown encoding (%d)
zh_CN: 未知编码 (%d)

en: default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: unknown-%d
zh_CN: 未知-%d

en: underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en:  strikethrough
zh_CN:  删除线

en:  thin
zh_CN:  浅

en:  extra light
zh_CN:  超细体

en:  light
zh_CN:  细体

en:  medium
zh_CN:  中

en:  semi bold
zh_CN:  半粗体

en:  bold
zh_CN:  粗体

en:  extra bold
zh_CN:  超粗体

en:  heavy
zh_CN:  加重

en:  extra heavy
zh_CN:  超重

en:  italic
zh_CN:  斜体

en: strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: thin
zh_CN: 浅

en: extralight
zh_CN: 超细体

en: light
zh_CN: 细体

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: medium
zh_CN: 中

en: semibold
zh_CN: 半粗体

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: extrabold
zh_CN: 超粗体

en: heavy
zh_CN: 加重

en: extraheavy
zh_CN: 超重

en: italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: : unknown charset
zh_CN: ：未知字符集

en: The charset '%s' is unknown. You may select
    another charset to replace it with or choose
    [Cancel] if it cannot be replaced
zh_CN: 不明的字符集 '%s'。
    选择其它字符集更换，
    如果无法替代请选择【取消】

en: Failed to remember the encoding for the charset '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法记忆字符集 '%s' 的编码。

en: can't load any font, aborting
zh_CN: 无法加载任何字体，正在中止

en: : unknown encoding
zh_CN: ：未知编码

en: No font for displaying text in encoding '%s' found,
    but an alternative encoding '%s' is available.
    Do you want to use this encoding (otherwise you will have to choose another one)?
zh_CN: 编码 '%s' 的字体未找到，无法显示文本。
    但发现另一替代编码 '%s'。
    是否使用该编码？(否则您必须选择另外的编码)

en: No font for displaying text in encoding '%s' found.
    Would you like to select a font to be used for this encoding
    (otherwise the text in this encoding will not be shown correctly)?
zh_CN: 编码 '%s' 的字体未找到，无法显示文本。
    是否选择用于该编码的字体？
    (否则该编码的文本将无法正确显示)

en: Memory VFS already contains file '%s'!
zh_CN: 内存 VFS 已包含文件 '%s'！

en: Trying to remove file '%s' from memory VFS, but it is not loaded!
zh_CN: 试图从内存 VFS 中移去文件 '%s'，但它并没有被装入内存！

en: Failed to store image '%s' to memory VFS!
zh_CN: 无法将图像 '%s' 存到内存 VFS！

en: Timeout while waiting for FTP server to connect, try passive mode.
zh_CN: 等待 FTP 服务器连接时超时，请尝试用被动模式。

en: Failed to set FTP transfer mode to %s.
zh_CN: 无法设置 FTP 传输模式为 %s。

en: binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: The FTP server doesn't support the PORT command.
zh_CN: FTP 服务器不支持 PORT 命令。

en: The FTP server doesn't support passive mode.
zh_CN: FTP 服务器不支持被动模式。

en: Incorrect GIF frame size (%u, %d) for the frame #%u
zh_CN: 错误的 GIF 帧尺寸(%u，%d) 对于第 #%u 帧

en: Failed to allocate colour for OpenGL
zh_CN: 无法为 OpenGL 分配颜色

en: Please select the columns to show and define their order:
zh_CN: 请选择列并显示和定义它们的顺序：

en: Customize Columns
zh_CN: 自定义列

en: &Customize...
zh_CN: 自定义(&C)...

en: Failed to open URL "%s" in the default browser
zh_CN: 无法在默认浏览器中打开 URL "%s"

en: Failed to load image %%d from file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法从文件 '%s' 中读取图像 %%d。

en: Failed to load image %d from stream.
zh_CN: 无法从数据流中加载图像 %d。

en: Failed to load icons from resource '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法从资源 "%s" 中加载图标 。

en: BMP: Couldn't save invalid image.
zh_CN: BMP：无法保存无效图像。

en: BMP: wxImage doesn't have own wxPalette.
zh_CN: BMP：wxImage 没有自己的 wxPalette。

en: BMP: Couldn't write the file (Bitmap) header.
zh_CN: BMP：无法写文件 (Bitmap) 表头。

en: BMP: Couldn't write the file (BitmapInfo) header.
zh_CN: BMP：无法写文件 (BitmapInfo) 表头。

en: BMP: Couldn't write RGB color map.
zh_CN: BMP：无法写 RGB 色彩表。

en: BMP: Couldn't write data.
zh_CN: BMP：无法写数据。

en: BMP: header has biClrUsed=%d when biBitCount=%d.
zh_CN: BMP：当 biBitCount=%d 时，表头则为 biClrUsed=%d。

en: BMP: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh_CN: BMP：无法分配内存。

en: DIB Header: Image width > 32767 pixels for file.
zh_CN: DIB 表头：对于文件，图像宽度 > 32767 象素。

en: DIB Header: Image height > 32767 pixels for file.
zh_CN: DIB 表头：对于文件，图像高度 > 32767 象素。

en: DIB Header: Unknown bitdepth in file.
zh_CN: DIB 表头：文件中颜色位数未知。

en: DIB Header: Unknown encoding in file.
zh_CN: DIB 表头：文件编码未知。

en: DIB Header: Encoding doesn't match bitdepth.
zh_CN: DIB 表头：编码不匹配颜色位数。

en: Error in reading image DIB.
zh_CN: 读取图像 DIB 错误。

en: ICO: Error in reading mask DIB.
zh_CN: ICO：读掩码 DIB 错误。

en: ICO: Image too tall for an icon.
zh_CN: ICO：图像高度超出范围，不适合做图标。

en: ICO: Image too wide for an icon.
zh_CN: ICO：图像宽度超出范围，不适合做图标。

en: ICO: Error writing the image file!
zh_CN: ICO：写图像文件错误！

en: ICO: Invalid icon index.
zh_CN: ICO：无效的图标索引。

en: Image and mask have different sizes.
zh_CN: 图像和掩码的大小不一致。

en: No unused colour in image being masked.
zh_CN: 图像中没有被掩码的未用颜色。

en: Failed to load bitmap "%s" from resources.
zh_CN: 无法从资源中加载图像 "%s"。

en: Failed to load icon "%s" from resources.
zh_CN: 无法从资源中加载图标 "%s"。

en: Failed to load image from file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法从文件 "%s" 中读取图像。

en: Can't save image to file '%s': unknown extension.
zh_CN: 无法从将图像保存至文件 '%s' 中：无法识别的扩展名。

en: No handler found for image type.
zh_CN: 没有找到图像类型的句柄。

en: No image handler for type %d defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义 %d 类型的图像句柄。

en: Image file is not of type %d.
zh_CN: 图像文件的不是 %d 类型。

en: Can't automatically determine the image format for non-seekable input.
zh_CN: 无法自动确定不可定位输入的图像格式。

en: Unknown image data format.
zh_CN: 未知图像数据格式。

en: This is not a %s.
zh_CN: 这不是 %s。

en: No image handler for type %s defined.
zh_CN: 没有类型 %s 的图像句柄定义。

en: Image is not of type %s.
zh_CN: 图像的类型不是 %s。

en: Failed to check format of image file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法确认图像文件 "%s" 的格式。

en: GIF: error in GIF image format.
zh_CN: GIF：GIF文件格式错误。

en: GIF: not enough memory.
zh_CN: GIF：没有足够内存。

en: GIF: data stream seems to be truncated.
zh_CN: GIF：数据流似乎已被截断。

en: Couldn't initialize GIF hash table.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 GIF 哈希表。

en: IFF: error in IFF image format.
zh_CN: IFF：IFF 文件格式错误。

en: IFF: not enough memory.
zh_CN: IFF：没有足够内存。

en: IFF: unknown error!!!
zh_CN: IFF：未知错误！

en: IFF: data stream seems to be truncated.
zh_CN: IFF：数据流似乎已被截断。

en: JPEG: Couldn't load - file is probably corrupted.
zh_CN: JPEG：无法加载 - 文件也许已被破坏。

en: JPEG: Couldn't save image.
zh_CN: JPEG：无法保存图像。

en: PCX: this is not a PCX file.
zh_CN: PCX：不是 PCX 文件。

en: PCX: image format unsupported
zh_CN: PCX：图像格式不支持

en: PCX: couldn't allocate memory
zh_CN: PCX：无法分配内存

en: PCX: version number too low
zh_CN: PCX：版本号太小

en: PCX: unknown error !!!
zh_CN: PCX：未知错误！

en: PCX: invalid image
zh_CN: PCX：无效图像

en: Unknown PNG resolution unit %d
zh_CN: 未知 PNG 解析度单位 %d

en: Couldn't load a PNG image - file is corrupted or not enough memory.
zh_CN: 无法装入 PNG 图像 - 文件被破坏 或者 没有足够内存。

en: Couldn't save PNG image.
zh_CN: 无法保存 PNG 图像。

en: PNM: File format is not recognized.
zh_CN: PNM：无法识别的文件格式。

en: PNM: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh_CN: PNM：无法分配内存。

en: PNM: File seems truncated.
zh_CN: PNM：文件似乎已被截断。

en:  (in module "%s")
zh_CN:  (于模块："%s")

en: TIFF: Error loading image.
zh_CN: TIFF：加载图像错误。

en: Invalid TIFF image index.
zh_CN: 无效TIFF图像索引。

en: TIFF: Image size is abnormally big.
zh_CN: TIFF：图像大小过大。

en: TIFF: Couldn't allocate memory.
zh_CN: TIFF：无法分配内存。

en: TIFF: Error reading image.
zh_CN: TIFF：读图像错误。

en: Unknown TIFF resolution unit %d ignored
zh_CN: 未知 TIFF 解析度单位 %d，忽略之

en: TIFF: Error saving image.
zh_CN: TIFF：保存图像错误。

en: TIFF: Error writing image.
zh_CN: TIFF：写图像错误。

en: Command line argument %d couldn't be converted to Unicode and will be ignored.
zh_CN: 命令行参数 %d 无法被转化成统一编码，其将被忽略。

en: Initialization failed in post init, aborting.
zh_CN: 在后初始化阶段出错，退出...

en: Cannot set locale to language "%s".
zh_CN: 无法设定区域语言为 "%s"。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警语：

en: The previous message repeated once.
zh_CN: 前则消息已重复一次。

en: The previous message repeated %u time. | The previous message repeated %u times.
zh_CN[0]: 前则消息已重复 %u 次。

en: Last repeated message ("%s", %u time) wasn't output | Last repeated message ("%s", %u times) wasn't output
zh_CN[0]: 最后重复的消息（“%s"，%u 时间）没有输出

en:  (error %ld: %s)
zh_CN:  (错误 %ld： %s)

en: Failed to allocate memory for LZMA decompression.
zh_CN: 无法配置内存供 OpenGL 解压用。

en: Failed to initialize LZMA decompression: unexpected error %u.
zh_CN: 初始化 LZMA 解压失败：异常的错误 %u。

en: input is not in XZ format
zh_CN: 输入不是 XZ 格式

en: input compressed using unknown XZ option
zh_CN: 压缩输入使用未知 XZ 选项

en: input is corrupted
zh_CN: 输入已损坏

en: unknown decompression error
zh_CN: 不明解压缩错误

en: LZMA decompression error: %s
zh_CN: LZMA 解压错误：%s

en: Failed to allocate memory for LZMA compression.
zh_CN: 无法配置内存供 LZMA 压缩用。

en: Failed to initialize LZMA compression: unexpected error %u.
zh_CN: 初始化 LZMA 压缩失败：异常的错误 %u。

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: unknown compression error
zh_CN: 不明压缩错误

en: LZMA compression error: %s
zh_CN: LZMA 压缩错误：%s

en: LZMA compression error when flushing output: %s
zh_CN: 刷新输出时出现 LZMA 压缩错误：%s

en: Unmatched '{' in an entry for mime type %s.
zh_CN: 类型 %s 中有不配套的 '{'。

en: Circular dependency involving module "%s" detected.
zh_CN: 检测到导致循环依赖模块 "%s" 。

en: Dependency "%s" of module "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 依赖 "%s" 对模块 "%s" 不存在。

en: Module "%s" initialization failed
zh_CN: 模块 "%s" 初始化失败

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Letter, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_CN: 信纸，8 1/2 x 11 英寸

en: Legal, 8 1/2 x 14 in
zh_CN: 标准法律纸张，8 1/2 x 14 英寸

en: A4 sheet, 210 x 297 mm
zh_CN: A4 纸张，210 x 297 毫米

en: C sheet, 17 x 22 in
zh_CN: C 纸张，17 x 22 英寸

en: D sheet, 22 x 34 in
zh_CN: D 纸张，22 x 34 英寸

en: E sheet, 34 x 44 in
zh_CN: E 纸张，34 x 44 英寸

en: Letter Small, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_CN: 信纸 (小)，8 1/2 x 11 英寸

en: Tabloid, 11 x 17 in
zh_CN: 小报，11 x 17 英寸

en: Ledger, 17 x 11 in
zh_CN: 帐簿，17 x 11 英寸

en: Statement, 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 in
zh_CN: 报表用纸，5 1/2 x 8 1/2 英寸

en: Executive, 7 1/4 x 10 1/2 in
zh_CN: 实用纸张，7 1/4 x 10 1/2 英寸

en: A3 sheet, 297 x 420 mm
zh_CN: A3 纸张，297 x 420 毫米

en: A4 small sheet, 210 x 297 mm
zh_CN: 小 A4 纸张，210 x 297 毫米

en: A5 sheet, 148 x 210 mm
zh_CN: A5 纸张，148 x 210 毫米

en: B4 sheet, 250 x 354 mm
zh_CN: B4 纸张，250 x 354 毫米

en: B5 sheet, 182 x 257 millimeter
zh_CN: B5 纸张，182 x 257 毫米

en: Folio, 8 1/2 x 13 in
zh_CN: 对开纸，8 1/2 x 13 英寸

en: Quarto, 215 x 275 mm
zh_CN: 四开，215 x 275 毫米

en: 10 x 14 in
zh_CN: 10 x 14 英寸

en: 11 x 17 in
zh_CN: 11 x 17 英寸

en: Note, 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_CN: 笔记簿，8 1/2 x 11 英寸

en: #9 Envelope, 3 7/8 x 8 7/8 in
zh_CN: #9 信封，3 7/8 x 8 7/8 英寸

en: #10 Envelope, 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 in
zh_CN: #10 信封，4 1/8 x 9 1/2 英寸

en: #11 Envelope, 4 1/2 x 10 3/8 in
zh_CN: #11 信封，4 1/2 x 10 3/8 英寸

en: #12 Envelope, 4 3/4 x 11 in
zh_CN: #12 信封，4 3/4 x 11 英寸

en: #14 Envelope, 5 x 11 1/2 in
zh_CN: #14 信封，5 x 11 1/2 英寸

en: DL Envelope, 110 x 220 mm
zh_CN: DL 信封，110 x 220 毫米

en: C5 Envelope, 162 x 229 mm
zh_CN: C5 信封，162 x 229 毫米

en: C3 Envelope, 324 x 458 mm
zh_CN: C3 信封，324 x 458 毫米

en: C4 Envelope, 229 x 324 mm
zh_CN: C4 信封，229 x 324 毫米

en: C6 Envelope, 114 x 162 mm
zh_CN: C6 信封，114 x 162 毫米

en: C65 Envelope, 114 x 229 mm
zh_CN: C65 信封，114 x 229 毫米

en: B4 Envelope, 250 x 353 mm
zh_CN: B4 信封，250 x 353 毫米

en: B5 Envelope, 176 x 250 mm
zh_CN: B5 信封，176 x 250 毫米

en: B6 Envelope, 176 x 125 mm
zh_CN: B6 信封，176 x 125 毫米

en: Italy Envelope, 110 x 230 mm
zh_CN: 意大利信封，110 x 230 毫米

en: Monarch Envelope, 3 7/8 x 7 1/2 in
zh_CN: 7.75信封，3 7/8 x 7 1/2 英寸

en: 6 3/4 Envelope, 3 5/8 x 6 1/2 in
zh_CN: 6 3/4 信封，3 5/8 x 6 1/2 英寸

en: US Std Fanfold, 14 7/8 x 11 in
zh_CN: 美国标准复写簿，14 7/8 x 11 英寸

en: German Std Fanfold, 8 1/2 x 12 in
zh_CN: 德国标准复写簿，8 1/2 x 12 英寸

en: German Legal Fanfold, 8 1/2 x 13 in
zh_CN: 德国法定复写簿，8 1/2 x 13 英寸

en: B4 (ISO) 250 x 353 mm
zh_CN: B4 纸张 (ISO)，250 x 353 毫米

en: Japanese Postcard 100 x 148 mm
zh_CN: 日式明信片，100 x 148 毫米

en: 9 x 11 in
zh_CN: 9 x 11 英寸

en: 10 x 11 in
zh_CN: 10 x 11 英寸

en: 15 x 11 in
zh_CN: 15 x 11 英寸

en: Envelope Invite 220 x 220 mm
zh_CN: 邀请信，220 x 220 毫米

en: Letter Extra 9 1/2 x 12 in
zh_CN: 特大信纸，9 1/2 x 12 英寸

en: Legal Extra 9 1/2 x 15 in
zh_CN: 特大法律纸张，9 1/2 x 15 英寸

en: Tabloid Extra 11.69 x 18 in
zh_CN: 小报 (特大)，11.69 x 18 英寸

en: A4 Extra 9.27 x 12.69 in
zh_CN: 特大 A4 纸张，9.27 x 12.69 英寸

en: Letter Transverse 8 1/2 x 11 in
zh_CN: 信纸 (横排)，8 1/2 x 11 英寸

en: A4 Transverse 210 x 297 mm
zh_CN: A4 纸张 (横排)，210 x 297 毫米

en: Letter Extra Transverse 9.275 x 12 in
zh_CN: 特大信纸 (横排)，9.275 x 12 英寸

en: SuperA/SuperA/A4 227 x 356 mm
zh_CN: SuperA/SuperA/A4 纸张，227 x 356 毫米

en: SuperB/SuperB/A3 305 x 487 mm
zh_CN: SuperB/SuperB/A3 纸张，305 x 487 毫米

en: Letter Plus 8 1/2 x 12.69 in
zh_CN: 加大信纸，8 1/2 x 12.69 英寸

en: A4 Plus 210 x 330 mm
zh_CN: 加大 A4 纸张，210 x 330 毫米

en: A5 Transverse 148 x 210 mm
zh_CN: A5 纸张 (横排)，148 x 210 毫米

en: B5 (JIS) Transverse 182 x 257 mm
zh_CN: B5 纸张 (JIS，横排)，182 x 257 毫米

en: A3 Extra 322 x 445 mm
zh_CN: 特大 A3 纸张，322 x 445 毫米

en: A5 Extra 174 x 235 mm
zh_CN: 特大 A5 纸张，174 x 235 毫米

en: B5 (ISO) Extra 201 x 276 mm
zh_CN: 特大 B4 纸张 (JIS)，201 x 276 毫米

en: A2 420 x 594 mm
zh_CN: A2 纸张，420 x 594 毫米

en: A3 Transverse 297 x 420 mm
zh_CN: A3 纸张 (横排)，297 x 420 毫米

en: A3 Extra Transverse 322 x 445 mm
zh_CN: 特大 A3 纸张 (横排)，322 x 445 毫米

en: Japanese Double Postcard 200 x 148 mm
zh_CN: 日式双明信片，200 x 148 毫米

en: A6 105 x 148 mm
zh_CN: A6 纸张，105 x 148 毫米

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #2
zh_CN: 日式 Kaku 2 信封

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #3
zh_CN: 日式 Kaku 3 信封

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #3
zh_CN: 日式 Chou 3 信封

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #4
zh_CN: 日式 Chou 4 信封

en: Letter Rotated 11 x 8 1/2 in
zh_CN: 横向信纸，11 x 8 1/2 英寸

en: A3 Rotated 420 x 297 mm
zh_CN: 横向 A3 纸张，420 x 297 毫米

en: A4 Rotated 297 x 210 mm
zh_CN: 横向 A4 纸张，297 x 210 毫米

en: A5 Rotated 210 x 148 mm
zh_CN: 横向 A5 纸张，210 x 148 毫米

en: B4 (JIS) Rotated 364 x 257 mm
zh_CN: 横向 B4 纸张 (JIS)，364 x 257 毫米

en: B5 (JIS) Rotated 257 x 182 mm
zh_CN: 横向 B5 纸张 (JIS)，257 x 182 毫米

en: Japanese Postcard Rotated 148 x 100 mm
zh_CN: 横向日式明信片，148 x 100 毫米

en: Double Japanese Postcard Rotated 148 x 200 mm
zh_CN: 横向日式双明信片，148 x 200 毫米

en: A6 Rotated 148 x 105 mm
zh_CN: 横向 A5 纸张，148 x 105 毫米

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #2 Rotated
zh_CN: 日式 Kaku 2 信封(横向)

en: Japanese Envelope Kaku #3 Rotated
zh_CN: 日式 Kaku 3 信封 (横向)

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #3 Rotated
zh_CN: 日式 Chou 3 信封 (横向)

en: Japanese Envelope Chou #4 Rotated
zh_CN: 日式 Chou 4 信封 (横向)

en: B6 (JIS) 128 x 182 mm
zh_CN: B6 纸张 (JIS)，128 x 182 毫米

en: B6 (JIS) Rotated 182 x 128 mm
zh_CN: 横向 B6 纸张 (JIS)，182 x 128 毫米

en: 12 x 11 in
zh_CN: 12 x 11 英寸

en: Japanese Envelope You #4
zh_CN: 日式 You 4 信封

en: Japanese Envelope You #4 Rotated
zh_CN: 日式 You 4 信封 (横向)

en: PRC 16K 146 x 215 mm
zh_CN: 中国 16开 纸，146 x 215 毫米

en: PRC 32K 97 x 151 mm
zh_CN: 中国 32开 纸，97 x 151 毫米

en: PRC 32K(Big) 97 x 151 mm
zh_CN: 中国 32开 (大) 纸，97 x 151 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #1 102 x 165 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封1#，102 x 165 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #2 102 x 176 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封2#，102 x 176 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #3 125 x 176 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封3#，125 x 176 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #4 110 x 208 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封4#，110 x 208 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #5 110 x 220 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封5#，110 x 220 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #6 120 x 230 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封6#，120 x 230 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #7 160 x 230 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封7#，160 x 230 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #8 120 x 309 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封8#，120 x 309 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #9 229 x 324 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封9#，229 x 324 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #10 324 x 458 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封10#，324 x 458 毫米

en: PRC 16K Rotated
zh_CN: 中国 16开 纸张 (横向)

en: PRC 32K Rotated
zh_CN: 中国 32开 纸张 (横向)

en: PRC 32K(Big) Rotated
zh_CN: 中国 32开 (大) 纸张 (横向)

en: PRC Envelope #1 Rotated 165 x 102 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封1#(横向)，165 x 102 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #2 Rotated 176 x 102 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封2# (横向)，176 x 102 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #3 Rotated 176 x 125 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封3# (横向)，176 x 125 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #4 Rotated 208 x 110 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封4# (横向)，208 x 110 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #5 Rotated 220 x 110 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封5# (横向)，220 x 110 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #6 Rotated 230 x 120 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封6#(横向)，230 x 120 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #7 Rotated 230 x 160 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封7# (横向)，230 x 160 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #8 Rotated 309 x 120 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封8# (横向)，309 x 120 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #9 Rotated 324 x 229 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封9# (横向)，324 x 229 毫米

en: PRC Envelope #10 Rotated 458 x 324 mm
zh_CN: 中国标准信封10# (横向)，458 x 324 毫米

en: A0 sheet, 841 x 1189 mm
zh_CN: A0 纸张，841 x 1189 毫米

en: A1 sheet, 594 x 841 mm
zh_CN: A1 纸张，594 x 841 毫米

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Generic PostScript
zh_CN: 普通 PostScript

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Printing Error
zh_CN: 打印出错

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Page setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Please wait while printing...
zh_CN: 打印，请等待...

en: Document:
zh_CN: 文档：

en: Progress:
zh_CN: 进度：

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: Printing page %d
zh_CN: 正在打印页 %d

en: Printing page %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在打印 %d 页其中 %d

en:  (copy %d of %d)
zh_CN:  (复制 %d / %d)

en: Printing
zh_CN: 正在打印

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 前页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Could not start document preview.
zh_CN: 无法启动文档预览。

en: Print Preview Failure
zh_CN: 打印预览失败

en: Sorry, not enough memory to create a preview.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有足够内存创建预览。

en: Page %d of %d
zh_CN: 页 %d / %d

en: Page %d
zh_CN: 页 %d

en: unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Invalid regular expression '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式 '%s'：%s

en: Failed to find match for regular expression: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到匹配的正则表达式：%s

en: Renderer "%s" has incompatible version %d.%d and couldn't be loaded.
zh_CN: 渲染器 "%s" 的版本 %d.%d 不兼容，无法加载。

en: Not available for this platform
zh_CN: 不适用于此平台

en: Saving password for "%s" failed: %s.
zh_CN: 保存 “%s” 的密码失败：%s。

en: Reading password for "%s" failed: %s.
zh_CN: 读取 “%s” 的密码失败：%s。

en: Deleting password for "%s" failed: %s.
zh_CN: 删除 "%s" 的密码失败：%s。

en: Failed to monitor I/O channels
zh_CN: 无法监视 I/O 通道

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Don't Save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: Cannot initialize sockets
zh_CN: 无法初始化套接字

[ctx: standard Windows menu]
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: &Back
zh_CN: 返回(&B)

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: &Bold
zh_CN: 粗体(&B)

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: &Bottom
zh_CN: 底端(&B)

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底端

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &CD-ROM
zh_CN: CD 光驱(&C)

en: CD-ROM
zh_CN: CD 光驱

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: &Convert
zh_CN: 转换(&C)

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&t)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: &Down
zh_CN: 向下(&D)

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: &Execute
zh_CN: 执行(&E)

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: &Find...
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: Find...
zh_CN: 查找…

en: &First
zh_CN: 最前(&F)

en: First
zh_CN: 最前

en: &Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘(&F)

en: Floppy
zh_CN: 软盘

en: &Forward
zh_CN: 前进(&F)

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: &Harddisk
zh_CN: 硬盘(&H)

en: Harddisk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Home
zh_CN: 主页(&H)

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: &Index
zh_CN: 索引(&I)

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: &Info
zh_CN: 信息(&I)

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: &Italic
zh_CN: 斜体(&I)

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: &Jump to
zh_CN: 跳转到(&J)

en: Jump to
zh_CN: 跳转至

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Justified
zh_CN: 分散对齐

en: Align Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: &Last
zh_CN: 最后(&L)

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: &Network
zh_CN: 网络(&N)

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确认(&O)

en: &Open...
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置(&P)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Print previe&w...
zh_CN: 打印预览(&W)...

en: Print preview...
zh_CN: 打印预览...

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: &Properties
zh_CN: 属性(&P)

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Redo
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Rep&lace...
zh_CN: 替换(&l)...

en: Replace...
zh_CN: 替换…

en: Revert to Saved
zh_CN: 还原为上次保存的文件

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &As...
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全部选择(&A)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: &Color
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: &Font
zh_CN: 字体(&F)

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: &Ascending
zh_CN: 递增(&A)

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 递增

en: &Descending
zh_CN: 递减(&D)

en: Descending
zh_CN: 递减

en: &Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查(&S)

en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: &Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线(&S)

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: &Top
zh_CN: 顶端(&T)

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶端

en: Undelete
zh_CN: 取消删除

en: &Underline
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: &Unindent
zh_CN: 取消缩进(&U)

en: Unindent
zh_CN: 取消缩进

en: &Up
zh_CN: 向上(&U)

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &Actual Size
zh_CN: 实际大小(&A)

en: Actual Size
zh_CN: 实际大小

en: Zoom to &Fit
zh_CN: 缩放以适应窗口(&F)

en: Zoom to Fit
zh_CN: 缩放以适应窗口

en: Zoom &In
zh_CN: 放大(&I)

en: Zoom &Out
zh_CN: 缩小(&O)

en: Show about dialog
zh_CN: 显示关于对话框

en: Copy selection
zh_CN: 复制选区

en: Cut selection
zh_CN: 剪切选区

en: Delete selection
zh_CN: 删除选区

en: Find in document
zh_CN: 在文档中查找

en: Find and replace in document
zh_CN: 在文档中查找和替换

en: Paste selection
zh_CN: 粘贴选区

en: Quit this program
zh_CN: 退出此程序

en: Redo last action
zh_CN: 恢复上一次操作

en: Undo last action
zh_CN: 撤销上一次操作

en: Create new document
zh_CN: 创建新文件

en: Open an existing document
zh_CN: 打开现有文档

en: Close current document
zh_CN: 关闭当前文档

en: Save current document
zh_CN: 保存当前文档

en: Save current document with a different filename
zh_CN: 保存当前文档至重命名

en: Conversion to charset '%s' doesn't work.
zh_CN: 无法进行到字符集 '%s' 的转换。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: incomplete header block in tar
zh_CN: tar 表头块不完整

en: checksum failure reading tar header block
zh_CN: 读取 tar 表头块发生校验和错误

en: invalid data in extended tar header
zh_CN: tar 扩展表头中有图小数据

en: tar entry not open
zh_CN: tar 标头未打开

en: unexpected end of file
zh_CN: 异常地到达文件结尾

en: %s did not fit the tar header for entry '%s'
zh_CN: %s 不符合 tar 项目 '%s' 的表头

en: incorrect size given for tar entry
zh_CN: tar 项目不正确的大小

en: '%s' is probably a binary buffer.
zh_CN: '%s' 或许是一个二进制文件。

en: File couldn't be loaded.
zh_CN: 文件无法加载。

en: Failed to read text file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法读取文本文件 “%s”。

en: can't write buffer '%s' to disk.
zh_CN: 无法把缓存区 '%s' 写到磁盘。

en: Failed to get the local system time
zh_CN: 无法获取本地系统时间

en: wxGetTimeOfDay failed.
zh_CN: wxGetTimeOfDay 失败。

en: '%s' is not a valid message catalog.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是有效的消息目录。

en: Invalid message catalog.
zh_CN: 无效的消息目录。

en: Failed to parse Plural-Forms: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法解析复数形式：'%s'

en: using catalog '%s' from '%s'.
zh_CN: 使用目录 '%s' 从 '%s'。

en: Resource '%s' is not a valid message catalog.
zh_CN: 资源 '%s' 不是有效的消息目录。

en: Couldn't enumerate translations
zh_CN: 无法枚举翻译

en: No default application configured for HTML files.
zh_CN: 没有配置 HTML 文件的默认应用。

en: Failed to open URL "%s" in default browser.
zh_CN: 无法在默认浏览器中打开 URL "%s"。

en: Validation conflict
zh_CN: 验证冲突

en: Required information entry is empty.
zh_CN: 必要的信息项目为空。

en: '%s' is one of the invalid strings
zh_CN: '%s' 在有效的字符串中

en: '%s' is not one of the valid strings
zh_CN: '%s' 不在有效的字符串中

en: '%s' contains invalid character(s)
zh_CN: '%s' 包含无效字符。

en: Error: %s (%d)
zh_CN: 错误：%s (%d)

en: Not enough free disk space for download.
zh_CN: 没有足够的可用磁盘空间供下载。

en: libcurl could not be initialized
zh_CN: libcurl 无法初始化

en: RunScriptAsync not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 RunScriptAsync

en: Error running JavaScript: %s
zh_CN: 运行 JavaScript 时出错：%s

en: This platform does not support background transparency.
zh_CN: 该平台不支持背景透明度。

en: Could not transfer data to window
zh_CN: 无法把数据转到窗口

en: Out of window IDs.  Recommend shutting down application.
zh_CN: 现 window ID 已用完。 建议关闭应用。

en: XPM: incorrect header format!
zh_CN: XPM：不正确的头格式！

en: XPM: incorrect colour description in line %d
zh_CN: XPM：在第 %d 行有错误的颜色描述

en: XPM: malformed colour definition '%s' at line %d!
zh_CN: XPM：错误的颜色定义 '%s'，位于行 %d！

en: XPM: no colors left to use for mask!
zh_CN: XPM：没有剩下可供选择的掩码颜色！

en: XPM: truncated image data at line %d!
zh_CN: XPM：图像数据被截断，位于行 %d！

en: XPM: Malformed pixel data!
zh_CN: XPM：错误的象素数据！

en: Illegal Parameter Count for Create Method
zh_CN: 非法的针对 Create 方法的参数计数

en: Illegal Parameter Count for ConstructObject Method
zh_CN: 非法的针对 ConstructObject 方法的参数计数

en: Create Parameter %s not found in declared RTTI Parameters
zh_CN: 在声明的 RTTI 参数里找不到创建参数 %s

en: Illegal Object Class (Non-wxEvtHandler) as Event Source
zh_CN: 非法的对象类 (非-wxEvtHandler) 作为事件源

en: Type must have enum - long conversion
zh_CN: 必须进行 enum - long 的类型转换

en: Invalid or Null Object ID passed to GetObjectClassInfo
zh_CN: 无效的或空的对象 ID 传给 GetObjectClassInfo

en: Unknown Object passed to GetObjectClassInfo
zh_CN: 未知的对象传递给 GetObjectClassInfo

en: Already Registered Object passed to SetObjectClassInfo
zh_CN: 传递已注册对象给 SetObjectClassInfo

en: Invalid or Null Object ID passed to HasObjectClassInfo
zh_CN: 无效的或空的对象 ID 传给 HasObjectClassInfo

en: Passing a already registered object to SetObject
zh_CN: 传递一个已注册的对象给 SetObject

en: Passing an unknown object to GetObject
zh_CN: 传递一个未知对象给 GetObject

en: Forward hrefs are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持传递 hrefs

en: unknown class %s
zh_CN: 未知类 %s

en: objects cannot have XML Text Nodes
zh_CN: 对象不能有 XML 文本节点

en: Objects must have an id attribute
zh_CN: 对象必须有一个 id 属性

en: Doubly used id : %d
zh_CN: 重复使用的 id：%d

en: Unknown Property %s
zh_CN: 未知属性 %s

en: A non empty collection must consist of 'element' nodes
zh_CN: 非空集合必须包含 'element' 节点

en: incorrect event handler string, missing dot
zh_CN: 错误的时间句柄字符串，缺少点号('.')

en: can't re-initialize zlib deflate stream
zh_CN: 无法重新初始化 zlib 压缩流

en: can't re-initialize zlib inflate stream
zh_CN: 无法重新初始化 zlib 解压流

en: Ignoring malformed extra data record, ZIP file may be corrupted
zh_CN: 忽略格式错误的额外数据记录，ZIP 文件可能已损坏

en: assuming this is a multi-part zip concatenated
zh_CN: 假定这是一个分段 zip 文件的合并

en: invalid zip file
zh_CN: 无效的 zip 文件

en: can't find central directory in zip
zh_CN: 无法在 zip 文件中找到中央目录

en: error reading zip central directory
zh_CN: 读 zip 中央目录时出错

en: error reading zip local header
zh_CN: 读 zip 本地头时出错

en: bad zipfile offset to entry
zh_CN: zip 文件中到条目的偏移值错误

en: stored file length not in Zip header
zh_CN: 此 Zip 头没有已存文件的长度信息

en: unsupported Zip compression method
zh_CN: 不支持的 Zip 压缩方法

en: reading zip stream (entry %s): bad length
zh_CN: 读入 zip 流 (条目 %s)：长度错误

en: reading zip stream (entry %s): bad crc
zh_CN: 读入 zip 流 (条目 %s)：crc 校验错误

en: error writing zip entry '%s': file too large without ZIP64
zh_CN: 写入 zip 条目 ‘%s’ 时出错：文件太大，没有 ZIP64

en: error writing zip entry '%s': bad crc or length
zh_CN: 写 zip 条目 '%s' 时出错：crc 校验或长度错误

en: Gzip not supported by this version of zlib
zh_CN: 此版本的 zlib 不支持 Gzip

en: Can't initialize zlib inflate stream.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 zlib 解压流。

en: Can't read inflate stream: unexpected EOF in underlying stream.
zh_CN: 无法读解压流：流内有异常的 EOF。

en: zlib error %d
zh_CN: zlib 错误 %d

en: Can't read from inflate stream: %s
zh_CN: 无法从解压流 %s 中读取

en: Can't initialize zlib deflate stream.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 zlib 压缩流。

en: Can't write to deflate stream: %s
zh_CN: 无法写到压缩流：%s

en: No bitmap handler for type %d defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义类型 %d 的位图处理程序。

en: Failed to read event from DirectFB pipe
zh_CN: 无法从 DirectFB 管道中读取事件

en: Failed to switch DirectFB pipe to non-blocking mode
zh_CN: 无法将 DirectFB 通道切换至非闭塞模式

en: no fonts found in %s, using builtin font
zh_CN: %s 中字体未找到，将使用内置字体

en: Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Fonts index file %s disappeared while loading fonts.
zh_CN: 字体索引文件 %s 加载字体时丢失。

en: DirectFB error %d occurred.
zh_CN: Direct FB 错误 %d 发生。

en: Developed by
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Documentation by
zh_CN: 文档撰写人员

en: Graphics art by
zh_CN: 图形艺术设计由

en: Translations by
zh_CN: 翻译人员

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: License
zh_CN: 授权

en: Developers
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Documentation writers
zh_CN: 文档作者

en: Artists
zh_CN: 美术设计者

en: Translators
zh_CN: 翻译人员

en: No handler found for animation type.
zh_CN: 没有找到动画类型的句柄。

en: No animation handler for type %ld defined.
zh_CN: 没有类型 %ld 的动画句柄定义。

en: Animation file is not of type %ld.
zh_CN: 动画文件的类型不是 %ld。

en: Choose colour
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红：

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿：

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝：

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

en: Add to custom colours
zh_CN: 加到自定义颜色中

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Row %i
zh_CN: 第 %i 行

note: TRANSLATORS: Action for manipulating a tree control
en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

note: TRANSLATORS: Action for manipulating a tree control
en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: %s (%d items)
zh_CN: %s (%d 项)

en: Column %u
zh_CN: 列 %u

note: TRANSLATORS: Keystroke for manipulating a tree control
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

note: TRANSLATORS: Keystroke for manipulating a tree control
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Open file "%s"
zh_CN: 打开文件 "%s"

en: Enter command to open file "%s":
zh_CN: 输入命令以打开文件 "%s"：

en: Executable files (*.exe)|*.exe|
zh_CN: 可执行文件 (*.exe)|*.exe|

en: Debug report "%s"
zh_CN: 调试报告 "%s"

en: A debug report has been generated in the directory
zh_CN: 产生了一份调试报告，位于目录

en: The following debug report will be generated
zh_CN: 将生成以下调试报告

en: The report contains the files listed below. If any of these files contain private information,
    please uncheck them and they will be removed from the report.
zh_CN: 报告包含了以下文件。如果这些文件含有私人信息，
    请去掉选中相应的文件，未选中的文件就会从报告中删除。

en: If you wish to suppress this debug report completely, please choose the "Cancel" button,
    but be warned that it may hinder improving the program, so if
    at all possible please do continue with the report generation.
zh_CN: 如果您想完全禁用调试报告，请按"取消"按钮，
    但我们不建议这样做，因为调试报告有助于改进本程序。
    在可能的情况下，请尽量选择让程序生成调试报告。

en:               Thank you and we're sorry for the inconvenience!
zh_CN:               谢谢，我们对您遇到的不便表示抱歉！

en: &Debug report preview:
zh_CN: 调试报告预览(&D)：

en: &View...
zh_CN: 查看(&V)...

en: &Notes:
zh_CN: 注意(&N)：

en: If you have any additional information pertaining to this bug
    report, please enter it here and it will be joined to it:
zh_CN: 如果您有任何与此错误报告有关的信息，
    请在此输入，它将会被加到错误报告中：

en: Cannot open file for PostScript printing!
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行 PostScript 打印！

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Sections
zh_CN: 段

en: Home directory
zh_CN: 主目录

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Illegal directory name.
zh_CN: 不合规范的目录名。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: File name exists already.
zh_CN: 文件名已存在。

en: Operation not permitted.
zh_CN: 不允许的操作。

en: Create new directory
zh_CN: 创建新目录

en: Go to home directory
zh_CN: 进入主页目录

en: Show &hidden directories
zh_CN: 显示隐藏目录(&H)

en: The directory '%s' does not exist
    Create it now?
zh_CN: 目录 '%s' 不存在
    是否现在创建?

en: Directory does not exist
zh_CN: 目录不存在

en: Failed to create directory '%s'
    (Do you have the required permissions?)
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 '%s'
    (您是否有所需的权限？)

en: Error creating directory
zh_CN: 创建目录错误

en: You cannot add a new directory to this section.
zh_CN: 你无法向该项中加入新的目录。

en: Create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: NewName
zh_CN: 新名称

en: Edit item
zh_CN: 编辑项

en: New item
zh_CN: 新项目

en: Delete item
zh_CN: 删除项

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: 替换为：

en: Whole word
zh_CN: 整字

en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Search direction
zh_CN: 搜索方向

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Replace &all
zh_CN: 全部替换(&a)

en: <DIR>
zh_CN: <目录>

en: <LINK>
zh_CN: <连接>

en: <DRIVE>
zh_CN: <盘符>

en: %ld byte | %ld bytes
zh_CN[0]: %ld 字节

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 允许

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Current directory:
zh_CN: 当前目录：

en: Show &hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(&H)

en: Illegal file specification.
zh_CN: 不合规范的文件描述。

en: Directory doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 目录不存在。

en: View files as a list view
zh_CN: 按列表视图观看文件

en: View files as a detailed view
zh_CN: 按详细视图观看文件

en: Go to parent directory
zh_CN: 进入父目录

en: File '%s' already exists, do you really want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 '%s' 已存在，确实需要重写它?

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Please choose an existing file.
zh_CN: 请选择一个已存在的文件.

en: Roman
zh_CN: 罗马

en: Decorative
zh_CN: 修饰

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Script
zh_CN: 手写

en: Swiss
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Teletype
zh_CN: 打字

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Slant
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Light
zh_CN: 细

en: &Font family:
zh_CN: 字体(&F)：

en: The font family.
zh_CN: 字体。

en: &Style:
zh_CN: 样式(&S)：

en: The font style.
zh_CN: 字体样式。

en: &Weight:
zh_CN: 字体粗细(&W)：

en: The font weight.
zh_CN: 字体粗细。

en: C&olour:
zh_CN: 颜色(&o)：

en: The font colour.
zh_CN: 字体颜色。

en: &Point size:
zh_CN: 字体大小(&P)：

en: The font point size.
zh_CN: 字体大小。

en: Whether the font is underlined.
zh_CN: 字体是否为下划线。

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Shows the font preview.
zh_CN: 显示字体预览。

en: Click to cancel the font selection.
zh_CN: 点击取消字体选择。

en: Click to confirm the font selection.
zh_CN: 点击确认字体选择。

en: Choose font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Copying more than one selected block to clipboard is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持将多个选定块复制到剪贴板。

en: Help directory "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 找不到帮助目录 "%s"。

en: Help file "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 找不到帮助文件 "%s"。

en: Line %lu of map file "%s" has invalid syntax, skipped.
zh_CN: 行 %lu 的map文件 "%s" 有无效语法，跳过。

en: No valid mappings found in the file "%s".
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 中无有效映射。

en: No entries found.
zh_CN: 没找到条目。

en: Help Index
zh_CN: 帮助索引

en: Relevant entries:
zh_CN: 相关条目：

en: Entries found
zh_CN: 找到的条目

en: &Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL(&C)

en: Hide this notification message.
zh_CN: 隐藏此通知消息。

en: %s Error
zh_CN: %s 错误

en: %s Warning
zh_CN: %s 警告

en: %s Information
zh_CN: %s 信息

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Save log contents to file
zh_CN: 把日志内容保存到文件

en: C&lear
zh_CN: 清除(&L)

en: Clear the log contents
zh_CN: 清除日志内容

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

en: &Log
zh_CN: 日志(&L)

en: Can't save log contents to file.
zh_CN: 无法把日志内容保存到文件。

en: Log saved to the file '%s'.
zh_CN: 日志保存到文件 '%s'。

en: &Details
zh_CN: 细节(&D)

en: Failed to copy dialog contents to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 无法将对话框内容复制到剪贴板。

en: Append log to file '%s' (choosing [No] will overwrite it)?
zh_CN: 是否把日志添加到文件 ‘%s’？（选择【否】将覆盖该文件）

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: invalid message box return value
zh_CN: 消息框返回无效的值

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: %s Preferences
zh_CN: %s 偏好设置

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Could not start printing.
zh_CN: 无法启动打印。

en: Printing page %d...
zh_CN: 正在打印页 %d...

en: Printer options
zh_CN: 打印机选项

en: Print to File
zh_CN: 打印到文件

en: Setup...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Printer:
zh_CN: 打印机：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页

en: Print Range
zh_CN: 打印范围

en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Copies:
zh_CN: 份数：

en: PostScript file
zh_CN: PostScript文件

en: Print Setup
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Default printer
zh_CN: 默认的打印机

en: Paper size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Print in colour
zh_CN: 彩色打印

en: Print spooling
zh_CN: 打印假脱机

en: Printer command:
zh_CN: 打印机命令：

en: Printer options:
zh_CN: 打印机选项：

en: Left margin (mm):
zh_CN: 左边距 (毫米)：

en: Top margin (mm):
zh_CN: 上页边距 (毫米)：

en: Right margin (mm):
zh_CN: 右边距 (毫米)：

en: Bottom margin (mm):
zh_CN: 底边距 (毫米)：

en: Printer...
zh_CN: 打印机...

en: &Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(&S)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Could not find tab for id
zh_CN: 找不到 id 的标签

en: Tips not available, sorry!
zh_CN: 对不起，没有所需的提示！

en: Tip of the Day
zh_CN: 每日技巧

en: Did you know...
zh_CN: 你知道吗...

en: &Show tips at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示技巧(&S)

en: &Next Tip
zh_CN: 下一技巧(&N)

en: &Next >
zh_CN: 下一个(&N) >

en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

en: < &Back
zh_CN: < 返回(&B)

en: WARNING: using XIM input method is unsupported and may result in problems with input handling and flickering. Consider unsetting GTK_IM_MODULE or setting to "ibus".
zh_CN: 警告：不支持使用 XIM 输入法，可能会导致输入处理和闪烁问题。 考虑取消设置 GTK_IM_MODULE 或设置为 “ibus"。

en: Unable to initialize GTK+, is DISPLAY set properly?
zh_CN: 无法初始化 GTK+，DISPLAY 是否已正确设置？

en: Changing current directory to "%s" failed
zh_CN: 将当前目录更改为 "%s" 失败

en: Using private fonts is not supported on this system: Pango library is too old, 1.38 or later required.
zh_CN: 此系统不支持使用私有字体：Pango 库太旧，需要 1.38 或更高版本。

en: Failed to create font configuration object.
zh_CN: 未能创建字体配置对象。

en: Failed to add custom font "%s".
zh_CN: 添加自定义字体 "%s" 失败。

en: Failed to register font configuration using private fonts.
zh_CN: 使用私有字体注册字体配置失败。

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: This program wasn't compiled with EGL support required under Wayland, either
    install EGL libraries and rebuild or run it under X11 backend by setting
    environment variable GDK_BACKEND=x11 before starting your program.
zh_CN: 该程序也没有在 Wayland 下使用 EGL 支持进行编译
    通过设置安装 EGL 库并在 X11 后端下重建或运行它
    启动程序之前的环境变量 GDK_BACKEND=x11。

en: wxGLCanvas is only supported on Wayland and X11 currently.  You may be able to
    work around this by setting environment variable GDK_BACKEND=x11 before
    starting your program.
zh_CN: wxGLCanvas 目前仅支持 Wayland 和 X11。 你也许可以
    通过在之前设置环境变量 GDK_BACKEND=x11 来解决这个问题
    开始你的程序。

en: MDI child
zh_CN: 多文档界面子窗口

en: Custom size
zh_CN: 自定义大小

en: Error while printing:
zh_CN: 打印时出错：

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Failed to insert text in the control.
zh_CN: 无法在控件中插入文字。

en: Retrieving JavaScript script output is not supported with WebKit v1
zh_CN: WebKit v1 不支持检索 JavaScript 脚本输出

en: GTK+ installed on this machine is too old to support screen compositing, please install GTK+ 2.12 or later.
zh_CN: 本机安装的 GTK+ 版本过低，不支持屏幕组合，请安装 GTK+2.12 或者更新版本。

en: Compositing not supported by this system, please enable it in your Window Manager.
zh_CN: 当前系统不支持组合模式，请在窗口管理器中启用。

en: This program was compiled with a too old version of GTK+, please rebuild with GTK+ 2.12 or newer.
zh_CN: 该应用由过早版本的 GTK+ 编译，请用 GTK+ 2.12 或以上版本重新构建。

en: Please choose a valid font.
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的字体。

en: Failed to open CHM archive '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开 CHM 存档 '%s'。

en: Could not extract %s into %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 解开至 %s：%s

en: no error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: bad arguments to library function
zh_CN: 库函数参数错误

en: error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件出错

en: read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: write error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: seek error
zh_CN: 搜索错误

en: bad signature
zh_CN: 错误的签名

en: error in data format
zh_CN: 文件格式错误

en: checksum error
zh_CN: 校验和错误

en: compression error
zh_CN: 压缩错误

en: decompression error
zh_CN: 解压缩错误

en: Could not locate file '%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到文件 '%s'。

en: Could not create temporary file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件 '%s'

en: Extraction of '%s' into '%s' failed.
zh_CN: 将 '%s' 解压至 '%s' 失败。

en: CHM handler currently supports only local files!
zh_CN: CHM 处理程序目前只支持本地文件！

en: Link contained '//', converted to absolute link.
zh_CN: 链接包含 '//'，转换为绝对链接。

en: Help: %s
zh_CN: 帮助：%s

en: Adding book %s
zh_CN: 正在添加卷 %s

en: Cannot open contents file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录文件：%s

en: Cannot open index file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开索引文件：%s

en: noname
zh_CN: 未名

en: Cannot open HTML help book: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 HTML 帮助：%s

en: Displays help as you browse the books on the left.
zh_CN: 在您浏览左侧的书籍时显示帮助。

en: (bookmarks)
zh_CN: (书签)

en: Add current page to bookmarks
zh_CN: 把当前页加到书签中

en: Remove current page from bookmarks
zh_CN: 从书签中移去当前页

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Display all index items that contain given substring. Search is case insensitive.
zh_CN: 显示包含给定子串的所有索引项。搜索是大小写无关的。

en: Show all items in index
zh_CN: 以索引方式显示所有项目

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 大小写敏感

en: Whole words only
zh_CN: 仅为整字

en: Search contents of help book(s) for all occurrences of the text you typed above
zh_CN: 从帮助内容中搜索符合你在上面输入的正文的所有条目

en: Show/hide navigation panel
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏 导航面板

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Go one level up in document hierarchy
zh_CN: 到上一级文档目录

en: Open HTML document
zh_CN: 打开HTML文档

en: Print this page
zh_CN: 打印本页

en: Display options dialog
zh_CN: 显示选项对话框

en: Please choose the page to display:
zh_CN: 请选择欲显示的页面：

en: Help Topics
zh_CN: 帮助主题

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: No matching page found yet
zh_CN: 还没有找到匹配页

en: Found %i matches
zh_CN: 找到 %i 个匹配项

en: (Help)
zh_CN: (帮助)

en: %d of %lu
zh_CN: %d / %lu

en: %lu of %lu
zh_CN: %lu / %lu

en: Search in all books
zh_CN: 搜索所有的书籍

en: Help Browser Options
zh_CN: 帮助浏览器选项

en: Normal font:
zh_CN: 正常字体：

en: Fixed font:
zh_CN: 固定字体：

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Normal face<br>and <u>underlined</u>.
zh_CN: 正常字体<br>且<u>带下划线</u>。

en: <i>Italic face.</i>
zh_CN: <i>斜体</i>

en: <b>Bold face.</b>
zh_CN: <b>粗体</b>

en: <b><i>Bold italic face.</i></b><br>
zh_CN: <b><i>粗斜体</i></b><br>

en: Fixed size face.<br> <b>bold</b> <i>italic</i>
zh_CN: 固定字体。<br> <b>粗体</b><i>斜体</i>

en: <b><i>bold italic <u>underlined</u></i></b><br>
zh_CN: <b><i>粗斜体<u>加下划线</u></i></b><br>

en: Help Printing
zh_CN: 帮助打印

en: Cannot print empty page.
zh_CN: 无法打印空白页面。

en: HTML files (*.html;*.htm)|*.html;*.htm|
zh_CN: HTML文件 (*.html;*.htm)|*.html;*.htm|

en: Help books (*.htb)|*.htb|Help books (*.zip)|*.zip|
zh_CN: 帮助书 (*.htb)|*.htb|帮助书 (*.zip)|*.zip|

en: HTML Help Project (*.hhp)|*.hhp|
zh_CN: HTML 帮助的工程文件 (*.hhp)|*.hhp|

en: Compressed HTML Help file (*.chm)|*.chm|
zh_CN: 压缩的HTML帮助文件 (*.chm)|*.chm|

en: %i of %u
zh_CN: %i / %u

en: %u of %u
zh_CN: %u / %u

en: Cannot open HTML document: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 HTML 文档：%s

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Unable to open requested HTML document: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 HTML 文档：%s

en: Loading :
zh_CN: 加载：

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: HTML anchor %s does not exist.
zh_CN: HTML 锚 %s 不存在。

en: Copied to clipboard:"%s"
zh_CN: 已复制到剪贴板："%s"

en: This document doesn't fit on the page horizontally and will be truncated when it is printed.
zh_CN: 该文档的水平尺寸不符合页面，若打印将会被截断。

en: The document "%s" doesn't fit on the page horizontally and will be truncated if printed.
    
    Would you like to proceed with printing it nevertheless?
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 的水平尺寸不符合页面，若打印将会被截断。
    
    强制打印该文档？

en: If possible, try changing the layout parameters to make the printout more narrow.
zh_CN: 如有可能，请尝试更改布局参数以使输出结果更紧凑。

en: : file does not exist!
zh_CN: ：文件不存在！

en:  Preview
zh_CN:  预览

en: There was a problem during page setup: you may need to set a default printer.
zh_CN: 在页面建立时发生问题：您可能需要设置一台默认的打印机。

en: Failed to display HTML document in %s encoding
zh_CN: 无法按编码 %s 显示 HTML 文档

en: wxWidgets could not open display for '%s': exiting.
zh_CN: wxWidgets 无法为 '%s' 打开显示设备：退出。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: Failed to open the clipboard.
zh_CN: 无法打开剪贴板。

en: Failed to close the clipboard.
zh_CN: 无法关闭剪贴板。

en: Failed to empty the clipboard.
zh_CN: 无法清空剪贴板。

en: Unsupported clipboard format.
zh_CN: 不支持的剪贴板格式。

en: Failed to set clipboard data.
zh_CN: 无法设置剪贴板数据。

en: Failed to put data on the clipboard
zh_CN: 无法把数据放到剪贴板

en: Failed to get data from the clipboard
zh_CN: 无法从剪贴板获取数据

en: Failed to retrieve the supported clipboard formats
zh_CN: 无法提取支持的剪贴板格式

en: Colour selection dialog failed with error %0lx.
zh_CN: 颜色选择对话框错误，错误码 %0lx。

en: Failed to create cursor.
zh_CN: 无法创建游标。

en: Failed to register DDE server '%s'
zh_CN: 无法注册 DDE 服务器 '%s'

en: Failed to unregister DDE server '%s'
zh_CN: 无法撤消 DDE 服务器 '%s' 的注册

en: Failed to create connection to server '%s' on topic '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建到服务器 '%s' 关于主题 '%s' 的连接

en: DDE poke request failed
zh_CN: DDE poke 请求失败

en: Failed to establish an advise loop with DDE server
zh_CN: 无法在 DDE 服务器建立 advise 循环

en: Failed to terminate the advise loop with DDE server
zh_CN: 无法终止与 DDE 服务器的 advise 循环

en: Failed to send DDE advise notification
zh_CN: 无法发送 DDE advise 通知

en: Failed to create DDE string
zh_CN: 无法创建 DDE 字符串

en: no DDE error.
zh_CN: 没有 DDE 错误。

en: a request for a synchronous advise transaction has timed out.
zh_CN: 同步 advise 事务请求超时。

en: the response to the transaction caused the DDE_FBUSY bit to be set.
zh_CN: 对事件的响应导致 DDE_FBUSY 位被设置。

en: a request for a synchronous data transaction has timed out.
zh_CN: 同步 data 事务请求超时。

en: a DDEML function was called without first calling the DdeInitialize function,
    or an invalid instance identifier
    was passed to a DDEML function.
zh_CN: 没有调用 DdeInitialize 初始化函数就调用DDEML其它函数，
    或传给DDEML函数的是
    无效的实例标识。

en: an application initialized as APPCLASS_MONITOR has
    attempted to perform a DDE transaction,
    or an application initialized as APPCMD_CLIENTONLY has 
    attempted to perform server transactions.
zh_CN: 初始化为 APPCLASS_MONITOR 的应用程序
    试图执行 DDE 事务，
    或初始化为 APPCMD_CLIENTONLY 的应用程序
    视图执行服务器事务。

en: a request for a synchronous execute transaction has timed out.
zh_CN: 同步 execute 事务请求超时。

en: a parameter failed to be validated by the DDEML.
zh_CN: 参数无法通过 DDEML 验证。

en: a DDEML application has created a prolonged race condition.
zh_CN: 一 DDEML 应用程序已生成延时竞态条件。

en: a memory allocation failed.
zh_CN: 内存分配失败。

en: a client's attempt to establish a conversation has failed.
zh_CN: 客户试图建立的会话已失败。

en: a transaction failed.
zh_CN: 事务失败。

en: a request for a synchronous poke transaction has timed out.
zh_CN: 同步 poke 事务请求超时。

en: an internal call to the PostMessage function has failed.
zh_CN: 内部调用 PostMessage 失败。

en: reentrancy problem.
zh_CN: 重入问题。

en: a server-side transaction was attempted on a conversation
    that was terminated by the client, or the server
    terminated before completing a transaction.
zh_CN: 服务器端事务试图处理
    已被客户端终止的会话，或服务器
    在完成事务前终止。

en: an internal error has occurred in the DDEML.
zh_CN: 在 DDEML 中发生内部错误。

en: a request to end an advise transaction has timed out.
zh_CN: 终止 advise 事务的请求超时。

en: an invalid transaction identifier was passed to a DDEML function.
    Once the application has returned from an XTYP_XACT_COMPLETE callback,
    the transaction identifier for that callback is no longer valid.
zh_CN: 传给 DDEML 函数的是无效的事务标识符。
    一旦应用程序从 XTYP_XACT_COMPLETE 回调函数返回，
    回调函数事务标识符就不再有效。

en: Unknown DDE error %08x
zh_CN: 未知 DDE 错误 %08x

en: Dial up functions are unavailable because the remote access service (RAS) is not installed on this machine. Please install it.
zh_CN: 由于远程访问服务 (RAS) 没有安装在本机，拨号功能无法使用。请安装它。

en: The version of remote access service (RAS) installed on this machine is too old, please upgrade (the following required function is missing: %s).
zh_CN: 安装在本机的远程访问服务(RAS)太旧，请更新它 (缺少下列必要的函数：%s).

en: Failed to retrieve text of RAS error message
zh_CN: 无法提取 RAS 错误消息正文

en: unknown error (error code %08x).
zh_CN: 未知错误 (错误号 %08x)。

en: Cannot find active dialup connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到活动的拨号连接：%s

en: Several active dialup connections found, choosing one randomly.
zh_CN: 找到多个活动拨号连接，随机选择一个.

en: Failed to establish dialup connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法建立拨号连接：%s

en: Failed to get ISP names: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 ISP 名称：%s

en: Failed to connect: no ISP to dial.
zh_CN: 连接失败：没有可用的 ISP。

en: Choose ISP to dial
zh_CN: 选择 ISP 进行拨号

en: Please choose which ISP do you want to connect to
zh_CN: 请选择你想连接的 ISP

en: Failed to connect: missing username/password.
zh_CN: 连接失败：缺少用户名/密码。

en: Cannot find the location of address book file
zh_CN: 无法找到地址簿文件的位置

en: Failed to initiate dialup connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化拨号连接：%s

en: Cannot hang up - no active dialup connection.
zh_CN: 无法挂断 - 没有活动的拨号连接。

en: Failed to terminate the dialup connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法终止拨号连接：%s

en: Failed to save the bitmap image to file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法将位图图像保存至文件 "%s"。

en: Failed to allocate %luKb of memory for bitmap data.
zh_CN: 无法为位图数据分配 %luKb 内存。

en: Cannot enumerate files in directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无法枚举目录 '%s' 中的文件

en: Couldn't obtain folder name
zh_CN: 无法获取文件夹名称

en: (error %d: %s)
zh_CN: (错误 %d：%s)

en: Couldn't add an image to the image list.
zh_CN: 无法把图像加到图象列表。

en: Failed to load metafile from file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法从文件 "%s" 读取元文件。

en: Failed to create the standard find/replace dialog (error code %d)
zh_CN: 无法创建标准 "查找/替换" 对话框 (错误号 %d)

en: File dialog failed with error code %0lx.
zh_CN: 文件对话框错误，错误码：%0lx。

en: Font file "%s" couldn't be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载字体文件 “%s”

en: Common dialog failed with error code %0lx.
zh_CN: 公共对话框错误，错误码 %0lx。

en: Ungraceful worker thread termination
zh_CN: 工作线程非正常终止

en: Unable to create IOCP worker thread
zh_CN: 无法创建 IOCP 工作线程

en: Unable to start IOCP worker thread
zh_CN: 无法开始 IOCP 工作线程

en: Monitoring individual files for changes is not supported currently.
zh_CN: 当前不支持监视单独文件的更改。

en: Unable to set up watch for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 设置 watch

en: Can't monitor non-existent directory "%s" for changes.
zh_CN: 无法监视不存在目录 "%s" 的更新。

en: OpenGL 3.0 or later is not supported by the OpenGL driver.
zh_CN: OpenGL 驱动程序不支持 OpenGL 3.0 或更高版本。

en: Couldn't create OpenGL context
zh_CN: 无法创建 OpenGL 上下文

en: Failed to initialize OpenGL
zh_CN: 无法初始化 OpenGL

en: Could not register custom DirectWrite font loader.
zh_CN: 无法注册自定义 DirectWrite 字体加载器。

en: MS HTML Help functions are unavailable because the MS HTML Help library is not installed on this machine. Please install it.
zh_CN: MS HTML帮助功能不存在，因为此机器上没有安装 MS HTML 帮助库。请安装它。

en: Failed to initialize MS HTML Help.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 MS HTML 帮助。

en: Can't delete the INI file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 INI 文件 '%s'

en: Couldn't retrieve information about list control item %d.
zh_CN: 无法获得列表控件的项 %d 信息。

en: &Cascade
zh_CN: 层叠(&C)

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平排布(&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直排布(&V)

en: &Arrange Icons
zh_CN: 重排图标(&A)

en: Failed to create MDI parent frame.
zh_CN: 无法创建 MDI 父框架。

en: Failed to create registry entry for '%s' files.
zh_CN: 无法为 '%s' 文件创建注册表条目。

en: Failed to find CLSID of "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到 "%s" 的 CLSID

en: Failed to create an instance of "%s"
zh_CN: 无法创建实例 "%s"

en: Cannot get an active instance of "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获得 "%s" 的活动实例

en: Failed to get OLE automation interface for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获取 OLE 自动化接口 "%s"

en: Unknown name or named argument.
zh_CN: 未知名称或者命名参数。

en: Incorrect number of arguments.
zh_CN: 错误的变量数目。

en: Unknown exception
zh_CN: 未知异常

en: Method or property not found.
zh_CN: 找不到方法或属性。

en: Overflow while coercing argument values.
zh_CN: 强制修改参数值溢出。

en: Object implementation does not support named arguments.
zh_CN: 对象实现不支持命名参数。

en: The locale ID is unknown.
zh_CN: 区域 ID 不明。

en: Missing a required parameter.
zh_CN: 缺少必要参数。

en: Argument %u not found.
zh_CN: 找不到参数 %u。

en: Type mismatch in argument %u.
zh_CN: 参数 %u 的类型不匹配。

en: The system cannot find the file specified.
zh_CN: 系统无法找到指定的文件。

en: Class not registered.
zh_CN: 类未注册。

en: Unknown error %08x
zh_CN: 未知错误 %08x

en: OLE Automation error in %s: %s
zh_CN: OLE 自动化错误 %s：%s

en: Couldn't register clipboard format '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法注册剪贴板格式 '%s'。

en: The clipboard format '%d' doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 剪贴板格式 '%d' 不存在。

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: unknown (%lu)
zh_CN: 未知 (%lu)

en: Can't get info about registry key '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获得注册表项 '%s' 的信息

en: Can't open registry key '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开注册表项 '%s'

en: Can't create registry key '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建注册表项 '%s'

en: Can't close registry key '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭注册表项 '%s'

en: Registry value '%s' already exists.
zh_CN: 注册值 '%s' 已存在.

en: Failed to rename registry value '%s' to '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法将注册值 '%s' 重命名为 '%s'。

en: Can't copy values of unsupported type %d.
zh_CN: 无法复制不支持的类型 %d 的值。

en: Registry key '%s' does not exist, cannot rename it.
zh_CN: 注册表项 '%s' 不存在，无法改名。

en: Registry key '%s' already exists.
zh_CN: 注册表项 '%s' 已存在.

en: Failed to rename the registry key '%s' to '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法将注册表项 '%s' 重命名为 '%s'。

en: Failed to copy the registry subkey '%s' to '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法复制注册表子项 '%s' 至 '%s'。

en: Failed to copy registry value '%s'
zh_CN: 无法复制注册表值 '%s'

en: Failed to copy the contents of registry key '%s' to '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法把注册表项内容从 '%s' 复制到 '%s'。

en: Registry key '%s' is needed for normal system operation,
    deleting it will leave your system in unusable state:
    operation aborted.
zh_CN: 正常的系统操作需要注册表项 '%s',
    删除它将使系统进入不可用状态：
    操作终止.

en: Can't delete key '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除键 '%s'

en: Can't delete value '%s' from key '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除值 '%s' 位于键 '%s'

en: Can't read value of key '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读项 '%s' 的值

en: Can't set value of '%s'
zh_CN: 无法设置 '%s' 的值

en: Registry value "%s" is not numeric (but of type %s)
zh_CN: 注册表值 “%s" 不是数字（但类型为 %s）

en: Registry value "%s" is not binary (but of type %s)
zh_CN: 注册表值 “%s" 不是二进制的（但类型为 %s）

en: Registry value "%s" is not text (but of type %s)
zh_CN: 注册表值 “%s" 不是文本（但类型为 %s）

en: Can't read value of '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读 '%s' 的值

en: Can't enumerate values of key '%s'
zh_CN: 无法枚举键 '%s' 的值

en: Can't enumerate subkeys of key '%s'
zh_CN: 无法枚举键 '%s' 的子键

en: Exporting registry key: file "%s" already exists and won't be overwritten.
zh_CN: 导出注册表项：文件 "%s" 已经存在，无法覆盖。

en: Can't export value of unsupported type %d.
zh_CN: 无法导出不支持的类型 %d 的值.

en: Ignoring value "%s" of the key "%s".
zh_CN: 忽略值 "%s" (项 "%s")。

en: Impossible to create a rich edit control, using simple text control instead. Please reinstall riched32.dll
zh_CN: 无法创建富文本编辑器控件，使用简单文本编辑器控件代替。请重新安装 riched32.dll

en: Cannot start thread: error writing TLS.
zh_CN: 无法启动线程：写 TLS 出错。

en: Can't set thread priority
zh_CN: 无法设置线程优先级

en: Can't create thread
zh_CN: 无法创建线程

en: Couldn't terminate thread
zh_CN: 无法终止线程

en: Cannot wait for thread termination
zh_CN: 无法等候线程终止

en: Cannot suspend thread %lx
zh_CN: 无法挂起线程 %lx

en: Cannot resume thread %lx
zh_CN: 无法恢复线程 %lx

en: Couldn't get the current thread pointer
zh_CN: 无法获得当前线程指针

en: Thread module initialization failed: impossible to allocate index in thread local storage
zh_CN: 线程模块初始化失败：无法在线程本地存储区中分配索引

en: Thread module initialization failed: cannot store value in thread local storage
zh_CN: 线程模块初始化失败：无法在线程本地存储区中存放值

en: Couldn't create a timer
zh_CN: 无法创建计时器

en: can't find user's HOME, using current directory.
zh_CN: 找不到用户的主页目录，使用当前目录。

en: Failed to kill process %d
zh_CN: 无法终止进程 %d

en: Failed to load resource "%s".
zh_CN: 无法加载资源 "%s"。

en: Failed to lock resource "%s".
zh_CN: 无法锁定资源 "%s"。

en: build %lu
zh_CN: 构建 %lu

en: , 64-bit edition
zh_CN: ，64位版

en: Failed to create an anonymous pipe
zh_CN: 无法创建匿名管道

en: Failed to redirect the child process IO
zh_CN: 无法重定向子过程 IO

en: Execution of command '%s' failed
zh_CN: 命令 '%s' 执行失败

en: Failed to load mpr.dll.
zh_CN: 无法加载 mpr.dll。

en: Cannot read typename from '%s'!
zh_CN: 无法从 '%s' 中读取类型名称！

en: Cannot load icon from '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法从 '%s' 中读取图标。

en: Failed to find web view emulation level in the registry
zh_CN: 无法在注册表中找到 Web 视图仿真级别

en: Failed to set web view to modern emulation level
zh_CN: 无法将 Web 视图设置为现代仿真级别

en: Failed to reset web view to standard emulation level
zh_CN: 无法将 Web 视图重置为标准仿真级别

en: Can't run JavaScript script without a valid HTML document
zh_CN: 没有有效的 HTML 文档就无法运行 JavaScript 脚本

en: Can't get the JavaScript object
zh_CN: 无法获取 JavaScript 对象

en: failed to evaluate
zh_CN: 未能评估

en: Background colour
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: The font size in points.
zh_CN: 字体大小点数。

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式：

en: Check to make the font bold.
zh_CN: 勾选设置为粗体。

en: Check to make the font italic.
zh_CN: 勾选设置为斜体。

note: TRANSLATORS: Label of underlined font
en: Underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Check to make the font underlined.
zh_CN: 勾选加下划线。

en: Colour:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Click to change the font colour.
zh_CN: 点击更改字体颜色。

en: Shows a preview of the font.
zh_CN: 展示预览字体。

en: Click to cancel changes to the font.
zh_CN: 点击取消字体变更。

en: Click to confirm changes to the font.
zh_CN: 点击确认字体更改。

en: <Any>
zh_CN: <任一>

en: <Any Roman>
zh_CN: <任一 Roman>

en: <Any Decorative>
zh_CN: <任一 Decorative>

en: <Any Modern>
zh_CN: <任一 Modern>

en: <Any Script>
zh_CN: <任一 Script>

en: <Any Swiss>
zh_CN: <任一 Swiss>

en: <Any Teletype>
zh_CN: <任一 Teletype>

en: File type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 放大缩小

en: Bring All to Front
zh_CN: 最上层显示

en: Failed to load sound from "%s" (error %d).
zh_CN: 无法从 "%s" 加载声音 (错误 %d)。

en: Font file "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 字体文件“%s"不存在。

en: Font file "%s" cannot be used as it is not inside the font directory "%s".
zh_CN: 无法使用字体文件 “%s”，因为它不在字体目录 “%s” 内。

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 偏好设置...

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Hide %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Hide Application
zh_CN: 隐藏应用程序

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

[ctx: macOS menu item]
en: Quit Application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Printing is not supported by the system web control
zh_CN: 系统网页控制不支持打印

en: Print operation could not be initialized
zh_CN: 无法初始化打印操作

note: TRANSLATORS: Label of font point size
en: Point Size
zh_CN: 字体大小(磅值)

note: TRANSLATORS: Label of font face name
en: Face Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

note: TRANSLATORS: Label of font style
en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

note: TRANSLATORS: Label of font weight
en: Weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

note: TRANSLATORS: Label of font family
en: Family
zh_CN: 系列

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: AppWorkspace
zh_CN: 应用工作区

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: ActiveBorder
zh_CN: 活动边框

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: ActiveCaption
zh_CN: 主动字幕

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: ButtonFace
zh_CN: 按钮面

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: ButtonHighlight
zh_CN: 按钮反白

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: ButtonShadow
zh_CN: 按钮阴影

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: ButtonText
zh_CN: 按钮文字

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: CaptionText
zh_CN: 标题文字

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: ControlDark
zh_CN: 控制暗度

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: ControlLight
zh_CN: 控制亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: GrayText
zh_CN: 灰阶文字

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: Highlight
zh_CN: 反白

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: HighlightText
zh_CN: 反白文字

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: InactiveBorder
zh_CN: 待用边框

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: InactiveCaption
zh_CN: 待用标题

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: InactiveCaptionText
zh_CN: 待用标题文字

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: Scrollbar
zh_CN: 滚动条

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: TooltipText
zh_CN: 工具提示文字

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: Window
zh_CN: 视窗

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: WindowFrame
zh_CN: 窗框

note: TRANSLATORS: Keyword of system colour
en: WindowText
zh_CN: 视窗文字

note: TRANSLATORS: Custom colour choice entry
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自选

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Maroon
zh_CN: 栗色

en: Navy
zh_CN: 海军蓝

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Teal
zh_CN: 蓝绿色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Olive
zh_CN: 橄榄色

en: Brown
zh_CN: 咖啡色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Fuchsia
zh_CN: 紫红色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橘色

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Lime
zh_CN: 莱姆色

en: Aqua
zh_CN: 海蓝色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Right Arrow
zh_CN: 右箭头

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Blank
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Bullseye
zh_CN: 靶心

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Character
zh_CN: 字符编码

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Cross
zh_CN: 交叉

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Hand
zh_CN: 手

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: I-Beam
zh_CN: 工字梁

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Left Button
zh_CN: 左键

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Magnifier
zh_CN: 放大镜

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Middle Button
zh_CN: 中间按钮

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: No Entry
zh_CN: 不可进入

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Paint Brush
zh_CN: 油漆刷

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Point Left
zh_CN: 向左指

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Point Right
zh_CN: 向右指

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Question Arrow
zh_CN: 问题箭头

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Right Button
zh_CN: 右键

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Sizing NE-SW
zh_CN: 缩放 (东北至西南)

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Sizing N-S
zh_CN: 缩放 (北至南)

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Sizing NW-SE
zh_CN: 缩放 (西北至东南)

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Sizing W-E
zh_CN: 缩放 (西至东)

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Sizing
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Spraycan
zh_CN: 喷雾罐

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Watch
zh_CN: 监控

[ctx: system cursor name]
en: Wait Arrow
zh_CN: 等待箭头

en: Make a selection:
zh_CN: 请选择：

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Categorized Mode
zh_CN: 分类模式

en: Alphabetic Mode
zh_CN: 字母顺序模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Text  displayed for unspecified value
en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

note: TRANSLATORS: Caption of message box displaying any property error
en: Property Error
zh_CN: 属性错误

en: You have entered invalid value. Press ESC to cancel editing.
zh_CN: 你输入了无效值。按 ESC 取消编辑。

en: Error in resource: %s
zh_CN: 资源错误：%s

en: Type operation "%s" failed: Property labeled "%s" is of type "%s", NOT "%s".
zh_CN: 类型操作“%s"失败：标记为“%s"的属性属于“%s"类型，而不是“%s"类型。

en: Unknown base %d. Base 10 will be used.
zh_CN: 未知基数 %d。 将使用基数 10。

en: Value must be %s or higher.
zh_CN: 数值必须大于或等于 %s。

en: Value must be between %s and %s.
zh_CN: 数值必须在 %s 和 %s 之间。

en: Value must be %s or less.
zh_CN: 数值必须小于或等于 %s。

en: Not %s
zh_CN: 非 %s

en: Choose a directory:
zh_CN: 选择目录：

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background &colour:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(&c)：

en: Enables a background colour.
zh_CN: 启用背景颜色。

en: The background colour.
zh_CN: 背景色。

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Use &shadow
zh_CN: 使用阴影(&s)

en: Enables a shadow.
zh_CN: 启用阴影。

en: &Horizontal offset:
zh_CN: 水平偏移(&H)：

en: The horizontal offset.
zh_CN: 水平偏移。

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: pt
zh_CN: 点

en: Units for this value.
zh_CN: 此值的单位。

en: &Vertical offset:
zh_CN: 垂直偏移(&V)：

en: The vertical offset.
zh_CN: 垂直偏移。

en: Shadow c&olour:
zh_CN: 阴影颜色(&o)：

en: Enables the shadow colour.
zh_CN: 启用阴影颜色。

en: The shadow colour.
zh_CN: 阴影颜色。

en: Sh&adow spread:
zh_CN: 阴影扩散(&a)：

en: Enables the shadow spread.
zh_CN: 启用阴影扩散。

en: The shadow spread.
zh_CN: 阴影扩散。

en: &Blur distance:
zh_CN: 模糊距离(&B)：

en: Enables the blur distance.
zh_CN: 启用模糊距离。

en: The shadow blur distance.
zh_CN: 阴影模糊距离。

en: Opaci&ty:
zh_CN: 不透明度(&t)：

en: Enables the shadow opacity.
zh_CN: 启用阴影不透明度。

en: The shadow opacity.
zh_CN: 阴影不透明度。

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: &Left:
zh_CN: 左(&L)：

en: Units for the left border width.
zh_CN: 左边框单位。

en: The border line style.
zh_CN: 边框线样式。

en: &Right:
zh_CN: 右(&R)：

en: Units for the right border width.
zh_CN: 右边框单位。

en: &Top:
zh_CN: 顶端(&T)：

en: Units for the top border width.
zh_CN: 上边框单位。

en: &Bottom:
zh_CN: 底端(&B)：

en: Units for the bottom border width.
zh_CN: 下边框单位。

en: &Synchronize values
zh_CN: 同步值(&S)

en: Check to edit all borders simultaneously.
zh_CN: 勾选以同时编辑边框。

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Units for the left outline width.
zh_CN: 左轮廓单位。

en: Units for the right outline width.
zh_CN: 右轮廓单位。

en: Units for the top outline width.
zh_CN: 上轮廓单位。

en: Units for the bottom outline width.
zh_CN: 下轮廓单位。

en: Corner
zh_CN: 角

en: Corner &radius:
zh_CN: 角半径(&r)：

en: An optional corner radius for adding rounded corners.
zh_CN: 用于添加圆角的可选圆角半径。

en: The value of the corner radius.
zh_CN: 拐角半径的值。

en: Units for the corner radius.
zh_CN: 上内衬单位。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 修饰

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Double
zh_CN: 加倍

en: Groove
zh_CN: 惯例

en: Ridge
zh_CN: 坎入

en: Inset
zh_CN: 插入

en: Outset
zh_CN: 抽离

en: Change Style
zh_CN: 更改样式

en: Change Object Style
zh_CN: 更改对象样式

en: Change Properties
zh_CN: 更改属性

en: Change List Style
zh_CN: 更改列表样式

en: Renumber List
zh_CN: 重编号列表

en: Insert Text
zh_CN: 插入文本

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert Object
zh_CN: 插入对象

en: Insert Field
zh_CN: 插入范围

en: Too many EndStyle calls!
zh_CN: 调用 EndStyle 太多次！

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: standard/circle
zh_CN: 标准/圆形

en: standard/circle-outline
zh_CN: 标准/圆框

en: standard/square
zh_CN: 标准/方形

en: standard/diamond
zh_CN: 标准/菱形

en: standard/triangle
zh_CN: 标准/三角形

en: Box Properties
zh_CN: 方块属性

en: Multiple Cell Properties
zh_CN: 多重单元属性

en: Cell Properties
zh_CN: 单元格属性

en: Set Cell Style
zh_CN: 设置单元格样式

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Delete Column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add Column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Table Properties
zh_CN: 表格属性

en: Picture Properties
zh_CN: 图片属性

en: image
zh_CN: 图片

en: &Bullet style:
zh_CN: 项目符号样式(&B)：

en: The available bullet styles.
zh_CN: 可用的项目符号样式。

en: Peri&od
zh_CN: 时期(&o)

en: Check to add a period after the bullet.
zh_CN: 勾选以在项目符号后加上句号。

en: Check to enclose the bullet in parentheses.
zh_CN: 勾选以将项目符号加上一对括号。

en: Check to add a right parenthesis.
zh_CN: 勾选以加上右括号。

en: Bullet &Alignment:
zh_CN: 项目符号对齐(&A)：

en: Centre
zh_CN: 居中

en: The bullet character.
zh_CN: 项目符号字符。

en: &Symbol:
zh_CN: 符号(&S)：

en: Ch&oose...
zh_CN: 选择(&o)...

en: Click to browse for a symbol.
zh_CN: 点击浏览该符号。

en: Symbol &font:
zh_CN: 符号样式(&F)

en: Available fonts.
zh_CN: 可用字体。

en: S&tandard bullet name:
zh_CN: 标准项目符号名称(&t)

en: A standard bullet name.
zh_CN: 标准项目符号名称。

en: &Number:
zh_CN: 编号(&N)：

en: The list item number.
zh_CN: 列表编号。

en: Shows a preview of the bullet settings.
zh_CN: 预览项目符号设置。

en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯数字

en: Upper case letters
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Lower case letters
zh_CN: 小写字母

en: Upper case roman numerals
zh_CN: 大写罗马数字

en: Lower case roman numerals
zh_CN: 小写罗马数字

en: Numbered outline
zh_CN: 大纲标号

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Bitmap
zh_CN: 位图

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Drag
zh_CN: 移动

en: Delete Text
zh_CN: 删除文字

en: Remove Bullet
zh_CN: 移除项目符号

en: The text couldn't be saved.
zh_CN: 文本无法保存。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: &Font:
zh_CN: 字体(&F)：

en: Type a font name.
zh_CN: 输入字体名称。

en: &Size:
zh_CN: 大小(&S)：

en: Type a size in points.
zh_CN: 输入大小，以磅为单位。

en: The font size units, points or pixels.
zh_CN: 字体大小单位，磅值或像素值。

en: Lists the available fonts.
zh_CN: 列出可用字体。

en: Lists font sizes in points.
zh_CN: 列表字体大小。

en: Font st&yle:
zh_CN: 字体样式 (&y)：

en: Select regular or italic style.
zh_CN: 选择是否斜体。

en: Font &weight:
zh_CN: 字体粗细(&w)：

en: Select regular or bold.
zh_CN: 选择是否粗体。

en: &Underlining:
zh_CN: 下划线(&U)

en: Select underlining or no underlining.
zh_CN: 选择是否下划线。

en: &Colour:
zh_CN: 颜色(&C)：

en: Click to change the text colour.
zh_CN: 点击修改字体颜色。

en: &Bg colour:
zh_CN: 背景颜色(&B)：

en: Click to change the text background colour.
zh_CN: 点击修改字体背景颜色。

en: Check to show a line through the text.
zh_CN: 勾选加删除线。

en: Ca&pitals
zh_CN: 大写(&p)

en: Check to show the text in capitals.
zh_CN: 勾选显示为大写。

en: Small C&apitals
zh_CN: 小型大写(&a)

en: Check to show the text in small capitals.
zh_CN: 选中以小写字母显示文本。

en: Supe&rscript
zh_CN: 上标(&r)

en: Check to show the text in superscript.
zh_CN: 勾选显示为上标。

en: Subscrip&t
zh_CN: 下标(&t)

en: Check to show the text in subscript.
zh_CN: 勾选显示为下标。

en: Rig&ht-to-left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: Check to indicate right-to-left text layout.
zh_CN: 勾选使用从右到左文字布局。

en: Suppress hyphe&nation
zh_CN: 抑制断字(&n)

en: Check to suppress hyphenation.
zh_CN: 检查以抑制断字。

en: Shows a preview of the font settings.
zh_CN: 预览字体设置。

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: Regular
zh_CN: 一般

en: Not underlined
zh_CN: 无下划线

en: Indents && Spacing
zh_CN: 锁紧和空格

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Bullets
zh_CN: 项目符号

en: List Style
zh_CN: 列表样式

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Colour
zh_CN: 颜色

en: &Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐(&A)

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左(&L)

en: Left-align text.
zh_CN: 文字左对齐。

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右(&R)

en: Right-align text.
zh_CN: 文本右对齐。

en: &Justified
zh_CN: 分散对齐(&J)

en: Justify text left and right.
zh_CN: 文本左右对齐。

en: Cen&tred
zh_CN: 居中(&t)

en: Centre text.
zh_CN: 文字居中。

en: &Indeterminate
zh_CN: 未定义(&I)

en: Use the current alignment setting.
zh_CN: 使用当前的对齐设置。

en: &Indentation (tenths of a mm)
zh_CN: 缩进(&I) (十分之一毫米)

en: The left indent.
zh_CN: 左缩进。

en: Left (&first line):
zh_CN: 左(第一行)(&F)：

en: The first line indent.
zh_CN: 首行缩进。

en: The right indent.
zh_CN: 右侧缩进。

en: &Outline level:
zh_CN: 大纲层级(&O)：

en: The outline level.
zh_CN: 大纲层级。

en: &Spacing (tenths of a mm)
zh_CN: 间距(&S) (十分之一毫米)

en: &Before a paragraph:
zh_CN: 段落之前(&B)：

en: The spacing before the paragraph.
zh_CN: 段落之前的间距。

en: &After a paragraph:
zh_CN: 段落之后(&A)：

en: The spacing after the paragraph.
zh_CN: 段落之后的间距。

en: L&ine spacing:
zh_CN: 行距(&I)：

en: Single
zh_CN: 单一

en: The line spacing.
zh_CN: 行距。

en: &Page Break
zh_CN: 断页符号(&P)

en: Inserts a page break before the paragraph.
zh_CN: 在段落前插入断页符。

en: Shows a preview of the paragraph settings.
zh_CN: 预览段落设置。

en: &List level:
zh_CN: 列表层级(&L)：

en: Selects the list level to edit.
zh_CN: 选择并辨析列表层级。

en: &Font for Level...
zh_CN: 层级字体(&F)...

en: Click to choose the font for this level.
zh_CN: 点击选择此层级字体。

en: Bullet style
zh_CN: 项目符号样式

en: Before a paragraph:
zh_CN: 段落之前：

en: After a paragraph:
zh_CN: 段落之后：

en: Line spacing:
zh_CN: 行距：

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 空格

en: The left margin size.
zh_CN: 左边距大小。

en: Units for the left margin.
zh_CN: 左边距单位。

en: The right margin size.
zh_CN: 右边距大小。

en: Units for the right margin.
zh_CN: 右边距单位。

en: The top margin size.
zh_CN: 上边距大小。

en: Units for the top margin.
zh_CN: 上边距单位。

en: The bottom margin size.
zh_CN: 底边距。

en: Units for the bottom margin.
zh_CN: 下边距单位。

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内衬

en: The left padding size.
zh_CN: 左内衬大小。

en: Units for the left padding.
zh_CN: 左内衬单位。

en: The right padding size.
zh_CN: 右内衬。

en: Units for the right padding.
zh_CN: 右内衬单位。

en: The top padding size.
zh_CN: 上内衬大小。

en: Units for the top padding.
zh_CN: 上内衬单位。

en: The bottom padding size.
zh_CN: 底内衬大小。

en: Units for the bottom padding.
zh_CN: 下内衬单位。

en: Floating
zh_CN: 浮动

en: &Floating mode:
zh_CN: 浮动模式(&F)：

en: How the object will float relative to the text.
zh_CN: 对象怎样浮动与文本有关。

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: &Vertical alignment:
zh_CN: 垂直对齐(&V)

en: Enable vertical alignment.
zh_CN: 启用垂直对齐。

en: Centred
zh_CN: 居中

en: Vertical alignment.
zh_CN: 垂直对齐。

en: &Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(&W)：

en: Enable the width value.
zh_CN: 启用宽度值。

en: The object width.
zh_CN: 对象宽度。

en: Units for the object width.
zh_CN: 对象宽度单位。

en: &Height:
zh_CN: 高度(&H)：

en: Enable the height value.
zh_CN: 启用高度值。

en: The object height.
zh_CN: 对象高度。

en: Units for the object height.
zh_CN: 对象高度单位。

en: Min width:
zh_CN: 最小宽度：

en: Enable the minimum width value.
zh_CN: 启用最小宽度值。

en: The object minimum width.
zh_CN: 对象最小宽度。

en: Units for the minimum object width.
zh_CN: 最小对象宽度单位。

en: Min height:
zh_CN: 最小高度：

en: Enable the minimum height value.
zh_CN: 启用最小高度值。

en: The object minimum height.
zh_CN: 对象最小高度。

en: Units for the minimum object height.
zh_CN: 最小对象高度单位。

en: Max width:
zh_CN: 最大宽度：

en: Enable the maximum width value.
zh_CN: 启用最大宽度值。

en: The object maximum width.
zh_CN: 对象最大宽度。

en: Units for the maximum object width.
zh_CN: 最大对象宽度单位。

en: Max height:
zh_CN: 最大高度：

en: The object maximum height.
zh_CN: 对象最大高度。

en: Units for the maximum object height.
zh_CN: 最大对象高度单位。

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: &Position mode:
zh_CN: 位置(&P)

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相关

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: The left position.
zh_CN: 左位置。

en: Units for the left position.
zh_CN: 左位置单位。

en: The top position.
zh_CN: 顶部位置。

en: Units for the top position.
zh_CN: 上位置单位。

en: The right position.
zh_CN: 右位置。

en: Units for the right position.
zh_CN: 右位置单位。

en: The bottom position.
zh_CN: 底部位置。

en: Units for the bottom position.
zh_CN: 下位置单位。

en: &Move the object to:
zh_CN: 移动对象至(&M)：

en: &Previous Paragraph
zh_CN: 前一段落(&P)

en: Moves the object to the previous paragraph.
zh_CN: 将对象移至前一段落。

en: &Next Paragraph
zh_CN: 下一段落(&N)

en: Moves the object to the next paragraph.
zh_CN: 将对象移至下一段落。

en: &Styles:
zh_CN: 样式(&S)：

en: The available styles.
zh_CN: 可用样式。

en: The style preview.
zh_CN: 样式预览。

en: New &Character Style...
zh_CN: 新增字体样式(&C)...

en: Click to create a new character style.
zh_CN: 点击新建文字样式。

en: New &Paragraph Style...
zh_CN: 新增段落样式(&P)...

en: Click to create a new paragraph style.
zh_CN: 点击新建段落样式。

en: New &List Style...
zh_CN: 新增列表样式(&L)...

en: Click to create a new list style.
zh_CN: 点击新增列表样式。

en: New &Box Style...
zh_CN: 新方块样式(&B)

en: Click to create a new box style.
zh_CN: 点击新增方块样式。

en: &Apply Style
zh_CN: 应用样式(&A)

en: Click to apply the selected style.
zh_CN: 点击应用所选样式。

en: &Rename Style...
zh_CN: 重命名样式(&R)...

en: Click to rename the selected style.
zh_CN: 点击重命名所选样式。

en: &Edit Style...
zh_CN: 编辑样式(&E)...

en: Click to edit the selected style.
zh_CN: 点击编辑所选样式。

en: &Delete Style...
zh_CN: 删除样式(&D)...

en: Click to delete the selected style.
zh_CN: 点击删除所选样式。

en: Click to close this window.
zh_CN: 点击关闭此窗口。

en: &Restart numbering
zh_CN: 重新编号(&R)

en: Check to restart numbering.
zh_CN: 勾选以重新编号。

en: Enter a character style name
zh_CN: 输入文字样式名称

en: New Style
zh_CN: 新增样式

en: Sorry, that name is taken. Please choose another.
zh_CN: 抱歉，名字已被使用。请选择其他名字。

en: Enter a paragraph style name
zh_CN: 输入段落样式名称

en: Delete style %s?
zh_CN: 删除样式 %s?

en: Delete Style
zh_CN: 删除样式

en: Enter a list style name
zh_CN: 输入列表样式名称

en: Enter a new style name
zh_CN: 输入新样式名称

en: Enter a box style name
zh_CN: 输入文字方块样式名称

en: The style name.
zh_CN: 样式名称。

en: &Based on:
zh_CN: 基于(&B)：

en: The style on which this style is based.
zh_CN: 此样式的基础样式。

en: &Next style:
zh_CN: 下一个样式(&N)：

en: The default style for the next paragraph.
zh_CN: 下一段落默认样式。

en: All styles
zh_CN: 所有样式

en: Paragraph styles
zh_CN: 段落样式

en: Character styles
zh_CN: 文字样式

en: List styles
zh_CN: 列表样式

en: Box styles
zh_CN: 方块样式

en: The font from which to take the symbol.
zh_CN: 符号使用该字体。

en: &Subset:
zh_CN: 子集(&S)：

en: Shows a Unicode subset.
zh_CN: 显示统一编码子集。

en: &Character code:
zh_CN: 字符编码(&C)：

en: The character code.
zh_CN: 字符编码。

en: &From:
zh_CN: 从(&F)：

en: Unicode
zh_CN: 统一编码

en: The range to show.
zh_CN: 显示的范围。

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: (Normal text)
zh_CN: (正常字体)

en: &Position (tenths of a mm):
zh_CN: 位置(&P) (十分之一毫米)

en: The tab position.
zh_CN: 标签位置。

en: The tab positions.
zh_CN: 标签位置。

en: Click to create a new tab position.
zh_CN: 点击建立新的标签位置。

en: Click to delete the selected tab position.
zh_CN: 点击删除所选标签位置。

en: Delete A&ll
zh_CN: 删除全部(&l)

en: Click to delete all tab positions.
zh_CN: 点击删除所有标签位置。

en: Failed to initialize GUI: no built-in themes found.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 GUI：找不到内嵌的主题。

en: GTK+ theme
zh_CN: GTK+ 视觉主题

en: Metal theme
zh_CN: 金属视觉主题

en: Simple monochrome theme
zh_CN: 简单黑白视觉主题

en: Win32 theme
zh_CN: Win32 视觉主题

en: &Restore
zh_CN: 复原(&R)

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: &Size
zh_CN: 大小(&S)

en: Mi&nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(&n)

en: Ma&ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(&x)

en: Failed to install signal handler
zh_CN: 无法安装信号句柄

en: Already dialling ISP.
zh_CN: 已经拨接 ISP。

en: Failed to unload shared library
zh_CN: 无法卸载共享库

en: Unknown dynamic library error
zh_CN: 未知的动态库错误

en: Failed to create epoll descriptor
zh_CN: 无法创建 epoll 描述符

en: Error closing epoll descriptor
zh_CN: 关闭 epoll 描述符时发生错误

en: Failed to add descriptor %d to epoll descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法将描述符 %d 加到 epoll 描述符 %d

en: Failed to modify descriptor %d in epoll descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法修改描述符 %d (于 epoll 描述符 %d)

en: Failed to unregister descriptor %d from epoll descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法注销描述符 %d 位于 epoll 描述符 %d

en: Waiting for IO on epoll descriptor %d failed
zh_CN: 等待 epoll 描述符 %d 的 IO 时失败

en: Unable to create inotify instance
zh_CN: 无法创建 inotify 实例

en: Unable to close inotify instance
zh_CN: 无法关闭 inotify 实例

en: Unable to add inotify watch
zh_CN: 无法添加 inotify watch

en: Unable to remove inotify watch %i
zh_CN: 无法删除 inotify watch %i

en: Unexpected event for "%s": no matching watch descriptor.
zh_CN: “%s” 的异常事件：没有匹配的监控描述符。

en: Invalid inotify event for "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的 "%s" inotify 事件

en: Unable to read from inotify descriptor
zh_CN: 无法读取 inotify 描述符

en: EOF while reading from inotify descriptor
zh_CN: 读取 inotify 描述符时遇到 EOF

en: Unable to create kqueue instance
zh_CN: 无法创建 kqueue 实例

en: Error closing kqueue instance
zh_CN: 关闭 kqueue 实例时发生错误

en: Unable to add kqueue watch
zh_CN: 无法添加 kqueue watch

en: Unable to remove kqueue watch
zh_CN: 无法删除 kqueue watch

en: Unable to get events from kqueue
zh_CN: 无法从 kqueue 中获取事件

en: Media playback error: %s
zh_CN: 媒体回放错误：%s

en: Failed to prepare playing "%s".
zh_CN: 无法准备播放 “%s”。

en: Failed to write to lock file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入锁定文件 '%s'

en: Failed to set permissions on lock file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在锁定文件 '%s' 上设置许可权限

en: Failed to lock the lock file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法锁定上锁文件 '%s'

en: Failed to inspect the lock file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法检查锁定文件 '%s'

en: Lock file '%s' has incorrect owner.
zh_CN: 锁定文件 '%s' 没有正确的所有者。

en: Lock file '%s' has incorrect permissions.
zh_CN: 锁定文件 '%s' 没有正确的权限。

en: Failed to access lock file.
zh_CN: 无法访问锁定文件。

en: Failed to read PID from lock file.
zh_CN: 无法从锁定文件读取 PID。

en: Failed to remove stale lock file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法删除过期的锁定文件 '%s'。

en: Deleted stale lock file '%s'.
zh_CN: 已删除过期的锁定文件 '%s'。

en: Invalid lock file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的锁定文件 '%s'。

en: Failed to remove lock file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除锁定文件 '%s'

en: Failed to unlock lock file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法对锁定文件 '%s' 解锁

en: Failed to close lock file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法关闭锁定文件 '%s'

en: No sound
zh_CN: 没有声音

en: Unable to play sound asynchronously.
zh_CN: 无法异步地播放声音。

en: Couldn't load sound data from '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法从 '%s' 中的读取声音数据。

en: Sound file '%s' is in unsupported format.
zh_CN: 声音文件 '%s' 为不支持的格式。

en: Sound data are in unsupported format.
zh_CN: 声音数据为不支持的格式。

en: Couldn't open audio: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开音频：%s

en: Cannot retrieve thread scheduling policy.
zh_CN: 无法找回线程调度策略。

en: Cannot get priority range for scheduling policy %d.
zh_CN: 无法获得调度策略 %d 的优先级范围。

en: Thread priority setting is ignored.
zh_CN: 线程优先级设置被忽略。

en: Failed to join a thread, potential memory leak detected - please restart the program
zh_CN: 无法合并线程，检测到潜在地内存丢失 - 请重新启动系统

en: Failed to set thread concurrency level to %lu
zh_CN: 无法设置线程并发级别至 %lu

en: Failed to set thread priority %d.
zh_CN: 无法设置线程优先级 %d。

en: Failed to terminate a thread.
zh_CN: 无法终止线程。

en: Thread module initialization failed: failed to create thread key
zh_CN: 线程模块初始化失败：创建线程键失败

en: Impossible to get child process input
zh_CN: 不可能获得子过程的输入

en: Can't write to child process's stdin
zh_CN: 无法写入子进程的标准输入

en: Failed to execute '%s'
zh_CN: 无法执行 '%s'

en: Fork failed
zh_CN: Fork 失败

en: Failed to set process priority
zh_CN: 无法设置线程优先级

en: Failed to redirect child process input/output
zh_CN: 无法重定向子过程输入/输出

en: Failed to set up non-blocking pipe, the program might hang.
zh_CN: 无法设置非闭塞通道，程序可能挂起。

en: Cannot get the hostname
zh_CN: 无法获得主机名

en: Cannot get the official hostname
zh_CN: 无法获得正式的主机名

en: Failed to create wake up pipe used by event loop.
zh_CN: 无法创建被事件循环使用的唤醒管道。

en: Failed to switch wake up pipe to non-blocking mode
zh_CN: 无法将唤醒管道切换至非闭塞模式

en: Failed to read from wake-up pipe
zh_CN: 无法读取唤醒管道

en: Invalid geometry specification '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的几何规格 '%s'

en: wxWidgets could not open display. Exiting.
zh_CN: wxWidgets 无法打开显示设备。退出。

en: Failed to close the display "%s"
zh_CN: 无法关闭显示 "%s"

en: Failed to open display "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开显示设备 "%s"。

en: XML parsing error: '%s' at line %d
zh_CN: XML 解析错误：'%s'，位于行 %d

en: Cannot load resources from '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法从文件 '%s' 中加载资源。

en: Cannot open resources file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开资源文件 '%s'。

en: Cannot load resources from file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法从文件 '%s' 中加载资源。

en: Creating %s "%s" failed.
zh_CN: 创建 %s "%s" 失败。
