1.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Use Drag and Drop to Sort the Rows
zh: 使用拖拉来排序行

en: The New Language will be Available Only After Restarting X Tile
zh: 新语言将在重启 X Tile 后生效。

en: Tile the Windows Upon your X Desktop
zh: X Tile
    在你的X桌面排列窗口

en: The Size of the Toolbar Icons is already at the Maximum Value
zh: 工具栏图标的尺寸已经是最大的了。

en: The Size of the Toolbar Icons is already at the Minimum Value
zh: 工具栏图标的尺寸已经是最小的了。

en: No Row is Selected
zh: 没有选定任何行

en: No Application Selected!
zh: 没有选择应用程序!

en: Grid Details
zh: 网格明细

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: No Windows Checked
zh: 没有选择窗口

en: Edit Custom Tile Settings
zh: 编辑自定排列设定

en: The Custom Tile 1 was Not Set Yet: Click the Menu Item 'Tile->Custom Tile 1 Set'
zh: 自定排列1尚未设置：点击菜单 '排列->自定排列1' 进行设置。

en: The Custom Tile 2 was Not Set Yet: Click the Menu Item 'Tile->Custom Tile 2 Set'
zh: 自定排列2尚未设置：点击菜单 '排列->自定排列2' 进行设置。

en: _File
zh: 文件 (_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑 (_E)

en: _Row
zh: 行(_R)

en: _Tile
zh: 排列 (_T)

en: _View
zh: 查看 (_V)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助 (_H)

en: _Filter
zh: 筛选 (_F)

en: Filter Rows
zh: 过滤行

en: Selected by _Default
zh: 预设选定 (_D)

en: Rows to be Selected by Default
zh: 预设选定的行

en: _Reload
zh: 重载

en: Reload the Windows List
zh: 重新载入窗口列表

en: _Quit
zh: 退出 (_Q)

en: Quit the Application
zh: 退出应用程序

en: _Exit X Tile
zh: 退出 X Tile(_E)

en: Exit from X Tile
zh: 自 X Tile 退出

en: Show/Hide _X Tile
zh: 显示/隐藏X Tile (_X)

en: Toggle Show/Hide X Tile
zh: 切换显示/隐藏 X Tile

en: _Preferences
zh: 首选项 (_P)

en: Open the Preferences Window
zh: 打开首选项设置窗口

en: Select _All
zh: 全选 (_A)

en: Select All the Windows in the List
zh: 全选列表內窗口

en: Deselect A_ll
zh: 取消全选 (_L)

en: Deselect All the Windows in the List
zh: 取消选择列表上所有窗口

en: Tile _Vertically
zh: 垂直排列 (_V)

en: Tile Vertically The Checked Windows
zh: 垂直排列选定的窗口

en: Tile _Horizontally
zh: 水平排列 (_H)

en: Tile Horizontally The Checked Windows
zh: 水平排列选定的窗口

en: _Triangle Up
zh: 三分，上边最大 (_T)

en: Tile Triangle Up The Checked Windows
zh: 平铺三个选定的窗口，上边最大

en: Triangle _Down
zh: 三分，下边最大 (_D)

en: Tile Triangle Down The Checked Windows
zh: 平铺三个选定的窗口，下边最大

en: Triangle _Left
zh: 三分，左边最大 (_L)

en: Tile Triangle Left The Checked Windows
zh: 平铺三个选定的窗口，左边最大

en: Triangle _Right
zh: 三分，右边最大 (_R)

en: Tile Triangle Right The Checked Windows
zh: 平铺三个选定的窗口，右边最大

en: Tile _Quad
zh: 四等分 (_Q)

en: Tile into 4 quadrants The Checked Windows
zh: 将选定窗口平铺到四个象限

en: Tile _Grid
zh: 平铺网格(_G)

en: Tile into an Arbitrary Grid The Checked Windows
zh: 平铺选定窗口到任意网格

en: Custom Tile 1 _Set
zh: 自定义排列1 (_S)

en: Edit Custom Tile 1 Settings
zh: 编辑自定排列1设定

en: Custom Tile _1 Run
zh: 运行自定排列1 (_1)

en: Execute Custom Tile 1
zh: 运行自定排列1

en: Custom Tile 2 S_et
zh: 自定义排列2 (_E)

en: Edit Custom Tile 2 Settings
zh: 编辑自定排列2设定

en: Custom Tile _2 Run
zh: 运行自定排列2 (_2)

en: Execute Custom Tile 2
zh: 运行自定排列2

en: U_ndo Tiling
zh: 撤销排列 (_N)

en: Undo the Latest Tiling Operation
zh: 撤消最后一次排列操作

en: _Invert Tiling Order
zh: 倒置排列次序(_I)

en: Invert the Order of the Latest Tiling Operation
zh: 倒置最后一次排列操作

en: C_ycle Tiling Order
zh: 循环排列次序(_I)

en: Cycle the Order of the Latest Tiling Operation
zh: 循环最后一次排列操作

en: _Maximize Windows
zh: 最大化窗口 (_M)

en: Maximize The Checked Windows
zh: 最大化选定窗口

en: _Unmaximize Windows
zh: 取消窗口最大化 (_U)

en: Unmaximize The Checked Windows
zh: 取消选定窗口最大化

en: _Close Windows
zh: 关闭窗口 (_C)

en: Close The Checked Windows
zh: 关闭选定窗口

en: Move _Up
zh: 上移 (_U)

en: Move the Selected Row Up
zh: 上移选定行

en: Move _Down
zh: 下移 (_D)

en: Move the Selected Row Down
zh: 下移选定行

en: _Remove
zh: 移除 (_R)

en: Remove the Selected Row
zh: 移除选定行

en: Show/Hide _Toolbar
zh: 显示/隐藏工具栏 (_T)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Toolbar
zh: 切换显示/隐藏工具栏

en: _Increase Toolbar Icons Size
zh: 放大工具栏图标 (_I)

en: Increase the Size of the Toolbar Icons
zh: 放大工具栏图标

en: _Decrease Toolbar Icons Size
zh: 缩小工具栏图标 (_D)

en: Decrease the Size of the Toolbar Icons
zh: 缩小工具栏图标

en: X Tile Project Home Page
zh: X Tile 项目首页

en: _About
zh: 关于 (_A)

en: About X Tile
zh: 关于 X Tile

en: _Close All
zh: 关闭全部(_C)

en: Close All Windows
zh: 关闭所有窗口

en: _Unmaximize All
zh: 全部取消最大化 (_M)

en: Unmaximize All Windows
zh: 所有窗口取消最大化

en: _Maximize All
zh: 全部最大化 (_M)

en: Maximize All Windows
zh: 所有窗口最大化

en: Tile All _Quad
zh: 四分平铺全部 (_Q)

en: Tile All Windows Quad
zh: 四分平铺所有窗口

en: Tile All Triangle _Down
zh: 三分平铺全部，下边最大 (_D)

en: Tile All Windows Triangle Down
zh: 三分平铺全部窗口，下边最大

en: Tile All Triangle _Up
zh: 三分平铺全部，上边最大 (_U)

en: Tile All Windows Triangle Up
zh: 三分平铺全部窗口，上边最大

en: Tile All Triangle _Right
zh: 三分平铺全部，右边最大 (_R)

en: Tile All Windows Triangle Right
zh: 三分平铺全部窗口，右边最大

en: Tile All Triangle _Left
zh: 三分平铺全部，左边最大 (_L)

en: Tile All Windows Triangle Left
zh: 三分平铺全部窗口，左边最大

en: Tile All Custom _2
zh: 全部按自定2平铺 (_2)

en: Tile All Windows Custom 2
zh: 全部窗口按自定2平铺

en: Tile All Custom _1
zh: 全部按照自定1平铺 (_1)

en: Tile All Windows Custom 1
zh: 全部窗口按自定1平铺

en: Tile All _Grid
zh: 平铺所有网格 (_G)

en: Tile All Windows Grid
zh: 平铺所有窗口至网格

en: Tile All _Horizontally
zh: 水平排列所有窗口 (_H)

en: Tile All Windows Horizontally
zh: 水平排列所有窗口

en: Tile All _Vertically
zh: 垂直排列全部窗口 (_V)

en: Tile All Windows Vertically
zh: 垂直排列全部窗口

en: Chinese Simplified (zh_CN) Khiyuan Fan <Fan.Khiyuan@gmail.com>
    Chinese Traditional (zh_TW) Yan-ren Tsai <elleryq@gmail.com>
    Czech (cs) Pavel Fric <fripohled@blogspot.com
    Spanish (es_AR) MeloPixel <melopixel@gmail.com>
    French (fr) Ludovic Troisi <axalis@cegetel.net>
    German (de) Jöran Zeller <joeran@zeller.ws>
    Italian (it) Giuseppe Penone <giuspen@gmail.com>
    Polish (pl) Dominik Wójt <domin144@o2.pl>
    Russian (ru) Andriy Kovtun <kovtunos@yandex.ru>
zh: 汉语(简体中文) (zh_CN) Khi-yuan Fan <Fan.khiyuan@gmail.com>
    汉语(繁体中文) (zh_TW) Yan-ren Tsai <elleryq@gmail.com>
    捷克语 (cs) Pavel Fric <fripohled@blogspot.com
    西班牙语 (es_AR) MeloPixel <melopixel@gmail.com>
    法语 (fr) Ludovic Troisi <axalis@cegetel.net>
    德语 (de) Jöran Zeller <joeran@zeller.ws>
    意大利语 (it) Giuseppe Penone <giuspen@gmail.com>
    俄语 (ru) Andriy Kovtun <kovtunos@yandex.ru>

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Do Not List Minimized Windows
zh: 不列出最小化的窗口

en: Only Current Workspace
zh: 只对当前工作区

en: Enable System Tray Docking
zh: 激活系统托盘区停靠

en: Start Minimized in the System Tray
zh: 启动后最小化于系统托盘

en: Use AppIndicator for Docking
zh: 使用任务栏进行排布

en: Show Toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏

en:  Language
zh: 语言

en: Override Monitor 1 Tiling Area
zh: 取代第一个屏幕的排列区域

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Width
zh: 宽

en: Height
zh: 高

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Override Monitor 2 Tiling Area
zh: 取代第二个屏幕的排列区域

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: <b>Custom Tiling Layout</b>
zh: <b>自定排列版面</b>

en: 1) Tile Some Windows Manually
zh: 1) 手动排列窗口

en: 2) Select Them in the X Tile Windows List
zh: 2) 在 X Tile 窗口列表中选择窗口

en: 3) Click the Update Button
zh: 3) 点击更新按钮

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Rows to Filter
zh: 过滤器列表

en: Add an Application Filter
zh: 添加应用程序到过滤器

en: Remove an Application Filter
zh: 移除过滤器中应用程序

en: Add Row
zh: 添加行

en: Set Destination Workspace
zh: 设置目标工作区

en: Exit After Tile
zh: 排列后退出
