2.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: Use Drag and Drop to Sort the Rows
zh: 使用拖拉來排序列

en: The New Language will be Available Only After Restarting X Tile
zh: 新的語言在重新啟動 X Tile 後才會生效。

en: Tile the Windows Upon your X Desktop
zh: 在你的X桌面上排列視窗

en: The Size of the Toolbar Icons is already at the Maximum Value
zh: 工具列圖示的尺寸已經是最大的了。

en: The Size of the Toolbar Icons is already at the Minimum Value
zh: 工具列圖示的尺寸已經是最小的了。

en: No Row is Selected
zh: 沒有選定任何列

en: No Application Selected!
zh: 沒有選擇任何應用程式!

en: Grid Details
zh: 格框詳情

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: No Windows Checked
zh: 沒選擇視窗

en: Edit Custom Tile Settings
zh: 編輯自訂排列設定

en: The Custom Tile 1 was Not Set Yet: Click the Menu Item 'Tile->Custom Tile 1 Set'
zh: 自訂排列1尚未設定：點擊選單項目 '排列->自訂排列1' 進行設定。

en: The Custom Tile 2 was Not Set Yet: Click the Menu Item 'Tile->Custom Tile 2 Set'
zh: 自訂排列2尚未設定：點擊選單項目 '排列->自訂排列2' 進行設定。

en: _File
zh: 檔案 (_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯 (_E)

en: _Row
zh: 列(_R)

en: _Tile
zh: 排列 (_T)

en: _View
zh: 檢視 (_V)

en: _Help
zh: 求助 (_H)

en: _Filter
zh: 篩選 (_F)

en: Filter Rows
zh: 篩選列

en: Selected by _Default
zh: 預設選定的

en: Rows to be Selected by Default
zh: 預設選定的列

en: _Reload
zh: 重新載入

en: Reload the Windows List
zh: 重新載入視窗列表

en: _Quit
zh: 離開 (_Q)

en: Quit the Application
zh: 離開應用程式

en: _Exit X Tile
zh: 離開X Tile(_E)

en: Exit from X Tile
zh: 從X Tile離開

en: Show/Hide _X Tile
zh: 顯示/隱藏 X Tile (_X)

en: Toggle Show/Hide X Tile
zh: 切換顯示/隱藏 X Tile

en: _Preferences
zh: 偏好設定 (_P)

en: Open the Preferences Window
zh: 開啟偏好設定視窗

en: Select _All
zh: 選擇全部 (_A)

en: Select All the Windows in the List
zh: 選擇列表內所有視窗

en: Deselect A_ll
zh: 取消選擇全部 (_l)

en: Deselect All the Windows in the List
zh: 取消選擇列表上所有視窗

en: Tile _Vertically
zh: 垂直鋪排 (_V)

en: Tile Vertically The Checked Windows
zh: 垂直鋪排選定的視窗

en: Tile _Horizontally
zh: 水平鋪排 (_H)

en: Tile Horizontally The Checked Windows
zh: 水平鋪排選定的視窗

en: _Triangle Up
zh: 三等份，最大的在上 (_T)

en: Tile Triangle Up The Checked Windows
zh: 平舖選定視窗為三等份，最大的在上

en: Triangle _Down
zh: 三等份，最大的在下 (_D)

en: Tile Triangle Down The Checked Windows
zh: 平舖選定視窗為三等份，最大的在下

en: Triangle _Left
zh: 三等份，最大的在左 (_L)

en: Tile Triangle Left The Checked Windows
zh: 平舖選定視窗為三等份，最大的在左

en: Triangle _Right
zh: 三等份，最大的在右 (_R)

en: Tile Triangle Right The Checked Windows
zh: 平舖選定視窗為三等份，最大的在右

en: Tile _Quad
zh: 平鋪為4個 (_Q)

en: Tile into 4 quadrants The Checked Windows
zh: 將選定的視窗平鋪到四個象限

en: Tile _Grid
zh: 平鋪為格框 (_G)

en: Tile into an Arbitrary Grid The Checked Windows
zh: 平鋪選定的視窗為一個任意格框

en: Custom Tile 1 _Set
zh: 自訂鋪排1設定 (_S)

en: Edit Custom Tile 1 Settings
zh: 編輯自訂鋪排1設定

en: Custom Tile _1 Run
zh: 執行自訂鋪排1 (_1)

en: Execute Custom Tile 1
zh: 執行自訂鋪排1

en: Custom Tile 2 S_et
zh: 自訂鋪排2設定 (_e)

en: Edit Custom Tile 2 Settings
zh: 編輯自訂鋪排2設定

en: Custom Tile _2 Run
zh: 執行自訂鋪排2 (_2)

en: Execute Custom Tile 2
zh: 執行自訂鋪排2

en: U_ndo Tiling
zh: 復原鋪排

en: Undo the Latest Tiling Operation
zh: 復原最後一次鋪排的動作

en: _Invert Tiling Order
zh: 將鋪排順序顛倒 (_I)

en: Invert the Order of the Latest Tiling Operation
zh: 將最後一次鋪排的動作顛倒

en: C_ycle Tiling Order
zh: 循環切換鋪排順序 (_C)

en: Cycle the Order of the Latest Tiling Operation
zh: 循環順序到最後一次鋪排的動作

en: _Maximize Windows
zh: 最大化視窗 (_M)

en: Maximize The Checked Windows
zh: 最大化選定的視窗

en: _Unmaximize Windows
zh: 不最大化視窗 (_U)

en: Unmaximize The Checked Windows
zh: 不最大化選定的視窗

en: _Close Windows
zh: 關閉視窗 (_C)

en: Close The Checked Windows
zh: 關閉選定視窗

en: Move _Up
zh: 往上移 (_U)

en: Move the Selected Row Up
zh: 將選定列移上去

en: Move _Down
zh: 往下移 (_D)

en: Move the Selected Row Down
zh: 將選定列移下來

en: _Remove
zh: 移除 (_R)

en: Remove the Selected Row
zh: 移除選定的列

en: Show/Hide _Toolbar
zh: 顯示/隱藏工具列 (_T)

en: Toggle Show/Hide Toolbar
zh: 切換顯示/隱藏工具列

en: _Increase Toolbar Icons Size
zh: 將工具列圖示變大 (_I)

en: Increase the Size of the Toolbar Icons
zh: 放大工具列圖示

en: _Decrease Toolbar Icons Size
zh: 將工具列圖示變小 (_D)

en: Decrease the Size of the Toolbar Icons
zh: 縮小工具列圖示

en: X Tile Project Home Page
zh: X Tile 專案首頁

en: _About
zh: 關於 (_A)

en: About X Tile
zh: 關於 X Tile

en: _Close All
zh: 關閉所有(_C)

en: Close All Windows
zh: 關閉所有視窗

en: _Unmaximize All
zh: 不最大化全部 (_U)

en: Unmaximize All Windows
zh: 不最大化所有視窗

en: _Maximize All
zh: 最大化全部 (_M)

en: Maximize All Windows
zh: 最大化所有視窗

en: Tile All _Quad
zh: 平鋪所有視窗為4個 (_Q)

en: Tile All Windows Quad
zh: 平鋪所有視窗為4個

en: Tile All Triangle _Down
zh: 平舖所有視窗為三等份，最大的在下 (_D)

en: Tile All Windows Triangle Down
zh: 平舖所有視窗為三等份，最大的在下

en: Tile All Triangle _Up
zh: 平舖所有視窗為三等份，最大的在上 (_U)

en: Tile All Windows Triangle Up
zh: 平舖所有視窗為三等份，最大的在上

en: Tile All Triangle _Right
zh: 平舖所有視窗為三等份，最大的在右 (_R)

en: Tile All Windows Triangle Right
zh: 平舖所有視窗為三等份，最大的在右

en: Tile All Triangle _Left
zh: 平舖所有視窗為三等份，最大的在左 (_L)

en: Tile All Windows Triangle Left
zh: 平舖所有視窗為三等份，最大的在左

en: Tile All Custom _2
zh: 平舖所有自訂2 (_2)

en: Tile All Windows Custom 2
zh: 平舖所有自訂2

en: Tile All Custom _1
zh: 平舖所有自訂1 (_1)

en: Tile All Windows Custom 1
zh: 平舖所有自訂1

en: Tile All _Grid
zh: 平鋪所有為格框 (_G)

en: Tile All Windows Grid
zh: 平鋪所有為格框

en: Tile All _Horizontally
zh: 水平鋪排所有視窗 (_H)

en: Tile All Windows Horizontally
zh: 水平鋪排所有視窗

en: Tile All _Vertically
zh: 垂直鋪排全部視窗 (_V)

en: Tile All Windows Vertically
zh: 垂直鋪排所有視窗

en: 
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston,
    MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh: 
    本程式為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論您依據的是本授權的第二版或（您自行選擇的）任一日後發行的版本。
    
    本程式係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。
    
    您應已收到附隨於本程式的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本；如無，請寫信至自由軟體基金會：51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, Ma 02110-1301, USA。

en: Chinese Simplified (zh_CN) Khiyuan Fan <Fan.Khiyuan@gmail.com>
    Chinese Traditional (zh_TW) Yan-ren Tsai <elleryq@gmail.com>
    Czech (cs) Pavel Fric <fripohled@blogspot.com
    Spanish (es_AR) MeloPixel <melopixel@gmail.com>
    French (fr) Ludovic Troisi <axalis@cegetel.net>
    German (de) Jöran Zeller <joeran@zeller.ws>
    Italian (it) Giuseppe Penone <giuspen@gmail.com>
    Polish (pl) Dominik Wójt <domin144@o2.pl>
    Russian (ru) Andriy Kovtun <kovtunos@yandex.ru>
zh: Chinese Simplified (zh_CN) Khiyuan Fan <Fan.Khiyuan@gmail.com>
    漢語(繁體中文) (zh_TW) Yan-ren Tsai <elleryq@gmail.com>
    Czech (cs) Pavel Fric <fripohled@blogspot.com
    西班牙語 (es_AR) MeloPixel <melopixel@gmail.com>
    法語 (fr) Ludovic Troisi <axalis@cegetel.net>
    德語 (de) Jöran Zeller <joeran@zeller.ws>
    義大利語 (it) Giuseppe Penone <giuspen@gmail.com>
    波蘭語 (pl) Dominik Wójt <domin144@o2.pl>
    俄語 (ru) Andriy Kovtun <kovtunos@yandex.ru>

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Do Not List Minimized Windows
zh: 不要列出已經最小化的視窗

en: Only Current Workspace
zh: 只有目前工作區

en: Enable System Tray Docking
zh: 啟用系統匣停駐

en: Start Minimized in the System Tray
zh: 啟動時最小化到系統匣

en: Use AppIndicator for Docking
zh: 使用 AppIndicator 停駐

en: Show Toolbar
zh: 顯示工具列

en:  Language
zh: 語言

en: Override Monitor 1 Tiling Area
zh: 以下面設定取代第一個螢幕的鋪排區域

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Width
zh: 寬

en: Height
zh: 高

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Override Monitor 2 Tiling Area
zh: 以下面設定取代第二個螢幕的鋪排區域

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: <b>Custom Tiling Layout</b>
zh: <b>自訂鋪排版面</b>

en: 1) Tile Some Windows Manually
zh: 1) 手動鋪排某些視窗

en: 2) Select Them in the X Tile Windows List
zh: 2) 在 X Tile 視窗列表裡選擇視窗

en: 3) Click the Update Button
zh: 3) 點擊更新按鈕

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Rows to Filter
zh: 列轉篩選器

en: Add an Application Filter
zh: 增加應用程式篩選器

en: Remove an Application Filter
zh: 移除應用程式篩選器

en: Add Row
zh: 增加列

en: Set Destination Workspace
zh: 設置目標工作區

en: Exit After Tile
zh: 鋪排後離開
