linuxmint - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Operation not supported
ko: 지원되지 않는 작업입니다

en: Icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: The preferred icon size.
ko: 좋아하는 아이콘 크기입니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: The string representing the icon.
ko: 아이콘을 표시하는 문자열입니다.

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: The default category.
ko: 기본 카테고리입니다.

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Applications
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Emblems
ko: 엠블럼

en: Emoji
ko: 이모지

en: Mime types
ko: Mime 형식

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Choose an icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Browse
ko: 탐색

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오고 있습니다...

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Allow Paths
ko: 경로 허용

en: Whether to allow paths.
ko: 경로 허용 여부 결정.

en: Default Icon
ko: 기본 아이콘

en: The icon to use by default
ko: 기본으로 사용할 아이콘

en: Select image file
ko: 이미지 파일 선택

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Area where XApp status icons appear
ko: XApp 상태 아이콘이 나타나는 영역

en: XApp Status Applet Factory
ko: XApp 상태 애플릿 팩토리

en: XApp Status Applet
ko: XApp 상태 애플릿
