linuxmint - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Icon size
zh: 圖示大小

en: The preferred icon size.
zh: 喜愛的圖標大小。

en: Icon
zh: 圖標

en: The string representing the icon.
zh: 代表圖標的字符串。

en: Category
zh: 類別

en: The default category.
zh: 默認類別

en: Actions
zh: 命令

en: Applications
zh: 程式

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Devices
zh: 裝置

en: Emblems
zh: 圖章

en: Emoji
zh: 表情符號

en: Mime types
zh: Mime 類型

en: Places
zh: 位置

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Choose an icon
zh: 選擇圖示

en: Search
zh: 蒐索

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Default
zh: 預設值

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Allow Paths
zh: 允許路徑

en: Whether to allow paths.
zh: 是否允許路徑。

en: Default Icon
zh: 預設圖示

en: The icon to use by default
zh: 默認使用的圖標

en: Select image file
zh: 選取圖像檔

en: Open
zh: 打開

en: Image
zh: 影像

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Area where XApp status icons appear
zh: XApp狀態圖標出現的區域

en: XApp Status Applet Factory
zh: XApp狀態小程序工廠

en: XApp Status Applet
zh: XApp 狀態小工具
