linuxmint - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持该操作

en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: The preferred icon size.
zh_CN: 首选图标大小。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: The string representing the icon.
zh_CN: 代表图标的字符串。

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: The default category.
zh_CN: 默认分类。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Emblems
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Mime types
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Choose an icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Allow Paths
zh_CN: 允许路径

en: Whether to allow paths.
zh_CN: 是否允许路径。

en: Default Icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: The icon to use by default
zh_CN: 默认使用的图标

en: Select image file
zh_CN: 选择图像文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Area where XApp status icons appear
zh_CN: XApp 状态图标出现的区域

en: XApp Status Applet Factory
zh_CN: XApp 状态小应用工厂

en: XApp Status Applet
zh_CN: XApp 状态小应用
