GNU xboard 4.9.0-pre2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (683 entries)

en: %s in settings file
zh_CN: %s 位于配置文件中

en: Bad integer value %s
zh_CN: 整数 %s 有误

en: Unrecognized argument %s
zh_CN: 无法识别参数 %s

en: No value provided for argument %s
zh_CN: 未提供参数 %s 的值

en: Incomplete \ escape in value for %s
zh_CN: %s 的值中有不完整的“\”转义字符

en: Failed to open indirection file %s
zh_CN: 打开间接文件 %s 失败

en: Unrecognized boolean argument value %s
zh_CN: 无法识别逻辑变量值 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: "first" is the first of possible two chess engines. It is inserted into strings such as "%s engine" / "%s chess program" / "%s machine" - all meaning the same thing
en: first
zh_CN: 第一个

note: TRANSLATORS: "second" is the second of possible two chess engines. It is inserted into strings such as "%s engine" / "%s chess program" / "%s machine" - all meaning the same thing
en: second
zh_CN: 第二个

en: protocol version %d not supported
zh_CN: 不支持协议版本 %d

en: You did not specify the engine executable
zh_CN: 未指定引擎的可执行文件

en: bad timeControl option %s
zh_CN: timeControl 选项 %s 错误

en: bad searchTime option %s
zh_CN: searchTime 选项 %s 错误

en: Variant %s supported only in ICS mode
zh_CN: 仅 ICS 模式支持变量 %s

en: Unknown variant name %s
zh_CN: 未知变量名 %s

en: Starting chess program
zh_CN: 开始象棋程序

en: Bad game file
zh_CN: 棋局文件错误

en: Bad position file
zh_CN: 位置文件错误

en: Pick new game
zh_CN: 选择新棋局

en: You restarted an already completed tourney.
    One more cycle will now be added to it.
    Games commence in 10 sec.
zh_CN: 你重新开始了一个已经完成的赛程。
    将会添加更多的回合。
    棋局将在10秒内开始。

en: All games in tourney '%s' are already played or playing
zh_CN: “%s”赛程中的所有棋局都已完成或正在进行

en: Can't have a match with no chess programs
zh_CN: 没有象棋程序，无法开始比赛

en: Could not open comm port %s
zh_CN: 无法打开通讯端口 %s

en: Could not connect to host %s, port %s
zh_CN: 无法链接到主机 %s，端口号 %s

en: Unknown initialMode %s
zh_CN: 未知 initialMode %s

en: AnalyzeFile mode requires a game file
zh_CN: AnalyzeFile 模式需要棋局文件

en: Analysis mode requires a chess engine
zh_CN: Analysis 模式需要有象棋引擎

en: Analysis mode does not work with ICS mode
zh_CN: Analysis 模式无法与 ICS 模式共用

en: MachineWhite mode requires a chess engine
zh_CN: MachineWhite 模式需要有象棋引擎

en: MachineWhite mode does not work with ICS mode
zh_CN: MachineWhite 模式无法与 ICS 模式共用

en: MachineBlack mode requires a chess engine
zh_CN: MachineBlack 模式需要有象棋引擎

en: MachineBlack mode does not work with ICS mode
zh_CN: MachineBlack 模式无法与 ICS 模式共用

en: TwoMachines mode requires a chess engine
zh_CN: TwoMachines 模式需要有象棋引擎

en: TwoMachines mode does not work with ICS mode
zh_CN: TwoMachines 模式无法与 ICS 模式共用

en: Training mode requires a game file
zh_CN: 训练模式需要有象棋引擎

en: Error writing to ICS
zh_CN: 写入 ICS 出错

en: Error reading from keyboard
zh_CN: 读取键盘出错

en: Got end of file from keyboard
zh_CN: 从键盘上读到了EOF

en: Unknown wild type %d
zh_CN: 未知的原始类型 %d

en: Error writing to display
zh_CN: 写入显示器时出错

note: TRANSLATORS: to 'kibitz' is to send a message to all players and the game observers
en: your opponent kibitzes: %s
zh_CN: 你的对手 kibitzes：%s

en: Error gathering move list: two headers
zh_CN: 获取棋步列表出错：有两个头部

en: Error gathering move list: nested
zh_CN: 获取棋步列表出错：出现嵌套

en: Illegal move (rejected by ICS)
zh_CN: 非法棋步（被 ICS 拒绝）

en: Connection closed by ICS
zh_CN: 链接被 ICS 关闭

en: Error reading from ICS
zh_CN: 从 ICS 读取时出错

en: Failed to parse board string:
    "%s"
zh_CN: 解析棋盘字符出错：
    “%s”

en: Game too long; increase MAX_MOVES and recompile
zh_CN: 比赛太长；请增大 MAX_MOVES 的值并重新编译

en: Error gathering move list: extra board
zh_CN: 获取棋步列表出错：额外的棋盘

en: Couldn't parse move "%s" from ICS
zh_CN: 无法从 ICS 解析棋布“%s”

en: say Internal error; bad moveType %d (%d,%d-%d,%d)
zh_CN: 出现内部错误；错误的 moveType %d (%d,%d-%d,%d)

en: You cannot do this while you are playing or observing
zh_CN: 在比赛或观战时无法进行此操作

en: Recompile to support this BOARD_RANKS or BOARD_FILES!
zh_CN: 请重新编译以提供该 BOARD_RANKS 或 BOARD_FILES 特性！

en: You are playing Black
zh_CN: 我方执黑

en: You are playing White
zh_CN: 我方执白

en: It is White's turn
zh_CN: 白方行

en: It is Black's turn
zh_CN: 黑方行

en: Displayed position is not current
zh_CN: 显示的位置非当前位置

en: rights granted
zh_CN: 已授予权限

en: rights revoked
zh_CN: 已撤销权限

en: Illegal move
zh_CN: 非法棋步

en: End of game
zh_CN: 棋局结束

en: Incorrect move
zh_CN: 棋步不正确

en: Pull pawn backwards to under-promote
zh_CN: 将棋子向后拖来使其升变

en: only marked squares are legal
zh_CN: 仅标记的位置为合理位置

en: Swiss tourney finished
zh_CN: 瑞士锦标赛已结束

en: could not load EGBB library
zh_CN: 无法加载 EGBB 库

en: wrong EGBB version
zh_CN: EGBB 版本错误

en: Invalid pairing from pairing engine
zh_CN: 配对引擎给出了错误的匹配

en: Illegal move "%s" from %s machine
zh_CN: %s 机器给出了非法的棋步“%s”

en: Bad FEN received from engine
zh_CN: 引擎给出了错误的 FEN

en: Engine did not send setup for non-standard variant
zh_CN: 引擎未发送非标准棋种的布局

en: %s does not support analysis
zh_CN: %s 不支持分析

en: Illegal move "%s" (rejected by %s chess program)
zh_CN: 非法棋步“%s”（被 %s 象棋程序拒绝）

en: Failed to start %s chess program %s on %s: %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上启动 %s 象棋程序 %s 失败：%s

en: Hint: %s
zh_CN: 提示：%s

en: Illegal hint move "%s"
    from %s chess program
zh_CN: %2$s 象棋程序给出了
    非法的棋步提示“%1$s”

en: Machine accepts your draw offer
zh_CN: 机器接受了你的和局请求

en: Machine offers a draw.
    Select Action / Draw to accept.
zh_CN: 机器提出了和局请求。
    请选择 操作 / 和局 来确认。

note: TRANSLATORS: PV = principal variation, the variation the chess engine thinks is the best for everyone
en: failed writing PV
zh_CN: 写入 PV 失败

en: Ambiguous move in ICS output: "%s"
zh_CN: ICS 输出的棋步有歧义：“%s”

en: Illegal move in ICS output: "%s"
zh_CN: ICS 输出的棋步非法：“%s”

en: Gap in move list
zh_CN: 棋步列表中有空缺

en: Variant %s not supported by %s
zh_CN: %2$s 不支持变量 %1$s

en: , but %s is
zh_CN: ，但 %s 为

en: Startup failure on '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”启动失败

en: Waiting for first chess program
zh_CN: 等待第一个象棋程序

en: Waiting for second chess program
zh_CN: 等待第二个象棋程序

en: Could not write on tourney file
zh_CN: 无法写入到赛程文件

en: You cannot replace an engine while it is engaged!
    Terminate its game first.
zh_CN: 在引擎比赛时不能将其替换！
    请先终止比赛。

en: No engine with the name you gave is installed
zh_CN: 未安装所给定的引擎

en: First change an engine by editing the participants list
    of the Tournament Options dialog
zh_CN: 请先在赛事选项对话框中的参赛列表里改变引擎

en: You can only change one engine at the time
zh_CN: 你一次只能改变一个引擎

en: No engine %s is installed
zh_CN: 未安装引擎 %s

en: You must supply a tournament file,
    for storing the tourney progress
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个赛事文件，
    以便恢复赛程

en: Not enough participants
zh_CN: 参赛者不足

en: Bad tournament file
zh_CN: 赛事文件错误

en: Waiting for other game(s)
zh_CN: 正在等待其他棋局

en: No pairing engine specified
zh_CN: 未指定配对引擎

en: Average solving time %4.2f sec (total time %4.2f sec)
zh_CN: 平均运算时间 %4.2f 秒（总计 %4.2f 秒）

en: %d avoid-moves played
zh_CN: 避免了 %d 个可能导致输棋的棋步

en: Solved %d out of %d (%3.1f%%)
zh_CN: 解出了 %2$d 中的 %1$d 个（%3$3.1f%%）

en: Match %s vs. %s: final score %d-%d-%d
zh_CN: 比赛 %s vs. %s：最终比分 %d-%d-%d

en: Illegal move: %d.%s%s
zh_CN: 非法棋步：%d.%s%s

en: Ambiguous move: %d.%s%s
zh_CN: 棋步有歧义：%d.%s%s

en: Can't open "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”

en: Cannot build game list
zh_CN: 无法构建棋局列表

en: No more games in this message
zh_CN: 消息中没有更多的棋局

en: No game has been loaded yet
zh_CN: 尚未加载任何棋局

en: Can't back up any further
zh_CN: 无法进一步后退

en: Game number out of range
zh_CN: 棋局编号超出范围

en: Can't seek on game file
zh_CN: 无法在棋局文件中定位

en: Game not found in file
zh_CN: 文件中找不到棋局

en: Bad FEN position in file
zh_CN: 文件中的 FEN 位置有误

en: No moves in game
zh_CN: 棋局中没有棋步

en: No position has been loaded yet
zh_CN: 尚未加载任何位置

en: Can't seek on position file
zh_CN: 无法在位置文件中定位

en: Position not found in file
zh_CN: 文件中找不到位置

en: Black to play
zh_CN: 黑方行

en: White to play
zh_CN: 白方行

en: Waiting for access to save file
zh_CN: 正在等待以写入到文件

en: Saving game
zh_CN: 保存棋局

en: Bad Seek
zh_CN: 定位错误

en: Saving position
zh_CN: 保存位置

en: You have edited the game history.
    Use Reload Same Game and make your move again.
zh_CN: 你编辑了棋局历史。
    请重新加载同一个棋局，然后再次行棋。

en: You have entered too many moves.
    Back up to the correct position and try again.
zh_CN: 你输入了过多的棋步。
    请后退至正确的位置，然后重试。

en: Displayed position is not current.
    Step forward to the correct position and try again.
zh_CN: 显示的位置不正确。
    请前进至正确的位置，然后重试。

en: You have not made a move yet
zh_CN: 你还没有行棋

en: The cmail message is not loaded.
    Use Reload CMail Message and make your move again.
zh_CN: 尚未加载 cmail 消息。
    请重新加载 CMail 消息，然后再次行棋。

en: No unfinished games
zh_CN: 没有未完成的比赛

en: You have already mailed a move.
    Wait until a move arrives from your opponent.
    To resend the same move, type
    "cmail -remail -game %s"
    on the command line.
zh_CN: 你已经下了一步棋，请等待你的对手行棋。
    若要重新发送相同的棋步，在命令行中输入
    "cmail -remail -game %s"。

en: Failed to invoke cmail
zh_CN: 调用 cmail 失败

en: Waiting for reply from opponent
zh_CN: 等待对手回复

en: Still need to make move for game
zh_CN: 仍然需要下一步棋来继续比赛

en: Still need to make moves for both games
zh_CN: 仍然需要下一步棋来继续这两个比赛

en: Still need to make moves for all %d games
zh_CN: 仍然需要下一步棋来继续这 %d 个比赛

en: Still need to make a move for game %s
zh_CN: 仍然需要下一步棋来继续比赛 %s

en: No unfinished games
zh_CN: 没有未完成的比赛

en: Ready to send mail
zh_CN: 已做好发送邮件的准备

en: Still need to make moves for games %s
zh_CN: 仍然需要下几步棋来继续比赛 %s

en: Edit comment
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Edit comment on %d.%s%s
zh_CN: 编辑 %d.%s%s 的评论

en: You are not observing a game
zh_CN: 你未处于观战模式

en: It is not White's turn
zh_CN: 并非白方的回合

en: It is not Black's turn
zh_CN: 并非黑方的回合

en: Starting %s chess program
zh_CN: 启动 %s 象棋程序

en: Wait until your turn,
    or select 'Move Now'.
zh_CN: 请等待你的回合，
    或选择“立即行棋”。

en: Training mode off
zh_CN: 开启训练模式

en: Training mode on
zh_CN: 关闭训练模式

en: Already at end of game
zh_CN: 已经处于残局

en: Warning: You are still playing a game
zh_CN: 警告：你仍然在比赛中

en: Warning: You are still observing a game
zh_CN: 警告：你仍然在观战中

en: Warning: You are still examining a game
zh_CN: 警告：你仍然在研究比赛中

en: Click clock to clear board
zh_CN: 点击时钟来清理棋盘

en: Close ICS engine analyze...
zh_CN: 关闭 ICS 引擎分析...

en: That square is occupied
zh_CN: 此方格已被占据

en: Your opponent is not out of time
zh_CN: 你的对手未退出比赛

en: You must make your move before offering a draw
zh_CN: 你必须在请求平局之前动一步

en: You are not examining a game
zh_CN: 你尚未处于研究模式

en: You can't revert while pausing
zh_CN: 你无法在暂停时进行撤销操作

en: It is your turn
zh_CN: 轮到你了

en: Wait until your turn.
zh_CN: 请等待你的回合。

en: No hint available
zh_CN: 没有提示

en: Game list not loaded or empty
zh_CN: 尚未加载棋局列表，或列表为空

en: Book file exists! Try again for overwrite.
zh_CN: Book 文件已存在！若要覆盖请重复此操作。

en: Error writing to %s chess program
zh_CN: 写入%s 象棋程序时出错

en: %s program exits in draw position (%s)
zh_CN: %s 程序在绘制位置（%s）时退出

en: Error: %s chess program (%s) exited unexpectedly
zh_CN: 错误：%s 象棋程序（%s）意外地退出了

en: Error reading from %s chess program (%s)
zh_CN: 从 %s 象棋程序读取时出错（%s）

en: %s engine has too many options
zh_CN: %s 引擎的选项过多

en: Displayed move is not current
zh_CN: 显示的棋步非当前棋步

en: Could not parse move
zh_CN: 无法解析棋步

en: Both flags fell
zh_CN: 双方均超时了

en: White's flag fell
zh_CN: 白方超时

en: Black's flag fell
zh_CN: 黑方超时

en: Clock adjustment not allowed in auto-flag mode
zh_CN: 自动限时模式中不允许调整时间

en: Bad FEN position in clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板中的 FEN 位置有误

en: Polyglot book not valid
zh_CN: Polyglot book 无效

en: Book Fault
zh_CN: Book 错误

en: Hash keys are different
zh_CN: 散列的键不相同

en: Could not create book
zh_CN: 无法创建 book

en: Tournament file:
zh_CN: 赛事文件：

en: For concurrent playing of tourney with multiple XBoards:
zh_CN: 用于同时在多个XBoards中进行一个赛事：

en: Sync after round
zh_CN: 每回合后同步

en: Sync after cycle
zh_CN: 每轮后同步

en: Tourney participants:
zh_CN: 参赛者：

en: Select Engine:
zh_CN: 选择引擎：

en: Tourney type (0 = round-robin, 1 = gauntlet):
zh_CN: 赛事类型（0=循环赛，1=挑战赛）：

en: Number of tourney cycles (or Swiss rounds):
zh_CN: 赛事轮数（或瑞士轮数）：

en: Default Number of Games in Match (or Pairing):
zh_CN: 默认的比赛数（或配对数）：

en: Pause between Match Games (msec):
zh_CN: 棋局间隔（毫秒）：

en: Save Tourney Games on:
zh_CN: 保持赛事文件到：

en: Game File with Opening Lines:
zh_CN: 棋局开场白文件：

en: Game Number (-1 or -2 = Auto-Increment):
zh_CN: 棋局编号（-1 或 -2=自动增长）

en: File with Start Positions:
zh_CN: 起始位置文件：

en: Position Number (-1 or -2 = Auto-Increment):
zh_CN: 位置编号（-1 或 -2=自动增长）

en: Rewind Index after this many Games (0 = never):
zh_CN: 在多少个棋局后将索引复位（0=从不）：

en: Disable own engine books by default
zh_CN: 默认禁用引擎自带的棋谱

en: Time Control
zh_CN: 时间控制

en: Common Engine
zh_CN: 通用引擎

en: General Options
zh_CN: 通用选项

en: Continue Later
zh_CN: 稍后继续

en: Replace Engine
zh_CN: 更换引擎

en: Upgrade Engine
zh_CN: 升级引擎

en: Clone Tourney
zh_CN: 克隆赛事

en: First you must specify an existing tourney file to clone
zh_CN: 你必须指定现存的赛事文件来进行克隆

en: # no engines are installed
zh_CN: # 没有安装引擎

en: Internal error: PARTICIPANTS set wrong
zh_CN: 内部错误：PARTICIPANTS 设置错误

en: Tournament Options
zh_CN: 赛事选项

en: Absolute Analysis Scores
zh_CN: 绝对分析分值

en: Animate Dragging
zh_CN: 拖动动画

en: Animate Moving
zh_CN: 移动动画

en: Auto Flag
zh_CN: 自动限时

en: Auto Flip View
zh_CN: 自动翻转视角

en: Blindfold
zh_CN: 盲棋

note: TRANSLATORS: the drop menu is used to drop a piece, e.g. during bughouse or editing a position
en: Drop Menu
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: Enable Variation Trees
zh_CN: 启用步法树

en: Headers in Engine Output Window
zh_CN: 引擎输出窗口中的头部

en: Hide Thinking from Human
zh_CN: 隐藏人的思考

en: Highlight Last Move
zh_CN: 高亮显示最后一步

en: Highlight with Arrow
zh_CN: 用箭头突出显示

en: One-Click Moving
zh_CN: 一键移动

en: Periodic Updates (in Analysis Mode)
zh_CN: 周期更新（分析模式）

en: Ponder Next Move
zh_CN: 思考下一步

en: Popup Exit Messages
zh_CN: 弹出退出消息

en: Popup Move Errors
zh_CN: 弹出棋步错误

en: Scores in Move List
zh_CN: 棋步列表中显示分值

en: Show Coordinates
zh_CN: 显示坐标

en: Show Target Squares
zh_CN: 显示目标方格

en: Sticky Windows
zh_CN: 窗口吸附

en: Test Legality
zh_CN: 探测棋步合法性

en: Top-Level Dialogs
zh_CN: 置顶对话框

en: Flash Moves (0 = no flashing):
zh_CN: 棋步闪烁（0=不闪烁）

en: Flash Rate (high = fast):
zh_CN: 闪烁频率（high=快）

en: Animation Speed (high = slow):
zh_CN: 动画速度（high=慢）

en: Zoom factor in Evaluation Graph:
zh_CN: 评估图的焦距：

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Makruk
zh_CN: 泰国象棋

en: FRC
zh_CN: 菲舍尔任意制象棋

en: Shatranj
zh_CN: 波斯象棋

en: Wild castle
zh_CN: 自由易位棋

en: No castle
zh_CN: 无易位棋

en: Cylinder *
zh_CN: 滚筒棋 *

en: 3-checks
zh_CN: “三次将”

en: berolina *
zh_CN: 柏林棋 *

en: atomic
zh_CN: 核象棋

en: two kings
zh_CN: 双王棋

en: Spartan
zh_CN: 斯巴达象棋

en: Board size ( -1 = default for selected variant):
zh_CN: 棋盘大小（-1=所选项的默认值）

en: Number of Board Ranks:
zh_CN: 棋盘行数：

en: Number of Board Files:
zh_CN: 棋盘列数：

en: Variants marked with * can only be played
    with legality testing off.
zh_CN: * 标记的棋种只能在关闭有效性检测的情况
    下对弈。

en: ASEAN
zh_CN: 东南亚象棋

en: Great Shatranj (10x8)
zh_CN: 大波斯象棋（10x8）

en: Seirawan
zh_CN: 谢尔望棋

en: Falcon (10x8)
zh_CN: 猎鹰棋（10x8）

en: Superchess
zh_CN: 超级象棋

en: Capablanca (10x8)
zh_CN: 卡帕布兰卡象棋（10x8）

en: Crazyhouse
zh_CN: 双狂象棋

en: Gothic (10x8)
zh_CN: 哥特式象棋

en: Bughouse
zh_CN: 四狂象棋

en: Janus (10x8)
zh_CN: 双象棋（10x8）

en: Suicide
zh_CN: 自杀棋

en: CRC (10x8)
zh_CN: 卡帕布兰卡任意制象棋（10x8）

en: give-away
zh_CN: 拱手棋

en: grand (10x10)
zh_CN: 大象棋（10x10）

en: losers
zh_CN: 败者棋

en: shogi (9x9)
zh_CN: 日本将棋（9x9）

en: fairy
zh_CN: 仙灵棋

en: xiangqi (9x10)
zh_CN: 中国象棋（9x10）

en: mighty lion
zh_CN: 雄狮棋

en: courier (12x8)
zh_CN: 信使象棋

en: elven chess (10x10)
zh_CN: 精灵棋（10x10）

en: chu shogi (12x12)
zh_CN: 中将棋（12x12）

en: Warning: second engine (%s) does not support this!
zh_CN: : (%s) !

en: Only bughouse is not available in viewer mode.
zh_CN: 仅 bughouse 不支持观战者模式。

en: All variants not supported by the first engine
    (currently %s) are disabled.
zh_CN: 第一个引擎（当前为 %s ）不支持
    的棋种都已被禁用。

en: New Variant
zh_CN: 新棋种

en: Maximum Number of CPUs per Engine:
zh_CN: 每个引擎最多使用的CPU数：

en: Polygot Directory:
zh_CN: Polygot 目录：

en: Hash-Table Size (MB):
zh_CN: 散列表大小（MB）：

en: EGTB Path:
zh_CN: EGTB 路径：

en: EGTB Cache Size (MB):
zh_CN: EGTB 缓存大小（MB）：

en: Use GUI Book
zh_CN: 使用 GUI 棋谱

en: Opening-Book Filename:
zh_CN: 打开棋谱文件：

en: Book Depth (moves):
zh_CN: 棋谱深度（步数）：

en: Engine #1 Has Own Book
zh_CN: #1 引擎有自带棋谱

en: Engine #2 Has Own Book
zh_CN: #2 引擎有自带棋谱

en: Common Engine Settings
zh_CN: 通用引擎设置

en: Detect all Mates
zh_CN: 检测所有将军情形

en: Verify Engine Result Claims
zh_CN: 检查引擎输出结果

en: Draw if Insufficient Mating Material
zh_CN: 若无法将死，则判为平局

en: Adjudicate Trivial Draws (3-Move Delay)
zh_CN: 裁决重复和局（三次行棋重复）

en: N-Move Rule:
zh_CN: N-步规则：

en: N-fold Repeats:
zh_CN: N的倍数次重复：

en: Draw after N Moves Total:
zh_CN: N步后和局：

en: Win / Loss Threshold:
zh_CN: 胜/负阈值：

en: Negate Score of Engine #1
zh_CN: #1 引擎的负分

en: Negate Score of Engine #2
zh_CN: #2 引擎的负分

en: Adjudicate non-ICS Games
zh_CN: 裁决非ICS比赛

en: Auto-Kibitz
zh_CN: 自动支招

en: Auto-Comment
zh_CN: 自动注释

en: Auto-Observe
zh_CN: 自动观察

en: Auto-Create Logon Script
zh_CN: 自动创建登录脚本

en: Background Observe while Playing
zh_CN: 对弈时后台观战

en: Dual Board for Background-Observed Game
zh_CN: 后台观战时显示双棋盘

en: Get Move List
zh_CN: 获取棋步列表

en: Quiet Play
zh_CN: 静默比赛

en: Seek Graph
zh_CN: 试探图

en: Auto-Refresh Seek Graph
zh_CN: 自动刷新试探图

en: Auto-InputBox PopUp
zh_CN: 自动弹出输入框

en: Quit after game
zh_CN: 棋局结束后退出

en: Premove
zh_CN: 先行棋

en: Premove for White
zh_CN: 白先行

en: First White Move:
zh_CN: 白方先行棋：

en: Premove for Black
zh_CN: 黑先行

en: First Black Move:
zh_CN: 黑方先行棋：

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 警告

en: Alarm Time (msec):
zh_CN: 警告时间（毫秒）：

en: Colorize Messages
zh_CN: 消息着色

en: Shout Text Colors:
zh_CN: 呼喊文本颜色：

en: S-Shout Text Colors:
zh_CN: S-呼喊文本颜色：

en: Channel #1 Text Colors:
zh_CN: 1# 频道文字颜色：

en: Other Channel Text Colors:
zh_CN: 其他频道文字颜色：

en: Kibitz Text Colors:
zh_CN: 支招文本颜色：

en: Tell Text Colors:
zh_CN: 告知文本颜色：

en: Challenge Text Colors:
zh_CN: 挑战文本颜色：

en: Request Text Colors:
zh_CN: 请求文本颜色:

en: Seek Text Colors:
zh_CN: 试探文本颜色

en: Other Text Colors:
zh_CN: 其他文字颜色：

en: ICS Options
zh_CN: ICS 选项

en: Exact position match
zh_CN: 匹配准确位置

en: Auto-Display Tags
zh_CN: 自动显示标记

en: Auto-Display Comment
zh_CN: 自动显示注释

en: Auto-Play speed of loaded games
    (0 = instant, -1 = off):
zh_CN: 载入棋局的自动对弈速度
    （0=立即，-1=关闭）

en: Seconds per Move:
zh_CN: 每步秒数：

en: 
    options to use in game-viewer mode:
zh_CN: 
    用于观战者模式的选项：

en: 
    Thresholds for position filtering in game list:
zh_CN: 
    游戏列表中位置筛选的阈值：

en: Elo of strongest player at least:
zh_CN: 最强对手的最低 ELO 积分

en: Elo of weakest player at least:
zh_CN: 最弱对手的最低 ELO 积分

en: Search mode:
zh_CN: 搜索模式：

en: Also match reversed colors
zh_CN: 也匹配相反的颜色

en: Also match left-right flipped position
zh_CN: 也匹配左右翻转的位置

en: Load Game Options
zh_CN: 棋局加载选项

en: Auto-Save Games
zh_CN: 自动保存棋局

en: Own Games Only
zh_CN: 仅自己的棋局

en: Save Games on File:
zh_CN: 将棋局保存到文件：

en: Save Final Positions on File:
zh_CN: 将最终位置保存到文件：

en: PGN Event Header:
zh_CN: PGN 事件头部：

en: Old Save Style (as opposed to PGN)
zh_CN: 旧模式（相对于 PGN）保存

en: Include Number Tag in tourney PGN
zh_CN: 包括赛事 PGN 的编号标签

en: Save Score/Depth Info in PGN
zh_CN: 将分数/深度信息保存到PGN

en: Save Out-of-Book Info in PGN
zh_CN: 将棋谱未涵盖的信息保存到PGN

en: Save Game Options
zh_CN: 保存棋局选项

en: No Sound
zh_CN: 静音

en: Default Beep
zh_CN: 默认音效

en: Car Horn
zh_CN: 汽车喇叭

en: Cymbal
zh_CN: 钹

en: Ding
zh_CN: 铃

en: Gong
zh_CN: 锣

en: Laser
zh_CN: 激光

en: Penalty
zh_CN: 惩罚

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Pop
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Roar
zh_CN: 怒吼

en: Slap
zh_CN: 拍打

en: Wood Thunk
zh_CN: 木梆

en: User File
zh_CN: 用户文件

en: User WAV File:
zh_CN: 用户 WAV 文件：

en: Sound Program:
zh_CN: 声音程序：

en: Try-Out Sound:
zh_CN: 试探音效：

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Move:
zh_CN: 行棋：

en: Win:
zh_CN: 赢棋：

en: Lose:
zh_CN: 输棋：

en: Draw:
zh_CN: 平局：

en: Unfinished:
zh_CN: 未完成：

en: Alarm:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Challenge:
zh_CN: 挑战：

en: Sounds Directory:
zh_CN: 音效目录：

en: Shout:
zh_CN: 呼喊：

en: S-Shout:
zh_CN: S-呼喊：

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: Channel 1:
zh_CN: 频道 1：

en: Tell:
zh_CN: 告知：

en: Kibitz:
zh_CN: 支招：

en: Request:
zh_CN: 请求：

en: Lion roar:
zh_CN: 狮吼：

en: Seek:
zh_CN: 试探：

en: Sound Options
zh_CN: 声音选项

en: Selectable themes:
zh_CN: 可选主题：

en: New name for current theme:
zh_CN: 当前主题的新名称：

en: White Piece Color:
zh_CN: 白子颜色：

note: TRANSLATORS: R = single letter for the color red
en: R
zh_CN: 红

note: TRANSLATORS: G = single letter for the color green
en: G
zh_CN: 绿

note: TRANSLATORS: B = single letter for the color blue
en: B
zh_CN: 蓝

note: TRANSLATORS: D = single letter to make a color darker
en: D
zh_CN: 黑

en: Black Piece Color:
zh_CN: 黑子颜色：

en: Light Square Color:
zh_CN: 白格颜色：

en: Dark Square Color:
zh_CN: 黑格颜色：

en: Highlight Color:
zh_CN: 高亮颜色：

en: Premove Highlight Color:
zh_CN: 先行棋高亮颜色：

en: Flip Pieces Shogi Style        (Colored buttons restore default)
zh_CN: 翻转将棋棋子（点击着色按钮来恢复默认）

en: Mono Mode
zh_CN: 单色模式

en: Logo Size (0=off, requires restart):
zh_CN: 徽标大小（0=off，需要重启）：

en: Line Gap (-1 = default for board size):
zh_CN: 线条间隙（-1=根据棋盘大小确定）：

en: Use Board Textures
zh_CN: 使用棋盘纹理

en: Dark-Squares Texture File:
zh_CN: 黑格纹理文件：

en: Light-Squares Texture File:
zh_CN: 白格纹理文件：

en: Use external piece bitmaps with their own colors
zh_CN: 将外部位图用于棋子颜色

en: Directory with Pieces Images:
zh_CN: 棋子图像的目录：

en: # no themes are defined
zh_CN: # 没有定义主题

en: Board Options
zh_CN: 棋盘选项

en: ICS text menu
zh_CN: ICS 文本菜单

en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: add next move
zh_CN: 添加下一步

en: commit changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Edit book
zh_CN: 编辑棋谱

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: ICS input box
zh_CN: ICS 输入框

en: Type a move
zh_CN: 输入一个棋步

en: Engine has no options
zh_CN: 引擎没有选项

en: Engine Settings
zh_CN: 引擎设置

en: Select engine from list:
zh_CN: 从列表中选择引擎：

en: or specify one below:
zh_CN: 或在下面指定一个：

en: Nickname (optional):
zh_CN: 昵称（可选）：

en: Use nickname in PGN player tags of engine-engine games
zh_CN: 在机器-机器对战中的 PGN 玩家标签中使用昵称

en: Engine Directory:
zh_CN: 引擎目录：

en: Engine Command:
zh_CN: 引擎命令：

en: (Directory will be derived from engine path when empty)
zh_CN: （若留空，则根据引擎路径推测其目录）

en: USI/UCCI (uses specified -uxiAdapter)
zh_CN: USI/UCCI（使用指定的 -uxiAdapter）

en: WB protocol v1 (do not wait for engine features)
zh_CN: WB 协议第一版（不等待引擎的特性）

en: Must not use GUI book
zh_CN: 禁止使用 GUI 棋谱

en: Add this engine to the list
zh_CN: 将该引擎添加到列表

en: Force current variant with this engine
zh_CN: 强制当前棋种使用该引擎

en: Load first engine
zh_CN: 加载第一个引擎

en: Load second engine
zh_CN: 加载第二个引擎

en: shuffle
zh_CN: 任意制

en: Fischer castling
zh_CN: 菲舍尔式易位

en: Start-position number:
zh_CN: 起始位置编号：

en: randomize
zh_CN: 随机化

en: pick fixed
zh_CN: 指定固定值

en: New Shuffle Game
zh_CN: 新任意制游戏

en: Clocks (requires restart):
zh_CN: 计时（需要重启）：

en: Message (above board):
zh_CN: 消息（位于棋盘上）

en: ICS Chat/Console:
zh_CN: ICS 聊天/聊天终端

en: Edit tags / book / engine list:
zh_CN: 编辑标记/棋谱/引擎列表：

en: Edit comments:
zh_CN: 编辑评论：

en: Move history / Engine Output:
zh_CN: 棋步历史/引擎输出：

en: Game list:
zh_CN: 棋局列表：

en: 
    The * buttons will set the font to the one selected below:
zh_CN: 
    按钮 * 用于设定字体：

en: This only works in the GTK build
zh_CN: 此功能仅用于 GTK 前端

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: classical
zh_CN: 经典

en: incremental
zh_CN: 自增

en: fixed max
zh_CN: 固定最大值

en: Divide entered times by 60
zh_CN: 输入的时间除以 60

en: Moves per session:
zh_CN: 每个会话的步数：

en: Initial time (min):
zh_CN: 初始时间（分钟）：

en: Increment or max (sec/move):
zh_CN: 自增或最大值（秒/每步）：

en: Time-Odds factors:
zh_CN: 时间比例因子：

en: Engine #1
zh_CN: #1 引擎

en: Engine #2 / Human
zh_CN: #2 引擎/人

en: Unused
zh_CN: 不使用

en: Changing time control during a game is not implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现在棋局中改变时间控制的功能

en: Error writing to chess program
zh_CN: 写入到象棋程序时出错

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: King
zh_CN: 王

en: Captain
zh_CN: 帅

en: Lieutenant
zh_CN: 尉

en: General
zh_CN: 将

en: Warlord
zh_CN: 军阀

en: Knight
zh_CN: 马

en: Bishop
zh_CN: 象

en: Rook
zh_CN: 车

en: Archbishop
zh_CN: 大主教

en: Chancellor
zh_CN: 校

en: Queen
zh_CN: 后

en: Lion
zh_CN: 狮

en: Defer
zh_CN: 延

en: Promote
zh_CN: 升

en: Chats:
zh_CN: 聊天：

en: New Chat
zh_CN: 新聊天

en: Chat partner:
zh_CN: 聊天伙伴：

en: End Chat
zh_CN: 结束聊天

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: ICS Interaction
zh_CN: ICS 交互

en: up
zh_CN: 上

en: down
zh_CN: 下

en: No tag selected
zh_CN: 未选择标签

en: Game-list options
zh_CN: 棋局列表选项

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Exiting
zh_CN: 退出

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Pawn
zh_CN: 卒

en: Elephant
zh_CN: 象

en: Cannon
zh_CN: 炮

en: Demote
zh_CN: 降

en: Empty square
zh_CN: 空位

en: Clear board
zh_CN: 清除棋盘

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Mode
zh_CN: 模式(_M)

en: _Action
zh_CN: 动作(_A)

en: E_ngine
zh_CN: 引擎(_N)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Directories:
zh_CN: 目录：

en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: by name
zh_CN: 按名称

en: by type
zh_CN: 按类型

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: New directory
zh_CN: 新目录

en: File type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en:   next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: FIRST TYPE DIRECTORY NAME HERE
zh_CN: 请先在这里输入目录名

en: TRY ANOTHER NAME
zh_CN: 尝试别的名称

en: No default pieces installed!
    Select your own using '-pieceImageDirectory'.
zh_CN: 未安装默认棋子
    请使用“-pieceImageDirectory”来选择你的棋子。

en: Engine Output
zh_CN: 引擎输出

en: %s (%d reversible ply) | %s (%d reversible plies)
zh_CN[0]: %s（可撤销 %d 步）

en: Reading game file (%d)
zh_CN: 读取棋局文件（%d）

en: %s: can't cd to CHESSDIR:
zh_CN: %s：无法改变目录到 CHESSDIR：

en: Failed to open file '%s'
zh_CN: 打开文件“%s”失败

en: Recompile with larger BOARD_RANKS or BOARD_FILES to support this size
zh_CN: 请使用更大的 BOARD_RANKS  或 BOARD_FILES 值重新编译来支持该尺寸

en: %s: bad boardSize syntax %s
zh_CN: %s：boardSize 语法错误 %s

en: %s: unrecognized boardSize name %s
zh_CN: %s：无法识别 boardSize 名称 %s

en: %s: too few colors available; trying monochrome mode
zh_CN: %s：可用颜色太少；请尝试单色模式

en: Unable to create font set for %s.
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建字体集。

en: %s: no fonts match pattern %s
zh_CN: %s：没有匹配 %s 的字体

en: Can't open temp file
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文

en: Failed to open file
zh_CN: 打开文件失败

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Load game file name?
zh_CN: 要载入的棋局文件名？

en: Load position file name?
zh_CN: 要载入的位置文件名？

en: Save game file name?
zh_CN: 要保存的棋局文件名？

en: Save position file name?
zh_CN: 要保存的位置文件名？

en: %s%s
    
    Copyright 1991 Digital Equipment Corporation
    Enhancements Copyright 1992-2016 Free Software Foundation
    Enhancements Copyright 2005 Alessandro Scotti
    
    %s is free software and carries NO WARRANTY;see the file COPYING for more information.
    
    Visit XBoard on the web at: http://www.gnu.org/software/xboard/
    Check out the newest features at: http://www.gnu.org/software/xboard/whats_new.html
    
    Report bugs via email at: <bug-xboard@gnu.org>
zh_CN: %s%s
    
    版权所有 1991 Digital Equipment Corporation
    改进版版权所有 1992-2016 Free Software Foundation
    改进版版权所有 2005 Alessandro Scotti
    %s 是自由软件，并且没有任何担保；请参见 COPYING 文件来获取更多信息。
    当前版本使用的 GTK 构建是实验性的，可能不稳定
    
    XBoard 网站：http://www.gnu.org/software/xboard/
    了解新特性：http://www.gnu.org/software/xboard/whats_new.html
    
    通过邮件反馈软件缺陷：<bug-xboard@gnu.org>

en: About XBoard
zh_CN: 关于 XBoard

en: Registered Engines
zh_CN: 已知的引擎

en: New Game
zh_CN: 新棋局

en: New Shuffle Game...
zh_CN: 新任意制游戏...

en: New Variant...
zh_CN: 新棋种...

en: Load Game
zh_CN: 加载棋局

en: Load Position
zh_CN: 加载位置

en: Next Position
zh_CN: 后一个位置

en: Prev Position
zh_CN: 前一个位置

en: Save Game
zh_CN: 保存棋局

en: Save Position
zh_CN: 保存位置

en: Save Selected Games
zh_CN: 保存选定棋局

en: Save Games as Book
zh_CN: 保存棋局为棋谱

en: Mail Move
zh_CN: 发送棋步

en: Reload CMail Message
zh_CN: 重新载入 CMail 消息

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Copy Game
zh_CN: 复制棋局

en: Copy Position
zh_CN: 复制位置

en: Copy Game List
zh_CN: 复制棋局列表

en: Paste Game
zh_CN: 粘贴棋局

en: Paste Position
zh_CN: 粘贴位置

en: Edit Game
zh_CN: 编辑棋局

en: Edit Position
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: Edit Tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Comment
zh_CN: 编辑注释

en: Edit Book
zh_CN: 编辑棋谱

en: Revert
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Annotate
zh_CN: 注释

en: Truncate Game
zh_CN: 截取棋局

en: Backward
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Back to Start
zh_CN: 回到起始处

en: Forward to End
zh_CN: 转到末尾

en: Flip View
zh_CN: 翻转视角

en: Move History
zh_CN: 棋步历史

en: Evaluation Graph
zh_CN: 评估图

en: Game List
zh_CN: 棋局列表

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: ICS Input Box
zh_CN: ICS 输入框

en: ICS/Chat Console
zh_CN: ICS/聊天终端

en: Board...
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: Fonts...
zh_CN: 字体...

en: Game List Tags...
zh_CN: 棋局列表标签...

en: Machine White
zh_CN: 机器执白

en: Machine Black
zh_CN: 机器执黑

en: Two Machines
zh_CN: 机器对战

en: Analysis Mode
zh_CN: 分析模式

en: Analyze Game
zh_CN: 分析棋局

en: Training
zh_CN: 训练

en: ICS Client
zh_CN: ICS 客户端

en: Machine Match
zh_CN: 机器匹配

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Rematch
zh_CN: 重新匹配

en: Call Flag
zh_CN: 申请超时裁定

en: Draw
zh_CN: 平局

en: Adjourn
zh_CN: 休战

en: Abort
zh_CN: 退出

en: Resign
zh_CN: 告辞

en: Stop Observing
zh_CN: 停止观战

en: Stop Examining
zh_CN: 停止研究

en: Upload to Examine
zh_CN: 上传以便研究

en: Adjudicate to White
zh_CN: 裁决白方胜

en: Adjudicate to Black
zh_CN: 裁决黑方胜

en: Adjudicate Draw
zh_CN: 裁决平局

en: Edit Engine List...
zh_CN: 编辑引擎列表...

en: Load New 1st Engine...
zh_CN: 加载新的1号引擎...

en: Load New 2nd Engine...
zh_CN: 加载新的2号引擎...

en: Engine #1 Settings...
zh_CN: #1 引擎设置...

en: Engine #2 Settings...
zh_CN: #2 引擎设置...

en: Common Settings...
zh_CN: 通用设置...

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: Book
zh_CN: 棋谱

en: Move Now
zh_CN: 立即行棋

en: Retract Move
zh_CN: 撤回

en: General...
zh_CN: 通用...

en: Time Control...
zh_CN: 时间控制...

en: Adjudications...
zh_CN: 裁决...

en: Tournament...
zh_CN: 赛事...

en: Load Game...
zh_CN: 加载棋局...

en: Save Game...
zh_CN: 保存棋局...

en: Game List...
zh_CN: 棋局列表...

en: Sounds...
zh_CN: 声音...

en: Always Queen
zh_CN: 总是升变为后

en: Flash Moves
zh_CN: 棋步闪烁

en: Highlight Dragging
zh_CN: 高亮拖动

en: Highlight With Arrow
zh_CN: 用箭头突出显示

en: Move Sound
zh_CN: 行棋音效

en: Periodic Updates
zh_CN: 周期更新

en: Popup Exit Message
zh_CN: 弹出退出消息

en: Show Coords
zh_CN: 显示坐标

en: Hide Thinking
zh_CN: 隐藏思考

en: Save Settings Now
zh_CN: 立即保存设置

en: Save Settings on Exit
zh_CN: 退出前保存设置

en: Info XBoard
zh_CN: XBoard 的 Info 手册

en: Man XBoard
zh_CN: XBoard 的 Man 手册

en: XBoard Home Page
zh_CN: XBoard 主页

en: On-line User Guide
zh_CN: 在线用户指南

en: Development News
zh_CN: 开发新闻

en: e-Mail Bug Report
zh_CN: 用邮件反馈软件缺陷

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Engine
zh_CN: 引擎

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: engine name
zh_CN: 引擎名称

note: TRANSLATORS: noun, as in "the move Nf3"
en: move
zh_CN: 棋步

en: Engine output
zh_CN: 引擎输出

en: Mismatch of STRIDE in nengineoutput.c
    Change and recompile!
zh_CN: nengineoutput.c 中的 STRIDE 匹配错误
    请变更并重新编译！

en: Evaluation graph
zh_CN: 评估图

en: Blunder graph
zh_CN: 失误图

en: Blunder
zh_CN: 失误

en: find position
zh_CN: 查找位置

en: narrow
zh_CN: 缩小

en: thresholds
zh_CN: 阈值

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: No game selected
zh_CN: 未选择棋局

en: Can't go forward any further
zh_CN: 无法继续前进

en: Scanning through games (%d)
zh_CN: 步过整个棋局（%d）

en: previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: no games matched your request
zh_CN: 没有匹配你所请求的棋局

en: %s - %d/%d games (%d-%d-%d)
zh_CN: %s - %d/%d 局（%d-%d-%d）

en: There is no game list
zh_CN: 没有棋局列表

en: Move list
zh_CN: 棋步列表

en: %s: unrecognized color %s
zh_CN: %s：无法识别颜色 %s

en: %s: can't parse foreground color in '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法解析“%s”中的前景色

en: %s: can't parse color names; disabling colorization
zh_CN: %s：无法解析颜色名；禁用着色

en: ERROR: Unknown user %s (in path %s)
zh_CN: 错误：未知用户 %s（于路径 %s）

en: Socket support is not configured in
zh_CN: 未配置套接字的支持于

en: internal rcmd not implemented for Unix
zh_CN: Unix 未实现内部 rcmd

en: white pixel = 0x%lx, black pixel = 0x%lx
zh_CN: 白色像素 = 0x%lx，黑色像素 = 0x%lx

en: browse
zh_CN: 浏览
