GNU xboard master-20110507 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (236 entries)

en: protocol version %d not supported
zh_TW: 通訊協定版本 %d 不被支持

en: bad timeControl option %s
zh_TW: 非法的"timeControl"(時間控制)選項 %s

en: bad searchTime option %s
zh_TW: 非法的"searchTime"(搜尋時間)選項 %s

en: Variant %s supported only in ICS mode
zh_TW: 變體 %s 只在ICS模式下支持

en: Unknown variant name %s
zh_TW: 未知的變體名 %s

en: Starting chess program
zh_TW: 啟動國際象棋程式

en: Bad game file
zh_TW: 棋局檔案錯誤

en: Bad position file
zh_TW: 盤面檔案錯誤

en: Can't have a match with no chess programs
zh_TW: 沒有象棋程式時無法進行比賽

en: Could not open comm port %s
zh_TW: 無法打開通訊連接埠 %s

en: Could not connect to host %s, port %s
zh_TW: 無法連接主機 %s 連接埠 %s

en: Unknown initialMode %s
zh_TW: 未知的"initialMode"(初始模式)選項 %s

en: AnalyzeFile mode requires a game file
zh_TW: "AnalyzeFile"(分析檔案)模式必須指定一個棋局檔案

en: Analysis mode requires a chess engine
zh_TW: "Analysis"(分析)模式必須啟動國際象棋引擎

en: Analysis mode does not work with ICS mode
zh_TW: "Analysis"(分析)模式無法在ICS模式下工作

en: MachineWhite mode requires a chess engine
zh_TW: "MachineWhite"(電腦執紅)模式必須啟動國際象棋引擎

en: MachineWhite mode does not work with ICS mode
zh_TW: "MachineWhite"(電腦執紅)模式無法在ICS模式下運行

en: MachineBlack mode requires a chess engine
zh_TW: "MachineBlack"(電腦執黑)模式必須啟動國際象棋引擎

en: MachineBlack mode does not work with ICS mode
zh_TW: "MachineBlack"(電腦執黑)模式無法在ICS模式下運行

en: TwoMachines mode requires a chess engine
zh_TW: "TwoMachines"(分析)模式必須啟動國際象棋引擎

en: TwoMachines mode does not work with ICS mode
zh_TW: "TwoMachines"(電腦對弈)模式無法在ICS模式下運行

en: Training mode requires a game file
zh_TW: "Training"(訓練)模式必須指定一個棋局檔案

en: Error writing to ICS
zh_TW: 發送訊息給ICS時出錯

en: Error reading from keyboard
zh_TW: 讀取鍵盤時出錯

en: Got end of file from keyboard
zh_TW: 讀取鍵盤時遇到檔案尾

en: Error writing to display
zh_TW: 發送訊息給顯示器時出錯

en: Error gathering move list: two headers
zh_TW: 讀取著法時出錯，出現兩個開頭

en: Error gathering move list: nested
zh_TW: 讀取著法時出錯，巢狀錯誤

en: Connection closed by ICS
zh_TW: 連接被ICS關閉

en: Error reading from ICS
zh_TW: 讀取ICS訊息時出錯

en: Game too long; increase MAX_MOVES and recompile
zh_TW: 棋局太長，需要增加"MAX_MOVES"並重新編譯

en: Error gathering move list: extra board
zh_TW: 讀取著法時出錯，超出棋盤

en: Couldn't parse move "%s" from ICS
zh_TW: 無法解析從ICS讀到的著法"%s"

en: say Internal error; bad moveType %d (%d,%d-%d,%d)
zh_TW: say 內部錯誤，非法的"moveType"(著法類型) %d (%d,%d-%d,%d)

en: You are playing Black
zh_TW: 你在執黑

en: You are playing White
zh_TW: 你在執紅

en: It is White's turn
zh_TW: 輪到紅方走棋

en: It is Black's turn
zh_TW: 輪到黑方走棋

en: Displayed position is not current
zh_TW: 顯示的盤面不是當前盤面

en: Illegal move
zh_TW: 著法錯誤

en: End of game
zh_TW: 棋局結束

en: Incorrect move
zh_TW: 著法錯誤

en: Illegal move "%s" from %s machine
zh_TW: 從%s機器讀到不合法著法"%s"

en: %s does not support analysis
zh_TW: %s 不支持分析功能

en: Illegal move "%s" (rejected by %s chess program)
zh_TW: 不合法著法"%s" (%s國際象棋程式拒絕接受該著法)

en: Failed to start %s chess program %s on %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動%s國際象棋程式 %s(在主機 %s 上)，%s

en: Hint: %s
zh_TW: 提示 %s

en: Machine accepts your draw offer
zh_TW: 電腦同意和棋

en: Ambiguous move in ICS output: "%s"
zh_TW: ICS輸出不明確的著法"%s"

en: Illegal move in ICS output: "%s"
zh_TW: ICS輸出不明確的著法"%s"

en: Gap in move list
zh_TW: 著法斷開

en: Variant %s not supported by %s
zh_TW: 變體 %s 不被 %s 所支持

en: Startup failure on '%s'
zh_TW: 無法啟動'%s'

en: Waiting for first chess program
zh_TW: 等待第一個國際象棋程式

en: Waiting for second chess program
zh_TW: 等待第二個國際象棋程式

en: Match %s vs. %s: final score %d-%d-%d
zh_TW: 比賽 %s vs. %s: 最終比分 %d-%d-%d

en: Illegal move: %d.%s%s
zh_TW: 不合法著法 %d.%s%s

en: Ambiguous move: %d.%s%s
zh_TW: 不明確的著法 %d.%s%s

en: Can't open "%s"
zh_TW: 無法打開"%s"

en: Cannot build game list
zh_TW: 無法建立棋局列表

en: No more games in this message
zh_TW: 這條訊息不包含更多的棋局

en: No game has been loaded yet
zh_TW: 尚未有棋局載入

en: Can't back up any further
zh_TW: 無法再後退了

en: Game number out of range
zh_TW: 棋局數量超出範圍

en: Can't seek on game file
zh_TW: 無法搜尋棋局檔案

en: Game not found in file
zh_TW: 檔案中沒有找到棋局

en: Bad FEN position in file
zh_TW: 檔案中的FEN盤面錯誤

en: No moves in game
zh_TW: 棋局中沒有著法

en: No position has been loaded yet
zh_TW: 尚未有盤面載入

en: Can't seek on position file
zh_TW: 無法搜尋盤面檔案

en: Position not found in file
zh_TW: 檔案中沒有找到盤面

en: Black to play
zh_TW: 輪到黑方走棋

en: White to play
zh_TW: 輪到紅方走棋

en: You have not made a move yet
zh_TW: 你尚未走棋

en: No unfinished games
zh_TW: 不存在未完成棋局

en: Failed to invoke cmail
zh_TW: 呼叫cmail失敗

en: Waiting for reply from opponent
zh_TW: 等待對手回應

en: Still need to make move for game
zh_TW: 本棋局仍需走棋

en: Still need to make moves for both games
zh_TW: 兩棋局皆仍需走棋

en: Still need to make moves for all %d games
zh_TW: 所有 %d 棋局皆仍需走棋

en: Still need to make a move for game %s
zh_TW: 棋局 %s 仍需走棋

en: No unfinished games
zh_TW: 不存在未完成棋局

en: Ready to send mail
zh_TW: 準備送信就緒

en: Still need to make moves for games %s
zh_TW: 棋局 %s 仍需走棋

en: Edit comment
zh_TW: 編輯註解

en: Edit comment on %d.%s%s
zh_TW: 編輯註解 %d.%s%s

en: It is not White's turn
zh_TW: 沒有輪到紅方走棋

en: It is not Black's turn
zh_TW: 沒有輪到黑方走棋

en: Training mode off
zh_TW: 訓練模式已關閉

en: Training mode on
zh_TW: 訓練模式已打開

en: Already at end of game
zh_TW: 棋局已經結束

en: Warning: You are still playing a game
zh_TW: 注意：你正在進行棋局

en: Warning: You are still observing a game
zh_TW: 注意：你正在觀棋棋局

en: Warning: You are still examining a game
zh_TW: 注意：你正在研究棋局

en: That square is occupied
zh_TW: 格子已有棋子

en: There is no pending offer on this move
zh_TW: 該著法沒有待定的提議

en: Your opponent is not out of time
zh_TW: 對手沒有超時

en: You must make your move before offering a draw
zh_TW: 必須走完棋才能提和

en: You are not examining a game
zh_TW: 沒有分析棋局

en: You can't revert while pausing
zh_TW: 暫停時不能復原棋局

en: It is your turn
zh_TW: 輪到你走棋

en: No hint available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的提示

en: Error writing to %s chess program
zh_TW: 發送訊息到%s國際象棋程式時出錯

en: Error: %s chess program (%s) exited unexpectedly
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s國際象棋程式(%s)異常終止

en: Error reading from %s chess program (%s)
zh_TW: 從%s國際象棋程式(%s)接收訊息時出錯

en: Displayed move is not current
zh_TW: 顯示的著法不是當前著法

en: Could not parse move
zh_TW: 無法解析著法

en: Both flags fell
zh_TW: 雙方都超時了

en: White's flag fell
zh_TW: 紅方超時

en: Black's flag fell
zh_TW: 黑方超時

en: Bad FEN position in clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿的FEN盤面錯誤

en: General Options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Animate Dragging
zh_TW: 動畫拖曳(D)

en: Animate Moving
zh_TW: 動畫走棋(A)

en: Auto Flag
zh_TW: 自動超時判負(F) Ctrl+Shift+F

en: Auto Flip View
zh_TW: 自動翻轉棋盤(V)

en: Blindfold
zh_TW: 盲棋(B)

en: Hide Thinking from Human
zh_TW: 與人對弈時隱藏思考細節

en: Highlight Last Move
zh_TW: 標記上一著法(M)

en: Highlight with Arrow
zh_TW: 用箭頭突出移動

en: One-Click Moving
zh_TW: 單擊移動(M)

en: Periodic Updates (in Analysis Mode)
zh_TW: 定期更新(分析模式)

en: Ponder Next Move
zh_TW: 同步思考(N)

en: Popup Exit Messages
zh_TW: 離開時提示(P)

en: Popup Move Errors
zh_TW: 提示錯誤著法(E)

en: Show Coordinates
zh_TW: 顯示坐標(C)

en: Test Legality
zh_TW: 檢查著法合理性(L) Cl+Sh+L

en: Warning: second engine (%s) does not support this!
zh_TW: 警告: 第二個引擎(%s) 不支持此!

en: New Variant
zh_TW: 變種

en: Maximum Number of CPUs per Engine:
zh_TW: 最大CPU數

en: Hash-Table Size (MB):
zh_TW: 雜湊表大小(MB)

en: EGTB Cache Size (MB):
zh_TW: EGTB 大小(MB)

en: Book Depth (moves):
zh_TW: 庫著法深度

en: Book Variety (0) vs. Strength (100):
zh_TW: 庫變例

en: Engine #1 Has Own Book
zh_TW: 引擎1有自用庫

en: Common Engine Settings
zh_TW: 通用引擎設定

en: Detect all Mates
zh_TW: 檢測將殺(M)

en: Verify Engine Result Claims
zh_TW: 驗證引擎聲明(V)

en: Draw if Insufficient Mating Material
zh_TW: 子力不足時判和(I)

en: Adjudicate Trivial Draws (3-Move Delay)
zh_TW: 簡易和棋判決(T)

en: Draw after N Moves Total:
zh_TW: 幾著後判和

en: Win / Loss Threshold:
zh_TW: 輸/贏判決門檻

en: Negate Score of Engine #1
zh_TW: 引擎 #1 是絕對分數

en: Negate Score of Engine #2
zh_TW: 引擎 #2 是絕對分數

en: Auto-Kibitz
zh_TW: 自動"kibitz"(A)

en: Auto-Comment
zh_TW: 自動註解(A)

en: Auto-Observe
zh_TW: 自動觀棋(O)

en: Auto-Raise Board
zh_TW: 自動改變棋盤大小(R)

en: Background Observe while Playing
zh_TW: 背景觀察(v)

en: Dual Board for Background-Observed Game
zh_TW: 雙棋盤(D)

en: Get Move List
zh_TW: 取得著法列表(G)

en: Quiet Play
zh_TW: 落子無聲(Q)

en: Seek Graph
zh_TW: 可選對手圖表(k)

en: Auto-Refresh Seek Graph
zh_TW: 自動刷新圖表(R)

en: Premove
zh_TW: 預先走棋(P)

en: First White Move:
zh_TW: 紅方先走(W)

en: First Black Move:
zh_TW: 黑方先走(B)

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 提示

en: ICS Options
zh_TW: ICS設定

en: Load Game Options
zh_TW: 載入棋局選項

en: Save Game Options
zh_TW: 儲存棋局選項

en: No Sound
zh_TW: 無聲

en: Default Beep
zh_TW: 預設聲音

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Sound Options
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Black Piece Color:
zh_TW: 黑子

en: Light Square Color:
zh_TW: 白格

en: Dark Square Color:
zh_TW: 黑格

en: Highlight Color:
zh_TW: 格子標記

en: Premove Highlight Color:
zh_TW: 預先走棋標記

en: Mono Mode
zh_TW: 黑白

en: Board Options
zh_TW: 棋盤選項

en: Tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤(T)

en: Start-position number:
zh_TW: 啟動位置號碼(S)

en: New Shuffle Game
zh_TW: 洗牌遊戲(u)...

en: Error writing to chess program
zh_TW: 發送訊息給國際象棋程式時出錯

en: King
zh_TW: 王

en: General
zh_TW: 一般選項(G)...

en: Knight
zh_TW: 馬

en: Bishop
zh_TW: 象

en: Rook
zh_TW: 車

en: Archbishop
zh_TW: 國師

en: Chancellor
zh_TW: 宰相

en: Queen
zh_TW: 后

en: Promote
zh_TW: 升變

en: up
zh_TW: 向上

en: down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Fatal Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: Exiting
zh_TW: 離開

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Note
zh_TW: 註解

en: White
zh_TW: 紅方

en: Pawn
zh_TW: 兵

en: Elephant
zh_TW: 象

en: Cannon
zh_TW: 炮

en: Demote
zh_TW: 降級

en: Empty square
zh_TW: 清空格子

en: Clear board
zh_TW: 清空棋盤

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑方

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: About XBoard
zh_TW: 關於XBoard(A)

en: Copy Game List
zh_TW: 複製遊戲列表到剪貼簿

en: Edit Tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤(T)

en: Edit Comment
zh_TW: 編輯註解(C)...

en: Annotate
zh_TW: 註解(A)

en: Comments
zh_TW: 編輯註解(C) *.*

en: Board...
zh_TW: 棋盤選項(B)...

en: Game List Tags...
zh_TW: 遊戲列表...

en: Training
zh_TW: 訓練(N)

en: ICS Client
zh_TW: ICS客戶端

en: Machine Match
zh_TW: 電腦比賽(M)

en: Upload to Examine
zh_TW: 上傳檢查(U)

en: Adjudicate to White
zh_TW: 裁決紅贏 (W)

en: Adjudicate to Black
zh_TW: 裁決黑贏 (B)

en: Adjudicate Draw
zh_TW: 提請仲裁(D)

en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示(H)...

en: Book
zh_TW: 開局庫(B)...

en: Highlight Dragging
zh_TW: 拖曳醒目提示(H)

en: Highlight With Arrow
zh_TW: 用箭頭突出移動

en: Periodic Updates
zh_TW: 定期更新(U)

en: Popup Exit Message
zh_TW: 離開時提示(P)

en: Show Coords
zh_TW: 顯示坐標(C)

en: Save Settings Now
zh_TW: 立即儲存設定(N)

en: Save Settings on Exit
zh_TW: 離開時儲存設定(X)

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案(F)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(E)

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式(M)

en: Action
zh_TW: 行為(A)

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項(O)

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明(H)

en: Engine output
zh_TW: 引擎輸出

en: Evaluation graph
zh_TW: 審局圖

en: No game selected
zh_TW: 沒有選中棋局

en: Can't go forward any further
zh_TW: 無法再前進了

en: There is no game list
zh_TW: 沒有棋局列表
