xchat 2.6.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1063 entries)

en: Cannot create ~/.xchat2
zh_TW: 無法建立~/.xchat2

en: I'm busy
zh_TW: 我很忙

en: Leaving
zh_TW: 暫離

en: * Running IRC as root is stupid! You should
      create a User Account and use that to login.
zh_TW: * 最好不要以 root 身分執行 IRC！您應該
      建立一般使用者帳號來登入。

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待

en: Active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中止

en: Cannot access %s
zh_TW: 無法存取 %s

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: %s is offering "%s". Do you want to accept?
zh_TW: %s 正在提供 "%s"。您要接收碼？

en: No active DCCs
zh_TW: 沒有活躍的 DCC

en: YES
zh_TW: 是

en: NO
zh_TW: 否

en: You are being CTCP flooded from %s, ignoring %s
zh_TW: 您正受到來自 %s 的 CTCP flood 攻擊，忽略 %s

en: You are being MSG flooded from %s, setting gui_auto_open_dialog OFF.
zh_TW: 您正受到來自 %s 的 MSG flood 攻擊，設定圖形化自動對話框為關閉。

en:   %-20s online
zh_TW:   %-20s 在線

en:   %-20s offline
zh_TW:   %-20s 離線

en: No channel joined. Try /join #<channel>
zh_TW: 沒有加入任何聊天室。請嘗試 /join #<channel>

en: Not connected. Try /server <host> [<port>]
zh_TW: 還未連接伺服器。請嘗試 /server <host> [<port>]

en: I need /bin/sh to run!
zh_TW: 使用 /bin/sh 才能執行本程式！

en: Commands Available:
zh_TW: 可用命令：

en: User defined commands:
zh_TW: 使用者自訂命令：

en: Plugin defined commands:
zh_TW: 使用者自訂命令：

en: Type /HELP <command> for more information, or /HELP -l
zh_TW: 請鍵入 /HELP <command> 或者 /HELP -l 以獲取更多資訊

en: Unknown arg '%s' ignored.
zh_TW: 忽略未知引數「%s」。

en: No such plugin found.
zh_TW: 找不到該外掛程式。

en: That plugin is refusing to unload.
zh_TW: 無法卸載該外掛程式。

en: ADDBUTTON <name> <action>, adds a button under the user-list
zh_TW: ADDBUTTON <name> <action>，在使用者清單下添加一個按鈕

en: ALLCHAN <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh_TW: ALLCHAN <cmd>，向您所在的所有聊天室發送命令

en: ALLCHANL <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh_TW: ALLCHANL <cmd>，向您所在的所有聊天室發送命令

en: ALLSERV <cmd>, sends a command to all servers you're in
zh_TW: ALLSERV <cmd>，向您所在的所有伺服器發送命令

en: AWAY [<reason>], sets you away
zh_TW: AWAY [<reason>]，設定您為暫離狀態

en: BAN <mask> [<bantype>], bans everyone matching the mask from the current channel. If they are already on the channel this doesn't kick them (needs chanop)
zh_TW: BAN <mask> [<bantype>]，禁止所有符合 mask 的使用者進入目前的聊天室。如果他們已在該聊天室，這個命令不會把他們踢出去(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: CLOSE, Closes the current window/tab
zh_TW: CLOSE，關閉目前視窗/分頁

en: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>, finds a country code, eg: au = australia
zh_TW: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>，查看國家代碼對應的國家名，比如：tw = 臺灣

en: CTCP <nick> <message>, send the CTCP message to nick, common messages are VERSION and USERINFO
zh_TW: CTCP <nick> <message>，給暱稱為 <nick> 者發送 CTCP 訊息，常用訊息是 VERSION 和 USERINFO

en: 
    DCC GET <nick>                      - accept an offered file
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file]  - send a file to someone
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - send a file using passive mode
    DCC LIST                            - show DCC list
    DCC CHAT <nick>                     - offer DCC CHAT to someone
    DCC PCHAT <nick>                    - offer DCC CHAT using passive mode
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         example:
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz
zh_TW: 
    DCC GET <nick>                     - 接收暱稱為 <nick> 者發送給您的檔案
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - 發送檔案給某人
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - 使用被動模式發送檔案給某人
    DCC LIST                           - 顯示 DCC 清單
    DCC CHAT <nick>                    - 與某人密談
    DCC PCHAT <nick>                    - 使用被動模式與某人密談
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         例如：
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz

en: DEHOP <nick>, removes chanhalf-op status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: DEHOP <nick>，取消目前聊天室內暱稱為 <nick> 者的 chanhalf-op 身分(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: DELBUTTON <name>, deletes a button from under the user-list
zh_TW: DELBUTTON <name>，刪除使用者清單下的一個按鈕

en: DEOP <nick>, removes chanop status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: DEOP <nick>，取消暱稱為 <nick> 者在本聊天室的 chanop 身分(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: DEVOICE <nick>, removes voice status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: DEVOICE <nick>，取消暱稱為 <nick> 者在本聊天室的發言權(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: DISCON, Disconnects from server
zh_TW: DISCON，切斷和伺服器的連接

en: DNS <nick|host|ip>, Finds a users IP number
zh_TW: DNS <nick|host|ip>, 查詢某位使用者的 IP 位址

en: ECHO <text>, Prints text locally
zh_TW: ECHO <text>，只在本地顯示文字

en: EXEC [-o] <command>, runs the command. If -o flag is used then output is sent to current channel, else is printed to current text box
zh_TW: EXEC [-o] <command>，執行命令。如果使用了 -o 選項則輸出到目前聊天室，否則輸出到目前文字框

en: EXECCONT, sends the process SIGCONT
zh_TW: EXECCONT，向行程發送 SIGCONT 信號

en: EXECKILL [-9], kills a running exec in the current session. If -9 is given the process is SIGKILL'ed
zh_TW: EXECKILL [-9]，砍掉目前會話中的某執行行程。如果使用 -9 選項，則用 SIGKILL 砍掉該行程

en: EXECSTOP, sends the process SIGSTOP
zh_TW: EXECSTOP，向行程發送 SIGSTOP 信號

en: EXECWRITE, sends data to the processes stdin
zh_TW: EXECWRITE，把資料發送給行程的標準輸入

en: FLUSHQ, flushes the current server's send queue
zh_TW: FLUSHQ，排空目前伺服器的發送佇列

en: GATE <host> [<port>], proxies through a host, port defaults to 23
zh_TW: GATE <host> [<port>]，經由某主機來代理，預設輸出入埠為 23

en: HOP <nick>, gives chanhalf-op status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_TW: HOP <nick>，給暱稱為 <nick> 者以 chanhalf-op 身分 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: ID <password>, identifies yourself to nickserv
zh_TW: ID <password>，向暱稱伺服器表明您自己的身分

en: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - host mask to ignore, eg: *!*@*.aol.com
        types - types of data to ignore, one or all of:
                PRIV, CHAN, NOTI, CTCP, DCC, INVI, ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET
zh_TW: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - 欲忽略的主機遮罩，比如 *!*@*.aol.com
        types - 欲忽略資料的類型，以下選項之一或全部：
                PRIV，CHAN，NOTI，CTCP，INVI，ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET

en: INVITE <nick> [<channel>], invites someone to a channel, by default the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: INVITE <nick> [<channel>]，邀請暱稱為 <nick> 者加入聊天室，預設為目前聊天室(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: JOIN <channel>, joins the channel
zh_TW: JOIN <channel>，加入聊天室

en: KICK <nick>, kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: KICK <nick>，把暱稱為 <nick> 者踢出目前聊天室(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: KICKBAN <nick>, bans then kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: KICKBAN <nick>，把暱稱為 <nick> 者踢出目前聊天室，並禁止他再進入(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: LAGCHECK, forces a new lag check
zh_TW: LAGCHECK，強制進行新的延遲檢查

en: LASTLOG <string>, searches for a string in the buffer
zh_TW: LASTLOG <string>，在緩衝區中搜索字串

en: LOAD [-e] <file>, loads a plugin or script
zh_TW: LOAD [-e] <file>，載入外掛程式或命令稿

en: MDEHOP, Mass deop's all chanhalf-ops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MDEHOP，取消目前聊天室中所有 chanhalf-op 的權限 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: MDEOP, Mass deop's all chanops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MDEOP，取消目前聊天室中所有 chanop 的權限 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: ME <action>, sends the action to the current channel (actions are written in the 3rd person, like /me jumps)
zh_TW: ME <action>，向目前聊天室中發送一個動作 (動作使用第三人稱陳述，例如 /me jumps)

en: MKICK, Mass kicks everyone except you in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MKICK，踢出目前聊天室中除您自己之外的所有使用者 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: MOP, Mass op's all users in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MOP，給本聊天室中所有使用者 chanop 身分(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: MSG <nick> <message>, sends a private message
zh_TW: MSG <nick> <message>，給暱稱為 <nick> 者發送一則悄悄話

en: NAMES, Lists the nicks on the current channel
zh_TW: NAMES，列出目前聊天室的所有使用者暱稱

en: NCTCP <nick> <message>, Sends a CTCP notice
zh_TW: NCTCP <nick> <message>，給暱稱為 <nick> 者發送一則 CTCP 通知

en: NICK <nickname>, sets your nick
zh_TW: NICK <nickname>，設定您的暱稱

en: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>, sends a notice. Notices are a type of message that should be auto reacted to
zh_TW: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>，發送一則通知。通知是一種能被自動回應的訊息

en: OP <nick>, gives chanop status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_TW: OP <nick>，給予暱稱為 <nick> 者 chanop 身分 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: PART [<channel>] [<reason>], leaves the channel, by default the current one
zh_TW: PART [<channel>] [<reason>]，離開聊天室，預設為目前的聊天室

en: PING <nick | channel>, CTCP pings nick or channel
zh_TW: PING <nick | channel>，CTCP ping 某位使用者或聊天室

en: QUIT [<reason>], disconnects from the current server
zh_TW: QUIT [<reason>]，切斷與目前伺服器的連接

en: QUOTE <text>, sends the text in raw form to the server
zh_TW: QUOTE <text>，向伺服器發送原始格式的文字

en: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_TW: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新連接目前伺服器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新連接所有伺服器

en: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_TW: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新連接目前伺服器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新連接所有伺服器

en: RECV <text>, send raw data to xchat, as if it was received from the irc server
zh_TW: RECV <text>，向 xchat 發送原始資料，就好像它是從 irc 伺服器上接收到的一樣

en: SAY <text>, sends the text to the object in the current window
zh_TW: SAY <text>，向目前視窗中的對象發送文字

en: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_TW: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>，連接伺服器並加入某聊天室

en: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_TW: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>，連接伺服器並加入某聊天室

en: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667 for normal connections, and 9999 for ssl connections
zh_TW: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>]，連接伺服器。普通連線預設輸出入埠為 6667，SSL 加密連線預設輸出入埠為 9999

en: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667
zh_TW: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>]，連接伺服器。預設輸出入埠為 6667

en: TOPIC [<topic>], sets the topic if one is given, else shows the current topic
zh_TW: TOPIC [<topic>]，設定話題為指定話題，如果未指定則顯示目前話題

en: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...], unbans the specified masks.
zh_TW: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...]，解禁指定的遮罩。

en: UNLOAD <name>, unloads a plugin or script
zh_TW: UNLOAD <name>，卸載外掛程式或命令稿

en: URL <url>, opens a URL in your browser
zh_TW: URL <url>，在您的瀏覽器中開啟 <url>

en: USELECT [-a] [-s] <nick1> <nick2> etc, highlights nick(s) in channel userlist
zh_TW: USELECT [-a] [-s] <nick1> <nick2>...，在聊天室使用者清單中以高亮度標示暱稱

en: VOICE <nick>, gives voice status to someone (needs chanop)
zh_TW: VOICE <nick>，給予暱稱為 <nick> 者發言權(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: WALLCHAN <message>, writes the message to all channels
zh_TW: WALLCHAN <message>，發送訊息到所有的聊天室

en: WALLCHOP <message>, sends the message to all chanops on the current channel
zh_TW: WALLCHOP <message>，給目前聊天室中所有 chanop 發送訊息

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s

en: 
    No help available on that command.
zh_TW: 
    沒有關於該命令的求助資訊。

en: No such command.
zh_TW: 無此命令。

en: Bad arguments for user command.
zh_TW: 使用者命令的引數不對。

en: Too many recursive usercommands, aborting.
zh_TW: 太多遞迴的使用者命令，中止。

en: Unknown Command. Try /help
zh_TW: 未知命令。請嘗試 /help

en: No xchat_plugin_init symbol; is this really an xchat plugin?
zh_TW: 無 xchat_plugin_init 符號；這確實是 xchat 的外掛程式嗎？

en: Are you sure this is a SSL capable server and port?
zh_TW: 您確信此伺服器和輸出入埠支援‧SSL ？

en: Cannot resolve hostname %s
    Check your IP Settings!
zh_TW: 無法解析主機名 %s
    請檢查您的 IP 設定！

en: Proxy traversal failed.
zh_TW: 代理傳送失敗。

en: Cycling to next server in %s...
zh_TW: 輪跳至 %s 的下一個伺服器中...

en: Warning: "%s" character set is unknown. No conversion will be applied for network %s.
zh_TW: 警告：未知的字元設定「%s」。對網路 %s 將不應用字元轉換。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 added to notify list.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 已增加到通知清單。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 Banlist:%C19 $4%C20 $2%C21 $3
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 封禁清單：%C19 $4%C20 $2%C21 $3

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(You are banned).
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t不能加入%C26 %B$1 %O(您被封禁了)。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 is now known as $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 改名為 $2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets ban on $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 封禁了 $2

en: %C22*%O$tChannel $1 created on $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t 聊天室 $1 建立於 $2

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel half-operator status from%C26 $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C26 $2 的聊天室准管理員權限

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel operator status from%C26 $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C26 $2 的聊天室管理員權限

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes voice from%C26 $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C26 $2 的發言權

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets exempt on $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 給 $2 設定了免封權

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives channel half-operator status to%C26 $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 委任 %C26 $2 為聊天室准管理員

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets invite on $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 給 $2 設定了邀請權

en: %UChannel          Users   Topic
zh_TW: %U 聊天室          使用者     話題

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets mode $2$3 $4
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 設定 $2$3 $4 模式

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Channel $1 modes: $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C22聊天室 $1 模式：$2

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives channel operator status to%C26 $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 委任 %C26$2 為聊天室管理員

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes exempt on $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的免封權

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes invite on $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的邀請權

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes channel keyword
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了聊天室密碼

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes user limit
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了使用者限額

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets channel keyword to $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 設定聊天室密碼為 $2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets channel limit to $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 設定聊天室限額為 $2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes ban on $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 解除了對 $2 的封禁

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives voice to%C26 $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 給了 %C26$2 發言權

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Connected. Now logging in...
zh_TW: 已連接到 %C22*%O$t%C22。正在登入...

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Connecting to $1 ($2) port $3%O...
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C22 正在連接到 $1 ($2) 輸出入埠 $3%O...

en: %C21*%O$t%C21Connection failed. Error: $1
zh_TW: %C21*%O$t%C21連線失敗。錯誤：$1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP $1 from $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t收到來自 $2 的CTCP $1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP $1 from $2 (to $3)
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t從 $2 處接收到一個(到 $3 的)CTCP $1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound $1 from $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t收到來自 $2 的 CTCP 聲音 $1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound $1 from $2 (to $3)
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t從 $2 處接收到一個(到 $3 的)CTCP 聲音 $1

en: %C22*%O$tDCC CHAT to %C26$1%O aborted.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t和 %C26$1%O 的密談中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC CHAT connection established to %C26$1 %C30[%O$2%C30]
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t和 %C26$1 %C30[%O$2%C30] 開始密談了

en: %C22*%O$tDCC CHAT to %C26$1%O lost ($4).
zh_TW: %C22*%O$$t和 %C26$1%O 的密談丟失($4)。

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a DCC CHAT offer from $1
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t收到來自 $1 的密談請求

en: %C22*%O$tOffering DCC CHAT to $1
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t向 $1 發送密談請求

en: %C22*%O$tAlready offering CHAT to $1
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t對 $1 已發送密談請求

en: %C22*%O$tDCC $1 connect attempt to%C26 $2%O failed (err=$3).
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$2%O 的 DCC $1 連接失敗 (err=$3)。

en: %C22*%O$tReceived '$1%O' from $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t收到來自 $2 的「$1%O」

en: %C24,18 Type  To/From    Status  Size    Pos     File
zh_TW: %C24,18 類型   到/來自       狀態    大小    位置     檔案

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a malformed DCC request from %C26$1%O.%010%C22*%O$tContents of packet: $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t收到來自 %C26$1%O 的有錯的 DCC 請求。%010%C22*%O$t資料包內容：$2

en: %C22*%O$tOffering%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t提供 %C26$1%O給 %C26 $2

en: %C22*%O$tNo such DCC offer.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t無此 DCC 請求。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV%C26 $2%O to%C26 $1%O aborted.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$1%O 的 DCC RECV %C26 $2%O 中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV%C26 $1%O from%C26 $3%O complete %C30[%C26$4%O cps%C30]%O.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t從 %C26$3%O DCC RECV %C26$1%O 已完成 %C30[%C26$4%O cps%C30]%O。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV connection established to%C26 $1 %C30[%O$2%C30]
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t建立和 %C26$1 %C30[%O$2%C30] 的 DCC RECV 連線

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV%C26 $1%O from%C26 $3%O failed ($4).
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t從 %C26$3%O DCC RECV %C26$1%O 失敗($4)。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV: Cannot open $1 for writing ($2).
zh_TW: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV：不能打開 $1 進行寫入操作($2)。

en: %C22*%O$tThe file%C26 $1%C already exists, saving it as%C26 $2%O instead.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t檔案 %C11$1%C 已存在，請另存為 %C26$2%O。

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %Ohas requested to resume%C26 $2 %Cfrom%C26 $3%C.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %O請求續傳來自 %C26$3%C 的 %C26$2 %C 。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND%C26 $2%O to%C26 $1%O aborted.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$1%O 的 DCC SEND %C26$2%O 中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2%O complete %C30[%C26$3%O cps%C30]%O.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$2%O 的 DCC SEND %C26$1%O  已完成  %C30[%C26$3%O cps%C30]%O。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND connection established to%C26 $1 %C30[%O$2%C30]
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t建立和 %C26 $1 %C30[%O$2%C30] 的 DCC SEND 連線

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2%O failed. $3
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t到 %C26$2%O 的 DCC SEND %C26$1%O 失敗。$3

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %Ohas offered%C26 $2 %O(%C26$3 %Obytes)
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %O已發送%C26 $2 %O(%C26$3 %O位元組)

en: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %Oto%C26 $3 %Cstalled - aborting.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %O到 %C26$3 %C 沒有響應 - 中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %Oto%C26 $3 %Otimed out - aborting.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %O到%C26 $3 %O已超時 - 中止。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 deleted from notify list.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1已從通知清單中刪除。

en: %C22*%O$tDisconnected ($1).
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t已切斷連接 ($1)。

en: %C22*%O$tFound your IP: [$1]
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t找到您的 IP：[$1]

en: %O%C26$1%O added to ignore list.
zh_TW: %O%C26$1%O 添加到忽略清單。

en: Ignore on %C26$1%O changed.
zh_TW: 對 %C26$1%O 的忽略已改變。

en: %C24,18 Hostmask                  PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG
zh_TW: %C24,18 主機遮罩                  PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG

en: %O%C26$1%O removed from ignore list.
zh_TW: %O%C26$1%O 已從忽略清單中刪除。

en:   Ignore list is empty.
zh_TW:   您的忽略清單還是空的。

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(Channel is invite only).
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t無法加入%C26 %B$1 %O(該聊天室只有被邀請才能加入)。

en: %C22*%O$tYou have been invited to%C26 $1%O by%C26 $2%C (%C26$3%C)
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C26 $2%C (%C26$3%C)邀請您加入%C26 $1%O

en: %C19*%O$t%C19%B$1 %B($3) has joined $2
zh_TW: %C19*%O$t%C19%B$1 %B($3) 加入了 $2

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(Requires keyword).
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t無法加入%C26 %B$1 %O(需要密碼)。

en: %C21*%O$t%C21$1 has kicked $2 from $3 ($4%O%C21)
zh_TW: %C21*%O$t%C21$1 把 $2 踢出了 $3 ($4%O%C21)

en: %C22*%O$tYou have been killed by $1 ($2%O%C22)
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t您被 $1 踢出了聊天室 ($2%O%C22)

en: %C22*%O$t%C22MOTD Skipped.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C22MOTD 被跳過。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 already in use. Retrying with $2...
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 已被佔用。正在使用 $2 重試...

en: %C22*%O$tNickname already in use. Use /NICK to try another.
zh_TW: %C22*z%O$t該暱稱已被佔用。請用 /NICK 嘗試使用另一個暱稱。

en: %C22*%O$tNo such DCC.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t沒有此 DCC。

en: %C22*%O$tNo process is currently running
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t目前沒有任何行程在執行

en: $tNotify list is empty.
zh_TW: $t上線通知清單是空的。

en: %C24,18 %B  Notify List
zh_TW: %C24,18 %B  通知清單

en: %C22*%O$t$1 users in notify list.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1通知清單中有 $1 名使用者。

en: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 (%O%C23$2) has left $3
zh_TW: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 (%O%C23$2) 離開了 $3

en: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 (%O%C23$2) has left $3 (%O%C23%B%B$4%O%C23)
zh_TW: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 (%O%C23$2) 離開了 $3 (%O%C23%B%B$4%O%C23)

en: %C22*%O$tPing reply from $1: $2 second(s)
zh_TW: %C22*%O$tPing 回應從 $1 處返回：$2 秒

en: %C22*%O$tNo ping reply for $1 seconds, disconnecting.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t在 %1 秒內沒有收到 ping 回應，正在切斷連接。

en: %C22*%O$tA process is already running
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t一個行程已在執行

en: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 has quit (%O%C23%B%B$2%O%C23)
zh_TW: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 已結束 (%O%C23%B%B$2%O%C23)

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets modes%B %C30[%O$2%B%C30]
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 設定模式%B %C30[%O$2%B%C30]

en: %C22*%O$tLooking up IP number for%C26 $1%O...
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t查尋 %C26 $1%O 的 IP 位址...

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Connected.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C22已連接。

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Looking up $1
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C22正在查詢 $1

en: %C22*%O$tStopped previous connection attempt (pid=$1)
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t前次連線嘗試停止 (pid=$1)

en: %C29*%O$t%C29Topic for $1%C %C29is: $2
zh_TW: %C29*%O$t%C29$1%C %C29的話題是：$2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 has changed the topic to: $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t$1 已將話題改變為： $2%O

en: %C29*%O$t%C29Topic for $1%C %C29set by $2%C %C29at $3
zh_TW: %C29*%O$t%C29$1%C %C29的話題由 $2%C %C29於 $3 設定

en: %C22*%O$tUnknown host. Maybe you misspelled it?
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t未知主機。也許您把它拼寫錯了？

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(User limit reached).
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t無法加入%C26 %B$1 %O(達到了使用者限額)。

en: %C22*%O$t%C26Users on $1:%C $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C26 $1 中的使用者：%C $2

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %Cis away %C30(%O$2%O%C30)
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %C 暫時離開了 %C30(%O$2%O%C30)

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %OEnd of WHOIS list.
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %O WHOIS 清單結束。

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O idle%C26 $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O 發呆%C26 $2

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O idle%C26 $2%O, signon:%C26 $3
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O 發呆%C26 $2%O, 登入時間：%C26 $3

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %Oreal user@host%C27 $2%O, real IP%C27 $3
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %O 真實使用者@主機%C27 $2%O, 真實IP%C27 $3

en: %C19*%O$t%C19Now talking on $2
zh_TW: %C19*%O$t%C19您現在在 $2 裡聊天

en: %C23*$tYou have been kicked from $2 by $3 ($4%O%C23)
zh_TW: %C23*$t您被 $3 從 $2 中踢出 ($4%O%C23)

en: %C23*$tYou have left channel $3
zh_TW: %C23*$t您已離開聊天室 $3

en: %C23*$tYou have left channel $3 (%O%C23%B%B$4%O%C23)
zh_TW: %C23*$t您已離開聊天室 $3 (%O%C23%B%B$4%O%C23)

en: %C22*%O$tYou've invited%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2%O (%C26$3%O)
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t您已邀請%C26 $1%O 加入%C26 $2%O (%C26$3%O)

en: %C22*%O$tYou are now known as $2
zh_TW: %C22*%O$t您已改名為$2

en: **** ENDING LOGGING AT %s
zh_TW: **** %s 結束日誌紀錄

en: **** BEGIN LOGGING AT %s
zh_TW: **** %s 開始日誌記錄

en: * Can't open log file(s) for writing. Check the
      permissions on %s/xchatlogs
zh_TW: 不能打開日誌檔案進行寫入操作。請檢查
    %s/xchatlogs 的權限設定

en: Left message
zh_TW: 左邊的訊息

en: Right message
zh_TW: 右邊的訊息

en: The nick of the joining person
zh_TW: 加入的使用者

en: The channel being joined
zh_TW: 加入的聊天室

en: The host of the person
zh_TW: 此人的主機

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: The action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Mode char
zh_TW: 聊天模式

en: Identified text
zh_TW: 驗證文字

en: The text
zh_TW: 文字

en: The message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Old nickname
zh_TW: 原暱稱

en: New nickname
zh_TW: 新暱稱

en: Nick of person who changed the topic
zh_TW: 更改話題的使用者

en: Topic
zh_TW: 話題

en: Channel
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: The nickname of the kicker
zh_TW: 能踢人的使用者

en: The person being kicked
zh_TW: 被踢者

en: The channel
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: The reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: The nick of the person leaving
zh_TW: 離開的使用者

en: The time
zh_TW: 時間

en: The creator
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Nick
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Who it's from
zh_TW: 來自者

en: The time in x.x format (see below)
zh_TW: 時間格式為 x.x (見下)

en: The Channel it's going to
zh_TW: 要加入的聊天室

en: The sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: The nick of the person
zh_TW: 此人的暱稱

en: The CTCP event
zh_TW: CTCP 事件

en: The nick of the person who set the key
zh_TW: 設定密鑰的使用者

en: The key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: The nick of the person who set the limit
zh_TW: 設定限額的使用者

en: The limit
zh_TW: 限額

en: The nick of the person who did the op'ing
zh_TW: 使用了 op 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been op'ed
zh_TW: 被授予 op 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been halfop'ed
zh_TW: 被授予 halfop 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the halfop'ing
zh_TW: 使用 halfop 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the voice'ing
zh_TW: 使用 voice 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been voice'ed
zh_TW: 被賦予發言權的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the banning
zh_TW: 使用 ban 命令的使用者

en: The ban mask
zh_TW: ban 命令的遮罩

en: The nick who removed the key
zh_TW: 取消密鑰的使用者

en: The nick who removed the limit
zh_TW: 取消使用者限額的使用者

en: The nick of the person of did the deop'ing
zh_TW: 使用 deop 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been deop'ed
zh_TW: 被取消 op 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person of did the dehalfop'ing
zh_TW: 使用 dehalfop 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been dehalfop'ed
zh_TW: 被取消 halfop 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person of did the devoice'ing
zh_TW: 使用 devoice 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been devoice'ed
zh_TW: 被取消發言權的使用者

en: The nick of the person of did the unban'ing
zh_TW: 使用 unban 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the exempt
zh_TW: 使用 exempt 命令的使用者

en: The exempt mask
zh_TW: exempt 遮罩

en: The nick of the person removed the exempt
zh_TW: 取消 exempt 的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the invite
zh_TW: 使用 invite 命令的使用者

en: The invite mask
zh_TW: invite 遮罩

en: The nick of the person removed the invite
zh_TW: 取消 invite 的使用者

en: The nick of the person setting the mode
zh_TW: 設定模式的使用者

en: The mode's sign (+/-)
zh_TW: 模式的符號(+/-)

en: The mode letter
zh_TW: 模式字母

en: The channel it's being set on
zh_TW: 被設定的聊天室

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Channel Membership/"is an IRC operator"
zh_TW: 聊天室成員/「是 IRC 管理員」

en: Server Information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Idle time
zh_TW: 發呆時間

en: Signon time
zh_TW: 登入時間

en: Away reason
zh_TW: 離開原因

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Real user@host
zh_TW: 真實使用者@主機

en: Real IP
zh_TW: 真實 IP

en: Channel Name
zh_TW: 聊天室名

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Server Name
zh_TW: 伺服器名

en: Nick of person who invited you
zh_TW: 邀請您的使用者

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Nickname in use
zh_TW: 暱稱已被使用

en: Nick being tried
zh_TW: 已試用過的暱稱

en: IP
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Port
zh_TW: 輸出入埠

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Modes string
zh_TW: 模式字串

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: DCC Type
zh_TW: DCC 類型

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名

en: Destination filename
zh_TW: 目標檔案名

en: Pathname
zh_TW: 路徑名

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: DCC String
zh_TW: DCC 字串

en: Number of notify items
zh_TW: 通知條目數

en: Old Filename
zh_TW: 舊檔案名

en: New Filename
zh_TW: 新檔案名

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 接收者

en: Hostmask
zh_TW: 主機遮罩

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名

en: The Packet
zh_TW: 包

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Nick of person who have been invited
zh_TW: 被邀請的使用者

en: Banmask
zh_TW: ban 的遮罩

en: Who set the ban
zh_TW: 設定禁令的使用者

en: Ban time
zh_TW: 封禁時間

en: Error parsing event %s.
    Loading default.
zh_TW: 解析事件 %s 時出錯。
    載入預設值。

en: Cannot read sound file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取聲音檔案：
    %s

en: Remote host closed socket
zh_TW: 遠端主機已關閉 socket

en: Connection refused
zh_TW: 連線被拒絕

en: No route to host
zh_TW: 沒有到主機的路由

en: Connection timed out
zh_TW: 連線超時

en: Cannot assign that address
zh_TW: 無法分配該位址

en: Connection reset by peer
zh_TW: 連線被對方重設

en: Ascension Island
zh_TW: 亞森松島

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉島

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Reverse DNS
zh_TW: 反向 DNS

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Nato Fiel
zh_TW: 北大西洋公約組織

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿盧巴島

en: Aland Islands
zh_TW: 奧蘭群島

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞及赫塞哥維那

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 浦隆地

en: Businesses
zh_TW: 商業

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達群島

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬群島

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 波維特島

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cocos Islands
zh_TW: 可可斯群島

en: Democratic Republic of Congo
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 科克群島

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Internic Commercial
zh_TW: Internic 商業組織

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞及蒙特尼哥羅

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角島

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多明尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

en: Educational Institution
zh_TW: 教育機構

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 埃立特里亞

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: European Union
zh_TW: 歐盟

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Falkland Islands
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Great Britain
zh_TW: 大不列顛

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞納達

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: British Channel Isles
zh_TW: 不列顛海峽群島

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Government
zh_TW: 政府部門

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德魯普島

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isles
zh_TW: 南喬治亞及南桑威奇群島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德及麥當勞群島

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: 曼島

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Informational
zh_TW: 資訊的

en: International
zh_TW: 國際的

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋地區

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Italy
zh_TW: 意大利

en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: St. Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福

en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓

en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: United States Medical
zh_TW: 美國醫療組織

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Military
zh_TW: 軍事

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 法屬馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙瑟拉特島

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞島

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Internic Network
zh_TW: Internic 網路

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐威島

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Internic Non-Profit Organization
zh_TW: Internic 非營利性組織

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬波里尼西亞

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖匹及密啟倫群島

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特康島

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦地區

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉群島

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Old School ARPAnet
zh_TW: 教育 ARPAnet

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 所羅門群島

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾群島

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: St. Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛凡尼亞

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_TW: 冷岸及央麥恩群島

en: Slovak Republic
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克共和國

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美和普林西比

en: Former USSR
zh_TW: 前蘇聯

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法屬南部地區

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞群島

en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達托貝哥

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 臺灣

en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美國

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vatican City State
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: US Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_TW: 瓦里斯及富都拿群島

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬爾他群島

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Give Ops
zh_TW: 給 Op 權限

en: Take Ops
zh_TW: 取消 Op 權限

en: Give Voice
zh_TW: 給發言權

en: Take Voice
zh_TW: 取消發言權

en: Kick/Ban
zh_TW: 踢出/封禁

en: Kick
zh_TW: 踢出

en: Ban
zh_TW: 封禁

en: KickBan
zh_TW: 踢出並封禁

en: Leave Channel
zh_TW: 離開聊天室

en: Join Channel...
zh_TW: 加入聊天室...

en: Enter Channel to Join:
zh_TW: 輸入要加入的聊天室：

en: Server Links
zh_TW: 伺服器清單

en: Ping Server
zh_TW: ping 伺服器

en: Hide Version
zh_TW: 隱藏版本資訊

en: Op
zh_TW: 給管理員權限

en: DeOp
zh_TW: 取消管理員權限

en: bye
zh_TW: 道別

en: Enter reason to kick %s:
zh_TW: 輸入踢出 %s 的原因：

en: Sendfile
zh_TW: 發送檔案

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Couldn't connect to session bus
zh_TW: 無法連接到執行階段匯流排

en: plugin for remote access using DBUS
zh_TW: 使用 DBUS 做為遠端存取外掛程式

en: Failed to acquire %s: %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s 失敗: %s

en: A multiplatform IRC Client
zh_TW: 跨平台的 IRC 客戶端軟體

en: Character Chart
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Not connected.
zh_TW: 並未連線。

en: You must select some bans.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一些被封禁者。

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: You can only open the Ban List window while in a channel tab.
zh_TW: 在聊天室分頁中您只能開啟封禁清單視窗。

en: XChat: Ban List (%s)
zh_TW: XChat： 封禁清單 (%s)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Crop
zh_TW: 剪切

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Select an output filename
zh_TW: 選擇輸出檔名

en: XChat: Channel List (%s)
zh_TW: XChat：聊天室清單 (%s)

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: Send file to %s
zh_TW: 給 %s 發送檔案

en: That file is not resumable.
zh_TW: 該檔案不可續傳。

en: Cannot access file: %s
    %s.
    Resuming not possible.
zh_TW: 不能存取檔案：%s
    %s。
    無法續傳。

en: File in download directory is larger than file offered. Resuming not possible.
zh_TW: 下載目錄中的檔案比提供的檔案大，無法續傳。

en: Cannot resume the same file from two people.
zh_TW: 不能從兩人那裡續傳同一檔案

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Resume
zh_TW: 續傳

en: Open Folder...
zh_TW: 開啟文件夾...

en: XChat: DCC Chat List
zh_TW: XChat： DCC 交談清單

en: Recv
zh_TW: 接收

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已發送

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: *NEW*
zh_TW: *新增*

en: EDIT ME
zh_TW: 編輯我

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Dn
zh_TW: 下移

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新添

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Don't auto connect to servers
zh_TW: 不要自動與伺服器連線

en: Use a different config directory
zh_TW: 使用不同的設定目錄

en: Don't auto load any plugins
zh_TW: 不自動載入任何外掛程式

en: Show plugin auto-load directory
zh_TW: 顯示外掛程式自動載入的目錄

en: Show user config directory
zh_TW: 顯示使用者設定目錄

en: Open an irc://server:port/channel URL
zh_TW: 開啟一個 irc://server:port/channel URL

en: Execute command:
zh_TW: 執行命令：

en: Show version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Failed to open font:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 開啟字型失敗：
    
    %s

en: Search buffer is empty.
zh_TW: 搜索緩衝區目前無內容。

en: %d bytes
zh_TW: %d 位元組

en: Network send queue: %d bytes
zh_TW: 網路傳送佇列: %d 位元組

en: The Run Command action runs the data in Data 1 as if it has been typed into the entry box where you pressed the key sequence. Thus it can contain text (which will be sent to the channel/person), commands or user commands. When run all \n characters in Data 1 are used to deliminate seperate commands so it is possible to run more than one command. If you want a \ in the actual text run then enter \\
zh_TW: 「Run Command」會執行資料 1 中的資料，就如同您是在輸入按鍵序列後出現的輸入格中鍵入這些資料一樣。這樣，它就會包含文字 (這些文字會被發送給聊天室或某人)、命令或使用者命令。執行時，資料 1 中所有「\n」字元 被用來分隔命令，因此您可以執行不止一個命令。如果您想在執行的文字中包含字元「\」，您應該輸入「\\」

en: The Change Page command switches between pages in the notebook. Set Data 1 to the page you want to switch to. If Data 2 is set to anything then the switch will be relative to the current position
zh_TW: 「Change Page」命令在您的筆記本中的分頁間切換。將資料 1 設定成您要切換的分頁。如果資料 2 被設定成任意值，切換分頁數將相對於目前位置而言

en: The Insert in Buffer command will insert the contents of Data 1 into the entry where the key sequence was pressed at the current cursor position
zh_TW: 「Insert in Buffer」命令在目前游標處把資料 1 中的內容插入到接受按鍵序列的輸入格中

en: The Scroll Page command scrolls the text widget up or down one page or one line. Set Data 1 to either Up, Down, +1 or -1.
zh_TW: 「Scroll Page」命令在文字視窗元件中上下滾動一頁或一列。設定資料 1 為 Up、DOWN、+1或-1。

en: The Set Buffer command sets the entry where the key sequence was entered to the contents of Data 1
zh_TW: 「Set Buffer」命令把接受按鍵序列後的輸入格設定成資料 1 中的內容

en: The Last Command command sets the entry to contain the last command entered - the same as pressing up in a shell
zh_TW: 「Last Command」命令把輸入格設為前一個命令 - 和在終端中按向上箭頭效果相同

en: The Next Command command sets the entry to contain the next command entered - the same as pressing down in a shell
zh_TW: 「Next Command」命令把輸入格設為下一個命令 - 和在終端中按向下箭頭效果相同

en: This command changes the text in the entry to finish an incomplete nickname or command. If Data 1 is set then double-tabbing in a string will select the last nick, not the next
zh_TW: 該命令改變輸入格中文字，來完成未輸入完畢的使用者暱稱或命令。如果資料 1 被設定，那麼，雙擊 tab 鍵會選擇最後一個暱稱，而非下一個

en: This command scrolls up and down through the list of nicks. If Data 1 is set to anything it will scroll up, else it scrolls down
zh_TW: 該命令在暱稱清單中上下移動。如果資料 1 被設定成任意值，它會上移，否則下移

en: This command checks the last word entered in the entry against the replace list and replaces it if it finds a match
zh_TW: 該命令對照替換清單來檢查輸入的最後一詞，若找到符合者就代替它

en: This command moves the front tab left by one
zh_TW: 該命令把最上面的分頁向左移一格

en: This command moves the front tab right by one
zh_TW: 該命令把最上面的分頁向右移一格

en: This command moves the current tab family to the left
zh_TW: 該命令把目前分頁向左移一格

en: This command moves the current tab family to the right
zh_TW: 該命令把目前分頁向右移一格

en: Push input line into history but doesn't send to server
zh_TW: 把輸入列存到歷史中，但不發送給伺服器

en: There was an error loading key bindings configuration
zh_TW: 載入鍵盤映射配置時出錯

en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

en: Mod
zh_TW: 修飾鍵

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: XChat: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: XChat： 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Data 1
zh_TW: 資料 1

en: Data 2
zh_TW: 資料 2

en: Error opening keys config file
zh_TW: 打開按鍵配置檔案時出錯

en: Unknown keyname %s in key bindings config file
    Load aborted, please fix %s/keybindings.conf
zh_TW: 鍵盤映射配置檔案中沒有鍵名 %s
    中止載入，請修復 %s/keybindings.conf

en: Unknown action %s in key bindings config file
    Load aborted, Please fix %s/keybindings
zh_TW: 鍵盤映射配置檔案中沒有動作 %s
    中止載入，請修復 %s/keybindings.conf

en: Expecting Data line (beginning Dx{:|!}) but got:
    %s
    
    Load aborted, Please fix %s/keybindings
zh_TW: 期待資料列(以 Dx{:|!} 開始)，卻得到：
    %s
    
    中止載入。請修復 %s/keybindings.conf

en: Key bindings config file is corrupt, load aborted
    Please fix %s/keybindings.conf
zh_TW: 鍵盤映射配置檔案損壞，中止載入
    請修復 %s/keybindings.conf

en: Cannot write to that file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入該檔案。

en: Cannot read that file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取該檔案。

en: That mask already exists.
zh_TW: 該遮罩已存在。

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Unignore
zh_TW: 取消忽略

en: Enter mask to ignore:
zh_TW: 輸入要忽略的遮罩：

en: XChat: Ignore list
zh_TW: XChat： 忽略清單

en: Ignore Stats:
zh_TW: 忽略統計：

en: Channel:
zh_TW: 聊天室：

en: Private:
zh_TW: 私人：

en: Notice:
zh_TW: 通知：

en: CTCP:
zh_TW: CTCP：

en: Invite:
zh_TW: 邀請：

en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入...

en: Channel name too short, try again.
zh_TW: 聊天室名稱太短，再試一次。

en: XChat: Connection Complete
zh_TW: XChat: 連線完成

en: Connection to %s complete.
zh_TW: 完成到 %s 的連線。

en: In the Server-List window, no channel (chat room) has been entered to be automatically joined for this network.
zh_TW: 在伺服器清單視窗之中，並沒有輸入會自動加入此網路的聊天室。

en: What would you like to do next?
zh_TW: 您接下來想要做什麼？

en: _Nothing, I'll join a channel later.
zh_TW: 沒事，我稍後再加入聊天室。(_N)

en: _Join this channel:
zh_TW: 加入此聊天室(_J):

en: If you know the name of the channel you want to join, enter it here.
zh_TW: 如果您知道想要加入的聊天室名稱，在這裡輸入它。

en: O_pen the Channel-List window.
zh_TW: 開啟聊天室清單視窗。(_P)

en: Retrieving the Channel-List may take a minute or two.
zh_TW: 取回聊天室清單也許會花費一到二分鐘。

en: _Always show this dialog after connecting.
zh_TW: 總是在連線之後顯示此對話框。(_A)

en: Dialog with
zh_TW: 交談與

en: Topic for %s is: %s
zh_TW: %s 的話題是：%s

en: No topic is set
zh_TW: 沒有設定話題

en: This server still has %d channels or dialogs associated with it. Close them all?
zh_TW: 這台伺服器仍然有 %d 個與它相關的聊天室或對話。要全部關閉它們嗎？

en: Insert Attribute or Color Code
zh_TW: 插入屬性或顏色代碼

en: <b>Bold</b>
zh_TW: <b>粗體</b>

en: <u>Underline</u>
zh_TW: <u>底線</u>

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Colors 0-7
zh_TW: 顏色 0-7

en: Colors 8-15
zh_TW: 顏色 8-15

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: User limit must be a number!
zh_TW: 使用者限額必須是數字！

en: Topic Protection
zh_TW: 話題保護

en: No outside messages
zh_TW: 無室外訊息

en: Secret
zh_TW: 秘密

en: Invite Only
zh_TW: 僅邀請

en: Moderated
zh_TW: 監管的

en: Ban List
zh_TW: 封禁清單

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 密碼

en: User Limit
zh_TW: 使用者限額

en: Show/Hide userlist
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏使用者清單

en: Unable to set transparent background!
    
    You may be using a non-compliant window
    manager that is not currently supported.
zh_TW: 無法設定透明背景！
    
    或許您正使用目前尚不被支援的
    不相容視窗管理程式。

en: Enter new nickname:
zh_TW: 輸入新暱稱：

en: Host unknown
zh_TW: 未知主機

en: Real Name:
zh_TW: 真實名稱：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: %u minutes ago
zh_TW: %u 分鐘之前

en: Last Msg:
zh_TW: 最後訊息：

en: Away Msg:
zh_TW: 離開訊息：

en: The Menubar is now hidden. You can show it again by pressing F9 or right-clicking in a blank part of the main text area.
zh_TW: 選單列目前已隱藏。您可以藉由按下 F9 或以滑鼠右鍵點選主要文字區域的空白部份來重新顯示它。

en: Open Link in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟連結

en: Copy Selected Link
zh_TW: 複製選取的連結

en: Join Channel
zh_TW: 加入聊天室

en: Part Channel
zh_TW: 離開聊天室

en: Cycle Channel
zh_TW: 離開聊天室，而後立即加入

en: XChat: User menu
zh_TW: XChat：使用者選單

en: Edit This Menu...
zh_TW: 編輯此選單...

en: Retrieve channel list...
zh_TW: 取回聊天室清單...

en: URL Handlers - Special codes:
    
    %s  =  the URL string
    
    Putting a ! infront of the command
    indicates it should be sent to a
    shell instead of XChat
zh_TW: URL 處理程式 - 特殊編碼：
    
    %s  =  URL 字串
    
    在命令前加一個「!」表示
    該命令應被發送到 shell 而
    非 XChat

en: XChat: User Defined Commands
zh_TW: XChat： 使用者自訂命令

en: XChat: Userlist Popup menu
zh_TW: XChat： 使用者清單彈出選單

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 以...替換

en: XChat: Replace
zh_TW: XChat： 替換

en: XChat: URL Handlers
zh_TW: XChat： URL 處理程式

en: XChat: Userlist buttons
zh_TW: XChat： 使用者清單按鈕

en: XChat: Dialog buttons
zh_TW: XChat： 對話框按鈕

en: XChat: CTCP Replies
zh_TW: XChat： CTCP 回應

en: Network Li_st...
zh_TW: 網路列表(_S)...

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: Server Tab...
zh_TW: 伺服器分頁...

en: Channel Tab...
zh_TW: 聊天室分頁...

en: Server Window...
zh_TW: 伺服器視窗...

en: Channel Window...
zh_TW: 聊天室視窗...

en: _Load Plugin or Script...
zh_TW: 載入外掛程式或命令稿(_L)...

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: M_ode Buttons
zh_TW: 模式按鈕(_O)

en: _Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁(_T)

en: T_ree
zh_TW: 樹狀圖(_R)

en: _Network Meters
zh_TW: 網路流量(_N)

en: Off
zh_TW: 離線

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖形

en: _Server
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S)

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 切斷連接(_D)

en: _Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連接(_R)

en: Marked Away
zh_TW: 標記為暫離

en: _Usermenu
zh_TW: 使用者選單(_U)

en: S_ettings
zh_TW: 設定(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)...

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Auto Replace...
zh_TW: 自動替換...

en: CTCP Replies...
zh_TW: CTCP 回應...

en: Dialog Buttons...
zh_TW: 對話框按鈕...

en: Keyboard Shortcuts...
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵...

en: Text Events...
zh_TW: 文字事件...

en: URL Handlers...
zh_TW: URL 處理程式...

en: User Commands...
zh_TW: 使用者命令...

en: Userlist Buttons...
zh_TW: 使用者清單按鈕...

en: Userlist Popup...
zh_TW: 使用者清單彈出選單...

en: _Window
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: Ban List...
zh_TW: 封禁清單...

en: Character Chart...
zh_TW: 字元集...

en: Direct Chat...
zh_TW: 直接聊天...

en: File Transfers...
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸...

en: Ignore List...
zh_TW: 忽略清單...

en: Plugins and Scripts...
zh_TW: 外掛程式和命令稿...

en: Raw Log...
zh_TW: 原始記錄...

en: URL Grabber...
zh_TW: URL 抓取程式...

en: Reset Marker Line
zh_TW: 重置標記線

en: C_lear Text
zh_TW: 清空文字(_L)

en: Search Text...
zh_TW: 搜索文字...

en: Save Text...
zh_TW: 儲存文字...

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Last Seen
zh_TW: 最後一次看到

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Enter nickname to add:
zh_TW: 輸入要新增的暱稱：

en: Open Dialog
zh_TW: 打開對話視窗

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Select a Plugin or Script to load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的外掛程式或命令稿

en: XChat: Plugins and Scripts
zh_TW: XChat： 外掛程式和命令稿

en: _Load...
zh_TW: 載入(_L)...

en: _UnLoad
zh_TW: 卸載(_U)

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: XChat: Rawlog (%s)
zh_TW: XChat： 原始日誌 (%s)

en: Clear rawlog
zh_TW: 清除原始日誌

en: The window you opened this Search for doesn't exist anymore.
zh_TW: 您為該搜索打開的視窗已不再存在。

en: Search hit end, not found.
zh_TW: 搜尋到末端，沒找到。

en: XChat: Search
zh_TW: XChat： 搜索

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_M)

en: Search _backwards
zh_TW: 向後搜尋(_B)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: New Network
zh_TW: 新網路

en: Really remove network "%s" and all its servers?
zh_TW: 一定要刪除網路「%s」以及它所有的伺服器嗎？

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: User name and Real name cannot be left blank.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱與真實名稱不可為空白

en: XChat: Edit %s
zh_TW: XChat： 編輯 %s

en: Servers for %s
zh_TW: %s 的伺服器

en: Connect to selected server only
zh_TW: 只連接到選取的伺服器

en: Don't cycle through all the servers when the connection fails.
zh_TW: 當連線失敗時不要輪詢所有的伺服器

en: Your Details
zh_TW: 您的詳細資訊

en: Use global user information
zh_TW: 使用廣域使用者資訊

en: _Nick name:
zh_TW: 暱稱(_N)：

en: Second choice:
zh_TW: 第二選擇：

en: _User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名(_U)：

en: Rea_l name:
zh_TW: 真實名稱(_L)：

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連接

en: Auto connect to this network at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時自動連接到此網路

en: Use SSL for all the servers on this network
zh_TW: 在本網路的所有伺服器使用 SSL

en: Accept invalid SSL certificate
zh_TW: 接受無效的 SSL 證書

en: Channels to join, separated by commas, but not spaces!
zh_TW: 要加入的聊天室，用逗號而不是空格分隔！

en: Connect command:
zh_TW: 連接命令：

en: Extra command to execute after connecting. If you need more than one, set this to LOAD -e <filename>, where <filename> is a text-file full of commands to execute.
zh_TW: 連接後執行的額外的命令。如果您使用多個命令，請設定為 LOAD -e <檔案名>，其中 <檔案名> 是一個包含要執行的命令的文字檔案。

en: Nickserv password:
zh_TW: 暱稱伺服器密碼：

en: If your nickname requires a password, enter it here. Not all IRC networks support this.
zh_TW: 如果您的暱稱需要密碼，就在這裡將它輸入。並非所有的 IRC 網路都支援此一功能。

en: Server password:
zh_TW: 伺服器密碼：

en: Password for the server, if in doubt, leave blank.
zh_TW: 伺服器的密碼。如果不確定，保留為空。

en: Character set:
zh_TW: 字元設定：

en: XChat: Network List
zh_TW: XChat： 網路清單

en: User Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Third choice:
zh_TW: 第三選擇：

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: Skip network list on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時跳過網路清單

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連接(_O)

en: Text Box Appearance
zh_TW: 文字框外觀

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Background image:
zh_TW: 背景圖像：

en: Scrollback lines:
zh_TW: 回滾列數：

en: Colored nick names
zh_TW: 彩色暱稱

en: Give each person on IRC a different color
zh_TW: 給 IRC 上的每名使用者一種不同的顏色

en: Indent nick names
zh_TW: 縮格暱稱

en: Make nick names right-justified
zh_TW: 讓暱稱右側對齊

en: Transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景

en: Show marker line
zh_TW: 顯示標記線

en: Insert a red line after the last read text.
zh_TW: 在最後讀取的文字後添加一條紅線。

en: Transparency Settings
zh_TW: 透明度設定

en: Red:
zh_TW: 紅色：

en: Green:
zh_TW: 綠色：

en: Blue:
zh_TW: 藍色：

en: Time Stamps
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Enable time stamps
zh_TW: 打開時間戳記

en: Time stamp format:
zh_TW: 時間戳記格式：

en: See strftime manpage for details.
zh_TW: 查看 strftime 手冊頁以獲取詳細資訊。

en: Input box
zh_TW: 輸入框

en: Use the Text box font and colors
zh_TW: 使用文字框字型及顏色

en: Spell checking
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

en: Nick Completion
zh_TW: 暱稱自動補齊

en: Automatic nick completion (without TAB key)
zh_TW: 自動補齊暱稱(無需 TAB 鍵)

en: Nick completion suffix:
zh_TW: 暱稱自動補齊後綴：

en: Input Box Codes
zh_TW: 輸入框編碼

en: Interpret %nnn as an ASCII value
zh_TW: 把 %nnn 解釋為 ASCII 值

en: Interpret %C, %B as Color, Bold etc
zh_TW: 轉換%C、%B為顏色、粗體等

en: A-Z, Ops first
zh_TW: A-Z, Op 最先

en: Z-A, Ops last
zh_TW: Z-A, Op 最後

en: Unsorted
zh_TW: 未排序

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: User List
zh_TW: 使用者清單

en: Show hostnames in user list
zh_TW: 在使用者清單中顯示主機名

en: User list sorted by:
zh_TW: 使用者清單排列方式：

en: Away tracking
zh_TW: 記錄離開資訊

en: Track the Away status of users and mark them in a different color
zh_TW: 追蹤使用者的離開狀態並且以不同顏色標記它們

en: On channels smaller than:
zh_TW: 在小於此值的聊天室裡：

en: Action Upon Double Click
zh_TW: 雙擊時的動作

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Only requested tabs
zh_TW: 只有請求的分頁

en: Open an extra tab for server messages
zh_TW: 打開額外的分頁存放伺服器訊息

en: Open an extra tab for server notices
zh_TW: 打開額外的分頁存放伺服器通知

en: Sort tabs in alphabetical order
zh_TW: 按字母表順序排序分頁

en: Focus new tabs:
zh_TW: 聚焦到新分頁：

en: Shorten tab labels to:
zh_TW: 縮短分頁標籤至：

en: letters.
zh_TW: 字母。

en: Tabs or Windows
zh_TW: 分頁或視窗

en: Open channels in:
zh_TW: 打開聊天室於：

en: Open dialogs in:
zh_TW: 打開對話框於：

en: Open utilities in:
zh_TW: 打開工具於：

en: Open DCC, Ignore, Notify etc, in tabs or windows?
zh_TW: 打開 DCC、忽略、通知等動作，使用分頁還是視窗？

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Browse for save folder every time
zh_TW: 每次瀏覽儲存文件夾

en: Files and Directories
zh_TW: 檔案和目錄

en: Auto accept file offers:
zh_TW: 自動接受所提供的檔案：

en: Download files to:
zh_TW: 把檔案下載到：

en: Move completed files to:
zh_TW: 移動完成下載的檔案到：

en: Save nick name in filenames
zh_TW: 把暱稱存入檔名

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Get my address from the IRC server
zh_TW: 從 IRC 伺服器獲取我的位址

en: Asks the IRC server for your real address. Use this if you have a 192.168.*.* address!
zh_TW: 向 IRC 伺服器查詢您的真實位址。如果您具有 192.168.*.* 這樣的位址時，請使用此命令。

en: DCC IP address:
zh_TW: DCC IP 位址：

en: Claim you are at this address when offering files.
zh_TW: 發送檔案時聲稱您是這個位址。

en: First DCC send port:
zh_TW: 第一個 DCC 檔案發送輸出入埠：

en: Last DCC send port:
zh_TW: 最後一個 DCC 檔案傳送輸出入埠：

en: !Leave ports at zero for full range.
zh_TW: ！輸出入埠保留為 0 表示允許所有範圍。

en: Maximum File Transfer Speeds (bytes per second)
zh_TW: 最大檔案傳輸速度(位元組每秒)

en: One upload:
zh_TW: 一次上傳

en: Maximum speed for one transfer
zh_TW: 一個傳送行程的最大速度

en: One download:
zh_TW: 一次下載：

en: All uploads combined:
zh_TW: 所有上傳：

en: Maximum speed for all files
zh_TW: 所有檔案的最大速度

en: All downloads combined:
zh_TW: 所有下載

en: Alerts
zh_TW: 警報

en: Default Messages
zh_TW: 預設訊息

en: Quit:
zh_TW: 離開：

en: Leave channel:
zh_TW: 離開聊天室：

en: Away:
zh_TW: 離開：

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Announce away messages
zh_TW: 發佈暫離訊息

en: Announce your away messages to all channels
zh_TW: 發佈暫離訊息到所有聊天室

en: Show away once
zh_TW: 只顯示暫離一次

en: Show identical away messages only once
zh_TW: 同樣的暫離訊息只顯示一次

en: Automatically unmark away
zh_TW: 自動取消暫離狀態

en: Unmark yourself as away before sending messages
zh_TW: 發送訊息前取消您的暫離狀態

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Auto reconnect delay:
zh_TW: 自動重連間隔：

en: Display MODEs in raw form
zh_TW: 使用原始格式顯示模式

en: Whois on notify
zh_TW: 誰在上線通知清單上

en: Sends a /WHOIS when a user comes online in your notify list
zh_TW: 當您通知清單中的某位使用者上線時發送 /WHOIS 命令

en: Hide join and part messages
zh_TW: 隱藏加入/離開訊息

en: Hide channel join/part messages by default
zh_TW: 預設隱藏聊天室裡的加入/離開訊息

en: Auto Open DCC Windows
zh_TW: 自動打開 DDC 視窗

en: Send window
zh_TW: 發送視窗

en: Receive window
zh_TW: 接收視窗

en: Chat window
zh_TW: 聊天視窗

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Log filename:
zh_TW: 記錄檔案名稱:

en: %s=Server %c=Channel %n=Network.
zh_TW: %s=伺服器 %c=聊天室 %n=網路。

en: Insert timestamps in logs
zh_TW: 在日誌中加入時間戳記

en: Log timestamp format:
zh_TW: 日誌時間戳記格式：

en: (Disabled)
zh_TW: (停用)

en: All Connections
zh_TW: 所有的連接

en: IRC Server Only
zh_TW: 僅列出 IRC 伺服器

en: DCC Get Only
zh_TW: 僅使用 DCC Get

en: Your Address
zh_TW: 您的位址

en: Bind to:
zh_TW: 綁定於：

en: Only useful for computers with multiple addresses.
zh_TW: 只對有多個位址的電腦有用。

en: Proxy Server
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 輸出入埠：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Use proxy for:
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器於：

en: Proxy Authentication
zh_TW: 代理伺服器驗證

en: Use Authentication (MS Proxy, HTTP or Socks5 only)
zh_TW: 使用驗證(MS Proxy、HTTP 或僅有 Socks5)

en: Use Authentication (HTTP or Socks5 only)
zh_TW: 使用驗證(HTTP 或僅有 Socks5)

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Select an Image File
zh_TW: 選擇一個圖像檔案

en: Select Download Folder
zh_TW: 選擇下載文件夾

en: Select font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Mark identified users with:
zh_TW: 標記驗證過的使用者為：

en: Mark not-identified users with:
zh_TW: 標記未驗證過的使用者為：

en: Select color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Text Colors
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: mIRC colors:
zh_TW: mIRC 顏色：

en: Local colors:
zh_TW: 本地的顏色：

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景：

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Marking Text
zh_TW: 標記文字

en: Interface Colors
zh_TW: 介面顏色

en: New data:
zh_TW: 新資料：

en: Marker line:
zh_TW: 標記線：

en: New message:
zh_TW: 新訊息：

en: Away user:
zh_TW: 離開的使用者：

en: Highlight:
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示：

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Sound file
zh_TW: 音效檔案

en: Select a sound file
zh_TW: 選擇聲音檔案

en: Sound playing method:
zh_TW: 播放聲音方法：

en: External sound playing _program:
zh_TW: 外部聲音播放程式(_P)：

en: _External program
zh_TW: 外部程式(_E)

en: _Automatic
zh_TW: 自動(_A)

en: Sound files _directory:
zh_TW: 音效檔案目錄(_D)：

en: Sound file:
zh_TW: 音效檔案：

en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Text box
zh_TW: 文字框

en: User list
zh_TW: 使用者清單

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Chatting
zh_TW: 聊天

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Network setup
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: File transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Some settings were changed that require a restart to take full effect.
zh_TW: 有些設定需要重新啟動 xchat 才會生效。

en: *WARNING*
    Auto accepting DCC to your home directory
    can be dangerous and is exploitable. Eg:
    Someone could send you a .bash_profile
zh_TW: *警告*
    自動接收 DCC 到您的主目錄中是危險之舉，
    且有被盜用的可能性。例如：
    某人可能會給您發送一份 .bash_profile 檔案

en: XChat: Preferences
zh_TW: XChat： 偏好設定

en: There was an error parsing the string
zh_TW: 解析字串時出錯

en: This signal is only passed %d args, $%d is invalid
zh_TW: 該信號只接受 %d 個引數，$%d 無效

en: Print Texts File
zh_TW: 列印文字檔案

en: Edit Events
zh_TW: 編輯事件

en: $ Number
zh_TW: $ 數字

en: Load From...
zh_TW: 從...載入

en: Test All
zh_TW: 測試全部

en: XChat: URL Grabber
zh_TW: XChat： URL 擷取程式

en: Clear list
zh_TW: 清空清單

en: Copy selected URL
zh_TW: 複製選取的 URL

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Save list to a file
zh_TW: 儲存清單到檔案

en: %d ops, %d total
zh_TW: %d 個管理員，共 %d 人
