xCHM 1.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Untitled in index
zh: 在索引中无标题

en: Find in page..
zh: 在页面中查找..

en: Whole words only
zh: 仅整个单词

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Find next
zh: 查找下一个

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change fonts..
zh: 更改字体..

en: Normal font:
zh: 普通字体：

en: Fixed font:
zh: 固定字体：

en: Font size:
zh: 字体大小：

en: Preview:
zh: 预览

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Open a CHM book.
zh: 打开CHM书籍

en: Change fonts.
zh: 更改字体。

en: Print the page currently displayed.
zh: 打印当前显示的页面

en: Go to the book's start page.
zh: 到书籍的起始页。

en: Go forward in history. Per book.
zh: 在历史中向前，每一书籍。

en: Back to the last visited page. Per book.
zh: 回到最近访问的页面，每一书籍。

en: About the program.
zh: 关于此程序。

en: Ready.
zh: 准备。

en: Contents
zh: 目录

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: About xCHM
zh: 关于xCHM

en: Choose a file..
zh: 选择一个文件..

en: &Open..	Ctrl-O
zh: 打开(&O)..	Ctrl-O

en: &Print page..	Ctrl-P
zh: 打印页面(&P)..	Ctrl-P

en: &Show contents tree	Ctrl-S
zh: 显示目录树(&S)	Ctrl-S

en: &Recent files
zh: 最近的文件(&R)

en: E&xit	Ctrl-X
zh: 退出(&X)	Ctrl-X

en: Quit the application.
zh: 退出应用程序

en: &Home	Ctrl-H
zh: 主页(&H)	Ctrl-H

en: &About..	F1
zh: 关于(&A)..	F1

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: Hi&story
zh: 历史(&S)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Add displayed page to bookmarks.
zh: 添加显示的页面到书签。

en: Remove selected bookmark.
zh: 移除选定的书签。

en: Open ..
zh: 打开 ..

en: Print ..
zh: 打印 ..

en: Fonts ..
zh: 字体 ..

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Forward
zh: 前进

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: About
zh: 关于

en: For&ward
zh: 向前(&W)

en: &Back
zh: 向后(&B)

en: Copy &link location
zh: 复制链接地址(&L)

en: &Copy selection
zh: 复制选定(&C)

en: &Find in page..
zh: 在页面中查找(F)..

en: Get partial matches
zh: 获取部分匹配

en: Search titles only
zh: 只查找标题

en: Allow partial matches.
zh: 允许部分匹配

en: Only search in the contents' titles.
zh: 只在目录标题中查找

en: Search contents for occurrences of the specified text.
zh: 在目录中查找指定的文本
