xchm 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Untitled in index
zh_TW: 索引中不具標題

en: Find in page..
zh_TW: 在頁面中尋找..

en: Whole words only
zh_TW: 全字拼寫須相符

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Find next
zh_TW: 找下一個

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Change fonts..
zh_TW: 變更字型..

en: Normal font:
zh_TW: 正常字型:

en: Fixed font:
zh_TW: 定寬字型:

en: Font size:
zh_TW: 字型大小:

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽:

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Open a CHM book.
zh_TW: 開啟 CHM 書冊。

en: Change fonts.
zh_TW: 變更字型。

en: Print the page currently displayed.
zh_TW: 列印目前顯示頁面。

en: Go to the book's start page.
zh_TW: 前往書冊首頁。

en: Go forward in history. Per book.
zh_TW: 前往該書冊前方的瀏覽紀錄。

en: Back to the last visited page. Per book.
zh_TW: 後退至該書冊之前的瀏覽頁面。

en: About the program.
zh_TW: 關於此程式。

en: Ready.
zh_TW: 預備。

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: About xCHM
zh_TW: 關於 xCHM

en: Choose a file..
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案..

en: &Open..	Ctrl-O
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)..	Ctrl-O

en: &Print page..	Ctrl-P
zh_TW: 列印頁面(&P)..	Ctrl-P

en: &Show contents tree	Ctrl-S
zh_TW: 顯示樹狀內容(&S)	Ctrl-S

en: &Recent files
zh_TW: 最近開檔紀錄(&R)

en: E&xit	Ctrl-X
zh_TW: 離開(&X)	Ctrl-X

en: Quit the application.
zh_TW: 離開程式。

en: &Home	Ctrl-H
zh_TW: 首頁(&H)	Ctrl-H

en: &About..	F1
zh_TW: 關於(&A)..	F1

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: Hi&story
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄(&S)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 求助(&H)

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Topics
zh_TW: 主題

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add displayed page to bookmarks.
zh_TW: 將所顯示的頁面加入至書籤。

en: Remove selected bookmark.
zh_TW: 移除所選的書籤。

en: Open ..
zh_TW: 開啟 ..

en: Print ..
zh_TW: 列印 ..

en: Fonts ..
zh_TW: 字型 ..

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Forward
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: For&ward
zh_TW: 前進(&W)

en: &Back
zh_TW: 後退(&B)

en: Copy &link location
zh_TW: 複製連結位置(_L)

en: &Copy selection
zh_TW: 複製選擇範圍(&C)

en: &Find in page..
zh_TW: 在頁面中尋找(&F)..

en: Get partial matches
zh_TW: 獲得部份相符

en: Search titles only
zh_TW: 只搜尋標題

en: Allow partial matches.
zh_TW: 允許部份相符。

en: Only search in the contents' titles.
zh_TW: 只在內容的標題中搜尋。

en: Search contents for occurrences of the specified text.
zh_TW: 在內容中搜尋特定文字的出現。
