xdg-desktop-portal-gnome main - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Portal
ko: 포털

en: Select an Image
ko: 그림 선택

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Share your personal information with %1$s? %2$s
ko: %1$s에 개인 정보를 공유할까요? %2$s

en: Share your personal information with the requesting application? %s
ko: 요청 프로그램에 이 개인 정보를 공유할까요? %s

en: Share Details
ko: 공유 세부 내용

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Share
ko: 공유(_S)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Failed to start Software
ko: 소프트웨어 시작 실패

en: Choose an application to open the file “%s”.
ko: “%s” 파일을 열 프로그램을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose an application.
ko: 프로그램을 선택하십시오.

en: No apps installed that can open “%s”. You can find more applications in Software
ko: “%s” 파일을 열 수 있는 앱을 설치하지 않았습니다. 소프트웨어에서 추가 프로그램을 찾아볼 수 있습니다

en: No suitable app installed. You can find more applications in Software.
ko: 적절한 앱을 설치하지 않았습니다. 소프트웨어에서 추가 프로그램을 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

en: Open With…
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기…

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: No Apps available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 앱 없음

en: _Find More in Software
ko: 소프트웨어에서 더 찾아보기(_F)

en: Create Web Application
ko: 웹 프로그램 만들기

en: Create Application
ko: 프로그램 만들기

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: _Select
ko: 선택(_S)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Open files read-only
ko: 읽기 전용 파일 열기

en: Open directories read-only
ko: 읽기 전용 디렉터리 열기

en: Remote desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱

en: Allow remote interaction
ko: 원격 조종 허용

en: Screen Share
ko: 화면 공유

en: Virtual monitor
ko: 가상 모니터

en: Select monitor to share with %s
ko: %s와(과) 공유할 모니터 선택

en: Select window to share with %s
ko: %s와(과) 공유할 창 선택

en: Select monitor to share with the requesting application
ko: 요청 프로그램과 공유할 모니터를 선택하십시오

en: Select window to share with the requesting application
ko: 요청 프로그램과 공유할 창을 선택하십시오

en: Single Window
ko: 단일 창

en: Remember this selection
ko: 이 선택 기억

en: Entire Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Share this screenshot with %s?
ko: %s와(과) 스크린샷을 공유할까요?

en: Share this screenshot with the requesting application?
ko: 요청 프로그램에 이 스크린샷을 공유할까요?

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: _Options…
ko: 옵션(_O)…

en: Take _Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기(_S)

en: Take Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷을 찍습니다

en: Grab the whole sc_reen
ko: 전체 화면 찍기(_R)

en: Grab the current _window
ko: 현재 창 찍기(_W)

en: Select _area to grab
ko: 찍을 영역 선택(_A)

en: Grab after a _delay of
ko: 선택 후 지연 시간(_D)

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Include _pointer
ko: 포인터 커서 포함(_P)

en: Include the window _border
ko: 창 테두리 포함(_B)

en: Requested setting not found
ko: 요청 설정이 없습니다

en: Set Background
ko: 백그라운드 설정

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Failed to load image file
ko: 그림 파일 불러오기 실패

en: Activities
ko: 활동
