xdg-desktop-portal-gnome master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Portal
zh_TW: 入口

en: Select an Image
zh_TW: 選取影像

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Share your personal information with %1$s? %2$s
zh_TW: 是否要與 %1$s 分享您的個人資訊？%2$s

en: Share your personal information with the requesting application? %s
zh_TW: 是否要與提出請求之應用程式分享您的個人資訊？%s

en: Share Details
zh_TW: 分享個人資訊

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Share
zh_TW: 分享(_S)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Failed to start Software
zh_TW: 無法啟動《軟體》

en: Choose an application to open the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式以開啟「%s」檔案。

en: Choose an application.
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式。

en: No apps installed that can open “%s”. You can find more applications in Software
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式可用於開啟「%s」。
    您可以在《軟體》中尋找應用程式。

en: No suitable app installed. You can find more applications in Software.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝合適的應用程式。您可以在《軟體》中尋找。

en: Open With…
zh_TW: 開啟方式…

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: No Apps available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的程式

en: _Find More in Software
zh_TW: 在《軟體》中尋找(_F)

en: “%s” is running in the background
zh_TW: 《%s》正在背景執行

en: This might be for a legitimate reason, but the application has not provided one.
    
    Note that forcing an application to quit might cause data loss.
zh_TW: 該應用程式也許是出自正當原因而這麽做，但其並未提供。
    
    請注意，強制退出應用程式恐致資料遺失。

en: Force quit
zh_TW: 強制退出

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Background activity
zh_TW: 背景活動

en: Find out more
zh_TW: 深入瞭解

en: Create Web Application
zh_TW: 建立網頁應用程式

en: Create Application
zh_TW: 建立應用程式

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Open files read-only
zh_TW: 以唯讀方式開啟檔案

en: Remote desktop
zh_TW: 遠端桌面

en: Allow remote interaction
zh_TW: 允許遠端操作

en: Screen Share
zh_TW: 螢幕分享

en: Virtual monitor
zh_TW: 虛擬螢幕

en: Select monitor to share with %s
zh_TW: 選取要與 %s 分享的螢幕

en: Select window to share with %s
zh_TW: 選取要與 %s 分享的視窗

en: Select monitor to share with the requesting application
zh_TW: 選取要與提出請求之應用程式分享的螢幕

en: Select window to share with the requesting application
zh_TW: 選取要與提出請求之應用程式分享的視窗

en: Single Window
zh_TW: 單一視窗

en: Remember this selection
zh_TW: 記住此選擇

en: Entire Screen
zh_TW: 整個螢幕

en: Share this screenshot with %s?
zh_TW: 是否要與 %s 分享這張螢幕快照？

en: Share this screenshot with the requesting application?
zh_TW: 是否要與提出請求之應用程式分享這張螢幕快照？

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

en: _Options…
zh_TW: 選項(_O)…

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕快照(_S)

en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕快照

en: Grab the whole sc_reen
zh_TW: 擷取整個螢幕(_R)

en: Grab the current _window
zh_TW: 擷取目前視窗(_W)

en: Select _area to grab
zh_TW: 選取欲擷取的區域(_A)

en: Grab after a _delay of
zh_TW: 擷取的延遲時間(_D)

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Include _pointer
zh_TW: 包含滑鼠指標(_P)

en: Include the window _border
zh_TW: 包含視窗邊框(_B)

en: Requested setting not found
zh_TW: 找不到請求的設定

en: Set Background
zh_TW: 設定背景

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Failed to load image file
zh_TW: 無法載入影像檔

en: Activities
zh_TW: 概覽
