xdg-desktop-portal-gnome master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Portal
zh_TW: 入口

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Select an Image
zh_TW: 選取影像

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: Share your personal information with %1$s? %2$s
zh_TW: 是否要與 %1$s 分享您的個人資訊？%2$s

en: Share your personal information with the requesting app? %s
zh_TW: 是否要與提出請求之程式分享您的個人資訊？%s

en: Share Details
zh_TW: 分享個人資訊

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Share
zh_TW: 分享(_S)

en: Change Avatar
zh_TW: 更換大頭貼

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Failed to start Software
zh_TW: 無法啟動《軟體》

en: Choose an app to open the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 選擇程式以開啟「%s」檔案。

en: Choose an app.
zh_TW: 選擇一個程式。

en: No apps installed that can open “%s”. You can find more apps in Software
zh_TW: 沒有程式可用於開啟「%s」。您可以在《軟體》中尋找程式

en: No suitable app installed. You can find more apps in Software.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝合適的程式。您可以在《軟體》中尋找更多程式。

en: Open With…
zh_TW: 開啟方式…

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: No Apps Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的程式

en: No apps installed that are able to open file.extension. You can find more apps in Software.
zh_TW: 沒有已安裝的程式可用於開啟 file.extension。您可以在《軟體》中尋找更多程式。

en: _Find More in Software
zh_TW: 在《軟體》中尋找(_F)

en: Create Web App
zh_TW: 建立網頁程式

en: Create App
zh_TW: 建立程式

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Open files read-only
zh_TW: 以唯讀方式開啟檔案

en: Open directories read-only
zh_TW: 以唯讀方式開啟目錄

en: The application %s wants to capture input events
zh_TW: 應用程式 %s 想要擷取輸入事件

en: An application wants to capture input events
zh_TW: 有應用程式想要擷取輸入事件

en: Capture Input
zh_TW: 擷取輸入

en: Allow Remote _Input Capturing
zh_TW: 允許遠端輸入擷取(_I)

en: Remote Desktop
zh_TW: 遠端桌面

en: _Remember This Selection
zh_TW: 記住此選擇(_R)

en: Allow Remote _Interaction
zh_TW: 允許遠端互動(_I)

en: Allow _Clipboard Access
zh_TW: 允許剪貼簿存取(_C)

en: Share Screen
zh_TW: 分享螢幕

en: Virtual Monitor
zh_TW: 虛擬螢幕

en: %s wants to share your screen. Choose what you'd like to share.
zh_TW: %s 想要分享您的螢幕。選擇您要分享的內容。

en: An app wants to share your screen. Choose what you'd like to share.
zh_TW: 有程式想要分享您的螢幕。選擇您要分享的內容。

en: _Remember this selection
zh_TW: 記住此選擇(_R)

en: Application _Window
zh_TW: 應用程式視窗(_W)

en: _Entire Screen
zh_TW: 整個螢幕(_E)

en: Share this screenshot with %s?
zh_TW: 是否要與 %s 分享這張螢幕快照？

en: Share this screenshot with the requesting app?
zh_TW: 是否要與提出請求之程式分享這張螢幕快照？

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕快照

en: _Options…
zh_TW: 選項(_O)…

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕快照(_S)

en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 擷取螢幕快照

en: Grab Whole Sc_reen
zh_TW: 擷取整個螢幕(_R)

en: Grab Current _Window
zh_TW: 擷取目前視窗(_W)

en: Select _Area to Grab
zh_TW: 選取欲擷取的區域(_A)

en: Grab after a _delay of
zh_TW: 擷取的延遲時間(_D)

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Include _Pointer
zh_TW: 包含滑鼠指標(_P)

en: Include Window _Border
zh_TW: 包含視窗邊框(_B)

en: Requested setting not found
zh_TW: 找不到請求的設定

en: Set Background
zh_TW: 設定背景

en: _Set
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: Failed to load image file
zh_TW: 無法載入影像檔
