xdg-desktop-portal-gnome master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Portal
zh_CN: 门户

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择一张图像

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Share your personal information with %1$s? %2$s
zh_CN: 与 %1$s 共享您的个人信息吗？%2$s

en: Share your personal information with the requesting app? %s
zh_CN: 与请求应用共享您的个人信息吗？%s

en: Share Details
zh_CN: 分享详情

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Share
zh_CN: 分享(_S)

en: Change Avatar
zh_CN: 更换头像

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Failed to start Software
zh_CN: 无法启动软件

en: Choose an app to open the file “%s”
zh_CN: 选择用来打开文件“%s”的应用

en: Choose an app
zh_CN: 选择应用

en: No apps installed that can open “%s”. You can find more apps in Software
zh_CN: 未安装可以打开“%s”的应用。您可以在“软件”中寻找更多应用

en: No suitable app installed. You can find more apps in Software.
zh_CN: 未安装适合的应用。您可以在“软件”中寻找更多应用。

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: No Apps Available
zh_CN: 无可用应用

en: _Find More in Software
zh_CN: 在“软件”中了解更多(_F)

en: Create Web App
zh_CN: 创建网页应用

en: Create App
zh_CN: 创建应用

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

note: Translators: This string refers to a key combination
en: Press %s
zh_CN: 按 %s

note: Translators: This string refers to 2 key combinations
en: Press %s or %s
zh_CN: 按 %s 或 %s

en: Undocumented shortcut
zh_CN: 无文档说明的快捷键

en: The application %s wants to capture input events
zh_CN: 应用程序 %s 想要捕获输入事件

en: An application wants to capture input events
zh_CN: 有应用程序想要捕获输入事件

en: Capture Input
zh_CN: 捕获输入

en: Allow Remote _Input Capturing
zh_CN: 允许远程输入捕获(_I)

en: Remote Desktop
zh_CN: 远程桌面

en: _Remember This Selection
zh_CN: 记住该选择(_R)

en: Allow Remote _Interaction
zh_CN: 允许远程交互(_I)

en: Allow _Clipboard Access
zh_CN: 允许访问剪贴板(_C)

en: Share Screen
zh_CN: 共享屏幕

en: Virtual Monitor
zh_CN: 虚拟监视器

en: %s wants to share your screen. Choose what you'd like to share.
zh_CN: %s 想共享您的屏幕。选择您想要共享的内容。

en: An app wants to share your screen. Choose what you'd like to share.
zh_CN: 有应用想共享您的屏幕。选择您想要共享的内容。

en: _Remember this selection
zh_CN: 记住该选择(_R)

en: _Window
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: _Display
zh_CN: 显示器(_D)

en: Share this screenshot with %s?
zh_CN: 要与 %s 分享截图吗？

en: Share this screenshot with the requesting app?
zh_CN: 与请求应用共享此截图吗？

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: _Options…
zh_CN: 选项(_O)…

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Grab Whole Sc_reen
zh_CN: 抓取整个屏幕(_R)

en: Grab Current _Window
zh_CN: 抓取当前窗口(_W)

en: Select _Area to Grab
zh_CN: 选择抓取区域(_A)

en: Grab after a _delay of
zh_CN: 在延迟后抓取(_D)

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Include _Pointer
zh_CN: 包含指针(_P)

en: Include Window _Border
zh_CN: 包含窗口边框(_B)

en: Requested setting not found
zh_CN: 未找到请求的设置

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: %s wants to access the following USB devices
zh_CN: %s 想要访问以下 USB 设备

en: An app wants to access the following USB devices
zh_CN: 有应用想要访问以下 USB 设备

en: Unknown device
zh_CN: 未知设备

en: Unknown vendor
zh_CN: 未知厂商

en: Device Access
zh_CN: 设备访问

en: _Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝(_D)

en: _Allow
zh_CN: 允许(_A)

en: Failed to display USB device
zh_CN: 显示 USB 设备失败

en: Set Background
zh_CN: 设置背景

en: _Set
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: Failed to load image file
zh_CN: 无法加载图像文件
