xdg-desktop-portal-gtk master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Portal
zh_CN: 门户

en: Deny Access
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Grant Access
zh_CN: 授权访问

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择一张图像

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Share your personal information with %s?
zh_CN: 与 %s 共享您的个人信息吗？

en: Share your personal information with the requesting application?
zh_CN: 与正在请求的应用共享您的个人信息吗？

en: Share Details
zh_CN: 分享详情

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Share
zh_CN: 分享(_S)

en: Make changes before sharing the information
zh_CN: 在共享信息之前进行更改

en: Failed to start Software
zh_CN: 无法启动软件

en: Choose an application to open the file “%s”.
zh_CN: 选择一个应用程序来打开文件“%s”。

en: Choose an application.
zh_CN: 选择一个应用程序。

en: No apps installed that can open “%s”. You can find more applications in Software
zh_CN: 没有安装可以打开“%s”的应用。您可以在“软件”中查找更多应用程序。

en: No suitable app installed. You can find more applications in Software.
zh_CN: 没有安装合适的应用。您可以在“软件”中查找更多应用程序。

en: Open With…
zh_CN: 打开方式…

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: No Apps available
zh_CN: 无可用应用

en: _Find More in Software
zh_CN: 在 软件 中查找更多(_F)

en: “%s” is running in the background
zh_CN: “%s”正在后台运行

en: This might be for a legitimate reason, but the application has not provided one.
    
    Note that forcing an application to quit might cause data loss.
zh_CN: 这可能有合理的原因，但该应用程序并未提供。
    请注意强制应用程序退出可能导致数据丢失。

en: Force quit
zh_CN: 强制退出

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Background activity
zh_CN: 后台活动

en: Find out more
zh_CN: 查找更多

en: Create Web Application
zh_CN: 创建网页应用程序

en: Create Application
zh_CN: 创建应用程序

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Open files read-only
zh_CN: 以只读方式打开文件

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Touch screen
zh_CN: 触摸屏

en: Select devices to share with %s
zh_CN: 选择要与 %s 共享的设备

en: Select devices to share with the requesting application
zh_CN: 选择要与正在请求的应用程序共享的设备

en: Remote desktop
zh_CN: 远程桌面

en: Screen Share
zh_CN: 共享屏幕

en: Select monitor to share with %s
zh_CN: 选择与 %s 共享的监视器

en: Select window to share with %s
zh_CN: 选择与 %s 共享的窗口

en: Select monitor to share with the requesting application
zh_CN: 选择与正在请求的应用共享的监视器

en: Select window to share with the requesting application
zh_CN: 选择与正在请求的应用共享的窗口

en: Single Window
zh_CN: 单个窗口

en: Entire Screen
zh_CN: 整个屏幕

en: Share this screenshot with %s?
zh_CN: 要与 %s 分享截屏吗？

en: Share this screenshot with the requesting application?
zh_CN: 与正发出请求的应用程序共享此截图吗？

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: _Options…
zh_CN: 选项(_O)…

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图(_S)

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Grab the whole sc_reen
zh_CN: 抓取当前屏幕(_R)

en: Grab the current _window
zh_CN: 抓取当前窗口(_W)

en: Select _area to grab
zh_CN: 选择截取区域(_A)

en: Grab after a _delay of
zh_CN: 在延迟后抓取(_D)

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Include _pointer
zh_CN: 包含指针(_P)

en: Include the window _border
zh_CN: 包含窗口边框(_B)

en: Requested setting not found
zh_CN: 未找到请求的设置

en: Set Background
zh_CN: 设置背景

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Failed to load image file
zh_CN: 加载图像文件失败

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动
