en to ko translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: Request device access
ko: 장치 접근 요청

[ctx: count of files to open]
en: %1 files
ko: 파일 %1개

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Choose Application
ko: 앱 선택

[ctx: @info]
en: Choose an application to open <filename>%1</filename>
ko: <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 열 앱 선택

[ctx: Find some more apps that can open this content using the Discover app store]
en: Find More in Discover…
ko: Discover에서 더 찾기…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @option:check %1 is description of a file type, like 'PNG image']
en: Set as default app to open %1 files
ko: %1 파일을 여는 기본 앱으로 지정

en: Show All Installed Applications
ko: 모든 설치된 앱 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Choose Other…
ko: 다른 것 선택…

[ctx: @info]
en: %1<nl/><emphasis>Default app for this file type</emphasis>
ko: %1<nl/><emphasis>이 파일 형식의 기본 앱</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: %1<nl/><emphasis>Last used app for this file type</emphasis>
ko: %1<nl/><emphasis>이 파일 형식의 마지막으로 사용한 앱</emphasis>

[ctx: @info]
en: Open with <command>%1</command>?
ko: <command>%1</command>(으)로 여시겠습니까?

en: No matches
ko: 검색 결과 없음

[ctx: @info]
en: No installed applications can open <filename>%1</filename>
ko: 설치된 앱 중에서 <filename>%1</filename>을(를) 열 수 있는 앱이 없음

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Run in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Do not close when command exits
ko: 명령이 끝나도 닫지 않기

en: Background Activity
ko: 백그라운드 활동

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of an application]
en: %1 wants to remain running when it has no visible windows. If you forbid this, the application will quit when its last window is closed.
ko: %1에서 표시되는 창이 없을 때에도 계속 실행되기를 요청하고 있습니다. 이를 금지하면 마지막 창을 닫을 때 앱을 끝냅니다.

[ctx: @action:button Allow the app to keep running with no open windows]
en: Allow
ko: 허용

[ctx: @action:button Don't allow the app to keep running without any open windows]
en: Forbid
ko: 금지

[ctx: @title title of a dialog to confirm whether to allow an app to remain running with no visible windows]
en: Background App Usage
ko: 백그라운드 앱 사용

[ctx: %1 is the name of an application]
en: Note that this will force %1 to quit when its last window is closed. This could cause data loss if the application has any unsaved changes when it happens.
ko: 마지막 창을 닫았을 때 %1을(를) 강제로 종료합니다. 앱에 저장되지 않은 데이터가 있는 경우 손실됩니다.

[ctx: @action:button Don't allow the app to keep running without any open windows]
en: Forbid Anyway
ko: 그래도 금지

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Web Application…
ko: 웹 앱 추가…

[ctx: @title]
en: Add Application…
ko: 앱 추가…

[ctx: @label name of a launcher/application]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: @action edit launcher name/icon]
en: Edit Info…
ko: 정보 편집…

[ctx: @action accept dialog and create launcher]
en: Accept
ko: 수락

[ctx: @action]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The shortcut is already assigned to the action <interface>%1</interface> of <application>%2</application>. Re-enter it here to override that action.
ko: 이 단축키가 이미 <application>%2</application>의 <interface>%1</interface> 동작에 할당되어 있습니다. 덮어쓰려면 여기에 다시 입력하십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The shortcut is already assigned to the <interface>%1</interface> standard action.
ko: 이 단축키가 이미 공통 동작 <interface>%1</interface>에 할당되어 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:tooltip %1 is a list of actions]
en: The shortcut is assigned to multiple actions (<interface>%1</interface>)
ko: 이 단축키가 여러 동작에 할당되어 있습니다(<interface>%1</interface>)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Global Shortcuts Requested
ko: 전역 단축키 요청됨

[ctx: The application is unknown]
en: An application wants to register the following shortcut: | An application wants to register the following %1 shortcuts:
ko[0]: 앱에서 다음 단축키 %1개를 등록하려고 합니다:

[ctx: %2 is the name of the application]
en: %2 wants to register the following shortcut: | %2 wants to register the following %1 shortcuts:
ko[0]: %2에서 다음 단축키 %1개를 등록하려고 합니다:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: See Other Shortcuts…
ko: 다른 단축키 보기…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View other shortcuts registered by this application
ko: 이 앱에서 등록한 다른 단축키 보기

[ctx: @title:notification]
en: Input Capture started
ko: 입력 캡처 시작됨

[ctx: @info %1 is the name of the application]
en: Input is being managed by %1. Press <shortcut>%2</shortcut> to disable.
ko: %1에서 입력을 관리하고 있습니다. 비활성화하려면 <shortcut>%2</shortcut> 키를 누르십시오.

[ctx: @info]
en: Input is being managed by an application. Press <shortcut>%1</shortcut> to disable.
ko: 다른 앱에서 입력을 관리하고 있습니다. 비활성화하려면 <shortcut>%1</shortcut> 키를 누르십시오.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Input Capture Requested
ko: 입력 캡처 요청됨

[ctx: The application is unknown]
en: An application requested to capture input events
ko: 앱에서 입력 이벤트 캡처를 요청함

[ctx: %1 is the name of the application]
en: %1 requested to capture input events
ko: %1에서 입력 이벤트 캡처를 요청함

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Select Folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Create New Folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: Folder name
ko: 폴더 이름

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Filter Filetype
ko: 파일 형식 필터

en: Show Hidden Files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 표시

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Share virtual screen
ko: 가상 화면 공유

en: Share region
ko: 영역 공유

en: Share full Workspace
ko: 전체 작업 공간 공유

en: Laptop screen
ko: 노트북 화면

[ctx: @info]
en: Share the entire workspace across all screens
ko: 모든 화면에 걸친 전체 작업 공간 공유

[ctx: @info]
en: Creates a screen inside a window, then share
ko: 창 안에 화면을 만들고 그 화면 공유

[ctx: @info]
en: Crops a specific area of your screens
ko: 내 화면의 지정한 영역 잘라내기

en: Start streaming:
ko: 스트리밍 시작:

en: Clear selection:
ko: 선택 취소:

en: Cancel:
ko: 취소:

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Release left-click
ko: 왼쪽 클릭 놓기

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Right-click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

en: Create selection:
ko: 선택 생성:

[ctx: Mouse action]
en: Left-click and drag
ko: 왼쪽 클릭 후 드래그

en: Virtual Output
ko: 가상 출력

[ctx: %1 is the application name]
en: Virtual Output (shared with %1)
ko: 가상 출력(%1와(과) 공유됨)

[ctx: title of notification about input systems taken over]
en: Remote control session started
ko: 원격 제어 세션 시작됨

[ctx: SNI title that indicates there's a process remotely controlling the system]
en: Remote Control
ko: 원격 제어

[ctx: Title of the dialog that requests remote input privileges]
en: Remote Control
ko: 원격 제어

[ctx: @info]
en: An application is asking for special privileges:
ko: 앱에서 특수 권한을 요청합니다:

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 is asking for special privileges:
ko: %1에서 특수 권한을 요청합니다:

[ctx: @info As in, 'an application requested access to see what’s on the screen'. '-' is Markdown, do not translate]
en: 
     - See what’s on the screen
ko: 
     - 화면에 있는 내용 보기

[ctx: @info As in, 'an application requested access to control input devices'. '-' is Markdown, do not translate]
en: 
     - Control input devices
ko: 
     - 입력 장치 제어

[ctx: @info]
en: An application is exercising special permissions:
ko: 프로그램에서 특수 권한을 사용하는 중:

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 is exercising special privileges:
ko: %1에서 특수 권한을 사용하는 중:

[ctx: @info As in, 'an application is exercising privileges to access to see what’s on the screen'. '-' is Markdown, do not translate]
en: 
     - See what’s on the screen
ko: 
     - 화면에 있는 내용 보기

[ctx: @info As in, 'an application is exercising privileges to control input devices'. '-' is Markdown, do not translate]
en: 
     - Control input devices
ko: 
     - 입력 장치 제어

en: Allow restoring on future sessions
ko: 향후 세션에서 복원 허용

[ctx: @action:button Approve the application gaining extra privileges]
en: Approve
ko: 승인

[ctx: @action:button Deny the application gaining extra privileges]
en: Deny
ko: 거부

[ctx: Do not disturb mode is enabled because...]
en: Screen sharing in progress
ko: 화면 공유 진행 중

[ctx: @action:inmenu stops screen/window sharing]
en: End
ko: 종료

[ctx: %1 number of screens, %2 the app that receives them]
en: Sharing contents to %2 | %1 video streams to %2
ko[0]: 비디오 %1개가 %2에 스트림 중

[ctx: SNI title that indicates there's a process seeing our windows or screens]
en: Screen casting
ko: 스크린 캐스팅

[ctx: @title:window %1 is an application name (e.g. Falkon)]
en: Share screen with %1
ko: %1와(과) 이 화면 공유|/|%1$[와과 %1] 이 화면 공유

en: Share this screen with the requesting application?
ko: 요청한 앱과 화면을 공유하시겠습니까?

en: Share this screen with %1?
ko: %1와(과) 이 화면을 공유하시겠습니까?

en: Choose screens to share with the requesting application:
ko: 요청하는 앱과 공유할 화면을 선택하십시오:

en: Choose screens to share with %1:
ko: %1와(과) 공유할 화면 선택:

en: Choose which screen to share with the requesting application:
ko: 요청하는 앱과 공유할 화면을 선택하십시오:

en: Choose which screen to share with %1:
ko: %1와(과) 공유할 화면 선택:

en: Share this window with the requesting application?
ko: 요청한 앱과 창을 공유하시겠습니까?

en: Share this window with %1?
ko: %1와(과) 이 창을 공유하시겠습니까?

en: Choose windows to share with the requesting application:
ko: 요청하는 앱과 공유할 창을 선택하십시오:

en: Choose windows to share with %1:
ko: %1와(과) 공유할 창 선택:

en: Choose which window to share with the requesting application:
ko: 요청하는 앱과 공유할 창을 선택하십시오:

en: Choose which window to share with %1:
ko: %1와(과) 공유할 창 선택:

en: Create a new virtual display to share with the requesting application:
ko: 요청하는 앱과 공유할 새 가상 디스플레이를 만드십시오:

en: Create a new virtual display to share with %1:
ko: %1와(과) 공유할 새 가상 디스플레이 만들기:

en: Choose what to share with the requesting application:
ko: 요청하는 앱과 공유할 항목을 선택하십시오:

en: Choose what to share with %1:
ko: %1와(과) 공유할 항목 선택:

[ctx: @label separator line label between screen selection and window selection]
en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Current Screen
ko: 현재 화면

en: Active Window
ko: 활성 창

en: Request Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 요청

en: Capture Mode
ko: 캡처 모드

en: Area:
ko: 영역:

en: Delay:
ko: 지연 시간:

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

en: Content Options
ko: 내용 옵션

en: Include cursor pointer
ko: 커서 포인터 포함

en: Include window borders
ko: 창 경계선 포함

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Take
ko: 찍기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Access to USB Devices Requested
ko: USB 장치 접근 요청됨

[ctx: The application is unknown]
en: An application wants to access the following device: | An application wants to access the following devices:
ko[0]: 앱에서 다음 장치에 접근하려고 합니다:

[ctx: %2 is the name of the application]
en: %2 wants to access the following device: | %2 wants to access the following devices:
ko[0]: %2에서 다음 장치에 접근하려고 합니다:

[ctx: @title]
en: Share user info with %1
ko: %1와(과) 사용자 정보 공유

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Allows your username, full name, and profile picture to be used by the application.
ko: 사용자 이름, 전체 이름, 프로필 사진을 앱에서 사용할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Share user info
ko: 사용자 정보 공유

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Wallpaper
ko: 배경 그림 설정

[ctx: the app is unknown]
en: Allow an application to set the desktop background?
ko: 앱에서 바탕 화면 배경 그림을 설정하도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: the app is unknown]
en: Allow an application to set the lock screen background?
ko: 앱에서 잠금 화면 배경 그림을 설정하도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: the app is unknown]
en: Allow an application to set desktop and lock screen backgrounds?
ko: 앱에서 바탕 화면과 잠금 화면 배경 그림을 설정하도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: %1 is the application name]
en: Allow %1 to set the desktop background?
ko: %1에서 바탕 화면 배경 그림을 설정하도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: %1 is the application name]
en: Allow %1 to set the lock screen background?
ko: %1에서 잠금 화면 배경 그림을 설정하도록 허용하시겠습니까?

[ctx: %1 is the application name]
en: Allow %1 to set desktop and lock screen backgrounds?
ko: %1에서 바탕 화면과 잠금 화면 배경 그림을 설정하도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Failed to start screencasting
ko: 스크린캐스팅을 시작할 수 없음

en: Remote desktop
ko: 원격 데스크톱
