xdg-desktop-portal-gnome master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Portal
zh_TW: 入口

en: Failed to start Software
zh_TW: 無法啟動《軟體》

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Pointer
zh_TW: 指標

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Touch screen
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕

en: Select devices to share with %s
zh_TW: 選取要和 %s 分享的裝置

en: Select devices to share with the requesting application
zh_TW: 選取您想和請求程式分享的裝置

en: Remote desktop
zh_TW: 遠端桌面

en: _Share
zh_TW: 分享(_S)

en: Select monitor to share with %s
zh_TW: 選取您想要和 %s 分享的螢幕

en: Select monitor to share with the requesting application
zh_TW: 選取您想和請求程式分享的螢幕

en: Share this screenshot with %s?
zh_TW: 是否要和 %s 分享此畫面快照？

en: Share this screenshot with the requesting application?
zh_TW: 是否要和請求程式分享此畫面快照？

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 畫面快照

en: _Options…
zh_TW: 選項(_O)…

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_TW: 拍攝畫面快照(_S)

en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 拍攝畫面快照

en: Grab the whole sc_reen
zh_TW: 擷取整個螢幕(_R)

en: Grab the current _window
zh_TW: 擷取目前視窗(_W)

en: Select _area to grab
zh_TW: 選取擷取區域(_A)

en: Grab after a _delay of
zh_TW: 擷取倒數時間為(_D)

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Include _pointer
zh_TW: 包含指標(_P)

en: Include the window _border
zh_TW: 包含視窗邊框(_B)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消
