xdg-desktop-portal master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Allow %s to run in the background?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 在后台运行吗？

en: %s requests to be started automatically and run in the background.
zh_CN: %s 请求自动启动并在后台运行。

en: %s requests to run in the background.
zh_CN: %s 请求在后台运行。

en: The ‘run in background’ permission can be changed at any time from the application settings.
zh_CN: 您可随时在应用设置中修改“后台运行”的权限。

en: Don't allow
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Turn On Microphone?
zh_CN: 要打开麦克风吗？

en: Access to your microphone can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_CN: 您可随时在隐私设置中修改麦克风的访问权限。

en: An application wants to use your microphone.
zh_CN: 有应用程序想要使用您的麦克风。

en: %s wants to use your microphone.
zh_CN: %s 想使用您的麦克风。

en: Turn On Speakers?
zh_CN: 要打开扬声器吗？

en: Access to your speakers can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_CN: 您可随时在隐私设置中修改扬声器的访问权限。

en: An application wants to play sound.
zh_CN: 有应用程序想要播放声音。

en: %s wants to play sound.
zh_CN: %s 想播放声音。

en: Turn On Camera?
zh_CN: 要打开摄像头吗？

en: Access to your camera can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_CN: 您可随时在隐私设置中修改摄像头的访问权限。

en: An application wants to use your camera.
zh_CN: 有应用程序想要使用您的摄像头。

en: %s wants to use your camera.
zh_CN: %s 想使用您的摄像头。

en: Deny Access
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Grant Access
zh_CN: 授权访问

en: Give %s Access to Your Location?
zh_CN: 授予 %s 访问您的位置信息权限？

en: %s wants to use your location.
zh_CN: %s 想使用您的位置信息。

en: Grant Access to Your Location?
zh_CN: 授权访问您的位置信息？

en: An application wants to use your location.
zh_CN: 有应用程序想使用您的位置信息。

en: Location access can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_CN: 您可随时在隐私设置中修改位置信息的访问权限。

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Allow %s to Take Screenshots?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 获取截屏吗？

en: %s wants to be able to take screenshots at any time.
zh_CN: %s 想要在任何时候都能获取截屏。

en: Allow Applications to Take Screenshots?
zh_CN: 允许应用程序获取截屏吗？

en: An application wants to be able to take screenshots at any time.
zh_CN: 有应用程序想要在任何时候都能获取截屏。

en: This permission can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_CN: 您可随时在隐私设置中修改该权限。

en: Requested setting not found
zh_CN: 未找到请求的设置

en: Allow %s to Set Backgrounds?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 设置背景吗？

en: %s is requesting to be able to change the background image.
zh_CN: %s 正在请求允许修改背景图像。

en: Allow Applications to Set Backgrounds?
zh_CN: 允许应用程序设置背景吗？

en: An application is requesting to be able to change the background image.
zh_CN: 一个应用程序正在请求允许修改背景图像。
