xdg-desktop-portal master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Allow %s to run in the background?
zh_TW: 允許《%s》於背景執行嗎？

en: %s requests to be started automatically and run in the background.
zh_TW: 《%s》請求自動啟動並於背景執行。

en: %s requests to run in the background.
zh_TW: 《%s》請求於背景執行。

en: The ‘run in background’ permission can be changed at any time from the application settings.
zh_TW: 背景執行許可權可隨時從應用程式設定中更改。

en: Don't allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Turn On Microphone?
zh_TW: 開啟麥克風？

en: Access to your microphone can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_TW: 麥克風取用權可隨時從隱私設定中更改。

en: An application wants to use your microphone.
zh_TW: 應用程式想要使用您的麥克風。

en: %s wants to use your microphone.
zh_TW: 《%s》想要使用您的麥克風。

en: Turn On Speakers?
zh_TW: 開啟喇叭？

en: Access to your speakers can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_TW: 喇叭取用權可隨時從隱私設定中更改。

en: An application wants to play sound.
zh_TW: 應用程式想要播放聲音。

en: %s wants to play sound.
zh_TW: 《%s》想要播放聲音。

en: Turn On Camera?
zh_TW: 開啟相機？

en: Access to your camera can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_TW: 相機取用權可隨時從隱私設定中更改。

en: An application wants to use your camera.
zh_TW: 應用程式想要使用您的相機。

en: %s wants to use your camera.
zh_TW: 《%s》想要使用您的相機。

en: Deny Access
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Grant Access
zh_TW: 允許

en: Give %s Access to Your Location?
zh_TW: 允許《%s》取用您的位置資訊嗎？

en: %s wants to use your location.
zh_TW: 《%s》想使用您的位置資訊。

en: Grant Access to Your Location?
zh_TW: 允許取用您的位置資訊？

en: An application wants to use your location.
zh_TW: 應用程式想要使用您的位置資訊。

en: Location access can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_TW: 位置資訊取用權可隨時從隱私設定中更改。

en: Deny
zh_TW: 不允許

en: This permission can be changed at any time from the privacy settings.
zh_TW: 該許可權可隨時從隱私設定中更改。

en: Requested setting not found
zh_TW: 找不到請求的設定

en: Allow %s to Set Backgrounds?
zh_TW: 允許《%s》設定背景嗎？

en: %s is requesting to be able to change the background image.
zh_TW: 《%s》請求能變更背景圖片的許可權。

en: Allow Applications to Set Backgrounds?
zh_TW: 允許應用程式設定背景？

en: An application is requesting to be able to change the background image.
zh_TW: 應用程式請求能變更背景圖片的許可權。
