xdg-desktop-portal master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Allow %s to Run in the Background?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 在后台运行吗？

en: %s wants to be started automatically and run in the background
zh_CN: %s 请求自动启动并在后台运行

en: %s wants to run in the background
zh_CN: %s 请求在后台运行

en: The ‘run in background’ permission can be changed at any time from the app settings
zh_CN: 您可随时在应用设置中修改“后台运行”的权限

en: Don't allow
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow %s to Use the Camera?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 使用摄像头吗？

en: %s wants to access the camera
zh_CN: %s 请求访问摄像头

en: Allow Apps to Use the Camera?
zh_CN: 允许应用使用摄像头吗？

en: An app wants to access the camera
zh_CN: 有应用请求访问摄像头

en: This permission can be changed at any time from the privacy settings
zh_CN: 您可随时在隐私设置中修改该权限

en: Desktop file id missing .desktop suffix: %s
zh_CN: 桌面文件标识缺少 .desktop 后缀：%s

en: Desktop file id is not valid
zh_CN: 桌面文件标识无效

en: Desktop entry given to Install() not a valid key file
zh_CN: 传递给 Install() 的桌面入口文件不是有效的设定键文件

en: Desktop entry given to Install() must have exactly one group
zh_CN: 传递给 Install() 的桌面入口文件只能有一个分组

en: Token given is invalid: %s
zh_CN: 提供的令牌无效：%s

en: Desktop entry given to Install() not valid
zh_CN: 传递给 Install() 的桌面入口文件无效

en: Desktop file exceeds max size (%d): %s
zh_CN: 桌面文件超出最大尺寸（%d）：%s

en: Given URI is invalid: %s
zh_CN: 提供的 URI 无效：%s

en: Invalid launcher type: %x
zh_CN: 无效的启动器类型：%x

en: Unsupported launcher type: %x
zh_CN: 不支持的启动器类型：%x

en: Dynamic launcher icon failed validation
zh_CN: 动态启动器图标验证失败

en: RequestInstallToken() not allowed for app id %s
zh_CN: 应用标识 %s 不允许使用 RequestInstallToken()

en: Desktop file '%s' icon at unrecognized path
zh_CN: 桌面文件“%s”图标位于未识别的路径

en: Desktop file '%s' icon failed to serialize
zh_CN: 桌面文件“%s”图标序列化失败

en: No dynamic launcher exists with id '%s'
zh_CN: 带有标识“%s”的动态启动器不存在

en: Failed to create GDesktopAppInfo for launcher with id '%s'
zh_CN: 为带有标识“%s”的启动器创建 GDesktopAppInfo 失败

en: Deny Access
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Grant Access
zh_CN: 授权访问

en: Allow %s to Access Your Location?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 访问您的位置信息吗？

en: %s wants to use your location
zh_CN: %s 请求使用您的位置信息

en: Allow Apps to Access Your Location?
zh_CN: 允许应用访问您的位置信息吗？

en: An app wants to use your location
zh_CN: 有应用请求使用您的位置信息

en: Location access can be changed at any time from the privacy settings
zh_CN: 您可随时在隐私设置中修改位置信息的访问权限

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Allow %s to Take Screenshots?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 获取截屏吗？

en: %s wants to take screenshots at any time
zh_CN: %s 请求在任何时候都能获取截屏

en: Allow %s to Take a Screenshot?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 获取截屏吗？

en: %s wants to take a screenshot
zh_CN: %s 请求获取截屏

note: Note: this will set the screenshot permission for all unsandboxed * apps for which an app ID can't be determined.
en: Allow Apps to Take Screenshots?
zh_CN: 允许应用获取截屏吗？

en: An app wants to take screenshots at any time
zh_CN: 有应用请求在任何时候都能获取截屏

en: Allow to Take a Screenshot?
zh_CN: 允许获取截屏吗？

en: An app wants to take a screenshot
zh_CN: 有应用请求获取截屏

en: Requested setting not found
zh_CN: 未找到请求的设置

en: Device not available
zh_CN: 设备不可用

en: Not allowed
zh_CN: 被禁止

en: Allow %s to Set Backgrounds?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 设置背景吗？

en: %s wants to change the background image
zh_CN: %s 请求更改背景图像

en: Allow Apps to Set Backgrounds?
zh_CN: 允许应用设置背景吗？

en: An app wants to change the background image
zh_CN: 有应用请求更改背景图像
