xdg-user-dirs-gtk - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Update standard folders to current language?
ko: 현재 언어로 표준 폴더의 이름을 업데이트 하시겠습니까?

en: You have logged in in a new language. You can automatically update the names of some standard folders in your home folder to match this language. The update would change the following folders:
ko: 여러분은 새로운 언어 설정으로 로그인 하였습니다. 이 언어에 맞도록 여러분의 홈 폴더 내의 몇몇 표준 폴더들의 이름을 자동으로 변경할 수 있습니다. 이 과정은 다음과 같은 폴더들을 업데이트 할 것입니다:

en: _Keep Old Names
ko: 예전 이름 유지(_K)

en: _Update Names
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_U)

en: Current folder name
ko: 현재 폴더 이름

en: New folder name
ko: 새 폴더 이름

en: Note that existing content will not be moved.
ko: 폴더 안의 내용물들을 이동되지 않을 것입니다.

en: _Don't ask me this again
ko: 다시 묻지 않기(_D)

en: There was an error updating the folders
ko: 폴더를 업데이트 하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Update common folders names to match current locale
ko: 현재 로캘에 맞게 공통 폴더의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: User folders update
ko: 사용자 폴더 업데이트
