xdg-user-dirs-gtk master - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Update standard folders to current language?
zh: 要將標準資料夾更新為目前的語言嗎？

en: You have logged in in a new language. You can automatically update the names of some standard folders in your home folder to match this language. The update would change the following folders:
zh: 你已經透過新語言登入。你可以自動更新一些家資料夾下的標準資料夾名稱來符合這個語言。這個更新將更改下列資料夾：

en: _Keep Old Names
zh: 保留舊名稱(_K)

en: _Update Names
zh: 更新名稱(_U)

en: Current folder name
zh: 目前的資料夾名稱

en: New folder name
zh: 新的資料夾名稱

en: Note that existing content will not be moved.
zh: 請注意，現有的內容不會移動。

en: _Don't ask me this again
zh: 不要再問我(_D)

en: There was an error updating the folders
zh: 更新資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Update common folders names to match current locale
zh: 更新常用資料夾名稱以符合目前的語言區域設定

en: User folders update
zh: 使用者資料夾更新
