GNOME - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Update standard folders to current language?
zh: 将标准文件夹更新到当前语言吗？

en: You have logged in in a new language. You can automatically update the names of some standard folders in your home folder to match this language. The update would change the following folders:
zh: 您已经以一种新语言登入。您可以将主文件夹下的某些标准文件夹名按照新语言进行自动更新。该更新将会更改以下文件夹：

en: _Keep Old Names
zh: 保留旧的名称(_K)

en: _Update Names
zh: 更新名称(_U)

en: Current folder name
zh: 当前文件夹名称

en: New folder name
zh: 新的文件夹名称

en: Note that existing content will not be moved.
zh: 请注意，现有内容不会被移动。

en: _Don't ask me this again
zh: 不要再次询问我(_D)

en: There was an error updating the folders
zh: 更新文件夹时发生错误

en: Update common folders names to match current locale
zh: 更新公共文件夹名称以匹配当前区域设置

en: User folders update
zh: 用户文件夹更新
