xdg-user-dirs 0.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Movies
zh_CN: 电影

en: movies
zh_CN: 电影

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

en: public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: videos
zh_CN: 视频
