xdg-user-dirs 0.12 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Applications
zh_TW: 程式

en: applications
zh_TW: 程式

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Movies
zh_TW: 電影

en: movies
zh_TW: 電影

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Public
zh_TW: 公共

en: public
zh_TW: 公共

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Templates
zh_TW: 模板

en: templates
zh_TW: 模板

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: videos
zh_TW: 影片
