xdg-user-dirs 0.12 - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Applications
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: applications
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: documents
ko: 문서

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: download
ko: 다운로드

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Movies
ko: 영화

en: movies
ko: 영화

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: music
ko: 음악

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: photos
ko: 사진

en: Pictures
ko: 사진

en: pictures
ko: 사진

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: public
ko: 공개

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: share
ko: 공유

en: Templates
ko: 서식

en: templates
ko: 서식

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: videos
ko: 비디오
