Xfce Apps - en to ko translation catalogue (321 entries)

en: Capacity:
ko: 용량:

en: addr:
ko: 주소:

en: Time total:
ko: 총 소요시간:

en: length
ko: 길이

en: Flushing cache...
ko: 캐쉬 비우는 중...

en: Please insert a recordable disc and hit enter
ko: 기록 가능한 디스크를 넣고 엔터키를 누르십시오

en: Cannot determine disc status - hit enter to try again.
ko: 디스크 상태를 결정할 수 없습니다 - 엔터 키를 누르시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: CD copying finished successfully.
ko: CD 복사를 성공적으로 완료했습니다.

en: Data composition
ko: 데이터 구성

en: Adding files to the composition
ko: 구성 내용에 파일을 추가하는 중입니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Quick Blank
ko: 빠르게 비우기

en: Full Blank (slow)
ko: 완전히 비우기(느림)

en: Quick Format
ko: 빠른 포맷

en: Full Format
ko: 완전 포맷

en: Quick Deformat
ko: 빠른 포맷 복구

en: Full Deformat (slow)
ko: 완전 포맷 복구(느림)

en: Eject the disc
ko: 디스크 추출

en: Default value for eject checkbox
ko: 꺼내기 확인 상자에 대한 기본값

en: Blank Disc
ko: 빈 디스크

en: Burning device
ko: 기록 장치

en: Blank mode
ko: 빈 상태

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: E_ject disk
ko: 디스크 꺼내기(_J)

note: action buttons align = gtk_alignment_new (0, 0, 0, 0); gtk_alignment_set_padding (GTK_ALIGNMENT (align), 0, 0, BORDER * 4, 0); gtk_widget_show (align); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (vbox), align, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Blank
ko: 비우기(_B)

note: blanking can only be performed on blank discs, format and deformat are allowed to be blank ones
en: The inserted disc is already blank.
ko: 삽입한 디스크는 이미 비어 있습니다.

note: these ones we can blank
en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: No disc detected in the drive.
ko: 드라이브에 디스크가 없습니다.

en: Disc is not erasable.
ko: 지울 수 없는 디스크입니다.

en: Blanking disc...
ko: 디스크 비우는 중...

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Failure
ko: 실패

en: Unable to grab the drive.
ko: 드라이브를 잡을 수 없습니다.

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Show volume name
ko: 볼륨 이름 표시

en: Show a text entry for the name of the volume
ko: 볼륨 이름에 대한 텍스트 목록 표시

en: Burn Composition
ko: 구성 기록

en: Composition name
ko: 구성 이름

en: <small>Would you like to change the default composition name?</small>
ko: <small>기본 구성 이름을 바꾸시렵니까?</small>

en: _Dummy write
ko: 더미 기록(_D)

en: Burn_Free
ko: 자유 기록(_F)

en: Stream _Recording
ko: 스트림 기록(_R)

note: create ISO ?
en: Only create _ISO
ko: ISO만 작성(_I)

en: _Burn Composition
ko: 구성 기록(_B)

en: Could not create destination ISO file: %s
ko: 대상 ISO 파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Writing ISO...
ko: ISO를 기록하고 있습니다...

en: An error occurred while writing ISO: %s
ko: ISO 기록 중 오류 발생: %s

en: An error occurred in the burn backend.
ko: 기록 백엔드에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The write mode is not supported currently.
ko: 현재로서는 기록모드를 지원하지 않습니다.

note: could not create source
en: Could not create ISO source structure.
ko: ISO 원본 구조를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Burn image
ko: 이미지 기록하기

note: file
en: Image to burn
ko: 기록할 이미지

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: ISO images
ko: ISO 이미지

en: _Quit after success
ko: 성공적으로 완료한 후 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Burn image
ko: 이미지 기록(_B)

en: Burn mode is not currently implemented.
ko: 아직 기록모드를 구현하지 않았습니다.

en: An error occurred in the burn backend
ko: 기록 백엔드에서 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Unable to determine image size.
ko: 이미지 크기를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open image.
ko: 이미지를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Burning image...
ko: 이미지 기록중...

en: <span weight="bold" foreground="darkred" stretch="semiexpanded">Please select an image to burn</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" foreground="darkred" stretch="semiexpanded">기록할 이미지를 선택하십시오</span>

en: Cannot append data to multisession disc in this write mode (use TAO instead)
ko: 현재의 기록모드로는 다중세션 디스크에 데이터를 추가할 수 없습니다:(대신 TAO를 사용하십시오)

en: Closed disc with data detected. Need blank or appendable disc
ko: 데이터가 들어있는 닫힌 디스크를 감지했습니다. 비었거나 세션을 덧붙일 수 있는 디스크가 필요합니다

en: No disc detected in drive
ko: 드라이브에 디스크가 없습니다

en: Cannot recognize state of drive and disc
ko: 드라이브와 디스크의 상태를 알 수 없습니다

en: The selected image does not fit on the inserted disc
ko: 선택한 이미지는 삽입한 디스크에 맞지 않습니다

en: Failed to get image size
ko: 이미지 크기를 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Make sure you selected a valid file and you have the proper permissions to access it.
ko: 올바른 파일을 선택하였는지 그리고 접근할 적절한 권한을 가지고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Audio composition
ko: 음악 구성

en: Welcome
ko: 환영

en: Copy data CD
ko: 데이터 CD 복사

en: CD Reader device
ko: CD 리더 장치

en: On the _fly
ko: 즉시(_F)

en: _Copy CD
ko: CD 복사(_C)

en: Please insert a recordable disc.
ko: 기록 가능한 디스크를 넣어 주십시오.

en: Writing CD...
ko: CD 기록중...

en: Reading CD...
ko: CD 읽는 중...

en: Copy data DVD
ko: 데이터 DVD 복사하기

en: DVD Reader device
ko: DVD 리더 장치

en: _Copy DVD
ko: DVD 복사(_C)

en: Create ISO from CD
ko: CD에 대한 ISO 작성

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add the selected file(s) to the composition
ko: 선택한 파일을 구성 내용에 추가합니다

en: Create directory
ko: 디렉터리 만들기

en: Add a new directory to the composition
ko: 구성에 새로운 디렉터리를 추가합니다

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove the selected file(s) from the composition
ko: 선택한 파일을 구성 내용에서 제거합니다

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear the content of the composition
ko: 구성 내용을 지웁니다

en: Volume name :
ko: 볼륨 이름 :

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Local Path
ko: 지역 경로

en: You must give a name to the file.
ko: 파일 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: A file with the same name is already present in the composition.
ko: 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 구성에 들어있습니다.

en: New directory
ko: 새로운 디렉터리

note: Note to translators: first %s is the date in "i18n" format (year-month- day), %d is a running number of compositions
en: Data %s~%d
ko: 데이터 %s~%d

en: %s cannot be added to the composition, because it exceeds the maximum allowed file size for iso9660.
ko: %s을(를) 구성에 추가할 수 없습니다. iso9660의 파일 사이즈에서 허용하는 최대 파일 크기를 넘었기 때문입니다.

en: %s is larger than what iso9660 level 2 allows. This can be a problem for old systems or software.
ko: %s 은/는 iso9660의  레벨2 보다 큽니다. 이것은 예전 시스템 또는 무른모에서 문제가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Adding home directory
ko: 내 디렉터리 추가

en: You are about to add your home directory to the composition. This is likely to take a very long time, and also to be too big to fit on one disc.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 구성에 여러분의 내 디렉터리를 추가하려 합니다. 이는 매우 긴 시간이 필요하며, 디스크 용량에 맞추기에는 너무 큽니다.
    
    정말로 실행하시렵니까?

en: A file named "%s" already exists in this directory, the file hasn't been added.
ko: "%s"(이)라는 파일이 이 디렉터리에 이미 있기 때문에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: %s: null pointer
ko: %s: 널 포인터

en: %s: out of memory
ko: %s: 메모리 부족

en: %s: node name not unique
ko: %s: 노드 이름이 유일하지 않음

en: %s: %s (code %X)
ko: %s: %s (코드 %X)

note: The first string is the renamed name, the second one the original name
en: Duplicate filename '%s' for '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일 이름을 '%s'에 대하여 복사

en: Error(s) occurred while adding files
ko: 파일 추가 중 오류 발생

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Show writers only
ko: 작성자만 표시

en: Show speed selection
ko: 속도 선택 표시

en: Show speed selection combo
ko: 속도 선택 콤보 표시

en: Show mode selection
ko: 모드 선택 표시

en: Show mode selection combo
ko: 모드 선택 콤보 표시

en: Is it a valid combination
ko: 올바른 조합입니까

en: Is the combination of hardware and disc valid to burn the composition?
ko: 구성을 기록하기 위한 하드웨어와 디스크의 조합이 유효합니까?

en: The blank mode shows different disc status messages than regular mode
ko: 일반 모드와는 달리 빈 디스크 모드에서는 각기 다른 디스크 상태 메시지를 보입니다

en: _Speed:
ko: 속도(_S):

en: Write _mode:
ko: 기록 모드(_M):

en: Empty speed list
ko: 빈 속도 목록

en: <b>Unable to retrieve the speed list for the drive.</b>
    
    This is a known bug for drives. If you're interested in fixing it, please have a look at the libburn library.
    
    Burning should still work, but if there are problems anyways, please let us know.
    
    <i>Thank you!</i>
ko: <b>드라이브에 대한 속도 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.</b>
    
    이는 드라이브에서 알려진 버그입니다. 이를 고치는데 관심이 있다면. libburn 라이브러리를 찾아보십시오.
    
    기록을 계속 진행하겠지만, 그래도 문제가 있다면 알려주시기 바랍니디.
    
    <i>감사합니다!</i>

en: Continue to _show this notice
ko: 이 알림을 계속 표시(_S)

en: default
ko: 기본

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: A full, but erasable disc is in the drive
ko: 온전하지만, 지울 수 있는 디스크가 드라이브에 있습니다

en: Do you want to blank the disc, so that it can be used for the upcoming burn process?
ko: 디스크를 구울 수 있도록 비우시렵니까?

en: Drive can't burn on the inserted disc
ko: 드라이브가 삽입한 디스크에 기록할 수 없습니다

en: Drive is empty
ko: 드라이브가 비었습니다

en: Sorry, multisession is not yet supported
ko: 죄송하지만, 아직 다중세션을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Inserted disc is full
ko: 삽입한 디스크가 가득찼습니다

en: Inserted disc is unsuitable
ko: 삽입한 디스크가 적당하지 않습니다

en: Cannot access drive (it might be in use)
ko: 드라이브에 접근할 수 없습니다(아마도 사용중인 것 같습니다)

en: Error determining disc
ko: 디스크 판단 오류

en: Write-once disc, no blanking possible
ko: 일회성 기록 디스크, 비울 수 없음

en: DVD+RW does not need blanking
ko: DVD+RW는 비울 필요가 없습니다

en: Inserted disc is already blank
ko: 삽입한 디스크는 이미 비워져있습니다

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: With Track Gaps / Track-At-Once (TAO)
ko: 트랙 갭 / Track-At-Once (TAO) 삽입

en: Multi Session / Session-At-Once (SAO)
ko: 다중 세션 / Session-At-Once (SAO)

en: Number of burners in the system
ko: 시스템의 기록장치 수

en: Number of drives in the system
ko: 시스템의 드라이브 수

en: Number of drives in the system (readers and writers)
ko: 시스템의 드라이브 수(리더기와 기록기)

en: List of devices
ko: 장치 목록

en: Currently selected device
ko: 현재 선택한 장치

note: globals
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Type
ko: 형태

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

note: load the user's home dir
en: %s's home
ko: %s의 내 폴더

en: Failed to unmount '%s'. Drive cannot be used for burning.
ko: '%s' 마운트 해제 실패. 미디어를 굽는 목적으로 드라이브를 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: || G_OPTION_FLAG_FILENAME
en: Open the burn image dialog, optionally followed by the image filename
ko: 이미지 파일 이름에 따라 이미지 굽기 대화상자를 엽니다.

en: Open the blank disc dialog
ko: 빈 디스크 대화상자를 엽니다

en: Start a data composition, optionally followed by files/directories to be added to the composition
ko: 데이터 구성을 시작합니다. 파일/디렉터리에 따라 구성에 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: Start an audio composition, optionally followed by files/directories to be added to the composition
ko: 오디오 구성을 시작합니다. 파일/디렉터리에 따라 구성에 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: Select the transcoder, run with --transcoder=list to see the available ones
ko: 트랜스코더를 선택합니다. --transcoder=list로 실행하면 사용할 수 있는 목록을 볼 수 있습니다

en: Start the file browser in the specified directory, or the current directory if none is specified (the default is to start in your home directory)
ko: 지정 디렉터리, 또는 디렉터리를 지정하지 않았을 경우 현재 디렉터리에서 파일 탐색기를 시작합니다(내 폴더에서 시작이 기본 값)

en: Display program version and exit
ko: 프로그램 버전을 나타낸 후 나갑니다

en: Show main program even when other action is specified on the command line.
ko: 명령행에 다른 동작을 지정하더라도 메인 프로그램을 표시합니다.

en: %s: %s
    Try %s --help to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s: %s
    모든 가용 명령행 옵션 목록을 보려면 %s --help를 입력하십시오.

en: Unable to initialize the burning backend.
ko: 기록 백엔드를 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: No burners are currently available
ko: 현재 사용할 수 있는 기록장치가 없습니다

en: Failed to initialize %s transcoder: %s
    	(falling back to basic implementation)
ko: %s 변환코더를 초기화하는데 실패했습니다: %s
    	(기본 지원으로 돌아가는 중)

en: Image file '%s' does not exist.
ko: '%s' 이미지 파일은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: New data composition
ko: 새 데이터 구성

en: New audio composition
ko: 새 음악 구성

en: Blank CD-RW
ko: CD-RW를 지웁니다.

en: Burn Image
ko: 이미지 기록하기

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh file list
ko: 파일 목록을 새롭게 합니다.

en: Another cd burning GUI
ko: 또 다른 CD 기록 GUI

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: The text of the label
ko: 레이블

en: Show close button
ko: 닫기 단추 표시

en: Determine whether the close button is visible
ko: 닫기 단추를 보일 것인지 결정

en: Formatting...
ko: 포맷중...

en: Cannot append data to multisession disc in this write mode (use TAO instead).
ko: 현재의 기록모드로는 다중 세션 디스크에 데이터를 추가할 수 없습니다.(TAO를 이용하시지요)

en: Closed disc with data detected, a blank or appendable disc is needed.
ko: 데이터가 들어있는 닫힌 디스크를 감지했습니다. 비었거나 세션을 덧붙일 수 있는 디스크가 필요합니다.

en: No disc detected in drive.
ko: 드라이브에 디스크가 없습니다.

en: Cannot recognize the state of the drive and disc.
ko: 드라이브와 디스크의 상태를 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: Formatting failed.
ko: 포맷에 실패했습니다.

en: There is not enough space available on the inserted disc.
ko: 삽입한 디스크에 사용가능한 충분한 용량이 없습니다.

en: Burning track %2d/%d...
ko: 트랙 기록중 %2d/%2d...

en: Burning composition...
ko: 구성 내용을 기록하고 있습니다...

en: standby
ko: 대기

en: ending
ko: 끝내는 중

en: failing
ko: 실패처리중

en: unused
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: abandoned
ko: 버려짐

en: ended
ko: 마침

en: aborted
ko: 취소함

en: no info
ko: 정보 없음

en: Writing Lead-In...
ko: Lead-in을 기록하고 있습니다...

en: Writing Lead-Out...
ko: Lead-out을 기록하고 있습니다...

en: Writing pregap...
ko: pregap을 기록하고 있습니다...

en: Closing track...
ko: 트랙을 닫고 있습니다...

en: Closing session...
ko: 세션을 닫고 있습니다...

en: see console
ko: 콘솔 참조하기

en: User Aborted
ko: 사용자가 취소함

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Tune how Xfburn behaves
ko: Xfburn 성능향상

en: Temporary directory
ko: 임시 디렉터리

en: _Clean temporary directory on exit
ko: 마치면서 임시 디렉터리 삭제(_C)

en: File browser
ko: 파일 탐색기

en: Show _hidden files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 표시(_H)

en: Show human_readable filesizes
ko: 파일 크기를 알기 쉽게 표시(_R)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Detected devices
ko: 감지한 장치

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Revision
ko: 리비전

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Write CD-R
ko: CD-R 작성

en: Write CD-RW
ko: CD-RW 작성

en: Write DVD-R
ko: DVD-R 작성

en: Write DVD-RAM
ko: DVD-RAM 작성

en: Write Blu-ray
ko: 블루레이 쓰기

en: Sc_an for devices
ko: 장치 검색(_A)

en: Show warning on _empty speed list
ko: 속도 목록이 비었을 때 경고 표시(_E)

en: FIFO buffer size (in kb)
ko: FIFO 버퍼 크기(kb 단위)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Changing this setting only takes full effect after a program restart.
ko: 프로그램을 다시 시작한 다음에 이 변경 사항을 완전히 적용합니다.

note: label
en: Initializing...
ko: 초기화 중...

en: Estimated writing speed:
ko: 측정한 기록 속도:

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: FIFO buffer:
ko: FIFO 버퍼:

en: Device buffer:
ko: 장치 버퍼:

note: action buttons
en: _Stop
ko: 정지(_S)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Are you sure you want to abort?
ko: 정말로 중지하시렵니까?

en: Min. fill was %2d%%
ko: 최소. %2d%% 채워짐

en: Aborted
ko: 중지함

en: Formatted.
ko: 포맷했습니다.

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소함

en: Completed
ko: 완료함

en: Aborting...
ko: 중지중...

en: Select command
ko: 명령 선택하기

en: File(s) to add to composition
ko: 구성 내용에 추가할 파일

en: Welcome to Xfburn!
ko: Xfburn 사용을 환영합니다!

note: buttons
en: <big>Burn _Image</big>
ko: <big>이미지 기록(_I)</big>

en: Burn a prepared composition, i.e. an .ISO file
ko: 준비된 대상에 굽기(예: ISO 파일)

en: <big>New _Data Composition</big>
ko: <big>새 데이터 구성(_D)</big>

en: Create a new data disc with the files of your choosing
ko: 파일을 선택하여 새 데이터 디스크 만들기

en: <big>_Blank Disc</big>
ko: <big>빈 디스크(_B)</big>

en: Prepare the rewriteable disc for a new burn
ko: 새로 기록하려는 재기록 가능 디스크를 준비하십시오

en: <big>_Audio CD</big>
ko: <big>음악 CD(_A)</big>

en: Audio CD playable in regular stereos
ko: 일반 스테레오에서 재생가능한 음악 CD

en: What files can get burned to an audio CD?
ko: 음악 CD에 기록할 수 있는 파일은 무엇입니까?

en: Pos
ko: 위치

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Artist
ko: 음악가

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Cannot burn audio onto a DVD.
ko: DVD에 음악을 기록할 수 없습니다.

en: You can only have a maximum of 99 tracks.
ko: 최대 99트랙까지만 정할 수 있습니다.

en: A problem with the burn backend occurred.
ko: 기록 백엔드에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Proceed to Burn
ko: 기록 과정

en: You are trying to burn more onto the disc than it can hold.
ko: 디스크 용량을 초과한 데이터를 기록하려고 하고 있습니다.

note: globals
en: An error occurred while setting the burning backend up
ko: 굽기 백엔드를 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: basic
ko: 기본

en: The basic transcoder is built in,
    and does not require any library.
    But it can only handle uncompressed
    .wav files.
    If you would like to create audio
    compositions from different types of
    audio files, please compile with
    gstreamer support.
ko: 기본 변환 코더는 내장형이며,
    라이브러리가 필요하지 않습니다.
    그러나 비압축 .wav파일만 다룰 수
    있습니다.
    제각기 다른 음악 파일 유형을 사용하여
    음악 구성물을 만들고 싶다면,
    gstreamer를 지원하도록 컴파일 하십시오.

en: File %s does not have a .wav extension
ko: %s 파일은 .wav 확장자를 가지고 있지 않습니다

en: File %s does not contain uncompressed PCM wave audio
ko: %s 파일은 비압축 PCM 웨이브 음악을 포함하고 있지 않습니다

en: Could not stat %s: %s
ko: %s: %s

en: Could not open %s.
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open %s: %s
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: An error occurred setting gstreamer up for transcoding
ko: 지스트리머 트랜스코딩 설정 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: %s is missing.
    
    You do not have a decoder installed to handle this file.
    Probably you need to look at the gst-plugins-* packages
    for the necessary plugins.
ko: %s이(가) 빠져있습니다.
    
    이 파일을 다루기 위한 디코더를 설치하지 않았습니다.
    아마도 필요한 플러긴을 위해 gst-plugins-* 패키지를
    찾아봐야 할 것 같습니다.

en: File content has a decoder but is not audio.
ko: 파일 내용에 디코더가 있지만 오디오는 아닙니다.

en: The gstreamer transcoder uses the gstreamer
    library for creating audio compositions.
    
    Essentially all audio files should be supported
    given that the correct plugins are installed.
    If an audio file is not recognized, make sure
    that you have the 'good','bad', and 'ugly'
    gstreamer plugin packages installed.
ko: gstreamer 변환코더는 음악 구성을 만드는
    gstreamer 라이브러리를 사용합니다.
    
    핵심적으로 설치한 올바른 플러그인이 모든 음악 파일을
    지원해주어야 합니다. 음악 파일을 인식하지 않는다면
    '좋은', '나쁜', '보기 흉한' gstreamer 플러긴 패키지를
     설치했는지 확인하십시오.

en: No information available on which plugin is required.
ko: 필요한 플러그인의 정보가 없습니다.

en: Required plugins:
ko: 필요 플러그인:

en: An error occurred while identifying '%s' with gstreamer
ko: gstreamer에서 '%s'을(를) 식별하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: A plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Gstreamer did not want to start transcoding (timed out)
ko: Gstreamer가 변환 코딩 시작을 원하지 않습니다(시간 초과)

en: Failed to change songs while transcoding
ko: 변환 코딩을 진행하는 동안 노래를 바꾸는데 실패했습니다

en: none
ko: 없음

en: not implemented
ko: 지원하지 않음

en: Display name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Device address
ko: 장치 주소

en: Device revision
ko: 장치 리비전

en: Device Revision
ko: 장치 리비전

en: Burn speeds supported by the device
ko: 장치에서 기록 속도를 지원합니다

en: Disc status
ko: 디스크 상태

en: Profile no. as reported by libburn
ko: libburn이 보고한 프로파일 번호

en: Profile name as reported by libburn
ko: libburn이 보고한 프로파일 이름

en: Is the disc erasable
ko: 지울 수 있는 디스크임

en: Can burn CDR
ko: CDR을 기록할 수 있음

en: Can burn CDRW
ko: CDRW를 기록할 수 있음

en: Can burn DVDR
ko: DVDR을 기록할 수 있음

en: Can burn DVDPLUSR
ko: DVDPLUSR을 기록할 수 있음

en: Can burn DVDRAM
ko: DVDRAM을 기록할 수 있음

en: Can burn Blu-ray
ko: 블루레이 만들 수 있음

en: libburn TAO block types
ko: libburn TAO 블록 유형

en: libburn SAO block types
ko: libburn SAO 블록 유형

en: libburn RAW block types
ko: libburn RAW 블록 유형

en: libburn PACKET block types
ko: libburn PACKET 블록 유형

en: _Files
ko: 파일(_F)

en: New _data composition
ko: 새 데이터 구성(_D)

en: New _audio composition
ko: 새 오디오 구성(_A)

en: _Close composition
ko: 구성 닫기(_C)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Prefere_nce
ko: 기본 설정(_N)

en: _Action
ko: 동작(_A)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Show Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음 표

en: Show Filebrowser
ko: 파일 탐색기 표시

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Artist
ko: 음악가 이름 변경

en: Rename Title
ko: 제목 변경

en: Data Composition
ko: 데이터 구성

en: Disk Burning
ko: 디스크 굽기

en: CD and DVD burning application
ko: CD/DVD 기록 프로그램

en: Burn Image (xfburn)
ko: 이미지 기록하기(xfburn)

en: A simple CD burning tool
ko: 간단한 CD 굽기 도구

en: Xfburn is a simple CD/DVD burning tool based on libburnia libraries. It can blank CD/DVD(-RW)s, burn and create iso images, audio CDs, as well as burn personal compositions of data to either CD or DVD. It is stable and under ongoing development.
ko: Xfburn은 libburnia 라이브러리를 기반으로 하는 간단한 CD/DVD 굽기 도구입니다. CD/DVD(-RW)를 비우거나, 구울 수 있으며 iso 이미지, 오디오 CD와 더불어서 개인이 만들어 둔 데이터를 CD나 DVD에 구울 수도 있습니다. 안정적이지만 개발이 진행 중 이기도 한 도구입니다.
